Colonial Toyota Scion

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Signature Dealer, Fleet T.E.D. Dealer, Toyota
Certified Used Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

550 George Washington Hwy, Smithfield, RI 02917 - Map & Directions

Sales: (401) 723-0972

Service: (866) 414-9275

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/14/25/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-1177451472446600084-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $17,020

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,020, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/14/25/2016_toyota_yaris-pic-7890726593414114172-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Yaris L Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $17,020

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Yaris L for sale - $17,020, 5 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/12/22/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-655793607379494715-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $18,935

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,935, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/12/22/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4733852431069638179-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $18,935

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $18,935, 4 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/14/14/25/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4209076565932797864-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/12/11/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8292962882739308270-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: 4evergreen Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/12/11/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-4234051629712573014-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/05/57/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-541054073015168088-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/06/01/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-5000881831499053225-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/22/14/36/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2344454444021926716-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/14/12/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8679128435772652345-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Sugar Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 5 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/17/04/28/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2892056284666504111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/17/04/28/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-1261594987697083558-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/12/11/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2530038337284015136-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 2 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/20/12/11/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-2581997803173410028-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Smithfield, RI 02917

Price: $19,770

Location: Smithfield, RI 02917

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $19,770, 2 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 17, 2016
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
My sales rep. was great. The finance manager took close to an eternity to see the thing through...but very happy with the result.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 31, 2015
internet sales Great, General Mananager outstandng, Fianance Manager great, Justin Sales Manager very Good, Erick Sales Manager Verdic still out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 13, 2015
Purchased here was very much the best Experience I've had buying a truck and I've done this many times.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2015
would not negotiate the price of the vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
I called about the used vehicle and the response was relatively quick. They followed on the request for some photos and general info on the vehicle as there as not much available. it was stated they had just taken the vehicle in trade and had not yet been able to clean it. Based on the photos and info I did receive, I scheduled an appointment for the following morning to view and drive the vehicle. The salesperson was friendly and somewhat knowledgeable about the vehicle. After my general inspection and test drive, I expressed an interest in the vehicle. The sales person put a number together for me which included the asking price ( a good price based on the year and make of the vehicle) which also included some general service and repairs they intended to make on the vehicle. I was very interested and expressed the same. I asked if this was their best price and stated I'd be very interested in agreeing on a purchase that morning subject to my mechanic inspecting the vehicle and an assurance that every button, gauge and piece of equipment in the vehicle was confirmed as working, whether that was by me sitting in the vehicle for two hours or they going through the vehicle and guaranteeing it did. The vehicle was offered with a typical 30 day used vehicle power train warranty, which may or may not have included some kind of buyer $ participation. I didn't get that far with it. The sales person went to his sales manager with my request. The sales manager came out and stated they had someone else coming in that afternoon who had expressed an interest in the vehicle and that if he did not purchase the vehicle they'd give me a call. I don't know if they had a deposit on the vehicle already, which if they did, they should have told me so as not to waste my time, or they were hoping for a quicker sale. I left and did not hear back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2015
Did not buy. But the salesman Dan was good w/no pressure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2015
Dealer was very professional and informative on the info I was looking to get
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2015
Like many dealers they leave these ads up after the car is sold and try to redirect you to others that they have at more money. What do I expect, they are after all used car dealers. I bet this ad is still up!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
I contacted them but the car I seen on line wasn't available. I was offered to come in and see others.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2015
Dealer responded saying that the truck was sold. Though, I wonder how long it had been sold for because it remained on the site for at least a week after I was told it was sold. Disappointed in the time I wasted on researching that particular vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota Scion:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
Oct 3, 2014
very helpful !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 24, 2014
I loved the sales guy - Tommy. He was efficient, nice, and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2014
Dealer advertised a car that they didn't have. They kept it on their web site for 6+ weeks after we went to see it. Sleezy. Bait & switch?
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Colonial Toyota Scion:

We apologize for any inconvenience but sometimes if a vehicle comes in trade we must wait for a title for the vehicle to get delivered and policy is it doesn't get taken off site until the vehicle is delivered to client that purchased.  Also, there are times were websites that are third party may have a vehicle listed that was sold previously, this is something we cannot control.  Hope your car search went well and you found what you were looking for.  We are a family owned and operated dealership that is upfront and full disclosure.
May 17, 2014
Quick and courteous responses.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2014
advertising vehicles they no longer have
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2012
If 10 stars were an option they deserve them! I found my ideal car online at their dealership. After talking with Russell Botvin we made a deal over the phone and I flew oner 800 miles to finalize the transaction. Russell not only drove out of state to pick us up, he was gracious and helpful in getting us on the road home. This family owned and operated dealership is a breath of fresh air and are honest and straight forward. I will contact them FIRST whenever I need another vehicle. It was worth the trip from North Carolina to Rhode Island!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Falmouth Toyota Incorporated - 235 listings

290 MacArthur Blvd, Bourne, MA 02532

5 reviews
Acton Toyota of Littleton - 449 listings

221 Great Rd, Littleton, MA 01460

19 reviews
Bristol Toyota Scion - 385 listings

2283 Grand Army Hwy, Swansea, MA 02777

11 reviews
Charles Toyota - 165 listings

500 West Thames Street, Norwich, CT 06360

5 reviews
Atlantic Toyota Scion - 382 listings

671 Lynnway, Lynn, MA 01905

19 reviews
Prime Toyota Route 2 - 321 listings

700 Old Union Tpke, Lancaster, MA 01523

19 reviews
Wellesley Toyota

234 Worcester St, Wellesley Hills, MA 02481

29 reviews
Bob Valenti Auto Mall - 981 listings

72 Jerry Browne Road, Mystic, CT 06355

17 reviews
Toyota of Braintree - 747 listings

210 Union St, Braintree, MA 02184

14 reviews
Langway Toyota of Newport - 324 listings

285 East Main Road, Middletown, RI 02842

9 reviews
Grieco Toyota - 240 listings

415 Taunton Avenue, East Providence, RI 02914

4 reviews
McGee Toyota - 481 listings

860 Washington St., Route 53, Hanover, MA 02339

19 reviews
Westboro Toyota - 366 listings

271 Turnpike Rd, Westborough, MA 01581

13 reviews
Herb Chambers Toyota Scion of Boston - 221 listings

32 Brighton Ave, Boston, MA 02134

13 reviews
Woburn Toyota Scion - 739 listings

394 Washington Street, Woburn, MA 01801

63 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Toyota Land Cruiser
11 Great Deals out of 1,080 listings starting at $4,995
Used Toyota Tacoma
517 Great Deals out of 24,856 listings starting at $2,498
Used Toyota Corolla
1,130 Great Deals out of 65,867 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota Prius v
60 Great Deals out of 4,934 listings starting at $8,675
Used Toyota Avalon
298 Great Deals out of 15,388 listings starting at $1,665
Used Toyota Prius
320 Great Deals out of 29,513 listings starting at $1,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,489 Great Deals out of 87,064 listings starting at $699
Used Toyota 4Runner
268 Great Deals out of 15,431 listings starting at $1,592
Used Toyota Prius c
46 Great Deals out of 5,891 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota Mirai
80 listings starting at $58,235
Used Toyota Yaris
90 Great Deals out of 4,100 listings starting at $2,990
Used Toyota Sequoia
136 Great Deals out of 5,151 listings starting at $2,899
Used Toyota Sienna
272 Great Deals out of 20,591 listings starting at $1,450
Used Toyota Highlander Hybrid
27 Great Deals out of 1,438 listings starting at $3,499
Used Toyota Tundra
472 Great Deals out of 23,133 listings starting at $2,900