Credo Cars

15551 W Dixie Hwy
North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Sales: (954) 945-8179

Today 10:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/17/00/2012_toyota_camry-pic-3811641374445555999-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE V6 Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$4,831 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,826

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 57,894

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE V6 for sale - $7,995, 57,894 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/01/13/2009_bmw_x6-pic-4876211992902144966-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$4,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,141

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 89,091

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 BMW X6 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $15,995, 89,091 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Storage Package, Technology Package, Premium Package, Premium Sound Package, Rear Climate Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/05/42/2010_audi_a6-pic-8328974873023480974-152x114.jpeg

2010 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,639 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,634

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,074

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $7,995, 106,074 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/05/30/2008_honda_odyssey-pic-5506231174005863755-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,364 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,359

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 114,954

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $5,995, 114,954 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/17/28/2011_audi_q5-pic-275473840150833745-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$3,431 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,426

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 93,440

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $10,995, 93,440 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/05/39/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-3593154824610684338-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Great Deal
$2,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,862

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 151,732

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $7,995, 151,732 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/10/01/26/2010_nissan_murano-pic-6848465582336139620-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,197

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 99,611

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $7,995, 99,611 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/05/45/2013_honda_civic-pic-1183706429294049339-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,934

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 62,117

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,995, 62,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/03/52/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-4319515339402647758-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Journey Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$2,047 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,042

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,307

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Journey for sale - $6,995, 115,307 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/06/39/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-1965816654703413796-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$2,214 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,209

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 82,377

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE V6 w/ Sunroof for sale - $6,995, 82,377 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/05/35/2008_lexus_rx_350-pic-2667209126747175381-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$2,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,265

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,393

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $7,995, 110,393 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/20/16/56/2002_lexus_es_300-pic-6958331745972980181-152x114.jpeg

2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,557

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 122,189

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2002 Lexus ES 300 FWD for sale - $3,995, 122,189 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/16/59/2009_audi_a6-pic-2509444785779830128-152x114.jpeg

2009 Audi A6 3.2 Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,732

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 104,397

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Audi A6 3.2 Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $6,995, 104,397 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/01/29/2011_audi_a6-pic-8761968798861658677-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,862 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,857

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 132,313

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi A6 3.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $7,995, 132,313 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/17/05/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-8927253421848669459-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport Plus Used Cars in North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Good Deal
$1,531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,526

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 66,905

Location: North Miami Beach, FL 33162

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport Plus for sale - $9,995, 66,905 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 28, 2017
Kept me informed of price drops and availability.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2017
He was great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2017
Yunioryari
Good Dealers
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2017
semirg
Made an appointment he did not show up no one was there to act on his behalf.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
GuruBXY4
Attentive
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Very good those guys are very nice
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Terrible Terrible Place ! Customize Service is Terrible. The price that they put online isn't the actual price for the vehicle. May this comment save someone the time that they will spend to go to this dealership. Yeah some of the cars are nice but please take it from me don't waste your time unless you want to be taken advantage for and pay 4# what the vehicle is worth.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

We are sorry that we didn't meet your expectations. Please read disclosure on the website. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges and registration are in addition to advertised price. Financing is o.a.c.
Sep 5, 2017
Punnany
I sent an email and the person wanted me to call but I responded to his email and he never responded.
19 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
I called him and he kept hanging up the phone on me. I sent some person to check the vehicle and they asked him a simple question about a noise the vehicle made and he started to get an attitude. After they left I called Credo Cars personally and he had an attitude and didn't want to listen to anything I had to say. He told me that he don't want to do any business with me and hung up the phone. Those guys from there are MAD RUDE. Let's not even talk about the part where the site gives you one price and on the spot it's a whole different price. DO NOT give Credo Cars your money. Deal with a dealer that is actually wants to help you get what you want. This was a terrible experience.
92 of 95 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Hi Jean. Your cash offer is below market price. Please don't send to us kids to check the vehicle. Any mechanic !! WELCOME !! to do inspection before pick up the car. Every car on the lot !! PASS !! inspection and !!! AFTER INSPECTION ONLY !!! delivered to the customer.
Mar 10, 2017
Esteem_1867
Owner is extremely rude! Even tried to make me pay $21000 over 4 yrs for a $11,500 vehicle. The building is trash and very unclean!
113 of 114 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2016
Car was in not a good shape, broken mirror, rear mirror defective, electrical issues. The price they show is tricky, it's "after" the downpayment of $ 2.000, hence the car is overpriced based on its actual state. People is gentle.
139 of 142 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges (if any) and registration are in addition to advertised price.
May 25, 2016
Price was not what was listed/ was told that price of car was determined by amount financed crazy right
102 of 104 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Please read disclosure on the website.  Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges (if any) and registration are in addition to advertised price. Financing is o.a.c.
May 23, 2016
They lie about the pricing until you get to the dealership. Its $13k if you fiance with them and 16k if you pay cashiers check, in full, or fiance with someone else. They waste your time for 30 mins and then tell you that, that is not the price of the car. Horrible service too, they don't even greet you and it's only one guy.
105 of 106 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges (if any) and registration are in addition to advertised price. Financing is o.a.c.
May 20, 2016
Price not as advertised. Car had damage not described or reported
85 of 85 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges (if any) and registration are in addition to advertised price. Financing is o.a.c.
Mar 12, 2016
Very good
16 of 75 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
Big difference in prices at the dealership then what are on the computer cars are really price higher at dealership bye bye three to four thousand dollars in the financing rates are unbelievable try to make me pay $17,000 on a $11,000 car in 4 years
87 of 89 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Credo Cars:

Information deemed reliable, but not guaranteed. Interested parties should confirm all data before relying on it to make a purchase decision. All prices and specifications are subject to change without notice. Dealer Fee, Sales Tax, Title, License, Finance Charges (if any) and registration are in addition to advertised price. Financing is o.a.c.
Read 1 old review
Mar 21, 2014
Went to see a car, check engine light was on, (claimed it was that it needed an oil change) and car was painted two different colors. Don't do business here.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Warren Henry Infiniti - 575 listings
20850 NW 2nd Ave Miami, FL 33169
1 review
AT Luxury Cars - 59 listings
2029 Northeast 154th Street North Miami Beach, FL 33162
3 reviews
Auto Deal USA - 34 listings
901 N Dixie Hwy Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
3 reviews
Done Deal Auto Sales - 18 listings
2653 NW 106th St Miami, FL 33147
1 review
Alma Motors LLC - 12 listings
662 NW 119th St Miami, FL 33168
1 review
Kenig International - 11 listings
20 Northwest 2nd Street Hallandale Beach, FL 33009
1 review
Albert Auto Sales Corp - 3 listings
7611 NW 7th Ave, 111 Miami, FL 33150
1 review
Lehman Hyundai - 1 listing
21400 NW 2nd Avenue Miami, FL 33169
1 review
Positive Export, Inc.
15391 Ne 21st Ave Miami, FL 33162
1 review
Sowma Motors Inc
9696 NW 7th Ave Miami, FL 33150
1 review
RPM Autos
3335 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023
1 review
PS Auto Enterprises Inc
3216 S State Road 7 Miramar, FL 33023
2 reviews
Dulux Auto Sales
2401 Pembroke Rd Hollywood, FL 33020
1 review
D & R Auto Sales LLC
1212 S Dixie Hwy Hollywood, FL 33020
1 review
Crazy Motors
446 NW 79th St Miami, FL 33150
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895