Clintonville Car Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2938 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43202

Sales: (614) 263-6000

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/45/2009_dodge_journey-pic-5529409272508415766-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Good Deal
$758 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,753

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 112,510

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $7,995, 112,510 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/11/2012_fiat_500-pic-1602152320232174430-152x114.jpeg

2012 FIAT 500 Pop Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$671 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,666

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 66,629

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Off White Description: Used 2012 FIAT 500 Pop for sale - $5,995, 66,629 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/05/08/37/2008_nissan_sentra-pic-733009174775093243-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$501 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,000

Price: $4,499

Mileage: 114,063

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $4,499, 114,063 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/27/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1465662374269264212-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$579 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,829

Price: $7,250

Mileage: 137,433

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $7,250, 137,433 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/11/2013_honda_civic-pic-4256949288813392622-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,456

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,832

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic LX for sale - $6,995, 148,832 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/16/2010_chrysler_300-pic-1349723243496937996-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,132

Price: $9,575

Mileage: 42,240

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $9,575, 42,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/51/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-2054499639668366576-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$197 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,147

Price: $5,950

Mileage: 140,831

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna LE 8 Passenger for sale - $5,950, 140,831 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/06/36/2002_ford_ranger-pic-2297675350190834029-152x114.jpeg

2002 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab LB Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$74 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,421

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 90,321

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2002 Ford Ranger 2 Dr XLT Standard Cab LB for sale - $5,495, 90,321 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/12/23/11/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-5537106948510143840-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$131 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $6,364

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 131,806

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $6,495, 131,806 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/27/2012_toyota_corolla-pic-8247366266495087742-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$298 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,652

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 75,225

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $9,950, 75,225 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/07/27/2004_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3199749194405510426-152x114.jpeg

2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$430 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $5,565

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 121,637

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2004 Dodge Ram 1500 ST LB for sale - $5,995, 121,637 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/12/53/2011_chevrolet_cruze-pic-913141633388955741-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L LS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$639 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $7,111

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 94,150

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Cruze 1.8L LS Sedan FWD for sale - $7,750, 94,150 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/22/18/2008_toyota_prius-pic-2075594586768101445-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Liftback Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 293,376

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Liftback for sale - $2,995, 293,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/18/11/11/2004_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-6104682622919565387-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 140,000

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2004 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring for sale - $2,995, 140,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/29/2004_honda_civic-pic-515345585638306689-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 157,365

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,595, 157,365 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 2, 2018
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Brian,

Thanks you for your review!
Dec 17, 2017
GuruZ8Q8H
I purchased a 2010 Volkswagen CC from this dealership after searching various websites for this make and model. Based on my research I was able to determine the fair market value for similar vehicles. I was pleased with my interactions with this dealership. The car was adequately represented as depicted in the numerous photos on their website. The personnel at the dealership were pleasant to work with and negotiated fairly. I was happy that they offered a warranty and agreed to fix a minor rust issue prior to purchase. I would recommend this dealership to other potential customers. My experience was much better than I expected when dealing with a "used car salesman".
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Thank you for your feedback! Sarah and the rest of our sales team are happy to hear about your great experience. We pride ourselves on our ability to help you no matter what your need, and we are so pleased that we could exceed that goal during your visit. We look forward to seeing you again!
Oct 16, 2017
Dealer responded appropriately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Kris,

Thank-you for your kind review!
Aug 8, 2017
We called and told the dealership we were coming we got here the car was on E, the brakes grinded, the tire was going low and the middle console had food and sticky stuff in it. When we were talking buying price we told the salesman a price we wanted to pay and we never seen him again in the tjeee hours it took us to wait for the finance guy, apparently our salesman decided to go help someone else, so when we went in to sign paperwork we didn't even know what selling price we had decided one because he never came back. The finance guy was using curse words while we were in his office and complaining about how busy he'd been and didn't even get to eat his lunch like it was a big deal they were selling cars though that is their job. We have since buying bad issues with getting the dealership to contact us back about stuff. We will not buy another car from here.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Renee, I have no record of anyone buying a car from us in the last 4 months named Renee. Also, we do not have "finance guys". We are a small, locally owned dealership with one salesman that handles sales and the finance side of things. It sounds like you bought your car from a different dealership as we do not conduct ourselves in this manner and do not have multiple salesmen and have zero "finance guys".
Aug 6, 2017
fast reply
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Thank you for sharing your review with us, Ken!
Aug 2, 2017
I recently bought a car from them I found them Nice and fair guys to deal with I would recommend then to anyone searching for a good deal on their next vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Steven, We cannot thank you enough for sharing your purchasing experience when working with Clintonville Car Sales. Your business means a lot to us and we hope to always have the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Jul 25, 2017
They were very helpful and provided me with a lot of car buying and insurance education. Very honest and proud of their work.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Kim, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We value your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Nov 9, 2016
Dealer followed up. Car was sold before I could get there.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
They sent email. I called about the car. They never called me back
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Quick response
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Great deal..awesome service
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
The car is 70 miles away, and I haven't yet made the trip to drive it, or see it in person. I asked the dealer via email to provide more photos of the car, I wanted to see parts of the frame where this model is known to rust away. The dealer sent me the photos. I am mostly satisfied with his responsiveness to my many questions via email after that.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Quick response that they had sold the car. I appreciate that.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
. No actual communication but appreciated the return call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Everything was quick, easy, and straight to the point. 10/10 recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
lisamason305
Quick response, Low Prices, Ecxellent Customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They contacted me very quickly and were helpful with their information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Car was not on lot, had to wait to test drive. The mileage was over 104,000, which is 5,000 higher than they advertised. Took vehicle to my "car guy", it would need $2,400 of repair to start with. First - if the car isn't on the lot, they should put that in their ad and not waste your time. Someone had been driving it as their personal vehicle, they had to vacuum it and remove personal items.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Dec 23, 2015
Easy to work with..nice staff and great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Pretty good. Fast. They had a good car at a good price. If you want to pay by Credit, whether it's credit card, or "credit side" of your debit card, beware of a 3% charge - adds up for a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Treatment was good, answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Buyer BEWARE!!! All cars were old and ugly looking. Showed sun damage of sitting on lot long, which speaks volumes. Notice collision center attracted to dealer? Yup, same owner, THEY SELL SALVAGED cars! Ask and bring your own CARFAX reports to be sure what the car history is before you buy. There's a reason their deals are too good to be true. The car has prob been in an accident, that's why! Sales people all SUCK!!! Me and two other buyers arrived same time. Sales people were all huddled smoking and giggling... Me and other buyers were all looking and looking at them to get attention. Then buyers were huddled and we were talking about how old cars looked and how RUDE sales people are and so we all left, as leaving now we get noticed? Salespeople trying to get our attention...We all stick to our pact and kept leaving!!!!! Rating is NO STARS!! But to leave rating must put one at least.... ;(
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
tbeezi
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
I sent a message out and they replied right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
Slow response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
Quick turnaround time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
All of the cars on the lot have been in accidents. They all have rebuilt titles. I wouldn't recommend buying any car with a rebuilt title because it will have problems sooner than a car that wasn't in a accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
High pressure to buy immediately. Follow through non-existent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
They responded but it was a salvaged car so I wasn't interested; and they are open on Sundays despite what their phone message says.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
Although the salesman was very nice and upfront when I went there, I was really dissapointed to find out they only sell cars with rebuilt titles. I understand if they advertise that fact fewer people would come to their lot, but it was a waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Infiniti of Easton - 137 listings
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
7 reviews
Carvana Columbus - 97 listings
50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215
3 reviews
Georgesville Nissan - 22 listings
1260 Automall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Quick Auto Sales - 20 listings
570 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Trusted Motors - 19 listings
983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205
1 review
Five Star Auto Sales - 6 listings
820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222
3 reviews
Prestige Automotive Group LLP - 6 listings
1897 Mckinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
1 review
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Hem Salvage
1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Low Cost Cars North
1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206
3 reviews
Gahanna Auto
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
9 reviews
Super Deal Auto Sales
160 S Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43213
1 review
Hollywood Motors LLC
1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,268 Great Deals out of 224,293 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
470 Great Deals out of 46,746 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,023 Great Deals out of 162,633 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
446 Great Deals out of 29,635 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,554 Great Deals out of 118,916 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
260 Great Deals out of 34,228 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,110 Great Deals out of 76,501 listings starting at $1,400
Used Toyota Corolla
889 Great Deals out of 65,104 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
689 Great Deals out of 53,641 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
748 Great Deals out of 52,550 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
702 Great Deals out of 53,859 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
917 Great Deals out of 77,850 listings starting at $1,295
Used Nissan Rogue
858 Great Deals out of 65,222 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 74,662 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,356 Great Deals out of 98,100 listings starting at $1,000