Community Auto Center

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

5862 E Evans Ave
Denver, CO 80222

Sales: (303) 759-0600

Today 9:00 AM - 7:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 2, 2017
Worst experience ever. Worst dealership in Denver you'll find. Owner was unprofessional to say at least, on the phone and in person.I was interested in a white 2015 audi a4 s line (DON'T Buy this car) I called and owner said car had a clean title with no accident to report. When I test drove this car I noticed car was in the an accident and when asked for car fax he got mad. He was unprofessional to say least and was mad that it took me half an hour to test drive and look at the car. He was just trying to get me in the car before I notice anything wrong. Then he tried to tell me he got it fixed at audi dealer when this dealer don't even have a body shop. Just lied to sell me a car. None of my friends or family will ever buy from this guy. Stay away from this dealer! If I could give it a negative star I would, this dealership doesn't deserve 1!
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
Responded quickly, priced out of my range
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hello Keven. I'm really sorry to hear that the vehicle you had an interest in was out of your price range. Please let us know what your price point is and we will always contact you if a vehicle comes in that will work for you and your budget. I do want to thank you for considering us here at Community Auto for your next vehicle purchase, have a great day.

Owner: Jeff Sigman
Jul 26, 2016
Responded quickly....
Response from current dealership:
Hey Mario, thank you for your review. My name is Jeff Sigman owner & operator here at Community Auto Center. I'm very pleased to hear my team is responding back to our potential customers in a timely manner. Your comments mean a lot to us. If you didn't find the vehicle you were looking for let us know we might be able to locate one for you. Mean while keep an eye out towards our inventory because it changes quite often. Once again thank you.

Owner: Jeff Sigman
Read 7 old reviews
May 17, 2016
Got back with me just not the truck I was after
Response from current dealership:
Hello Matt.
Jeff Sigman here at Community Auto Center. I want to reach out to you and thank you for your review. I apologize you didn't find the truck you were after. We try to keep a wide selection of vehicles on site, so check back frequently for our inventory changes quickly. Once again thank you, and have a great day.
Owner: Jeff Sigman
Mar 7, 2016
Bad attitudes and the car had issues that the dealer was only willing to repair as long as the price increased as well. The car needed several things done and going to a dealership the used cars should to inspected before purchase. They wanted an extra $700 for the car once they inspected the vehicle for repairs such as a wheel alignment oil change and flushing the floods. I'd give them a C- overall.
5 people found this review helpful.
Feb 6, 2016
Amanda was an Awsome sales person, Very good in evey way.
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you John!!

AG
Dec 12, 2015
Jul 20, 2015
Very helpful and patient guys. I had a great experience and I love the car.
Sep 28, 2014
I bought my car from these dealership. No pressure and answered all my questions. I would buy a car from them again.
Sep 14, 2014
Friendly and helpful

Other Nearby Dealers

AAA Colorado Auto Source - 35 listings
2680 S Platte River Dr Denver, CO 80223
1 review
Japanese Car Connection - 33 listings
1245 S Kalamath St Denver, CO 80223
5 reviews
Zarooki Motors - 31 listings
3359 S Federal Blvd Englewood, CO 80110
2 reviews
A-1 Auto Sales - 26 listings
1990 S Havana St Aurora, CO 80014
2 reviews
DORADOS AUTO SALES LLC - 19 listings
1519 W Alameda Ave Denver, CO 80223
1 review
Pr1me Auto Sales - 17 listings
1740 W Mississippi Ave Denver, CO 80223
3 reviews
Epic Autos Colorado - 12 listings
1950 W Union Ave Ste A8 Englewood, CO 80110
9 reviews
KDM Automotive - 6 listings
2305 S Syracuse Way, Unit 3 Denver, CO 80231
3 reviews
The Manhattan Auto Group - 4 listings
2214 West 8th Avenue Denver, CO 80204
3 reviews
DART Colorado LLC - 4 listings
2707 W Mansfield Ave, Unit A Englewood, CO 80110
3 reviews
Avalon Motorsports - 3 listings
6950 E Colfax Ave Denver, CO 80220
6 reviews
Remington West
3801 E Florida Ave Ste 400 Denver, CO 80222
1 review
Mile High Motors
3001 S Jamaica Ct, 103 Aurora, CO 80014
1 review
Solid Cars
2184 South Broadway Denver, CO 80210
2 reviews
CCR Auto Sales
2397 W Dartmouth Ave Englewood, CO 80110
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,251 Great Deals out of 188,014 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
434 Great Deals out of 36,244 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,819 Great Deals out of 155,590 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 28,393 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
997 Great Deals out of 129,592 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
214 Great Deals out of 31,487 listings starting at $6,500
Used Toyota RAV4
649 Great Deals out of 71,621 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 74,020 listings starting at $2,488
Used Toyota Camry
981 Great Deals out of 70,545 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
916 Great Deals out of 73,250 listings starting at $990
Used Honda Civic
516 Great Deals out of 41,264 listings starting at $1,615
Used Toyota Corolla
682 Great Deals out of 60,534 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
722 Great Deals out of 97,686 listings starting at $750
Used Ford Escape
1,239 Great Deals out of 96,730 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,406 Great Deals out of 89,524 listings starting at $1,995