Courtesy of Vermilion

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1201 Us Highway 167, Abbeville, LA 70510
Map & Directions

Sales: (337) 381-0386

Service: (337) 422-4389

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/05/2016_buick_encore-pic-6479610229242885332-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$4,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,546

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 7,362

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 90 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $16,900, 7,362 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8926072486210802992-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$3,415 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,395

Price: $26,980

Mileage: 29,396

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $26,980, 29,396 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/38/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2132338531798653153-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$3,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,475

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 72,079

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 for sale - $23,500, 72,079 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2015_buick_encore-pic-2337194534899895351-152x114.jpeg

2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,404 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,904

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 33,570

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $15,500, 33,570 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-3783097111201923646-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,490

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 24,326

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $24,900, 24,326 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/58/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3009458932202441389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,585 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,485

Price: $24,900

Mileage: 39,465

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum for sale - $24,900, 39,465 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6186910291255543883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,085 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,985

Price: $37,900

Mileage: 63,633

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $37,900, 63,633 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/50/2015_ram_1500-pic-3875458138228954546-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,116

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 16,351

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 Express Crew Cab for sale - $24,500, 16,351 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2013_volvo_xc90-pic-256996264667670440-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo XC90 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,938

Price: $21,900

Mileage: 46,671

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volvo XC90 for sale - $21,900, 46,671 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,199

Price: $20,900

Mileage: 46,576

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $20,900, 46,576 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/02/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-1168143070460869095-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Performance Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,464

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 70,778

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Performance for sale - $19,900, 70,778 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/23/2009_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-3391198724116362459-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,787 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,687

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 145,426

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $26,900, 145,426 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-5408065688766960278-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,465

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 126,908

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $12,500, 126,908 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/53/2016_jeep_patriot-pic-3464557690351982698-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,838

Price: $13,980

Mileage: 25,710

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $13,980, 25,710 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/14/13/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5881467548626549330-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$618 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,518

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 37,293

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 2LT for sale - $13,900, 37,293 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Wasn't a good experience drove for 2 hours to learn that the vehicle was not for sale because it won't start. I was informed by another salesperson that thus vehicle been like this for weeks and everyone was informed but the salesperson that I spoke to on Monday never told me this when I told her I can come on Saturday to see and test drive the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

Sorry about your experience ,I think you have the wrong store.Our vehicles are started every third day and we do not have a woman salesperson.We are the Buick ,GMC dealership in Abbeville.
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer never responded so i called the dealership to confirm the car was still available and they said yes. After asking for a sales man to contact me 2 days in a row i was finally contacted by one. I asked to have picture of the engine bay because i am 4 hours away and offered to put a deposit down on the vehicle. 4 days later no pictures and the car i was looking at has been pulled from cargurus so i assume its sold and they have just failed to tell me. Terrible customer service buyer beware!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for your experience ,we put over 28 pictures of every vehicle online for customer to get every view .Because of our pricing we sell all over the state and surrounding states without a deposit it is first come basis and the vehicles come off the internet within hours.
Oct 7, 2016
Really let down by another so called honest dealer. Was lied to about my trade-in value from the get go. Drove 200 miles each way to be lied to. Was told the dealer would have to spend $1000.00 to run my car through their service dept. to make sure everything was ok. As I explained eveything was already ok with the car. Nothing wrong. New tires and wheels, brand new battery, custom exhaust, K&N intake (on all of my vehicles, I own 5), custom grill insert, adult owned and the carpet never had a shoe on it. A great shape 2011 R/S Camaro. Well poor me they said they could only give me wholesale trade (had low miles also). The truck I was looking at had a spounge in the intake on the intake, other parts and pieces for the intake were in the bed of the truck. Guess they forgot to run it through their service dept. to fix every thing wrong with their vehicle. Would not recommend a trip to this dealership. Not honest. DROVE 200 MILES.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

We strive to satisfy every customer the best we can. We gave you a value on your trade before you came in and we stood by that number . The vehicle you were looking at was a high performance 2006 SRT10 pickup with upgrades and we like to keep the original parts for customers. I am sorry for the confusion but with our aggressive pricing sometimes we have to stick with our original appraisal. Please feel free to contact me if I can help you in any way.   thanks, Rick Ayers Courtesy Vermilion
Feb 28, 2016
I asked several times for photos other than what was on website and that's what they sent several times. I was very interest Ina certain vehicle and wanted up close photos of vehicle as far away one always make the vehicle look nice. After about the 6th set of photos I finally got what I asked for, which there was clearly scratches and dents you could not see from online pics. Had I drove over 2 hours one way, I would have been VERY upset.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

I am sorry to hear about that, we take over 20 photos on each vehicle.We strive to make all of our vehicles front line ready inside and out.Please contact me.We have no record of you contacting us and would like to see what unit you had looked at and see if i can assist you further.                            thanks,Rick Ayers 337-893-2031 Courtesy Vermilion,Abbeville La
Jan 26, 2016
No pressure and very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thank you,we appreciate the business.
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience. You keep your viewers informed and updated. Thank you. We have purchased our vehicle and no longer require updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Not cool! Was contacted by dealer made appt for next day. Thought everything was kosher. Got half way to baton rouge from Lafayette to get a call saying the car I was going to look at was sold 2 days prior. What!! Wasted my time and money. Then got a call asking why I missed my appt I had. Talk about mad. Never going back. Stuck with sterling kia of lafayette. I've bought 4 new vehicles with them. And You can't beat their service. I am forever a loyal customer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for the trouble you had but we don't have a dealership in Baton Rouge.We are Courtesy Vermillion located in Abbeville LA

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 22, 2015
they were great,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thanks
May 8, 2014
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Musson-Patout Toyota - 119 listings

208 W. HWY 90 Frontage Rd, New Iberia, LA 70560

1 review
Bay City Motors Inc - 107 listings

2205 Veterans Memorial Drive, Abbeville, LA 70510

2 reviews
Alpha Automobile Sales, LLC - 52 listings

6904 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503

2 reviews
Mouret Motors - 36 listings

5650 Cameron St, Scott, LA 70583

1 review
Used Car Factory - 20 listings

2821 Verot School Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508

5 reviews
EZ Solutions Auto Sales - 13 listings

10410 LA Highway 699, Maurice, LA 70555

1 review
Courtesy GMC Cadillac

1345 Evangeline Thruway, Broussard, LA 70518

1 review
Moss Southern Auto Direct

2100 Surrey St, Lafayette, LA 70508

1 review
Sterling Buick GMC

5853 Frontage Road I-49 South, Opelousas, LA 70570

1 review
Don Shetler Buick Chevrolet

19400 Crowley-Eunice Hwy 13, Crowley, LA 70526

3 reviews
Courtesy GMC Buick - 461 listings

4750 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503

17 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 126 listings

407 Shankland Ave, Jennings, LA 70546

9 reviews
Musson Patout Automotive Group - 285 listings

1200 E Main St, New Iberia, LA 70560

5 reviews
John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 124 listings

1230 E Laurel Ave, Eunice, LA 70535

3 reviews
Musson-Patout Buick GMC

214 W Hwy 90 Frontage Rd, New Iberia, LA 70560

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,425 Great Deals out of 211,459 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 47,838 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,960 Great Deals out of 159,918 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 26,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 114,452 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
123 Great Deals out of 28,945 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
873 Great Deals out of 92,511 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
766 Great Deals out of 75,602 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
496 Great Deals out of 81,006 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
665 Great Deals out of 56,527 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
598 Great Deals out of 66,773 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
712 Great Deals out of 82,398 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
527 Great Deals out of 80,659 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
838 Great Deals out of 78,326 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,036 Great Deals out of 93,422 listings starting at $1,500