Continental Acura of Naperville

2275 Aurora Ave
Naperville, IL 60540

Sales: (630) 634-7337

Service: (866) 999-7916

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/11/35/2014_buick_enclave-pic-185964718456058743-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,115

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 47,710

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mocha Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $25,000, 47,710 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/16/12/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3746868972661649506-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,307 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,307

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 51,719

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Cashmere Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $23,000, 51,719 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/26/2015_audi_q3-pic-2874752134893831048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Great Deal
$2,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,152

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 29,495

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2015 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $26,000, 29,495 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/09/21/2016_acura_mdx-pic-7066646104914780936-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,807

Price: $36,000

Mileage: 25,854

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $36,000, 25,854 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/16/2017_acura_mdx-pic-4691204007352223190-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,460

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 7,941

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $43,000, 7,941 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/29/12/19/2017_acura_mdx-pic-7121617883858318504-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,457 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,457

Price: $43,000

Mileage: 8,384

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $43,000, 8,384 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/12/34/2012_honda_accord-pic-1134650831377426798-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,029 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,529

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 90,271

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $10,500, 90,271 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/15/46/2016_acura_mdx-pic-2328859074772429944-152x114.jpeg

2016 Acura MDX Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$2,374 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,274

Price: $35,900

Mileage: 29,067

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2016 Acura MDX for sale - $35,900, 29,067 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/31/2015_honda_pilot-pic-6271218839568832905-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,283 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,283

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 37,194

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $27,000, 37,194 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/10/38/2009_honda_accord-pic-1234277913448827058-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$843 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,843

Price: $7,000

Mileage: 142,000

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Mystic Green Metallic Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $7,000, 142,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/11/19/49/2015_acura_mdx-pic-8867603205717244210-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,703

Price: $34,500

Mileage: 49,129

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Fathom Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Advance and Entertainment Package for sale - $34,500, 49,129 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/10/37/2015_cadillac_escalade-pic-6427401744728707713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,728 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $54,728

Price: $53,000

Mileage: 38,444

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade Luxury 4WD for sale - $53,000, 38,444 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/12/54/2014_audi_q5-pic-5098550269748071340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,353 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,353

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 43,935

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Scuba Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $30,000, 43,935 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/08/31/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-347785793928576188-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,398

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 35,702

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $16,500, 35,702 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/16/16/2017_acura_mdx-pic-327442184903053765-152x114.jpeg

2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Naperville, IL 60540

Good Deal
$1,489 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $45,489

Price: $44,000

Mileage: 3,191

Location: Naperville, IL 60540

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $44,000, 3,191 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Technology Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 29, 2017
bschamper
Very fast response both text and phone. Bought vehicle and was very easy. Worked with Abe in sales and he was very responsive and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for the great review! Our team, and especially Abe, appreciate your kind words. Have a great day!
Sep 12, 2017
This dealer was very professional and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for the 5 star review. We appreciate your feedback!
Sep 8, 2017
GuruDT75Y
Salesman was great and patient with us. He explain many details abour the car. He did not hassle us about buying. We did buy a vehicle. Would had gave 5 stars but i feel the financial manager was playing games with the price of the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback. Enjoy your new Acura!
Aug 17, 2017
Overall, it was a very impressive experience. They were very helpful and courteous and were not pushy at all. I was able to work with Lonnie Tapscott. He was very honest, patient, and helpful. He was very considerate of what I was looking for. We ended up buying a brand new Toyota Camry, and the whole process only took about about an hour. We drove 2 hours to get to this dealer, but it was certainly worth it due to the courtesy and helpfulness that we experienced with them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Wow! This is a great review. Our team truly appreciates your kind words. Have a great day!
Aug 11, 2017
They responded right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback.
May 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you!
Apr 6, 2017
I didn't buy. But sales people are great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for the 5 star review!
Feb 26, 2017
Tiida_1303
Great dealership. Red just not my color
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your comments.  Next time I hope we have what you are looking for.  Please check back with us in the future!

Andrew Trilla
General Manager
Feb 4, 2017
This dealer was very nice to me answer all my questions and help me as much as they can to finance a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your feedback. Our team really appreciates it.
Sep 19, 2016
Made an appointment to come in and see the car and they told me that It would be reserved for me. I drove an hour to Naperville coming from Chicago and I had called before going out and I got there and they sold the vehicle. I told the salesman a courtesy call would of been the right thing to do and not let me go out there for nothing, He then asked if I was interested in buying a new car and I said no. I came for that vehicle only if I want to buy a new car I don't need to drive to the suburbs I can purchase a new car in the city.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Jessica,
We called and emailed you at 10:25AM the day in question to inform you that the vehicle you were interested in was sold and top check with you to see if any of our other pre-owned vehicles would be of interest.  It was 4 hours later that you arrived at the dealership, I'm sorry that you did not receive the voice message or email that we had sent earlier in the morning.
Please fell free to contact me if we can be of assistance in the future.

Andrew Trilla
General Manager
Sep 3, 2016
Staff was very friendly and not pushy. They responded to my inquiry right away and followed up after my visit. They have their own test drive course behind the dealership. An offer for my car was written up quickly. We were a little too far apart on the price for my trade in to make a deal but their car was priced fairly, great selection and dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Rich, thank you for taking the time to give us feedback on your experience even though we were unable to close the deal. We really appreciate it. If you have any questions, or if there is anything else we can help you with please do not hesitate to give us a call.
Jul 4, 2016
The deal proposed to me was very unusual. The BMW X1.I was interested was subject to the air bag recall. The dealer's agent asked me to buy the car, close the deal and leave the car at the dealer so I will not drive until the air bag will be replaced which may take somewhere from 3 months to probably one year. The car shoudn't be advertised for sale if the dealer is unconfortable selling it due to potential liability. Quite disappointing the deal proposed. How about offering a free loaner until the car gets fixed ? If I were the dealer, this is what I would have done to win the business
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

After reviewing your call with our representative, there is clearly a misunderstanding.  Would appreciate the opportunity to clarify our discussion.
Please contact me directly at 630.960.2100 or andyt@conacura.com.
Thank you,
Andy Trilla, General Manager.
Mar 23, 2016
They sold the car before i went
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Ephraim,  We sincerely apologize for this experience. If you haven’t purchased yet, we’d appreciate a second chance.  If you have, we regret missing the opportunity and wish you all the best.
Feb 8, 2016
all my inquiries are answered at once
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2015
Staff is very helpful and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your kind words Liz!
Nov 20, 2015
Wouldn't hold the car with a deposit. Wanted full payment before I could drive the 400 miles to view the vehicle. Sold to another buyer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

We are sorry that we were unable to reach an agreement. Please give us a call if you have any further questions or concerns.
Oct 30, 2015
Did not buy the car but they where very quick to get back to me with all the details. Also work to set up a time for me to see nad drive the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for taking the time to give us some feedback!
Read 8 old reviews
Oct 6, 2015
Kirk was great to work with. He did his best to help us get into a better situation that fit our needs. There was no pressure either. They worked quickly and even stayed after hours to get the deal done. I would highly recommend Kirk and Continental.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Congratulations on your new car. We are happy to hear that Kirk was so helpful. Thanks again for this review and feel free to follow us on Facebook and Twitter.
Aug 17, 2015
Unprecedented professionalism from the time I walked in the door and departed. I want to thank Alvarez, Steve and Sam the MAN for their kindness and professionalism shown unto me. This team of professionals made the buying process easy. I explained to them my quest in rebuilding my credit worthiness and the steps I've taken in the past two years to reach and maintain over a 700 credit score. I explained that I didn't want to take a chance at running my credit and the many inquiries that often comes when dealerships start searching for banks to finance the deal. Sam assured me this wouldn't happen and he could get the deal done. I must admit I was a bit skeptical. However at 30 minutes into the process I was told the deal was done and the interest rate was 7.14% for 48 months and virtually very little money down. Additionally, my trade in which supposedly valued online and one other dealer at $750.00 was doubled. I'm grateful to this team and well satisfied with my 2007 Hummer H3. The only downfall is that I miss my Suburban. Thank you Continental Acura of Naperville. I've already informed my Facebook family, friends and my church before preaching on Sunday morning of the wonderful way I was treated. Continental Acura should serve as the template for how consumers are treated. Finally, I want to thank the Finance Manager as well who was informative through the administrative process. Lastly, when I departed the GM came to greet me and thank me for my purchase. Professionals from beginning to end. Thank you, thank you and thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Wow, thank you for this amazing review! We are so incredibly pleased to hear about your wonderful experience, Nolan! Thank you for sharing it with us. We appreciate your recommendation. We always ensure that we provide the best in class service experience to our customers. Thank YOU for being a wonderful customer. Please, do not hesitate to come by or reach us for any further needs. We look forward to seeing you! Best wishes.
May 31, 2015
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Thank you for your 5 star review, we appreciate it! We look forward to working with you in the future.
Mar 14, 2015
They too responded but I am still holding back for now
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Kathi, thank you for the great 4 star review! We definitely appreciate hearing the feedback, it means a great deal to us. Happy Monday and enjoy your week!
Mar 5, 2015
Dealership lacked intra-communication within departments. On Friday, we immediately traveled quite a distance after we confirmed via email the vehicle was available for sale. We arrived, and were told the vehicle actually was being held for another customer since Thursday and was not available to purchase... the vehicle was on the premises and available to view, but, again, was being held for purchase by another customer. The purchase transaction referenced was scheduled to take place the following day on Saturday. Very friendly staff, but poor communication. We could have saved the travel time if we had known the vehicle was not available.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Continental Acura of Naperville:

Hi Linda, we really appreciate the time you took to voice your concerns, however, we are 100% dedicated to giving our customers the best service possible with a positive and helpful experience. We would love to get this sorted out. Please get in touch with us to speak more about this situation in greater detail if you have the chance. Thank you. -Sam Youngs (630) 960-2100.
Nov 23, 2014
Jeff was awesome! Best experience especially since I'm picky and indecisive. Very knowledgeable & patient. Recommend highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2012
Nice people to talk to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2012
Great service... Great people. Couldnt get me a loan... But they were a great organization... Treated me like royalty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Callahan Car Company - 53 listings
415 South Lincolnway North Aurora, IL 60542
4 reviews
Latino Motors Inc. - 41 listings
634 E Galena Blvd Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
OMG Autos - 6 listings
1183 Pierson Dr, Unit 113 Batavia, IL 60510
2 reviews
Boss Motors of Naperville
1680 Quincy Ave Ste B Naperville, IL 60540
3 reviews
Magana Auto Sales
1207 E New York St Aurora, IL 60505
1 review
Acura of Libertyville - 126 listings
1620 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
13 reviews
Joe Rizza Acura - 197 listings
8150 W 159th St Orland Park, IL 60462
11 reviews
Muller Acura of Merrillville - 178 listings
3301 W Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
9 reviews
Arlington Acura In Palatine - 450 listings
1275 E Dundee Rd Palatine, IL 60074
12 reviews
Muller's Woodfield Acura - 503 listings
1099 W Higgins Rd Hoffman Estates, IL 60169
25 reviews
McGrath Acura of Morton Grove - 259 listings
9105 Waukegan Rd Morton Grove, IL 60053
27 reviews
Pauly Acura - 16 listings
2699 Skokie Valley Rd Highland Park, IL 60035
3 reviews
McGrath Acura of Downtown Chicago - 243 listings
1301 N Elston Ave Chicago, IL 60642
45 reviews
McGrath Acura of Westmont - 404 listings
400 E Ogden Ave Westmont, IL 60559
22 reviews
Ed Napleton Acura Kia of Elmhurst - 415 listings
727 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
34 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200