Clintonville Car Sales

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2938 N. High Street
Columbus, OH 43202

Sales: (614) 263-6000

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/19/39/2010_chrysler_300-pic-321480470138626966-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Fair Deal
$274 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $10,021

Price: $10,295

Mileage: 42,240

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $10,295, 42,240 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/06/58/2002_honda_civic-pic-27770093673797727-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 158,397

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2002 Honda Civic EX for sale - $2,995, 158,397 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/13/06/49/2008_toyota_prius-pic-2358476371380405822-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota Prius Liftback Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $2,995

Mileage: 293,376

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Toyota Prius Liftback for sale - $2,995, 293,376 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/07/08/2002_honda_civic-pic-1614020692314000627-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda Civic EX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,295

Mileage: 173,187

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2002 Honda Civic EX for sale - $3,295, 173,187 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/36/2002_honda_cr-v-pic-5072941129996239989-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,495

Mileage: 159,860

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $3,495, 159,860 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/54/2004_honda_civic-pic-7075616571948902346-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,595

Mileage: 157,365

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,595, 157,365 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/14/33/2004_hyundai_elantra-pic-601256067366774747-152x114.jpeg

2004 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,795

Mileage: 90,603

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $3,795, 90,603 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/07/36/2005_hyundai_elantra-pic-4603241400978835458-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 115,513

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $3,995, 115,513 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/22/05/58/2003_nissan_xterra-pic-859149165595020701-152x114.jpeg

2003 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 133,123

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Nissan Xterra XE V6 4WD for sale - $3,995, 133,123 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/19/06/52/2007_ford_focus-pic-5846645180816327708-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 106,117

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2007 Ford Focus ZX4 SE for sale - $3,995, 106,117 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/17/12/2008_honda_civic-pic-2561110754933663575-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 178,670

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic LX for sale - $3,995, 178,670 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/19/32/2001_toyota_corolla-pic-7881395807355292918-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,295

Mileage: 68,039

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 3-Speed Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2001 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $4,295, 68,039 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/19/54/2006_honda_civic_coupe-pic-623001755616229644-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 156,146

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Honda Civic Coupe EX for sale - $4,495, 156,146 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/06/50/2002_honda_accord-pic-480144160136983952-152x114.jpeg

2002 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,495

Mileage: 127,165

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2002 Honda Accord EX for sale - $4,495, 127,165 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/07/12/12/2005_hyundai_elantra-pic-2853926821639630632-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Columbus, OH 43202

Price: $4,795

Mileage: 58,302

Location: Columbus, OH 43202

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $4,795, 58,302 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 16, 2017
Dealer responded appropriately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Kris,

Thank-you for your kind review!
Aug 8, 2017
We called and told the dealership we were coming we got here the car was on E, the brakes grinded, the tire was going low and the middle console had food and sticky stuff in it. When we were talking buying price we told the salesman a price we wanted to pay and we never seen him again in the tjeee hours it took us to wait for the finance guy, apparently our salesman decided to go help someone else, so when we went in to sign paperwork we didn't even know what selling price we had decided one because he never came back. The finance guy was using curse words while we were in his office and complaining about how busy he'd been and didn't even get to eat his lunch like it was a big deal they were selling cars though that is their job. We have since buying bad issues with getting the dealership to contact us back about stuff. We will not buy another car from here.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Renee, I have no record of anyone buying a car from us in the last 4 months named Renee. Also, we do not have "finance guys". We are a small, locally owned dealership with one salesman that handles sales and the finance side of things. It sounds like you bought your car from a different dealership as we do not conduct ourselves in this manner and do not have multiple salesmen and have zero "finance guys".
Aug 6, 2017
fast reply
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Thank you for sharing your review with us, Ken!
Aug 2, 2017
I recently bought a car from them I found them Nice and fair guys to deal with I would recommend then to anyone searching for a good deal on their next vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Steven, We cannot thank you enough for sharing your purchasing experience when working with Clintonville Car Sales. Your business means a lot to us and we hope to always have the opportunity to serve you. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you!
Jul 25, 2017
They were very helpful and provided me with a lot of car buying and insurance education. Very honest and proud of their work.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clintonville Car Sales:

Kim, Thank you for the 5-star rating! We value your business and hope to see you again in the future!
Nov 9, 2016
Dealer followed up. Car was sold before I could get there.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2016
They sent email. I called about the car. They never called me back
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2016
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2016
Great deal..awesome service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
The car is 70 miles away, and I haven't yet made the trip to drive it, or see it in person. I asked the dealer via email to provide more photos of the car, I wanted to see parts of the frame where this model is known to rust away. The dealer sent me the photos. I am mostly satisfied with his responsiveness to my many questions via email after that.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Quick response that they had sold the car. I appreciate that.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
. No actual communication but appreciated the return call
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2016
Everything was quick, easy, and straight to the point. 10/10 recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2016
lisamason305
Quick response, Low Prices, Ecxellent Customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 23, 2016
They contacted me very quickly and were helpful with their information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Car was not on lot, had to wait to test drive. The mileage was over 104,000, which is 5,000 higher than they advertised. Took vehicle to my "car guy", it would need $2,400 of repair to start with. First - if the car isn't on the lot, they should put that in their ad and not waste your time. Someone had been driving it as their personal vehicle, they had to vacuum it and remove personal items.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Easy to work with..nice staff and great prices
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 31, 2015
Pretty good. Fast. They had a good car at a good price. If you want to pay by Credit, whether it's credit card, or "credit side" of your debit card, beware of a 3% charge - adds up for a vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 22, 2015
Treatment was good, answered all my questions
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2015
Buyer BEWARE!!! All cars were old and ugly looking. Showed sun damage of sitting on lot long, which speaks volumes. Notice collision center attracted to dealer? Yup, same owner, THEY SELL SALVAGED cars! Ask and bring your own CARFAX reports to be sure what the car history is before you buy. There's a reason their deals are too good to be true. The car has prob been in an accident, that's why! Sales people all SUCK!!! Me and two other buyers arrived same time. Sales people were all huddled smoking and giggling... Me and other buyers were all looking and looking at them to get attention. Then buyers were huddled and we were talking about how old cars looked and how RUDE sales people are and so we all left, as leaving now we get noticed? Salespeople trying to get our attention...We all stick to our pact and kept leaving!!!!! Rating is NO STARS!! But to leave rating must put one at least.... ;(
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
tbeezi
Very Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2015
I sent a message out and they replied right away
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2014
Slow response time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2014
Quick turnaround time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2013
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2013
All of the cars on the lot have been in accidents. They all have rebuilt titles. I wouldn't recommend buying any car with a rebuilt title because it will have problems sooner than a car that wasn't in a accident.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2013
High pressure to buy immediately. Follow through non-existent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2013
They responded but it was a salvaged car so I wasn't interested; and they are open on Sundays despite what their phone message says.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2012
Although the salesman was very nice and upfront when I went there, I was really dissapointed to find out they only sell cars with rebuilt titles. I understand if they advertise that fact fewer people would come to their lot, but it was a waste of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carvana Columbus - 70 listings
50 W Town St Columbus, OH 43215
2 reviews
Gahanna Auto - 55 listings
180 Mill Street Columbus, OH 43230
7 reviews
Low Cost Cars North - 28 listings
1175 Parsons Ave Columbus, OH 43206
2 reviews
Georgesville Nissan - 20 listings
1260 Automall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Citilink Motors, LLC - 16 listings
2700 E 6th Ave Columbus, OH 43219
1 review
Five Star Auto Sales - 11 listings
820 W Broad St. Columbus, OH 43222
3 reviews
Trusted Motors - 6 listings
983 E Main St Columbus, OH 43205
1 review
Hem Salvage - 5 listings
1559 McKinley Ave Columbus, OH 43222
2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales
3264 N High St Columbus, OH 43202
4 reviews
Hagge Auto Sales
3378 Indianola Ave Columbus, OH 43214
1 review
Auto Outlet
3238 Westerville Rd Columbus, OH 43224
1 review
Infiniti of Easton
3833 Morse Road Columbus, OH 43219
6 reviews
Hollywood Motors LLC
1085 Georgesville Rd Columbus, OH 43228
1 review
Midwestern MINI
5825 Venture Dr, STE. B Dublin, OH 43017
1 review
Hatfield Used Car Center
1333 Auto Mall Dr Columbus, OH 43228
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,575 Great Deals out of 199,191 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 45,897 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,281 Great Deals out of 169,697 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
336 Great Deals out of 30,639 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,018 Great Deals out of 110,757 listings starting at $6,900
Used Ram 2500
150 Great Deals out of 31,757 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
941 Great Deals out of 82,535 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota Corolla
810 Great Deals out of 55,172 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
787 Great Deals out of 70,038 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda CR-V
769 Great Deals out of 57,946 listings starting at $1,850
Used Toyota RAV4
730 Great Deals out of 47,060 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 60,155 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
625 Great Deals out of 69,886 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,023 Great Deals out of 78,795 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,048 Great Deals out of 95,772 listings starting at $1,200