Clements Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1000 12th St SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Sales: (507) 200-3233

Service: (507) 216-4738

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/36/2014_ford_edge-pic-2680717929955243439-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,972 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,470

Price: $17,498

Mileage: 25,638

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $17,498, 25,638 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/09/13/09/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-8629770867275658435-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$5,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,314

Price: $19,207

Mileage: 19,741

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $19,207, 19,741 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/58/2007_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6345370439844764279-152x114.jpeg

2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,965 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,365

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 100,854

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Description: Used 2007 Dodge Ram 1500 ST Quad Cab 4WD for sale - $9,400, 100,854 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2002 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,026

Price: $4,200

Mileage: 160,919

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Thunder Gray Metallic Description: Used 2002 Toyota Tundra 4 Dr SR5 V8 4WD Extended Cab SB for sale - $4,200, 160,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/18/28/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-5358966547007032273-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$4,416 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $48,835

Price: $44,419

Mileage: 53,427

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $44,419, 53,427 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/58/2016_cadillac_srx-pic-7180864386484865827-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,178

Price: $30,400

Mileage: 21,312

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2016 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $30,400, 21,312 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Memory Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/22/58/2017_chevrolet_traverse-pic-534336880351074978-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$4,050 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,247

Price: $34,197

Mileage: 9,443

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Traverse Premier AWD for sale - $34,197, 9,443 miles with Bluetooth, Memory Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/21/23/2017_ford_fusion-pic-820164255813921996-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,005 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,002

Price: $15,997

Mileage: 6,544

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $15,997, 6,544 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/19/46/2017_hyundai_elantra-pic-5665749625864779034-152x114.jpeg

2017 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$1,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,409

Price: $11,699

Mileage: 20,800

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2017 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $11,699, 20,800 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Buick Rendezvous CX AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,557

Price: $2,500

Mileage: 161,706

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cashmere Metallic Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CX AWD for sale - $2,500, 161,706 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/19/06/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1340231724500155999-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,557 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,757

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 169,643

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Birch Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Ext. Cab 4WD for sale - $10,200, 169,643 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/02/12/16/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4657653992503401114-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$1,845 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,425

Price: $22,580

Mileage: 35,721

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $22,580, 35,721 miles with Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Chevrolet Impala LTZ Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Good Deal
$1,946 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,546

Price: $3,600

Mileage: 140,136

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Impala LTZ for sale - $3,600, 140,136 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/18/28/2011_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1211127434297738508-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Good Deal
$2,450 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,032

Price: $17,582

Mileage: 108,754

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,582, 108,754 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/21/27/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-8380039869803182622-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,851

Price: $15,390

Mileage: 35,197

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Latitude for sale - $15,390, 35,197 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 10, 2017
responded in a quick and timely manner,gave some payment buying options to review,will seriously consider doing business with this dealer,will keep eye on price drops for the vehicle I am interested in
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2017
They responded quickly to me, unfortunately I decided to look closer to home
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2017
Jiber
Great experience. Responsive. No haggle, up-front pricing. Easy to work with. Kevin B. in Sales was great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
Good experience with them. Made sure we new how to work the vehicle. And was not pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
DWLager
Nick was an awesome salesperson and the whole team was very helpful and efficient
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2017
koelkers
5
by the time they got ahold of me, the vehicle sold. slow service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDNW1G
Very prompt and courteous in their communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
GuruD9KCN
While the Car and Color desired were right. I noticed that this car had a Manual Transmisson instead of the CVT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
rmntravers
I contacted them and asked a few questions, their staff was very helpful in answering my questions, I was able to get approved for finance prior to arriving to the dealership, when I arrived, they were nice and after test driving the vehicle and I decided to officially purchase the vehicle, the when paperwork was ready and we had everything signed and ready to go in about a half hour! Great experience with Clements and great staff, would definitely do business with them again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
GuruD9PSN
A representative returned our email quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
GuruD9Y3G
Clements Chevrolet was very helpful with showing me the 2012 Corvette and all of it's features. It is my Dream Car, and my Dream has come true :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Ahhh, a corvette! That is a dream car. Thanks for letting us know that Matt Ryan took good care of you. Enjoy all those memorable experiences in the coolest car around~
Have a great day!
Rita Duda
Marketing Manager
Aug 5, 2017
GuruD9DKJ
Silver van was unavailable the first three times I went there... they had a gold one on the lot literally walked the whole lot and interior public spaces twice and found no one to help me. The third time I was able to test the gold one... two days later they called me about the silver one and when asked couldn't give me a good reason for its absence... SHADY!!!!! Those vans will make good yard art for them as I found several vans in the area for less... let caution be your guide with these guys!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Customer service was prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Thanks James.
Have a great day!
Rita Duda
Marketing Manager
Jul 7, 2017
GuruHXJ3
Very quick, efficient and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Or, as we call it "fast, fair & simple!" Thanks for the review.
Have a great day!
Rita Duda
Marketing Manager
Jun 27, 2017
they replied in a timely mamor that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Hi Danny,
Sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Clements has a negotiation-free pricing policy that we apply to all of our vehicles. The price is based on demand, availabiltiy and how long's the vehicle has been in our inventory. We know our Clear Value Price is highly competitive because we constantly shop actual sale prices of vehicles in our area, as well as research online third party resources like edmunds.com and kbb.com. That's why vehicles don't stay here long. Our inventory is constantly changing, so please check out www.clementsauto.com if you're still looking f
 More ...
May 16, 2017
Responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Thanks Jim!
Have a great day~
Rita Duda
Marketing Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Same car not availiable for several months, but still listed for sale; dealer responded with other cars available. An unethical approach to car sales??
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Cannot seem to connect on anything. They said they had a vehicle so we came to look only to be told oh yeah, that one had problems so we wholesale it out right away. I do not want it with problems, but a saved trip would have been nice. They had another vehicle that we were interested in, so we went to see it only to find out that they had wholesaled it out.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I called them cuz they never replied to my inquiry. Talked to a salesman while he was doing a test drive with someone. Then he never called me back. This was a total scam thing. Said " I think that one's sold". Let me call you back". Matt was his name I believe?
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
this car didn't have all the equipment we wanted, We looked at another car they were very helpful. we didn't buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
So far they have gotten back to me on all questions quickly. I have not visited the dealership yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Told the vehicle was sold, continued to post the same vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Awesome experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
we were contacted promptly about the vehicle we inquired on with follow up. fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
We were contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very easy to deal with; allowed plenty of time for test driving and making decision. Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very responsive. Good dealer. I just found the truck I was looking for at a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
helpful and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Good response time via email, unfortunately the car did not meet our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Clements is wonderful and getting back to you. Everytime I have tried this they got back to me almost immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great service. No problems with completing the deal. Things were done efficiently and competently. The salesperson I worked with (Matt) was courteous and helpful. I would definitely buy another car from Clements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Took them 2 days to get back to me and told me the car had been sold last week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Truck was not detailed very well at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Replied with what was wrong with the vehicle promptly saved me a few hours of driving there and back home
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
The car was supposed to be ready for me when I arrived, it wasn't. Ugh. Other than that, I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 13 old reviews
Dec 10, 2015
breezysameer
105
responded to the questions and Followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
I got a response that was quick and to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2015
very nice to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
- Friendly - Good customer service - Make easy process - Knowing your products (cars) well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Kirk is not someone I would recommend. He was inflexible and unwilling to negotiate. There are plenty of other dealers out there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
terrible dealership to work with...corresponded for several days until they jacked the price up $1000, lied about financing (or lack thereof), and said they sold the car (when in fact they had not). Kirk is the worst....will do anything to sell you a car. Shady people with no business ethics. Typical used car salesman tactics here folks. Don't waste your time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
gene54843
5
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Responded very quickly to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Tom did a great job explaining what we should be looking for,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
YES----great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
Got back to me in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2012
I hate the whole back and forth with the price hagling. Having to get it "OK'd" by the manager. I prefer dealers that list their best price and there is no hagling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Lupient Buick GMC Nissan of Rochester - 393 listings
4646 Highway 52 N Rochester, MN 55901
3 reviews
Austin Ford Lincoln - 269 listings
2701 Oakland Ave West Austin, MN 55912
1 review
Grover Auto Co. - 165 listings
400 County Road 10 Zumbrota, MN 55992
2 reviews
H & S Motors - 85 listings
710 2nd Avenue Sw Cresco, IA 52136
9 reviews
Rochester Mazda - 71 listings
2955 48th St NW Rochester, MN 55901
8 reviews
Kuehn Motor Company Spring Valley - 53 listings
740 N Broadway Ave Spring Valley, MN 55975
3 reviews
Summit Auto & Cycle - 39 listings
18956 480th St Zumbrota, MN 55992
2 reviews
Koster's Car Korner - 33 listings
136 3rd Ave Ne # 218 Blooming Prairie, MN 55917
6 reviews
McCabe Motors - 27 listings
425 18th St SE Owatonna, MN 55060
1 review
Auto Sales Center - 22 listings
1403 West Frontage Road Rochester, MN 55901
3 reviews
Watson Automotive - 17 listings
26008 US Highway 218 N Austin, MN 55912
1 review
Route 58 Motor Co. - 9 listings
1605 S. Main St. Zumbrota, MN 55992
1 review
Rochester Imports
900 South Broadway Rochester, MN 55904
1 review
Arrow Motors Inc
2340 Marion Rd S E Rochester, MN 55904
1 review
Woody's Auto Sales Inc
29195 Randolph Blvd, Ste 100 Randolph, MN 55065
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,654 Great Deals out of 173,588 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet City Express
4 Great Deals out of 2,086 listings starting at $9,975
Used Chevrolet Trax
130 Great Deals out of 17,708 listings starting at $9,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD
138 Great Deals out of 11,205 listings starting at $8,750
Used Chevrolet SS
6 Great Deals out of 320 listings starting at $24,935
Used Chevrolet Tahoe
824 Great Deals out of 41,738 listings starting at $1,987
Used Chevrolet Express
82 Great Deals out of 5,429 listings starting at $3,500
Used Chevrolet Caprice
153 listings starting at $9,995
Used Chevrolet Express Cargo
54 Great Deals out of 11,597 listings starting at $2,500
Used Chevrolet Suburban
489 Great Deals out of 24,004 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Colorado
343 Great Deals out of 37,645 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Malibu Hybrid
693 listings starting at $16,455
Used Chevrolet Malibu
1,085 Great Deals out of 61,692 listings starting at $880
Used Chevrolet Sonic
140 Great Deals out of 11,356 listings starting at $2,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
391 Great Deals out of 30,423 listings starting at $2,995