Consumers Auto Group

7100 Grand River Rd
Brighton, MI 48114

Sales: (810) 292-3365

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/05/2010_jeep_liberty-pic-2352454129360956267-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$1,427 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,422

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 89,873

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jeep Liberty Limited 4WD for sale - $9,995, 89,873 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/59/2004_ford_f-150-pic-988244347658321453-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Good Deal
$1,690 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,685

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 128,974

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $8,995, 128,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/23/52/2004_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-148184085473247329-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,839

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 118,664

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Ext Cab Short Bed 2WD for sale - $6,995, 118,664 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/11/2008_saturn_outlook-pic-5035867230563018943-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saturn Outlook XE Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,651

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 138,522

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Saturn Outlook XE for sale - $5,995, 138,522 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/56/2012_ford_escape-pic-7441083782585157536-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$472 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,467

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 74,447

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $10,995, 74,447 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/13/2010_gmc_acadia-pic-7283187577770104431-152x114.jpeg

2010 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$463 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,458

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 108,792

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $9,995, 108,792 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/13/15/53/2007_ford_f-150-pic-316715620335463274-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,619

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 118,625

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD for sale - $10,995, 118,625 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/00/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-4972171170810314085-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$367 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,362

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 88,842

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $6,995, 88,842 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/20/06/57/2007_ford_f-150-pic-9043690619774914939-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$352 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,347

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 124,344

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Short Bed 4WD for sale - $10,995, 124,344 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/20/07/42/2007_chrysler_300-pic-6181201508836716527-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$21 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,974

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,885

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $5,995, 109,885 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/25/18/02/2007_jeep_commander-pic-1863060933178296959-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$26 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,969

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 124,007

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2007 Jeep Commander Limited 4X4 for sale - $8,995, 124,007 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/08/2011_dodge_charger-pic-1572980086783836202-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Charger SE Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$327 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $12,668

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 59,832

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Dodge Charger SE for sale - $12,995, 59,832 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/11/14/2011_ford_escape-pic-6653895629748993990-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$339 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,656

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 89,331

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Escape Limited 4WD for sale - $10,995, 89,331 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/13/36/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6758779691544606580-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Fair Deal
$635 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $15,360

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 133,869

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit 4WD for sale - $15,995, 133,869 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/05/2005_chevrolet_cobalt-pic-6500366428275185473-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Cobalt Coupe FWD Used Cars in Brighton, MI 48114

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 149,290

Location: Brighton, MI 48114

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Cobalt Coupe FWD for sale - $1,995, 149,290 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 28, 2017
Very knowledgeable sales person we just couldn't make a deal overall good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2017
I drove 1h30m to see the car the car was 110,xxx miles 20,000 miles more than it’s shown here! So that was the reason I didn’t get it and the other reason was the check engine light, heated water light was on too... the a/c didn’t work and the tires on that car where changed they weren’t the original tires from the factory! And the bad thing about that car is the dealership doesn’t have any kind of records for this car!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
GuruH6SS
I was contacted immediately about muy inquiry; however, it stood out to me that the dealer refused to reply to my repeated questioning of the number of miles on the car. I asked via email because I didn't want to waste the long drive out to Brighton of the car had way too many miles. I had to go see the car to see for myself how many miles were on it. He could've saved me the drive!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Consumers Auto Group:

We had no idea about how many miles were on the vehicle. As we told you, the odometer was replaced, as per the customer that traded in the car. Adding to that, the age of the vehicle, we didn't want to provide you with misleading information about something as important as mileage. That is also the reason that we priced it so low. Again sorry, but we are not able to post miles on vehicles that we recognize as inaccurate.
Aug 11, 2017
MaloneE94
Responded very quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
I didn't look at the vehicle. Dealer was responsive
0 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
AudraB
This car was sold already when I reached out. They had two and both were already sold.
6 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Chimaera_1084
Good dealer I´m just not convinced with Chrysler cars
1 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Hombre98
Dealer contacted me. Called dealer on Friday. Was going to have someone rwcontact me. Still waiting. Finally contacted dealer after several calls. Called on Friday afternoon to verify vehicle was there. Drove down to see it Saturday am, 100 miles, vehicle was not there. They showed me 2 other vehicles they had and I wouldn't consider either 1. About an hour half after I left they contacted me that the vehicle was ther I could look at it. Very unprofessional.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
The dealer did contact me. However, I didn't check out his car because I had already bought from a more local dealer.
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Contacted me very quickly.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Not very good. Drove out to brighton where they said the truck was located and the truck wasnt there and they didnt have the truck. Sales people are very young without experience.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Consumers Auto Group:

We have 7 locations and would be happy to move any of our vehicles from any of our locations.
Read 6 old reviews
Aug 3, 2013
Ive been talking with Sara she has been such an great help!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2013
gave wrong mileage ont car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
Tried hard for my business - very presistent at follow up - just didnt' have the vehicle i was looking for
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2013
As a first time buyer, without major experience, they were very helpful. They understood my situation, were very clear in what specific document i need and the overall process. very helpful informations that will be used in the future.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2013
I told them I was driving in from an hour away to see a car and they told me the car was on the lot. I got there and the car was not on the lot and not available for a test drive. To be fair, they didn't have my number to call me back and tell me not to come, but that was a total waste of my afternoon and all they offered me was a free oil change if I bought the car. If I even bought the car, why would I drive an hour just to get an oil change?!?!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2012
do not advertise the right miles on cars.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Consumers Auto Group:

All of our vehicles are posted with the mileage that was on the car, when the car was traded in. Most often that changes with test drives and employee usage. We are sorry that we did not clarify that the miles might change from day to day. Please call, after reviewing any of our posts. We can provide the exact miles on the day that you call.

Other Nearby Dealers

Blackwell Ford Inc - 507 listings
41001 Plymouth Rd Plymouth, MI 48170
2 reviews
Sesi Lincoln Volvo Mazda - 239 listings
3990 Jackson Rd Ann Arbor, MI 48103
4 reviews
Lafontaine Subaru - 205 listings
3055 E West Maple Rd Commerce Township, MI 48390
6 reviews
Vanguard Motor Sales - 159 listings
15100 Keel Street Plymouth, MI 48170
2 reviews
LaFontaine Kia of Ann Arbor - 109 listings
82 Aprill Dr Ann Arbor, MI 48103
2 reviews
Brighton Mazda - 67 listings
8282 Grand River Road Brighton, MI 48114
1 review
South Lyon Motors - 23 listings
215 S Lafayette St South Lyon, MI 48178
1 review
Tony Serra Highland Nissan - 22 listings
2530 E Highland Rd Highland, MI 48356
1 review
Grand Blanc Toyota - 16 listings
9099 Holly Rd Grand Blanc, MI 48439
2 reviews
Select Motors, Ltd. - 15 listings
603 Amelia St Plymouth, MI 48170
5 reviews
Auto City - 14 listings
3381 Highland Rd Waterford, MI 48328
2 reviews
M & H Auto Sales - 6 listings
1877 E West Maple Rd Walled Lake, MI 48390
2 reviews
Wolverine Motors - 3 listings
2430 E Michigan Ave, Ste D Ypsilanti, MI 48198
1 review
Automobile Services LLC
5900 E Highland Rd, Howell Howell, MI 48843
1 review
Independence Vans
3503 West Highland RD Milford, MI 48380
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,370 Great Deals out of 226,796 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
489 Great Deals out of 47,251 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,078 Great Deals out of 163,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,883 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,531 Great Deals out of 120,264 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
185 Great Deals out of 34,529 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,137 Great Deals out of 77,517 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
931 Great Deals out of 66,174 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
736 Great Deals out of 54,088 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 54,168 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
716 Great Deals out of 55,525 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
909 Great Deals out of 79,343 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
895 Great Deals out of 66,300 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,211 Great Deals out of 75,428 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 99,254 listings starting at $1,000