Colonial Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

550 George Washington Hwy
Smithfield, RI 02917

Sales: (401) 343-6262

Service: (401) 371-4130

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/09/53/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5900409559786965537-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,002

Price: $9,488

Mileage: 38,617

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Uni Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,488, 38,617 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/12/03/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-2344475926453621555-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,138 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,326

Price: $16,188

Mileage: 30,193

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $16,188, 30,193 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/11/17/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-5120780089558685849-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$2,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,879

Price: $29,243

Mileage: 42,223

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stargazer Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $29,243, 42,223 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/57/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-4726941113770088598-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,495 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,168

Price: $15,673

Mileage: 46,474

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $15,673, 46,474 miles with Bluetooth, Value Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/13/04/2014_kia_soul-pic-6897407808219950000-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,337 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,438

Price: $10,101

Mileage: 36,397

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,101, 36,397 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/14/57/2014_nissan_murano-pic-3807087198606349524-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano S AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$2,167 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,696

Price: $15,529

Mileage: 31,993

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano S AWD for sale - $15,529, 31,993 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/12/12/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2605156465348268389-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,115 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,366

Price: $15,251

Mileage: 44,607

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $15,251, 44,607 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,643 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,557

Price: $14,914

Mileage: 62,615

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Forest Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited 4WD for sale - $14,914, 62,615 miles with Bluetooth, Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/26/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6811631472215436998-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,951

Price: $17,799

Mileage: 20,029

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,799, 20,029 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/11/51/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-1225402790279277241-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,160 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,049

Price: $15,889

Mileage: 43,010

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $15,889, 43,010 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/20/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6254858875806759541-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,572

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 25,239

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,399, 25,239 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/14/56/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-3754532661215823954-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,856

Price: $17,774

Mileage: 27,081

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,774, 27,081 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/11/20/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1751738186117849867-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,368 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,947

Price: $17,579

Mileage: 29,659

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,579, 29,659 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/12/31/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1921209270235354826-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$966 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,360

Price: $11,394

Mileage: 89,387

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS AWD for sale - $11,394, 89,387 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/21/2014_toyota_venza-pic-103071276106180855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,241 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,468

Price: $17,227

Mileage: 33,192

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza LE AWD for sale - $17,227, 33,192 miles with Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Great salesman. I did not purchase because that was my first stop car shopping. No pressure, test drive immediately upon request and reasonable/fair pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
low pressure very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
tmirisola
Great Dealership. Thank You :-)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
GuruPQJ4
Ari Brooks was my sales consultant and he was very polite, informative and answered all my questions. They are a great dealership. I would recommend them highly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
gallantgazela
Internet sales reached out to me immediately on saturday. correspondance was encouraging re: price etc. Met with Ralf perez yesterday. asked if i could look underneath car with service tech. ralf took car to service and Kern the service tech lifted car and explained work he had done to car. Negotiation with sales manager Jose went pretty smoothly. Ralf explained all the numbers. Abed the business manager was terrific. Very patient and understanding. no pressure to upsell. so i bought the car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We're happy to hear that you've had such a great experience with us! Our staff works hard to go the extra mile for all of our valued customers. We sincerely appreciate your loyal business and hope to continue to serve you for many years to come. Safe travels!
Feb 28, 2017
very nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Very good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
My sales rep. was great. The finance manager took close to an eternity to see the thing through...but very happy with the result.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
internet sales Great, General Mananager outstandng, Fianance Manager great, Justin Sales Manager very Good, Erick Sales Manager Verdic still out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Purchased here was very much the best Experience I've had buying a truck and I've done this many times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
would not negotiate the price of the vehicle
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
I called about the used vehicle and the response was relatively quick. They followed on the request for some photos and general info on the vehicle as there as not much available. it was stated they had just taken the vehicle in trade and had not yet been able to clean it. Based on the photos and info I did receive, I scheduled an appointment for the following morning to view and drive the vehicle. The salesperson was friendly and somewhat knowledgeable about the vehicle. After my general inspection and test drive, I expressed an interest in the vehicle. The sales person put a number together for me which included the asking price ( a good price based on the year and make of the vehicle) which also included some general service and repairs they intended to make on the vehicle. I was very interested and expressed the same. I asked if this was their best price and stated I'd be very interested in agreeing on a purchase that morning subject to my mechanic inspecting the vehicle and an assurance that every button, gauge and piece of equipment in the vehicle was confirmed as working, whether that was by me sitting in the vehicle for two hours or they going through the vehicle and guaranteeing it did. The vehicle was offered with a typical 30 day used vehicle power train warranty, which may or may not have included some kind of buyer $ participation. I didn't get that far with it. The sales person went to his sales manager with my request. The sales manager came out and stated they had someone else coming in that afternoon who had expressed an interest in the vehicle and that if he did not purchase the vehicle they'd give me a call. I don't know if they had a deposit on the vehicle already, which if they did, they should have told me so as not to waste my time, or they were hoping for a quicker sale. I left and did not hear back from them.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Did not buy. But the salesman Dan was good w/no pressure.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer was very professional and informative on the info I was looking to get
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Like many dealers they leave these ads up after the car is sold and try to redirect you to others that they have at more money. What do I expect, they are after all used car dealers. I bet this ad is still up!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
I contacted them but the car I seen on line wasn't available. I was offered to come in and see others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Dealer responded saying that the truck was sold. Though, I wonder how long it had been sold for because it remained on the site for at least a week after I was told it was sold. Disappointed in the time I wasted on researching that particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
Oct 3, 2014
very helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
I loved the sales guy - Tommy. He was efficient, nice, and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer advertised a car that they didn't have. They kept it on their web site for 6+ weeks after we went to see it. Sleezy. Bait & switch?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
May 17, 2014
Quick and courteous responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
advertising vehicles they no longer have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
If 10 stars were an option they deserve them! I found my ideal car online at their dealership. After talking with Russell Botvin we made a deal over the phone and I flew oner 800 miles to finalize the transaction. Russell not only drove out of state to pick us up, he was gracious and helpful in getting us on the road home. This family owned and operated dealership is a breath of fresh air and are honest and straight forward. I will contact them FIRST whenever I need another vehicle. It was worth the trip from North Carolina to Rhode Island!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Toyota of Dartmouth - 293 listings

100 Faunce Corner Rd North Dartmouth, MA 02747

1 review
Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 259 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd Bourne, MA 02532

7 reviews
Route 146 Auto Sales - 53 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 479 listings

221 Great Rd Littleton, MA 01460

35 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Auburn - 377 listings

809 Washington St Auburn, MA 01501

6 reviews
Bristol Toyota - 416 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy Swansea, MA 02777

17 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota of Boston - 281 listings

32 Brighton Ave Boston, MA 02134

11 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 608 listings

210 Union St Braintree, MA 02184

35 reviews
Atlantic Toyota - 354 listings

671 Lynnway Lynn, MA 01905

25 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 446 listings

271 Turnpike Rd Westborough, MA 01581

23 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 234 listings

415 Taunton Avenue East Providence, RI 02914

13 reviews
Sullivan Brothers Toyota - 387 listings

5 Cranberry Road Kingston, MA 02364

6 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 390 listings

970 W Chestnut St Brockton, MA 02301

19 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 231 listings

285 East Main Road Middletown, RI 02842

22 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 375 listings

234 Worcester St Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

47 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 184,577 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
362 Great Deals out of 44,820 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,106 Great Deals out of 167,056 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 29,118 listings starting at $3,750
Used Ram 1500
940 Great Deals out of 111,301 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
131 Great Deals out of 29,930 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,025 Great Deals out of 72,987 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
883 Great Deals out of 56,348 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
769 Great Deals out of 72,791 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 54,117 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
781 Great Deals out of 49,625 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,073 Great Deals out of 61,293 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 72,283 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,011 Great Deals out of 75,707 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford Escape
1,067 Great Deals out of 88,724 listings starting at $1,088