Community Auto Center

5862 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80222
Map & Directions

Sales: (720) 340-1953

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/02/25/2007_infiniti_fx35-pic-8722910197441780122-152x114.jpeg

2007 Infiniti FX35 AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$4,601 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,582

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 105,637

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Infiniti FX35 AWD for sale - $8,981, 105,637 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/02/48/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-2607508599401224562-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLE1 Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$5,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,314

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 120,060

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLE1 for sale - $11,981, 120,060 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/16/02/39/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3863791410604970566-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SEL Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$3,307 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,288

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 56,794

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SEL for sale - $8,981, 56,794 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/02/22/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-7173129771686140992-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$4,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,771

Price: $21,981

Mileage: 34,442

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $21,981, 34,442 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/18/2007_nissan_xterra-pic-5314172703412807123-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Xterra S Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$2,979 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,960

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 167,302

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Nissan Xterra S for sale - $4,981, 167,302 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/25/2013_chevrolet_impala-pic-2753993007994796892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$2,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,835

Price: $8,981

Mileage: 52,746

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Impala LT Fleet for sale - $8,981, 52,746 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/02/46/2013_ford_escape-pic-7173987979691963332-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$2,439 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,420

Price: $10,981

Mileage: 93,343

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $10,981, 93,343 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/04/13/2006_nissan_murano-pic-6852854767905909637-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$2,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,597

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 91,860

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $6,981, 91,860 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/05/53/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-1800093757049796663-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$2,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,219

Price: $6,981

Mileage: 72,938

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $6,981, 72,938 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/08/33/2012_hyundai_elantra-pic-759221658758581065-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$1,954 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,935

Price: $7,981

Mileage: 76,631

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Elantra Limited for sale - $7,981, 76,631 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Toyota Camry Base Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,403

Price: $8,581

Mileage: 53,346

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry Base for sale - $8,581, 53,346 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/04/54/2013_ford_edge-pic-2582249134224838351-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$2,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,094

Price: $16,981

Mileage: 80,157

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited AWD for sale - $16,981, 80,157 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/29/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-3262448667601303528-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,996 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,977

Price: $17,981

Mileage: 42,372

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $17,981, 42,372 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/03/25/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-6092978262934921607-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,099

Price: $4,981

Mileage: 122,163

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $4,981, 122,163 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/13/03/20/2015_nissan_altima-pic-854153463152516250-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Denver, CO 80222

Good Deal
$1,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,367

Price: $11,981

Mileage: 63,044

Location: Denver, CO 80222

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $11,981, 63,044 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 2, 2017
Worst experience ever. Worst dealership in Denver you'll find. Owner was unprofessional to say at least, on the phone and in person.I was interested in a white 2015 audi a4 s line (DON'T Buy this car) I called and owner said car had a clean title with no accident to report. When I test drove this car I noticed car was in the an accident and when asked for car fax he got mad. He was unprofessional to say least and was mad that it took me half an hour to test drive and look at the car. He was just trying to get me in the car before I notice anything wrong. Then he tried to tell me he got it fixed at audi dealer when this dealer don't even have a body shop. Just lied to sell me a car. None of my friends or family will ever buy from this guy. Stay away from this dealer! If I could give it a negative star I would, this dealership doesn't deserve 1!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Responded quickly, priced out of my range
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Hello Keven. I'm really sorry to hear that the vehicle you had an interest in was out of your price range. Please let us know what your price point is and we will always contact you if a vehicle comes in that will work for you and your budget. I do want to thank you for considering us here at Community Auto for your next vehicle purchase, have a great day.

Owner: Jeff Sigman
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Hey Mario, thank you for your review. My name is Jeff Sigman owner & operator here at Community Auto Center. I'm very pleased to hear my team is responding back to our potential customers in a timely manner. Your comments mean a lot to us. If you didn't find the vehicle you were looking for let us know we might be able to locate one for you. Mean while keep an eye out towards our inventory because it changes quite often. Once again thank you.

Owner: Jeff Sigman
May 17, 2016
Got back with me just not the truck I was after
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Hello Matt.
Jeff Sigman here at Community Auto Center. I want to reach out to you and thank you for your review. I apologize you didn't find the truck you were after. We try to keep a wide selection of vehicles on site, so check back frequently for our inventory changes quickly. Once again thank you, and have a great day.
Owner: Jeff Sigman
Mar 7, 2016
Bad attitudes and the car had issues that the dealer was only willing to repair as long as the price increased as well. The car needed several things done and going to a dealership the used cars should to inspected before purchase. They wanted an extra $700 for the car once they inspected the vehicle for repairs such as a wheel alignment oil change and flushing the floods. I'd give them a C- overall.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Amanda was an Awsome sales person, Very good in evey way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Thank you John!!

AG
Dec 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Very helpful and patient guys. I had a great experience and I love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 28, 2014
I bought my car from these dealership. No pressure and answered all my questions. I would buy a car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

The Denver Collection - 50 listings

2900 Brighton Blvd, Denver, CO 80216

4 reviews
CCR Auto Sales - 46 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Speedy's Auto Sales LLC - 38 listings

3150 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 34 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
Merhi Motors - 29 listings

250 South Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Zara Auto Sales INC - 24 listings

10200 E Girard Ave, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 6 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Car Zone

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Sapphire Auto Brokers

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
Troy Motors

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
TIO Charlie's

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295