Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1801 Broadway St
Clarksville, IN 47129

Sales: (866) 303-6080

Service: (812) 218-1100

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/37/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6537143918470182518-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$4,279 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,579

Price: $20,300

Mileage: 3,913

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,300, 3,913 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/42/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6036129514685593198-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$4,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,746

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 3,764

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,500, 3,764 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Adaptive Cruise Control, Preferred Package, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/42/2017_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5204414118927227710-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$3,222 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,222

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 4,382

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $22,000, 4,382 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/12/59/2017_buick_enclave-pic-3956616667138732298-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$4,571 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,371

Price: $36,800

Mileage: 4,682

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $36,800, 4,682 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/42/2017_buick_enclave-pic-64533138318131363-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$4,535 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,535

Price: $37,000

Mileage: 3,559

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $37,000, 3,559 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/03/2017_buick_encore-pic-8332469444629338533-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Encore Preferred Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$3,967 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,954

Price: $18,987

Mileage: 3,983

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 113 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Buick Encore Preferred for sale - $18,987, 3,983 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/13/08/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-3237665746931670147-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$3,352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,652

Price: $32,300

Mileage: 4,233

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 74 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLE2 for sale - $32,300, 4,233 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/42/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5850936129855967705-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$3,136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,636

Price: $28,500

Mileage: 4,436

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $28,500, 4,436 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/15/42/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-6607775265463066545-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$3,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,545

Price: $41,000

Mileage: 3,683

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT AWD for sale - $41,000, 3,683 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/17/46/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-1408241675044741717-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$4,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,258

Price: $23,250

Mileage: 4,085

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $23,250, 4,085 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/13/54/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6178427702563006544-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,517

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 40,251

Location: CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $14,000, 40,251 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/28/2014_kia_sportage-pic-1207547469650257777-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,077

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 13,314

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Kia Sportage LX AWD for sale - $15,750, 13,314 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/14/09/2014_nissan_altima-pic-4022758797731105520-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,638

Price: $13,250

Mileage: 11,583

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,250, 11,583 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/11/28/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6679712985140271399-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,373 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,623

Price: $15,250

Mileage: 19,473

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $15,250, 19,473 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/23/2015_chevrolet_impala-pic-3016447879077429462-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,752 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,752

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 30,607

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Impala 2LTZ for sale - $23,000, 30,607 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 17, 2017
I had talked on the phone with salesman ted, when I got there we talked with different salesman, ted had told me 13400 for my trade in, they offered me 5000 when I got there, a 2001 ford f350 7.3 diesel, I was insultated, maybe they would give another1000, that's sad, I drove that far thinking I was buying that truck, never again, I'm sorry but I don't have anything nice to say, a long drive for nothing, we had cash money to deal, just blew us off
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2017
Great sales person, amazing price and one of the easiest cars buying experience ive had. Would recommend friends there and I'd go back again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Congratulations on your new car, Dexter, and thank you so much for visiting us to help you find it. We are thrilled you love it so much and know you are going to enjoy it for many years to come. If you have any more questions or need anything else, we would love to serve you again in the future. We hope you have a wonderful day!
Aug 1, 2017
danforbis
Great people will try and help you any way they can
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thanks, Dan! Giving our customers the best possible experience is definitely our primary goal here at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC!
Jul 6, 2017
Davenport0813
Dealer responded but vehicle wasn't at the dealership even after I scheduled a test drive. They are still continuing to contact me about coming out to the dealership even though they don't have the vehicle I was interested in.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
yellajacket20
Dealer was very responsive and after agreeing on details through email, made the purchasing process as quick and painless as possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
Danny123hud
They were very upfront and honest about everything even the things they couldn't do they simply said we can't do it. They informed me of everything before I got there about the car and were helpful in the process. Wish finance wouldn't have taken so long but overall good experience. I would buy another car from them.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Danny, we are pleased to hear your experience with us was a good one. Here at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC we strive to be as honest and helpful to the customer as possible. We're happy when the customer is happy! Thank you for being our customer and we look forward to seeing you again soon.
Jun 20, 2017
Salesman was very helpful an was well knowledge on the vehicle I was asking about good experience with this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We are so happy to hear you had a great experience at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC! We strive to always put our customer's interests first in the sales process. Thank you for leaving the review and we hope to see you again soon!
Jun 10, 2017
No pressure even help me get lower monthly payments easy deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We're glad to hear your experience with us was hassle and pressure free! Thanks so much for coming in. Please stop by if you have any future questions.
May 5, 2017
GuruN7MS
They replied back in a timely manor
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the feedback! We hope that the next time you visit us, we can provide you with a 5-star experience!
Apr 23, 2017
Evidently this dealerships communication skills is really lacking in the sales department! Live a couple hrs. away and was told the 1984 Brown Dodge 150 was still for sale in the phone...Even texted a salesperson...however when I arrived at the dealership was told that someone had been looking at it since Sat.. to make a long story short I feel that they just weren't honest!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bryant – Thank you for taking the time to review us. Please know that we take customer feedback very seriously. Here at Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC, we pride ourselves on being up front and honest. We regret to hear that you feel that you had a poor experience with our dealership. The last thing we want is for someone to feel that we weren’t honest and to leave our dealership disappointed. We will be sharing your feedback with our team. We sincerely apologize if we inconvenienced you in any way. We hope that you will consider giving us another chance in the future.
Jan 20, 2017
Quick knowledgeable, and organized.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Paul - Thank you for the kind comments. We're so glad that you had a positive experience with us. We hope to serve you again!
Jan 12, 2017
They responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Hi Norm, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're glad to know that we handled your recent inquiry quickly and efficiently. We hope to serve you again in the future!
Dec 23, 2016
"Tex" led me to believe we had a good deal going but then disappeared. I called and spoke to him he said he would call me back and never did. This is horrible customer service...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent experience. They were very organized and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they called quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Haven't been there yet to talk with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
My wife showed up to see the car the same day I was told we would have to come by first if we wanted to discuss price and the salesperson had no idea what he she was looking for. He wasn’t sure if they had the car and made no effort to check. After a few minutes of questions and being talked down to she decided to leave. The sales manager followed up to apologize but it was too late. We bought the same car somewhere else for less and had a great experience.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
lakechic
Dealer emailed me and we set up a date to drive car. I arrived, they had car ready and test drive within 3 minutes of arriving. I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The advertising had this mistakenly listed as a Platinum with black interior and 13,000 miles. It was not Platinum and had grey seats with 18k. miles. When I brought to sales managers attention he apologized and ended up making me a very good deal, and was easy to work with. There was no high pressure and they did what was promised. Would have given them an Excellent rating if not for the initial issues. I recommend them and would buy from them again. They worked hard to earn my business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Timmyp
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
rkyoung91
Dealer has been in touch several times by email. I have not been back in touch due to getting two high school graduates moved in to college. So far happy with the response from the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Called before I left and go there and the suv was taken to the auction
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Haven't brought anything yet but there helping me find what I want. They get back with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Easy going good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Not very helpful didn't answer none of questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Alex we apologize you did not get all the information you have requested. We are limited on communication with CarGuru because we are not a paid client of their service. Please reach out to us by phone so we may assist you. 812.218.1100
Dec 2, 2015
They were very informative about there product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for writing this review. We strive to give our customers the best possible experience through our service and product knowledge. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a test drive anytime!
Oct 23, 2015
Will never ever go back whats so ever... felt like they really didn't want to take the time to even try and help me out. Talked to the car care service department and they said they would check into it and told me that they would give me a call back ans never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Keith. Thank you for this review. Your feedback is vital to our success both good and bad. We have added additional staff to better assist customers. Please feel free to reach out to us with any of your future needs. 812.218.1100
Oct 22, 2015
This dealer work with me on the price that I wanted to pay for the vehicle. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Genesis. Thank you for the 4 star rating and taking the time to write us. We try very hard to be flexible with our customers and help each of them get the vehicle they want at a fair price!
Read 15 old reviews
Aug 19, 2015
very nice to deal with good people excellent experience I told them what I wanted for my trade and what I would give for theirs drove new one home called me a few days later gave me another year warranty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Brandon. Thank you for the 5 star review. Your time is extremely valuable and important to us. Thank you also for your purchase and welcome to the Coyle Family of Customers!
Aug 15, 2015
Called 3 times. Requested different representative 3rd time and finally talked to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 3 stars and the review. We strive to better serve our customers and the feedback you have provided us will help us better serve you in the future.
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer did return my call, even though car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Janice. Thank you for the 3 star review and letting us know about your experience. We are a high volume internet dealer with inventory moving quickly but most times we are able to get you what you need. Please feel free to contact us in the future to discuss your transportation needs.
Jul 17, 2015
Sales rep was great. Used car manager gave an unrealistic offer on my trade about 4k under trade in value. Not worth my time to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Rick. Thank you for the 3 star review and taking the time to let us know how we can improve. Many times we do offer customers more money once we see and drive the vehicle in person. It can be quite difficult to properly appraise without spending the time to give it a professional appraisal. In many cases we are able to offer above market value. Once again, thank you for the review and we look forward to working for you in the future.
Jun 12, 2015
They have some nice truck, just really don't have what I'm looking for though. E-mailed me a lot, but it didn't bother me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Amanda. Thank you for the 3 star review, your response is very important to us. We try hard to keep a diverse and abundant inventory in stock so please keep checking with us. Many times customers will come in and give us all the details of what their transportation needs are and we will locate for you. Please keep us in mind the next time you are considering a new or pre-owned vehicle.
May 6, 2015
Sales person wouldn't listen to what I wanted. Did not follow through. Definitely would not recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We do appologie for the inconvenience. Since we do not pay for CarGurus services we only have access to very limited customer follow up information.
Apr 25, 2015
I was contacted by them but never went there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Charlene. Thank you for the review. We certainly appreciate it. Please feel free to stop by anytime!
Mar 25, 2015
Nice dealer, truck was just as described. Not great on trade in values, however the prices of their vehicles on the lot are priced right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bethany. Thank you for the 4 star review, your time and feedback is very important to us. We try to aggressively price our vehicles to make sure our customers get the best possible price. We use real time data to help us appraise customer vehicles, we want to make sure we offer a true price based on market assessments, this is the same system that allows us to have our pre-owned inventory at a fair market price, many times lower than expected.
Mar 22, 2015
Great deal. Didn't keep you there your entire day. No haggling!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bryan. Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to write us, we greatly appreciate it. We try hard to give customers the best possible experience and fun just like buying a new car should be!
Feb 27, 2015
Good, honest people. Willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for the 5 star positive review. After 70 years in business we have learned a few valuable lessons on how to keep our customers happy!
Feb 6, 2015
Very nice and easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Tiffany. Thank you for the 4 star review! We are pleased you had a good and positive experience. Buying a new car should be easy and fun!
Jan 16, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Richard. Thank you for the 5 star review, please feel free to contact us for any of your future vehicle needs!
Sep 7, 2014
Very low doc fees and reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Louie. We believe in keeping the value in the vehicles and not the fees! We want our customers happy with their new purchases.
Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly , easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer responded and helped me although the drive would have been too far to go in the short length of time that my son was home to make his purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Browning Chevrolet - 186 listings

114 S Penn Ave Eminence, KY 40019

1 review
Country Chevrolet Buick - 165 listings

1845 North State Street North Vernon, IN 47265

5 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 150 listings

2935 Brandenburg Rd Brandenburg, KY 40108

17 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 192 listings

600 Clifty Dr Madison, IN 47250

9 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 285 listings

502 S 1st St La Grange, KY 40031

22 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 179 listings

1351 W State Rd 56 Scottsburg, IN 47170

15 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 257 listings

1605 Ring Rd Elizabethtown, KY 42701

14 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 447 listings

1735 Gardner Ln Corydon, IN 47112

22 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 411 listings

1450 S State Road 60 Salem, IN 47167

26 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 396 listings

4144 Bardstown Rd Louisville, KY 40218

37 reviews
Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 417 listings

1209 E Tipton St Seymour, IN 47274

15 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 781 listings

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy Louisville, KY 40299

56 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 176 listings

1934 Highway 227 Carrollton, KY 41008

7 reviews
Courtesy Buick GMC - 355 listings

7 Swope Autocenter Dr Louisville, KY 40299

19 reviews
Big M Chevrolet - 374 listings

704 N Dixie Blvd Radcliff, KY 40160

47 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088