Crest Cadillac

GM Certified Internet Dealer

2121 Rosa L Parks Boulevard, Nashville, TN 37228

Sales: (615) 933-4887

Service: (800) 678-8321

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2013_kia_optima-pic-2990147152749769505-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$3,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,932

Price: $15,484

Mileage: 32,817

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima SX for sale - $15,484, 32,817 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6559307886070319162-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Great Deal
$1,885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,879

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 37,321

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,994, 37,321 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5399867064507442616-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,282

Price: $13,492

Mileage: 81,724

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $13,492, 81,724 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4495109583897919901-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,715

Price: $19,984

Mileage: 41,686

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $19,984, 41,686 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/31/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6182601648671704991-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$2,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $54,802

Price: $51,981

Mileage: 19,000

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $51,981, 19,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/18/19/26/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-3041693313770497943-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,641

Price: $26,992

Mileage: 36,886

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale - $26,992, 36,886 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4276431134820986850-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,687 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,170

Price: $26,483

Mileage: 36,049

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ for sale - $26,483, 36,049 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/20/19/37/2013_cadillac_escalade-pic-77516574765184830-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,875 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,856

Price: $38,981

Mileage: 51,322

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $38,981, 51,322 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-1045699272155728331-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$4,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $76,010

Price: $71,994

Mileage: 19,115

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum AWD for sale - $71,994, 19,115 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2014_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3229646987839061510-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,049

Price: $13,993

Mileage: 34,100

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $13,993, 34,100 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2013_infiniti_m37-pic-6439684895206303206-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI M37 Base Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,631

Price: $21,982

Mileage: 55,309

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 INFINITI M37 Base for sale - $21,982, 55,309 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/46/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-7592118145436731413-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,551

Price: $44,784

Mileage: 39,323

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Premium AWD for sale - $44,784, 39,323 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/06/47/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-2139075274184616661-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$947 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,929

Price: $19,982

Mileage: 35,789

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 for sale - $19,982, 35,789 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2016_ram_1500-pic-6900312736105136863-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,288

Price: $26,982

Mileage: 33,422

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Big Horn Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $26,982, 33,422 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/19/14/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-510516802238816568-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Nashville, TN 37228

Fair Deal
$885 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,677

Price: $19,792

Mileage: 36,471

Location: Nashville, TN 37228

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $19,792, 36,471 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 16, 2017
Crappie from the first woman wanted to pay cash asked for if price was negotiable she stated rudely that the price you will pay. Did not hear from Crest til I made a deal with a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

Thank you for sharing your experience. We strive to offer a very competitive price on all our pre-owned cars based on the vehicles condition and on the market. I hope in the future you will allow us the opportunity to serve you. Please don't hesitate to call me if you have any questions or wish to share more about your experience with my store. Thank you
Feb 23, 2017
Pretty good experience. No complaints. See Mr. Murdock Calvin!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
GranTurismo_1172
I found them to be the best price for the vehicle for which I desired; however, due to a health emergency, I lost the opportunity to purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
nice people willing to help out as long as they know where the keys are -_-
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Responsive. I didn't buy. Wrong vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
Bought this Car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2016
They responded to my request I think you've done a good job
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Never made it to this dealership. Found a vehicle I liked btter at another dealership. These guys responded to my online inquiries and their pricing was excellent.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2016
couldn't expect anything better/thus far
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2016
Very Professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
Excellent, they kept me updated on the vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Very nice ..and informative!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2016
I was treated very badly and unprofessional We made a deal to purchase the car and I was to pick it up Last Saturday at 9:30. I get a text from the salesman that morning tell me they sold the car. Who is the owner of this dealership ? I want to share my experience with them. let me know and thanks Jerry
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
They respond promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
I spoke with them through several emails. They were helpful and understanding. I am selfishly hoping this car is still available in one year!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Tierrav
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Absolute worst dealership I have ever dealt with. They advertised a car on the Internet, we agreed on a price and they told me to come get the car. I drove 180 miles and when I got there, they told me they could not sell the car because it's on a long term loaner program and can't be sold until April 2016. They refused to own up to their mistake and had plenty of opportunities to stop me from buying over the 2 day process but did not and just told me basically too bad. Terrible customer service and terrible attitude with their customer who was "paying cash" for their advertised car which they told me to drive down 180 miles to pickup
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Nov 25, 2013
I will never do business with this dealership nor will I ever tell my family friends to do business with the dealership however I will tell my family friends how bad of customer service that the manager and general manager have but again I would never do with my family and friends nor coworkers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2013
Aviator_400
Dealership was full of friendly people. Had a LOT of difficulty with the contract, so it would be difficult to give a high rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2013
No sure if I'd ever deal with them again. This vehicle was transferred from another one of their stores, yet the sales person said it was traded in to their store a a couple of days prior...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2013
Holly called and was very nice and professional. We just happened to find a vehicle locally before we could drive to Nashville.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2013
Not a strong of knowledgable sales team
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2013
First class no pressure service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2013
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crest Cadillac:

Thank You
Aug 22, 2012
I had specifically showed interest in purchasing a pre-owned Lexus which was listed on the site. They emailed me pretty quickly and let me know that it was sold. What I didn't understand: why are they sending me info on every make of car that they want to sell me, EXCEPT a Lexus? I am only interested in that, and not an SUV (!) or a Caddy. I unsubscribed from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2012
Good communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

321 Drive - 121 listings

4000 Charlotte Ave, Nashville, TN 37209

1 review
Goodlettsville Auto Sales - 38 listings

1313 S Dickerson Rd, Goodlettsville, TN 37072

1 review
United Auto Sales & Leasing LLC - 34 listings

1415 Robinson Road, Old Hickory, TN 37138

1 review
Quality Cars - 10 listings

3725 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Auto Tech - 9 listings

222 Fesslers Ln, Nashville, TN 37210

1 review
Eagle Auto Sales Inc. - 7 listings

1521 Gallatin Pike N., Madison, TN 37115

1 review
American Auto Sales

2710 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
The Leader Dealer

3558 Dickerson Pike, Nashville, TN 37207

1 review
TN Auto Sales Inc.

2632 Nolensville Pike, Nashville, TN 37211

1 review
RPM Motors

3740 Nolensville Rd, Nashville, TN 37211

2 reviews
Chevrolet Buick Cadillac GMC of Murfreesboro - 493 listings

960 John R Rice Blvd, Murfreesboro, TN 37129

35 reviews
Andrews Cadillac

1 Cadillac Dr, Brentwood, TN 37027

10 reviews
James Corlew Chevrolet Cadillac - 459 listings

722 College St, Clarksville, TN 37040

20 reviews
Cadillac of Lebanon

1706 W Main St, Lebanon, TN 37087

James Corlew Cadillac

722 College St, Clarksville, TN 37040

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400