Colonial Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917
Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 352-6149

Service: (866) 414-9275

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2016_jeep_compass-pic-1878065571727524236-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Great Deal
$1,681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,430

Price: $16,749

Mileage: 17,565

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Latitude 4WD for sale - $16,749, 17,565 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,761 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,861

Price: $12,100

Mileage: 66,846

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Coupe LX-S for sale - $12,100, 66,846 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2014_honda_civic_coupe-pic-5666125238149265887-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,198

Price: $11,888

Mileage: 24,415

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic Coupe LX for sale - $11,888, 24,415 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2016_jeep_compass-pic-3139593029692862370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,205 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,680

Price: $15,475

Mileage: 22,586

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Redline 2 Coat Pearl Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $15,475, 22,586 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2016_jeep_compass-pic-3077107017555970542-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,622

Price: $15,479

Mileage: 23,508

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport 4WD for sale - $15,479, 23,508 miles with Bluetooth, Off Road Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/13/15/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-1197955169937857721-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,663

Price: $22,498

Mileage: 19,683

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $22,498, 19,683 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2011_toyota_sienna-pic-4382117544175398252-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,509

Price: $20,288

Mileage: 67,646

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota Sienna Limited 7-Passenger AWD for sale - $20,288, 67,646 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,131

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 92,504

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $7,998, 92,504 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/55/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-7654016525842454332-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,346 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,634

Price: $19,288

Mileage: 99,388

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia Denali AWD for sale - $19,288, 99,388 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-121402903152451899-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,592

Price: $17,688

Mileage: 54,664

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 XLE AWD for sale - $17,688, 54,664 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/09/50/2013_honda_odyssey-pic-6104332944066451618-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$1,136 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,829

Price: $21,693

Mileage: 35,602

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,693, 35,602 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/09/56/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-6922460588889037552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$729 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,714

Price: $11,985

Mileage: 35,659

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,985, 35,659 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/10/24/2005_toyota_avalon-pic-8228513653891221880-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Good Deal
$643 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,031

Price: $7,388

Mileage: 109,355

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2005 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $7,388, 109,355 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3876134849437651099-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Fair Deal
$651 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,880

Price: $17,229

Mileage: 44,945

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE AWD for sale - $17,229, 44,945 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/18/40/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-1011282383773811489-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Fair Deal
$864 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,152

Price: $19,288

Mileage: 18,521

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,288, 18,521 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 28, 2017
very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Very good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
My sales rep. was great. The finance manager took close to an eternity to see the thing through...but very happy with the result.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
internet sales Great, General Mananager outstandng, Fianance Manager great, Justin Sales Manager very Good, Erick Sales Manager Verdic still out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Purchased here was very much the best Experience I've had buying a truck and I've done this many times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
would not negotiate the price of the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
I called about the used vehicle and the response was relatively quick. They followed on the request for some photos and general info on the vehicle as there as not much available. it was stated they had just taken the vehicle in trade and had not yet been able to clean it. Based on the photos and info I did receive, I scheduled an appointment for the following morning to view and drive the vehicle. The salesperson was friendly and somewhat knowledgeable about the vehicle. After my general inspection and test drive, I expressed an interest in the vehicle. The sales person put a number together for me which included the asking price ( a good price based on the year and make of the vehicle) which also included some general service and repairs they intended to make on the vehicle. I was very interested and expressed the same. I asked if this was their best price and stated I'd be very interested in agreeing on a purchase that morning subject to my mechanic inspecting the vehicle and an assurance that every button, gauge and piece of equipment in the vehicle was confirmed as working, whether that was by me sitting in the vehicle for two hours or they going through the vehicle and guaranteeing it did. The vehicle was offered with a typical 30 day used vehicle power train warranty, which may or may not have included some kind of buyer $ participation. I didn't get that far with it. The sales person went to his sales manager with my request. The sales manager came out and stated they had someone else coming in that afternoon who had expressed an interest in the vehicle and that if he did not purchase the vehicle they'd give me a call. I don't know if they had a deposit on the vehicle already, which if they did, they should have told me so as not to waste my time, or they were hoping for a quicker sale. I left and did not hear back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Did not buy. But the salesman Dan was good w/no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer was very professional and informative on the info I was looking to get
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Like many dealers they leave these ads up after the car is sold and try to redirect you to others that they have at more money. What do I expect, they are after all used car dealers. I bet this ad is still up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
I contacted them but the car I seen on line wasn't available. I was offered to come in and see others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 13, 2015
Dealer responded saying that the truck was sold. Though, I wonder how long it had been sold for because it remained on the site for at least a week after I was told it was sold. Disappointed in the time I wasted on researching that particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
Oct 3, 2014
very helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2014
I loved the sales guy - Tommy. He was efficient, nice, and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer advertised a car that they didn't have. They kept it on their web site for 6+ weeks after we went to see it. Sleezy. Bait & switch?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
May 17, 2014
Quick and courteous responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
advertising vehicles they no longer have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
If 10 stars were an option they deserve them! I found my ideal car online at their dealership. After talking with Russell Botvin we made a deal over the phone and I flew oner 800 miles to finalize the transaction. Russell not only drove out of state to pick us up, he was gracious and helpful in getting us on the road home. This family owned and operated dealership is a breath of fresh air and are honest and straight forward. I will contact them FIRST whenever I need another vehicle. It was worth the trip from North Carolina to Rhode Island!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 360 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

4 reviews
Route 146 Auto Sales - 36 listings

1097 Eddie Dowling Hwy, North Smithfield, RI 02896

1 review
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 543 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

26 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 480 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

15 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 415 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

23 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 540 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

17 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 421 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

17 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 772 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

24 reviews
Wellesley Toyota - 489 listings

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

38 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 329 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

10 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 1218 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

23 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 465 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

12 reviews
DCH Toyota of Milford - 379 listings

300 Fortune Blvd, Milford, MA 01757

11 reviews
Toyota of Watertown - 104 listings

149 Arsenal St, Watertown, MA 02472

7 reviews
Copeland Toyota - 549 listings

970 W Chestnut St, Brockton, MA 02301

17 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,410 Great Deals out of 209,431 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 47,659 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,952 Great Deals out of 159,903 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 26,371 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 114,272 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,948 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
832 Great Deals out of 90,860 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
728 Great Deals out of 74,096 listings starting at $1,790
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 80,457 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 55,844 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
566 Great Deals out of 65,613 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
703 Great Deals out of 81,926 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
509 Great Deals out of 79,368 listings starting at $3,600
Used Nissan Altima
779 Great Deals out of 77,000 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,042 Great Deals out of 92,513 listings starting at $1,500