Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1801 Broadway St
Clarksville, IN 47129

Sales: (866) 303-6080

Service: (812) 218-1100

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/15/24/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7697197685683062034-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$6,640 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,340

Price: $29,700

Mileage: 4,822

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $29,700, 4,822 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6607775265463066545-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$5,310 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,610

Price: $33,300

Mileage: 4,216

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $33,300, 4,216 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/04/2018_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1438696062983883398-152x114.jpeg

2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$4,299 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,299

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 4,576

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Equinox LT FWD for sale - $24,000, 4,576 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/42/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6036129514685593198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$2,486 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,303

Price: $20,817

Mileage: 3,764

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,817, 3,764 miles with Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/14/50/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1134671150435756167-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$2,419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,136

Price: $21,717

Mileage: 3,356

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $21,717, 3,356 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/57/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6699855345177724311-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$5,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,718

Price: $38,500

Mileage: 6,025

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $38,500, 6,025 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/30/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4567672691781010144-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$5,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,851

Price: $40,500

Mileage: 2,669

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,500, 2,669 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$5,075 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,575

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 29,852

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 for sale - $25,500, 29,852 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/01/2017_buick_lacrosse-pic-1928827514064890652-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$5,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,067

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 3,962

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2017 Buick LaCrosse Premium FWD for sale - $31,000, 3,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/10/53/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3852536298369219998-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,726 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,143

Price: $18,417

Mileage: 3,321

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $18,417, 3,321 miles with Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/13/01/2014_hyundai_tucson-pic-3516089157599805654-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,825 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,425

Price: $15,600

Mileage: 24,895

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 65 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Tucson SE AWD for sale - $15,600, 24,895 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/59/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3509763804923498838-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia Denali Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$5,055 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,687

Price: $38,632

Mileage: 4,607

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia Denali for sale - $38,632, 4,607 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/06/53/2015_toyota_sienna-pic-5850489277198633446-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,077

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 42,823

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2015 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $24,000, 42,823 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/12/24/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5750756775171449762-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,578

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 12,511

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $14,900, 12,511 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/28/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6679712985140271399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,136

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 19,504

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,500, 19,504 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 6, 2018
great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2017
Good People
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Contacted me promptly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 26, 2017
Cmckinney73
Great to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

That's what we like to hear! Thanks for choosing Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC and we look forward to future visits with you!
Nov 1, 2017
GuruZD4R6
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Awesome to hear, and we are absolutely thrilled we could get you the vehicle you were looking for. We know it can be a lot of work to find the perfect vehicle, and we are glad we could make the process simpler for you. It was great to see you, and if you have any more questions or need anything else, please come back to see us again. We hope you have an amazing day!
Oct 31, 2017
The purchase of the car was easy. I did have to wait about thirty for them to find the 2nd key for the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Congratulations on your new vehicle, William, and thank you so much for visiting us to help you find it. We are thrilled you love it so much and know you are going to enjoy it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to serve you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Oct 21, 2017
Called them for details and was told we didn’t qualify for the price shown online but they couldn’t explain why. If it sounds like a scam it probably is
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Cindy, we appreciate you reaching out to us, and taking the time to leave your feedback with us as well! Here at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC, we strive to provide transparency, honesty, and excellence in everything we do. We are very disappointed to hear that you did not feel that we met those standards. We hope that you will reach out and let us know if there is anything else at all that we can do to help you! We look forward to hearing from you.
Oct 20, 2017
Have not bought as yet still dealing with health problems, when ready will contact Coyle. Had a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
Good to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the positive feedback and five-star rating, Laz!
Sep 17, 2017
I had talked on the phone with salesman ted, when I got there we talked with different salesman, ted had told me 13400 for my trade in, they offered me 5000 when I got there, a 2001 ford f350 7.3 diesel, I was insultated, maybe they would give another1000, that's sad, I drove that far thinking I was buying that truck, never again, I'm sorry but I don't have anything nice to say, a long drive for nothing, we had cash money to deal, just blew us off
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Mary, we appreciate you taking the time to share your feedback with us, and we want you to know that we take it very seriously. We are honored that you made the trip to work with us, and we are severely disappointed to hear that you were not fully satisfied with your experience with us. We hope that you will reach out to us to further discuss your experience, and that you will give us with another opportunity to provide you with the 5-star experience that you truly deserve in the future!
Sep 10, 2017
Great sales person, amazing price and one of the easiest cars buying experience ive had. Would recommend friends there and I'd go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Congratulations on your new car, Dexter, and thank you so much for visiting us to help you find it. We are thrilled you love it so much and know you are going to enjoy it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to serve you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Aug 1, 2017
danforbis
Great people will try and help you any way they can
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks, Dan! Giving our customers the best possible experience is definitely our primary goal here at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC!
Jul 6, 2017
Davenport0813
Dealer responded but vehicle wasn't at the dealership even after I scheduled a test drive. They are still continuing to contact me about coming out to the dealership even though they don't have the vehicle I was interested in.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
yellajacket20
Dealer was very responsive and after agreeing on details through email, made the purchasing process as quick and painless as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Danny123hud
They were very upfront and honest about everything even the things they couldn't do they simply said we can't do it. They informed me of everything before I got there about the car and were helpful in the process. Wish finance wouldn't have taken so long but overall good experience. I would buy another car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Danny, we are pleased to hear your experience with us was a good one. Here at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC we strive to be as honest and helpful to the customer as possible. We're happy when the customer is happy! Thank you for being our customer and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jun 20, 2017
Salesman was very helpful an was well knowledge on the vehicle I was asking about good experience with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC! We strive to always put our customer's interests first in the sales process. Thank you for leaving the review and we hope to see you again soon!
Jun 10, 2017
No pressure even help me get lower monthly payments easy deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We're glad to hear your experience with us was hassle and pressure free! Thanks so much for coming in. Please stop by if you have any future questions.
May 5, 2017
GuruN7MS
They replied back in a timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the feedback! We hope that the next time you visit us, we can provide you with a 5-star experience!
Apr 23, 2017
Evidently this dealerships communication skills is really lacking in the sales department! Live a couple hrs. away and was told the 1984 Brown Dodge 150 was still for sale in the phone...Even texted a salesperson...however when I arrived at the dealership was told that someone had been looking at it since Sat.. to make a long story short I feel that they just weren't honest!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bryant – Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please know that we take customer feedback very seriously. Here at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC, we pride ourselves on being up front and honest. We regret to hear that you feel that you had a poor experience with our dealership. The last thing we want is for someone to feel that we weren’t honest and to leave our dealership disappointed. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. We sincerely apologize if we inconvenienced you in any way. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future.
Jan 20, 2017
Quick knowledgeable, and organized.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Paul - Thank you for the kind comments. We're so glad that you had a positive experience with us. We hope to serve you again!
Jan 12, 2017
They responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Hi Norm, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're glad to know that we handled your recent inquiry quickly and efficiently. We hope to serve you again in the future!
Dec 23, 2016
"Tex" led me to believe we had a good deal going but then disappeared. I called and spoke to him he said he would call me back and never did. This is horrible customer service...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent experience. They were very organized and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they called quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Haven't been there yet to talk with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
My wife showed up to see the car the same day I was told we would have to come by first if we wanted to discuss price and the salesperson had no idea what he she was looking for. He wasn’t sure if they had the car and made no effort to check. After a few minutes of questions and being talked down to she decided to leave. The sales manager followed up to apologize but it was too late. We bought the same car somewhere else for less and had a great experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
lakechic
Dealer emailed me and we set up a date to drive car. I arrived, they had car ready and test drive within 3 minutes of arriving. I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The advertising had this mistakenly listed as a Platinum with black interior and 13,000 miles. It was not Platinum and had grey seats with 18k. miles. When I brought to sales managers attention he apologized and ended up making me a very good deal, and was easy to work with. There was no high pressure and they did what was promised. Would have given them an Excellent rating if not for the initial issues. I recommend them and would buy from them again. They worked hard to earn my business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Timmyp
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
rkyoung91
Dealer has been in touch several times by email. I have not been back in touch due to getting two high school graduates moved in to college. So far happy with the response from the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Called before I left and go there and the suv was taken to the auction
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Haven't brought anything yet but there helping me find what I want. They get back with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Easy going good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Not very helpful didn't answer none of questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Alex we apologize you did not get all the information you have requested. We are limited on communication with CarGuru because we are not a paid client of their service. Please reach out to us by phone so we may assist you. 812.218.1100
Read 18 old reviews
Dec 2, 2015
They were very informative about there product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for writing this review. We strive to give our customers the best possible experience through our service and product knowledge. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a test drive anytime!
Oct 23, 2015
Will never ever go back whats so ever... felt like they really didn't want to take the time to even try and help me out. Talked to the car care service department and they said they would check into it and told me that they would give me a call back ans never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Keith. Thank you for this review. Your feedback is vital to our success both good and bad. We have added additional staff to better assist customers. Please feel free to reach out to us with any of your future needs. 812.218.1100
Oct 22, 2015
This dealer work with me on the price that I wanted to pay for the vehicle. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Genesis. Thank you for the 4 star rating and taking the time to write us. We try very hard to be flexible with our customers and help each of them get the vehicle they want at a fair price!
Aug 19, 2015
very nice to deal with good people excellent experience I told them what I wanted for my trade and what I would give for theirs drove new one home called me a few days later gave me another year warranty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Brandon. Thank you for the 5 star review. Your time is extremely valuable and important to us. Thank you also for your purchase and welcome to the Coyle Family of Customers!
Aug 15, 2015
Called 3 times. Requested different representative 3rd time and finally talked to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 3 stars and the review. We strive to better serve our customers and the feedback you have provided us will help us better serve you in the future.
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer did return my call, even though car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Janice. Thank you for the 3 star review and letting us know about your experience. We are a high volume internet dealer with inventory moving quickly but most times we are able to get you what you need. Please feel free to contact us in the future to discuss your transportation needs.
Jul 17, 2015
Sales rep was great. Used car manager gave an unrealistic offer on my trade about 4k under trade in value. Not worth my time to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Rick. Thank you for the 3 star review and taking the time to let us know how we can improve. Many times we do offer customers more money once we see and drive the vehicle in person. It can be quite difficult to properly appraise without spending the time to give it a professional appraisal. In many cases we are able to offer above market value. Once again, thank you for the review and we look forward to working for you in the future.
Jun 12, 2015
They have some nice truck, just really don't have what I'm looking for though. E-mailed me a lot, but it didn't bother me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Amanda. Thank you for the 3 star review, your response is very important to us. We try hard to keep a diverse and abundant inventory in stock so please keep checking with us. Many times customers will come in and give us all the details of what their transportation needs are and we will locate for you. Please keep us in mind the next time you are considering a new or pre-owned vehicle.
May 6, 2015
Sales person wouldn't listen to what I wanted. Did not follow through. Definitely would not recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We do appologie for the inconvenience. Since we do not pay for CarGurus services we only have access to very limited customer follow up information.
Apr 25, 2015
I was contacted by them but never went there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Charlene. Thank you for the review. We certainly appreciate it. Please feel free to stop by anytime!
Mar 25, 2015
Nice dealer, truck was just as described. Not great on trade in values, however the prices of their vehicles on the lot are priced right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bethany. Thank you for the 4 star review, your time and feedback is very important to us. We try to aggressively price our vehicles to make sure our customers get the best possible price. We use real time data to help us appraise customer vehicles, we want to make sure we offer a true price based on market assessments, this is the same system that allows us to have our pre-owned inventory at a fair market price, many times lower than expected.
Mar 22, 2015
Great deal. Didn't keep you there your entire day. No haggling!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bryan. Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to write us, we greatly appreciate it. We try hard to give customers the best possible experience and fun just like buying a new car should be!
Feb 27, 2015
Good, honest people. Willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for the 5 star positive review. After 70 years in business we have learned a few valuable lessons on how to keep our customers happy!
Feb 6, 2015
Very nice and easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Tiffany. Thank you for the 4 star review! We are pleased you had a good and positive experience. Buying a new car should be easy and fun!
Jan 16, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Richard. Thank you for the 5 star review, please feel free to contact us for any of your future vehicle needs!
Sep 7, 2014
Very low doc fees and reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Louie. We believe in keeping the value in the vehicles and not the fees! We want our customers happy with their new purchases.
Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly , easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer responded and helped me although the drive would have been too far to go in the short length of time that my son was home to make his purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Browning Chevrolet - 159 listings
114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019
3 reviews
Country Chevrolet Buick - 135 listings
1845 North State Street North Vernon, IN 47265
5 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 132 listings
2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108
17 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 173 listings
1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170
17 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 275 listings
502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031
23 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 246 listings
1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701
15 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 532 listings
1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112
23 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 163 listings
1934 Highway 227 Carrollton, KY 41008
8 reviews
Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 391 listings
1209 E Tipton St Seymour, IN 47274
17 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 321 listings
1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167
27 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 188 listings
600 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250
9 reviews
Courtesy Buick GMC - 294 listings
7 Swope Autocenter Dr Louisville, KY 40299
16 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 632 listings
9650 Bluegrass Pkwy Louisville, KY 40299
68 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 383 listings
4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218
34 reviews
Big M Chevrolet - 341 listings
704 N Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160
54 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,206 Great Deals out of 226,356 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
502 Great Deals out of 47,174 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,868 Great Deals out of 161,877 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
454 Great Deals out of 29,756 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,466 Great Deals out of 119,978 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
195 Great Deals out of 34,401 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,083 Great Deals out of 76,315 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
886 Great Deals out of 65,500 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
696 Great Deals out of 53,261 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
722 Great Deals out of 53,306 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
703 Great Deals out of 55,048 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
859 Great Deals out of 79,204 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
833 Great Deals out of 65,389 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,172 Great Deals out of 74,895 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,262 Great Deals out of 98,850 listings starting at $1,000