Cobra Motors

4002 Farmview Ave
Louisville, KY 40218

Sales: (502) 466-3844

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/03/2008_mitsubishi_lancer-pic-7364998748184316728-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Good Deal
$960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,955

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 101,206

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Beige Description: Used 2008 Mitsubishi Lancer GTS for sale - $5,995, 101,206 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/06/35/2011_acura_mdx-pic-2068968092856126155-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$652 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,647

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 113,101

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology and Entertainment Package for sale - $15,995, 113,101 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/14/2012_bmw_x5-pic-2659565098910467328-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$419 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,014

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 111,337

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 BMW X5 xDrive35i AWD for sale - $15,595, 111,337 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,821

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 18,690

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $29,995, 18,690 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/23/2007_hummer_h3-pic-3592376326664096489-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$333 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $8,662

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 192,643

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $8,995, 192,643 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/21/2011_mitsubishi_lancer_evolution-pic-6654455047090631407-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$548 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $23,447

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 68,031

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution GSR for sale - $23,995, 68,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/09/14/2007_cadillac_sts-pic-3299258075818659471-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$671 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,324

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 152,173

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 for sale - $5,995, 152,173 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/15/2004_ford_e-series_cargo-pic-1562490171817623692-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Ext Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 135,007

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Ford E-Series Cargo E-350 Super Duty Ext for sale - $6,995, 135,007 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/21/45/2009_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6902302161798222118-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 55,292

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $6,995, 55,292 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 98,300

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $7,995, 98,300 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/16/41/2007_hummer_h3-pic-4786973656227858957-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 118,299

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $9,995, 118,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/57/2014_scion_tc-pic-6606661960028036995-152x114.jpeg

2014 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 49,495

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Scion tC Base for sale - $9,995, 49,495 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/14/26/2015_honda_accord-pic-5629216874148135006-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 14,085

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $12,995, 14,085 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/07/22/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-6988368948852207769-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 45,371

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $15,995, 45,371 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/18/03/59/2013_ford_explorer-pic-7703959207159706696-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 59,936

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $15,995, 59,936 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 14, 2017
Very good experience, even though I didn't get the truck. Owner and mechanic were very nice and answered all my questions about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 1, 2017
GuruZVZ9J
Nice dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2017
We purchased a 2012 Acura TSX from Omer and it has turned out to be an excellent vehicle. I was very leery about buying a vehicle that had a rebuilt/salvaged title. Omer was very detailed in explaining what he knew about this vehicle. he seems to be very picky about what he buys and sells. I trusted him and it turned out exactly as he said it would. We are very happy with the purchase and he was great to deal with. Very honest guy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2017
I would 100% do business with Omer again. I've never had a better experience at a car dealer than I did with Cobra Motors. He's an honest, down to earth guy who worked with me so I could get the truck I've been wanting. The vehicle I bought from him wast EXACTLY as explained and he tried to hide absolutely nothing. If there was an issue he had no problem showing me exactly what it was. This vehicle was top notch and so was he! Thanks again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Kyle, Thank you so much for your business with us. We definitely strive to provide the best customer service to all of our customers. We are so happy when our customers buy a car and they are completely satisfied. We hope to do more business with you and your friends and family in the future. Thanks Cobra Motors
Apr 7, 2017
This was by far the best experience we have ever had dealing with car dealerships. Extremely nice, courteous prompt and honest. We live in Arkansas and purchased a car for our daughters 16th birthday. He told me all the details of the car on the very first phone call and held the car until we could make it up to see it. A few days later he called and said the check engine light is on and then the four wheel drive light came on and to give him a few days to take to the dealership to get fixed. The repairs ended up being quite expensive but he kept his word and his price. He called as soon as it was ready and even offered to meet us two hours outside of Louisville. When we arrived he had a big red bow on the hood and my lil girl was so excited as she had no idea! It was immaculate and everything and more that he had told us. He had receipts for the repairs and even a full tank of gas! He made the whole buying experience wonderful and even more so being her first car. FINALLY AN HONEST UPRiGHT CAR SALESMAN!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Brian,
First of all we would like to thank you for your business and trusting us that far in making a purchase at Cobra Motors all the way from Arkansas. This is a winner for us when we get customer reviews like yours that proves what we work so hard for it pays off. As a small family dealership we work very hard to have a wide range of inventory that meets everyone needs. We enjoyed working with you and your family and it was nice to see the smile on your daughters face when you surprised her with her dream SUV.
Thanks again and we look forward in doing more business with you in the f
 More ...
Mar 10, 2017
Thesis_755
They was very honest about the car and was not pressuring me to buy a car right away. Thanks again cobra motors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback. We  are here to help you make the right decision with your car buying experience. We are small family owned business so there are no commission based salesman here. Salesman are the owners. We love the pressure free atmosphere and work very hard to make sure that our customers get the best deal !
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Mar 6, 2017
I had an outstanding experience dealing with Cobra Motors. They are very reasonable and know the history of the vehicles very well. They disclose everything you would expect them too and more. I can't speak highly enough of the deal they offered me and I am very happy with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thank you so much for your time for giving us your feedback. We really appreciate it. We look forward in doing business with you in the future.
Cobra Motors
Feb 14, 2017
piercingpeg63
Great, very good experience , no pressure at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!! Greatly appreciated.
Cobra Motors
Feb 1, 2017
The salesperson was up front with me on all details. I live about 400 miles from the dealership and could not go visit unless it was a fantastic vehicle. It appeared to be a good deal but I was informed that it had been in a flood and might not be titled properly in the state I live. What honesty. Thanks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Mr. Morris,
Thanks for your review on your call experience with us. Yes in deed, it's hard to find a car dealer who will tell you the truth these days, but we operate defiantly than anyone you know. We are upfront with our customers and will tell you all about it what we know. That being said, even when a customer has all the vehicle information it still may not be the right fit for them. Therefore we talk to our customers and determine what vehicle is in their best interest, within their budget and comfort level. We hope to be able to help you one day.
Thanks for your interest in Cobra Mot
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
They returned the first email but when I asked about a list of replaced items on the salvage title jeep they never replied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

We apologize for not getting back to your email, as we get a heavy load emails daily and it easy to overlook. Feel free to call us with any questions.
Cobra Motors
Aug 25, 2016
Responded, thx
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thank you for your rating.
Jul 17, 2016
The main sales person wasn't there when I got there. The an wouldn't start, it had to have a booster battery thing hooked up. It did then start, but there was a lot of white smoke coming out of the tailpipe, & there was something dripping & smoking on the motor. I did drive it & it did drive ok, & it did restart after I had driven it. I was just vey worried about the smoke & that maybe it had a fracked head or something. The man that was there was very nice though...the air conditioning didn't blow very well & he said it was probably just a resistor & that I could talk to the salesman, that maybe he would fix it for me. I've continued to search for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Ms Gina,
Thank you for your review. The car you are talking about is 2001 Car. The vehicle was a local trade in that has been sitting on our lot for a few months. We have offered it for sale for $2000. We apologize we could not make a deal with you this time. But with older vehicles you can expect small things to happen.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jul 6, 2016
good all the way i'm a happy camper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear David,
Thank you for the kind review. We try our best to make our customers happy. Glad you experienced it.
Cobra Motors
Jun 30, 2016
Very upfront with information on vehicle. Just couldn't make it work. They were polite and did all they could. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Brant,
Thank you for you kind input on your experience with us. If we can ever help you in the future please don't hesitate to call us to make a deal.
Cobra Motors
Jun 2, 2016
They don't care if they sell a car I never was contacted called and they said were on lunch took my info never called me back then I called back and was told since I live so far away they wouldn't help me or give me info that I had to drive the 4 and a half hour drive before they could help me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Chris,
Thanks you for your feedback. We apologies that no one has returned your call. We always appreciate our customers opinion and we work hard to improve things. We definitely care to sell cars and that is why we are in business. We have sold vehicles all over the states and even out of the country even arranging the transportation for them, so therefore we would never reject a sale no matter how far our customer is.
If we can be any help in the future please don't hesitate to email us with your contact information.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
May 8, 2016
I asked twice for the carfax they offered but they never sent it to me. I was prepared to buy the very next day they were open (Monday) if it was clean and acceptable, but again they never sent it to me and now it's been sold. Their communication skills are lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Todd,
We receive a number of emails daily and respond to them as quickly as we can, usually within 24hrs. Carfax can always  be seen on our website at no charge to our customers, but we apologize if you have not received the Carfax as promised. As we are a very busy place and take care of our customers we strive to have great communication with our customers and leads. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Apr 12, 2016
We had a deal for the 06 BMW 760LI. They were supposedly willing to work with me and hold the car till my tax money came in on April 18th. Then I get a text telling me he sold the car out from under me. STAY FAR Away from these people at any cost. Other bad reviews are correct!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Shawn,
Unless we have a deposit on any vehicle we deserve the right to sell it. Sorry for your luck this time. We would be happy to find you any vehicle for your future purchases.
Cobra Motors
Apr 4, 2016
I called them to inquire about purchasing a vehicle and was going to pay cash , the guy who answered my call acted like he was to busy to take my call so I left my information which he was to lazy to even return my call. These guy's have poor customer skills and probably need to take a charm class . Worse place to invest your money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Chaz,
Thanks for your interest in buying a vehicle from us. We are as Charm as we can be :) . We have been in business over 7 years and we have built a referral base of customers through word of mouth. We would not be in business if we did not have clear communication skills and as nice as we are to all of our customers. We apologize that you have felt like we did not care, but we take all of our customers seriously and treat them like family.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Mar 7, 2016
Honest and great service, no gimmicks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Stuart,
Thanks for being honest and sharing your great experience with us. Please refer your friends and family to us and tell them you sent them to us, and if they buy a vehicle YOU will receive $100.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jan 12, 2016
If they sold the vehicle, at least they should have told me that the car was no longer available! I am know we are busy but I feel that a good line of communication between customer and company helps to keep our businesses in business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Jose,
Unless we have a deposit on any vehicle we have the right to sell it. We update our website on a timely manner so its always helpful to check it or simply call us to follow-up on the availability. We receive a number of calls during the day and return our calls within 24 hours at most. We apologize that you have missed this opportunity but we can help you find a vehicle of your choice next time.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 13, 2015
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Mwashell,
Thanks for your positive feedback with us. We really appreciate it.
Cobra Motors
Dec 16, 2014
Omer was very honest and forthcoming with all the information and details about the car we purchased through Cobra Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Mike,
Thank you for sharing you positive experience with us. We really appreciate it. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Nov 24, 2014
Was not in good shape for what they were asking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!
Cobra Motors
Aug 5, 2014
Good Deal, Good Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Bob,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jan 9, 2014
I love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Bob,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Oct 16, 2013
Great group of people. Gave me a deal and were very transparent with the Cara they have for sale. No hidden fees and no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Rachel,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to provide 100% customer service and make the best deals in town so that our customers are happy buys and keep coming back. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Aug 23, 2013
Misleading info regarding the car made me drive 4,5h to find out that it's a total disaster!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!  Carfax is offered FREE to all of our customers on our website to all listed vehicles. Therefore you have the ability to check it before you make a trip to our dealership and call us with any questions.
Cobra Motors
Apr 25, 2013
lost intrest not there fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback.
Cobra Motors
Apr 12, 2013
Shady part of town. Dealer was busy when I called, said he would call back and did not. Looked like a chop shop. Car I drove across town to test drive DIS NOT FREAKING RUN!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback.
Cobra Motors.
Mar 1, 2013
Poor response to contact. Car offered appeared to have been in accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback! As we get a load of emails during the day it very easy to not get to all of them the same day, but most of our responses are within 24 hour if not even faster. Carfax is offered FREE to all of our customers on our website to all listed vehicles. Therefore you have the ability to check it before you make a trip to our dealership.  
Cobra Motors
Dec 3, 2012
Great guys to work with! Super car at a very fair price. Good communicators, straight shooters. I would buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon.
Cobra Motors
Aug 10, 2012
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!
Cobra Motors
Feb 23, 2012
They responded in a timely manner, but weren't very clear on answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!
Cobra Motors
Nov 30, 2011
Wet to the lot looked at car. Some young kid came out and said its 28000 pr we will take it to auction. So i got he vin and did a little checking. Auction car in jersey with 171000MILES ENDS UP AT COBRA with 51000. Good luck to you if you purchase there. We have also tried to call and ask about the car and always a messages and never has anyone called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Town & Country Ford - 224 listings
6015 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219
1 review
Bachman Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 174 listings
630 Broadway Jeffersonville, IN 47130
1 review
Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 97 listings
3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216
3 reviews
Jaguar Louisville - 74 listings
4700 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207
2 reviews
Dixie Auto Sales LLC - 61 listings
7770 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258
1 review
Southside Auto Sales II - 48 listings
3300 Taylor Blvd Louisville, KY 40215
1 review
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 42 listings
4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207
4 reviews
Neutz Brothers Cars, Trucks & Vans - 40 listings
10404 Watterson Trail Louisville, KY 40299
4 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 32 listings
3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165
5 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 23 listings
1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206
2 reviews
Campbell's Auto Sales - 16 listings
9736 3rd St Rd Louisville, KY 40272
4 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 9 listings
2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206
4 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 8 listings
9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299
2 reviews
PC Auto Sales
2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216
2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales
142 Outer Loop Louisville, KY 40214
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850