Courtesy of Vermilion

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1201 Us Highway 167, Abbeville, LA 70510 - Map & Directions

Sales: (337) 381-0386

Service: (337) 422-4389

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/10/2010_nissan_titan-pic-846844041451225958-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$4,178 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,578

Price: $12,400

Mileage: 134,046

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2010 Nissan Titan LE Crew Cab for sale - $12,400, 134,046 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/10/38/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-2641596477051500810-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$3,986 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,286

Price: $39,300

Mileage: 26,790

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 54 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $39,300, 26,790 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/10/2015_dodge_journey-pic-7956668871494362829-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,475

Price: $14,900

Mileage: 30,823

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $14,900, 30,823 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,371

Price: $28,900

Mileage: 32,994

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Copper Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $28,900, 32,994 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/12/03/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-4129793343794840906-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,216 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,116

Price: $25,900

Mileage: 41,860

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,900, 41,860 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/11/46/2014_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8370456771713781608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Luxury Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,435 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,335

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 62,726

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C250 Luxury for sale - $17,900, 62,726 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/13/09/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4136815102436721419-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,492

Price: $44,900

Mileage: 12,509

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $44,900, 12,509 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/31/2012_gmc_yukon-pic-3993098896352790257-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,434 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,334

Price: $29,900

Mileage: 74,231

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $29,900, 74,231 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/28/12/36/2010_gmc_yukon-pic-6084245698726642265-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,013

Price: $23,900

Mileage: 98,050

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $23,900, 98,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/12/26/2011_lexus_is_250-pic-7579480580870567001-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,795

Price: $17,980

Mileage: 62,614

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $17,980, 62,614 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/10/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-2140571293718906313-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,323

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 22,230

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $23,500, 22,230 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/12/13/2014_chrysler_300-pic-7027108112952048004-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,624

Price: $17,900

Mileage: 23,595

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $17,900, 23,595 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/22/18/16/2011_kia_soul-pic-5285702823294731237-152x114.jpeg

2011 Kia Soul Sport Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,081

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 89,428

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Kia Soul Sport for sale - $7,900, 89,428 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/15/10/2013_ford_f-150-pic-3449520880456891351-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,927 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,427

Price: $29,500

Mileage: 32,857

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 FX2 SuperCrew for sale - $29,500, 32,857 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/12/31/2014_buick_encore-pic-3004725949713628226-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,102

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 36,354

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $16,900, 36,354 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 21, 2016
Dealer never responded so i called the dealership to confirm the car was still available and they said yes. After asking for a sales man to contact me 2 days in a row i was finally contacted by one. I asked to have picture of the engine bay because i am 4 hours away and offered to put a deposit down on the vehicle. 4 days later no pictures and the car i was looking at has been pulled from cargurus so i assume its sold and they have just failed to tell me. Terrible customer service buyer beware!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Really let down by another so called honest dealer. Was lied to about my trade-in value from the get go. Drove 200 miles each way to be lied to. Was told the dealer would have to spend $1000.00 to run my car through their service dept. to make sure everything was ok. As I explained eveything was already ok with the car. Nothing wrong. New tires and wheels, brand new battery, custom exhaust, K&N intake (on all of my vehicles, I own 5), custom grill insert, adult owned and the carpet never had a shoe on it. A great shape 2011 R/S Camaro. Well poor me they said they could only give me wholesale trade (had low miles also). The truck I was looking at had a spounge in the intake on the intake, other parts and pieces for the intake were in the bed of the truck. Guess they forgot to run it through their service dept. to fix every thing wrong with their vehicle. Would not recommend a trip to this dealership. Not honest. DROVE 200 MILES.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

We strive to satisfy every customer the best we can. We gave you a value on your trade before you came in and we stood by that number . The vehicle you were looking at was a high performance 2006 SRT10 pickup with upgrades and we like to keep the original parts for customers. I am sorry for the confusion but with our aggressive pricing sometimes we have to stick with our original appraisal. Please feel free to contact me if I can help you in any way.   thanks, Rick Ayers Courtesy Vermilion
Feb 28, 2016
I asked several times for photos other than what was on website and that's what they sent several times. I was very interest Ina certain vehicle and wanted up close photos of vehicle as far away one always make the vehicle look nice. After about the 6th set of photos I finally got what I asked for, which there was clearly scratches and dents you could not see from online pics. Had I drove over 2 hours one way, I would have been VERY upset.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

I am sorry to hear about that, we take over 20 photos on each vehicle.We strive to make all of our vehicles front line ready inside and out.Please contact me.We have no record of you contacting us and would like to see what unit you had looked at and see if i can assist you further.                            thanks,Rick Ayers 337-893-2031 Courtesy Vermilion,Abbeville La
Jan 26, 2016
No pressure and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thank you,we appreciate the business.
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience. You keep your viewers informed and updated. Thank you. We have purchased our vehicle and no longer require updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Not cool! Was contacted by dealer made appt for next day. Thought everything was kosher. Got half way to baton rouge from Lafayette to get a call saying the car I was going to look at was sold 2 days prior. What!! Wasted my time and money. Then got a call asking why I missed my appt I had. Talk about mad. Never going back. Stuck with sterling kia of lafayette. I've bought 4 new vehicles with them. And You can't beat their service. I am forever a loyal customer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for the trouble you had but we don't have a dealership in Baton Rouge.We are Courtesy Vermillion located in Abbeville LA
Feb 22, 2015
they were great,
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thanks

Old Dealer Reviews

May 8, 2014
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Musson-Patout Toyota - 157 listings

208 W. HWY 90 Frontage Rd, New Iberia, LA 70560

1 review
Martin Chevrolet - 97 listings

1315 Rees St, Breaux Bridge, LA 70517

2 reviews
Bay City Motors Inc - 90 listings

2205 Veterans Memorial Drive, Abbeville, LA 70510

2 reviews
Alpha Automobile Sales, LLC - 50 listings

6904 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503

1 review
Transmark Inc - 39 listings

405 E Admiral Doyle Dr, New Iberia, LA 70560

1 review
Used Car Factory

2821 Verot School Rd, Lafayette, LA 70508

4 reviews
Courtesy GMC Cadillac

1345 Evangeline Thruway, Broussard, LA 70518

1 review
Moss Southern Auto Direct

2100 Surrey St, Lafayette, LA 70508

1 review
Don Shetler Buick Chevrolet

19400 Crowley-Eunice Hwy 13, Crowley, LA 70526

3 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 126 listings

407 Shankland Ave, Jennings, LA 70546

8 reviews
Courtesy GMC Buick - 427 listings

4750 Johnston Street, Lafayette, LA 70503

16 reviews
John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 130 listings

1230 E Laurel Ave, Eunice, LA 70535

3 reviews
Sterling Buick GMC

5853 Frontage Road I-49 South, Opelousas, LA 70570

2 reviews
Musson Patout Automotive Group - 191 listings

1200 E Main St, New Iberia, LA 70560

5 reviews
Musson-Patout Buick GMC

214 W Hwy 90 Frontage Rd, New Iberia, LA 70560

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695