Coon Rapids Nissan

3300 129th Ave NW
Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Sales: (763) 762-9536

Service: (763) 205-7720

Today 8:30 AM - 8:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/27/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3235871179562785822-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Great Deal
$3,873 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,371

Price: $17,498

Mileage: 52,347

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2SS Convertible RWD for sale - $17,498, 52,347 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/45/2016_nissan_murano-pic-6636439665302092460-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Good Deal
$3,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,001

Price: $29,998

Mileage: 14,636

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $29,998, 14,636 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/30/2016_subaru_outback-pic-4474059143825116651-152x114.jpeg

2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Good Deal
$1,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,721

Price: $21,998

Mileage: 27,058

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tan Description: Used 2016 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $21,998, 27,058 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/30/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-7367273362992908002-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Good Deal
$1,417 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,415

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 101,740

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L 4WD for sale - $10,998, 101,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/27/2017_nissan_altima-pic-8383140485773683695-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Good Deal
$2,062 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,660

Price: $16,598

Mileage: 3,361

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $16,598, 3,361 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/38/2017_nissan_pathfinder-pic-3936253784336730571-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Good Deal
$2,785 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,283

Price: $35,498

Mileage: 6,831

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Pathfinder Platinum 4WD for sale - $35,498, 6,831 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/30/2017_jeep_cherokee-pic-4188722790302494463-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Good Deal
$2,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,817

Price: $26,998

Mileage: 7,432

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2017 Jeep Cherokee High Altitude 4WD for sale - $26,998, 7,432 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/54/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4936338097284938519-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,738

Price: $12,598

Mileage: 31,015

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Java Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $12,598, 31,015 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/14/07/2010_buick_lacrosse-pic-5071928090838814945-152x114.jpeg

2010 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Good Deal
$1,067 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,565

Price: $9,498

Mileage: 68,752

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Bronze Description: Used 2010 Buick LaCrosse CX FWD for sale - $9,498, 68,752 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/45/2016_fiat_500-pic-5936619174343340515-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Fair Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,219

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 15,849

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $9,998, 15,849 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/20/16/2012_ford_fiesta-pic-6391523786307425735-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,824

Price: $6,998

Mileage: 45,398

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Ford Fiesta SE Hatchback for sale - $6,998, 45,398 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/29/22/02/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7004418732289384537-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Fair Deal
$1,121 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,720

Price: $21,599

Mileage: 26,062

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,599, 26,062 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/38/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-3692498219065344759-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Fair Deal
$1,030 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,028

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 39,442

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $18,998, 39,442 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/38/2015_nissan_rogue_select-pic-5837224333884111634-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Fair Deal
$906 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,204

Price: $15,298

Mileage: 22,352

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue Select S AWD for sale - $15,298, 22,352 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/21/29/2017_nissan_murano-pic-4089511214334817425-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Fair Deal
$2,191 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,189

Price: $30,998

Mileage: 7,700

Location: Coon Rapids, MN 55448

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $30,998, 7,700 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
I was not terribly impressed. Although I contacted them several days in advance to come and test drive the vehicle, when I arrived at the scheduled time, the car was pulled out front. It was filthy on the outside, hiding some paint flaws (I found later). The dealership was cordial, but not inviting. They low balled the trade-in, and were stout on their price. I found the entire experience had changed dramatically from my previous buys at this dealership. Too bad, they used to have a loyal customer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2017
Adam Johnson was very helpful. It's a smaller store with friendly and professional staff. The purchase process was easy and did not take the hours that my last purchase did.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coon Rapids Nissan:

That's wonderful to hear, Norm. We're thrilled to hear that Adam was able to help you get behind the wheel of your new vehicle. Thanks for rating us 5 stars!
Nov 5, 2017
They sold it and didn’t tell me it was gone so I drove 40 miles to see nothing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coon Rapids Nissan:

Jeromy - Thank you for your time on the phone today. We're sorry we couldn't help you on this particular visit, but we'll be watching for the truck you're looking for and keep you posted. Thank you!
Oct 3, 2017
I called the dealer and took the appointment for a used car. I immediately went to the dealership and they told me that it just got sold and offered me other similar cars at much higher prices. These gimmicks didn't work on me but wasted my time.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coon Rapids Nissan:

Thank you for the feedback on your experience. We would like to apologize for the misunderstanding, however we do not hold or reserve vehicles for our customers. We would love another opportunity work with you to search for a vehicle that fits your needs.
Jul 19, 2017
Sales man was friendly but pushy. We found a couple of spots on the car which were already rusted! Not paying that much for a car which already has some rust.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2017
Good Job
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2017
Best experience ever buying a vehicle here! Carl Haider was very helpful. Will definitely buy my next vehicle here again!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2017
Terrible customer service, made me feel as if I were an inconvenience to them for stopping in to test drive a vehicle and get a trade in value on mine.. I would never buy a vehicle here.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
drbalwinder
I didn't get a chance to buy the car from them, but they were quick to respond to my questions and were very courteous in response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
They were very quick to respond when I was looking to buy. But after the sale I sent an email and left a voicemail message asking if the vehicle could be transported to another Nissan dealer closer to my home. Both messages were ignored. If that's not a service they provide, I can understand that but it would have been nice to get a reply.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Great experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
That's not the car l got but l love how they were able to take care of me and help me get the right prices to purchase my first car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
The best experience buying, spent a total of 2 hours and left with keys in hand and smile on my face. Each contact was quick friendly informative. These guys were awesome!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
professional and extremely helpful. Ended up getting the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
Helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Didn't have the options that I was looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 24, 2015
They were very responsive. We didn't reach an agreement or purchase but they were helpful and up front regarding everything. I will work with them in the near future
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 8 old reviews
Dec 19, 2014
Very helpful and informative,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2014
I would have bought the truck but they are a low price dealership and woul not negotiate even though the truck was on the market for quite a while.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2013
Very hard to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2013
Wanted us to travel over to their dealership to find the situation different. Then propose a new deal to us.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2013
Biloba
Very quick response and good follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2012
Very nice to seal with-- Not pushy-- Fair deal for my trade and fair deal for the 2012 Buick. I would work with this dealership again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2012
Everyone I worked with was nice and friendly and didn't push me into buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2011
I found them very good and pleasant. However, they were not really willing to negotiate.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

McCarthy Autoworld - 265 listings
3350 129th Ave NW Coon Rapids, MN 55448
5 reviews
Luther Brookdale Mazda Mitsubishi - 131 listings
7235 Brooklyn Blvd Brooklyn Center, MN 55429
2 reviews
Midwest Car Search - 69 listings
990 Osborne Rd Fridley, MN 55432
3 reviews
Carmotive Auto Sales - 58 listings
7700 Highway 65 Northeast Spring Lake Park, MN 55432
3 reviews
1st Time Auto Sales - 35 listings
814 E River Rd Anoka, MN 55303
1 review
Eddys Auto Center - 9 listings
6845 U.S. 10 Ramsey, MN 55303
3 reviews
Eden Prairie Nissan
12790 Plaza Dr Eden Prairie, MN 55344
13 reviews
Luther Nissan Kia - 529 listings
1470 50th Street East Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
5 reviews
Walser Wayzata Nissan - 364 listings
15906 Wayzata Blvd Wayzata, MN 55391
62 reviews
Kline Nissan - 461 listings
3090 N. Hwy 61 Maplewood, MN 55109
6 reviews
Miller Auto Plaza - 800 listings
2930 2nd Street South Saint Cloud, MN 56301
31 reviews
Walser Nissan - 452 listings
14750 Buck Hill Rd Burnsville, MN 55306
19 reviews
Luther Nissan
1470 50th St E Inver Grove Heights, MN 55077
7 reviews
Morrie's Brooklyn Park Nissan - 434 listings
7875 Brooklyn Blvd. Brooklyn Park, MN 55445
11 reviews
Wayzata Nissan
15906 Wayzata Blvd Wayzata, MN 55391

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,303 Great Deals out of 224,490 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
449 Great Deals out of 49,399 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,741 Great Deals out of 175,328 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
395 Great Deals out of 30,738 listings starting at $1,995
Used Ram 1500
1,421 Great Deals out of 121,721 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
198 Great Deals out of 35,372 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,129 Great Deals out of 87,385 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
1,005 Great Deals out of 67,328 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
845 Great Deals out of 61,323 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
935 Great Deals out of 60,376 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
840 Great Deals out of 54,446 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,851 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
861 Great Deals out of 68,957 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,428 Great Deals out of 78,281 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,300 Great Deals out of 104,989 listings starting at $895