Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1801 Broadway St, Clarksville, IN 47129
Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 303-6080

Service: (812) 218-1100

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/25/11/31/2012_land_rover_range_rover_evoque-pic-1029198946063095039-152x114.jpeg

2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Great Deal
$2,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,338

Price: $26,575

Mileage: 74,452

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Prestige Premium Hatchback for sale - $26,575, 74,452 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/03/2017_buick_enclave-pic-4007239978558010567-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Leather Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$3,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,818

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 3,531

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave Leather for sale - $39,995, 3,531 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/13/54/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-7802418397430012048-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,412

Price: $5,969

Mileage: 100,659

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $5,969, 100,659 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/14/20/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-7574744346880638158-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,558

Price: $8,912

Mileage: 111,258

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro SE 4WD for sale - $8,912, 111,258 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/50/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-2320305849486866027-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,767 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,717

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 25,699

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $18,950, 25,699 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/00/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-7637470394123478836-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,397

Price: $30,900

Mileage: 4,346

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 68 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse LT for sale - $30,900, 4,346 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/14/03/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-6164349423219035216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$3,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $64,336

Price: $60,630

Mileage: 7,464

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $60,630, 7,464 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Trailer Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/50/2016_hyundai_veloster_turbo-pic-5417002958012082453-152x114.jpeg

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,516

Price: $17,698

Mileage: 4,850

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Coupe for sale - $17,698, 4,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/50/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-314012828510211379-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,413 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,919

Price: $27,506

Mileage: 35,818

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $27,506, 35,818 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/12/00/2016_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2833113891974117798-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,187

Price: $23,660

Mileage: 31,189

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $23,660, 31,189 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/50/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3802391899964714511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,429

Price: $20,800

Mileage: 3,216

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $20,800, 3,216 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/27/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1833913646078726936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,929

Price: $41,354

Mileage: 15,652

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,354, 15,652 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/50/2007_chevrolet_silverado_classic_2500hd-pic-6307760813781871924-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD Work Truck Extended Cab Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$1,994 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,569

Price: $5,575

Mileage: 328,715

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Silverado Classic 2500HD Work Truck Extended Cab for sale - $5,575, 328,715 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/50/2012_toyota_venza-pic-3798614762094404065-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Venza Limited V6 AWD Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$938 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,438

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 52,657

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Toyota Venza Limited V6 AWD for sale - $20,500, 52,657 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/11/50/2013_buick_encore-pic-4949322581334172294-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Premium Group Used Cars in Clarksville, IN 47129

Good Deal
$980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,726

Price: $17,746

Mileage: 36,961

Location: Clarksville, IN 47129

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Premium Group for sale - $17,746, 36,961 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 20, 2017
Quick knowledgeable, and organized.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Paul - Thank you for the kind comments. We're so glad that you had a positive experience with us. We hope to serve you again!
Jan 12, 2017
They responded quickly to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Hi Norm, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We're glad to know that we handled your recent inquiry quickly and efficiently. We hope to serve you again in the future!
Dec 23, 2016
"Tex" led me to believe we had a good deal going but then disappeared. I called and spoke to him he said he would call me back and never did. This is horrible customer service...
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Excellent experience. They were very organized and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
they called quick
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 7, 2016
Haven't been there yet to talk with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
My wife showed up to see the car the same day I was told we would have to come by first if we wanted to discuss price and the salesperson had no idea what he she was looking for. He wasn’t sure if they had the car and made no effort to check. After a few minutes of questions and being talked down to she decided to leave. The sales manager followed up to apologize but it was too late. We bought the same car somewhere else for less and had a great experience.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
lakechic
Dealer emailed me and we set up a date to drive car. I arrived, they had car ready and test drive within 3 minutes of arriving. I bought the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The advertising had this mistakenly listed as a Platinum with black interior and 13,000 miles. It was not Platinum and had grey seats with 18k. miles. When I brought to sales managers attention he apologized and ended up making me a very good deal, and was easy to work with. There was no high pressure and they did what was promised. Would have given them an Excellent rating if not for the initial issues. I recommend them and would buy from them again. They worked hard to earn my business.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Timmyp
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
rkyoung91
Dealer has been in touch several times by email. I have not been back in touch due to getting two high school graduates moved in to college. So far happy with the response from the dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Called before I left and go there and the suv was taken to the auction
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Haven't brought anything yet but there helping me find what I want. They get back with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Easy going good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Not very helpful didn't answer none of questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Alex we apologize you did not get all the information you have requested. We are limited on communication with CarGuru because we are not a paid client of their service. Please reach out to us by phone so we may assist you. 812.218.1100
Dec 2, 2015
They were very informative about there product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for writing this review. We strive to give our customers the best possible experience through our service and product knowledge. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a test drive anytime!
Oct 23, 2015
Will never ever go back whats so ever... felt like they really didn't want to take the time to even try and help me out. Talked to the car care service department and they said they would check into it and told me that they would give me a call back ans never did.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Keith. Thank you for this review. Your feedback is vital to our success both good and bad. We have added additional staff to better assist customers. Please feel free to reach out to us with any of your future needs. 812.218.1100
Oct 22, 2015
This dealer work with me on the price that I wanted to pay for the vehicle. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Genesis. Thank you for the 4 star rating and taking the time to write us. We try very hard to be flexible with our customers and help each of them get the vehicle they want at a fair price!
Aug 19, 2015
very nice to deal with good people excellent experience I told them what I wanted for my trade and what I would give for theirs drove new one home called me a few days later gave me another year warranty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Brandon. Thank you for the 5 star review. Your time is extremely valuable and important to us. Thank you also for your purchase and welcome to the Coyle Family of Customers!
Aug 15, 2015
Called 3 times. Requested different representative 3rd time and finally talked to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 3 stars and the review. We strive to better serve our customers and the feedback you have provided us will help us better serve you in the future.
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer did return my call, even though car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Janice. Thank you for the 3 star review and letting us know about your experience. We are a high volume internet dealer with inventory moving quickly but most times we are able to get you what you need. Please feel free to contact us in the future to discuss your transportation needs.
Jul 17, 2015
Sales rep was great. Used car manager gave an unrealistic offer on my trade about 4k under trade in value. Not worth my time to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Rick. Thank you for the 3 star review and taking the time to let us know how we can improve. Many times we do offer customers more money once we see and drive the vehicle in person. It can be quite difficult to properly appraise without spending the time to give it a professional appraisal. In many cases we are able to offer above market value. Once again, thank you for the review and we look forward to working for you in the future.
Jun 12, 2015
They have some nice truck, just really don't have what I'm looking for though. E-mailed me a lot, but it didn't bother me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Amanda. Thank you for the 3 star review, your response is very important to us. We try hard to keep a diverse and abundant inventory in stock so please keep checking with us. Many times customers will come in and give us all the details of what their transportation needs are and we will locate for you. Please keep us in mind the next time you are considering a new or pre-owned vehicle.
May 6, 2015
Sales person wouldn't listen to what I wanted. Did not follow through. Definitely would not recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We do appologie for the inconvenience. Since we do not pay for CarGurus services we only have access to very limited customer follow up information.
Apr 25, 2015
I was contacted by them but never went there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Charlene. Thank you for the review. We certainly appreciate it. Please feel free to stop by anytime!
Mar 25, 2015
Nice dealer, truck was just as described. Not great on trade in values, however the prices of their vehicles on the lot are priced right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bethany. Thank you for the 4 star review, your time and feedback is very important to us. We try to aggressively price our vehicles to make sure our customers get the best possible price. We use real time data to help us appraise customer vehicles, we want to make sure we offer a true price based on market assessments, this is the same system that allows us to have our pre-owned inventory at a fair market price, many times lower than expected.
Mar 22, 2015
Great deal. Didn't keep you there your entire day. No haggling!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bryan. Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to write us, we greatly appreciate it. We try hard to give customers the best possible experience and fun just like buying a new car should be!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 27, 2015
Good, honest people. Willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for the 5 star positive review. After 70 years in business we have learned a few valuable lessons on how to keep our customers happy!
Feb 6, 2015
Very nice and easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Tiffany. Thank you for the 4 star review! We are pleased you had a good and positive experience. Buying a new car should be easy and fun!
Jan 16, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Richard. Thank you for the 5 star review, please feel free to contact us for any of your future vehicle needs!
Sep 7, 2014
Very low doc fees and reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Louie. We believe in keeping the value in the vehicles and not the fees! We want our customers happy with their new purchases.
Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly , easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer responded and helped me although the drive would have been too far to go in the short length of time that my son was home to make his purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Country Chevrolet Buick - 131 listings

1845 North State Street, North Vernon, IN 47265

5 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 172 listings

2935 Brandenburg Rd, Brandenburg, KY 40108

16 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 217 listings

600 Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

6 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 200 listings

1351 W State Rd 56, Scottsburg, IN 47170

14 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 298 listings

502 S 1st St, La Grange, KY 40031

19 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 654 listings

1735 Gardner Ln, Corydon, IN 47112

20 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 238 listings

1605 Ring Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

7 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 444 listings

4144 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218

35 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 891 listings

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299

37 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 338 listings

1450 S State Road 60, Salem, IN 47167

24 reviews
Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 435 listings

1209 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN 47274

13 reviews
Courtesy Buick GMC - 399 listings

7 Swope Autocenter Dr, Louisville, KY 40299

15 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 150 listings

1934 Highway 227, Carrollton, KY 41008

5 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet - 65 listings

5340 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40216

9 reviews
Babcock Motors - 2 listings

1302 S Maple St, Orleans, IN 47452

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,283 Great Deals out of 155,210 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
327 Great Deals out of 25,712 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,805 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,096 Great Deals out of 96,274 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,419 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,559 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,085 Great Deals out of 82,542 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,859 listings starting at $1,295