Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (630) 634-7337

Service: (866) 999-7916

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/32/2014_acura_rdx-pic-7411465173356511934-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,319 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,283

Price: $21,964

Mileage: 61,652

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $21,964, 61,652 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/08/58/2014_cadillac_escalade-pic-1834906259940955505-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,832

Price: $39,964

Mileage: 46,229

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $39,964, 46,229 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/04/07/2015_acura_tlx-pic-5302496574444311476-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,569 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,533

Price: $24,964

Mileage: 33,592

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 57 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2015 Acura TLX 3.5 V6 w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $24,964, 33,592 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/26/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-463676292497165135-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,270 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,234

Price: $22,964

Mileage: 47,728

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0L Luxury AWD for sale - $22,964, 47,728 miles with Leather Seats, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/02/2013_audi_allroad-pic-498460257447451315-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,220 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,184

Price: $26,964

Mileage: 25,391

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Audi Allroad 2.0T Premium Plus for sale - $26,964, 25,391 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/28/08/55/2016_acura_ilx-pic-5776661754566630652-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura ILX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,445

Price: $22,964

Mileage: 3,970

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Catalina Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura ILX for sale - $22,964, 3,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Toyota Highlander Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,008 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,972

Price: $8,964

Mileage: 117,698

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Toyota Highlander for sale - $8,964, 117,698 miles with Steel Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/01/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-1811426673360732470-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,045 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,009

Price: $21,964

Mileage: 20,010

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Mica Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Grand Touring AWD for sale - $21,964, 20,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/12/16/2017_acura_rdx-pic-4959051176775666547-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Advance Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $41,025

Price: $39,964

Mileage: 4,140

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Advance Pkg for sale - $39,964, 4,140 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/57/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-8954989200423477654-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,611

Price: $15,964

Mileage: 64,563

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,964, 64,563 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/56/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-2806141344007340517-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,791

Price: $36,964

Mileage: 32,855

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 High Country Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $36,964, 32,855 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Volvo S80 2.5T Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,397

Price: $4,964

Mileage: 120,152

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Volvo S80 2.5T for sale - $4,964, 120,152 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/10/51/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-1078651701498824436-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,499

Price: $10,964

Mileage: 97,031

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $10,964, 97,031 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/52/2016_kia_optima-pic-3791740961291269107-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima EX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,869

Price: $18,964

Mileage: 16,614

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima EX for sale - $18,964, 16,614 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/15/33/2008_acura_mdx-pic-6351024322755672127-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$459 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,423

Price: $14,964

Mileage: 89,526

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Tech Pkg for sale - $14,964, 89,526 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
I didn't buy. But sales people are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great dealership. Red just not my color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your comments.  Next time I hope we have what you are looking for.  Please check back with us in the future!

Andrew Trilla
General Manager
Feb 4, 2017
This dealer was very nice to me answer all my questions and help me as much as they can to finance a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback. Our team really appreciates it.
Sep 19, 2016
Made an appointment to come in and see the car and they told me that It would be reserved for me. I drove an hour to Naperville coming from Chicago and I had called before going out and I got there and they sold the vehicle. I told the salesman a courtesy call would of been the right thing to do and not let me go out there for nothing, He then asked if I was interested in buying a new car and I said no. I came for that vehicle only if I want to buy a new car I don't need to drive to the suburbs I can purchase a new car in the city.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Jessica,
We called and emailed you at 10:25AM the day in question to inform you that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and top check with you to see if any of our other pre-owned vehicles would be of interest.  It was 4 hours later that you arrived at the dealership, I'm sorry that you did not receive the voice message or email that we had sent earlier in the morning.
Please fell free to contact me if we can be of assistance in the future.

Andrew Trilla
General Manager
Sep 3, 2016
Staff was very friendly and not pushy. They responded to my inquiry right away and followed up after my visit. They have their own test drive course behind the dealership. An offer for my car was written up quickly. We were a little too far apart on the price for my trade in to make a deal but their car was priced fairly, great selection and dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Rich, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience even though we were unable to close the deal. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions, or if there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Jul 4, 2016
The deal proposed to me was very unusual. The BMW X1.I was interested was subject to the air bag recall. The dealer's agent asked me to buy the car, close the deal and leave the car at the dealer so I will not drive until the air bag will be replaced which may take somewhere from 3 months to probably one year. The car shoudn't be advertised for sale if the dealer is unconfortable selling it due to potential liability. Quite disappointing the deal proposed. How about offering a free loaner until the car gets fixed ? If I were the dealer, this is what I would have done to win the business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

After reviewing your call with our representative, there is clearly a misunderstanding.  Would appreciate the opportunity to clarify our discussion.
Please contact me directly at 630.960.2100 or andyt@conacura.com.
Thank you,
Andy Trilla, General Manager.
Mar 23, 2016
They sold the car before i went
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Ephraim,  We sincerely apologize for this experience. If you haven’t purchased yet, we’d appreciate a second chance.  If you have, we regret missing the opportunity and wish you all the best.
Feb 8, 2016
all my inquiries are answered at once
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your kind words Liz!
Nov 20, 2015
Wouldn't hold the car with a deposit. Wanted full payment before I could drive the 400 miles to view the vehicle. Sold to another buyer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

We are sorry that we were unable to reach an agreement. Please give us a call if you have any further questions or concerns.
Oct 30, 2015
Did not buy the car but they where very quick to get back to me with all the details. Also work to set up a time for me to see nad drive the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback!
Oct 6, 2015
Kirk was great to work with. He did his best to help us get into a better situation that fit our needs. There was no pressure either. They worked quickly and even stayed after hours to get the deal done. I would highly recommend Kirk and Continental.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Congratulations on your new car. We are happy to hear that Kirk was so helpful. Thanks again for this review and feel free to follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
Aug 17, 2015
Unprecedented professionalism from the time I walked in the door and departed. I want to thank Alvarez, Steve and Sam the MAN for their kindness and professionalism shown unto me. This team of professionals made the buying process easy. I explained to them my quest in rebuilding my credit worthiness and the steps I've taken in the past two years to reach and maintain over a 700 credit score. I explained that I didn't want to take a chance at running my credit and the many inquiries that often comes when dealerships start searching for banks to finance the deal. Sam assured me this wouldn't happen and he could get the deal done. I must admit I was a bit skeptical. However at 30 minutes into the process I was told the deal was done and the interest rate was 7.14% for 48 months and virtually very little money down. Additionally, my trade in which supposedly valued online and one other dealer at $750.00 was doubled. I'm grateful to this team and well satisfied with my 2007 Hummer H3. The only downfall is that I miss my Suburban. Thank you Continental Acura of Naperville. I've already informed my Facebook family, friends and my church before preaching on Sunday morning of the wonderful way I was treated. Continental Acura should serve as the template for how consumers are treated. Finally, I want to thank the Finance Manager as well who was informative through the administrative process. Lastly, when I departed the GM came to greet me and thank me for my purchase. Professionals from beginning to end. Thank you, thank you and thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Wow, thank you for this amazing review! We are so incredibly pleased to hear about your wonderful experience, Nolan! Thank you for sharing it with us. We appreciate your recommendation. We always ensure that we provide the best in class service experience to our customers. Thank YOU for being a wonderful customer. Please, do not hesitate to come by or reach us for any further needs. We look forward to seeing you! Best wishes.
May 31, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate it! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Read 5 old reviews
Mar 14, 2015
They too responded but I am still holding back for now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Kathi, thank you for the great 4 star review! We definitely appreciate hearing the feedback, it means a great deal to us. Happy Monday and enjoy your week!
Mar 5, 2015
Dealership lacked intra-communication within departments. On Friday, we immediately traveled quite a distance after we confirmed via email the vehicle was available for sale. We arrived, and were told the vehicle actually was being held for another customer since Thursday and was not available to purchase... the vehicle was on the premises and available to view, but, again, was being held for purchase by another customer. The purchase transaction referenced was scheduled to take place the following day on Saturday. Very friendly staff, but poor communication. We could have saved the travel time if we had known the vehicle was not available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Linda, we really appreciate the time you took to voice your concerns, however, we are 100% dedicated to giving our customers the best service possible with a positive and helpful experience. We would love to get this sorted out. Please get in touch with us to speak more about this situation in greater detail if you have the chance. Thank you. -Sam Youngs (630) 960-2100.
Nov 23, 2014
Jeff was awesome! Best experience especially since I'm picky and indecisive. Very knowledgeable & patient. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Nice people to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2012
Great service... Great people. Couldnt get me a loan... But they were a great organization... Treated me like royalty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 262 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 91 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Magana Auto Sales - 81 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Callahan Car Company - 47 listings

415 South Lincolnway, North Aurora, IL 60542

1 review
Victor Auto Group - 16 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

9 reviews
Muller Acura of Merrillville - 156 listings

3301 W Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

8 reviews
Joe Rizza Acura - 256 listings

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

13 reviews
Acura of Libertyville - 236 listings

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

15 reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura - 452 listings

1099 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

24 reviews
McGrath Acura of Downtown Chicago - 315 listings

1301 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60642

36 reviews
Arlington Acura In Palatine - 65 listings

1275 E Dundee Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

10 reviews
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove - 244 listings

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

22 reviews
Pauly Acura - 19 listings

2699 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
McGrath Acura of Westmont - 738 listings

400 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559

17 reviews
Ed Napleton Acura Kia of Elmhurst - 558 listings

727 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

32 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,285 Great Deals out of 210,676 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
365 Great Deals out of 47,817 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,846 Great Deals out of 167,948 listings starting at $1,950
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
319 Great Deals out of 27,180 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
932 Great Deals out of 114,256 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,397 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
826 Great Deals out of 90,470 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
701 Great Deals out of 72,750 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
513 Great Deals out of 88,521 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 59,860 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
626 Great Deals out of 69,848 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
731 Great Deals out of 87,934 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
577 Great Deals out of 79,965 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
869 Great Deals out of 79,778 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,357 Great Deals out of 96,067 listings starting at $1,400