Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (630) 634-7337

Service: (866) 999-7916

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/16/12/2017_cadillac_ct6-pic-2946950616105677393-152x114.jpeg

2017 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$12,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $62,344

Price: $49,919

Mileage: 3,668

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac CT6 3.6L Premium Luxury AWD for sale - $49,919, 3,668 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/22/10/21/2018_acura_rdx-pic-8709681552930776343-152x114.jpeg

2018 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$1,501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,220

Price: $33,719

Mileage: 2,659

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2018 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $33,719, 2,659 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/18/41/2018_acura_rdx-pic-7516866965732083535-152x114.jpeg

2018 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$1,301 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,120

Price: $33,819

Mileage: 2,944

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2018 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $33,819, 2,944 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/11/57/2015_honda_cr-v-pic-5668008791586917941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,169

Price: $20,619

Mileage: 40,309

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2015 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $20,619, 40,309 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/22/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-807161337692789919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,049

Price: $29,619

Mileage: 9,820

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $29,619, 9,820 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/09/31/2009_honda_pilot-pic-4015488452264952685-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,329

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 130,093

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2009 Honda Pilot Touring w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $11,919, 130,093 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/16/59/2017_acura_rlx-pic-685380595777392438-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RLX FWD with Advance Package Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$4,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,378

Price: $40,819

Mileage: 9,834

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura RLX FWD with Advance Package for sale - $40,819, 9,834 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/29/09/15/2011_buick_enclave-pic-8533840417592990230-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 FWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,997

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 107,690

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 FWD for sale - $11,919, 107,690 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/13/43/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-5205432965592617649-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$933 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,752

Price: $18,819

Mileage: 39,362

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $18,819, 39,362 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/11/57/2015_nissan_armada-pic-1996057354934857566-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,335

Price: $36,919

Mileage: 26,177

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Armada Platinum 4WD for sale - $36,919, 26,177 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/12/18/2015_infiniti_qx60-pic-4650175962075665082-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,769

Price: $28,719

Mileage: 33,575

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX60 AWD for sale - $28,719, 33,575 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/03/08/15/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4722079047951547472-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$697 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,616

Price: $5,919

Mileage: 119,415

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Natural Khaki Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $5,919, 119,415 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/08/31/2013_bmw_x5-pic-3092054449766267858-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,066 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,985

Price: $25,919

Mileage: 54,461

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X5 xDrive35d AWD for sale - $25,919, 54,461 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/10/33/2014_acura_tl-pic-4698067534820996900-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$666 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,584

Price: $20,918

Mileage: 37,071

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 64 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2014 Acura TL FWD with Technology Package for sale - $20,918, 37,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/15/01/2008_hyundai_veracruz-pic-5307729259241505692-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,484

Price: $7,919

Mileage: 121,781

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Natural Khaki Metallic Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Veracruz GLS AWD for sale - $7,919, 121,781 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 17, 2018
bucci001
Excellent, great follow up, let the car do the selling
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2017
They contacted me right away and I set up a time to go see the car. Once I got there, they told me that the car had been sold even though their last email sent one hour before stated that the car was available because the previous deal fell through. Why didn't they send me an email telling me that? Of course they wanted to sell me another car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for bringing this situation to our attention Cris. We apologize for not giving you a heads up before you arrived. If we can assist you in any way please give us a call at 630.960.2100. Have a great day.
Sep 29, 2017
bschamper
Very fast response both text and phone. Bought vehicle and was very easy. Worked with Abe in sales and he was very responsive and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for the great review! Our team, and especially Abe, appreciate your kind words. Have a great day!
Sep 12, 2017
This dealer was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback!
Sep 8, 2017
GuruDT75Y
Salesman was great and patient with us. He explain many details abour the car. He did not hassle us about buying. We did buy a vehicle. Would had gave 5 stars but i feel the financial manager was playing games with the price of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your new Acura!
Aug 17, 2017
Overall, it was a very impressive experience. They were very helpful and courteous and were not pushy at all. I was able to work with Lonnie Tapscott. He was very honest, patient, and helpful. He was very considerate of what I was looking for. We ended up buying a brand new Toyota Camry, and the whole process only took about about an hour. We drove 2 hours to get to this dealer, but it was certainly worth it due to the courtesy and helpfulness that we experienced with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Wow! This is a great review. Our team truly appreciates your kind words. Have a great day!
Aug 11, 2017
They responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback.
May 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you!
Apr 6, 2017
I didn't buy. But sales people are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great dealership. Red just not my color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your comments.  Next time I hope we have what you are looking for.  Please check back with us in the future!

Andrew Trilla
General Manager
Feb 4, 2017
This dealer was very nice to me answer all my questions and help me as much as they can to finance a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback. Our team really appreciates it.
Sep 19, 2016
Made an appointment to come in and see the car and they told me that It would be reserved for me. I drove an hour to Naperville coming from Chicago and I had called before going out and I got there and they sold the vehicle. I told the salesman a courtesy call would of been the right thing to do and not let me go out there for nothing, He then asked if I was interested in buying a new car and I said no. I came for that vehicle only if I want to buy a new car I don't need to drive to the suburbs I can purchase a new car in the city.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Jessica,
We called and emailed you at 10:25AM the day in question to inform you that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and top check with you to see if any of our other pre-owned vehicles would be of interest.  It was 4 hours later that you arrived at the dealership, I'm sorry that you did not receive the voice message or email that we had sent earlier in the morning.
Please fell free to contact me if we can be of assistance in the future.

Andrew Trilla
General Manager
Sep 3, 2016
Staff was very friendly and not pushy. They responded to my inquiry right away and followed up after my visit. They have their own test drive course behind the dealership. An offer for my car was written up quickly. We were a little too far apart on the price for my trade in to make a deal but their car was priced fairly, great selection and dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Rich, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience even though we were unable to close the deal. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions, or if there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Jul 4, 2016
The deal proposed to me was very unusual. The BMW X1.I was interested was subject to the air bag recall. The dealer's agent asked me to buy the car, close the deal and leave the car at the dealer so I will not drive until the air bag will be replaced which may take somewhere from 3 months to probably one year. The car shoudn't be advertised for sale if the dealer is unconfortable selling it due to potential liability. Quite disappointing the deal proposed. How about offering a free loaner until the car gets fixed ? If I were the dealer, this is what I would have done to win the business
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

After reviewing your call with our representative, there is clearly a misunderstanding.  Would appreciate the opportunity to clarify our discussion.
Please contact me directly at 630.960.2100 or andyt@conacura.com.
Thank you,
Andy Trilla, General Manager.
Mar 23, 2016
They sold the car before i went
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Ephraim,  We sincerely apologize for this experience. If you haven’t purchased yet, we’d appreciate a second chance.  If you have, we regret missing the opportunity and wish you all the best.
Feb 8, 2016
all my inquiries are answered at once
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your kind words Liz!
Nov 20, 2015
Wouldn't hold the car with a deposit. Wanted full payment before I could drive the 400 miles to view the vehicle. Sold to another buyer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

We are sorry that we were unable to reach an agreement. Please give us a call if you have any further questions or concerns.
Oct 30, 2015
Did not buy the car but they where very quick to get back to me with all the details. Also work to set up a time for me to see nad drive the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback!
Oct 6, 2015
Kirk was great to work with. He did his best to help us get into a better situation that fit our needs. There was no pressure either. They worked quickly and even stayed after hours to get the deal done. I would highly recommend Kirk and Continental.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Congratulations on your new car. We are happy to hear that Kirk was so helpful. Thanks again for this review and feel free to follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
Aug 17, 2015
Unprecedented professionalism from the time I walked in the door and departed. I want to thank Alvarez, Steve and Sam the MAN for their kindness and professionalism shown unto me. This team of professionals made the buying process easy. I explained to them my quest in rebuilding my credit worthiness and the steps I've taken in the past two years to reach and maintain over a 700 credit score. I explained that I didn't want to take a chance at running my credit and the many inquiries that often comes when dealerships start searching for banks to finance the deal. Sam assured me this wouldn't happen and he could get the deal done. I must admit I was a bit skeptical. However at 30 minutes into the process I was told the deal was done and the interest rate was 7.14% for 48 months and virtually very little money down. Additionally, my trade in which supposedly valued online and one other dealer at $750.00 was doubled. I'm grateful to this team and well satisfied with my 2007 Hummer H3. The only downfall is that I miss my Suburban. Thank you Continental Acura of Naperville. I've already informed my Facebook family, friends and my church before preaching on Sunday morning of the wonderful way I was treated. Continental Acura should serve as the template for how consumers are treated. Finally, I want to thank the Finance Manager as well who was informative through the administrative process. Lastly, when I departed the GM came to greet me and thank me for my purchase. Professionals from beginning to end. Thank you, thank you and thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Wow, thank you for this amazing review! We are so incredibly pleased to hear about your wonderful experience, Nolan! Thank you for sharing it with us. We appreciate your recommendation. We always ensure that we provide the best in class service experience to our customers. Thank YOU for being a wonderful customer. Please, do not hesitate to come by or reach us for any further needs. We look forward to seeing you! Best wishes.
May 31, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate it! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Mar 14, 2015
They too responded but I am still holding back for now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Kathi, thank you for the great 4 star review! We definitely appreciate hearing the feedback, it means a great deal to us. Happy Monday and enjoy your week!
Mar 5, 2015
Dealership lacked intra-communication within departments. On Friday, we immediately traveled quite a distance after we confirmed via email the vehicle was available for sale. We arrived, and were told the vehicle actually was being held for another customer since Thursday and was not available to purchase... the vehicle was on the premises and available to view, but, again, was being held for purchase by another customer. The purchase transaction referenced was scheduled to take place the following day on Saturday. Very friendly staff, but poor communication. We could have saved the travel time if we had known the vehicle was not available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Linda, we really appreciate the time you took to voice your concerns, however, we are 100% dedicated to giving our customers the best service possible with a positive and helpful experience. We would love to get this sorted out. Please get in touch with us to speak more about this situation in greater detail if you have the chance. Thank you. -Sam Youngs (630) 960-2100.
Nov 23, 2014
Jeff was awesome! Best experience especially since I'm picky and indecisive. Very knowledgeable & patient. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Nice people to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2012
Great service... Great people. Couldnt get me a loan... But they were a great organization... Treated me like royalty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Luxury of North America - 51 listings
424 Fort Hill Dr, Suite 125 Naperville, IL 60540
2 reviews
Latino Motors Inc. - 44 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Victor Auto Group - 17 listings
1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510
13 reviews
OMG Autos - 3 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
2 reviews
iMotors
1570 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
1 review
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
4 reviews
Acura of Libertyville - 137 listings
1620 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
13 reviews
Arlington Acura In Palatine - 405 listings
1275 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
14 reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura - 362 listings
1099 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
24 reviews
Pauly Acura - 18 listings
2699 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035
2 reviews
Joe Rizza Acura - 160 listings
8150 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
10 reviews
Muller Acura of Merrillville - 164 listings
3301 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
8 reviews
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove - 221 listings
9105 Waukegan Rd Morton Grove, IL 60053
27 reviews
McGrath Acura of Downtown Chicago - 232 listings
1301 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60642
46 reviews
McGrath Acura of Westmont - 347 listings
400 E Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559
25 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 53,605 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
772 Great Deals out of 52,930 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
925 Great Deals out of 78,230 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000