Courtesy of Vermilion

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1201 Us Highway 167
Abbeville, LA 70510

Sales: (337) 381-0386

Service: (337) 422-4389

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/30/18/39/2012_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-42381330601457969-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,436

Price: $37,765

Mileage: 43,454

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,765, 43,454 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/07/44/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-327611077759163228-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon SLE XFE Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,291

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 86,944

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graystealth Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon SLE XFE for sale - $14,995, 86,944 miles with Bluetooth, Appearance Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/16/07/34/2015_ford_edge-pic-8066744438155710980-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,737

Price: $23,888

Mileage: 33,965

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $23,888, 33,965 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/05/08/55/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-1537225308128824856-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$516 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,511

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 44,308

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redred Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited 1LT FWD for sale - $11,995, 44,308 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/03/08/03/2017_nissan_juke-pic-7774038855342674031-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$471 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,359

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 9,854

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Redred Alert Description: Used 2017 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $17,888, 9,854 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/15/07/20/2013_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-2935843218616066353-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,598

Price: $28,751

Mileage: 62,494

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Magma Description: Used 2013 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD for sale - $28,751, 62,494 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/18/07/42/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4263144532594102032-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $42,633

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 6,410

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Grayiridium Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,995, 6,410 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/08/16/2015_kia_sorento-pic-3453718252626710550-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento SX Limited Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$282 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,277

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 27,288

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silvertitanium Silver Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento SX Limited for sale - $24,995, 27,288 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/12/19/08/2009_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-1620671784724883135-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,484

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 81,607

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silversilver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 GMC Sierra 2500HD SLE1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $23,995, 81,607 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Skid Plate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/16/13/30/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1699274967209891527-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$136 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,131

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 107,625

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab RWD for sale - $19,995, 107,625 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Appearance Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/26/07/53/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2470436452265580632-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,884

Price: $20,763

Mileage: 60,152

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graygranite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $20,763, 60,152 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/08/08/16/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1673065886765341373-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$260 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $36,735

Price: $36,995

Mileage: 22,424

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silverquicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,995, 22,424 miles with Value Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/17/08/58/2018_nissan_versa-pic-1795206733384522007-152x114.jpeg

2018 Nissan Versa S Plus Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$242 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $13,553

Price: $13,795

Mileage: 5,375

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 135 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Whitefresh Powder Description: Used 2018 Nissan Versa S Plus for sale - $13,795, 5,375 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Chevrolet Express 3500 1LT Extended RWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$530 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $16,465

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 85,616

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Express 3500 1LT Extended RWD for sale - $16,995, 85,616 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$413 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $25,582

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 81,703

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitewhite Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $25,995, 81,703 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 12, 2018
Jefftank
Very helpful and definitely lived up to their name!
Response from current dealership:
It gives us great joy to know our efforts were up to the standards you expect from us.  We thank you for your purchase and welcome to the Courtesy family!
Dec 3, 2017
Awesome, I ended up purchasing the truck
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your business.  The pleasure was all ours.  Harvey
Oct 23, 2017
Drove an hour and a half to see a clear car fax no accident Yukon Denali. Car clearly has been repaired as confirmed by the salesman Joe. What a misrepresentation of a vehicle. Complete waste of time. All the negative reviews are completely true. I’m sure they will unload it on someone. Buyer beware on this silver Yukon Denali XL. Wish there was a NO star option
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am very sorry this happened.  It is not an exact science with carfax and sometimes they get it wrong.  I welcome you to contact me, Harvey, to speak of this.  We strive for excellence each and every day for everyone, however, we sometimes fall a little short of that line.  
Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer never responded so i called the dealership to confirm the car was still available and they said yes. After asking for a sales man to contact me 2 days in a row i was finally contacted by one. I asked to have picture of the engine bay because i am 4 hours away and offered to put a deposit down on the vehicle. 4 days later no pictures and the car i was looking at has been pulled from cargurus so i assume its sold and they have just failed to tell me. Terrible customer service buyer beware!!
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
sorry for your experience ,we put over 28 pictures of every vehicle online for customer to get every view .Because of our pricing we sell all over the state and surrounding states without a deposit it is first come basis and the vehicles come off the internet within hours.
Oct 7, 2016
Really let down by another so called honest dealer. Was lied to about my trade-in value from the get go. Drove 200 miles each way to be lied to. Was told the dealer would have to spend $1000.00 to run my car through their service dept. to make sure everything was ok. As I explained eveything was already ok with the car. Nothing wrong. New tires and wheels, brand new battery, custom exhaust, K&N intake (on all of my vehicles, I own 5), custom grill insert, adult owned and the carpet never had a shoe on it. A great shape 2011 R/S Camaro. Well poor me they said they could only give me wholesale trade (had low miles also). The truck I was looking at had a spounge in the intake on the intake, other parts and pieces for the intake were in the bed of the truck. Guess they forgot to run it through their service dept. to fix every thing wrong with their vehicle. Would not recommend a trip to this dealership. Not honest. DROVE 200 MILES.
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We strive to satisfy every customer the best we can. We gave you a value on your trade before you came in and we stood by that number . The vehicle you were looking at was a high performance 2006 SRT10 pickup with upgrades and we like to keep the original parts for customers. I am sorry for the confusion but with our aggressive pricing sometimes we have to stick with our original appraisal. Please feel free to contact me if I can help you in any way.   thanks, Rick Ayers Courtesy Vermilion
Read 6 old reviews
Feb 28, 2016
I asked several times for photos other than what was on website and that's what they sent several times. I was very interest Ina certain vehicle and wanted up close photos of vehicle as far away one always make the vehicle look nice. After about the 6th set of photos I finally got what I asked for, which there was clearly scratches and dents you could not see from online pics. Had I drove over 2 hours one way, I would have been VERY upset.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am sorry to hear about that, we take over 20 photos on each vehicle.We strive to make all of our vehicles front line ready inside and out.Please contact me.We have no record of you contacting us and would like to see what unit you had looked at and see if i can assist you further.                            thanks,Rick Ayers 337-893-2031 Courtesy Vermilion,Abbeville La
Jan 26, 2016
No pressure and very helpful
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thank you,we appreciate the business.
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience. You keep your viewers informed and updated. Thank you. We have purchased our vehicle and no longer require updates.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 29, 2015
Not cool! Was contacted by dealer made appt for next day. Thought everything was kosher. Got half way to baton rouge from Lafayette to get a call saying the car I was going to look at was sold 2 days prior. What!! Wasted my time and money. Then got a call asking why I missed my appt I had. Talk about mad. Never going back. Stuck with sterling kia of lafayette. I've bought 4 new vehicles with them. And You can't beat their service. I am forever a loyal customer.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
sorry for the trouble you had but we don't have a dealership in Baton Rouge.We are Courtesy Vermillion located in Abbeville LA
Feb 22, 2015
they were great,
3 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
thanks
May 8, 2014
Helpful
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Arceneaux Ford - 211 listings
1111 Highway 90 West New Iberia, LA 70560
9 reviews
John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 137 listings
1230 E Laurel Ave Eunice, LA 70535
4 reviews
Southwest Volkswagen - 96 listings
6184 Johnston St Lafayette, LA 70503
6 reviews
Musson-Patout Buick GMC - 88 listings
214 W Hwy 90 Frontage Rd New Iberia, LA 70560
1 review
Musson Patout Automotive Group - 53 listings
1200 E Main St New Iberia, LA 70560
2 reviews
Alpha Automobile Sales, LLC - 52 listings
6904 Johnston Street Lafayette, LA 70503
3 reviews
Used Car Factory - 31 listings
2821 Verot School Rd Lafayette, LA 70508
5 reviews
PCC Auto Brokers LLc - 31 listings
2806 W Pinhook Rd Lafayette, LA 70508
5 reviews
BB's Auto Sales
6401 Johnston St Lafayette, LA 70503
1 review
Lafayette Car Truck Sales
8130 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Broussard, LA 70518
1 review
Courtesy GMC Buick - 380 listings
4750 Johnston Street Lafayette, LA 70503
27 reviews
Sterling Buick GMC - 316 listings
5853 Frontage Road I-49 South Opelousas, LA 70570
8 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex
[300 - 398] Fred Ruth Zigler Memorial Drive St Jennings, LA 70546
12 reviews
Don Shetler Buick Chevrolet - 120 listings
19400 Crowley-Eunice Hwy 13 Crowley, LA 70526
Courtesy GMC Cadillac - 61 listings
1345 Evangeline Thruway Broussard, LA 70518

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,281 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
476 Great Deals out of 37,892 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,726 Great Deals out of 154,936 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
337 Great Deals out of 29,195 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,003 Great Deals out of 122,818 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
234 Great Deals out of 30,420 listings starting at $5,695
Used Toyota RAV4
567 Great Deals out of 75,404 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 76,256 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
851 Great Deals out of 70,814 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda CR-V
678 Great Deals out of 75,755 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
462 Great Deals out of 44,737 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
668 Great Deals out of 63,923 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
664 Great Deals out of 101,953 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,156 Great Deals out of 104,149 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,141 Great Deals out of 86,672 listings starting at $2,295