Clintonville Car Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2938 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43202

Sales: (614) 263-6000

Today 12:00pm - 3:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/45/2002_toyota_corolla-pic-7632503618572564394-152x114.jpeg

2002 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,750

Mileage: 113,869

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 8 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $3,750, 113,869 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/14/33/2004_hyundai_elantra-pic-601256067366774747-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 90,603

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $3,795, 90,603 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/14/33/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-7319580186314089634-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala LS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 117,357

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala LS for sale - $4,295, 117,357 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/32/2001_toyota_corolla-pic-7881395807355292918-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 68,039

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2001 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,295, 68,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/19/20/05/2007_kia_spectra-pic-2270355219550067915-152x114.jpeg

2007 Kia Spectra EX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 92,627

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Kia Spectra EX for sale - $4,495, 92,627 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/13/19/2011_ford_focus-pic-4635104309825906910-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Focus S Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 102,012

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Ford Focus S for sale - $4,495, 102,012 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/19/35/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-2701252356466523498-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 96,714

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,495, 96,714 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/19/26/2003_toyota_corolla-pic-8306848957300344946-152x114.jpeg

2003 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 94,330

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2003 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $4,495, 94,330 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/44/2004_honda_civic-pic-2353622885951902578-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Value Package Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 90,267

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Value Package for sale - $4,495, 90,267 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/14/33/2011_chevrolet_hhr-pic-3035707904532877292-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 133,860

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet HHR LT1 for sale - $4,495, 133,860 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/14/33/2006_suzuki_forenza-pic-513404404178622020-152x114.jpeg

2006 Suzuki Forenza Base Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 68,099

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Suzuki Forenza Base for sale - $4,995, 68,099 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/05/44/2006_chevrolet_impala-pic-563924793990287183-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $5,245

Mileage: 60,204

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $5,245, 60,204 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/14/33/2005_jeep_liberty-pic-3313696096942795971-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 80,814

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2005 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $5,495, 80,814 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/21/09/2007_saturn_aura-pic-2562606801475802325-152x114.jpeg

2007 Saturn Aura XE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 70,832

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Saturn Aura XE for sale - $5,495, 70,832 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/07/54/2008_honda_civic-pic-5825513191277753213-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 115,635

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $5,495, 115,635 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 8, 2017
We called and told the dealership we were coming we got here the car was on E, the brakes grinded, the tire was going low and the middle console had food and sticky stuff in it. When we were talking buying price we told the salesman a price we wanted to pay and we never seen him again in the tjeee hours it took us to wait for the finance guy, apparently our salesman decided to go help someone else, so when we went in to sign paperwork we didn't even know what selling price we had decided one because he never came back. The finance guy was using curse words while we were in his office and complaining about how busy he'd been and didn't even get to eat his lunch like it was a big deal they were selling cars though that is their job. We have since buying bad issues with getting the dealership to contact us back about stuff. We will not buy another car from here.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Renee, I have no record of anyone buying a car from us in the last 4 months named Renee. Also, we do not have "finance guys". We are a small, locally owned dealership with one salesman that handles sales and the finance side of things. It sounds like you bought your car from a different dealership as we do not conduct ourselves in this manner and do not have multiple salesmen and have zero "finance guys".
Aug 6, 2017
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Thank you for sharing your review with us, Ken!
Aug 2, 2017
I recently bought a car from them I found them Nice and fair guys to deal with I would recommend then to anyone searching for a good deal on their next vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Steven, We cannot thank you enough for sharing your purchasing experience when working with Clintonville Car Sales. Your business means a lot to us and we hope to always have the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Jul 25, 2017
They were very helpful and provided me with a lot of car buying and insurance education. Very honest and proud of their work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Kim, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We value your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Nov 9, 2016
Dealer followed up. Car was sold before I could get there.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
They sent email. I called about the car. They never called me back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Great deal..awesome service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
The car is 70 miles away, and I haven't yet made the trip to drive it, or see it in person. I asked the dealer via email to provide more photos of the car, I wanted to see parts of the frame where this model is known to rust away. The dealer sent me the photos. I am mostly satisfied with his responsiveness to my many questions via email after that.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Quick response that they had sold the car. I appreciate that.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
. No actual communication but appreciated the return call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Everything was quick, easy, and straight to the point. 10/10 recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
lisamason305
Quick response, Low Prices, Ecxellent Customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They contacted me very quickly and were helpful with their information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Car was not on lot, had to wait to test drive. The mileage was over 104,000, which is 5,000 higher than they advertised. Took vehicle to my "car guy", it would need $2,400 of repair to start with. First - if the car isn't on the lot, they should put that in their ad and not waste your time. Someone had been driving it as their personal vehicle, they had to vacuum it and remove personal items.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Easy to work with..nice staff and great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Pretty good. Fast. They had a good car at a good price. If you want to pay by Credit, whether it's credit card, or "credit side" of your debit card, beware of a 3% charge - adds up for a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Treatment was good, answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Buyer BEWARE!!! All cars were old and ugly looking. Showed sun damage of sitting on lot long, which speaks volumes. Notice collision center attracted to dealer? Yup, same owner, THEY SELL SALVAGED cars! Ask and bring your own CARFAX reports to be sure what the car history is before you buy. There's a reason their deals are too good to be true. The car has prob been in an accident, that's why! Sales people all SUCK!!! Me and two other buyers arrived same time. Sales people were all huddled smoking and giggling... Me and other buyers were all looking and looking at them to get attention. Then buyers were huddled and we were talking about how old cars looked and how RUDE sales people are and so we all left, as leaving now we get noticed? Salespeople trying to get our attention...We all stick to our pact and kept leaving!!!!! Rating is NO STARS!! But to leave rating must put one at least.... ;(
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 9 old reviews
Jul 5, 2015
tbeezi
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
I sent a message out and they replied right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
Slow response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
Quick turnaround time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
All of the cars on the lot have been in accidents. They all have rebuilt titles. I wouldn't recommend buying any car with a rebuilt title because it will have problems sooner than a car that wasn't in a accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
High pressure to buy immediately. Follow through non-existent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
They responded but it was a salvaged car so I wasn't interested; and they are open on Sundays despite what their phone message says.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
Although the salesman was very nice and upfront when I went there, I was really dissapointed to find out they only sell cars with rebuilt titles. I understand if they advertise that fact fewer people would come to their lot, but it was a waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Byers Imports - 693 listings

401 N Hamilton Rd Columbus, OH 43213

1 review
Infiniti of Easton - 145 listings

3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219

3 reviews
Carvana Columbus - 94 listings

50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215

1 review
Wheels Motor Sales - 78 listings

1188 Georgesville Road Columbus, OH 43228

2 reviews
Hatfield Used Car Center - 50 listings

1333 Auto Mall Dr Columbus, OH 43228

3 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 46 listings

180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230

5 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 30 listings

1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206

2 reviews
Hollywood Motors LLC - 24 listings

1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales - 10 listings

3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202

4 reviews
Five Star Auto Sales - 10 listings

820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222

3 reviews
Trusted Motors - 10 listings

983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205

1 review
Hem Salvage - 5 listings

1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222

2 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales

3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214

1 review
Auto Outlet

3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224

1 review
Midwestern MINI

5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,232 Great Deals out of 183,000 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
356 Great Deals out of 43,716 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,128 Great Deals out of 183,037 listings starting at $1,898
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,162 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 116,075 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
139 Great Deals out of 29,180 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,100 Great Deals out of 72,665 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
925 Great Deals out of 66,685 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda Civic
844 Great Deals out of 78,708 listings starting at $888
Used Honda CR-V
873 Great Deals out of 55,045 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
902 Great Deals out of 60,575 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,045 Great Deals out of 63,027 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
571 Great Deals out of 68,365 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,125 Great Deals out of 74,981 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,139 Great Deals out of 85,568 listings starting at $999