Coats Automotive

34 N Mckinley St
Coats, NC 27521

Sales: (919) 756-5388

Today 9:30am - 6:30pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/03/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6794474066776071626-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$10,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,515

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 53,407

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $18,499, 53,407 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/19/02/53/2016_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6830449951883202707-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$5,514 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $40,509

Price: $34,995

Mileage: 146,289

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab LB DRW 4WD for sale - $34,995, 146,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/02/39/2016_honda_civic-pic-3312990997209973924-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,905

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 14,905

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Civic LX for sale - $14,995, 14,905 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/06/19/2016_kia_soul-pic-5705487760777919037-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,512

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 25,034

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $12,495, 25,034 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/02/50/2016_fiat_500x-pic-6547105951698981407-152x114.jpeg

2016 FIAT 500X Easy Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$2,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,716

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 39,273

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2016 FIAT 500X Easy for sale - $11,495, 39,273 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/20/02/52/2017_ram_promaster-pic-6471870279619394134-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$2,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,428

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 4,963

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $19,995, 4,963 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/02/48/2017_kia_soul-pic-4811646939671546859-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$2,248 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,743

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 2,321

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,495, 2,321 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/02/37/2016_nissan_versa_note-pic-3208245705875023286-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa Note SV Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$1,548 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,043

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 38,290

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa Note SV for sale - $9,495, 38,290 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/02/36/2007_ford_f-150-pic-4108654573556655754-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$2,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,427

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 154,967

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XL SuperCab for sale - $6,995, 154,967 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/02/36/2017_ford_f-150-pic-2072206687711136386-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$4,723 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $35,718

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 17,926

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $30,995, 17,926 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/05/02/44/2017_ram_promaster-pic-175439825797341205-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Great Deal
$2,318 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,313

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 22,975

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram ProMaster 1500 136 Low Roof Cargo Van for sale - $18,995, 22,975 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/02/31/2011_ram_1500-pic-4231273469499620805-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$2,060 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,055

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 135,461

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $13,995, 135,461 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/56/2007_audi_q7-pic-5873265011331983523-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,476

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 96,362

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2007 Audi Q7 3.6 Quattro Premium for sale - $11,495, 96,362 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/04/07/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5028201143900977438-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$1,611 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,410

Price: $9,799

Mileage: 94,780

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $9,799, 94,780 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/51/2017_ford_fusion-pic-9006762556048256985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Coats, NC 27521

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,539

Price: $16,490

Mileage: 30,289

Location: Coats, NC 27521

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $16,490, 30,289 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Reply to inquiry was prompt and courteous, but the dealership is difficult for me to reach so I have not followed up.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Cathy,
Thanks for taking the time to review us. We are working on attracting customers from far places and competing nationally by:
- Destroying all prices nationwide; putting very aggressive deals in the market.
- Waiving all extravagances; giving you only what you need, not what we want to sell you.
- Providing facilities and care, on every aspect, to customers from far states.
- Having honesty and push-less environment throughout the whole transaction.
Best regards,
The Coats Automotive Family
Aug 17, 2017
Responded quickly.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2017
Salesperson very nice. Good inventory of used cars
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Fitzhugh,
Thanks for your kind words. We will be glad to serve you again :)
Take care,
The Coats Automotive Family
Jul 17, 2017
I am pleased to offer this review of the services of Coats Automotive. My wife and I casually searched the East coast for many weeks to locate a specific make, model and color convertible vehicle. So, we began our investigation with some skepticism. From the first phone call and with each subsequent encounter, we were received with patient, gracious, business-like enthusiasm. Communication was prompt, direct and truthful. The vehicle was precisely as we expected and, after a month of ownership, has shown no defects. It was the right car at the right price from the right people. We traveled nearly 2000 miles to purchase our new convertible and Kalid, Basem and Anas made the whole effort a seamless pleasure. Buying a vehicle on the web can be a daunting process but these guys know how to get it done!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Mr. Tom,
Thanks for your cordial review. The pleasure was ours in dealing with such a gentleman like you. We appreciate your business, especially traveling from the furthest north point to us.
Safe driving,
The Coats Automotive Family
Jul 12, 2017
The contacted me quickly unfortunately the Truck was sold already
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Chris,
Thanks for your review. The 2017 Ford F-150 was an exceptional deal. We wish to serve you in the future, providing you another exceptional deals on Trucks.
Sincerely,
The Coats Automotive Family
Jul 9, 2017
Great they sent me what I was asking about - fast response times
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi John,
Thanks for your honorable review. We meant to focus on fast responses to show our earnestness of making business.
Thanks again,
The Coats Automotive Family
Jun 19, 2017
GuruMT66
Bought the car and it broke down 3 hours later. Going to cost $1600 to fix n the dealer is not taking any responsibility for paying for the entire repair. 3 month warranty won't cover the repairs either. Worst experience of my life. The car is still at the repair shop! I paid for a malfunctioning pretty car. Beware of the Coats dealership!!!!!!!!
4 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

We are very sorry to hear that from you. However, we are always honest with our customers. You test drove the car twice, and had no complain, then drove it to SC for 3 hours on the highway without stopping. We tried to help you, but you did not cooperate with us, and changed parts of the story, so we decided to stay out of it. For the warranty, we are very clear that it covers only the engine and the transmission.
Best of luck,
Coats Automotive
May 17, 2017
Guida19
Quick response, very friendly and helpful. However, car was not even close to being as described. Was told the car was "in perfect condition" and made a 2 hour drive to see it and immediately noticed the car had a giant gash/bent right rear rim, trim coming off the driver side rear window, cracked driver side headlight housing, and cracked odometer plastic shield as well as some other small dings and dents. Not quite what I consider perfect.
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Adam,
We repeat our apology for the unintentional misdiscribtion. Despite our long experience in selling cars, we are still learning from our customers how to provide them the best affordable experience. We promised that we will take our customers' feedback seriously in order to grow our business more and more. We already made some modifications, based on your feedback.
Take care,
The Coats Automotive Family
Apr 4, 2017
Letitia Flythe
Very good price and the car is exceptional I would definitely recommend them ti anyone who wants a good reliable car and a piece of mind knowing that you got your money worth
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Letitia,
Thanks for your honorable review. We always focus on giving our customers the best reliable cars with the best prices in the area. Enjoy your 2015 Kia Forte!
Best regards,
The Coats Automotive Family
Jan 23, 2017
Quick response still thinking on it and looking
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Dean,
Thanks for your nice review. We are looking forward to earn your business. Please, contact us to let us help.
Best regards,
Coats Automotive
Nov 17, 2016
Helpful
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
I wish I knew his name, but I don't. He was very kind and helpful. I pointed out some things that needed to be fixed on the car (lumbar support did not work and missing drivers side visor). He said he would get those things fixed. I have not been back or called to see if it has been done as my husband said I needed to stay away from red cars (cops always watch for them when giving out speeding tickets). So, if not for that, I would have gone back. It's a very nice car. Rides very smoothly, quiet, lots of leg room. Loved the car. It's also very reasonably priced....great deal!!
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Coats Automotive:

Hi Donna,
Thanks for your kind words. We are glad to hear your experience with us. Please, check our website from time to time, as we bring new cars every week.
Best regards,
Coats Automotive
Jul 4, 2016
Ladynesmith
Prompt response
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Good used cars, good service. Their employees, however, are skilled negotiators...caveat emptor, as always.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2016
This dealership may be a little off the beaten path, but it is definitely worth the trip if you are looking for a decently priced vehicle, no over bearing salesman, and a fairly good assortment of vehicles. The owner and staff are extremely polite and totally willing to assist you in any way they can: They provided outstanding customer service.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Quick response. Courteous and informative.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
Very helpful staff.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Pleasant people to deal with and very helpful
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Very thorough & timely/answered all my?s.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
Great experience really helpful rhanks will recommended
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
They were quick to respond to my questions and very informative
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
Very friendly and good service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
Quick response and was not pushy.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
excellent
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
jkrehnbrink
My experience with Coats Automotive was great. It was my first time buying a car, so I wanted something that was a great value as well as reliable. Ended up buying a 2010 Sonata with 40k miles, so not bad! Ahmed was a pleasure to work with, he genuinely wants you to help you. There was no pressure to make a purchase, and the dealer fees were really low (only $150, as opposed to some places that charge upwards of $500...). Overall, great experience. The only downside, I only realized after I bought the car that there are no floormats, but I still give this experience 5 stars.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Ahmed was a fantastic guy to deal with, he was very friendly courteous and professional. He picked me up at the airport and really went the extra mile to make the transaction a pleasant one. Unfortunately I got a flat tire on my ride back to Ohio. But the next day he made a courtesy call to me just to see how I liked the vehicle and how my trip home went, and when I told him what happened he offered to pay for the tire repair after the sale had already been completed! He really was a genuine guy and just a pleasure to meet and deal with and the vehicle I purchased was priced right with all the features that I was looking for. I would not hesitate to do business with them again in the future!
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2015
ambawi
I did a lot shopping around before I found this car. They had the best price. The transaction was quick and easy. I liked the no pressure and no hassle approach they use. Very friendly and helpful guys.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Liberty Used Motors - Clayton - 137 listings
11505 Us Hwy 70 W. Business Clayton, NC 27520
1 review
Midtown Motors - 66 listings
4745 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
1 review
Barrett's Automart - 40 listings
644 West Church St. Angier, NC 27501
5 reviews
Simon's Auto Sales - 36 listings
13430 Us Highway 70 West Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
Motors on Main - 33 listings
1529 N Main St Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
3 reviews
Primetime Motors of Garner - 31 listings
16272 NC Highway 50 Garner, NC 27529
2 reviews
Shumaker Motors Inc - 28 listings
10051 US 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
4 reviews
All Star Auto Mart - 11 listings
11609 NC 50 Hwy N Benson, NC 27504
6 reviews
Aesthetic Auto - 10 listings
578 Old Roberts Rd, #141 Benson, NC 27504
2 reviews
WE Enterprise, Inc. - 1 listing
1309 Denim Dr. Erwin, NC 28339
2 reviews
Nationwide Liquidators
170 S. Raleigh Street Angier, NC 27501
1 review
Premium Auto Sales
515 N Main St Fuquay Varina, NC 27526
1 review
Auto City at Clayton
13575 Us 70 Business Hwy W Clayton, NC 27520
2 reviews
Latino Community Auto Center
475 Tryon Rd Raleigh, NC 27603
1 review
Carolina Muscle Cars INC
2020 Lufkin Rd Apex, NC 27539
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200