Cobra Motors

4002 Farmview Ave, Louisville, KY 40218
Map & Directions

Sales: (502) 466-3844

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/06/55/2016_chevrolet_spark-pic-3298472610495820511-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Spark LS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$2,133 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,128

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 5,923

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Spark LS for sale - $8,995, 5,923 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/17/47/2007_saturn_aura-pic-9009945892775785216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,242

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 91,055

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $5,495, 91,055 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/06/02/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-9078100616370842554-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$1,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,125

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 166,842

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $13,995, 166,842 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/18/47/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-4092419481795198194-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$15 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,980

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 107,246

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LS 4WD for sale - $15,995, 107,246 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/04/2007_hummer_h3-pic-866234504469484099-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$773 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,222

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 192,643

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $9,995, 192,643 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/17/52/2005_honda_civic-pic-3028804159251232069-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 140,655

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,995, 140,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/06/22/2011_ford_focus-pic-2619780921118229527-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 93,119

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus SE for sale - $5,495, 93,119 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 108,288

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2008 Honda Accord LX for sale - $5,995, 108,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/05/29/2007_nissan_quest-pic-8998566202789393958-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Quest SL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 109,031

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Quest SL for sale - $5,995, 109,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/44/2007_honda_odyssey-pic-741087178760685428-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,982

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda Odyssey 4 Dr EX-L for sale - $6,995, 115,982 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/05/55/2009_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6507737696077846261-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 127,626

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $6,995, 127,626 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/39/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-4093152327171800560-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 97,079

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $7,495, 97,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/12/20/19/2012_honda_accord-pic-1831004474438277204-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord SE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 62,468

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord SE for sale - $8,995, 62,468 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/19/36/2008_acura_tl-pic-7823639640877284050-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TL Type-S Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 117,644

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Acura TL Type-S for sale - $8,995, 117,644 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/22/05/55/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-8217854313530400565-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,847

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $9,995, 86,847 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 14, 2017
piercingpeg63
Great, very good experience , no pressure at all.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
The salesperson was up front with me on all details. I live about 400 miles from the dealership and could not go visit unless it was a fantastic vehicle. It appeared to be a good deal but I was informed that it had been in a flood and might not be titled properly in the state I live. What honesty. Thanks.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Mr. Morris,
Thanks for your review on your call experience with us. Yes in deed, it's hard to find a car dealer who will tell you the truth these days, but we operate defiantly than anyone you know. We are upfront with our customers and will tell you all about it what we know. That being said, even when a customer has all the vehicle information it still may not be the right fit for them. Therefore we talk to our customers and determine what vehicle is in their best interest, within their budget and comfort level. We hope to be able to help you one day.
Thanks for your interest in Cobra Mot
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
They returned the first email but when I asked about a list of replaced items on the salvage title jeep they never replied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

We apologize for not getting back to your email, as we get a heavy load emails daily and it easy to overlook. Feel free to call us with any questions.
Cobra Motors
Aug 25, 2016
Responded, thx
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thank you for your rating.
Jul 17, 2016
The main sales person wasn't there when I got there. The an wouldn't start, it had to have a booster battery thing hooked up. It did then start, but there was a lot of white smoke coming out of the tailpipe, & there was something dripping & smoking on the motor. I did drive it & it did drive ok, & it did restart after I had driven it. I was just vey worried about the smoke & that maybe it had a fracked head or something. The man that was there was very nice though...the air conditioning didn't blow very well & he said it was probably just a resistor & that I could talk to the salesman, that maybe he would fix it for me. I've continued to search for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Ms Gina,
Thank you for your review. The car you are talking about is 2001 Car. The vehicle was a local trade in that has been sitting on our lot for a few months. We have offered it for sale for $2000. We apologize we could not make a deal with you this time. But with older vehicles you can expect small things to happen.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jul 6, 2016
good all the way i'm a happy camper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear David,
Thank you for the kind review. We try our best to make our customers happy. Glad you experienced it.
Cobra Motors
Jun 30, 2016
Very upfront with information on vehicle. Just couldn't make it work. They were polite and did all they could. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Brant,
Thank you for you kind input on your experience with us. If we can ever help you in the future please don't hesitate to call us to make a deal.
Cobra Motors
Jun 2, 2016
They don't care if they sell a car I never was contacted called and they said were on lunch took my info never called me back then I called back and was told since I live so far away they wouldn't help me or give me info that I had to drive the 4 and a half hour drive before they could help me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Chris,
Thanks you for your feedback. We always appreciate to know what our customers think and we work on how we can improve to better. We definitely care to sell cars and that is why we are in business. We have sold vehicles all over the states and even out of the country even arranging the transportation for them, so therefore we would never reject a sale no matter how far our customer is. We apologies that no one has returned your call.
If we can be any help please done hesitate to email us with your contact information.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
May 8, 2016
I asked twice for the carfax they offered but they never sent it to me. I was prepared to buy the very next day they were open (Monday) if it was clean and acceptable, but again they never sent it to me and now it's been sold. Their communication skills are lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Todd,
We receive a number of emails daily and respond to them as quickly as we can, usually within 24hrs. Carfax can always  be seen on our website at no charge to our customers, but we apologize if you have not received the Carfax as promised. As we are a very busy place and take care of our customers we strive to have great communication with our customers and leads. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Apr 12, 2016
We had a deal for the 06 BMW 760LI. They were supposedly willing to work with me and hold the car till my tax money came in on April 18th. Then I get a text telling me he sold the car out from under me. STAY FAR Away from these people at any cost. Other bad reviews are correct!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Shawn,
Unless we have a deposit on any vehicle we deserve the right to sell it. Sorry for your luck this time. We would be happy to find you any vehicle for your future purchases.
Cobra Motors
Apr 4, 2016
I called them to inquire about purchasing a vehicle and was going to pay cash , the guy who answered my call acted like he was to busy to take my call so I left my information which he was to lazy to even return my call. These guy's have poor customer skills and probably need to take a charm class . Worse place to invest your money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Chaz,
Thanks for your interest in buying a vehicle from us. We are as Charm as we can be :) . We have been in business over 7 years and we have built a referral base of customers through word of mouth. We would not be in business if we did not have clear communication skills and as nice as we are to all of our customers. We apologize that you have felt like we did not care, but we take all of our customers seriously and treat them like family.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Mar 7, 2016
Honest and great service, no gimmicks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Stuart,
Thanks for being honest and sharing your great experience with us. Please refer your friends and family to us and tell them you sent them to us, and if they buy a vehicle YOU will receive $100.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jan 12, 2016
If they sold the vehicle, at least they should have told me that the car was no longer available! I am know we are busy but I feel that a good line of communication between customer and company helps to keep our businesses in business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Jose,
Unless we have a deposit on any vehicle we have the right to sell it. We update our website on a timely manner so its always helpful to check it or simply call us to follow-up on the availability. We receive a number of calls during the day and return our calls within 24 hours at most. We apologize that you have missed this opportunity but we can help you find a vehicle of your choice next time.
Thanks
Cobra Motors

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 13, 2015
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Mwashell,
Thanks for your positive feedback with us. We really appreciate it.
Cobra Motors
Dec 16, 2014
Omer was very honest and forthcoming with all the information and details about the car we purchased through Cobra Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Mike,
Thank you for sharing you positive experience with us. We really appreciate it. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Nov 24, 2014
Was not in good shape for what they were asking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!
Cobra Motors
Aug 5, 2014
Good Deal, Good Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Bob,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jan 9, 2014
I love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Bob,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Oct 16, 2013
Great group of people. Gave me a deal and were very transparent with the Cara they have for sale. No hidden fees and no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Rachel,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to provide 100% customer service and make the best deals in town so that our customers are happy buys and keep coming back. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Aug 23, 2013
Misleading info regarding the car made me drive 4,5h to find out that it's a total disaster!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!  Carfax is offered FREE to all of our customers on our website to all listed vehicles. Therefore you have the ability to check it before you make a trip to our dealership and call us with any questions.
Cobra Motors
Apr 25, 2013
lost intrest not there fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback.
Cobra Motors
Apr 12, 2013
Shady part of town. Dealer was busy when I called, said he would call back and did not. Looked like a chop shop. Car I drove across town to test drive DIS NOT FREAKING RUN!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback.
Cobra Motors.
Mar 1, 2013
Poor response to contact. Car offered appeared to have been in accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback! As we get a load of emails during the day it very easy to not get to all of them the same day, but most of our responses are within 24 hour if not even faster. Carfax is offered FREE to all of our customers on our website to all listed vehicles. Therefore you have the ability to check it before you make a trip to our dealership.  
Cobra Motors
Dec 3, 2012
Great guys to work with! Super car at a very fair price. Good communicators, straight shooters. I would buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon.
Cobra Motors
Aug 10, 2012
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!
Cobra Motors
Feb 23, 2012
They responded in a timely manner, but weren't very clear on answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!
Cobra Motors
Nov 30, 2011
Wet to the lot looked at car. Some young kid came out and said its 28000 pr we will take it to auction. So i got he vin and did a little checking. Auction car in jersey with 171000MILES ENDS UP AT COBRA with 51000. Good luck to you if you purchase there. We have also tried to call and ask about the car and always a messages and never has anyone called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Blue Grass Porsche - 97 listings

4720 Bowling Blvd., Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Crown Automotive Group - 49 listings

8103 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258

3 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 37 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 37 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd., Louisville, KY 40206

1 review
Brady Automotive - 34 listings

6001 Terry Rd, Louisville, KY 40258

2 reviews
Auto Gallery - 34 listings

9207 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40272

1 review
Make A Deal Auto Sales - 29 listings

1805 Spring St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
Kearney Motorsports - 22 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd, Shepherdsville, KY 40165

4 reviews
Campbell's Auto Sales - 22 listings

9736 3rd St Rd, Louisville, KY 40272

3 reviews
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 18 listings

9001 Highway 44 E, Mt Washington, KY 40047

1 review
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 17 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd, Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 12 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave, Louisville, KY 40206

1 review
Cottage Car Sales - 4 listings

6314 Hwy 329, Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave, Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales

142 Outer Loop, Louisville, KY 40214

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
428 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,308 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
359 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,243 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 74,279 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
901 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,275 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
883 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
583 Great Deals out of 75,164 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,094 Great Deals out of 83,208 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,213 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295