Crestwood Auto Auction

14106 Cicero Ave, Crestwood, IL 60445
Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 954-8043

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/22/48/2006_ford_freestyle-pic-8819783097005830388-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Freestyle SE AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,241

Price: $2,895

Mileage: 115,768

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Ford Freestyle SE AWD for sale - $2,895, 115,768 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/06/02/2006_land_rover_lr3-pic-352046592636002752-152x114.jpeg

2006 Land Rover LR3 HSE Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$3,229 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,729

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 107,600

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Land Rover LR3 HSE for sale - $7,500, 107,600 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/05/13/2006_ford_f-150-pic-3281977581288416269-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$4,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,501

Price: $6,295

Mileage: 154,180

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 for sale - $6,295, 154,180 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,348

Price: $6,500

Mileage: 46,690

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Tan Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $6,500, 46,690 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/26/17/52/2005_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-7892788995515326398-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,500 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,700

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 141,500

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz M-Class for sale - $4,200, 141,500 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/22/43/2004_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-1445607216897091266-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,555

Price: $2,200

Mileage: 160,540

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LT 4WD for sale - $2,200, 160,540 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/06/07/2013_ford_fusion-pic-2364102168138429236-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,322

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 93,300

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,900, 93,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/12/11/2006_jeep_commander-pic-8640955337717975926-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,197

Price: $5,900

Mileage: 159,710

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $5,900, 159,710 miles with Limited Package, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/21/21/15/2004_ford_f-150-pic-4637205327804440216-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$3,080 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,079

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 177,145

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $5,999, 177,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/06/17/2005_ford_explorer-pic-908192281954313482-152x114.jpeg

2005 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Great Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,918

Price: $2,900

Mileage: 175,063

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $2,900, 175,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/22/45/2006_ford_escape_hybrid-pic-3339733637649529020-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$2,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,843

Price: $3,695

Mileage: 128,093

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2006 Ford Escape Hybrid AWD for sale - $3,695, 128,093 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/12/28/19/33/2005_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-7018047377611564552-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Sierra 1500 Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$3,109 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,599

Price: $3,490

Mileage: 211,910

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 GMC Sierra 1500 for sale - $3,490, 211,910 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/05/25/22/45/1999_toyota_camry_solara-pic-2152031890000334835-152x114.jpeg

1999 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SE Coupe Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,637

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 202,020

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Toyota Camry Solara 2 Dr SE Coupe for sale - $1,500, 202,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/29/08/30/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-3412863358364444360-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,471

Price: $3,900

Mileage: 96,173

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $3,900, 96,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/22/18/51/2004_suzuki_forenza-pic-8225274049870051184-152x114.jpeg

2004 Suzuki Forenza LX Used Cars in Crestwood, IL 60445

Good Deal
$1,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $2,516

Price: $1,500

Mileage: 125,867

Location: Crestwood, IL 60445

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2004 Suzuki Forenza LX for sale - $1,500, 125,867 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
Never responded to my email.hsd to call and then was told truck had a bad starter. But just like a few of the other reviews was told there were other vehicles to look at. Should at least post the full details on the listing
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

We are too busy to answer every email right on the spot but we are good with answering emails, And we were honest to tell you the car just needed a starter and offered you 7 other trucks of similar models to choose from. You want a cheap truck and we told you it needed a starter without you even asking what may be wrong with it.
Jan 21, 2017
Was looking for a Chevy Astro Van for work. I went to 5 dealerships who had them but they all were garbage. I looked at 3 at the Crestwood Auto Auction dealership and Shawn was NOT the typical kind of salesperson you would imagine. He was very friendly, helpful, accommodating, and worked with me on the price so I could afford the van I highly recommend if your looking for a car go check them out. Its to bad I can only give them a 5 star rating.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you! Appreciate the kind words and look forwards to serving you in the future.
Jan 2, 2017
Average. Asked specific questions about car and all I received was a prompt to come in and buy it. No further interest in this operation.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

You cant ask a salesmen about mechanical questions. Bring a mechanic and he can better answer your questions.Thanks for your interest.
Dec 26, 2016
They sold me a car and the car broke down 5 days later while I was driving on Lake Shore Drive. The salesman (Shawn) said that it was nothing that they could do and they only returned 1/2 of my deposit back. I argued with them for hours about how important it was for me to receive all of my deposit back so that I could purchase a car so that my small children and I would have a form of transportation. I wouldn't recommend anyone to purchase anything from them. They are very unprofessional and they are beating people out of their hard earned money. I wish I would of never went there.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

When you drive a car and it comes back not in the same shape as it did when it left with scratches put on it, putting a dent in it the bumper and putting miles on the vehicle and expect full money back when the car is sold AS-IS its a bit outrageous. When each and almost every used car dealership would have kept the very small deposit and not given you 1/2 of it as this dealership has when you have buyers remorse. We offered to transfer the small down payment and even exchange the vehicle as well, but you wanted the money and agreed to 1/2 was fair and left. We wish you luck and hope you find
 More ...
Nov 27, 2016
Dealer would not give me their phone number. It would have been nice to contact them at my convenience. They will not get my business.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

We spoke on the phone! 708-389-1000 its on the website also
Oct 21, 2016
Responded quickly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

That is what we are here for to serve customers on a timely fashion.Thank you for your review Phil!
Oct 20, 2016
Could not answere my question. Of has the timing belt been changed? Any mechanic worth there weight in salt could have answered my question. Yet all they would reply with is it's been checked out by our mechanic runs great. Just made me feel like they weren't listening or didn't care to answer my question. Felt like a shady group to deal with
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Do we need to cut and paste our responds to you? How can you ask a salesmen about a mechanical questions and then write a bad review? We do not know when the timing belt was changed as these are used vehicles which I'm sure if you really wanted to know you would bring your mechanic to see. We welcome customers to take advantage of our open inspection policy at the dealership. We welcomed you to come check out the vehicle which you never did. But, thank you for your review. Good luck on your search!
Oct 4, 2016
Called me back right away
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you for your review!
Sep 4, 2016
Overall very good. Quick response. Just didn't have vehicle I needed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you!
Aug 28, 2016
Dealer responded with an email, but never sent interior pictures.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Would like to know which vehicle you were looking for pictures of and also if you look at the website: www.CrestwoodAutoAuction.com you can see a lot more pictures and more details on any car.

Aug 15, 2016
Very quick reply. Not much information given.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Let us know which vehicle you are inquiring about and what your question is in regaurds to the vehicle and we will certainly do our best to help out.

Thanks for your review.
Aug 9, 2016
Helpful eager to Work with good with trades
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you. We are here to serve our customers to the fullest extent possible! We appreciate the review.
Aug 6, 2016
I had great experience with Crestwood Auto Auction. We negotiated a price online and after a test drive I have purchased this vehicle, the 2008 Ford Escape Hybrid. Sean was very up front on the conditions and their price range. It will try them again for any newer used car purchases.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you for the kind words. It was a pleasure to serve you and we hope you enjoy your new vehicle.We appreciate your business and look forwards to serving you again in the future.
Aug 4, 2016
They were very very honest with me what was wrong with the Beetle and I really appreciate that they were awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

We appreciate you giving us the opportunity. We strive to make customer service our number one priority as customers always come first at Crestwood Auto Auction! we make sure if we know about the vehicle condition to always be upfront with our customers and allow customers to test drive the vehicles prior to the sale.

Kind Regards,
Jul 26, 2016
Great people to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you. We are happy to serve our customers!
Jul 12, 2016
They responded promptly and were very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

We appreciate the kind words and it gives us gratification to know we could help our customers or anyone looking to get a quality used vehicle!
Jul 4, 2016
Responded quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you!
Jul 1, 2016
They have a great choice in cars to choose from
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you. We appreciate it!
May 24, 2016
bait and switch... car unavailable but still featured on car gurus as of today... tried to offer me other more expensive cars
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Almost every customer but not all call in to ask if the car is available. Cars are sold on an first come first serve basis. So, if you call we would tell you if the car has just sold or if it is still available. Better luck next time!

Kind Regards.
Apr 7, 2016
Salesman was not pushy. Car had electrical issues should have fixed before showing.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Appreciate your review. We have a larger inventory of vehicles with 500+ vehicles at one dealership. We do our best to upkeep and maintain our vehicles as best as possible. It may have been unfortunate to have to jump a vehicle that has been sitting for a bit of time. We hope to serve you in the near future and sell you the vehicle of your choice.

Thank you!
Apr 4, 2016
BlackPhoenix_503
The truck was dead, the interior was horrible & even the other vehicles here at this dealership are overpriced & not even worth the price that they have advertised. Definitely wouldn't advise anyone to get a car or truck from here!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

sorry you felt that way. We wish you the best. Perhaps, a new car dealership is what you were looking for before coming into a facility with large volume of vehicles and affordable below average prices. For what you pay you will get a quality vehicle even at lower prices in comparison to others. Also, If you expected a $1200 truck to be as good as a $9000 truck then there is something wrong with that picture. We appreciate your review and wish you the best of luck on your search.
Apr 1, 2016
Good dealer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you!
Mar 21, 2016
They had already sold the car but the salesmen was very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you. We look forwards to serve you next time you find something you like.
Mar 14, 2016
The car I looked at was a 2004 Mercedes Benz overall it was a nice car but it had some issues and they didn't want to fix it and I wasn't going to purchase the car with the issues it has. You have to go and find a salesperson there's no one in the showroom
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

We sell used cars and try our best to bring in the best vehicles for our customers.
Mar 6, 2016
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you!
Mar 3, 2016
Dealer waited until I drove 3hrs from Michigan to tell me in person "The car has a bad transmission and I cant start it up because I dont have the keys". They knew my trip up was for purchasing the car and not to play games. Howso, The owner is nice but his sales reps need professional sales training.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
Went and looked at a 2002 Chevy Silverado $ 5899 .did not tell them I seen it on carguru price was $8000 when I asked how much turn me off can't trust that
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

The prices of the vehicles are listed on our website along with carguru.com and cars.com. We have no idea on why you think it was listed for $8000. We do have over 475 cars on one big lot and if your sales person mistaken the price of one truck over another you can certainly given him the stock number/ picture of vehicle so he could better assisted you rather than trying to test him walking around the lot. We are sorry you did not feel like this would be a place for you to shop at that time. But, we thank you for looking and considering us as your choice in the near future.
Feb 9, 2016
Sean was very prompt. Wish we could have done the deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

We appreciate it! We are here to serve our customers to the highest possible standard. Sorry it did not work out. Better luck next time :)
Feb 7, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you!
Jan 29, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you for the review!
Jan 9, 2016
Meh. Was given minimal effort from responding staffer. But they did respond to my questions on that vehicle. Decoded on doing business with another dealership whose staff was eager to help and go beyond my expectations in order to earn my respect and in turn my money on a better deal for a waaay better vehicle. In short, i give them a fair rating because they did respond to my email asking about the vehicle's history report, but that was all they did. There was no interest that I detected from them to earn my business let alone get any kind of feeling from them that they valued or cared for a paying customer, even though I was and felt I was sufficiently clear that i was greatly interested in the car and bringing them my business. Because of this indifference i do not believe i will consider this business in my future auto purchases.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

We appreciate all customers and thank you for your review. We do our best to satisfy all customers who are looking for an affordable vehicle. And we regret that you felt that we did not put enough effort to get you to buy from Crestwood Auto Auction.
Dec 12, 2015
They bent over backwards to make a deal possible
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you! We do try our best to satisfy all customers wants from Crestwood Auto Auction.
Oct 3, 2015
they post cars that they dont have just to reel in potential customers
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

We always have customers calling in to ask if the car is available. Cars are sold on an first come first serve basis. So, if you called we would tell you if the car has just sold or if it is still available. Better luck next time!

Kind Regards.
Aug 25, 2015
car has a bad motor they never listed that. I drove 200 miles to see this car only to fine this out, Not Happy
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Barry, the only vehicle that is listed that has a bad motor was stated on the ad. Please read carefully so you don't make a long trip elsewhere either. We are an auction house with over 350+ on the lot and always are upfront with our customers who call in. If we know the condition of every car we will definitely let you know. Also, we are the only auto auction house that allows you to test drive vehicles on the road and offer you a warranty and OnStar with vehicle purchase. Thank you.
Aug 12, 2015
Drove an hour to get there. Vehicle I was interested in had obviously been crashed. Didn't see a vehicle on the lot that didn't have some kind of body damage. Be aware before you make the trip.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

What kind of vehicle was it? Cause a scratch or a dent mark does not qualify a car of being in an accident. Also, its is good to mention that buying a vehicle from an auto auction and saving more than half on what a typical vehicle will cost you buying it in perfect body condition is something to think about as well. We appreciate all our customers who come to our dealership/auctions. If you did not like the one car you really wanted to buy just check back with us. We are sure we will find you a car that will satisfy your wants and needs.

Thanks again Kim :)
Aug 6, 2015
Beware that they tack on "auction fees" of approximately 800 to a car that's not being auctioned. We left, feeling uneasy about the whole experience and the people who run the place. Honest? Not so sure.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

We appreciate all reviews and we have no hidden fees. All fees are presented to customers at the time of sale and there is no reason for any customer to leave unhappy. We are only here to accommodate you and your purchasing needs. We provide you with a total which included the buyer fees. It appears that this has been your first time at an auction and you did not know that each and every auction facility in the country has an auction fee. There is a scheduled fee based on the price of the vehicle presented to each and every customer and it is not 800.

The buyer’s fee, or auction fees
 More ...
Jul 27, 2015
Very helpful but the car I seen online was already sold I was a day late. Good people
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Thank you John for your review. We are sorry that the vehicle you wanted had sold prior to you getting to it. You can always check back with us either online to see if something else catches your eye and giving us a call prior to see if the vehicle is still available.  

Thanks again!
Jun 18, 2015
Good experience, very pleasant and willing to discuss vehicles and prices, but had to call back twice cause only one person working answering phones and helping inside guests.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

On behalf of Crestwood Auto Auction, we thank you for shopping with us. We certainly appreciate the kind words and review. We strive to have customer satisfaction and to make all deals possible for our customers without a hassle. Feel free to give us a call anytime as we are here for you from 9am to 9pm, if there is anything else we would be able to assist you with.
Jun 6, 2015
Very quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crestwood Auto Auction:

Our goal is satisfied customers! Appreciate the review!

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Ford, Inc. - 254 listings

11400 S Pulaski Rd, Chicago, IL 60655

1 review
Holger Auto Sales - 201 listings

16325 S Halsted, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review
Guaranteed Motor Cars - 155 listings

2444 Ridge Rd, Lansing, IL 60438

1 review
Chicago Auto Source - 126 listings

6520 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Cars147.com - 75 listings

3934 147th Street, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Bellaroma Auto Group - 58 listings

3202 W 147th St, Midlothian, IL 60445

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 55 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales - 49 listings

6815 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Ed Urbancik Auto Sales - 35 listings

16701 Cicero Ave, Oak Forest, IL 60452

2 reviews
Carland Sales & Leasing Inc. - 29 listings

12201 S Cicero, Alsip, IL 60803

2 reviews
Best Buy Auto Sales - 20 listings

12960 S. Ashland Avenue, Blue Island, IL 60406

1 review
Carcraft Advanced Inc - 17 listings

7043 W 153rd St, Orland Park, IL 60462

2 reviews
10TH Ward Auto Sales - 7 listings

13428 S Houston Ave, Chicago, IL 60633

1 review
Blue Island Auto Sales

3445 W 127th St, Blue Island, IL 60406

4 reviews
Sitko Motor Sales Inc

15813 Halsted St, Harvey, IL 60426

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295