Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave, Naperville, IL 60540
Map & Directions

Sales: (630) 634-7337

Service: (866) 999-7916

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/19/58/2013_acura_ilx-pic-8755990536136114787-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,086

Price: $16,888

Mileage: 18,899

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Moon Description: Used 2013 Acura ILX 1.5 Hybrid w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $16,888, 18,899 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/22/2017_acura_rdx-pic-4164963783796889062-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,705 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,593

Price: $35,888

Mileage: 7,173

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $35,888, 7,173 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/11/35/2007_toyota_avalon-pic-8078787813281850416-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Avalon XL Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,416

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 144,550

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Phantom Gray Pearl Description: Used 2007 Toyota Avalon XL for sale - $5,988, 144,550 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/12/30/2014_honda_civic-pic-1228461572076513161-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic HF Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,627

Price: $12,588

Mileage: 35,148

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Kona Coffee Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic HF for sale - $12,588, 35,148 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/09/56/2013_bmw_x1-pic-9021291453568948964-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,532 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,520

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 59,937

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2013 BMW X1 xDrive28i for sale - $18,988, 59,937 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/01/26/2014_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-1761833155878259480-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,416 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,404

Price: $26,988

Mileage: 24,345

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS Coupe Premium AWD for sale - $26,988, 24,345 miles with Leather Seats, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/08/32/2006_honda_pilot-pic-1406795907770105257-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Pilot EX-L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,033 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,021

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 118,661

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Pilot EX-L for sale - $7,988, 118,661 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/13/46/2014_acura_tsx-pic-8540378406956918719-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura TSX Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$858 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,746

Price: $18,888

Mileage: 39,779

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bellanova White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Acura TSX Base for sale - $18,888, 39,779 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/12/23/2013_acura_tsx-pic-6760199229088462012-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Special Edition Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,366

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 25,251

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 69 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Special Edition for sale - $18,488, 25,251 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/34/2011_lexus_gx_460-pic-77229790592716860-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus GX 460 Base Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$961 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,949

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 65,517

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Lexus GX 460 Base for sale - $27,988, 65,517 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/09/59/2008_acura_tl-pic-3989986764134713570-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,591

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 74,495

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2008 Acura TL for sale - $10,888, 74,495 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/07/10/16/2011_buick_enclave-pic-2122235478195273208-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$764 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,752

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 101,726

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL1 for sale - $13,988, 101,726 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/09/57/2009_acura_tl-pic-4578421780104781510-152x114.jpeg

2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$715 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,703

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 119,952

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Acura TL Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $10,988, 119,952 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/12/38/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-7900439370913679689-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$1,381 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $56,269

Price: $54,888

Mileage: 41,629

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury AWD for sale - $54,888, 41,629 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/12/27/2017_acura_rdx-pic-8436397817707059271-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Fair Deal
$664 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,652

Price: $36,988

Mileage: 5,610

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura RDX AWD w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $36,988, 5,610 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 4, 2017
This dealer was very nice to me answer all my questions and help me as much as they can to finance a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback. Our team really appreciates it.
Sep 19, 2016
Made an appointment to come in and see the car and they told me that It would be reserved for me. I drove an hour to Naperville coming from Chicago and I had called before going out and I got there and they sold the vehicle. I told the salesman a courtesy call would of been the right thing to do and not let me go out there for nothing, He then asked if I was interested in buying a new car and I said no. I came for that vehicle only if I want to buy a new car I don't need to drive to the suburbs I can purchase a new car in the city.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Jessica,
We called and emailed you at 10:25AM the day in question to inform you that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and top check with you to see if any of our other pre-owned vehicles would be of interest.  It was 4 hours later that you arrived at the dealership, I'm sorry that you did not receive the voice message or email that we had sent earlier in the morning.
Please fell free to contact me if we can be of assistance in the future.

Andrew Trilla
General Manager
Sep 3, 2016
Staff was very friendly and not pushy. They responded to my inquiry right away and followed up after my visit. They have their own test drive course behind the dealership. An offer for my car was written up quickly. We were a little too far apart on the price for my trade in to make a deal but their car was priced fairly, great selection and dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Rich, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience even though we were unable to close the deal. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions, or if there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Jul 4, 2016
The deal proposed to me was very unusual. The BMW X1.I was interested was subject to the air bag recall. The dealer's agent asked me to buy the car, close the deal and leave the car at the dealer so I will not drive until the air bag will be replaced which may take somewhere from 3 months to probably one year. The car shoudn't be advertised for sale if the dealer is unconfortable selling it due to potential liability. Quite disappointing the deal proposed. How about offering a free loaner until the car gets fixed ? If I were the dealer, this is what I would have done to win the business
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

After reviewing your call with our representative, there is clearly a misunderstanding.  Would appreciate the opportunity to clarify our discussion.
Please contact me directly at 630.960.2100 or andyt@conacura.com.
Thank you,
Andy Trilla, General Manager.
Mar 23, 2016
They sold the car before i went
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Ephraim,  We sincerely apologize for this experience. If you haven’t purchased yet, we’d appreciate a second chance.  If you have, we regret missing the opportunity and wish you all the best.
Feb 8, 2016
all my inquiries are answered at once
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your kind words Liz!
Nov 20, 2015
Wouldn't hold the car with a deposit. Wanted full payment before I could drive the 400 miles to view the vehicle. Sold to another buyer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

We are sorry that we were unable to reach an agreement. Please give us a call if you have any further questions or concerns.
Oct 30, 2015
Did not buy the car but they where very quick to get back to me with all the details. Also work to set up a time for me to see nad drive the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback!
Oct 6, 2015
Kirk was great to work with. He did his best to help us get into a better situation that fit our needs. There was no pressure either. They worked quickly and even stayed after hours to get the deal done. I would highly recommend Kirk and Continental.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Congratulations on your new car. We are happy to hear that Kirk was so helpful. Thanks again for this review and feel free to follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
Aug 17, 2015
Unprecedented professionalism from the time I walked in the door and departed. I want to thank Alvarez, Steve and Sam the MAN for their kindness and professionalism shown unto me. This team of professionals made the buying process easy. I explained to them my quest in rebuilding my credit worthiness and the steps I've taken in the past two years to reach and maintain over a 700 credit score. I explained that I didn't want to take a chance at running my credit and the many inquiries that often comes when dealerships start searching for banks to finance the deal. Sam assured me this wouldn't happen and he could get the deal done. I must admit I was a bit skeptical. However at 30 minutes into the process I was told the deal was done and the interest rate was 7.14% for 48 months and virtually very little money down. Additionally, my trade in which supposedly valued online and one other dealer at $750.00 was doubled. I'm grateful to this team and well satisfied with my 2007 Hummer H3. The only downfall is that I miss my Suburban. Thank you Continental Acura of Naperville. I've already informed my Facebook family, friends and my church before preaching on Sunday morning of the wonderful way I was treated. Continental Acura should serve as the template for how consumers are treated. Finally, I want to thank the Finance Manager as well who was informative through the administrative process. Lastly, when I departed the GM came to greet me and thank me for my purchase. Professionals from beginning to end. Thank you, thank you and thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Wow, thank you for this amazing review! We are so incredibly pleased to hear about your wonderful experience, Nolan! Thank you for sharing it with us. We appreciate your recommendation. We always ensure that we provide the best in class service experience to our customers. Thank YOU for being a wonderful customer. Please, do not hesitate to come by or reach us for any further needs. We look forward to seeing you! Best wishes.
May 31, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate it! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Mar 14, 2015
They too responded but I am still holding back for now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Kathi, thank you for the great 4 star review! We definitely appreciate hearing the feedback, it means a great deal to us. Happy Monday and enjoy your week!
Mar 5, 2015
Dealership lacked intra-communication within departments. On Friday, we immediately traveled quite a distance after we confirmed via email the vehicle was available for sale. We arrived, and were told the vehicle actually was being held for another customer since Thursday and was not available to purchase... the vehicle was on the premises and available to view, but, again, was being held for purchase by another customer. The purchase transaction referenced was scheduled to take place the following day on Saturday. Very friendly staff, but poor communication. We could have saved the travel time if we had known the vehicle was not available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Linda, we really appreciate the time you took to voice your concerns, however, we are 100% dedicated to giving our customers the best service possible with a positive and helpful experience. We would love to get this sorted out. Please get in touch with us to speak more about this situation in greater detail if you have the chance. Thank you. -Sam Youngs (630) 960-2100.

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 23, 2014
Jeff was awesome! Best experience especially since I'm picky and indecisive. Very knowledgeable & patient. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Nice people to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2012
Great service... Great people. Couldnt get me a loan... But they were a great organization... Treated me like royalty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gerald Subaru of North Aurora - 279 listings

213 Hansen Boulevard, North Aurora, IL 60542

2 reviews
Jaguar Land Rover of Naperville - 91 listings

1559 West Ogden Avenue, Naperville, IL 60540

2 reviews
Magana Auto Sales - 83 listings

1207 E New York St, Aurora, IL 60505

1 review
Victor Auto Group - 17 listings

1485 Louis Bork Drive, Batavia, IL 60510

8 reviews
Ardmore Auto Sales Inc. - 17 listings

772 W Hawthorne Ln, West Chicago, IL 60185

2 reviews
Muller Acura of Merrillville - 167 listings

3301 W Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

6 reviews
McGrath Acura of Downtown Chicago - 342 listings

1301 N Elston Ave, Chicago, IL 60642

33 reviews
Acura of Libertyville - 219 listings

1620 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

15 reviews
Joe Rizza Acura - 278 listings

8150 W 159th St, Orland Park, IL 60462

12 reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura - 414 listings

1099 W Higgins Rd, Hoffman Estates, IL 60169

27 reviews
Arlington Acura In Palatine - 61 listings

1275 E Dundee Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

10 reviews
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove - 281 listings

9105 Waukegan Rd, Morton Grove, IL 60053

22 reviews
Pauly Acura - 23 listings

2699 Skokie Valley Rd, Highland Park, IL 60035

3 reviews
McGrath Acura of Westmont - 725 listings

400 E Ogden Ave, Westmont, IL 60559

15 reviews
Ed Napleton Acura Kia of Elmhurst - 456 listings

727 W Grand Ave, Elmhurst, IL 60126

35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295