Crest Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

2121 Rosa L Parks Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37228

Sales: (615) 933-4887

Service: (615) 823-7935

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/08/54/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-5252702256597651279-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$3,325 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,316

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 33,112

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Limited for sale - $14,991, 33,112 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/14/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-5727632885966894845-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$2,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,200

Price: $20,982

Mileage: 37,972

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L AWD for sale - $20,982, 37,972 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/11/16/2016_ford_escape-pic-4656620789984569374-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$2,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,001

Price: $15,972

Mileage: 32,280

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $15,972, 32,280 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/16/36/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-905679712099876199-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,725

Price: $14,973

Mileage: 35,456

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $14,973, 35,456 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/10/54/2014_buick_verano-pic-3430013375267414352-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Convenience FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,603 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,576

Price: $12,973

Mileage: 27,391

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Convenience FWD for sale - $12,973, 27,391 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2015/09/27/21/51/2016_cadillac_cts-pic-6439553396841654373-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$6,699 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,680

Price: $27,981

Mileage: 10,905

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac CTS 2.0T RWD for sale - $27,981, 10,905 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/48/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9207245120528260332-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,544

Price: $17,481

Mileage: 73,320

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $17,481, 73,320 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/14/12/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-5591793885014093069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,635 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,616

Price: $19,981

Mileage: 38,642

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $19,981, 38,642 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/24/04/21/2009_cadillac_cts-pic-21273082994463206-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,706

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 111,721

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac CTS 3.6L DI AWD for sale - $8,981, 111,721 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/08/54/2017_dodge_journey-pic-8728861580431690549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,703

Price: $17,972

Mileage: 25,344

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $17,972, 25,344 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/13/47/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-2070376404648487192-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,785

Price: $27,992

Mileage: 41,795

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Performance FWD for sale - $27,992, 41,795 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/11/56/2014_dodge_journey-pic-4814062566959311577-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,715

Price: $7,472

Mileage: 111,320

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Copperhead Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey American Value Package for sale - $7,472, 111,320 miles with Steel Wheels, Value Package, Leather Seats, SE Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/17/42/2011_ford_f-150-pic-2679716154380320495-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,272

Price: $14,981

Mileage: 137,532

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $14,981, 137,532 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, LT Package, Convenience Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/13/28/2015_cadillac_srx-pic-3138351466308775345-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$1,208 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,200

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 32,672

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Cadillac SRX Luxury FWD for sale - $26,992, 32,672 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/12/13/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-2624023892142111295-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,353

Price: $22,472

Mileage: 36,539

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe 3.6L AWD for sale - $22,472, 36,539 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 8, 2017
GuruZBHBW
Very courteous service from Scott, internet sales rep. He called me after I sent contact info to dealership. Went down to view and test drive vehicle. I felt really special when I pulled up, vehicle was pulled upfront with a VIP card and my name on it. For its age, vehicle still looks great and test drive was great. I was happy with competitive and no-haggle pricing. I purchased vehicle and am one happy owner. Thanks CarGurus for making my search easy and keeping me updated on new vehicles on the market.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

Hello, thank you for the 5-star review! We are always happy to hear about your experience with us. We will make sure to let Scott know that you were happy with your car-buying experience. Enjoy the new ride!
Dec 3, 2017
GuruZZKDD
They were unwilling to help me get financing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

I apologize we were not able to assist you in the financing of a vehicle. Unfortunately we do not have the availability of in-house financing, and we can only do what the banks we have access to approve. I will take another look at your deal if you would like to see if there is any way we can put a deal together for you. Please feel free to contact me, my name is Matt West. My email is matt.west@crest-cadillac.com and my direct number is 615-856-9641. Thank you
Nov 30, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

Jackie, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Crest Cadillac! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
Nov 16, 2017
GuruDSM1Z
Very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

Hi Gurudsm1z, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Crest Cadillac. We're happy we could meet your expectations! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
Oct 17, 2017
Contacted because the price wasn't listed. Took a more than acceptable time to respond and when they dI'd I wasn't given the price but asked to call. List a vehicle the decent thing to do is list the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

Lee, I apologize that we did not get you the information you requested. The vehicle should not have been listed without the price and was an oversight on our behalf. I would like to give you my information and if you need anything or have any questions please reach out and I will be happy to assist. My direct number is 615-932-5411 and my email is matt.west@crest-cadillac.com.
-Matt West, General Manager
Jul 28, 2017
GuruJG4Z
Quick to respond, did not end up buying so can only give 4 stars as I did not see the whole process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2017
Called back right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
We did not buy from them. .too high doc fees..too high price..we got a 2010 w 78k miles couple hrs south in Al..out the door for 6800..from a dealer..w $99 doc fees not $500!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

We're sorry to hear about this experience, Joe. We would like to resolve any issues immediately. Please reach out to our General Manager, Matt, at 615-242-4242 at your earliest convenience.
-Your Crest Cadillac Team
Apr 16, 2017
Crappie from the first woman wanted to pay cash asked for if price was negotiable she stated rudely that the price you will pay. Did not hear from Crest til I made a deal with a different dealer.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to offer a very competitive price on all our pre-owned cars based on the vehicles condition and on the market. I hope in the future you will allow us the opportunity to serve you. Please don't hesitate to call me if you have any questions or wish to share more about your experience with my store. Thank you
Feb 23, 2017
Pretty good experience. No complaints. See Mr. Murdock Calvin!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
GranTurismo_1172
I found them to be the best price for the vehicle for which I desired; however, due to a health emergency, I lost the opportunity to purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
nice people willing to help out as long as they know where the keys are -_-
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Responsive. I didn't buy. Wrong vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bought this Car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
They responded to my request I think you've done a good job
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Never made it to this dealership. Found a vehicle I liked btter at another dealership. These guys responded to my online inquiries and their pricing was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
couldn't expect anything better/thus far
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Very Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Excellent, they kept me updated on the vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Very nice ..and informative!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
I was treated very badly and unprofessional We made a deal to purchase the car and I was to pick it up Last Saturday at 9:30. I get a text from the salesman that morning tell me they sold the car. Who is the owner of this dealership ? I want to share my experience with them. let me know and thanks Jerry
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
I spoke with them through several emails. They were helpful and understanding. I am selfishly hoping this car is still available in one year!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Tierrav
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
Absolute worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They advertised a car on the Internet, we agreed on a price and they told me to come get the car. I drove 180 miles and when I got there, they told me they could not sell the car because it's on a long term loaner program and can't be sold until April 2016. They refused to own up to their mistake and had plenty of opportunities to stop me from buying over the 2 day process but did not and just told me basically too bad. Terrible customer service and terrible attitude with their customer who was "paying cash" for their advertised car which they told me to drive down 180 miles to pickup
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2013
I will never do business with this dealership nor will I ever tell my family friends to do business with the dealership however I will tell my family friends how bad of customer service that the manager and general manager have but again I would never do with my family and friends nor coworkers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
Aviator_400
Dealership was full of friendly people. Had a LOT of difficulty with the contract, so it would be difficult to give a high rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
No sure if I'd ever deal with them again. This vehicle was transferred from another one of their stores, yet the sales person said it was traded in to their store a a couple of days prior...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
Holly called and was very nice and professional. We just happened to find a vehicle locally before we could drive to Nashville.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Not a strong of knowledgable sales team
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
First class no pressure service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

Thank You
Aug 22, 2012
I had specifically showed interest in purchasing a pre-owned Lexus which was listed on the site. They emailed me pretty quickly and let me know that it was sold. What I didn't understand: why are they sending me info on every make of car that they want to sell me, EXCEPT a Lexus? I am only interested in that, and not an SUV (!) or a Caddy. I unsubscribed from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes Benz of Music City - 243 listings
734 Envious Ln Nashville, TN 37217
4 reviews
Universal Kia of Rivergate - 211 listings
1536 Gallatin Pike N Madison, TN 37115
2 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 45 listings
1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072
1 review
Nations Autoplex - 32 listings
5028 Charlotte Pike Nashville, TN 37209
2 reviews
The Leader Dealer - 32 listings
3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
ToddsCarTeam.com - 20 listings
3744 Annex Ave #B5 Nashville, TN 37209
60 reviews
American Auto Sales - 14 listings
2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
101 Motorsports Inc - 14 listings
2955 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
2 reviews
*Auto Masters of West Nashville - 5 listings
5501 Charlotte Ave Nashville, TN 37209
1 review
Car Source
2309 Dickerson Rd Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Icon Motors LLC
2931 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207
1 review
Auto Tech
222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210
1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales
2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.
2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211
1 review
RPM Motors
3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Cadillac ATS
184 Great Deals out of 7,769 listings starting at $9,999
Used Cadillac Escalade ESV
127 Great Deals out of 5,821 listings starting at $2,895
Used Cadillac ATS-V Coupe
166 listings starting at $42,200
Used Cadillac CT6 Plug-In Hybrid
70 listings starting at $60,711
Used Cadillac Escalade
268 Great Deals out of 11,899 listings starting at $1,200
Used Cadillac XT5
175 Great Deals out of 22,352 listings starting at $28,988
Used Cadillac XTS
149 Great Deals out of 6,344 listings starting at $7,500
Used Cadillac CT6
53 Great Deals out of 4,532 listings starting at $36,999
Used Cadillac CTS
271 Great Deals out of 10,457 listings starting at $2,995
Used Cadillac CTS-V
9 Great Deals out of 617 listings starting at $6,599
Used Cadillac ATS-V
152 listings starting at $43,480
Used Cadillac ATS Coupe
22 Great Deals out of 785 listings starting at $17,975
Used Ford F-150
3,293 Great Deals out of 220,936 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
402 Great Deals out of 48,947 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,716 Great Deals out of 174,045 listings starting at $955