Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1801 Broadway St, Clarksville, IN 47129

Sales: (866) 303-6080

Service: (812) 218-1100

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/31/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-1029198946063095039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$3,691 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,691

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 74,815

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Premium Hatchback for sale - $24,000, 74,815 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/06/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3598186562794447465-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$4,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,725

Price: $26,387

Mileage: 4,039

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $26,387, 4,039 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/11/05/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7699878101997799624-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Great Deal
$2,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,622

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 20,185

Location: CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $16,500, 20,185 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/06/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5256945320284296283-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,806

Price: $14,997

Mileage: 3,142

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 99 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $14,997, 3,142 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/06/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2388245814664100291-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$3,842 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,739

Price: $26,897

Mileage: 3,628

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 93 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LS for sale - $26,897, 3,628 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/06/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-9024328047895351479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$3,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,841

Price: $22,798

Mileage: 3,913

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,798, 3,913 miles with LE Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/06/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-130760394251815-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,777

Price: $22,798

Mileage: 4,382

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,798, 4,382 miles with LE Package, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/52/2008_buick_lucerne-pic-8355629374133902888-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick Lucerne CX Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,778

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 106,750

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Buick Lucerne CX for sale - $6,000, 106,750 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/54/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7802418397430012048-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,618

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 100,712

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $6,250, 100,712 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/10/41/2013_kia_soul-pic-4928109963661955691-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Soul Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,198

Price: $9,750

Mileage: 66,055

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Kia Soul for sale - $9,750, 66,055 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/06/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7381478793604998192-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,661

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 4,346

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $29,900, 4,346 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/06/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-7618646488674493009-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,489 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,204

Price: $22,715

Mileage: 3,432

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,715, 3,432 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/55/2016_dodge_journey-pic-4099020147298859143-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,074

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 29,963

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2016 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $15,500, 29,963 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/12/05/2011_ford_f-150-pic-6332964467101692435-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$3,016 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,516

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 116,781

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 for sale - $15,500, 116,781 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/19/50/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3826845851648661522-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $46,993

Price: $44,500

Mileage: 5,421

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $44,500, 5,421 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 20, 2017
Quick knowledgeable, and organized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Paul - Thank you for the kind comments. We're so glad that you had a positive experience with us. We hope to serve you again!
Jan 12, 2017
They responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Hi Norm, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're glad to know that we handled your recent inquiry quickly and efficiently. We hope to serve you again in the future!
Dec 23, 2016
"Tex" led me to believe we had a good deal going but then disappeared. I called and spoke to him he said he would call me back and never did. This is horrible customer service...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent experience. They were very organized and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they called quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Haven't been there yet to talk with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
My wife showed up to see the car the same day I was told we would have to come by first if we wanted to discuss price and the salesperson had no idea what he she was looking for. He wasn’t sure if they had the car and made no effort to check. After a few minutes of questions and being talked down to she decided to leave. The sales manager followed up to apologize but it was too late. We bought the same car somewhere else for less and had a great experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
lakechic
Dealer emailed me and we set up a date to drive car. I arrived, they had car ready and test drive within 3 minutes of arriving. I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The advertising had this mistakenly listed as a Platinum with black interior and 13,000 miles. It was not Platinum and had grey seats with 18k. miles. When I brought to sales managers attention he apologized and ended up making me a very good deal, and was easy to work with. There was no high pressure and they did what was promised. Would have given them an Excellent rating if not for the initial issues. I recommend them and would buy from them again. They worked hard to earn my business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Timmyp
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
rkyoung91
Dealer has been in touch several times by email. I have not been back in touch due to getting two high school graduates moved in to college. So far happy with the response from the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Called before I left and go there and the suv was taken to the auction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Haven't brought anything yet but there helping me find what I want. They get back with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Easy going good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Not very helpful didn't answer none of questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Alex we apologize you did not get all the information you have requested. We are limited on communication with CarGuru because we are not a paid client of their service. Please reach out to us by phone so we may assist you. 812.218.1100
Dec 2, 2015
They were very informative about there product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for writing this review. We strive to give our customers the best possible experience through our service and product knowledge. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a test drive anytime!
Oct 23, 2015
Will never ever go back whats so ever... felt like they really didn't want to take the time to even try and help me out. Talked to the car care service department and they said they would check into it and told me that they would give me a call back ans never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Keith. Thank you for this review. Your feedback is vital to our success both good and bad. We have added additional staff to better assist customers. Please feel free to reach out to us with any of your future needs. 812.218.1100
Oct 22, 2015
This dealer work with me on the price that I wanted to pay for the vehicle. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Genesis. Thank you for the 4 star rating and taking the time to write us. We try very hard to be flexible with our customers and help each of them get the vehicle they want at a fair price!
Aug 19, 2015
very nice to deal with good people excellent experience I told them what I wanted for my trade and what I would give for theirs drove new one home called me a few days later gave me another year warranty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Brandon. Thank you for the 5 star review. Your time is extremely valuable and important to us. Thank you also for your purchase and welcome to the Coyle Family of Customers!
Aug 15, 2015
Called 3 times. Requested different representative 3rd time and finally talked to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 3 stars and the review. We strive to better serve our customers and the feedback you have provided us will help us better serve you in the future.
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer did return my call, even though car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Janice. Thank you for the 3 star review and letting us know about your experience. We are a high volume internet dealer with inventory moving quickly but most times we are able to get you what you need. Please feel free to contact us in the future to discuss your transportation needs.
Jul 17, 2015
Sales rep was great. Used car manager gave an unrealistic offer on my trade about 4k under trade in value. Not worth my time to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Rick. Thank you for the 3 star review and taking the time to let us know how we can improve. Many times we do offer customers more money once we see and drive the vehicle in person. It can be quite difficult to properly appraise without spending the time to give it a professional appraisal. In many cases we are able to offer above market value. Once again, thank you for the review and we look forward to working for you in the future.
Jun 12, 2015
They have some nice truck, just really don't have what I'm looking for though. E-mailed me a lot, but it didn't bother me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Amanda. Thank you for the 3 star review, your response is very important to us. We try hard to keep a diverse and abundant inventory in stock so please keep checking with us. Many times customers will come in and give us all the details of what their transportation needs are and we will locate for you. Please keep us in mind the next time you are considering a new or pre-owned vehicle.
May 6, 2015
Sales person wouldn't listen to what I wanted. Did not follow through. Definitely would not recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We do appologie for the inconvenience. Since we do not pay for CarGurus services we only have access to very limited customer follow up information.
Apr 25, 2015
I was contacted by them but never went there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Charlene. Thank you for the review. We certainly appreciate it. Please feel free to stop by anytime!
Read 8 old reviews
Mar 25, 2015
Nice dealer, truck was just as described. Not great on trade in values, however the prices of their vehicles on the lot are priced right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bethany. Thank you for the 4 star review, your time and feedback is very important to us. We try to aggressively price our vehicles to make sure our customers get the best possible price. We use real time data to help us appraise customer vehicles, we want to make sure we offer a true price based on market assessments, this is the same system that allows us to have our pre-owned inventory at a fair market price, many times lower than expected.
Mar 22, 2015
Great deal. Didn't keep you there your entire day. No haggling!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bryan. Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to write us, we greatly appreciate it. We try hard to give customers the best possible experience and fun just like buying a new car should be!
Feb 27, 2015
Good, honest people. Willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for the 5 star positive review. After 70 years in business we have learned a few valuable lessons on how to keep our customers happy!
Feb 6, 2015
Very nice and easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Tiffany. Thank you for the 4 star review! We are pleased you had a good and positive experience. Buying a new car should be easy and fun!
Jan 16, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Richard. Thank you for the 5 star review, please feel free to contact us for any of your future vehicle needs!
Sep 7, 2014
Very low doc fees and reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Louie. We believe in keeping the value in the vehicles and not the fees! We want our customers happy with their new purchases.
Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly , easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer responded and helped me although the drive would have been too far to go in the short length of time that my son was home to make his purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chandler Chevrolet - 198 listings

600 Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

3 reviews
Country Chevrolet Buick - 165 listings

1845 North State Street, North Vernon, IN 47265

5 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 165 listings

2935 Brandenburg Rd, Brandenburg, KY 40108

14 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 226 listings

1351 W State Rd 56, Scottsburg, IN 47170

15 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 316 listings

502 S 1st St, La Grange, KY 40031

20 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 609 listings

1735 Gardner Ln, Corydon, IN 47112

23 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 248 listings

1605 Ring Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

10 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 420 listings

4144 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218

36 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 893 listings

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299

44 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 354 listings

1450 S State Road 60, Salem, IN 47167

26 reviews
Courtesy Buick GMC - 375 listings

7 Swope Autocenter Dr, Louisville, KY 40299

15 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet

1934 Highway 227, Carrollton, KY 41008

5 reviews
Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 477 listings

1209 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN 47274

11 reviews
Babcock Motors

1302 S Maple St, Orleans, IN 47452

3 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet - 275 listings

5340 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40216

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,305 Great Deals out of 210,530 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
351 Great Deals out of 47,749 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,335 Great Deals out of 96,030 listings starting at $1,400