Crazy Cheap Cars

8 Main St
Oakfield, NY 14125

Sales: (585) 978-3098

Service: (877) 553-9804

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/08/29/2009_mercury_mountaineer-pic-963491344613322853-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercury Mountaineer Base AWD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$3,823 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,811

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 64,472

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2009 Mercury Mountaineer Base AWD for sale - $7,988, 64,472 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/14/40/2013_chevrolet_traverse-pic-8967022222832979500-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$5,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,012

Price: $21,983

Mileage: 30,932

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Traverse LTZ AWD for sale - $21,983, 30,932 miles with Leather Seats, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/10/33/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-571493205229420968-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$4,881 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,830

Price: $34,949

Mileage: 27,522

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon SLE 4WD for sale - $34,949, 27,522 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/10/27/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-8376686576432338502-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$4,069 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,051

Price: $15,982

Mileage: 61,670

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $15,982, 61,670 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/12/59/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-1191063596547334406-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$4,262 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,818

Price: $13,556

Mileage: 19,163

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 111 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $13,556, 19,163 miles with Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/06/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4396411639842041041-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$3,151 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,139

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 57,459

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $13,988, 57,459 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/13/19/2017_dodge_journey-pic-3562804416913812916-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$3,899 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,791

Price: $15,892

Mileage: 31,503

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Dodge Journey SXT AWD for sale - $15,892, 31,503 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/16/22/2016_dodge_durango-pic-2734219727467971278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$4,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,989

Price: $23,982

Mileage: 42,205

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $23,982, 42,205 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/10/26/2014_jeep_compass-pic-2379850015879689098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$2,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,904

Price: $12,489

Mileage: 40,744

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $12,489, 40,744 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/38/2015_ford_escape-pic-5939469446747459552-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$3,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,606

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 54,553

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $14,998, 54,553 miles with Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/10/07/2017_audi_a8-pic-560104863035506149-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A8 L 3.0T Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$7,906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $64,888

Price: $56,982

Mileage: 3,710

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Audi A8 L 3.0T for sale - $56,982, 3,710 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Executive Package, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/08/35/2012_honda_pilot-pic-2435083926612829155-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$3,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,260

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 63,029

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ DVD 4WD for sale - $17,988, 63,029 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/08/22/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-8524057779897086706-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$2,556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,544

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 55,310

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS AWD for sale - $12,988, 55,310 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/12/2015_honda_odyssey-pic-8912198635443105590-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$3,391 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,176

Price: $26,785

Mileage: 51,210

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Odyssey Touring Elite for sale - $26,785, 51,210 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/32/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6918461165311214022-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Oakfield, NY 14125

Great Deal
$2,302 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,990

Price: $13,688

Mileage: 59,333

Location: Oakfield, NY 14125

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $13,688, 59,333 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2017
Islahi
5
Great prompt and friendly customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
colobob
Talked to several salesmen they were very helpful. Then I get a call back from someone and was told we don't change our prices for anyone you pay what we have listed it for. We were ready to buy and had set up transportation to us. The rudeness of the last person that called us was a breaking point for me. We didn't even ask to lower the price. cost them a cash sale.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
I got a good car at a very good price. I agree with some others that the dealership is somewhat unorganized and VERY casual. I received an email from Jay that the car was available and ready for my test drive appointment. When I got there, Jay wasn't there and no one had any knowledge of my appointment. I then worked with Ryan, who was great, and he quickly got the car. I also asked to see the two other Encores the dealership had and got to see those as well. I wasn't prepared to buy anything that day and Ryan was very polite and friendly. I later decided that I wanted the car I test drove, I sent Ryan an email and text with some questions, but didn't hear back from him. I went back out on a Friday, Ryan wasn't there and ended up working with Dereck. The whole process took an hour and a half and I left with the car. I would go back and I would tell others to at least give them a try. I'd also tell people to do your research. The car price was very fair, especially compared to similar models at other dealers. I wouldn't have expected them to lower it any more.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2017
Down_Hill_Bill
Quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
Took a while to get responses to my questions . After reading reviews by others, I decided not to deal with them .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2017
joelscarz01
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
They like to tell you they have cars available, then once you get there that car is nowhere to be found. Not very flexible on price, at all; and despite what they tell you alot of their "deals" are above the price you could get elsewhere. Make sure you look at the breakdown of fees, there are alot off extra fees they charge you for that the dealer should pay. The salesmen are for the most part pretty nice guys, if you back out of a deal you might see a different side of them. The selection they have is great, but customer service is lacking.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
MMacabre6
Very quick to respond, but gave very little info over the phone. I was extremely interested in the car so I set up an appointment asap. Drove almost an hour to get there and didn't even touch a car. Guy I worked with, Brian was sort of helpful. Didn't really give me that professional dealer vibe. I have no credit so I needed a cosigner with great credit, had one but they still couldn't get me approved. Suggested I go to a dealership with more banks. Guess the car wasn't for me. Overall definitely wasn't a terrible experience but for them being the first dealership I went to...ever, every other place seemed just that much more invested and professional.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2017
was very friendly and helpful on the phone. Until I tried to get a copy of a purchase order to show my bank how much it would cost. Told me they also did in house financing but refused to help my bank with the info on the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

we would be glad to give you a purchase agreement... please agree to buy the car and put a deposit down and you will be all set.
Jul 20, 2017
Guru9PWN7
The associate was most helpful, and worked diligently to get my loan. The dealership was large, open and friendly!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2017
The salesman we worked with seemed less than motivated to sell the car we were interested in. He made a point to tell me several times how many cars their dealership sold each month, but then refused to budge even a few hundred dollars on the price
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
First the replied I went to dealership told them I was very interested in the vehicle this was Saturday morning. Made appointment for Wednesday 5th July, before I made the appointment I had to correct them on the price, according to their listing the price was $21,770 when ur ad showed $16,972, i when to dealership to actually finalize deal, they proceeded by telling me they sold the car just before I got there so no stars from bad way to do business
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
I am US citizen from South Europe and I know I have accent, but when I called dealership we didn't have problem understanding each other. I have all financing to buy this car only this financial guy at Crazycheapcar didn't try to sell me this car, he like to show me who is THE BOSS. I need to pay full price for this car no negotiation. I have feeling he like to finish our conversation as soon as he can. He like to charge me $1000 for dealer fees and all other fees , taxes not included, taxes I will pay " from wherever I am ".
15 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2017
Responded promptly
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2017
Email then a phone call. Very professional. Matt is my sales person. Its been a crazy week for me in trying to fit a demo ride into my schedule. But I am in contact with him.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Very helpful and fantastic deals, but just too far away for me to effectively shop for a car there
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
We thought the price of the car was excellent, but the service charge was a bit of a surprise. My husband said this is normal. Everyone at the dealer was very friendly and willing to be of service. I am very happy with the car.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
maybach63
5
Good response
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2017
I recently purchased a 2012 Toyota Tundra from them. The overall deal went very smooth and I think we came to a very fair agreement. The truck itself is great and I am confident it will last me a lot of years. The only negative thing I can say is that they didn't pay much attention to detail as far as cleaning the vehicle before the sale. When I got the truck home I noticed that there was a ton of mulch underneath the bed liner. They said I could take it in and they would take care of it, but I was eager to get my new tonneau cover on so I did it myself. I did have a minor balancing issue with the tires and I also noticed a small ding in the windshield after the purchase. I called them up and they told me to bring it in and they will take care of it and they did. Joe was my salesman and he did a great job throughout the whole process. He was very honest and eat to work with. I will definitely consider going back to them again for another vehicle, I'll just be more careful to look everything over before I drive off next time.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
These guys make car buying simple. It was the best car buying experience i've ever had. Well worth the 2.5 hr drive. I would definetely recommend.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Dealer called inviting me to come and take a test drive. No way i would come from California to NY for a test drive. I requested additional information which I never received.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

what could we help you with....what is the additional info you needed
Mar 16, 2017
great selection very prompt always helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Responded very quickly. Sorry we didn't get a chance to see the car, found one closer to home
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2017
Ghost_21609
Good experience. Crazycheapcars was responsive and anxious to work with me.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Great deal!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Pretty good experience. No games and they didn't leave you hanging.
4 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2017
Matt was awesome, I bought my car from him
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2017
One of the worst experiences I've ever had at a dealership, and my dad has been a salesman for 30 years. They have a clear turnover system if they don't feel that a buyer is worth their time. They are unwilling to negotiate on price in anyway, lack professionalism and are all in all rude.
42 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Great sales experience. Steven was awesome from start to finish. Way above and beyond! Only downfall was the high pressure warranty guys who took forever to take 'no' for an answer. Lol.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

Thank you for your purchase!
Feb 11, 2017
If interested in buying a car from this dealer, be prepared for significant additional charges above the advertised price! The final part of the process is behind closed doors with their "finance manager". I was interested in buying this vehicle cash, no trade. There were approximately $400-500 of excess fees that were apparently non-negotiable because the "finance manager" walked out of the office! So I walked away from the dealership.
40 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

there is always license for dmv fees at all dealers
Jan 11, 2017
They were pretty good overall just be careful they will throw in an extended warranty on the papaerwork without even asking you so just be aware, everyone was good and nice just expect to be there at least 4 or 5 hours from start to finish.
21 of 23 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 8, 2017
Good
4 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Always made sure I was taken care of....didn't end up buying the car but they were very personable and I would recommend them.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 18, 2016
Horrible experience. Waited over two hours and they couldn't even come up with a price in a car. Kept telling me they "were almost done". "Almost done" then they came back and they had the wrong vin so I had to call my insurance back and put a totally different vin on my insurance. Then after everything was switched they kept on they were working on it and working on it. "Almost done". I got up and left I couldn't take it any longer. I was there from 1030-430. Only drove two cars. Wouldn't even let me drive the cars I went for. Very disappointing after a 2 hr drive!!
43 of 44 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 17, 2016
Great customer service, but they make you pay $75 dollars for documentary fee, $195.00 for GAP protection, I don't know what is that for, also another $499.00 for anti theft security, I don't need that I have full coverage, but they make you paid for it, so if you see a price on any vehicle add all that to the fees on the vehicle, also be wear they also try to add over $2,000 on guarantees that you don't need. PLEASE READ EVERYTHING BEFORE YOU SIGN ANY PAPER
54 of 57 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 9, 2016
Great!!!
4 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2016
Nice people. Took awhile for a response
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2016
they need all you're personal info before you can look at cars. Nooot!
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Just don't like the idea how they have to pull your credit just for a test drive
23 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2016
Dealer delivered truck with air bag problem.Still not fixed.???? Larry
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 2, 2016
Informed the dealer I was interested in this vehicle called to set up an appointment to come and look at and purchase the vehicle. I told the dealer I was going to be paying for the vehicle in cash. Dealer called me back an hour before I was supposed to be there to tell me someone was buying the vehicle. Never waste my time and conversation to talk a good game if you're not really looking for my business. Guess this place doesn't like cash for their sales...
34 of 35 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2016
Test drove a great looking truck for about 15 minutes. Then they let me drive it home, pulled into my driveway engine was knocking bad. Took it back and told them didn't seem surprised, truck was put back in spot before I walked out the door. Think they knew
26 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2016
they were not very helpful but friendly threw text and email.
8 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
Didn't buy that car, didn't have one ready that they had up on the website. Did end up buying a good car at a good price, but had to wait all day for the car to clear inspection, then it still wasn't ready and had to bring it back out on Monday. In the end they seemed like decent guys but unorganized, I care about the product more than the sales process so I bought from them.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2016
pleasant they are awaiting my reply to setup a test drive (they are at the 50 mile search limit.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2016
not the vehicle but helpful
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Nice guy seem to not know much about dealing with me , in need of finance, next thing I know I'm talking to someone else and they acted like I was talking to the right persin
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
They were very helpful and professional
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
This is the most unprofessional "dealership" I've ever been to. The salesman know nothing about the vehicles. I called an hour prior to request one and they said they'd have it ready and it wasn't. The manager said he didn't know what the price was of the vehicle and told me to look it up on my phone, and whatever that said was the price. Red flags galore!!!! I am so glad we passed on this place. Save yourself the drive to the middle of nowhere and buy from a reputable dealer.
26 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Dealer has many vehicles on the lot to choose from. Prices are not negotiable so take that into consideration when deciding to buy a car.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
You will find yourself walking into an unprofessional and unorganized environment. The salesmen that line the walls seemed more concerned with their phones than the customers walking through the door. If you can make it past the lack luster decor, blaring music and everyone walking around looking like they just rolled out of bed then perhaps this is a good fit for you. I drove almost an hour to Oakfield and when I arrived no one even remembered calling me. The $20,000 car I was thinking of purchasing wasn't even clean. Selling cars 101 folks, make the car look asthetically pleasing to the consumer to entice a sale. After my test drive I met with the manager to express some concerns and let him know that if I was going to purchase this vehicle I would need to take it to an outside mechanic. After some contemplation he agreed but followed up with "after you get back you're not going to gauge me on the price. The price is the price". There was a potential oil leak and an exhaust issue with this vehicle and he in other words stated I don't care. I will leave you with this potential consumers, RUN! I would be really surprised if this dealership is still in business in 5 years time. Google is a powerful tool. Read the reviews...
45 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
very nice friendly and informative
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

Thank you we strive for great customer satisfaction!!!!
Jun 1, 2016
The day that I was to pick up the car (which was a 2 hour drive) I received a call that a part hadn't come in, and I would have to come another day.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

Were sorry for that but we wanted to make sure everything was the best for you when you picked it up
Apr 5, 2016
Heard from them once and no more response!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Great place. I worked with Ryan and Frank. They were both very helpful and I found a great car that I love!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Very Fine
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Very nice people but lot's of hidden fees. I would probably still get another vehicle from.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

The fees are not hidden. We sell vehicles at close to wholesale prices and you pay the same fees at other dealers as well. We appreciate your business!
Mar 3, 2016
Contacted me once then vanished. Have tried repeatedly to get information on a possible trade with no response. I guess they don't want to sell that truck.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

We have to see the trade in person to give you a number on your trade. We did not vanish. Our number is 585-948-8000. We are here to sell vehicles.
Mar 2, 2016
Very helpful
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

Thank you Jeffrey! We appreciate your business!
Mar 2, 2016
very good experience ,nice people,good attention to detail.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

Thank you Alexander! We hope to see you again in the future!
Mar 1, 2016
Manager said price can be worked out. I drove there and i was told the price is fixed
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Drove down from buffalo to see a vehicle they were to have ready for me at 10am. When I arrived they copied my license ,took pictures of it front and back. Took it into the next room ran it thru some machine I could not tell you why. And told me they could not locate the vechicle. I really don't think it ever exsisted. Because for the fact I ask if it had a cd player or a hitch. They did not know.but they knew how many cup holders it had.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

I do apologize the vehicle was not ready for you at 10am. If you had any questions about our process I wish you would have asked while you were here. We can answer any questions you have. I can guarantee you the vehicle did exist. We have over 400 vehicles and some are at our over flow lot. You can google a vehicle to see how many cup holders are in that model. The hitch and cd player are a little different. Thank you for taking the time to stop out and again, feel free to call and ask if you have questions about the process.
Jan 27, 2016
Van was not as advertised,tryed to get me to do a credit application before even showing me the truck.not organized in sales office. Friendly people.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Absurd ,sold the vehicle I wanted to buy the morning after we made a deal and I already had the loan and have them the trade in info
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Car was as described and a great price.
2 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2016
Raynlisa
Be careful..very shady. Ask to see all paperwork and make sure the internet price is what your getting it for..they won't give you anything for your trade because they deal in "wholesale prices" well they give you wholesale pricing for your trade but the car you want to buy is not wholesale pricing......they hold back a lot of information so be careful what your signing.....
26 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2016
Salesman knew nothing. Manager very cocky. Had no desire to buy there.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

I'm sorry you felt that way. If you could give us a call, give us some information about your experience. I'm sure this can be resolved.
Dec 31, 2015
Friendly and informative customer service. Really helped me find the truck I was looking for! The right price and financing I was looking for. Thanks Bill Condo!
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2015
Everything seemed like it was going great other than they won't let you just go look at cars. You have to wait up to an hour for them to bring it to you. They seem nice enough but the deal changed last minute and we went with another dealer. Waste of 4 hours
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

Please be advised that we do have an overflow lot. If a customer does not call ahead and we have a high volume of customers, we have to send an associate to go retrieve the vehicle.
Dec 6, 2015
They were prompt in responding, and followed up with other possibilities. Very helpful.
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 4, 2015
Very good to work with
2 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Salesman was great! The sales manager was a different story. He never gave us any figures with tax and down payment, what the bottom line would be. Instead he just kept telling us what our monthly payment would roughly be. How can you talk payments when you don't even have a bottom line price yet? I looked at more expensive trucks with very much lower monthly payments than he was giving us.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2015
Thanks
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 26 old reviews
Oct 21, 2015
my overall experience was great and have recommended them to family members
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2015
They sell junk and don't fix things if you point then out. I looked at a trucj with 40 k on it and it was all rotted out and leaking from every where and they were going to fix leaks and call me and never called me back
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2015
Worst experience! Dealership was 45 min from my home. When I left my house I called and said I was on my way. Called on way to let salesman I was running late, took wrong route. They sold the car while I was on my way.
15 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
I went there to drive a vehicle and there were so many vehicles on their lot sandwiched in they couldn't even get it out for me to test drive within fifteen minutes. I think they buy all their cars at an auction then throw them on the lot. They were nice people but the experience is different.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2015
Nice
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
Never received a response and when j called number they said never heard of vehicle
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2015
Salesmen were great. The biggest issue was the cars were packed so tight you couldn't even get close to see them. They were packed so tight the bumpers were touching each other.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2015
Initially respondwd but then i emailed several times with no response
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2015
They somehow fanagled to charge me an extra thousand for the car. Then when I purchased the car they only had one key and remote for it. A second key and remote is costing me another $180.00
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2015
Was very helpful
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
No call back,did not have the car advertised and other than that car there are horrible options to pick from.... I ended up having to buy a car off off someone's front yard... this is a 24/7 365 kind of world now a days...when someone says that they wanna buy a vehicle, or a cell phone, or a house our some new clothes.... THEY MEAN NOW!!! Not two weeks after I started... I had purchased a car and had it registered, insured and on the road in under 72 hours...if that's too fast for you, then maybe you shouldn't be selling cars now-a-days!!!!!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
ask for Otis
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2015
Went above and beyond even in the freezing cold to make sure I was completely satisfied with the car. I bought the car for my daughter and feel very confident that if anything goes wrong with the car they will stand behind it. Will definitely buy from them again.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
was told he can get me approved come on down,went to see truck and test drive, loved it, but dealer did not want to make a deal. just wanted me to pay more up front.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2015
Called to setup an appointment to see it. Set it up for the next day. They told me it was still available. Next day i get a call saying it was sold.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Changed contract paperwork not once but twice trying to deceive me as much as $4000
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2014
Read all your paper work... They handed me paper work to sign for a different (more expensive) truck. If I did not read it I would have driven out of there with a truck that I did not buy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2013
Shady guys. Very unprofessional. The truck I came to look at had another truck parked touching the bumper. Truck was not cleaned or detailed
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2013
Once Josh understood how I wanted to be communicated with, he was cooperative and helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
vicson
5
The owner has already earned his own reputation with past dealerships. The salesman was pushy, avoided my questions kept putting me off when I asked for the carfax which they promise. The financial adviser posted a higher price on the financial breakdown. They ran my credit even though right from the beginning I explained I had no intention of purchasing that day. Various employees continued to call me after I left the dealership and emailed me continuously. Very deceitful, lies and false information. I will never go back to that dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2012
They did a good job getting me to drive way out there, but (suprise suprise) they don't actually try work with you if you don't have credit. Loved the car and could buy it out right, but wouldn't bother financing me so I could build credit. Just kinda brushed me off once I told them I want to build credit.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2012
I would give this dealer "zero" stars if the choice was available. I loved the vehicle, but I hated the way that I was treated at this dealership. I chose to spend my money elsewhere
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2012
Absolutely horrible !!!! Just bought my truck from here and they were supposed to fill my cracked windshield .. They put something on it do now there is a bump but it's still cracked !!!! Came gone and found a hugeee bail in my tire and into the tire wall . And they said the company doing the undercoating was going to buff out my two huge scratches on the back of my car and they didn't . ... I will NEVER buy from then again stay far away !!!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Crazy Cheap Cars:

false we took care of everything on the truck and all of your concerns
Jul 23, 2012
I found them good to work with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2012
Very nice and persistant guy. He will email you if youre still interested in the car or if there any other car he can help you with. Thanks Brian. -_~
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2012
checked with friends in Rochester and told not to deal with this one. He was more willing to talk but couldn't trust him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Fuccillo Kia of Greece - 358 listings
3950 W Ridge Rd Rochester, NY 14626
1 review
Howell Motors - 155 listings
6488 Ridge Road Lockport, NY 14094
1 review
West Herr Nissan of Lockport - 152 listings
6069 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
4 reviews
Auto Outlet of Spencerport - 94 listings
5503 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559
3 reviews
Schmitt's Audi - 67 listings
5255 Genesee St Bowmansville, NY 14026
1 review
Twin Auto Sales - 39 listings
5310 W Ridge Rd Spencerport, NY 14559
3 reviews
Master Motors of Buffalo - 36 listings
6575 S Transit Rd. Lockport, NY 14094
4 reviews
Basil Toyota - 25 listings
6157 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
1 review
Corey Auto Sales - 21 listings
5230 Transit Rd Depew, NY 14043
1 review
Blvd Auto Sales - 15 listings
2354 Niagara Falls Blvd Tonawanda, NY 14150
1 review
Rochester Auto Sales LLC - 13 listings
5600 Brockport Spencerport Rd Brockport, NY 14420
1 review
Summit Truck & Auto, Inc. - 8 listings
11672 Main Road Akron, NY 14001
3 reviews
Gasport Auto Sales And Service,Inc - 4 listings
7900 Rochester Rd Gasport, NY 14067
1 review
Basil Volkswagen
6179 S Transit Rd Lockport, NY 14094
1 review
McClurg Chevrolet Buick
16 Parker Ln Perry, NY 14530
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,609 Great Deals out of 198,113 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
340 Great Deals out of 45,694 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,700 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
323 Great Deals out of 30,580 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,029 Great Deals out of 110,674 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,705 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
954 Great Deals out of 82,111 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
811 Great Deals out of 54,978 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
785 Great Deals out of 70,339 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 57,394 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
722 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,031 Great Deals out of 59,786 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
635 Great Deals out of 69,757 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,007 Great Deals out of 78,492 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,072 Great Deals out of 95,341 listings starting at $1,200