Courtesy of Vermilion

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1201 Us Highway 167
Abbeville, LA 70510

Sales: (337) 381-0386

Service: (337) 422-4389

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/11/41/2014_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1147604296078359709-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Great Deal
$2,773 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,768

Price: $25,995

Mileage: 36,549

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $25,995, 36,549 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/11/30/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7303281472254551208-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,288

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 29,705

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,995, 29,705 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/16/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-8427547733273565796-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,590

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 31,150

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale - $11,900, 31,150 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/13/06/2016_chevrolet_trax-pic-8875952685341240135-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Trax LT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,743

Price: $14,999

Mileage: 28,752

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Trax LT for sale - $14,999, 28,752 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/01/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5738701897446907696-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,734

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 87,070

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $19,990, 87,070 miles with Navigation System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,377

Price: $27,895

Mileage: 61,505

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,895, 61,505 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/11/48/2017_ford_escape-pic-5904462281285285534-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,867 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,862

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 27,636

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $17,995, 27,636 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,122 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,117

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 85,374

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Sierra 1500 SL Crew Cab SB for sale - $13,995, 85,374 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/14/17/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-67632117002869904-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$3,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,105

Price: $39,995

Mileage: 11,521

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $39,995, 11,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/13/01/2017_ford_f-150-pic-7740334472411804762-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$4,270 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,265

Price: $42,995

Mileage: 13,283

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Copper Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $42,995, 13,283 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/14/07/2016_ford_focus-pic-769036326767417711-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,818

Price: $11,788

Mileage: 43,826

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $11,788, 43,826 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/20/12/2008_nissan_altima-pic-6785111578942129609-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,010

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 126,741

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $5,995, 126,741 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/13/01/2014_chrysler_200-pic-7657658163748389387-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,671

Price: $11,788

Mileage: 48,301

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 73 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,788, 48,301 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/11/51/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-3403271861342751551-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,291

Price: $27,888

Mileage: 37,444

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab SB V6 4WD for sale - $27,888, 37,444 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/13/06/2017_kia_sportage-pic-9174452655983173161-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$887 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,877

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 23,239

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $17,990, 23,239 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Wasn't a good experience drove for 2 hours to learn that the vehicle was not for sale because it won't start. I was informed by another salesperson that thus vehicle been like this for weeks and everyone was informed but the salesperson that I spoke to on Monday never told me this when I told her I can come on Saturday to see and test drive the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

Sorry about your experience ,I think you have the wrong store.Our vehicles are started every third day and we do not have a woman salesperson.We are the Buick ,GMC dealership in Abbeville.
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer never responded so i called the dealership to confirm the car was still available and they said yes. After asking for a sales man to contact me 2 days in a row i was finally contacted by one. I asked to have picture of the engine bay because i am 4 hours away and offered to put a deposit down on the vehicle. 4 days later no pictures and the car i was looking at has been pulled from cargurus so i assume its sold and they have just failed to tell me. Terrible customer service buyer beware!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for your experience ,we put over 28 pictures of every vehicle online for customer to get every view .Because of our pricing we sell all over the state and surrounding states without a deposit it is first come basis and the vehicles come off the internet within hours.
Oct 7, 2016
Really let down by another so called honest dealer. Was lied to about my trade-in value from the get go. Drove 200 miles each way to be lied to. Was told the dealer would have to spend $1000.00 to run my car through their service dept. to make sure everything was ok. As I explained eveything was already ok with the car. Nothing wrong. New tires and wheels, brand new battery, custom exhaust, K&N intake (on all of my vehicles, I own 5), custom grill insert, adult owned and the carpet never had a shoe on it. A great shape 2011 R/S Camaro. Well poor me they said they could only give me wholesale trade (had low miles also). The truck I was looking at had a spounge in the intake on the intake, other parts and pieces for the intake were in the bed of the truck. Guess they forgot to run it through their service dept. to fix every thing wrong with their vehicle. Would not recommend a trip to this dealership. Not honest. DROVE 200 MILES.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

We strive to satisfy every customer the best we can. We gave you a value on your trade before you came in and we stood by that number . The vehicle you were looking at was a high performance 2006 SRT10 pickup with upgrades and we like to keep the original parts for customers. I am sorry for the confusion but with our aggressive pricing sometimes we have to stick with our original appraisal. Please feel free to contact me if I can help you in any way.   thanks, Rick Ayers Courtesy Vermilion
Feb 28, 2016
I asked several times for photos other than what was on website and that's what they sent several times. I was very interest Ina certain vehicle and wanted up close photos of vehicle as far away one always make the vehicle look nice. After about the 6th set of photos I finally got what I asked for, which there was clearly scratches and dents you could not see from online pics. Had I drove over 2 hours one way, I would have been VERY upset.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

I am sorry to hear about that, we take over 20 photos on each vehicle.We strive to make all of our vehicles front line ready inside and out.Please contact me.We have no record of you contacting us and would like to see what unit you had looked at and see if i can assist you further.                            thanks,Rick Ayers 337-893-2031 Courtesy Vermilion,Abbeville La
Jan 26, 2016
No pressure and very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thank you,we appreciate the business.
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience. You keep your viewers informed and updated. Thank you. We have purchased our vehicle and no longer require updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Not cool! Was contacted by dealer made appt for next day. Thought everything was kosher. Got half way to baton rouge from Lafayette to get a call saying the car I was going to look at was sold 2 days prior. What!! Wasted my time and money. Then got a call asking why I missed my appt I had. Talk about mad. Never going back. Stuck with sterling kia of lafayette. I've bought 4 new vehicles with them. And You can't beat their service. I am forever a loyal customer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for the trouble you had but we don't have a dealership in Baton Rouge.We are Courtesy Vermillion located in Abbeville LA
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 22, 2015
they were great,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thanks
May 8, 2014
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Musson-Patout Buick GMC - 150 listings

214 W Hwy 90 Frontage Rd New Iberia, LA 70560

1 review
John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 110 listings

1230 E Laurel Ave Eunice, LA 70535

2 reviews
Sterling Premium Select - 100 listings

2611 Ambassador Caffery Pkwy Lafayette, LA 70506

1 review
Alpha Automobile Sales, LLC - 96 listings

6904 Johnston Street Lafayette, LA 70503

2 reviews
BB's Auto Sales - 64 listings

6401 Johnston St Lafayette, LA 70503

1 review
Used Car Factory - 38 listings

2821 Verot School Rd Lafayette, LA 70508

5 reviews
Bay City Motors Inc - 31 listings

2205 Veterans Memorial Drive Abbeville, LA 70510

4 reviews
Courtesy Value Preowned HWY167 - 29 listings

6885 Johnston St Lafayette, LA 70503

2 reviews
EZ Solutions Auto Sales - 19 listings

10410 LA Highway 699 Maurice, LA 70555

1 review
Courtesy GMC Cadillac

1345 Evangeline Thruway Broussard, LA 70518

1 review
Courtesy GMC Buick - 310 listings

4750 Johnston Street Lafayette, LA 70503

24 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 87 listings

[300 - 398] Fred Ruth Zigler Memorial Drive St Jennings, LA 70546

10 reviews
Musson Patout Automotive Group - 149 listings

1200 E Main St New Iberia, LA 70560

4 reviews
Sterling Buick GMC - 354 listings

5853 Frontage Road I-49 South Opelousas, LA 70570

Don Shetler Buick Chevrolet

19400 Crowley-Eunice Hwy 13 Crowley, LA 70526

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,294 Great Deals out of 183,734 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
352 Great Deals out of 44,600 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,074 Great Deals out of 165,860 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 28,946 listings starting at $3,550
Used Ram 1500
947 Great Deals out of 111,313 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 56,221 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
773 Great Deals out of 72,595 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
800 Great Deals out of 53,973 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
779 Great Deals out of 49,617 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,062 Great Deals out of 61,093 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
622 Great Deals out of 71,239 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
947 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,013 Great Deals out of 88,170 listings starting at $1,088