Courtesy of Vermilion

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1201 Us Highway 167, Abbeville, LA 70510

Sales: (337) 381-0386

Service: (337) 422-4389

Today 9:00am - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/05/2016_gmc_terrain-pic-3932773829560733774-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$3,784 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,684

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 22,526

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $19,900, 22,526 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/16/09/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-8270507591268508450-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$4,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,663

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 24,326

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $22,900, 24,326 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/20/20/2006_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-2021115717778389292-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD Work Truck 4 Dr Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,899 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,879

Price: $6,980

Mileage: 165,896

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2006 GMC Sierra 2500HD Work Truck 4 Dr Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,980, 165,896 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2015_nissan_altima-pic-7295651102029048880-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,589

Price: $12,900

Mileage: 42,202

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,900, 42,202 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/11/01/2012_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7076325064578596895-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,207

Price: $18,300

Mileage: 53,381

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext. Cab for sale - $18,300, 53,381 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2326944513284441344-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,440

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 33,628

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,900, 33,628 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/42/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5383293934391774223-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,208

Price: $42,900

Mileage: 18,147

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $42,900, 18,147 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/14/43/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-5679223636264503905-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Base Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,485

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 29,786

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Base for sale - $20,900, 29,786 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,622 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,522

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 59,239

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $24,900, 59,239 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/49/2014_chrysler_200-pic-7237907863668186304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,083 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,983

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 48,301

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,900, 48,301 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/05/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-9077177465113525786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,188

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 39,327

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $13,900, 39,327 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-901335195897901090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,778

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 24,432

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $14,900, 24,432 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/16/43/2016_kia_rio-pic-1676480144432877758-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Rio SX Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,787

Price: $10,900

Mileage: 40,687

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Rio SX for sale - $10,900, 40,687 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/11/48/2015_toyota_tundra-pic-3641018602764523680-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,761

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 82,050

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Tundra for sale - $29,900, 82,050 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/42/2015_nissan_altima-pic-1254384163684433497-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$514 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,114

Price: $18,600

Mileage: 27,466

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 3.5 SL for sale - $18,600, 27,466 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Wasn't a good experience drove for 2 hours to learn that the vehicle was not for sale because it won't start. I was informed by another salesperson that thus vehicle been like this for weeks and everyone was informed but the salesperson that I spoke to on Monday never told me this when I told her I can come on Saturday to see and test drive the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

Sorry about your experience ,I think you have the wrong store.Our vehicles are started every third day and we do not have a woman salesperson.We are the Buick ,GMC dealership in Abbeville.
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer never responded so i called the dealership to confirm the car was still available and they said yes. After asking for a sales man to contact me 2 days in a row i was finally contacted by one. I asked to have picture of the engine bay because i am 4 hours away and offered to put a deposit down on the vehicle. 4 days later no pictures and the car i was looking at has been pulled from cargurus so i assume its sold and they have just failed to tell me. Terrible customer service buyer beware!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for your experience ,we put over 28 pictures of every vehicle online for customer to get every view .Because of our pricing we sell all over the state and surrounding states without a deposit it is first come basis and the vehicles come off the internet within hours.
Oct 7, 2016
Really let down by another so called honest dealer. Was lied to about my trade-in value from the get go. Drove 200 miles each way to be lied to. Was told the dealer would have to spend $1000.00 to run my car through their service dept. to make sure everything was ok. As I explained eveything was already ok with the car. Nothing wrong. New tires and wheels, brand new battery, custom exhaust, K&N intake (on all of my vehicles, I own 5), custom grill insert, adult owned and the carpet never had a shoe on it. A great shape 2011 R/S Camaro. Well poor me they said they could only give me wholesale trade (had low miles also). The truck I was looking at had a spounge in the intake on the intake, other parts and pieces for the intake were in the bed of the truck. Guess they forgot to run it through their service dept. to fix every thing wrong with their vehicle. Would not recommend a trip to this dealership. Not honest. DROVE 200 MILES.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

We strive to satisfy every customer the best we can. We gave you a value on your trade before you came in and we stood by that number . The vehicle you were looking at was a high performance 2006 SRT10 pickup with upgrades and we like to keep the original parts for customers. I am sorry for the confusion but with our aggressive pricing sometimes we have to stick with our original appraisal. Please feel free to contact me if I can help you in any way.   thanks, Rick Ayers Courtesy Vermilion
Feb 28, 2016
I asked several times for photos other than what was on website and that's what they sent several times. I was very interest Ina certain vehicle and wanted up close photos of vehicle as far away one always make the vehicle look nice. After about the 6th set of photos I finally got what I asked for, which there was clearly scratches and dents you could not see from online pics. Had I drove over 2 hours one way, I would have been VERY upset.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

I am sorry to hear about that, we take over 20 photos on each vehicle.We strive to make all of our vehicles front line ready inside and out.Please contact me.We have no record of you contacting us and would like to see what unit you had looked at and see if i can assist you further.                            thanks,Rick Ayers 337-893-2031 Courtesy Vermilion,Abbeville La
Jan 26, 2016
No pressure and very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thank you,we appreciate the business.
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience. You keep your viewers informed and updated. Thank you. We have purchased our vehicle and no longer require updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Not cool! Was contacted by dealer made appt for next day. Thought everything was kosher. Got half way to baton rouge from Lafayette to get a call saying the car I was going to look at was sold 2 days prior. What!! Wasted my time and money. Then got a call asking why I missed my appt I had. Talk about mad. Never going back. Stuck with sterling kia of lafayette. I've bought 4 new vehicles with them. And You can't beat their service. I am forever a loyal customer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for the trouble you had but we don't have a dealership in Baton Rouge.We are Courtesy Vermillion located in Abbeville LA
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 22, 2015
they were great,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thanks
May 8, 2014
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

X-Press Wholesale - 77 listings

2105 E Milton Ave, Youngsville, LA 70592

1 review
Alpha Automobile Sales, LLC - 48 listings

6904 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503

2 reviews
Bay City Motors Inc - 44 listings

2205 Veterans Memorial Drive, Abbeville, LA 70510

2 reviews
Dickerson Auto Sales - 42 listings

412 Westgate Rd, Lafayette, LA 70506

2 reviews
Used Car Factory - 15 listings

2821 Verot School Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508

5 reviews
EZ Solutions Auto Sales - 13 listings

10410 LA Highway 699, Maurice, LA 70555

1 review
Courtesy GMC Cadillac

1345 Evangeline Thruway, Broussard, LA 70518

1 review
Moss Southern Auto Direct

2100 Surrey St, Lafayette, LA 70508

1 review
Don Shetler Buick Chevrolet

19400 Crowley-Eunice Hwy 13, Crowley, LA 70526

1 review
Courtesy GMC Buick - 486 listings

4750 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503

18 reviews
John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 124 listings

1230 E Laurel Ave, Eunice, LA 70535

3 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 133 listings

407 Shankland Ave, Jennings, LA 70546

9 reviews
Musson Patout Automotive Group - 99 listings

1200 E Main St, New Iberia, LA 70560

5 reviews
Musson-Patout Buick GMC - 208 listings

214 W Hwy 90 Frontage Rd, New Iberia, LA 70560

Sterling Buick GMC

5853 Frontage Road I-49 South, Opelousas, LA 70570

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,191 Great Deals out of 206,316 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 46,938 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,718 Great Deals out of 175,749 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,740 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
925 Great Deals out of 113,958 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
125 Great Deals out of 29,053 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,006 Great Deals out of 90,918 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
783 Great Deals out of 73,832 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
656 Great Deals out of 88,603 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
894 Great Deals out of 61,171 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
742 Great Deals out of 71,773 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 84,287 listings starting at $1,050
Used Nissan Rogue
526 Great Deals out of 75,181 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,027 Great Deals out of 81,564 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,396 Great Deals out of 93,564 listings starting at $1,250