Courtesy Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

9204 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619
Map & Directions

Sales: (813) 370-1101

Service: (855) 652-0393

Today 7:30am - 11:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/15/04/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-8288937437262188661-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,203 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,196

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 1,540

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SEL 4Motion for sale - $19,993, 1,540 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Smoker Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/31/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-2582614761282061695-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,821 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,815

Price: $37,994

Mileage: 16,934

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $37,994, 16,934 miles with Leather Seats, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/31/2016_toyota_camry-pic-7634614880127362136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,347

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 21,524

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,994, 21,524 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/13/29/2014_subaru_forester-pic-5779647870242290395-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,394

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 37,524

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Forester 2.5i Touring for sale - $20,994, 37,524 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/19/34/2016_kia_soul-pic-8503036788484342270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,787

Price: $12,583

Mileage: 41,673

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,583, 41,673 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/31/2015_nissan_titan-pic-5383088405779674941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,629 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,623

Price: $25,994

Mileage: 17,614

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $25,994, 17,614 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/10/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-3434301124101724929-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,549

Price: $14,293

Mileage: 34,785

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LTZ for sale - $14,293, 34,785 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/se/cv/4m/kE/4d/Xb/ak/Px/bs/Kw/Pg_800.jpg

2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,990

Price: $39,991

Mileage: 1,577

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2017 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $39,991, 1,577 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/12/35/2013_toyota_tacoma-pic-6012712702998266651-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,208 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,202

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 56,109

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $20,994, 56,109 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/07/21/2010_toyota_avalon-pic-5376861934598671769-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Avalon XLS Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,902

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 54,343

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Avalon XLS for sale - $12,991, 54,343 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/18/12/2010_toyota_highlander-pic-6317285797808405824-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Base V6 Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,104

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 56,406

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Base V6 for sale - $13,991, 56,406 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/53/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6455830148864495998-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$835 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,728

Price: $23,893

Mileage: 12,662

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $23,893, 12,662 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/15/04/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-5928545040018777471-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,507 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,498

Price: $17,991

Mileage: 97,931

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $17,991, 97,931 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/15/10/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-5256190046098677824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,066

Price: $14,293

Mileage: 32,537

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu Limited LT for sale - $14,293, 32,537 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/18/52/2016_nissan_murano-pic-3512559601323517185-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,734

Price: $22,992

Mileage: 25,556

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $22,992, 25,556 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 26, 2017
Dealers were nice, listened and responsive. Unfortunately, the truck that drew me in was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer was responsive. The deal was competitive. Not a high pressure environment. Beware the Internet sales department is very dreary and dingy. You won't want to stay long to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Aaron, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that we were responsive and were competitive. We regret to hear about any negative experience you had, however. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Feb 2, 2017
TLX_3892
The sales man was very nice and mostly the whole team was really nice to me even though I didn't find what I was looking for but I'm very satisfied the worm welcome the crews.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team was nice. We look forward to hopefully serving you again in the future.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Jan 26, 2017
Truck is not 38,431 at all. That's just the value of the truck, they forget to mention it costs in the 40s because the add ons
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced. I am available to discuss any further questions you may have, please feel free to contact me directly. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Jan 19, 2017
Responded immediately. They sold the car I was targeting before my purchase time frame. They were easy to communicate with and I appreciate they did not try to push me into something I was not interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Tim, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team responded immediately and were easy to communicate with.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Dec 4, 2016
jimfro
They agreed on the price and the trade. They sent all of the paperwork as agreed to my credit union. I drove a 140 miles to the dealership to pick up the vehicle and leave my existing trade in. after making me wait for more than 2 hours they decided they wanted $5,000.00 more money as my car was a XLT and not a King Ranch Expedition. During our negotiations I had sent then complete photos of my car plus a photo of the window sticker clearly showing the type of expedition as well as all of the options etc. They also had the tag receipe showing the VIN number as well. I refused the deal and they made no apology nor did they offer any compensation for my time or make any attempt to make this right.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any miscommunication or inconvenience you experienced with our dealership. I would be happy to discuss this issue with you further and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Nov 18, 2016
great people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Doug, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that our team was great. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 17, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Otto, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team was great. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Oct 6, 2016
100% recomended
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that you recommend our dealership. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager  
Sep 25, 2016
I had made an appointment to go see a particular car, and when I got there they started showing me other cars. When I mentioned the car I had come for they said it had just been sold. Even though I didn't believe it right, I decided to go check out whatever else they had. They showed me a car that was compatible to that one but way more expensive, and when I said I would pay for what was on the add, they started showing me older cars, still more expensive and with higher mileage. One thing that bothered me was that the car was clearly hit from behind and been repaired, and they would insist it hadn't. I didn't mind it had been bumped, but the seller's insistance that the obvious paint spot on the carpet in the trunk was just dirt from the mechanic made me like the experience less and less. I was able to negotiate the price way down, but it still wasn't a fantastic deal, like the one I had driven 2 hours for. But it was fine enough. The purchase experience lasted for several hours and they made paying for it overly complicated. At the end of it all I just decided I didn't want it anymore. I asked about other ads they had about other cars that had great deals and all of them had "just been sold an hour ago". Oh the coincidence! Anyway, not a terrible place, but be prepared for lots of disappointment, hours of bargaining, flaring theatrics and hours of waiting while the salesman goes and assists other clients.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Stefan, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any disappointment you experienced. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Sep 19, 2016
Called and were very polite. I had already purchased a vehicle from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Doug, Thank you for sharing your review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am pleased to hear that our team was polite. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Sep 8, 2016
Call, asked if any problems with car, he said no, it's in great shape, traveled 2 hours to see it, and it was a piece of garbage. Never deal with them
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Chris, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our dealership. I regret to hear you feel this way about your experience. We pride ourselves in exceeding the needs and expectations of our customers. I would like to hear more about your visit, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Aug 10, 2016
Called right away but I found a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Poor. Sales interaction with Customers, needs a lot of improvement. Sales needs to "tune into" each customers needs better. Listening well, and persuing customer "wants", first and foremost, would be a great starting point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
They called and emailed to make sure I had what I needed. They know how to take care of the details to separate themselves from the mass of average and below average car dealers. Nice job guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

May 3, 2014
Followed up quickly, very professional and accomadating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Good job of offering information and guidance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Salesman was not very good about listening to my my car needs' was asked to make an offer, salesman stated he would not even take it to the sales manager. Salesman did not make a counter offer or suggest a better offer, I felt like he didn't want to work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Wonderful experience. Awesome service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
E-mailed for vehicle sameday it came on line. Dealer e-mailed back asking if I wanted to view the vehicle. Next e-mail within 3 hours stated the vehicle was sold. Next day I received e-mail asking if I wanted to view item. Called the dealer and salesperson went looking for the vehicle could not find it and said must be sold. I considered the price to be too good and could understand why it would be sold but the dealership did not seem to be in very good order when it came to their stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
They helped me a great deal they made sure I was happy and found a car that fits my budget and my style!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota - 558 listings

5300 Eagleston Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

3 reviews
Unlimited Autosports - 35 listings

2711 Causeway Center Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

4 reviews
First Choice Cars of S.W. FL - 9 listings

2402 S 50th Street, Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 5 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212, Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
Toyota of Sarasota - 387 listings

7435 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

6 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Pinellas Park - 559 listings

8501 Us Highway 19 N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

24 reviews
Clearwater Toyota - 477 listings

21799 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33765

47 reviews
Stadium Toyota - 76 listings

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33614

14 reviews
Sun Toyota - 834 listings

3001 U.S. 19, Holiday, FL 34691

30 reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay - 805 listings

1101 East Fletcher Avenue, Tampa, FL 33612

35 reviews
Toyota of Lakewood - 367 listings

5959 E State Road 64, Bradenton, FL 34208

19 reviews
Lakeland Toyota - 811 listings

2925 Mall Hill Dr, Lakeland, FL 33810

53 reviews
Gettel Toyota - 453 listings

6423 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

15 reviews
Miracle Toyota - 566 listings

37048 U.S. 27, Haines City, FL 33844

11 reviews
Clearwater Scion

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, FL 33765

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,395 Great Deals out of 210,250 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
386 Great Deals out of 47,447 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,979 Great Deals out of 160,210 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
335 Great Deals out of 26,379 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
919 Great Deals out of 114,495 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 28,963 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
829 Great Deals out of 90,640 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
739 Great Deals out of 74,267 listings starting at $1,991
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 81,844 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
689 Great Deals out of 57,075 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
559 Great Deals out of 65,662 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
699 Great Deals out of 83,202 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
512 Great Deals out of 79,420 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,240 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,043 Great Deals out of 93,048 listings starting at $1,500