Courtesy Nissan

1777 N Central Expy
Richardson, TX 75080

Sales: (972) 994-1685

Service: (972) 792-5666

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/06/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-6428233485611573895-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Great Deal

Price: $20,991

Mileage: 72,919

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $20,991, 72,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/05/47/2014_nissan_altima-pic-3281358463053637323-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 23,890

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $12,991, 23,890 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/05/24/2015_nissan_altima-pic-5788000079246146373-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $13,391

Mileage: 13,256

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $13,391, 13,256 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/10/2017_nissan_titan-pic-1277316000450742930-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $27,991

Mileage: 13,937

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $27,991, 13,937 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/05/25/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-9190368350487124069-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $17,291

Mileage: 39,758

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $17,291, 39,758 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/03/2014_kia_soul-pic-839402794597456584-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 51,374

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kale Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $9,991, 51,374 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/05/23/2015_nissan_xterra-pic-1161354219663555522-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 37,930

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Night Armor Description: Used 2015 Nissan Xterra for sale - $19,991, 37,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/05/30/2014_nissan_altima-pic-1898171330922832889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $11,399

Mileage: 70,522

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,399, 70,522 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/06/10/2008_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1455729055092424892-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $7,991

Mileage: 110,234

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Nissan Pathfinder SE for sale - $7,991, 110,234 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/05/28/2016_acura_ilx-pic-4039170252993703065-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Premium + A-SPEC Pkg Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 12,067

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX Premium + A-SPEC Pkg for sale - $21,991, 12,067 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/05/23/2008_nissan_rogue-pic-6696615973213024723-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 86,145

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom White Pearl Description: Used 2008 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $6,991, 86,145 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/22/05/28/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4437782744543243004-152x114.jpeg

2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Good Deal

Price: $20,191

Mileage: 23,602

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 INFINITI G37 xAWD for sale - $20,191, 23,602 miles with SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/05/21/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-6046361501135998112-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $27,491

Mileage: 40,342

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $27,491, 40,342 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/05/24/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-2356451524591746259-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 96,649

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Code Red Metallic Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $7,495, 96,649 miles with Steel Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/23/05/22/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-805019382466152442-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Richardson, TX 75080

Fair Deal

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 6,939

Location: Richardson, TX 75080

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $12,991, 6,939 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 13, 2017
Guru99K1Y
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Hi there, thank you for your inquiry.  
Aug 5, 2017
Lancer8
Though the truck had been sold by the time I got there Scott Southern was very promt to respond to my emails and Jeff Sorth was very helpful and accommodating. And though I did not end up purchasing a vehicle I would definitely recommend Courtesy Nissan.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Sorry the truck was sold so quickly, but thank you for your review of Scott and Jeff!  
Aug 3, 2017
blalock smith
Internet/floor sales were easy to work with and did a great job with the transaction. However, Sales Management and dealership management harrassed and threatened us in the process. This vehicle was for our 18 year old son. He really liked it so in the end, we purchased the vehicle but mainly due to the sales team on the floor. FYI, in case you deal with this dealee. Courtesy Nissan is not very courteous.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Thank you for your feedback about your sales experience because that should not have happened. I want to use your case as a learning opportunity, so we can fix the issue in the future. Could you please contact me so I can learn more?

Janna Ballard
jballard@courtesynissan.com
Jul 29, 2017
Great people, and awesome car!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Thank you for your inquiry, we really appreciate your review!
Jul 8, 2017
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Thank you David! We look forward to your business with us again!
Mar 14, 2017
Dealer response to my inquiry was prompt. All parties were very helpful and professional in assisting us in purchasing Mom a new (used) ride from out of state. Even sent a courtesy car to pick her up. Beautiful car. She loves it!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Thank you Michael for the kind words! We are thrilled that you had such a great car buying experience here with us! We thank you for your business and look forward to your next visit!
Mar 7, 2017
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Thank you Shehnaz for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Feb 27, 2017
Got to me quickly
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Hi Elijah,

Thank you for your review, we thank you for your inquiry!
Jan 1, 2017
The dealership responded very quickly to my inquiry but unfortunately, the car was told before I could get to the dealership. The salesman that I spoke with was very nice but other than that, my interaction with this dealership was limited.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Hi Melanese, thank you for your kind words and we apologize that we could not earn your business.  We do sincerely appreciate your review!
Nov 30, 2016
Excellent dealership!!! Can't say enough about these guys.... Really caring people.... There needs to be more stars for them!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Wilson, thank you so much for your kind words!  We are thrilled to have you as a customer!
Nov 21, 2016
Sales people were nice. No issues with Scott at all. Needs to be a policy change. Just disappointed that they had two vehicles posted for sale and neither were ready to sale. The first truck was off at another dealership being worked on and the other had not been cleaned or serviced and I had inquired about it 2 weeks before. So that means that they are posting these vehicles the day of trade in. And I guess that's fine but you need to find a way to let your own staff know they aren't ready. The lady that set the appointment saw it posted and thought as I did, that it was ready. I drove for 1hr on 75 north during rush hour and drove home disappointed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

I apologize that the vehicles you were interested were not available. Could you please contact me with more information about the vehicle you were interested in? I would be happy to assist you in trying to locate another vehicle. I look forward to speaking with you.

Ricardo Moreno
General Manager
(850) 266-2151
Nov 10, 2016
Great professional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Thank you Guadalupe for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 29, 2016
Sales rep forgot to follow up, I was waiting for an answer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention.  I would like personally assist you and try to make things right, can you please contact me?  Steve Massey - General Manager - smassey@courtesynissan.com
Sep 7, 2016
Awesome experience. Very friendly and helpful staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Thank you Melanie for the kind words! We look forward to your business with us again!
Sep 3, 2016
reached out right away. specs on vehicle didn't match description, had cloth seats instead of leather. pics were accurate though
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

Thank you for bringing this to my attention. I apologize that the information about the vehicle was incorrect. I would like an opportunity to fix this and to earn your business, please contact me at (817) 436-5710. I look forward to speaking with you.

Steve Massey
General Manager
Mar 8, 2016
cherisue
would not negotiate to get the deal done
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Courtesy Nissan:

I apologize that your experience here was anything but satisfactory. I want to make things right, but unfortunately I cannot pull up your CarGurus name "Cherisue"  in our system.  I want to try to do something to fix it. Please contact me at ahadnot@courtesynissan.com.

Aaron Hadnot,
General Manager
Read 4 old reviews
Apr 7, 2014
limited contact with dealer, but curtious and informative.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2014
I had to make several calls of interest to find out if car was even still available. We live a distance away & did not want to waste a trip. Car was not advertised as a "Smokers Car" so we were not interested.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2012
jerry crumlet\y is a amazing individual, he will what ever it takes to help you get in a ride
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2012
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

New Start Auto, LLC - 10 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Trophy Nissan

5031 N Galloway Ave Mesquite, TX 75150

3 reviews
Grubbs Nissan - 837 listings

310 Airport Freeway Bedford, TX 76095

15 reviews
Nissan of McKinney - 720 listings

3800 South Central Expressway Mckinney, TX 75069

13 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Lewisville - 495 listings

1601 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067

29 reviews
Nissan of Greenville - 331 listings

6403 Interstate 30 Greenville, TX 75402

28 reviews
Burleson Nissan - 672 listings

300 N Burleson Blvd Burleson, TX 76028

18 reviews
Gunn Nissan of Denton - 430 listings

5650 Interstate 35E Corinth, TX 76210

16 reviews
Fort Worth Nissan - 673 listings

3451 W Loop 820 South Fort Worth, TX 76116

17 reviews
Clay Cooley Nissan of Irving - 530 listings

1500 E. Airport Freeway Irving, TX 75062

12 reviews
Crest Nissan

6600 State Highway 121 Frisco, TX 75034

7 reviews
Clay Cooley Nissan-Duncanville

39690 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75237

29 reviews
Waxahachie Nissan - 30 listings

1800 W Highway 287 Byp Waxahachie, TX 75167

1 review
Fenton Nissan Of Rockwall - 488 listings

1700 E Interstate 30 Rockwall, TX 75087

1 review
Clay Cooley Nissan Dallas - 511 listings

4707 Lyndon B Johnson Fwy Dallas, TX 75244

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999