Colonial Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917
Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 352-6149

Service: (866) 414-9275

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/35/2013_scion_xd-pic-7122291537301084083-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion xD 10 Series Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,846 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,334

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 34,370

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Scion xD 10 Series for sale - $9,488, 34,370 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/45/2012_nissan_murano-pic-8752618142274890451-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,063

Price: $16,588

Mileage: 49,839

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tinted Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $16,588, 49,839 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/06/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-1083839906561176326-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,147 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,835

Price: $31,688

Mileage: 23,078

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander XLE V6 AWD for sale - $31,688, 23,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/16/12/2016_toyota_camry-pic-6033720534735835007-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$2,061 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,349

Price: $14,288

Mileage: 32,671

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,288, 32,671 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/16/01/2013_hyundai_veloster-pic-1682858781622674040-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Veloster Base Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,698

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 61,168

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Triathlon Gray Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Veloster Base for sale - $8,988, 61,168 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/16/12/2016_toyota_camry-pic-3169104555857476392-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,279

Price: $14,288

Mileage: 33,635

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,288, 33,635 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/52/2014_toyota_camry-pic-2115427566432544586-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,317

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 51,150

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $11,988, 51,150 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/12/06/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-9031498615601949969-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$2,245 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,233

Price: $31,988

Mileage: 2,514

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport 4WD for sale - $31,988, 2,514 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/42/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek_hybrid-pic-1353839262356788694-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,066

Price: $20,588

Mileage: 18,610

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Plasma Green Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Hybrid Touring for sale - $20,588, 18,610 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/16/12/2016_toyota_camry-pic-1968895729430357631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,608 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,196

Price: $14,588

Mileage: 34,767

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Camry for sale - $14,588, 34,767 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/18/04/2011_subaru_forester-pic-1277522214237713285-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,429 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,317

Price: $10,888

Mileage: 96,385

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Subaru Forester 2.5 X Premium for sale - $10,888, 96,385 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/40/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-2003376397640551315-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$998 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,986

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 97,823

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,988, 97,823 miles with Navigation System, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/16/01/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-2397476009878861914-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,021

Price: $30,588

Mileage: 44,407

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $30,588, 44,407 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/37/2016_chevrolet_cruze_limited-pic-7871739082555530993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,431

Price: $13,988

Mileage: 29,242

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 67 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Cruze Limited LTZ for sale - $13,988, 29,242 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/15/42/2010_toyota_rav4-pic-7280957400284152039-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,198

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 97,053

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $12,988, 97,053 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 17, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
My sales rep. was great. The finance manager took close to an eternity to see the thing through...but very happy with the result.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
internet sales Great, General Mananager outstandng, Fianance Manager great, Justin Sales Manager very Good, Erick Sales Manager Verdic still out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Purchased here was very much the best Experience I've had buying a truck and I've done this many times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
would not negotiate the price of the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
I called about the used vehicle and the response was relatively quick. They followed on the request for some photos and general info on the vehicle as there as not much available. it was stated they had just taken the vehicle in trade and had not yet been able to clean it. Based on the photos and info I did receive, I scheduled an appointment for the following morning to view and drive the vehicle. The salesperson was friendly and somewhat knowledgeable about the vehicle. After my general inspection and test drive, I expressed an interest in the vehicle. The sales person put a number together for me which included the asking price ( a good price based on the year and make of the vehicle) which also included some general service and repairs they intended to make on the vehicle. I was very interested and expressed the same. I asked if this was their best price and stated I'd be very interested in agreeing on a purchase that morning subject to my mechanic inspecting the vehicle and an assurance that every button, gauge and piece of equipment in the vehicle was confirmed as working, whether that was by me sitting in the vehicle for two hours or they going through the vehicle and guaranteeing it did. The vehicle was offered with a typical 30 day used vehicle power train warranty, which may or may not have included some kind of buyer $ participation. I didn't get that far with it. The sales person went to his sales manager with my request. The sales manager came out and stated they had someone else coming in that afternoon who had expressed an interest in the vehicle and that if he did not purchase the vehicle they'd give me a call. I don't know if they had a deposit on the vehicle already, which if they did, they should have told me so as not to waste my time, or they were hoping for a quicker sale. I left and did not hear back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Did not buy. But the salesman Dan was good w/no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer was very professional and informative on the info I was looking to get
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Like many dealers they leave these ads up after the car is sold and try to redirect you to others that they have at more money. What do I expect, they are after all used car dealers. I bet this ad is still up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
I contacted them but the car I seen on line wasn't available. I was offered to come in and see others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Dealer responded saying that the truck was sold. Though, I wonder how long it had been sold for because it remained on the site for at least a week after I was told it was sold. Disappointed in the time I wasted on researching that particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 3, 2014
very helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
I loved the sales guy - Tommy. He was efficient, nice, and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer advertised a car that they didn't have. They kept it on their web site for 6+ weeks after we went to see it. Sleezy. Bait & switch?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
May 17, 2014
Quick and courteous responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
advertising vehicles they no longer have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
If 10 stars were an option they deserve them! I found my ideal car online at their dealership. After talking with Russell Botvin we made a deal over the phone and I flew oner 800 miles to finalize the transaction. Russell not only drove out of state to pick us up, he was gracious and helpful in getting us on the road home. This family owned and operated dealership is a breath of fresh air and are honest and straight forward. I will contact them FIRST whenever I need another vehicle. It was worth the trip from North Carolina to Rhode Island!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 340 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

5 reviews
Majestic Honda - 257 listings

1300 Eddie Dowling Hwy, Lincoln, RI 02865

3 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 478 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

27 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 401 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

14 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 342 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

21 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 667 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

19 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 449 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

18 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 459 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

14 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 313 listings

285 East Main Road, Middletown, RI 02842

15 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 388 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

32 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1216 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

21 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 345 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

10 reviews
Boch New to You - 143 listings

1201 Boston Providence Turnpike, Norwood, MA 02062

17 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 230 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

8 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 393 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,034 Great Deals out of 207,234 listings starting at $1,990
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
439 Great Deals out of 42,879 listings starting at $2,750
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,579 Great Deals out of 151,095 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
394 Great Deals out of 27,129 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,300 Great Deals out of 115,236 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
162 Great Deals out of 28,842 listings starting at $8,980
Used Toyota Camry
1,183 Great Deals out of 95,109 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
988 Great Deals out of 66,031 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
817 Great Deals out of 69,489 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
841 Great Deals out of 63,803 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota RAV4
746 Great Deals out of 54,062 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
988 Great Deals out of 74,848 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
623 Great Deals out of 63,185 listings starting at $3,250
Used Nissan Altima
1,054 Great Deals out of 82,877 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,331 Great Deals out of 85,401 listings starting at $1,600