Community Auto Center

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5862 E Evans Ave, Denver, CO 80222

Sales: (303) 759-0600

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 2, 2017
Worst experience ever. Worst dealership in Denver you'll find. Owner was unprofessional to say at least, on the phone and in person.I was interested in a white 2015 audi a4 s line (DON'T Buy this car) I called and owner said car had a clean title with no accident to report. When I test drove this car I noticed car was in the an accident and when asked for car fax he got mad. He was unprofessional to say least and was mad that it took me half an hour to test drive and look at the car. He was just trying to get me in the car before I notice anything wrong. Then he tried to tell me he got it fixed at audi dealer when this dealer don't even have a body shop. Just lied to sell me a car. None of my friends or family will ever buy from this guy. Stay away from this dealer! If I could give it a negative star I would, this dealership doesn't deserve 1!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Responded quickly, priced out of my range
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Hello Keven. I'm really sorry to hear that the vehicle you had an interest in was out of your price range. Please let us know what your price point is and we will always contact you if a vehicle comes in that will work for you and your budget. I do want to thank you for considering us here at Community Auto for your next vehicle purchase, have a great day.

Owner: Jeff Sigman
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Hey Mario, thank you for your review. My name is Jeff Sigman owner & operator here at Community Auto Center. I'm very pleased to hear my team is responding back to our potential customers in a timely manner. Your comments mean a lot to us. If you didn't find the vehicle you were looking for let us know we might be able to locate one for you. Mean while keep an eye out towards our inventory because it changes quite often. Once again thank you.

Owner: Jeff Sigman
May 17, 2016
Got back with me just not the truck I was after
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Hello Matt.
Jeff Sigman here at Community Auto Center. I want to reach out to you and thank you for your review. I apologize you didn't find the truck you were after. We try to keep a wide selection of vehicles on site, so check back frequently for our inventory changes quickly. Once again thank you, and have a great day.
Owner: Jeff Sigman
Mar 7, 2016
Bad attitudes and the car had issues that the dealer was only willing to repair as long as the price increased as well. The car needed several things done and going to a dealership the used cars should to inspected before purchase. They wanted an extra $700 for the car once they inspected the vehicle for repairs such as a wheel alignment oil change and flushing the floods. I'd give them a C- overall.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Amanda was an Awsome sales person, Very good in evey way.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Community Auto Center:

Thank you John!!

AG
Dec 12, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 20, 2015
Very helpful and patient guys. I had a great experience and I love the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 28, 2014
I bought my car from these dealership. No pressure and answered all my questions. I would buy a car from them again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
Friendly and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Groove Mazda - 515 listings

10301 E Arapahoe Rd, Centennial, CO 80112

1 review
CCR Auto Sales - 51 listings

2397 W Dartmouth Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

1 review
Car Zone - 27 listings

2150 S Valentia St, Unit A, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Sapphire Auto Brokers - 27 listings

3215 S Broadway, Englewood, CO 80113

2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 26 listings

1990 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80014

2 reviews
A Plus Auto Sales LLC - 21 listings

2125 S Valentia St, STE D, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Merhi Motors - 20 listings

2275 S Valentia St, Denver, CO 80231

2 reviews
Pr1me Auto Sales - 15 listings

1740 W Mississippi Ave, Denver, CO 80223

2 reviews
KDM Automotive - 12 listings

2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Avalon Motorsports - 5 listings

6950 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
Alliance Leasing

10200 E Girard Ave, STE. B-223, Denver, CO 80231

1 review
Shortline Subaru

580 S Havana St, Aurora, CO 80012

2 reviews
Troy Motors

7825 E Colfax Ave, Denver, CO 80220

1 review
TIO Charlie's

2535 West Hampton Ave, Englewood, CO 80110

5 reviews
Soneff's Master Garage, Inc.

2140 Arapahoe St, Denver, CO 80205

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,255 Great Deals out of 209,705 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,687 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,739 Great Deals out of 169,934 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
307 Great Deals out of 27,045 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
912 Great Deals out of 114,514 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
116 Great Deals out of 29,438 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
848 Great Deals out of 90,973 listings starting at $249
Used Toyota Corolla
714 Great Deals out of 73,207 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
512 Great Deals out of 89,869 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
823 Great Deals out of 60,379 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
664 Great Deals out of 70,684 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
769 Great Deals out of 88,118 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 77,940 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Altima
892 Great Deals out of 80,545 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,342 Great Deals out of 95,800 listings starting at $995