Credo Cars

15551 W Dixie Hwy
North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Sales: (954) 945-8179

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/04/15/2012_ford_f-150-pic-2150468730824617774-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$6,386 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,381

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 116,997

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,995, 116,997 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/02/2008_honda_civic-pic-1700739296848324994-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,800 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,795

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 70,027

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic EX for sale - $3,995, 70,027 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/10/27/2010_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-310026415867643045-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$7,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,609

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 90,371

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 for sale - $15,995, 90,371 miles with Navigation System, Sport Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/11/05/2008_bmw_5_series-pic-4919983973528292500-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 5 Series 535i Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$4,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,075

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 89,393

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 5 Series 535i for sale - $5,995, 89,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/14/34/2012_audi_a4-pic-1684642326621897165-152x114.jpeg

2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$4,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,405

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 95,130

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Plus for sale - $8,995, 95,130 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/50/2010_audi_a6-pic-1891769462752741835-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,929 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,924

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,074

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $7,995, 106,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/03/01/54/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3284534179210282719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,268 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,263

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 49,448

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $7,995, 49,448 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/09/50/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-6410198128511619200-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,770

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 110,393

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $6,995, 110,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/10/02/2013_honda_civic-pic-2873135226533228037-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,098 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,093

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 62,117

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,995, 62,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/29/10/02/2005_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-2171956633944675952-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,814 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,809

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 110,791

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Convertible for sale - $3,995, 110,791 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/26/14/29/2012_mini_cooper-pic-895288529460871120-152x114.jpeg

2012 MINI Cooper Base Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,229 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,224

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 64,646

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 MINI Cooper Base for sale - $5,995, 64,646 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/09/53/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-4193940778574204214-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,800

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,954

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $5,995, 114,954 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/29/2011_audi_q5-pic-8092399174946863571-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,537 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,532

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,440

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $10,995, 93,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/09/41/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-8239852801582414496-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,268

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 129,902

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $8,995, 129,902 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/04/15/2009_acura_tl-pic-2152331378207563253-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,150

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 88,057

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base for sale - $7,995, 88,057 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 5, 2017
Punnany
I sent an email and the person wanted me to call but I responded to his email and he never responded.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
I called him and he kept hanging up the phone on me. I sent some person to check the vehicle and they asked him a simple question about a noise the vehicle made and he started to get an attitude. After they left I called Credo Cars personally and he had an attitude and didn't want to listen to anything I had to say. He told me that he don't want to do any business with me and hung up the phone. Those guys from there are MAD RUDE. Let's not even talk about the part where the site gives you one price and on the spot it's a whole different price. DO NOT give Credo Cars your money. Deal with a dealer that is actually wants to help you get what you want. This was a terrible experience.
62 of 65 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Hi Jean. Your cash offer is below market price. Please don't send to us kids to check the vehicle. Any mechanic !! WELCOME !! to do inspection before pick up the car. Every car on the lot !! PASS !! inspection and !!! AFTER INSPECTION ONLY !!! delivered to the customer.
Mar 10, 2017
Esteem_1867
Owner is extremely rude! Even tried to make me pay $21000 over 4 yrs for a $11,500 vehicle. The building is trash and very unclean!
88 of 89 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Car was in not a good shape, broken mirror, rear mirror defective, electrical issues. The price they show is tricky, it's "after" the downpayment of $ 2.000, hence the car is overpriced based on its actual state. People is gentle.
123 of 126 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges (if any) and registration are in addition to advertised price.
May 25, 2016
Price was not what was listed/ was told that price of car was determined by amount financed crazy right
85 of 87 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Please read disclosure on the website.  Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges (if any) and registration are in addition to advertised price. Financing is o.a.c.
May 23, 2016
They lie about the pricing until you get to the dealership. Its $13k if you fiance with them and 16k if you pay cashiers check, in full, or fiance with someone else. They waste your time for 30 mins and then tell you that, that is not the price of the car. Horrible service too, they don't even greet you and it's only one guy.
88 of 89 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges (if any) and registration are in addition to advertised price. Financing is o.a.c.
May 20, 2016
Price not as advertised. Car had damage not described or reported
68 of 68 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges (if any) and registration are in addition to advertised price. Financing is o.a.c.
Mar 12, 2016
Very good
14 of 66 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Big difference in prices at the dealership then what are on the computer cars are really price higher at dealership bye bye three to four thousand dollars in the financing rates are unbelievable try to make me pay $17,000 on a $11,000 car in 4 years
70 of 72 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges (if any) and registration are in addition to advertised price. Financing is o.a.c.
Read 1 old review
Mar 21, 2014
Went to see a car, check engine light was on, (claimed it was that it needed an oil change) and car was painted two different colors. Don't do business here.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Honda of Aventura - 470 listings

2150 NE 163rd St Miami, FL 33162

1 review
Warren Henry Infiniti - 469 listings

20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169

1 review
Auto Deal USA - 41 listings

901 N Dixie Hwy Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

3 reviews
A 1 Cars Sales - 21 listings

8020 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150

2 reviews
Team Auto US - 14 listings

430 S Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020

2 reviews
Elite Cars Pro - 14 listings

5920 Plunkett St, Suite B Hollywood, FL 33023

1 review
Kenig International - 7 listings

20 Northwest 2nd Street Hallandale Beach, FL 33009

1 review
Albert Auto Sales Corp - 3 listings

7611 NW 7th Ave, 111 Miami, FL 33150

1 review
D & R Auto Sales LLC - 2 listings

1212 S Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020

1 review
Positive Export, Inc.

15391 Ne 21st Ave Miami, FL 33162

1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc

3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023

2 reviews
Crazy Motors

446 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33150

1 review
F12 Motors, LLC

77 NW 72nd St, Suite A Miami, FL 33150

1 review
Franco Auto Motors

10591 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33147

1 review
Abreu Motors LLC

5765 Rodman Street Hollywood, FL 33024

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088