Cobra Motors

4002 Farmview Ave
Louisville, KY 40218

Sales: (502) 466-3844

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/06/04/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-4846573333808480892-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$583 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,578

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 127,579

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $10,995, 127,579 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/18/57/2010_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-1220524824207782332-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$644 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $17,351

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 117,588

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $17,995, 117,588 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/05/39/2001_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-5125858710712446487-152x114.jpeg

2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Fair Deal
$1,071 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $10,924

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 263,020

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2001 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $11,995, 263,020 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/19/00/2001_mitsubishi_galant-pic-7798000463287847686-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mitsubishi Galant ES Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $1,495

Mileage: 122,036

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 7 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Mitsubishi Galant ES for sale - $1,495, 122,036 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2004 Ford Escape XLT Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $2,495

Mileage: 203,772

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Ford Escape XLT for sale - $2,495, 203,772 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/20/11/2006_mitsubishi_raider-pic-5258434231455081054-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mitsubishi Raider Duro Cross V8 4dr Extended Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 98,677

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Mitsubishi Raider Duro Cross V8 4dr Extended Cab 4WD SB for sale - $4,995, 98,677 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/16/55/2007_acura_tl-pic-6416454325005931392-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 111,200

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Acura TL Base w/ Navigation for sale - $6,995, 111,200 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 126,192

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Titan XE Crew Cab for sale - $8,995, 126,192 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/22/06/04/2007_hummer_h3-pic-3488803295291734491-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 118,299

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Base for sale - $9,995, 118,299 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/05/48/2012_honda_civic_coupe-pic-2785836842406306769-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 34,249

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic Coupe Si for sale - $11,995, 34,249 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/05/43/2012_ford_f-150-pic-7611449740910492135-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 49,041

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab LB for sale - $15,995, 49,041 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/05/45/2006_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-3730750456655930159-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD LB Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 158,035

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2006 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD LB for sale - $15,995, 158,035 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/06/03/2015_chrysler_200-pic-2874727066198614134-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 31,003

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 C AWD for sale - $16,995, 31,003 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/07/37/2013_audi_a8-pic-4636999728708712487-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A8 L 4.0T Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 79,473

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A8 L 4.0T for sale - $29,995, 79,473 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/44/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6832843673862373292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Louisville, KY 40218

Price: $45,995

Mileage: 4,187

Location: Louisville, KY 40218

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $45,995, 4,187 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 7, 2017
This was by far the best experience we have ever had dealing with car dealerships. Extremely nice, courteous prompt and honest. We live in Arkansas and purchased a car for our daughters 16th birthday. He told me all the details of the car on the very first phone call and held the car until we could make it up to see it. A few days later he called and said the check engine light is on and then the four wheel drive light came on and to give him a few days to take to the dealership to get fixed. The repairs ended up being quite expensive but he kept his word and his price. He called as soon as it was ready and even offered to meet us two hours outside of Louisville. When we arrived he had a big red bow on the hood and my lil girl was so excited as she had no idea! It was immaculate and everything and more that he had told us. He had receipts for the repairs and even a full tank of gas! He made the whole buying experience wonderful and even more so being her first car. FINALLY AN HONEST UPRiGHT CAR SALESMAN!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Brian,
First of all we would like to thank you for your business and trusting us that far in making a purchase at Cobra Motors all the way from Arkansas. This is a winner for us when we get customer reviews like yours that proves what we work so hard for it pays off. As a small family dealership we work very hard to have a wide range of inventory that meets everyone needs. We enjoyed working with you and your family and it was nice to see the smile on your daughters face when you surprised her with her dream SUV.
Thanks again and we look forward in doing more business with you in the f
 More ...
Mar 10, 2017
Thesis_755
They was very honest about the car and was not pressuring me to buy a car right away. Thanks again cobra motors
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback. We  are here to help you make the right decision with your car buying experience. We are small family owned business so there are no commission based salesman here. Salesman are the owners. We love the pressure free atmosphere and work very hard to make sure that our customers get the best deal !
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Mar 6, 2017
I had an outstanding experience dealing with Cobra Motors. They are very reasonable and know the history of the vehicles very well. They disclose everything you would expect them too and more. I can't speak highly enough of the deal they offered me and I am very happy with the transaction.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thank you so much for your time for giving us your feedback. We really appreciate it. We look forward in doing business with you in the future.
Cobra Motors
Feb 14, 2017
piercingpeg63
Great, very good experience , no pressure at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!! Greatly appreciated.
Cobra Motors
Feb 1, 2017
The salesperson was up front with me on all details. I live about 400 miles from the dealership and could not go visit unless it was a fantastic vehicle. It appeared to be a good deal but I was informed that it had been in a flood and might not be titled properly in the state I live. What honesty. Thanks.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Mr. Morris,
Thanks for your review on your call experience with us. Yes in deed, it's hard to find a car dealer who will tell you the truth these days, but we operate defiantly than anyone you know. We are upfront with our customers and will tell you all about it what we know. That being said, even when a customer has all the vehicle information it still may not be the right fit for them. Therefore we talk to our customers and determine what vehicle is in their best interest, within their budget and comfort level. We hope to be able to help you one day.
Thanks for your interest in Cobra Mot
 More ...
Jan 15, 2017
They returned the first email but when I asked about a list of replaced items on the salvage title jeep they never replied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

We apologize for not getting back to your email, as we get a heavy load emails daily and it easy to overlook. Feel free to call us with any questions.
Cobra Motors
Aug 25, 2016
Responded, thx
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thank you for your rating.
Jul 17, 2016
The main sales person wasn't there when I got there. The an wouldn't start, it had to have a booster battery thing hooked up. It did then start, but there was a lot of white smoke coming out of the tailpipe, & there was something dripping & smoking on the motor. I did drive it & it did drive ok, & it did restart after I had driven it. I was just vey worried about the smoke & that maybe it had a fracked head or something. The man that was there was very nice though...the air conditioning didn't blow very well & he said it was probably just a resistor & that I could talk to the salesman, that maybe he would fix it for me. I've continued to search for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Ms Gina,
Thank you for your review. The car you are talking about is 2001 Car. The vehicle was a local trade in that has been sitting on our lot for a few months. We have offered it for sale for $2000. We apologize we could not make a deal with you this time. But with older vehicles you can expect small things to happen.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jul 6, 2016
good all the way i'm a happy camper
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear David,
Thank you for the kind review. We try our best to make our customers happy. Glad you experienced it.
Cobra Motors
Jun 30, 2016
Very upfront with information on vehicle. Just couldn't make it work. They were polite and did all they could. Thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Brant,
Thank you for you kind input on your experience with us. If we can ever help you in the future please don't hesitate to call us to make a deal.
Cobra Motors
Jun 2, 2016
They don't care if they sell a car I never was contacted called and they said were on lunch took my info never called me back then I called back and was told since I live so far away they wouldn't help me or give me info that I had to drive the 4 and a half hour drive before they could help me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Chris,
Thanks you for your feedback. We apologies that no one has returned your call. We always appreciate our customers opinion and we work hard to improve things. We definitely care to sell cars and that is why we are in business. We have sold vehicles all over the states and even out of the country even arranging the transportation for them, so therefore we would never reject a sale no matter how far our customer is.
If we can be any help in the future please don't hesitate to email us with your contact information.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
May 8, 2016
I asked twice for the carfax they offered but they never sent it to me. I was prepared to buy the very next day they were open (Monday) if it was clean and acceptable, but again they never sent it to me and now it's been sold. Their communication skills are lacking.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Todd,
We receive a number of emails daily and respond to them as quickly as we can, usually within 24hrs. Carfax can always  be seen on our website at no charge to our customers, but we apologize if you have not received the Carfax as promised. As we are a very busy place and take care of our customers we strive to have great communication with our customers and leads. We apologize for the inconvenience.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Apr 12, 2016
We had a deal for the 06 BMW 760LI. They were supposedly willing to work with me and hold the car till my tax money came in on April 18th. Then I get a text telling me he sold the car out from under me. STAY FAR Away from these people at any cost. Other bad reviews are correct!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Shawn,
Unless we have a deposit on any vehicle we deserve the right to sell it. Sorry for your luck this time. We would be happy to find you any vehicle for your future purchases.
Cobra Motors
Apr 4, 2016
I called them to inquire about purchasing a vehicle and was going to pay cash , the guy who answered my call acted like he was to busy to take my call so I left my information which he was to lazy to even return my call. These guy's have poor customer skills and probably need to take a charm class . Worse place to invest your money.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Chaz,
Thanks for your interest in buying a vehicle from us. We are as Charm as we can be :) . We have been in business over 7 years and we have built a referral base of customers through word of mouth. We would not be in business if we did not have clear communication skills and as nice as we are to all of our customers. We apologize that you have felt like we did not care, but we take all of our customers seriously and treat them like family.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Mar 7, 2016
Honest and great service, no gimmicks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Stuart,
Thanks for being honest and sharing your great experience with us. Please refer your friends and family to us and tell them you sent them to us, and if they buy a vehicle YOU will receive $100.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jan 12, 2016
If they sold the vehicle, at least they should have told me that the car was no longer available! I am know we are busy but I feel that a good line of communication between customer and company helps to keep our businesses in business!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Jose,
Unless we have a deposit on any vehicle we have the right to sell it. We update our website on a timely manner so its always helpful to check it or simply call us to follow-up on the availability. We receive a number of calls during the day and return our calls within 24 hours at most. We apologize that you have missed this opportunity but we can help you find a vehicle of your choice next time.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Read 14 old reviews
Jan 13, 2015
It was good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Mwashell,
Thanks for your positive feedback with us. We really appreciate it.
Cobra Motors
Dec 16, 2014
Omer was very honest and forthcoming with all the information and details about the car we purchased through Cobra Motors!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Mike,
Thank you for sharing you positive experience with us. We really appreciate it. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Nov 24, 2014
Was not in good shape for what they were asking for
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!
Cobra Motors
Aug 5, 2014
Good Deal, Good Guys!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Bob,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Jan 9, 2014
I love it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Bob,
Thank you for your positive feedback. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Oct 16, 2013
Great group of people. Gave me a deal and were very transparent with the Cara they have for sale. No hidden fees and no haggling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Dear Rachel,
Thank you for your positive feedback. We strive to provide 100% customer service and make the best deals in town so that our customers are happy buys and keep coming back. Please keep us in mind for all your future car buying needs.
Thanks
Cobra Motors
Aug 23, 2013
Misleading info regarding the car made me drive 4,5h to find out that it's a total disaster!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!  Carfax is offered FREE to all of our customers on our website to all listed vehicles. Therefore you have the ability to check it before you make a trip to our dealership and call us with any questions.
Cobra Motors
Apr 25, 2013
lost intrest not there fault
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback.
Cobra Motors
Apr 12, 2013
Shady part of town. Dealer was busy when I called, said he would call back and did not. Looked like a chop shop. Car I drove across town to test drive DIS NOT FREAKING RUN!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback.
Cobra Motors.
Mar 1, 2013
Poor response to contact. Car offered appeared to have been in accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback! As we get a load of emails during the day it very easy to not get to all of them the same day, but most of our responses are within 24 hour if not even faster. Carfax is offered FREE to all of our customers on our website to all listed vehicles. Therefore you have the ability to check it before you make a trip to our dealership.  
Cobra Motors
Dec 3, 2012
Great guys to work with! Super car at a very fair price. Good communicators, straight shooters. I would buy from them again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback! We really appreciate your business. Hope to see you soon.
Cobra Motors
Aug 10, 2012
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!
Cobra Motors
Feb 23, 2012
They responded in a timely manner, but weren't very clear on answering my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cobra Motors:

Thanks for your feedback!
Cobra Motors
Nov 30, 2011
Wet to the lot looked at car. Some young kid came out and said its 28000 pr we will take it to auction. So i got he vin and did a little checking. Auction car in jersey with 171000MILES ENDS UP AT COBRA with 51000. Good luck to you if you purchase there. We have also tried to call and ask about the car and always a messages and never has anyone called back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jeff Harvey Auto Sales - 102 listings

3501 7th Street Rd Louisville, KY 40216

3 reviews
Craig and Landreth Cars - Hurstbourne - 68 listings

1700 S. Hurstbourne Pkwy. Louisville, KY 40220

3 reviews
Maserati Louisville - 57 listings

4710 Bowling Blvd Louisville, KY 40207

1 review
Craig and Landreth Cars - Shepherdsville - 39 listings

970 Highway 44 E Shepherdsville, KY 40165

3 reviews
Craig and Landreth - St. Matthews - 36 listings

4217 Shelbyville Rd Louisville, KY 40207

3 reviews
Kearney Motorsports - 22 listings

3393 Burkland Blvd Shepherdsville, KY 40165

5 reviews
Campbell's Auto Sales - 16 listings

9736 3rd St Rd Louisville, KY 40272

4 reviews
Schott Auto Sales - 14 listings

2204 Frankfort Ave Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
Auto Gallery - 12 listings

7681 Dixie Hwy Louisville, KY 40258

2 reviews
Terry Morrow Auto Sales - 12 listings

9001 Highway 44 E Mt Washington, KY 40047

2 reviews
Cottage Car Sales - 11 listings

6314 Hwy 329 Crestwood, KY 40014

4 reviews
Jerry Moody Auto Mart - 9 listings

9418 Taylorsville Rd Jeffersontown, KY 40299

2 reviews
Auto Smart

6626 Preston Hwy Louisville, KY 40219

1 review
River City Auto Center Inc.

1800 Brownsboro Rd. Louisville, KY 40206

2 reviews
PC Auto Sales

2305 Ralph Ave Louisville, KY 40216

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995