Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (630) 634-7337

Service: (866) 999-7916

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/09/21/2007_acura_rdx-pic-7284057340285204751-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,141 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,124

Price: $7,983

Mileage: 122,974

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $7,983, 122,974 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/54/2017_acura_tlx-pic-8433290401893112728-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura TLX Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,052 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,035

Price: $25,983

Mileage: 5,203

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura TLX Base for sale - $25,983, 5,203 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/12/14/2006_acura_mdx-pic-1480976687126634563-152x114.jpeg

2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,345

Price: $9,983

Mileage: 73,418

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2006 Acura MDX AWD Touring w/ Navigation for sale - $9,983, 73,418 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/10/50/2011_honda_pilot-pic-4828027056428928816-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,149 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,132

Price: $16,983

Mileage: 97,613

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring 4WD for sale - $16,983, 97,613 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/14/15/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-5154573684751437068-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,805 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,788

Price: $33,983

Mileage: 34,945

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon for sale - $33,983, 34,945 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/13/22/2016_lincoln_mkc-pic-807161337692789919-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,291 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,274

Price: $32,983

Mileage: 9,819

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Velvet Description: Used 2016 Lincoln MKC Reserve AWD for sale - $32,983, 9,819 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/14/54/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6026105143439069400-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$586 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,569

Price: $13,983

Mileage: 42,994

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $13,983, 42,994 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/13/01/2016_volkswagen_passat-pic-5410143579349092661-152x114.jpeg

2016 Volkswagen Passat V6 SEL Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$956 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,939

Price: $23,983

Mileage: 18,010

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Reef Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Volkswagen Passat V6 SEL Premium for sale - $23,983, 18,010 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/50/2017_acura_mdx-pic-1257845530580375105-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX AWD Advance Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,426

Price: $50,983

Mileage: 279

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX AWD Advance Pkg for sale - $50,983, 279 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/12/50/2017_acura_mdx-pic-1836036445191466768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX AWD Advance Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,442 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $52,425

Price: $50,983

Mileage: 281

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX AWD Advance Pkg for sale - $50,983, 281 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/13/06/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-2335767731101920107-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$744 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,727

Price: $25,983

Mileage: 48,540

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $25,983, 48,540 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/10/56/2014_bmw_5_series-pic-7954304398784930079-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,131 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,114

Price: $27,983

Mileage: 46,608

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Orion Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive for sale - $27,983, 46,608 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/08/25/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-2139530772064105648-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$847 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,830

Price: $34,983

Mileage: 16,446

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Diamond Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $34,983, 16,446 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/22/13/2017_acura_rdx-pic-124783761086154707-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,498

Price: $35,771

Mileage: 5,903

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $35,771, 5,903 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/12/13/2014_bmw_x3-pic-8938756725840609883-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$558 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,441

Price: $26,883

Mileage: 31,591

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $26,883, 31,591 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 17, 2017
Overall, it was a very impressive experience. They were very helpful and courteous and were not pushy at all. I was able to work with Lonnie Tapscott. He was very honest, patient, and helpful. He was very considerate of what I was looking for. We ended up buying a brand new Toyota Camry, and the whole process only took about about an hour. We drove 2 hours to get to this dealer, but it was certainly worth it due to the courtesy and helpfulness that we experienced with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
They responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback.
May 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you!
Apr 6, 2017
I didn't buy. But sales people are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great dealership. Red just not my color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your comments.  Next time I hope we have what you are looking for.  Please check back with us in the future!

Andrew Trilla
General Manager
Feb 4, 2017
This dealer was very nice to me answer all my questions and help me as much as they can to finance a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback. Our team really appreciates it.
Sep 19, 2016
Made an appointment to come in and see the car and they told me that It would be reserved for me. I drove an hour to Naperville coming from Chicago and I had called before going out and I got there and they sold the vehicle. I told the salesman a courtesy call would of been the right thing to do and not let me go out there for nothing, He then asked if I was interested in buying a new car and I said no. I came for that vehicle only if I want to buy a new car I don't need to drive to the suburbs I can purchase a new car in the city.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Jessica,
We called and emailed you at 10:25AM the day in question to inform you that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and top check with you to see if any of our other pre-owned vehicles would be of interest.  It was 4 hours later that you arrived at the dealership, I'm sorry that you did not receive the voice message or email that we had sent earlier in the morning.
Please fell free to contact me if we can be of assistance in the future.

Andrew Trilla
General Manager
Sep 3, 2016
Staff was very friendly and not pushy. They responded to my inquiry right away and followed up after my visit. They have their own test drive course behind the dealership. An offer for my car was written up quickly. We were a little too far apart on the price for my trade in to make a deal but their car was priced fairly, great selection and dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Rich, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience even though we were unable to close the deal. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions, or if there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Jul 4, 2016
The deal proposed to me was very unusual. The BMW X1.I was interested was subject to the air bag recall. The dealer's agent asked me to buy the car, close the deal and leave the car at the dealer so I will not drive until the air bag will be replaced which may take somewhere from 3 months to probably one year. The car shoudn't be advertised for sale if the dealer is unconfortable selling it due to potential liability. Quite disappointing the deal proposed. How about offering a free loaner until the car gets fixed ? If I were the dealer, this is what I would have done to win the business
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

After reviewing your call with our representative, there is clearly a misunderstanding.  Would appreciate the opportunity to clarify our discussion.
Please contact me directly at 630.960.2100 or andyt@conacura.com.
Thank you,
Andy Trilla, General Manager.
Mar 23, 2016
They sold the car before i went
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Ephraim,  We sincerely apologize for this experience. If you haven’t purchased yet, we’d appreciate a second chance.  If you have, we regret missing the opportunity and wish you all the best.
Feb 8, 2016
all my inquiries are answered at once
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your kind words Liz!
Nov 20, 2015
Wouldn't hold the car with a deposit. Wanted full payment before I could drive the 400 miles to view the vehicle. Sold to another buyer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

We are sorry that we were unable to reach an agreement. Please give us a call if you have any further questions or concerns.
Oct 30, 2015
Did not buy the car but they where very quick to get back to me with all the details. Also work to set up a time for me to see nad drive the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback!
Oct 6, 2015
Kirk was great to work with. He did his best to help us get into a better situation that fit our needs. There was no pressure either. They worked quickly and even stayed after hours to get the deal done. I would highly recommend Kirk and Continental.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Congratulations on your new car. We are happy to hear that Kirk was so helpful. Thanks again for this review and feel free to follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
Read 7 old reviews
Aug 17, 2015
Unprecedented professionalism from the time I walked in the door and departed. I want to thank Alvarez, Steve and Sam the MAN for their kindness and professionalism shown unto me. This team of professionals made the buying process easy. I explained to them my quest in rebuilding my credit worthiness and the steps I've taken in the past two years to reach and maintain over a 700 credit score. I explained that I didn't want to take a chance at running my credit and the many inquiries that often comes when dealerships start searching for banks to finance the deal. Sam assured me this wouldn't happen and he could get the deal done. I must admit I was a bit skeptical. However at 30 minutes into the process I was told the deal was done and the interest rate was 7.14% for 48 months and virtually very little money down. Additionally, my trade in which supposedly valued online and one other dealer at $750.00 was doubled. I'm grateful to this team and well satisfied with my 2007 Hummer H3. The only downfall is that I miss my Suburban. Thank you Continental Acura of Naperville. I've already informed my Facebook family, friends and my church before preaching on Sunday morning of the wonderful way I was treated. Continental Acura should serve as the template for how consumers are treated. Finally, I want to thank the Finance Manager as well who was informative through the administrative process. Lastly, when I departed the GM came to greet me and thank me for my purchase. Professionals from beginning to end. Thank you, thank you and thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Wow, thank you for this amazing review! We are so incredibly pleased to hear about your wonderful experience, Nolan! Thank you for sharing it with us. We appreciate your recommendation. We always ensure that we provide the best in class service experience to our customers. Thank YOU for being a wonderful customer. Please, do not hesitate to come by or reach us for any further needs. We look forward to seeing you! Best wishes.
May 31, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate it! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Mar 14, 2015
They too responded but I am still holding back for now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Kathi, thank you for the great 4 star review! We definitely appreciate hearing the feedback, it means a great deal to us. Happy Monday and enjoy your week!
Mar 5, 2015
Dealership lacked intra-communication within departments. On Friday, we immediately traveled quite a distance after we confirmed via email the vehicle was available for sale. We arrived, and were told the vehicle actually was being held for another customer since Thursday and was not available to purchase... the vehicle was on the premises and available to view, but, again, was being held for purchase by another customer. The purchase transaction referenced was scheduled to take place the following day on Saturday. Very friendly staff, but poor communication. We could have saved the travel time if we had known the vehicle was not available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Linda, we really appreciate the time you took to voice your concerns, however, we are 100% dedicated to giving our customers the best service possible with a positive and helpful experience. We would love to get this sorted out. Please get in touch with us to speak more about this situation in greater detail if you have the chance. Thank you. -Sam Youngs (630) 960-2100.
Nov 23, 2014
Jeff was awesome! Best experience especially since I'm picky and indecisive. Very knowledgeable & patient. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Nice people to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2012
Great service... Great people. Couldnt get me a loan... But they were a great organization... Treated me like royalty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Callahan Car Company - 59 listings

415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Victor Auto Group - 14 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive Batavia, IL 60510

10 reviews
OMG Autos - 9 listings

1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510

2 reviews
Boss Motors of Naperville

1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540

1 review
Magana Auto Sales

1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Joe Rizza Acura - 212 listings

8150 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462

10 reviews
Acura of Libertyville - 134 listings

1620 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048

12 reviews
Muller Acura of Merrillville

3301 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410

6 reviews
Arlington Acura In Palatine - 518 listings

1275 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074

11 reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura - 540 listings

1099 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

22 reviews
McGrath Acura of Downtown Chicago - 271 listings

1301 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60642

41 reviews
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove - 176 listings

9105 Waukegan Rd Morton Grove, IL 60053

23 reviews
Pauly Acura - 19 listings

2699 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
McGrath Acura of Westmont - 521 listings

400 E Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559

21 reviews
Ed Napleton Acura Kia of Elmhurst - 423 listings

727 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126

31 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999