Coats Automotive

34 N Mckinley St
Coats, NC 27521

Sales: (919) 756-5388

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/18/2014_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-703363915017507733-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$3,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,438

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 34,111

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Impala Limited LT for sale - $10,295, 34,111 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/02/36/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-3327813244100399724-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$1,925 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,224

Price: $7,299

Mileage: 100,732

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $7,299, 100,732 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/04/02/22/2010_kia_sedona-pic-4264242078420651121-152x114.jpeg

2010 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,316

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 105,466

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $6,995, 105,466 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/02/04/2016_chevrolet_impala_limited-pic-6439056387304789910-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$2,161 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,156

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 24,852

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Impala Limited LTZ for sale - $13,995, 24,852 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/03/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-4153856330354322198-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,844

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 37,073

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 106 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Entry PZEV for sale - $9,995, 37,073 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/02/18/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5465295830358422262-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab LB Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$3,251 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,246

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 115,071

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Ext. Cab LB for sale - $15,995, 115,071 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/02/51/2016_kia_soul-pic-1195646922134774370-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$1,834 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,829

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 25,034

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,995, 25,034 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/10/02/58/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-6234465066214442403-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$3,268 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,763

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 18,168

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $21,495, 18,168 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/28/2015_chrysler_200-pic-5877138109777894331-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,741

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 37,321

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $11,699, 37,321 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/04/02/2016_ford_transit_cargo-pic-2471615832404373625-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$3,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,568

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 20,401

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Ford Transit Cargo 250 3dr LWB Low Roof w/60/40 Side Passenger Doors for sale - $21,495, 20,401 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/15/02/10/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2791546615301658357-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,664

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 45,777

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $9,995, 45,777 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/04/03/2008_acura_rl-pic-18249734396000000-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura RL AWD Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$1,593 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,588

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 125,939

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Acura RL AWD for sale - $8,995, 125,939 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/02/14/2012_honda_accord_coupe-pic-6028270123364230782-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$1,475 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,170

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 88,697

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Honda Accord Coupe EX-L V6 for sale - $11,695, 88,697 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/02/14/2016_jeep_compass-pic-4971320270704923786-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$1,588 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,083

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 19,904

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $13,495, 19,904 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/02/38/2012_chrysler_200-pic-8588263643890299143-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$1,711 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,406

Price: $8,695

Mileage: 45,779

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $8,695, 45,779 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 19, 2017
GuruMT66
Bought the car and it broke down 3 hours later. Going to cost $1600 to fix n the dealer is not taking any responsibility for paying for the entire repair. 3 month warranty won't cover the repairs either. Worst experience of my life. The car is still at the repair shop! I paid for a malfunctioning pretty car. Beware of the Coats dealership!!!!!!!!
1 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

We are very sorry to hear that from you. However, we are always honest with our customers. You test drove the car twice, and had no complain, then drove it to SC for 3 hours on the highway without stopping. We tried to help you, but you did not cooperate with us, and changed parts of the story, so we decided to stay out of it. For the warranty, we are very clear that it covers only the engine and the transmission.
Best of luck,
Coats Automotive
May 17, 2017
Guida19
Quick response, very friendly and helpful. However, car was not even close to being as described. Was told the car was "in perfect condition" and made a 2 hour drive to see it and immediately noticed the car had a giant gash/bent right rear rim, trim coming off the driver side rear window, cracked driver side headlight housing, and cracked odometer plastic shield as well as some other small dings and dents. Not quite what I consider perfect.
2 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Adam,
We repeat our apology for the unintentional misdiscribtion. Despite our long experience in selling cars, we are still learning from our customers how to provide them the best affordable experience. We promised that we will take our customers' feedback seriously in order to grow our business more and more. We already made some modifications, based on your feedback.
Take care,
The Coats Automotive Family
Apr 4, 2017
Letitia Flythe
Very good price and the car is exceptional I would definitely recommend them ti anyone who wants a good reliable car and a piece of mind knowing that you got your money worth
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Letitia,
Thanks for your honorable review. We always focus on giving our customers the best reliable cars with the best prices in the area. Enjoy your 2015 Kia Forte!
Best regards,
The Coats Automotive Family
Jan 23, 2017
Quick response still thinking on it and looking
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Dean,
Thanks for your nice review. We are looking forward to earn your business. Please, contact us to let us help.
Best regards,
Coats Automotive
Nov 17, 2016
Helpful
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
I wish I knew his name, but I don't. He was very kind and helpful. I pointed out some things that needed to be fixed on the car (lumbar support did not work and missing drivers side visor). He said he would get those things fixed. I have not been back or called to see if it has been done as my husband said I needed to stay away from red cars (cops always watch for them when giving out speeding tickets). So, if not for that, I would have gone back. It's a very nice car. Rides very smoothly, quiet, lots of leg room. Loved the car. It's also very reasonably priced....great deal!!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Donna,
Thanks for your kind words. We are glad to hear your experience with us. Please, check our website from time to time, as we bring new cars every week.
Best regards,
Coats Automotive
Jul 4, 2016
Ladynesmith
Prompt response
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Good used cars, good service. Their employees, however, are skilled negotiators...caveat emptor, as always.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
This dealership may be a little off the beaten path, but it is definitely worth the trip if you are looking for a decently priced vehicle, no over bearing salesman, and a fairly good assortment of vehicles. The owner and staff are extremely polite and totally willing to assist you in any way they can: They provided outstanding customer service.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Quick response. Courteous and informative.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very helpful staff.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Pleasant people to deal with and very helpful
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Very thorough & timely/answered all my?s.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great experience really helpful rhanks will recommended
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
They were quick to respond to my questions and very informative
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Very friendly and good service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick response and was not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
jkrehnbrink
My experience with Coats Automotive was great. It was my first time buying a car, so I wanted something that was a great value as well as reliable. Ended up buying a 2010 Sonata with 40k miles, so not bad! Ahmed was a pleasure to work with, he genuinely wants you to help you. There was no pressure to make a purchase, and the dealer fees were really low (only $150, as opposed to some places that charge upwards of $500...). Overall, great experience. The only downside, I only realized after I bought the car that there are no floormats, but I still give this experience 5 stars.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Ahmed was a fantastic guy to deal with, he was very friendly courteous and professional. He picked me up at the airport and really went the extra mile to make the transaction a pleasant one. Unfortunately I got a flat tire on my ride back to Ohio. But the next day he made a courtesy call to me just to see how I liked the vehicle and how my trip home went, and when I told him what happened he offered to pay for the tire repair after the sale had already been completed! He really was a genuine guy and just a pleasure to meet and deal with and the vehicle I purchased was priced right with all the features that I was looking for. I would not hesitate to do business with them again in the future!
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
ambawi
I did a lot shopping around before I found this car. They had the best price. The transaction was quick and easy. I liked the no pressure and no hassle approach they use. Very friendly and helpful guys.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dunn Benson Ford - 298 listings

1700 W Cumberland St Dunn, NC 28334

9 reviews
Motors on Main - 44 listings

1529 N Main St Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

2 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 32 listings

16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Barrett's Automart - 29 listings

644 West Church St. Angier, NC 27501

3 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 29 listings

13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520

3 reviews
Honeycutts Auto Sales, Inc. - 28 listings

174 North McKinley Street Coats, NC 27521

2 reviews
Premium Auto Sales - 26 listings

515 N Main St Fuquay Varina, NC 27526

1 review
Shumaker Motors Inc - 23 listings

10051 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520

4 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 11 listings

11609 NC 50 Hwy N Benson, NC 27504

3 reviews
WE Enterprise, Inc. - 2 listings

1309 Denim Dr. Erwin, NC 28339

2 reviews
Nationwide Liquidators

170 S. Raleigh Street Angier, NC 27501

1 review
US Motors LLC

5501 Cornwallis Rd. Garner, NC 27529

1 review
Liberty Used Motors - Clayton

11505 Us Hwy 70 W. Business Clayton, NC 27520

1 review
Coats Auto Sales

4415 Auburn Knightdale Rd Raleigh, NC 27610

3 reviews
Auto City at Clayton

13575 Us 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,173 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,637 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
860 Great Deals out of 70,584 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
809 Great Deals out of 88,112 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,355 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
483 Great Deals out of 69,969 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900