Cobra Motors

4002 Farmview Ave, Louisville, KY 40218 - Map & Directions

Sales: (502) 466-3844

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/16/17/08/2012_kia_soul-pic-7389656889715732052-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Great Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,195

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 46,342

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Kia Soul Base for sale - $6,995, 46,342 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/06/44/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-1807194692043116063-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$645 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,640

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 76,690

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $13,995, 76,690 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/18/21/2015_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4702073791526018663-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $48,363

Price: $47,500

Mileage: 36,560

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 4WD for sale - $47,500, 36,560 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/29/17/47/2007_saturn_aura-pic-9009945892775785216-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$286 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,281

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 91,055

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $5,995, 91,055 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/18/06/02/2007_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-9078100616370842554-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$572 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $15,423

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 166,842

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard AWD for sale - $15,995, 166,842 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/04/2007_hummer_h3-pic-866234504469484099-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$430 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,565

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 192,643

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $9,995, 192,643 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1999 Volkswagen Jetta New GL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $695

Mileage: 147,866

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 1999 Volkswagen Jetta New GL for sale - $695, 147,866 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/07/05/43/2003_honda_accord-pic-2084323649329732972-152x114.jpeg

2003 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 101,973

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Honda Accord LX for sale - $4,495, 101,973 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/17/52/2005_honda_civic-pic-3028804159251232069-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $4,595

Mileage: 140,655

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2005 Honda Civic LX for sale - $4,595, 140,655 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/05/13/05/29/2007_nissan_quest-pic-8998566202789393958-152x114.jpeg

2007 Nissan Quest SL Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 109,031

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Nissan Quest SL for sale - $6,995, 109,031 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/21/12/2012_ford_focus-pic-7269881297885575925-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 64,515

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $7,895, 64,515 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/01/39/2010_chrysler_town___country-pic-4093152327171800560-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,079

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $8,995, 97,079 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/17/24/2007_ford_f-150-pic-649096315627716942-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,185

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew 5.5ft Bed for sale - $9,995, 85,185 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/04/2007_hummer_h3-pic-3488803295291734491-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 118,299

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $10,995, 118,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/07/18/2006_bmw_7_series-pic-5489704618288214641-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 96,350

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,995, 96,350 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Aug 25, 2016
Responded, thx
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
The main sales person wasn't there when I got there. The an wouldn't start, it had to have a booster battery thing hooked up. It did then start, but there was a lot of white smoke coming out of the tailpipe, & there was something dripping & smoking on the motor. I did drive it & it did drive ok, & it did restart after I had driven it. I was just vey worried about the smoke & that maybe it had a fracked head or something. The man that was there was very nice though...the air conditioning didn't blow very well & he said it was probably just a resistor & that I could talk to the salesman, that maybe he would fix it for me. I've continued to search for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Ms Gina,
Thank you for your review. The car you are talking about is 2001 Car. The vehicle was a local trade in that has been sitting on our lot for a few months. We have offered it for sale for $2000. We apologize we could not make a deal with you this time. But with older vehicles you can expect small things to happen.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jul 6, 2016
good all the way i'm a happy camper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear David,
Thank you for the kind review. We try our best to make our customers happy. Glad you experienced it.
Cobra Motors
Jun 30, 2016
Very upfront with information on vehicle. Just couldn't make it work. They were polite and did all they could. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Brant,
Thank you for you kind input on your experience with us. If we can ever help you in the future please don't hesitate to call us to make a deal.
Cobra Motors
Jun 2, 2016
They don't care if they sell a car I never was contacted called and they said were on lunch took my info never called me back then I called back and was told since I live so far away they wouldn't help me or give me info that I had to drive the 4 and a half hour drive before they could help me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Chris,
Thanks you for your feedback. We always appreciate to know what our customers think and we work on how we can improve to better. We definitely care to sell cars and that is why we are in business. We have sold vehicles all over the states and even out of the country even arranging the transportation for them, so therefore we would never reject a sale no matter how far our customer is. We apologies that no one has returned your call.
If we can be any help please done hesitate to email us with your contact information.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
May 8, 2016
I asked twice for the carfax they offered but they never sent it to me. I was prepared to buy the very next day they were open (Monday) if it was clean and acceptable, but again they never sent it to me and now it's been sold. Their communication skills are lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Todd,
We receive a number of emails daily and respond to them as quickly as we can, usually within 24hrs. Carfax can always  be seen on our website at no charge to our customers, but we apologize if you have not received the Carfax as promised. As we are a very busy place and take care of our customers we strive to have great communication with our customers and leads. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Apr 12, 2016
We had a deal for the 06 BMW 760LI. They were supposedly willing to work with me and hold the car till my tax money came in on April 18th. Then I get a text telling me he sold the car out from under me. STAY FAR Away from these people at any cost. Other bad reviews are correct!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Shawn,
Unless we have a deposit on any vehicle we deserve the right to sell it. Sorry for your luck this time. We would be happy to find you any vehicle for your future purchases.
Cobra Motors
Apr 4, 2016
I called them to inquire about purchasing a vehicle and was going to pay cash , the guy who answered my call acted like he was to busy to take my call so I left my information which he was to lazy to even return my call. These guy's have poor customer skills and probably need to take a charm class . Worse place to invest your money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Chaz,
Thanks for your interest in buying a vehicle from us. We are as Charm as we can be :) . We have been in business over 7 years and we have built a referral base of customers through word of mouth. We would not be in business if we did not have clear communication skills and as nice as we are to all of our customers. We apologize that you have felt like we did not care, but we take all of our customers seriously and treat them like family.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Mar 7, 2016
Honest and great service, no gimmicks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Stuart,
Thanks for being honest and sharing your great experience with us. Please refer your friends and family to us and tell them you sent them to us, and if they buy a vehicle YOU will receive $100.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jan 12, 2016
If they sold the vehicle, at least they should have told me that the car was no longer available! I am know we are busy but I feel that a good line of communication between customer and company helps to keep our businesses in business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Jose,
Unless we have a deposit on any vehicle we have the right to sell it. We update our website on a timely manner so its always helpful to check it or simply call us to follow-up on the availability. We receive a number of calls during the day and return our calls within 24 hours at most. We apologize that you have missed this opportunity but we can help you find a vehicle of your choice next time.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jan 13, 2015
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Mwashell,
Thanks for your positive feedback with us. We really appreciate it.
Cobra Motors
Dec 16, 2014
Omer was very honest and forthcoming with all the information and details about the car we purchased through Cobra Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Mike,
Thank you for sharing you positive experience with us. We really appreciate it. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 24, 2014
Was not in good shape for what they were asking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2014
Good Deal, Good Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Bob,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jan 9, 2014
I love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Bob,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Oct 16, 2013
Great group of people. Gave me a deal and were very transparent with the Cara they have for sale. No hidden fees and no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Rachel,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to provide 100% customer service and make the best deals in town so that our customers are happy buys and keep coming back. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Aug 23, 2013
Misleading info regarding the car made me drive 4,5h to find out that it's a total disaster!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 25, 2013
lost intrest not there fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2013
Shady part of town. Dealer was busy when I called, said he would call back and did not. Looked like a chop shop. Car I drove across town to test drive DIS NOT FREAKING RUN!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2013
Poor response to contact. Car offered appeared to have been in accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2012
Great guys to work with! Super car at a very fair price. Good communicators, straight shooters. I would buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2012
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2012
They responded in a timely manner, but weren't very clear on answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2011
Wet to the lot looked at car. Some young kid came out and said its 28000 pr we will take it to auction. So i got he vin and did a little checking. Auction car in jersey with 171000MILES ENDS UP AT COBRA with 51000. Good luck to you if you purchase there. We have also tried to call and ask about the car and always a messages and never has anyone called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Greg Coats Cars and Trucks - 110 listings

5204 Preston Hwy, Louisville, KY 40213

2 reviews
Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 108 listings

3501 7th Street Rd, Louisville, KY 40216

4 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 46 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd, Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Crown Automotive Group - 44 listings

8103 Dixie Hwy, Louisville, KY 40258

3 reviews
Brady Automotive - 36 listings

6001 Terry Rd, Louisville, KY 40258

2 reviews
River City Auto Center Inc. - 33 listings

1800 Brownsboro Rd., Louisville, KY 40206

1 review
Make A Deal Auto Sales - 26 listings

1805 Spring St, Jeffersonville, IN 47130

1 review
Campbell's Auto Sales - 24 listings

9736 3rd St Rd, Louisville, KY 40272

3 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 20 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd, Shepherdsville, KY 40165

3 reviews
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 16 listings

9001 Highway 44 E, Mt Washington, KY 40047

1 review
Schott Auto Sales - 13 listings

1399 Lexington Rd, Louisville, KY 40206

1 review
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 12 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd, Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave, Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews
Koppel Auto Sales

142 Outer Loop, Louisville, KY 40214

1 review
Sunrise RV & Trailer

1483 C Coral Ridge Rd., Shepherdsville, KY 40165

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695