Courtesy of Vermilion

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1201 Us Highway 167
Abbeville, LA 70510

Sales: (337) 381-0386

Service: (337) 422-4389

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/11/57/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7820981167502180378-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$4,623 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,511

Price: $38,888

Mileage: 59,238

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $38,888, 59,238 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/15/23/2017_ford_edge-pic-3457866966168038966-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Edge Titanium Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$3,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,016

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 13,210

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Edge Titanium for sale - $25,995, 13,210 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/12/19/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7746449696032354116-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$4,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,442

Price: $34,788

Mileage: 23,829

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,788, 23,829 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/13/11/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-8687061613837666201-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$2,513 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,301

Price: $16,788

Mileage: 42,017

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 for sale - $16,788, 42,017 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/16/07/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1966753949526585903-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$2,774 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,769

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 102,112

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $17,995, 102,112 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/26/2013_nissan_juke-pic-1642318285413412316-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,824

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 44,936

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke S for sale - $10,888, 44,936 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/06/26/2013_buick_encore-pic-4470857008217582183-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Premium FWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,605

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 74,155

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Premium FWD for sale - $12,788, 74,155 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,475

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 143,229

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 143,229 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/06/26/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1118277437450534981-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,194 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,982

Price: $26,788

Mileage: 43,503

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $26,788, 43,503 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/14/45/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-141035160989585266-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,209 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,204

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 101,799

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $24,995, 101,799 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/13/01/2016_ford_f-150-pic-874575522854280259-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$4,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,012

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 21,903

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $30,995, 21,903 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/23/01/2011_ford_flex-pic-724046912864733444-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex Limited Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,760 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,755

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 88,829

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex Limited for sale - $12,995, 88,829 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/20/56/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7875399020920235509-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$4,608 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $44,396

Price: $39,788

Mileage: 14,579

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $39,788, 14,579 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/07/01/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-6923058450236918266-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,075

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 80,431

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,995, 80,431 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/17/33/2015_gmc_yukon-pic-7454422144678187384-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,000

Price: $44,995

Mileage: 55,347

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $44,995, 55,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 3, 2017
Awesome, I ended up purchasing the truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2017
Drove an hour and a half to see a clear car fax no accident Yukon Denali. Car clearly has been repaired as confirmed by the salesman Joe. What a misrepresentation of a vehicle. Complete waste of time. All the negative reviews are completely true. I’m sure they will unload it on someone. Buyer beware on this silver Yukon Denali XL. Wish there was a NO star option
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Wasn't a good experience drove for 2 hours to learn that the vehicle was not for sale because it won't start. I was informed by another salesperson that thus vehicle been like this for weeks and everyone was informed but the salesperson that I spoke to on Monday never told me this when I told her I can come on Saturday to see and test drive the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

Sorry about your experience ,I think you have the wrong store.Our vehicles are started every third day and we do not have a woman salesperson.We are the Buick ,GMC dealership in Abbeville.
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer never responded so i called the dealership to confirm the car was still available and they said yes. After asking for a sales man to contact me 2 days in a row i was finally contacted by one. I asked to have picture of the engine bay because i am 4 hours away and offered to put a deposit down on the vehicle. 4 days later no pictures and the car i was looking at has been pulled from cargurus so i assume its sold and they have just failed to tell me. Terrible customer service buyer beware!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for your experience ,we put over 28 pictures of every vehicle online for customer to get every view .Because of our pricing we sell all over the state and surrounding states without a deposit it is first come basis and the vehicles come off the internet within hours.
Oct 7, 2016
Really let down by another so called honest dealer. Was lied to about my trade-in value from the get go. Drove 200 miles each way to be lied to. Was told the dealer would have to spend $1000.00 to run my car through their service dept. to make sure everything was ok. As I explained eveything was already ok with the car. Nothing wrong. New tires and wheels, brand new battery, custom exhaust, K&N intake (on all of my vehicles, I own 5), custom grill insert, adult owned and the carpet never had a shoe on it. A great shape 2011 R/S Camaro. Well poor me they said they could only give me wholesale trade (had low miles also). The truck I was looking at had a spounge in the intake on the intake, other parts and pieces for the intake were in the bed of the truck. Guess they forgot to run it through their service dept. to fix every thing wrong with their vehicle. Would not recommend a trip to this dealership. Not honest. DROVE 200 MILES.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

We strive to satisfy every customer the best we can. We gave you a value on your trade before you came in and we stood by that number . The vehicle you were looking at was a high performance 2006 SRT10 pickup with upgrades and we like to keep the original parts for customers. I am sorry for the confusion but with our aggressive pricing sometimes we have to stick with our original appraisal. Please feel free to contact me if I can help you in any way.   thanks, Rick Ayers Courtesy Vermilion
Feb 28, 2016
I asked several times for photos other than what was on website and that's what they sent several times. I was very interest Ina certain vehicle and wanted up close photos of vehicle as far away one always make the vehicle look nice. After about the 6th set of photos I finally got what I asked for, which there was clearly scratches and dents you could not see from online pics. Had I drove over 2 hours one way, I would have been VERY upset.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

I am sorry to hear about that, we take over 20 photos on each vehicle.We strive to make all of our vehicles front line ready inside and out.Please contact me.We have no record of you contacting us and would like to see what unit you had looked at and see if i can assist you further.                            thanks,Rick Ayers 337-893-2031 Courtesy Vermilion,Abbeville La
Jan 26, 2016
No pressure and very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thank you,we appreciate the business.
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience. You keep your viewers informed and updated. Thank you. We have purchased our vehicle and no longer require updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 29, 2015
Not cool! Was contacted by dealer made appt for next day. Thought everything was kosher. Got half way to baton rouge from Lafayette to get a call saying the car I was going to look at was sold 2 days prior. What!! Wasted my time and money. Then got a call asking why I missed my appt I had. Talk about mad. Never going back. Stuck with sterling kia of lafayette. I've bought 4 new vehicles with them. And You can't beat their service. I am forever a loyal customer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for the trouble you had but we don't have a dealership in Baton Rouge.We are Courtesy Vermillion located in Abbeville LA
Feb 22, 2015
they were great,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thanks
May 8, 2014
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Service Chevrolet Cadillac - 846 listings
1212 Ambassador Caffery Pky Lafayette, LA 70506
5 reviews
Sterling Buick GMC - 350 listings
5853 Frontage Road I-49 South Opelousas, LA 70570
1 review
Musson-Patout Buick GMC - 159 listings
214 W Hwy 90 Frontage Rd New Iberia, LA 70560
1 review
John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 125 listings
1230 E Laurel Ave Eunice, LA 70535
2 reviews
Alpha Automobile Sales, LLC - 74 listings
6904 Johnston Street Lafayette, LA 70503
2 reviews
BB's Auto Sales - 55 listings
6401 Johnston St Lafayette, LA 70503
1 review
Used Car Factory - 50 listings
2821 Verot School Rd Lafayette, LA 70508
5 reviews
Courtesy Value Preowned HWY167 - 24 listings
6885 Johnston St Lafayette, LA 70503
4 reviews
Geaux-Geaux Auto Sales - 21 listings
9700 Maurice Avenue Maurice, LA 70555
1 review
Courtesy GMC Cadillac - 7 listings
1345 Evangeline Thruway Broussard, LA 70518
1 review
Dickerson Auto Sales
412 Westgate Rd Lafayette, LA 70506
4 reviews
Musson Patout Automotive Group - 40 listings
1200 E Main St New Iberia, LA 70560
3 reviews
Courtesy GMC Buick - 312 listings
4750 Johnston Street Lafayette, LA 70503
23 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 185 listings
[300 - 398] Fred Ruth Zigler Memorial Drive St Jennings, LA 70546
11 reviews
Don Shetler Buick Chevrolet
19400 Crowley-Eunice Hwy 13 Crowley, LA 70526

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000