Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540 - Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 634-7337

Service: (866) 999-7916

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/42/2014_acura_rdx-pic-950853214435949943-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,137 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,109

Price: $24,972

Mileage: 26,971

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $24,972, 26,971 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/34/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-77229790592716860-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,294 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,266

Price: $27,972

Mileage: 65,517

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $27,972, 65,517 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/18/14/2010_acura_tl-pic-624186852283416181-152x114.jpeg

2010 Acura TL SH-AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,562

Price: $13,972

Mileage: 102,989

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Acura TL SH-AWD for sale - $13,972, 102,989 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/58/2013_acura_ilx-pic-8755990536136114787-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,856 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,828

Price: $17,972

Mileage: 18,899

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $17,972, 18,899 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/30/2014_acura_rdx-pic-8157731290289155179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,602

Price: $24,972

Mileage: 31,608

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $24,972, 31,608 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/00/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4035093647180579728-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,673 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,645

Price: $13,972

Mileage: 82,972

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 for sale - $13,972, 82,972 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/15/18/2015_acura_rdx-pic-2513197703558102557-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,419

Price: $27,972

Mileage: 23,495

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $27,972, 23,495 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/11/49/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-3600257929605310242-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,498 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $62,470

Price: $59,972

Mileage: 22,794

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $59,972, 22,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/10/59/2017_acura_rdx-pic-8121818493421141077-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$963 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,735

Price: $37,772

Mileage: 3,960

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $37,772, 3,960 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/09/38/2016_acura_ilx-pic-7447679902486875285-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,969

Price: $22,772

Mileage: 7,695

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Catalina Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX for sale - $22,772, 7,695 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/12/59/2017_acura_rdx-pic-6023047135302314479-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$759 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,731

Price: $37,972

Mileage: 5,226

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $37,972, 5,226 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/17/05/2014_acura_rdx-pic-6938796217426651272-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$723 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,695

Price: $26,972

Mileage: 36,286

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $26,972, 36,286 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,065

Price: $16,972

Mileage: 90,413

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2008 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $16,972, 90,413 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/09/05/2013_acura_tsx-pic-2511530536372775701-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Special Edition Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$752 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,724

Price: $19,972

Mileage: 19,768

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Special Edition for sale - $19,972, 19,768 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/12/04/2016_gmc_acadia-pic-7445521414618516255-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,517

Price: $39,477

Mileage: 23,468

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Frost Tricoat Description: Used 2016 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $39,477, 23,468 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 19, 2016
Made an appointment to come in and see the car and they told me that It would be reserved for me. I drove an hour to Naperville coming from Chicago and I had called before going out and I got there and they sold the vehicle. I told the salesman a courtesy call would of been the right thing to do and not let me go out there for nothing, He then asked if I was interested in buying a new car and I said no. I came for that vehicle only if I want to buy a new car I don't need to drive to the suburbs I can purchase a new car in the city.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Jessica,
We called and emailed you at 10:25AM the day in question to inform you that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and top check with you to see if any of our other pre-owned vehicles would be of interest.  It was 4 hours later that you arrived at the dealership, I'm sorry that you did not receive the voice message or email that we had sent earlier in the morning.
Please fell free to contact me if we can be of assistance in the future.

Andrew Trilla
General Manager
Sep 3, 2016
Staff was very friendly and not pushy. They responded to my inquiry right away and followed up after my visit. They have their own test drive course behind the dealership. An offer for my car was written up quickly. We were a little too far apart on the price for my trade in to make a deal but their car was priced fairly, great selection and dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Rich, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience even though we were unable to close the deal. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions, or if there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Jul 4, 2016
The deal proposed to me was very unusual. The BMW X1.I was interested was subject to the air bag recall. The dealer's agent asked me to buy the car, close the deal and leave the car at the dealer so I will not drive until the air bag will be replaced which may take somewhere from 3 months to probably one year. The car shoudn't be advertised for sale if the dealer is unconfortable selling it due to potential liability. Quite disappointing the deal proposed. How about offering a free loaner until the car gets fixed ? If I were the dealer, this is what I would have done to win the business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

After reviewing your call with our representative, there is clearly a misunderstanding.  Would appreciate the opportunity to clarify our discussion.
Please contact me directly at 630.960.2100 or andyt@conacura.com.
Thank you,
Andy Trilla, General Manager.
Mar 23, 2016
They sold the car before i went
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Ephraim,  We sincerely apologize for this experience. If you haven’t purchased yet, we’d appreciate a second chance.  If you have, we regret missing the opportunity and wish you all the best.
Feb 8, 2016
all my inquiries are answered at once
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your kind words Liz!
Nov 20, 2015
Wouldn't hold the car with a deposit. Wanted full payment before I could drive the 400 miles to view the vehicle. Sold to another buyer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

We are sorry that we were unable to reach an agreement. Please give us a call if you have any further questions or concerns.
Oct 30, 2015
Did not buy the car but they where very quick to get back to me with all the details. Also work to set up a time for me to see nad drive the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback!
Oct 6, 2015
Kirk was great to work with. He did his best to help us get into a better situation that fit our needs. There was no pressure either. They worked quickly and even stayed after hours to get the deal done. I would highly recommend Kirk and Continental.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Congratulations on your new car. We are happy to hear that Kirk was so helpful. Thanks again for this review and feel free to follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
Aug 17, 2015
Unprecedented professionalism from the time I walked in the door and departed. I want to thank Alvarez, Steve and Sam the MAN for their kindness and professionalism shown unto me. This team of professionals made the buying process easy. I explained to them my quest in rebuilding my credit worthiness and the steps I've taken in the past two years to reach and maintain over a 700 credit score. I explained that I didn't want to take a chance at running my credit and the many inquiries that often comes when dealerships start searching for banks to finance the deal. Sam assured me this wouldn't happen and he could get the deal done. I must admit I was a bit skeptical. However at 30 minutes into the process I was told the deal was done and the interest rate was 7.14% for 48 months and virtually very little money down. Additionally, my trade in which supposedly valued online and one other dealer at $750.00 was doubled. I'm grateful to this team and well satisfied with my 2007 Hummer H3. The only downfall is that I miss my Suburban. Thank you Continental Acura of Naperville. I've already informed my Facebook family, friends and my church before preaching on Sunday morning of the wonderful way I was treated. Continental Acura should serve as the template for how consumers are treated. Finally, I want to thank the Finance Manager as well who was informative through the administrative process. Lastly, when I departed the GM came to greet me and thank me for my purchase. Professionals from beginning to end. Thank you, thank you and thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Wow, thank you for this amazing review! We are so incredibly pleased to hear about your wonderful experience, Nolan! Thank you for sharing it with us. We appreciate your recommendation. We always ensure that we provide the best in class service experience to our customers. Thank YOU for being a wonderful customer. Please, do not hesitate to come by or reach us for any further needs. We look forward to seeing you! Best wishes.
May 31, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate it! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Mar 14, 2015
They too responded but I am still holding back for now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Kathi, thank you for the great 4 star review! We definitely appreciate hearing the feedback, it means a great deal to us. Happy Monday and enjoy your week!
Mar 5, 2015
Dealership lacked intra-communication within departments. On Friday, we immediately traveled quite a distance after we confirmed via email the vehicle was available for sale. We arrived, and were told the vehicle actually was being held for another customer since Thursday and was not available to purchase... the vehicle was on the premises and available to view, but, again, was being held for purchase by another customer. The purchase transaction referenced was scheduled to take place the following day on Saturday. Very friendly staff, but poor communication. We could have saved the travel time if we had known the vehicle was not available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Linda, we really appreciate the time you took to voice your concerns, however, we are 100% dedicated to giving our customers the best service possible with a positive and helpful experience. We would love to get this sorted out. Please get in touch with us to speak more about this situation in greater detail if you have the chance. Thank you. -Sam Youngs (630) 960-2100.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 23, 2014
Jeff was awesome! Best experience especially since I'm picky and indecisive. Very knowledgeable & patient. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Nice people to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2012
Great service... Great people. Couldnt get me a loan... But they were a great organization... Treated me like royalty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Magana Auto Sales - 80 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Victor Auto Group - 19 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

8 reviews
Cadi Auto

1641 E NEW YORK St, Aurora, IL 60505

2 reviews
Oswego Motors

1132 Ogden Ave., Oswego, IL 60543

1 review
Showcase of Cars

13900 S VAN DYKE RD Suite 112, Plainfield, IL 60544

3 reviews
Muller Acura of Merrillville - 138 listings

3301 W Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

6 reviews
McGrath Acura of Downtown Chicago - 355 listings

1301 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60642

33 reviews
Acura of Libertyville - 236 listings

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

14 reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura - 425 listings

1099 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

29 reviews
Joe Rizza Acura - 227 listings

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

11 reviews
Arlington Acura In Palatine

1275 E Dundee Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

10 reviews
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove - 302 listings

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

22 reviews
Pauly Acura

2699 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
Ed Napleton Acura Kia of Elmhurst - 564 listings

727 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

33 reviews
McGrath Acura of Westmont - 675 listings

400 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,381 Great Deals out of 204,925 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
543 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,478 Great Deals out of 145,721 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
404 Great Deals out of 28,240 listings starting at $2,900
Used Ram 1500
1,422 Great Deals out of 115,079 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 30,082 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,452 Great Deals out of 100,043 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,368 Great Deals out of 67,939 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Accord
1,079 Great Deals out of 74,911 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
256 Great Deals out of 11,668 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
19 Great Deals out of 6,692 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,171 Great Deals out of 72,516 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,140 Great Deals out of 65,733 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
321 Great Deals out of 17,058 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,096 Great Deals out of 84,998 listings starting at $695