Colonial Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917

Sales: (401) 352-6149

Service: (866) 414-9275

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/11/01/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-7807658671264926736-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$3,567 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,017

Price: $10,450

Mileage: 158,054

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Timberline Mica Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 5.7L for sale - $10,450, 158,054 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/15/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1197955169937857721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,338 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,338

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 19,683

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $21,000, 19,683 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1011282383773811489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,931

Price: $17,200

Mileage: 18,521

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $17,200, 18,521 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-5690408176664456444-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,210 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,010

Price: $21,800

Mileage: 29,251

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT2 AWD for sale - $21,800, 29,251 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/40/2014_ford_f-150-pic-4872543393161767668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$3,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,072

Price: $26,900

Mileage: 16,534

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $26,900, 16,534 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/43/2014_honda_accord_coupe-pic-577495672263454113-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,930

Price: $12,100

Mileage: 66,846

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $12,100, 66,846 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/14/01/2007_toyota_tundra-pic-5142566502808404765-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,771 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,721

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 170,088

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota Tundra 4X4 SR5 Double Cab 4.7L for sale - $10,950, 170,088 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2014_toyota_camry-pic-1236269895364331737-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,672

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 23,851

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,400, 23,851 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/57/2007_honda_pilot-pic-1708710805132115268-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,078 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,078

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 137,639

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2007 Honda Pilot EX-L w/ Nav 4WD for sale - $8,000, 137,639 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2015_toyota_camry-pic-602954953821115238-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,095 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,695

Price: $14,600

Mileage: 24,158

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $14,600, 24,158 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/14/53/2011_nissan_altima-pic-3923157286422760783-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,113 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,101

Price: $5,988

Mileage: 128,779

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Winter Frost Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $5,988, 128,779 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/11/11/2010_toyota_tundra-pic-2095898241209393355-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,254 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,753

Price: $21,499

Mileage: 51,222

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pyrite Mica Description: Used 2010 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade Double Cab 4.6L 4WD for sale - $21,499, 51,222 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2757846430469151316-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,031

Price: $18,200

Mileage: 24,703

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $18,200, 24,703 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/12/15/2014_buick_verano-pic-3473702286474372340-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Verano Sedan Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$824 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,812

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 31,413

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2014 Buick Verano Sedan for sale - $12,988, 31,413 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/14/49/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5882395127641122203-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,344

Price: $29,988

Mileage: 11,914

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 SR5 4WD for sale - $29,988, 11,914 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 28, 2017
very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
My sales rep. was great. The finance manager took close to an eternity to see the thing through...but very happy with the result.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
internet sales Great, General Mananager outstandng, Fianance Manager great, Justin Sales Manager very Good, Erick Sales Manager Verdic still out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Purchased here was very much the best Experience I've had buying a truck and I've done this many times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
would not negotiate the price of the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
I called about the used vehicle and the response was relatively quick. They followed on the request for some photos and general info on the vehicle as there as not much available. it was stated they had just taken the vehicle in trade and had not yet been able to clean it. Based on the photos and info I did receive, I scheduled an appointment for the following morning to view and drive the vehicle. The salesperson was friendly and somewhat knowledgeable about the vehicle. After my general inspection and test drive, I expressed an interest in the vehicle. The sales person put a number together for me which included the asking price ( a good price based on the year and make of the vehicle) which also included some general service and repairs they intended to make on the vehicle. I was very interested and expressed the same. I asked if this was their best price and stated I'd be very interested in agreeing on a purchase that morning subject to my mechanic inspecting the vehicle and an assurance that every button, gauge and piece of equipment in the vehicle was confirmed as working, whether that was by me sitting in the vehicle for two hours or they going through the vehicle and guaranteeing it did. The vehicle was offered with a typical 30 day used vehicle power train warranty, which may or may not have included some kind of buyer $ participation. I didn't get that far with it. The sales person went to his sales manager with my request. The sales manager came out and stated they had someone else coming in that afternoon who had expressed an interest in the vehicle and that if he did not purchase the vehicle they'd give me a call. I don't know if they had a deposit on the vehicle already, which if they did, they should have told me so as not to waste my time, or they were hoping for a quicker sale. I left and did not hear back from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Did not buy. But the salesman Dan was good w/no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer was very professional and informative on the info I was looking to get
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Like many dealers they leave these ads up after the car is sold and try to redirect you to others that they have at more money. What do I expect, they are after all used car dealers. I bet this ad is still up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
I contacted them but the car I seen on line wasn't available. I was offered to come in and see others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 13, 2015
Dealer responded saying that the truck was sold. Though, I wonder how long it had been sold for because it remained on the site for at least a week after I was told it was sold. Disappointed in the time I wasted on researching that particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
Oct 3, 2014
very helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
I loved the sales guy - Tommy. He was efficient, nice, and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer advertised a car that they didn't have. They kept it on their web site for 6+ weeks after we went to see it. Sleezy. Bait & switch?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
May 17, 2014
Quick and courteous responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
advertising vehicles they no longer have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
If 10 stars were an option they deserve them! I found my ideal car online at their dealership. After talking with Russell Botvin we made a deal over the phone and I flew oner 800 miles to finalize the transaction. Russell not only drove out of state to pick us up, he was gracious and helpful in getting us on the road home. This family owned and operated dealership is a breath of fresh air and are honest and straight forward. I will contact them FIRST whenever I need another vehicle. It was worth the trip from North Carolina to Rhode Island!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 387 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

4 reviews
Route 146 Auto Sales - 58 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy, North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 665 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

29 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 514 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

15 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 457 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

23 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 792 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

27 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 665 listings

3671 Quaker Ln, North Kingstown, RI 02852

6 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,219 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

24 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 462 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

16 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 548 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

19 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 349 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 460 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 414 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Charles Toyota - 167 listings

500 West Thames Street, Norwich, CT 06360

12 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 495 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

39 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,264 Great Deals out of 209,447 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
338 Great Deals out of 47,712 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
916 Great Deals out of 114,745 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,496 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,391 Great Deals out of 95,858 listings starting at $995