Crest Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

2121 Rosa L Parks Boulevard
Nashville, TN 37228

Sales: (615) 933-4887

Service: (800) 678-8321

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/09/48/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-728517665906750045-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$2,565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,089

Price: $16,524

Mileage: 50,530

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $16,524, 50,530 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/11/05/2016_cadillac_ats-pic-7145682858286407336-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$7,944 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,925

Price: $29,981

Mileage: 13,646

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS 3.6L Luxury for sale - $29,981, 13,646 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/16/14/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-4467396953926654926-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,141 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,635

Price: $25,494

Mileage: 37,489

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD for sale - $25,494, 37,489 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/11/45/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7174089616901386598-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,587

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 34,961

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $11,991, 34,961 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/14/34/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-1292019153999303214-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,268

Price: $17,684

Mileage: 49,182

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $17,684, 49,182 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/14/25/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-3708866191668714506-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $57,608

Price: $54,981

Mileage: 36,367

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $54,981, 36,367 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/09/49/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-3472291460957142431-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,500

Price: $27,493

Mileage: 22,928

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $27,493, 22,928 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/00/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-3877349970718476456-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,394

Price: $37,992

Mileage: 92,137

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $37,992, 92,137 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/17/00/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-7266646506577608160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,636

Price: $25,992

Mileage: 39,174

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $25,992, 39,174 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/08/12/2016_hyundai_santa_fe_sport-pic-8340846997101101756-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,568

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 46,088

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Serrano Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport 2.4L for sale - $14,994, 46,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/16/06/2014_cadillac_cts-v_coupe-pic-6880622433328448143-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$3,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,245

Price: $42,984

Mileage: 17,653

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS-V Coupe Base for sale - $42,984, 17,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/16/59/2016_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-5124015163871078647-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$3,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,192

Price: $54,982

Mileage: 34,049

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $54,982, 34,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/20/56/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-5695880565684709501-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,749

Price: $14,493

Mileage: 39,587

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $14,493, 39,587 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/10/26/2013_acura_tsx-pic-8077337047444399477-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,332 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,313

Price: $15,981

Mileage: 30,798

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $15,981, 30,798 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/09/50/2013_buick_encore-pic-569871020620459692-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,401 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,395

Price: $13,994

Mileage: 38,324

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $13,994, 38,324 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
We did not buy from them. .too high doc fees..too high price..we got a 2010 w 78k miles couple hrs south in Al..out the door for 6800..from a dealer..w $99 doc fees not $500!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

We're sorry to hear about this experience, Joe. We would like to resolve any issues immediately. Please reach out to our General Manager, Matt, at 615-242-4242 at your earliest convenience.
-Your Crest Cadillac Team
Apr 16, 2017
Crappie from the first woman wanted to pay cash asked for if price was negotiable she stated rudely that the price you will pay. Did not hear from Crest til I made a deal with a different dealer.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to offer a very competitive price on all our pre-owned cars based on the vehicles condition and on the market. I hope in the future you will allow us the opportunity to serve you. Please don't hesitate to call me if you have any questions or wish to share more about your experience with my store. Thank you
Feb 23, 2017
Pretty good experience. No complaints. See Mr. Murdock Calvin!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
GranTurismo_1172
I found them to be the best price for the vehicle for which I desired; however, due to a health emergency, I lost the opportunity to purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
nice people willing to help out as long as they know where the keys are -_-
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Responsive. I didn't buy. Wrong vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bought this Car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
They responded to my request I think you've done a good job
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Never made it to this dealership. Found a vehicle I liked btter at another dealership. These guys responded to my online inquiries and their pricing was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
couldn't expect anything better/thus far
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Very Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Excellent, they kept me updated on the vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Very nice ..and informative!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
I was treated very badly and unprofessional We made a deal to purchase the car and I was to pick it up Last Saturday at 9:30. I get a text from the salesman that morning tell me they sold the car. Who is the owner of this dealership ? I want to share my experience with them. let me know and thanks Jerry
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
I spoke with them through several emails. They were helpful and understanding. I am selfishly hoping this car is still available in one year!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Tierrav
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Absolute worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They advertised a car on the Internet, we agreed on a price and they told me to come get the car. I drove 180 miles and when I got there, they told me they could not sell the car because it's on a long term loaner program and can't be sold until April 2016. They refused to own up to their mistake and had plenty of opportunities to stop me from buying over the 2 day process but did not and just told me basically too bad. Terrible customer service and terrible attitude with their customer who was "paying cash" for their advertised car which they told me to drive down 180 miles to pickup
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 25, 2013
I will never do business with this dealership nor will I ever tell my family friends to do business with the dealership however I will tell my family friends how bad of customer service that the manager and general manager have but again I would never do with my family and friends nor coworkers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
Aviator_400
Dealership was full of friendly people. Had a LOT of difficulty with the contract, so it would be difficult to give a high rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
No sure if I'd ever deal with them again. This vehicle was transferred from another one of their stores, yet the sales person said it was traded in to their store a a couple of days prior...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
Holly called and was very nice and professional. We just happened to find a vehicle locally before we could drive to Nashville.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Not a strong of knowledgable sales team
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
First class no pressure service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

Thank You
Aug 22, 2012
I had specifically showed interest in purchasing a pre-owned Lexus which was listed on the site. They emailed me pretty quickly and let me know that it was sold. What I didn't understand: why are they sending me info on every make of car that they want to sell me, EXCEPT a Lexus? I am only interested in that, and not an SUV (!) or a Caddy. I unsubscribed from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 48 listings

1415 Robinson Road Old Hickory, TN 37138

3 reviews
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 44 listings

1313 S Dickerson Rd Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
RPM Motors - 24 listings

3740 Nolensville Rd Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
American Auto Sales - 23 listings

2710 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
Auto Tech

222 Fesslers Ln Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Los Amigos Auto Sales

2031 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
Quality Cars

3725 Nolensville Pike Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Eagle Auto Sales Inc.

1521 Gallatin Pike N. Madison, TN 37115

1 review
Andrews Cadillac

1 Cadillac Dr Brentwood, TN 37027

9 reviews
Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro - 544 listings

960 John R Rice Blvd Murfreesboro, TN 37129

34 reviews
James Corlew Chevrolet Cadillac - 564 listings

722 College St Clarksville, TN 37040

21 reviews
Lucas Chevrolet-Cadillac, Inc. - 341 listings

101 S James M Campbell Blvd Columbia, TN 38401

1 review
Cadillac of Lebanon

1706 W Main St Lebanon, TN 37087

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995