Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1801 Broadway St, Clarksville, IN 47129 - Map & Directions

Sales: (812) 972-7169

Service: (812) 218-1100

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/17/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4913870753116631226-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$4,234 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,229

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 3,531

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,995, 3,531 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/17/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-5639985750235507818-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,030 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,767

Price: $27,737

Mileage: 4,070

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain SLE2 for sale - $27,737, 4,070 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/15/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5734272716727151697-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,923 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,823

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 3,703

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $30,900, 3,703 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/17/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-679578284497833211-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,749

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 4,346

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $30,900, 4,346 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/17/2016_buick_encore-pic-1580365919482048897-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,441

Price: $24,237

Mileage: 3,007

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Sport Touring for sale - $24,237, 3,007 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/17/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7456247976063813000-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,356

Price: $24,237

Mileage: 3,774

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $24,237, 3,774 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/17/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-4118253850046626152-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,349

Price: $24,237

Mileage: 3,948

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $24,237, 3,948 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/17/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8234841689290035342-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,322

Price: $24,237

Mileage: 4,567

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $24,237, 4,567 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/17/2017_chevrolet_equinox-pic-5852764448023234453-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,075 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,312

Price: $24,237

Mileage: 4,803

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $24,237, 4,803 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/15/2017_gmc_acadia-pic-7395060696735117922-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Acadia SLT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,391 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,191

Price: $37,800

Mileage: 4,492

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Acadia SLT for sale - $37,800, 4,492 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/15/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-532936331317080391-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$3,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,111

Price: $39,987

Mileage: 3,132

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,987, 3,132 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/15/2017_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8366277338225318860-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$3,122 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,109

Price: $39,987

Mileage: 3,765

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $39,987, 3,765 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/14/17/2016_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4172149696592956464-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,136

Price: $18,487

Mileage: 3,961

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze LT for sale - $18,487, 3,961 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/12/01/2015_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8228547473697452513-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,276 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,794

Price: $23,518

Mileage: 4,631

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 AWD for sale - $23,518, 4,631 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/16/12/18/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5405002705252792780-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,229

Price: $25,949

Mileage: 62,374

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,949, 62,374 miles with Backup Camera, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 12, 2017
They responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
"Tex" led me to believe we had a good deal going but then disappeared. I called and spoke to him he said he would call me back and never did. This is horrible customer service...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent experience. They were very organized and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they called quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Haven't been there yet to talk with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
My wife showed up to see the car the same day I was told we would have to come by first if we wanted to discuss price and the salesperson had no idea what he she was looking for. He wasn’t sure if they had the car and made no effort to check. After a few minutes of questions and being talked down to she decided to leave. The sales manager followed up to apologize but it was too late. We bought the same car somewhere else for less and had a great experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
lakechic
Dealer emailed me and we set up a date to drive car. I arrived, they had car ready and test drive within 3 minutes of arriving. I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The advertising had this mistakenly listed as a Platinum with black interior and 13,000 miles. It was not Platinum and had grey seats with 18k. miles. When I brought to sales managers attention he apologized and ended up making me a very good deal, and was easy to work with. There was no high pressure and they did what was promised. Would have given them an Excellent rating if not for the initial issues. I recommend them and would buy from them again. They worked hard to earn my business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Timmyp
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
rkyoung91
Dealer has been in touch several times by email. I have not been back in touch due to getting two high school graduates moved in to college. So far happy with the response from the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Called before I left and go there and the suv was taken to the auction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Haven't brought anything yet but there helping me find what I want. They get back with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Easy going good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Not very helpful didn't answer none of questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Alex we apologize you did not get all the information you have requested. We are limited on communication with CarGuru because we are not a paid client of their service. Please reach out to us by phone so we may assist you. 812.218.1100
Dec 2, 2015
They were very informative about there product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for writing this review. We strive to give our customers the best possible experience through our service and product knowledge. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a test drive anytime!
Oct 23, 2015
Will never ever go back whats so ever... felt like they really didn't want to take the time to even try and help me out. Talked to the car care service department and they said they would check into it and told me that they would give me a call back ans never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Keith. Thank you for this review. Your feedback is vital to our success both good and bad. We have added additional staff to better assist customers. Please feel free to reach out to us with any of your future needs. 812.218.1100
Oct 22, 2015
This dealer work with me on the price that I wanted to pay for the vehicle. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Genesis. Thank you for the 4 star rating and taking the time to write us. We try very hard to be flexible with our customers and help each of them get the vehicle they want at a fair price!
Aug 19, 2015
very nice to deal with good people excellent experience I told them what I wanted for my trade and what I would give for theirs drove new one home called me a few days later gave me another year warranty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Brandon. Thank you for the 5 star review. Your time is extremely valuable and important to us. Thank you also for your purchase and welcome to the Coyle Family of Customers!
Aug 15, 2015
Called 3 times. Requested different representative 3rd time and finally talked to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 3 stars and the review. We strive to better serve our customers and the feedback you have provided us will help us better serve you in the future.
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer did return my call, even though car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Janice. Thank you for the 3 star review and letting us know about your experience. We are a high volume internet dealer with inventory moving quickly but most times we are able to get you what you need. Please feel free to contact us in the future to discuss your transportation needs.
Jul 17, 2015
Sales rep was great. Used car manager gave an unrealistic offer on my trade about 4k under trade in value. Not worth my time to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Rick. Thank you for the 3 star review and taking the time to let us know how we can improve. Many times we do offer customers more money once we see and drive the vehicle in person. It can be quite difficult to properly appraise without spending the time to give it a professional appraisal. In many cases we are able to offer above market value. Once again, thank you for the review and we look forward to working for you in the future.
Jun 12, 2015
They have some nice truck, just really don't have what I'm looking for though. E-mailed me a lot, but it didn't bother me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Amanda. Thank you for the 3 star review, your response is very important to us. We try hard to keep a diverse and abundant inventory in stock so please keep checking with us. Many times customers will come in and give us all the details of what their transportation needs are and we will locate for you. Please keep us in mind the next time you are considering a new or pre-owned vehicle.
May 6, 2015
Sales person wouldn't listen to what I wanted. Did not follow through. Definitely would not recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We do appologie for the inconvenience. Since we do not pay for CarGurus services we only have access to very limited customer follow up information.
Apr 25, 2015
I was contacted by them but never went there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Charlene. Thank you for the review. We certainly appreciate it. Please feel free to stop by anytime!
Mar 25, 2015
Nice dealer, truck was just as described. Not great on trade in values, however the prices of their vehicles on the lot are priced right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bethany. Thank you for the 4 star review, your time and feedback is very important to us. We try to aggressively price our vehicles to make sure our customers get the best possible price. We use real time data to help us appraise customer vehicles, we want to make sure we offer a true price based on market assessments, this is the same system that allows us to have our pre-owned inventory at a fair market price, many times lower than expected.
Mar 22, 2015
Great deal. Didn't keep you there your entire day. No haggling!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bryan. Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to write us, we greatly appreciate it. We try hard to give customers the best possible experience and fun just like buying a new car should be!
Feb 27, 2015
Good, honest people. Willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for the 5 star positive review. After 70 years in business we have learned a few valuable lessons on how to keep our customers happy!
Feb 6, 2015
Very nice and easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Tiffany. Thank you for the 4 star review! We are pleased you had a good and positive experience. Buying a new car should be easy and fun!
Jan 16, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Richard. Thank you for the 5 star review, please feel free to contact us for any of your future vehicle needs!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 7, 2014
Very low doc fees and reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Louie. We believe in keeping the value in the vehicles and not the fees! We want our customers happy with their new purchases.
Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly , easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer responded and helped me although the drive would have been too far to go in the short length of time that my son was home to make his purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Country Chevrolet Buick - 140 listings

1845 North State Street, North Vernon, IN 47265

3 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 201 listings

600 Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

7 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 158 listings

2935 Brandenburg Rd, Brandenburg, KY 40108

14 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 146 listings

1934 Highway 227, Carrollton, KY 41008

4 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 191 listings

1351 W State Rd 56, Scottsburg, IN 47170

13 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 300 listings

502 S 1st St, La Grange, KY 40031

19 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 613 listings

1735 Gardner Ln, Corydon, IN 47112

18 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 916 listings

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299

37 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 249 listings

1605 Ring Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

7 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 451 listings

4144 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218

32 reviews
Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 482 listings

1209 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN 47274

14 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 339 listings

1450 S State Road 60, Salem, IN 47167

25 reviews
Courtesy Buick GMC - 433 listings

7 Swope Autocenter Dr, Louisville, KY 40299

16 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet - 56 listings

5340 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40216

7 reviews
Babcock Motors - 3 listings

1302 S Maple St, Orleans, IN 47452

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,210 Great Deals out of 205,087 listings starting at $1,779
Used Ford F-250
586 listings starting at $1,357
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,743 Great Deals out of 149,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
423 Great Deals out of 26,888 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
1,380 Great Deals out of 113,579 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,306 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,196 Great Deals out of 93,143 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,082 Great Deals out of 64,183 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,081 Great Deals out of 76,805 listings starting at $1,395
Used Honda Accord Coupe
188 Great Deals out of 11,265 listings starting at $2,495
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,690 listings starting at $14,999
Used Honda CR-V
907 Great Deals out of 66,880 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
937 Great Deals out of 68,324 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
266 Great Deals out of 18,123 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,068 Great Deals out of 82,299 listings starting at $1,900