Courtesy of Vermilion

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1201 Us Highway 167
Abbeville, LA 70510

Sales: (337) 381-0386

Service: (337) 422-4389

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/13/08/2011_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1177256117087528747-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,202 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,090

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 84,489

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $19,888, 84,489 miles with Navigation System, SE Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 GMC Yukon Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$2,627 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,622

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 102,534

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon for sale - $16,995, 102,534 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/14/56/2013_buick_encore-pic-2097129762243545381-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore FWD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,608

Price: $14,888

Mileage: 14,397

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore FWD for sale - $14,888, 14,397 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/11/44/2015_ford_escape-pic-5192972711887505070-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,184

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 72,592

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Orange Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape S for sale - $11,888, 72,592 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/11/43/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-901335195897901090-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,557 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,445

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 24,432

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $13,888, 24,432 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/11/34/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-3869604942201485874-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,396 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,391

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 56,546

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i Coupe for sale - $13,995, 56,546 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/12/45/2016_dodge_charger-pic-8147622379443772549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,571

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 35,953

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $18,888, 35,953 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/10/47/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8708258853876683992-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,806

Price: $19,888

Mileage: 26,604

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $19,888, 26,604 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/11/49/2014_chrysler_200-pic-7237907863668186304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Good Deal
$1,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,977

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 48,301

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,888, 48,301 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/03/2011_acura_tl-pic-2304817384824600698-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,427 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,922

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 86,428

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $13,495, 86,428 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/11/52/2015_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-589333504255839014-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,901 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $49,896

Price: $47,995

Mileage: 69,551

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 2500HD Denali Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $47,995, 69,551 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/12/51/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-503548056435174692-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,051

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 10,247

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $17,995, 10,247 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/11/41/2016_ram_2500-pic-4173949137055199150-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,267

Price: $41,995

Mileage: 23,233

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ram 2500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,995, 23,233 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$1,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,212

Price: $40,625

Mileage: 18,760

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,625, 18,760 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/12/45/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-578287763794162316-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT Used Cars in Abbeville, LA 70510

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,889

Price: $26,995

Mileage: 21,639

Location: Abbeville, LA 70510

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT for sale - $26,995, 21,639 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 17, 2017
I was greeted immediately by Mr. Aaron Hebert, and Mr. Joey Tran joined Mr. Hebert to welcome me. I was made comfortable while they brought the car around and Mr Hebert rode with me while I test drove the car. I want to thank these nice Gentlemen, also Mr. Joe Travoly and Mr. Rick Ares for making my experiment buying a car an easy transaction. I think they are the greatest! BTW: I LOVE MY CAR, ITS GREAT! I was treated fairly, they listened to what I had to say and acted on that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 11, 2017
Wasn't a good experience drove for 2 hours to learn that the vehicle was not for sale because it won't start. I was informed by another salesperson that thus vehicle been like this for weeks and everyone was informed but the salesperson that I spoke to on Monday never told me this when I told her I can come on Saturday to see and test drive the vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

Sorry about your experience ,I think you have the wrong store.Our vehicles are started every third day and we do not have a woman salesperson.We are the Buick ,GMC dealership in Abbeville.
Nov 21, 2016
Dealer never responded so i called the dealership to confirm the car was still available and they said yes. After asking for a sales man to contact me 2 days in a row i was finally contacted by one. I asked to have picture of the engine bay because i am 4 hours away and offered to put a deposit down on the vehicle. 4 days later no pictures and the car i was looking at has been pulled from cargurus so i assume its sold and they have just failed to tell me. Terrible customer service buyer beware!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for your experience ,we put over 28 pictures of every vehicle online for customer to get every view .Because of our pricing we sell all over the state and surrounding states without a deposit it is first come basis and the vehicles come off the internet within hours.
Oct 7, 2016
Really let down by another so called honest dealer. Was lied to about my trade-in value from the get go. Drove 200 miles each way to be lied to. Was told the dealer would have to spend $1000.00 to run my car through their service dept. to make sure everything was ok. As I explained eveything was already ok with the car. Nothing wrong. New tires and wheels, brand new battery, custom exhaust, K&N intake (on all of my vehicles, I own 5), custom grill insert, adult owned and the carpet never had a shoe on it. A great shape 2011 R/S Camaro. Well poor me they said they could only give me wholesale trade (had low miles also). The truck I was looking at had a spounge in the intake on the intake, other parts and pieces for the intake were in the bed of the truck. Guess they forgot to run it through their service dept. to fix every thing wrong with their vehicle. Would not recommend a trip to this dealership. Not honest. DROVE 200 MILES.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

We strive to satisfy every customer the best we can. We gave you a value on your trade before you came in and we stood by that number . The vehicle you were looking at was a high performance 2006 SRT10 pickup with upgrades and we like to keep the original parts for customers. I am sorry for the confusion but with our aggressive pricing sometimes we have to stick with our original appraisal. Please feel free to contact me if I can help you in any way.   thanks, Rick Ayers Courtesy Vermilion
Feb 28, 2016
I asked several times for photos other than what was on website and that's what they sent several times. I was very interest Ina certain vehicle and wanted up close photos of vehicle as far away one always make the vehicle look nice. After about the 6th set of photos I finally got what I asked for, which there was clearly scratches and dents you could not see from online pics. Had I drove over 2 hours one way, I would have been VERY upset.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

I am sorry to hear about that, we take over 20 photos on each vehicle.We strive to make all of our vehicles front line ready inside and out.Please contact me.We have no record of you contacting us and would like to see what unit you had looked at and see if i can assist you further.                            thanks,Rick Ayers 337-893-2031 Courtesy Vermilion,Abbeville La
Jan 26, 2016
No pressure and very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thank you,we appreciate the business.
Jan 22, 2016
Great experience. You keep your viewers informed and updated. Thank you. We have purchased our vehicle and no longer require updates.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Not cool! Was contacted by dealer made appt for next day. Thought everything was kosher. Got half way to baton rouge from Lafayette to get a call saying the car I was going to look at was sold 2 days prior. What!! Wasted my time and money. Then got a call asking why I missed my appt I had. Talk about mad. Never going back. Stuck with sterling kia of lafayette. I've bought 4 new vehicles with them. And You can't beat their service. I am forever a loyal customer.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

sorry for the trouble you had but we don't have a dealership in Baton Rouge.We are Courtesy Vermillion located in Abbeville LA
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 22, 2015
they were great,
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy of Vermilion:

thanks
May 8, 2014
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

X-Press Wholesale - 83 listings

2105 E Milton Ave Youngsville, LA 70592

1 review
Alpha Automobile Sales, LLC - 68 listings

6904 Johnston Street Lafayette, LA 70503

2 reviews
Dickerson Auto Sales - 41 listings

412 Westgate Rd Lafayette, LA 70506

3 reviews
Used Car Factory - 31 listings

2821 Verot School Rd Lafayette, LA 70508

4 reviews
EZ Solutions Auto Sales - 18 listings

10410 LA Highway 699 Maurice, LA 70555

1 review
Courtesy GMC Cadillac - 4 listings

1345 Evangeline Thruway Broussard, LA 70518

1 review
Bay City Motors Inc

2205 Veterans Memorial Drive Abbeville, LA 70510

2 reviews
Service Chevrolet Cadillac

1212 Ambassador Caffery Pky Lafayette, LA 70506

3 reviews
Don Shetler Buick Chevrolet

19400 Crowley-Eunice Hwy 13 Crowley, LA 70526

1 review
Courtesy GMC Buick - 468 listings

4750 Johnston Street Lafayette, LA 70503

22 reviews
John R. Young Chevrolet Buick GMC - 135 listings

1230 E Laurel Ave Eunice, LA 70535

3 reviews
Gulf Coast Autoplex - 101 listings

[300 - 398] Fred Ruth Zigler Memorial Drive St Jennings, LA 70546

9 reviews
Musson Patout Automotive Group - 116 listings

1200 E Main St New Iberia, LA 70560

4 reviews
Musson-Patout Buick GMC - 165 listings

214 W Hwy 90 Frontage Rd New Iberia, LA 70560

Sterling Buick GMC

5853 Frontage Road I-49 South Opelousas, LA 70570

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995