Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1801 Broadway St, Clarksville, IN 47129 - Map & Directions

Sales: (866) 303-6080

Service: (866) 697-4160

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/31/15/07/2014_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-8746607431061902418-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Good Deal
$2,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,398

Price: $22,387

Mileage: 17,502

Location: CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $22,387, 17,502 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/08/23/2015_gmc_yukon_denali-pic-5104485672815820568-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $58,904

Price: $58,000

Mileage: 25,000

Location: CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $58,000, 25,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/08/18/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-1545476951473438814-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,414

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 26,750

Location: CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $14,200, 26,750 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/18/08/18/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5600340554374742933-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,947

Price: $16,800

Mileage: 30,648

Location: CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $16,800, 30,648 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/17/33/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-64994139286014313-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$459 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,041

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 24,570

Location: CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $22,500, 24,570 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/17/33/2016_chevrolet_impala-pic-5752123945897265745-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT Used Cars in CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$648 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $22,152

Price: $22,800

Mileage: 32,951

Location: CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala 2LT for sale - $22,800, 32,951 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/17/08/18/2015_buick_encore-pic-4212110360577766805-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD Used Cars in CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Fair Deal
$676 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $20,524

Price: $21,200

Mileage: 37,198

Location: CLARKSVILLE, IN 47129

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group AWD for sale - $21,200, 37,198 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 7, 2016
Haven't been there yet to talk with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
My wife showed up to see the car the same day I was told we would have to come by first if we wanted to discuss price and the salesperson had no idea what he she was looking for. He wasn’t sure if they had the car and made no effort to check. After a few minutes of questions and being talked down to she decided to leave. The sales manager followed up to apologize but it was too late. We bought the same car somewhere else for less and had a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
lakechic
0
Dealer emailed me and we set up a date to drive car. I arrived, they had car ready and test drive within 3 minutes of arriving. I bought the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
The advertising had this mistakenly listed as a Platinum with black interior and 13,000 miles. It was not Platinum and had grey seats with 18k. miles. When I brought to sales managers attention he apologized and ended up making me a very good deal, and was easy to work with. There was no high pressure and they did what was promised. Would have given them an Excellent rating if not for the initial issues. I recommend them and would buy from them again. They worked hard to earn my business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
Timmyp
0
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
rkyoung91
0
Dealer has been in touch several times by email. I have not been back in touch due to getting two high school graduates moved in to college. So far happy with the response from the dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Called before I left and go there and the suv was taken to the auction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Haven't brought anything yet but there helping me find what I want. They get back with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Easy going good people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2016
Not very helpful didn't answer none of questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Alex we apologize you did not get all the information you have requested. We are limited on communication with CarGuru because we are not a paid client of their service. Please reach out to us by phone so we may assist you. 812.218.1100
Dec 2, 2015
They were very informative about there product.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for writing this review. We strive to give our customers the best possible experience through our service and product knowledge. Please feel free to contact us or stop by for a test drive anytime!
Oct 23, 2015
Will never ever go back whats so ever... felt like they really didn't want to take the time to even try and help me out. Talked to the car care service department and they said they would check into it and told me that they would give me a call back ans never did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Keith. Thank you for this review. Your feedback is vital to our success both good and bad. We have added additional staff to better assist customers. Please feel free to reach out to us with any of your future needs. 812.218.1100
Oct 22, 2015
This dealer work with me on the price that I wanted to pay for the vehicle. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Genesis. Thank you for the 4 star rating and taking the time to write us. We try very hard to be flexible with our customers and help each of them get the vehicle they want at a fair price!
Aug 19, 2015
very nice to deal with good people excellent experience I told them what I wanted for my trade and what I would give for theirs drove new one home called me a few days later gave me another year warranty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Brandon. Thank you for the 5 star review. Your time is extremely valuable and important to us. Thank you also for your purchase and welcome to the Coyle Family of Customers!
Aug 15, 2015
Called 3 times. Requested different representative 3rd time and finally talked to someone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Thank you for the 3 stars and the review. We strive to better serve our customers and the feedback you have provided us will help us better serve you in the future.
Aug 3, 2015
Dealer did return my call, even though car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Janice. Thank you for the 3 star review and letting us know about your experience. We are a high volume internet dealer with inventory moving quickly but most times we are able to get you what you need. Please feel free to contact us in the future to discuss your transportation needs.
Jul 17, 2015
Sales rep was great. Used car manager gave an unrealistic offer on my trade about 4k under trade in value. Not worth my time to contact.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Rick. Thank you for the 3 star review and taking the time to let us know how we can improve. Many times we do offer customers more money once we see and drive the vehicle in person. It can be quite difficult to properly appraise without spending the time to give it a professional appraisal. In many cases we are able to offer above market value. Once again, thank you for the review and we look forward to working for you in the future.
Jun 12, 2015
They have some nice truck, just really don't have what I'm looking for though. E-mailed me a lot, but it didn't bother me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Amanda. Thank you for the 3 star review, your response is very important to us. We try hard to keep a diverse and abundant inventory in stock so please keep checking with us. Many times customers will come in and give us all the details of what their transportation needs are and we will locate for you. Please keep us in mind the next time you are considering a new or pre-owned vehicle.
May 6, 2015
Sales person wouldn't listen to what I wanted. Did not follow through. Definitely would not recommend this dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

We do appologie for the inconvenience. Since we do not pay for CarGurus services we only have access to very limited customer follow up information.
Apr 25, 2015
I was contacted by them but never went there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Charlene. Thank you for the review. We certainly appreciate it. Please feel free to stop by anytime!
Mar 25, 2015
Nice dealer, truck was just as described. Not great on trade in values, however the prices of their vehicles on the lot are priced right.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bethany. Thank you for the 4 star review, your time and feedback is very important to us. We try to aggressively price our vehicles to make sure our customers get the best possible price. We use real time data to help us appraise customer vehicles, we want to make sure we offer a true price based on market assessments, this is the same system that allows us to have our pre-owned inventory at a fair market price, many times lower than expected.
Mar 22, 2015
Great deal. Didn't keep you there your entire day. No haggling!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Bryan. Thank you for the 5 star review and taking the time to write us, we greatly appreciate it. We try hard to give customers the best possible experience and fun just like buying a new car should be!
Feb 27, 2015
Good, honest people. Willing to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Allen. Thank you for the 5 star positive review. After 70 years in business we have learned a few valuable lessons on how to keep our customers happy!
Feb 6, 2015
Very nice and easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Tiffany. Thank you for the 4 star review! We are pleased you had a good and positive experience. Buying a new car should be easy and fun!
Jan 16, 2015
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Richard. Thank you for the 5 star review, please feel free to contact us for any of your future vehicle needs!

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 7, 2014
Very low doc fees and reasonable prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coyle Chevrolet Buick GMC:

Louie. We believe in keeping the value in the vehicles and not the fees! We want our customers happy with their new purchases.
Aug 26, 2014
Very friendly , easy to deal with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2014
Dealer responded and helped me although the drive would have been too far to go in the short length of time that my son was home to make his purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Kia of Clarksville - 277 listings

826 E. Lewis And Clark Pkwy, Clarksville, IN 47129

1 review
Country Chevrolet Buick - 137 listings

1845 North State Street, North Vernon, IN 47265

2 reviews
Chandler Chevrolet - 172 listings

600 Clifty Dr, Madison, IN 47250

7 reviews
Tony Brown Chevrolet, Inc - 161 listings

2935 Brandenburg Rd, Brandenburg, KY 40108

13 reviews
Herb Kinman Chevrolet - 183 listings

1934 Highway 227, Carrollton, KY 41008

4 reviews
Champion Chevrolet Buick GMC - 280 listings

502 S 1st St, La Grange, KY 40031

18 reviews
John Jones of Scottsburg Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 192 listings

1351 W State Rd 56, Scottsburg, IN 47170

9 reviews
John Jones of Corydon - 540 listings

1735 Gardner Ln, Corydon, IN 47112

16 reviews
Bob Poynter Cadillac Chevrolet Buick GMC - 389 listings

1209 E Tipton St, Seymour, IN 47274

12 reviews
Bachman Chevrolet - 626 listings

9650 Bluegrass Pkwy, Louisville, KY 40299

27 reviews
Bob Hook Chevrolet - 357 listings

4144 Bardstown Rd, Louisville, KY 40218

32 reviews
John Jones of Salem Buick Cadillac Chevrolet - 351 listings

1450 S State Road 60, Salem, IN 47167

20 reviews
Herb Jones Chevrolet Buick GMC - 184 listings

1605 Ring Rd, Elizabethtown, KY 42701

2 reviews
Jeff Wyler Dixie Chevrolet - 57 listings

5340 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40216

4 reviews
Babcock Motors - 3 listings

1302 S Maple St, Orleans, IN 47452

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,919 Great Deals out of 201,730 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250
587 listings starting at $5,988
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,141 Great Deals out of 133,609 listings starting at $1,695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
424 Great Deals out of 33,899 listings starting at $2,799
Used Ram 1500
1,081 Great Deals out of 109,449 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
177 Great Deals out of 29,029 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,578 Great Deals out of 94,956 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,331 Great Deals out of 65,664 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Accord
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,394 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Accord Coupe
236 Great Deals out of 11,232 listings starting at $1,750
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
9 Great Deals out of 4,749 listings starting at $15,683
Used Honda CR-V
1,400 Great Deals out of 81,020 listings starting at $1,695
Used Honda Civic
1,020 Great Deals out of 55,248 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 14,631 listings starting at $750
Used Nissan Altima
1,584 Great Deals out of 82,435 listings starting at $695