Community Auto Center

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5862 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222

Sales: (303) 759-0600

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 2, 2017
Worst experience ever. Worst dealership in Denver you'll find. Owner was unprofessional to say at least, on the phone and in person.I was interested in a white 2015 audi a4 s line (DON'T Buy this car) I called and owner said car had a clean title with no accident to report. When I test drove this car I noticed car was in the an accident and when asked for car fax he got mad. He was unprofessional to say least and was mad that it took me half an hour to test drive and look at the car. He was just trying to get me in the car before I notice anything wrong. Then he tried to tell me he got it fixed at audi dealer when this dealer don't even have a body shop. Just lied to sell me a car. None of my friends or family will ever buy from this guy. Stay away from this dealer! If I could give it a negative star I would, this dealership doesn't deserve 1!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Responded quickly, priced out of my range
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Hello Keven. I'm really sorry to hear that the vehicle you had an interest in was out of your price range. Please let us know what your price point is and we will always contact you if a vehicle comes in that will work for you and your budget. I do want to thank you for considering us here at Community Auto for your next vehicle purchase, have a great day.

Owner: Jeff Sigman
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Hey Mario, thank you for your review. My name is Jeff Sigman owner & operator here at Community Auto Center. I'm very pleased to hear my team is responding back to our potential customers in a timely manner. Your comments mean a lot to us. If you didn't find the vehicle you were looking for let us know we might be able to locate one for you. Mean while keep an eye out towards our inventory because it changes quite often. Once again thank you.

Owner: Jeff Sigman
May 17, 2016
Got back with me just not the truck I was after
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Hello Matt.
Jeff Sigman here at Community Auto Center. I want to reach out to you and thank you for your review. I apologize you didn't find the truck you were after. We try to keep a wide selection of vehicles on site, so check back frequently for our inventory changes quickly. Once again thank you, and have a great day.
Owner: Jeff Sigman
Mar 7, 2016
Bad attitudes and the car had issues that the dealer was only willing to repair as long as the price increased as well. The car needed several things done and going to a dealership the used cars should to inspected before purchase. They wanted an extra $700 for the car once they inspected the vehicle for repairs such as a wheel alignment oil change and flushing the floods. I'd give them a C- overall.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Amanda was an Awsome sales person, Very good in evey way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Thank you John!!

AG
Dec 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Jul 20, 2015
Very helpful and patient guys. I had a great experience and I love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
I bought my car from these dealership. No pressure and answered all my questions. I would buy a car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 376 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd Centennial, CO 80112

2 reviews
Best Car Buys, LTD - 66 listings

1300 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 35 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Car Zone - 32 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A Denver, CO 80231

1 review
A-1 Auto Sales - 28 listings

1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 24 listings

3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 21 listings

3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
TIO Charlie's - 14 listings

2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews
Troy Motors - 11 listings

7825 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 9 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 7 listings

1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
KDM Automotive - 3 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 1 listing

6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Merhi Motors

2275 S Valentia St Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,116 Great Deals out of 192,313 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
317 Great Deals out of 44,125 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,902 Great Deals out of 182,423 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
310 Great Deals out of 28,474 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
943 Great Deals out of 112,305 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
130 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,202 Great Deals out of 83,224 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
947 Great Deals out of 68,805 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
825 Great Deals out of 83,796 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
953 Great Deals out of 56,330 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
869 Great Deals out of 63,402 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,034 Great Deals out of 67,109 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
525 Great Deals out of 65,711 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,268 Great Deals out of 74,639 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,289 Great Deals out of 84,011 listings starting at $995