Courtesy of Vermilion

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1201 Us Highway 167, Abbeville, LA 70510
Map & Directions

Sales: (337) 381-0386

Service: (337) 422-4389

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/21/2015_dodge_durango-pic-3111881986966466216-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$4,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,725

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 40,864

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango Limited AWD for sale - $23,900, 40,864 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/31/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-8752034985369519819-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$3,758 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,658

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 62,614

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $14,900, 62,614 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/31/2015_ford_explorer-pic-8675719131937642001-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$4,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,331

Price: $31,900

Mileage: 30,756

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $31,900, 30,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/15/32/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4289676667541264897-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,746

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 72,095

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $23,900, 72,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/11/17/2014_chrysler_200-pic-8079724150622777350-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,286

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 40,402

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $9,980, 40,402 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/28/2013_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-778354460420364930-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,687

Price: $27,900

Mileage: 47,371

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $27,900, 47,371 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/12/32/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-3803600605358313918-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,691

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 38,440

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 for sale - $22,900, 38,440 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,860

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 7,298

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 75 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $17,900, 7,298 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/14/21/2012_ram_2500-pic-2660182171884089585-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$5,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,568

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 50,750

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ram 2500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $35,900, 50,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/31/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-4747226050124745667-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,812

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 39,465

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $24,900, 39,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/12/31/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-4787349649743146648-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,695 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,595

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 18,196

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $19,900, 18,196 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/28/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8138335424617239842-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,281

Price: $31,500

Mileage: 27,955

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $31,500, 27,955 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/11/38/2015_buick_encore-pic-2102781506081218306-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,263 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,163

Price: $15,900

Mileage: 33,570

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $15,900, 33,570 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/11/01/2015_ram_1500-pic-3435320999404639704-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,330

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 16,351

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $24,900, 16,351 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/10/55/2013_ford_mustang-pic-1196565578494293599-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,614

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 40,982

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $14,900, 40,982 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 11, 2017
Wasn't a good experience drove for 2 hours to learn that the vehicle was not for sale because it won't start. I was informed by another salesperson that thus vehicle been like this for weeks and everyone was informed but the salesperson that I spoke to on Monday never told me this when I told her I can come on Saturday to see and test drive the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

Sorry about your experience ,I think you have the wrong store.Our vehicles are started every third day and we do not have a woman salesperson.We are the Buick ,GMC dealership in Abbeville.
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer never responded so i called the dealership to confirm the car was still available and they said yes. After asking for a sales man to contact me 2 days in a row i was finally contacted by one. I asked to have picture of the engine bay because i am 4 hours away and offered to put a deposit down on the vehicle. 4 days later no pictures and the car i was looking at has been pulled from cargurus so i assume its sold and they have just failed to tell me. Terrible customer service buyer beware!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for your experience ,we put over 28 pictures of every vehicle online for customer to get every view .Because of our pricing we sell all over the state and surrounding states without a deposit it is first come basis and the vehicles come off the internet within hours.
Oct 7, 2016
Really let down by another so called honest dealer. Was lied to about my trade-in value from the get go. Drove 200 miles each way to be lied to. Was told the dealer would have to spend $1000.00 to run my car through their service dept. to make sure everything was ok. As I explained eveything was already ok with the car. Nothing wrong. New tires and wheels, brand new battery, custom exhaust, K&N intake (on all of my vehicles, I own 5), custom grill insert, adult owned and the carpet never had a shoe on it. A great shape 2011 R/S Camaro. Well poor me they said they could only give me wholesale trade (had low miles also). The truck I was looking at had a spounge in the intake on the intake, other parts and pieces for the intake were in the bed of the truck. Guess they forgot to run it through their service dept. to fix every thing wrong with their vehicle. Would not recommend a trip to this dealership. Not honest. DROVE 200 MILES.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

We strive to satisfy every customer the best we can. We gave you a value on your trade before you came in and we stood by that number . The vehicle you were looking at was a high performance 2006 SRT10 pickup with upgrades and we like to keep the original parts for customers. I am sorry for the confusion but with our aggressive pricing sometimes we have to stick with our original appraisal. Please feel free to contact me if I can help you in any way.   thanks, Rick Ayers Courtesy Vermilion
Feb 28, 2016
I asked several times for photos other than what was on website and that's what they sent several times. I was very interest Ina certain vehicle and wanted up close photos of vehicle as far away one always make the vehicle look nice. After about the 6th set of photos I finally got what I asked for, which there was clearly scratches and dents you could not see from online pics. Had I drove over 2 hours one way, I would have been VERY upset.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

I am sorry to hear about that, we take over 20 photos on each vehicle.We strive to make all of our vehicles front line ready inside and out.Please contact me.We have no record of you contacting us and would like to see what unit you had looked at and see if i can assist you further.                            thanks,Rick Ayers 337-893-2031 Courtesy Vermilion,Abbeville La
Jan 26, 2016
No pressure and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thank you,we appreciate the business.
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience. You keep your viewers informed and updated. Thank you. We have purchased our vehicle and no longer require updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Not cool! Was contacted by dealer made appt for next day. Thought everything was kosher. Got half way to baton rouge from Lafayette to get a call saying the car I was going to look at was sold 2 days prior. What!! Wasted my time and money. Then got a call asking why I missed my appt I had. Talk about mad. Never going back. Stuck with sterling kia of lafayette. I've bought 4 new vehicles with them. And You can't beat their service. I am forever a loyal customer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for the trouble you had but we don't have a dealership in Baton Rouge.We are Courtesy Vermillion located in Abbeville LA
Feb 22, 2015
they were great,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thanks

Old Dealer Reviews

May 8, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Musson-Patout Toyota - 126 listings

208 W. HWY 90 Frontage Rd, New Iberia, LA 70560

1 review
Acadiana Chevrolet - 114 listings

1315 Rees St, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

2 reviews
Bay City Motors Inc - 106 listings

2205 Veterans Memorial Drive, Abbeville, LA 70510

2 reviews
Alpha Automobile Sales, LLC - 69 listings

6904 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503

1 review
Used Car Factory - 47 listings

2821 Verot School Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508

4 reviews
EZ Solutions Auto Sales - 16 listings

10410 LA Highway 699, Maurice, LA 70555

1 review
Courtesy GMC Cadillac

1345 Evangeline Thruway, Broussard, LA 70518

1 review
Moss Southern Auto Direct

2100 Surrey St, Lafayette, LA 70508

1 review
Sterling Buick GMC

5853 Frontage Road I-49 South, Opelousas, LA 70570

1 review
Don Shetler Buick Chevrolet

19400 Crowley-Eunice Hwy 13, Crowley, LA 70526

3 reviews
Courtesy GMC Buick - 400 listings

4750 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503

16 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 118 listings

407 Shankland Ave, Jennings, LA 70546

9 reviews
John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 131 listings

1230 E Laurel Ave, Eunice, LA 70535

3 reviews
Musson Patout Automotive Group - 286 listings

1200 E Main St, New Iberia, LA 70560

3 reviews
Musson-Patout Buick GMC

214 W Hwy 90 Frontage Rd, New Iberia, LA 70560

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 98,046 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
680 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
585 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,095 Great Deals out of 83,211 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295