Colonial Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

550 George Washington Hwy
Smithfield, RI 02917

Sales: (401) 352-6149

Service: (866) 414-9275

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/38/2014_honda_pilot-pic-2282404620207308444-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,370

Price: $22,544

Mileage: 53,491

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX-L 4WD for sale - $22,544, 53,491 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/35/2014_honda_pilot-pic-6231142114889376410-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Pilot EX 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,301 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,916

Price: $19,615

Mileage: 64,078

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Honda Pilot EX 4WD for sale - $19,615, 64,078 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/01/17/05/2014_ford_edge-pic-7241506259430626708-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,753

Price: $21,327

Mileage: 20,891

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Kodiak Brown Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $21,327, 20,891 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/15/12/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6474527599687152081-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,626 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,626

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 22,296

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,000, 22,296 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/12/55/2012_ford_fusion-pic-279492587513252362-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,802 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,789

Price: $9,987

Mileage: 34,017

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,987, 34,017 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/13/24/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1946546057913747322-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,599

Price: $16,497

Mileage: 60,912

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $16,497, 60,912 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/o3du/KSan/WDsB/Yb3E/O3tX/ZQ_640.jpg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,469 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,326

Price: $16,857

Mileage: 33,680

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,857, 33,680 miles with Bluetooth
https://s3.amazonaws.com/photos.ecarlist.com/1kR1/hXEI/1Wkz/FoOY/S57x/7w_640.jpg

2009 Toyota Venza I4 AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,417

Price: $10,040

Mileage: 106,040

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza I4 AWD for sale - $10,040, 106,040 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/03/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2723498412778088966-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,582 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,503

Price: $17,921

Mileage: 38,837

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,921, 38,837 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/09/48/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3662087121824630907-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,474

Price: $8,307

Mileage: 90,377

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $8,307, 90,377 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,930

Price: $16,241

Mileage: 28,305

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,241, 28,305 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/10/34/2014_ford_focus-pic-7787283615992369202-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,811

Price: $9,503

Mileage: 43,648

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,503, 43,648 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/09/52/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-8272847243359070189-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,859

Price: $15,668

Mileage: 37,726

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,668, 37,726 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/21/15/2013_honda_civic-pic-3180107652324810885-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,165

Price: $10,893

Mileage: 40,229

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $10,893, 40,229 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/12/35/2014_honda_accord-pic-5887317973413282649-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,244 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,077

Price: $12,833

Mileage: 98,949

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $12,833, 98,949 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 15, 2017
tmirisola
Great Dealership. Thank You :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
GuruPQJ4
Ari Brooks was my sales consultant and he was very polite, informative and answered all my questions. They are a great dealership. I would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
gallantgazela
Internet sales reached out to me immediately on saturday. correspondance was encouraging re: price etc. Met with Ralf perez yesterday. asked if i could look underneath car with service tech. ralf took car to service and Kern the service tech lifted car and explained work he had done to car. Negotiation with sales manager Jose went pretty smoothly. Ralf explained all the numbers. Abed the business manager was terrific. Very patient and understanding. no pressure to upsell. so i bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We're happy to hear that you've had such a great experience with us! Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for all of our valued customers. We sincerely appreciate your loyal business and hope to continue to serve you for many years to come. Safe travels!
Feb 28, 2017
very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Very good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
My sales rep. was great. The finance manager took close to an eternity to see the thing through...but very happy with the result.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
internet sales Great, General Mananager outstandng, Fianance Manager great, Justin Sales Manager very Good, Erick Sales Manager Verdic still out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Purchased here was very much the best Experience I've had buying a truck and I've done this many times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
would not negotiate the price of the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
I called about the used vehicle and the response was relatively quick. They followed on the request for some photos and general info on the vehicle as there as not much available. it was stated they had just taken the vehicle in trade and had not yet been able to clean it. Based on the photos and info I did receive, I scheduled an appointment for the following morning to view and drive the vehicle. The salesperson was friendly and somewhat knowledgeable about the vehicle. After my general inspection and test drive, I expressed an interest in the vehicle. The sales person put a number together for me which included the asking price ( a good price based on the year and make of the vehicle) which also included some general service and repairs they intended to make on the vehicle. I was very interested and expressed the same. I asked if this was their best price and stated I'd be very interested in agreeing on a purchase that morning subject to my mechanic inspecting the vehicle and an assurance that every button, gauge and piece of equipment in the vehicle was confirmed as working, whether that was by me sitting in the vehicle for two hours or they going through the vehicle and guaranteeing it did. The vehicle was offered with a typical 30 day used vehicle power train warranty, which may or may not have included some kind of buyer $ participation. I didn't get that far with it. The sales person went to his sales manager with my request. The sales manager came out and stated they had someone else coming in that afternoon who had expressed an interest in the vehicle and that if he did not purchase the vehicle they'd give me a call. I don't know if they had a deposit on the vehicle already, which if they did, they should have told me so as not to waste my time, or they were hoping for a quicker sale. I left and did not hear back from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Did not buy. But the salesman Dan was good w/no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer was very professional and informative on the info I was looking to get
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Like many dealers they leave these ads up after the car is sold and try to redirect you to others that they have at more money. What do I expect, they are after all used car dealers. I bet this ad is still up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
I contacted them but the car I seen on line wasn't available. I was offered to come in and see others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 7 old reviews
Feb 13, 2015
Dealer responded saying that the truck was sold. Though, I wonder how long it had been sold for because it remained on the site for at least a week after I was told it was sold. Disappointed in the time I wasted on researching that particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
Oct 3, 2014
very helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
I loved the sales guy - Tommy. He was efficient, nice, and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer advertised a car that they didn't have. They kept it on their web site for 6+ weeks after we went to see it. Sleezy. Bait & switch?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
May 17, 2014
Quick and courteous responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
advertising vehicles they no longer have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
If 10 stars were an option they deserve them! I found my ideal car online at their dealership. After talking with Russell Botvin we made a deal over the phone and I flew oner 800 miles to finalize the transaction. Russell not only drove out of state to pick us up, he was gracious and helpful in getting us on the road home. This family owned and operated dealership is a breath of fresh air and are honest and straight forward. I will contact them FIRST whenever I need another vehicle. It was worth the trip from North Carolina to Rhode Island!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 345 listings

100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747

1 review
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 282 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532

6 reviews
Route 146 Auto Sales - 59 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 498 listings

221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460

31 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 503 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777

16 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 346 listings

809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

6 reviews
Tarbox Toyota - 464 listings

3671 Quaker Ln North Kingstown, RI 02852

5 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 383 listings

32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 382 listings

671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

26 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 670 listings

210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184

30 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 440 listings

700 Old Union Tpke Lancaster, MA 01523

16 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 356 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

12 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1,151 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road Mystic, CT 06355

26 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 445 listings

234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

44 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 529 listings

271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

21 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,855 Great Deals out of 180,901 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
291 Great Deals out of 28,041 listings starting at $2,875
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995