Courtesy Toyota Scion

Express Lube, New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Parts
Center, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota Certified Used Vehicles

9204 E Adamo Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

Sales: (813) 370-1101

Service: (855) 652-0393

Today 11:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/41/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1352084193987056274-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$4,006 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,000

Price: $20,994

Mileage: 12,662

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $20,994, 12,662 miles with Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/21/06/2015_toyota_4runner-pic-6307621730966918265-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Great Deal
$5,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,122

Price: $30,492

Mileage: 27,222

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota 4Runner Limited for sale - $30,492, 27,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/41/2016_nissan_murano-pic-5023644234700010968-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,711

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 25,556

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $21,994, 25,556 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/01/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1804722306556401068-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$2,649 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,640

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 9,899

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Autumn Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Double Cab 4WD for sale - $30,991, 9,899 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/19/32/2008_lexus_rx_400h-pic-7819322215022225779-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus RX 400h Base Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,361

Price: $10,984

Mileage: 113,984

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lexus RX 400h Base for sale - $10,984, 113,984 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/19/34/2016_kia_soul-pic-2001113899005872060-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Good Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,509

Price: $12,494

Mileage: 41,673

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,494, 41,673 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/19/32/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-6282956500973144739-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,032

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 33,075

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $12,994, 33,075 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/41/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-9017097824679009854-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$2,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $53,285

Price: $50,993

Mileage: 7,640

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 3LT for sale - $50,993, 7,640 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/20/51/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-6927246487994262716-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,009

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 62,088

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $18,994, 62,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/41/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-957639703295028914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,055 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,049

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 27,355

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta GLI Autobahn PZEV for sale - $16,994, 27,355 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/14/58/2004_ford_ranger-pic-3564901825899252317-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT Appearance SB Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,373

Price: $6,593

Mileage: 104,697

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2004 Ford Ranger 4 Dr XLT Appearance SB for sale - $6,593, 104,697 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/18/04/2010_kia_soul-pic-4751332591567895648-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$902 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,494

Price: $7,592

Mileage: 86,927

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2010 Kia Soul + for sale - $7,592, 86,927 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/21/22/2013_toyota_corolla-pic-6470121080842620528-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,526

Price: $7,791

Mileage: 105,282

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,791, 105,282 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/05/48/2012_subaru_impreza_wrx-pic-7726018770499388094-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,677

Price: $18,492

Mileage: 64,944

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza WRX Limited for sale - $18,492, 64,944 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/18/41/2015_lincoln_mkc-pic-6600399411226335571-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKC FWD Used Cars in Tampa, FL 33619

Fair Deal
$1,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,372

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 97,931

Location: Tampa, FL 33619

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKC FWD for sale - $16,994, 97,931 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 26, 2017
Dealers were nice, listened and responsive. Unfortunately, the truck that drew me in was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Scott, Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team listened and was responsive. Let us know if we may be of further assistance. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Feb 9, 2017
Dealer was responsive. The deal was competitive. Not a high pressure environment. Beware the Internet sales department is very dreary and dingy. You won't want to stay long to make the deal work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Aaron, Thank you for your review. I am pleased to hear that we were responsive and were competitive. We regret to hear about any negative experience you had, however. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Feb 2, 2017
TLX_3892
The sales man was very nice and mostly the whole team was really nice to me even though I didn't find what I was looking for but I'm very satisfied the worm welcome the crews.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Thank you for the great review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am proud to hear that our team was nice. We look forward to hopefully serving you again in the future.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Jan 26, 2017
Truck is not 38,431 at all. That's just the value of the truck, they forget to mention it costs in the 40s because the add ons
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

David, Thank you for taking the time to write a review about your visit with us. We apologize for the miscommunication you experienced. I am available to discuss any further questions you may have, please feel free to contact me directly. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Jan 19, 2017
Responded immediately. They sold the car I was targeting before my purchase time frame. They were easy to communicate with and I appreciate they did not try to push me into something I was not interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Tim, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon.  Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team responded immediately and were easy to communicate with.  We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Dec 4, 2016
jimfro
They agreed on the price and the trade. They sent all of the paperwork as agreed to my credit union. I drove a 140 miles to the dealership to pick up the vehicle and leave my existing trade in. after making me wait for more than 2 hours they decided they wanted $5,000.00 more money as my car was a XLT and not a King Ranch Expedition. During our negotiations I had sent then complete photos of my car plus a photo of the window sticker clearly showing the type of expedition as well as all of the options etc. They also had the tag receipe showing the VIN number as well. I refused the deal and they made no apology nor did they offer any compensation for my time or make any attempt to make this right.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your review. We apologize for any miscommunication or inconvenience you experienced with our dealership. I would be happy to discuss this issue with you further and hopefully restore your faith in our dealership, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Nov 18, 2016
great people
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Doug, Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am very pleased to hear that our team was great. Thank you for your business and we look forward to working with you again in the future. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Nov 17, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Otto, Thank you for leaving a positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. Customer service is paramount, so I am happy to hear that our team was great. We appreciate your business and if you need anything in the future, please make sure to let us know.  Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Oct 6, 2016
100% recomended
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Thank you for your positive review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am happy to hear that you recommend our dealership. If there is anything we can do for you in the future, please let us know. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager  
Sep 25, 2016
I had made an appointment to go see a particular car, and when I got there they started showing me other cars. When I mentioned the car I had come for they said it had just been sold. Even though I didn't believe it right, I decided to go check out whatever else they had. They showed me a car that was compatible to that one but way more expensive, and when I said I would pay for what was on the add, they started showing me older cars, still more expensive and with higher mileage. One thing that bothered me was that the car was clearly hit from behind and been repaired, and they would insist it hadn't. I didn't mind it had been bumped, but the seller's insistance that the obvious paint spot on the carpet in the trunk was just dirt from the mechanic made me like the experience less and less. I was able to negotiate the price way down, but it still wasn't a fantastic deal, like the one I had driven 2 hours for. But it was fine enough. The purchase experience lasted for several hours and they made paying for it overly complicated. At the end of it all I just decided I didn't want it anymore. I asked about other ads they had about other cars that had great deals and all of them had "just been sold an hour ago". Oh the coincidence! Anyway, not a terrible place, but be prepared for lots of disappointment, hours of bargaining, flaring theatrics and hours of waiting while the salesman goes and assists other clients.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Stefan, Thank you for your review. We apologize for any disappointment you experienced. If you would like to discuss this issue further, please feel free to contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Sep 19, 2016
Called and were very polite. I had already purchased a vehicle from another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Doug, Thank you for sharing your review of Courtesy Toyota of Brandon. I am pleased to hear that our team was polite. Please let us know in the future what we can do to assist you further. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager
Sep 8, 2016
Call, asked if any problems with car, he said no, it's in great shape, traveled 2 hours to see it, and it was a piece of garbage. Never deal with them
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Toyota Scion:

Chris, Thank you for taking the time out to write a review of our dealership. I regret to hear you feel this way about your experience. We pride ourselves in exceeding the needs and expectations of our customers. I would like to hear more about your visit, if you would please contact me at your convenience. Debbie Melton, Customer Relations Manager, 813-865-1165
Aug 10, 2016
Called right away but I found a better deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
Poor. Sales interaction with Customers, needs a lot of improvement. Sales needs to "tune into" each customers needs better. Listening well, and persuing customer "wants", first and foremost, would be a great starting point
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
They called and emailed to make sure I had what I needed. They know how to take care of the details to separate themselves from the mass of average and below average car dealers. Nice job guys!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
May 3, 2014
Followed up quickly, very professional and accomadating
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2014
Good job of offering information and guidance.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2014
Salesman was not very good about listening to my my car needs' was asked to make an offer, salesman stated he would not even take it to the sales manager. Salesman did not make a counter offer or suggest a better offer, I felt like he didn't want to work for me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2014
Wonderful experience. Awesome service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 7, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
E-mailed for vehicle sameday it came on line. Dealer e-mailed back asking if I wanted to view the vehicle. Next e-mail within 3 hours stated the vehicle was sold. Next day I received e-mail asking if I wanted to view item. Called the dealer and salesperson went looking for the vehicle could not find it and said must be sold. I considered the price to be too good and could understand why it would be sold but the dealership did not seem to be in very good order when it came to their stock.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2012
They helped me a great deal they made sure I was happy and found a car that fits my budget and my style!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Wesley Chapel Toyota - 634 listings

5300 Eagleston Blvd, Wesley Chapel, FL 33543

3 reviews
Unlimited Autosports - 31 listings

2711 Causeway Center Dr, Tampa, FL 33619

4 reviews
First Choice Cars of S.W. FL - 7 listings

2402 S 50th Street, Tampa, FL 33619

1 review
Blackjack Motorcars LLC - 5 listings

10311 Woodberry Rd, 212, Tampa, FL 33619

2 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Pinellas Park - 679 listings

8501 Us Highway 19 N, Pinellas Park, FL 33781

24 reviews
Clearwater Toyota - 487 listings

21799 US Highway 19 N, Clearwater, FL 33765

46 reviews
Toyota of Sarasota - 348 listings

7435 S Tamiami Trail, Sarasota, FL 34231

11 reviews
Stadium Toyota - 84 listings

5088 N. Dale Mabry Hwy, Tampa, FL 33614

15 reviews
Toyota of Tampa Bay - 767 listings

1101 East Fletcher Avenue, Tampa, FL 33612

38 reviews
Sun Toyota - 790 listings

3001 U.S. 19, Holiday, FL 34691

31 reviews
Toyota of Lakewood - 426 listings

5959 E State Road 64, Bradenton, FL 34208

20 reviews
Lakeland Toyota - 872 listings

2925 Mall Hill Dr, Lakeland, FL 33810

55 reviews
Gettel Toyota - 421 listings

6423 14th St W, Bradenton, FL 34207

15 reviews
Miracle Toyota - 539 listings

37048 U.S. 27, Haines City, FL 33844

10 reviews
Clearwater Scion

21799 US Highway 19N, Clearwater, FL 33765

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,847 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
831 Great Deals out of 60,382 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
790 Great Deals out of 88,192 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
543 Great Deals out of 78,108 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
878 Great Deals out of 80,282 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995