Community Auto Center

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5862 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222

Sales: (303) 759-0600

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 2, 2017
Worst experience ever. Worst dealership in Denver you'll find. Owner was unprofessional to say at least, on the phone and in person.I was interested in a white 2015 audi a4 s line (DON'T Buy this car) I called and owner said car had a clean title with no accident to report. When I test drove this car I noticed car was in the an accident and when asked for car fax he got mad. He was unprofessional to say least and was mad that it took me half an hour to test drive and look at the car. He was just trying to get me in the car before I notice anything wrong. Then he tried to tell me he got it fixed at audi dealer when this dealer don't even have a body shop. Just lied to sell me a car. None of my friends or family will ever buy from this guy. Stay away from this dealer! If I could give it a negative star I would, this dealership doesn't deserve 1!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Responded quickly, priced out of my range
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Keven. I'm really sorry to hear that the vehicle you had an interest in was out of your price range. Please let us know what your price point is and we will always contact you if a vehicle comes in that will work for you and your budget. I do want to thank you for considering us here at Community Auto for your next vehicle purchase, have a great day.

Owner: Jeff Sigman
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hey Mario, thank you for your review. My name is Jeff Sigman owner & operator here at Community Auto Center. I'm very pleased to hear my team is responding back to our potential customers in a timely manner. Your comments mean a lot to us. If you didn't find the vehicle you were looking for let us know we might be able to locate one for you. Mean while keep an eye out towards our inventory because it changes quite often. Once again thank you.

Owner: Jeff Sigman
May 17, 2016
Got back with me just not the truck I was after
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Hello Matt.
Jeff Sigman here at Community Auto Center. I want to reach out to you and thank you for your review. I apologize you didn't find the truck you were after. We try to keep a wide selection of vehicles on site, so check back frequently for our inventory changes quickly. Once again thank you, and have a great day.
Owner: Jeff Sigman
Mar 7, 2016
Bad attitudes and the car had issues that the dealer was only willing to repair as long as the price increased as well. The car needed several things done and going to a dealership the used cars should to inspected before purchase. They wanted an extra $700 for the car once they inspected the vehicle for repairs such as a wheel alignment oil change and flushing the floods. I'd give them a C- overall.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Feb 6, 2016
Amanda was an Awsome sales person, Very good in evey way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you John!!

AG
Dec 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Very helpful and patient guys. I had a great experience and I love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2014
I bought my car from these dealership. No pressure and answered all my questions. I would buy a car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sapphire Auto Brokers - 47 listings
3215 S Broadway Englewood, CO 80113
2 reviews
Davidsons Motors LLC - 46 listings
4804 South Broadway Ave Englewood, CO 80113
1 review
300 Auto - 32 listings
5862 E Evans Ave Denver, CO 80222
1 review
Zarooki Motors - 29 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
Japanese Car Connection - 27 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 26 listings
1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014
2 reviews
TIO Charlie's - 23 listings
2535 West Hampton Ave Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 16 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
KDM Automotive - 14 listings
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Quality Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings
9745 E Hampden Ave, Ste 302-C Denver, CO 80231
2 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 12 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
6 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 4 listings
6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
4 reviews
Auto Brokers International - 2 listings
3971 S Decatur St, Unit D Englewood, CO 80110
1 review
Alliance Leasing
10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223 Denver, CO 80231
1 review
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,046 Great Deals out of 230,459 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
442 Great Deals out of 47,648 listings starting at $695
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,684 Great Deals out of 157,100 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
440 Great Deals out of 31,396 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,248 Great Deals out of 118,626 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
199 Great Deals out of 30,158 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
638 Great Deals out of 62,260 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
787 Great Deals out of 74,294 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Camry
1,061 Great Deals out of 77,381 listings starting at $1,100
Used Honda CR-V
712 Great Deals out of 62,461 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda Civic
594 Great Deals out of 53,439 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
904 Great Deals out of 70,313 listings starting at $1,479
Used Honda Accord
818 Great Deals out of 88,083 listings starting at $1,444
Used Ford Escape
1,177 Great Deals out of 106,670 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,030 Great Deals out of 77,763 listings starting at $2,222