Cosmo Motors

545 12th Street Drive Northwest
Hickory, NC 28601

Sales: (828) 548-1095

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/05/02/2015_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-2629293169213113756-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Great Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,651

Price: $29,977

Mileage: 18,819

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Phantom Black Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $29,977, 18,819 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/05/22/2014_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-7739891396111528220-152x114.jpeg

2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Great Deal
$4,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,881

Price: $51,977

Mileage: 48,137

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Land Rover Range Rover Sport SC for sale - $51,977, 48,137 miles with LE Package, Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/05/14/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-163883026372106449-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Great Deal
$2,809 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,786

Price: $28,977

Mileage: 23,876

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Lining Metallic Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $28,977, 23,876 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/05/36/2009_cadillac_escalade-pic-132096480362819314-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Great Deal
$2,706 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,800

Price: $20,094

Mileage: 102,209

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Cadillac Escalade RWD for sale - $20,094, 102,209 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/04/57/2015_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6387643746425452273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Good Deal
$5,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $88,207

Price: $82,997

Mileage: 12,858

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Barolo Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $82,997, 12,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/05/01/2004_honda_s2000-pic-5392176177584103136-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda S2000 Roadster Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,739

Price: $16,997

Mileage: 62,357

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Rio Yellow Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda S2000 Roadster for sale - $16,997, 62,357 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/04/59/2015_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2516199004483939052-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Good Deal
$1,851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,848

Price: $40,997

Mileage: 47,095

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Suburban LT 1500 4WD for sale - $40,997, 47,095 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/05/01/2016_ford_mustang-pic-5871364630055344313-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,737

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 16,274

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $29,997, 16,274 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/00/2014_porsche_911-pic-1281483586054260248-152x114.jpeg

2014 Porsche 911 GT3 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Good Deal
$4,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $136,301

Price: $131,997

Mileage: 13,560

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Porsche 911 GT3 for sale - $131,997, 13,560 miles with Bluetooth, Sound Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/05/05/2014_cadillac_xts-pic-1747684143256201800-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum Vsport AWD Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,295

Price: $31,997

Mileage: 34,680

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac XTS Platinum Vsport AWD for sale - $31,997, 34,680 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/05/12/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5315981229293631354-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,176

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 151,963

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $15,997, 151,963 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/05/06/2015_audi_s3-pic-8959279397521196038-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi S3 2.0T Quattro Prestige Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Good Deal
$1,740 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,717

Price: $32,977

Mileage: 30,620

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mythos Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi S3 2.0T Quattro Prestige for sale - $32,977, 30,620 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/04/54/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-9076753095738184191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Good Deal
$1,334 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,331

Price: $46,997

Mileage: 6,398

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra Platinum CrewMax 5.7L for sale - $46,997, 6,398 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/04/05/22/2008_bentley_continental_flying_spur-pic-584662446999724971-152x114.jpeg

2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Good Deal
$3,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $61,147

Price: $57,799

Mileage: 28,308

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beluga Gray Description: Used 2008 Bentley Continental Flying Spur Base for sale - $57,799, 28,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/06/37/2014_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-874138462062071627-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 Used Cars in Hickory, NC 28601

Fair Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,608

Price: $22,777

Mileage: 36,599

Location: Hickory, NC 28601

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Mountain Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 for sale - $22,777, 36,599 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 22, 2017
Got back to me right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
The dealership is top notch. Devoan was a very attentive salesman and we had a great interaction with Cosmo and the team. They drive a hard bargain but in the end I was glad with our deal! I would buy there again and again. Also the collection of cars he has assembled is truly impressive! Worth a look.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Bennie!  We look forward to helping you guys out in the future!
Jul 15, 2017
Responded back immediately....
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Marvin.
Jul 12, 2017
Very pleasant. I ended up not looking at the car but no issue with dealer. Just had a change of heart in what I was looking for.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for your review, William!  If we can ever help you find what you are looking for, please let us know.
Jul 11, 2017
Very helpful Very quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Hank!
Jul 10, 2017
133srt
Devan contacted me via email in a responsible time and manner. I appreciated his responsiveness.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for reaching out to us, 133srt!  Devan is a great guy, and we appreciate you mentioning him to us in this review!  If we can ever help you out in the future, please do not hesitate to let us know.
Jul 7, 2017
Great selection of nice cars but everything I've been interested in has been over priced. This last inquiry I was told they never come down on a price more than a couple hundred. The first time I went to Cosmo I had a check in my pocket ready to buy a car and all 4 salesman, who looked maybe mod 20s were crowded around a laptop and were bothered by my question to see a certain car. Both times I ended up flying to another state instead.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Patrick, I apologize for the experience you had.  All vehicles are priced competitively with others offering the same options and in similar the condition.  Being a commission based business, it is odd that our guys would not want to help you and have the opportunity to earn your business.  I'm not sure who may have been on the laptop so that we can speak with them, as we do not have any for our team to use.  I do apologize for the experience that you had, and we would love to make it right the next time you are in the market.
Thank you for your review and letting us know.
Jun 30, 2017
Did contact me. by the time they did, the car I was interested to purchase was sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

That you for your review, Arie.
Jun 23, 2017
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Miguel!
Jun 23, 2017
Jfl2404
Prompt response
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Jun 19, 2017
Very prompt.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Jun 15, 2017
Follow u0 with me. Very curtious
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Jun 8, 2017
Had an instant follow up on my interest
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, David.
Jun 3, 2017
Bought the car, Just waiting on tag and title info to be sent to my state.. Hope it doesnt take too long
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Anthony!  Let us know if we can help you out with anything!
May 29, 2017
Guru7P9K
Very responsive to my inquiry. Over all a good experience communicating with them.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!  
May 23, 2017
I called Cosmo Motors to get the price of a vehicle at their dealership. They said they'd call back within a few minutes. Never got a call back
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Steven, I apologize!  That is not how we run our business or treat our customers.  If you remember the name of the individual you spoke to, please let us know so we can follow up with them and get to the bottom of this.  Next time you're in the market, please consider giving us another opportunity to earn your business.
May 17, 2017
I'm impressed with the service bought a good truck for decent price. They've called to see how I'm doing with it. Also answered all my questions. Will do and send business there way.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Jerald!
May 7, 2017
Nice dealership but pricing high for the car I was interested in
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Andy.  We price all of our vehicles according to the market and compare them with the same vehicles offering similar options and condition.  Let us know if we can help you out in the future!
May 1, 2017
Dustin was very responsive to my email, and very informative about the isF. It's nice to buy this type of car from people who also have an interest in performance cars. Really enjoying the Lexus guys, thanks!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Kye!  I hope you enjoy your beautiful Lexus for many years!  Let us know if we can do anything for you in the future!
Apr 28, 2017
Had to call the dealer and salesperson several times, no return calls. I filled out credit app and no one even called me about it! Very unresponsive. I was approved by two different banks for deals with no money down. They wanted me to finance through them with $6000 down! Total nonsense. Go elsewhere.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

I'm very sorry you had an unpleasant experience with us.  I'm shocked that our guys wouldn't call you back.  I'm sure you're well aware that auto sales are commission based, and that is how we all provide for our families so it does not make sense as to why we would not want to earn your business.  I apologize.  When we finance a vehicle, we have to do what the banks say.  It's not that we want to make you put money down, its the bank that tells us that.  We would love to earn your business in the future, so please consider giving us another try when you are in the market.  Thank you for letti
 More ...
Apr 24, 2017
This is the place to go for a special car! They have lots of really nice vehicles...I felt like a kid in a candy store! Great test drive with Storm! Thanks!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Bill!
Apr 22, 2017
Did a good job of contacting me and following up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Mike!
Apr 18, 2017
Good communication with potential customers. Friendly and easy to get a long with.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Richard!
Apr 15, 2017
Egress
I did not purchase this car but sales rep Storm was fantastic about answering my questions. He got back to me very quickly. I appreciated his excellent customer service!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Egress!
Apr 4, 2017
Great dealer- Thanks.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thanks, Terry!
Apr 3, 2017
Excellent prompt and thorough. Raj
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Raj!
Mar 24, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Mar 13, 2017
Quick respond and helpful with trying to get someone pre-aproved.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for the great review!
Mar 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for your review, Dennis!  We truly appreciate it!
Mar 8, 2017
The sales staff and management were very professional and easy to deal with. I will recommend them to anyone looking for a vehicle that is clean and well inspected.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for the kind words, Tim.  We strive to offer our customers the vehicles we would want to purchase for ourselves.  The extra steps we take and the time spent is worth it to ensure safety and reliability.  Let us know how we can help you out in the future!
Mar 1, 2017
MrAnt31
Professional, prompt and pleasing.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Feb 27, 2017
Dealer responded quickly and was helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Feb 22, 2017
dja2015
Talked to salesman just to verify some extras, answered all my questions
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for the review!
Feb 20, 2017
Good The dealer did sell the before we could make a deal. I would contact again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Feb 11, 2017
Anhv
Fast responded. Still not sure about the supercharge.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for the review!
Feb 11, 2017
Very quick to respond and polite salespeople without being to pushy!! Look forward to dealing with them soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Bobby!
Feb 3, 2017
Appreciated the quick response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Dec 13, 2016
I was contacted per my interest in this vehicle. Waiting to see if there will be a purchase by another.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for your review.  What could we have done to better your experience?
Dec 12, 2016
Prompt. Effeciant. Still in negations with the deal. Hopefully we can come to an agreement for me to buy the car. If I don't, it was still a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Sam
Nov 7, 2016
didn't get final answer on trade in values and price of auto, was not able to make deal due to bad credit score. may buy at dealer that has their own financing.
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Robert, I'm sorry that we could not complete the deal for you.  We will be more than happy to try to again for you once you get everything situated.  We did not get into trade in values and final price of the automobile as that comes after qualifying. I'm curious as to what we did to only receive a 2 star rating.  If you don't mind, please let us know so we can make it a 5 star experience next time.
Oct 22, 2016
I ended up buying a car from Cosmo Motors. They treated me very well and I would recommend them in the future.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Leonard!
Sep 23, 2016
Quick response. Very helpful. Bought somewhere else, only because I found a vehicle closer. Highly recommend.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Sep 21, 2016
Quick response, answered all my questions
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Kristen!
Sep 20, 2016
good deal, great car
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Keith!
Sep 12, 2016
I had contacted Lee at Cosmo's June 3 about 2 Porsches asking for service manual records and was promised them that day or the next . After 82 days Lee's comment was had been busy and to check my spam folder for records - I check it several times a day - probably 400+ looking for his promised info . He never did what was promised and has refused to give me owners contact info for 18 days . Said he / the owner looks at all contacts thru Cargurus so msg that way . Total of cars was over $80 K and I wanted both of them . I've called , but no help that way either . This dealer should be removed until can employ reputable sales force or owner should start selling his cars .
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

David, I'm sorry that you feel we did not contact you.  We have records where we did respond to you, and you wanted to negotiate more than we were willing to.  I apologize that we could not come to an agreement.  I hope all has been well for you, and if we can help you out in any way please let us know.
Sep 11, 2016
Cosmo Motors contacted us the very next day and we set up to come and test drive the 2007 Chevy Avalanche LTZ. Truck was exactly what we were looking for and Matt did an excellent job reviewing the details on the truck. We put a deposit on the truck that night and came back the next evening to pick it up and the truck was all ready to take home. Just signed the rest of the paperwork and we were on our way. Kudos to Cosmo Motors great company to work with will always have a great review from us. Thank you!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, John!  I hope you are still enjoying your Avalanche!  Let us know how we can help you out in the future!
Sep 10, 2016
Prompt response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Sep 1, 2016
Good responce.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you
Aug 21, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Steve!
Aug 11, 2016
Responded quickly and wasn't pushy when I went to look at the vehicle but was there to answer any of my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Kelly!
Aug 5, 2016
Quick response said the truck sold but don't know why it's still posted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Craig.  Sometimes it takes a while for our website host to remove listings on 3rd party sites! I apologize for the inconvenience.
Aug 4, 2016
Car sold before I got there..Devan was in contact a couple of time,very polite,and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for your review, Ronnie.
Aug 1, 2016
These guys are the best. Absolutely top notch. Friendly, helpful and very willing to help me put together a great deal. I HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Chris!
Jul 25, 2016
They called ,but I never made it there.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Carlos!  What could we have done to better the experience and make it worth 5 stars?
Jul 7, 2016
Fast follow up that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you
Jun 25, 2016
Very quick and friendly response,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Steve!
Jun 21, 2016
70camaroZ28
Called back the next day. Curteous and prompt.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
Jun 11, 2016
I had emailed asking aobut a vehicle they had in stock - this was on a Sunday - although they were closed - I heard back almost immediately - this was followed up by a call on Monday - as it turned out the vehicle was not exactly what I was looking for and I did not purchase - they offered to find what i was looking for- they seem to really care about their customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, James!  We strive for our customers to get exactly what they want!  Let us know if we can ever help you find the vehicle you are searching for.
Jun 8, 2016
Friendly email and phone call within hours but out of my price range.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Bailey.
May 31, 2016
Devon did an excellent job with the sale. It was an easy experience from beginning to end. I would highly recommend this dealership to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Ryan!
May 26, 2016
Luther991
The sales associate, Devan, was very courteous and answered my questions. The dealership responded very promptly to email and followed up with a phone call.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you!
May 20, 2016
Sales person was very prompt to respond. Vehicle was nice but asking price was by far way above anything else. Obviously buyer and seller couldn't agree on price and they felt their vehicle warranted the asking price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for your review, Martin.  We price our vehicles according to the market.  I apologize that we could not make it work.  Let us know how we can help you next time you are in the market for a new vehicle.
May 10, 2016
Excellent experience. Prompt and continued follow up until I told them I was no longer interested in the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Randy!
May 8, 2016
Maxima98
Very nice and upscale lot. Not negotiable on their prices and they will lowball you on your trade. Went elsewhere and got offered double for my trade.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

I apologize you did not have the experience you expected.  Our vehicles are priced according to the market compared to others just alike with similar options and condition.  The prices our some of the best out there on a fully serviced vehicle that has been completely reconditioned.  We spend a lot of time getting our vehicles ready to put up for sale.  Please let us know how we can help you with your next automotive purchase.  We would love the opportunity to earn your business.
May 1, 2016
Yes........pretty quickly. Acura MDX has way below average mileage so that's the reason for the higher than average price. Great road car. Have not seen the vehicle yet but still considering if it does not sell.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Robert.  What could we have done differently to make your experience worth a 5 star review?
Apr 21, 2016
Q&A works but responses are more generic than precise. Deal have not gone through until now.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for letting us know, Herve!  We have changed our process in the past year.  Let us know when you are looking for a new automobile again and we will gladly help you out!
Apr 14, 2016
Car was dirty. Car drove like it had transmission issues.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for your review, Jay.  We aren't able to control the weather and the vehicles on the front line do get dirty.  If the interior was dirty it must have happened on a test drive and someone didn't take the time to clean it back out.  I apologize.  Please let us know if we can help you with anything in the future!
Apr 13, 2016
5 star
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you
Apr 9, 2016
Charles0123
It took a couple of days to respond to my question, but the dealership did answer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

I'm very sorry that it took us that long to respond.  I do not know what had happened, but that is unacceptable.  Next time you're in the market for a new automobile, we would love it if you would consider us again.  Thank you for your review.
Mar 24, 2016
Very good, salesman Devan reached out to me very fast and repeatedly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Mike!
Mar 23, 2016
Excellent service. Car is in great condition. Will buy again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Roberto!
Mar 19, 2016
Have not made decision but Cosmo Motors very responsive and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Scott!
Mar 6, 2016
Replied timely, very nice... I just went another route.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Brian!
Feb 29, 2016
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Brandon!
Feb 25, 2016
Great service. Very friendly and outgoing to get you information for the vehiclesamsung your looking at
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Jospeh!
Feb 19, 2016
Dealer didn't seem to excited to sell or nagotiate price.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Im sorry you did not have a great experience, Tyler.  We would love to earn your business, however we price our vehicles competitively with the market and do not have a lot of room to negotiate.  Thank you for your review.
Feb 15, 2016
Called me back just didn`t like the price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Skyler.
Feb 14, 2016
Responded quickly very nice friendly guy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Cody!
Jan 30, 2016
czfishdog
Resonded quick. Just not the truck I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 4, 2016
Very good communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you for your review, Steve!
Dec 23, 2015
Very responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Rick!
Dec 7, 2015
Great prices, very prompt got back with me within the same day I requested info will do business there in the future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Michael!
Dec 4, 2015
Quick response with answers to all my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Ron!
Nov 4, 2015
The dealer responded by letting me know the vehicle had been sold & provided other vehicle options that were available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cosmo Motors:

Thank you, Monica!
Oct 24, 2015
They did call me back but I was interested in a car they did not offer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Being an Out of Town Buyer of this Fantastic Porsche 911S, I was concerned about the accuracy to the car's condition and drivability, but Matt was an excellent sales professional at Cosmo, described the car very accurately, did a video inspection with me, picked me up at the airport and what a pleasure it was to arrive at the dealership and the car was exactly as described. Less than 45 minutes later, paperwork was completed with a nice test drive and I was off down the road back to Florida. Thanks Matt for making my buying experience a pleasurable one.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2015
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Overall a good place to buy from
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 38 old reviews
Jul 23, 2015
very good. responded quickly. Gave me all the information i needed to evaluate the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2015
Very Overpriced, arrogant and don't follow up as promised.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2015
Great dealer, greats prices and an awesome staff. I recommend this place completely
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2015
The Mazdaspeed Miata was over priced and they were not willing to discuss.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2015
Love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2015
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Delt with Thumper,great guy & great service. Thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2015
I will definitely return to the dealership for our next purchase. Friendly salespersons who know about cars...good prices on clean, nice cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Professional and responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2015
Great car buying experience. Would recommend to anyone looking for a specialty car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
Car was acutally at another dealership lot.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2015
Best pricing I found on a car of this caliber. Matt was an awesome person to deal with. He took care of all my needs when purchasing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2015
Five star response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
Didnt get the car, but great help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2015
The over all experience was awesome! The only issue I had was there was a crack in the windshield that was repaired and the floor mats that are missing but listed in the description. Also description says no scratches and there was one chip and a couple minor scratches. Over all was the best car buying experience I have had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2015
slow getting title, still waiting
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2015
The car was sold but I did receive excellent customer service and feedback..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2015
No purchase, but great customer service and communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2015
Quick response time on inquiry. Easy to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
Very quick response!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2015
Outstanding customer service. The transaction could've been more pleasant. Couldn't be happier. Great Job guys!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 5, 2014
no good to help peoples car dont star lost 50 minutes no help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2014
Nice place, friendly people. Unable to make a deal but that's ok.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2014
Awesome support and customer care!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2014
Never responded to additional questions. Bought a vette from CarMax
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
Great dealer!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2014
They replied to me very quickly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
They wouldnt even let me test drive the vehicle, I left went 20 min down the road and bought the same vehicle, 3 years newer, at a better price. Would go to Lake Norman Imports any day over this place. Just overall, not a great customer service atmosphere. On the other hand, the father son operated business at lake norman imports were great and easy to deal with!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2014
Fair
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
Unprofessional, immature, and disrespectful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2014
Responded quickly to all the questions I had concerning the car they have. Very easy to deal with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2014
The vichele was still listed after they had sold it
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2014
Good response time. I did but a car from another dealer so I don't have any experience with this Cosms. Thanks for your help.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
Skii
The dealer was very honest and direct.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
Great dealer !! Everyone in nc must go check it out
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2013
Contacted dealer abut price on car, he gave me a line about NADA nut accounting for how rare the car is(integra gsr) and that he had JUST sold it for advertised price a day later they reduced the price $500 and removed it from their listing 5 days later.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2012
I made arrangments to see the car, drove 200 miles, the car had low tire pressure, missing valve stem coverr, radio didn't work, pulled to the side and a wheel shimmy. Couldn't get it on a lift to look underneath. Walked away. Shame, it was a nice car. Poorly shown.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Crossroads Ford Lincoln of Morganton - 115 listings

1001 Jamestown Road Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Village Motors of Conover - 79 listings

529 First Street East Conover, NC 28613

1 review
Bridgeport Motors - 33 listings

2861 US-70 E Morganton, NC 28655

2 reviews
Triple H Auto Sales - 21 listings

366 E Fleming Dr # A Morganton, NC 28655

1 review
Carolina Cars of Hickory - 20 listings

1291 2nd St SE Hickory, NC 28602

1 review
Barclay's Motors - 15 listings

3868 Springs Rd Conover, NC 28613

5 reviews
Peak Motors Lincolnton - 11 listings

2147 E Main St Lincolnton, NC 28092

2 reviews
Bethlehem Auto Sales - 9 listings

8968 Hwy 127N Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Catawba Valley Motors - 8 listings

4976 Midway Sand Rd Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
ABC AUTO Outlet - 8 listings

3620 Springs Road NE Hickory, NC 28601

2 reviews
Martin's Used Cars & Collectibles LLC - 6 listings

1097 3rd Avenue Dr. NW Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Car Stars, LLC

2102 N Center St Hickory, NC 28601

1 review
Randy Marion's Sav-A-Lot

800 Hwy 70 SW Hickory, NC 28602

4 reviews
Hometown Auto Sales & Rental, LLC

1205 N. Main Ave Newton, NC 28658

1 review
B & R Preowned Cars LLC

2614 Connelly Springs Rd Granite Falls, NC 28630

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995