Clements Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1000 12th St SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Sales: (507) 200-3233

Service: (507) 216-4738

Today 8:30am - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/23/12/2014_nissan_murano-pic-288912121009894893-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,634

Price: $19,244

Mileage: 40,258

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $19,244, 40,258 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/22/59/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8905962463223444536-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,835 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,296

Price: $26,461

Mileage: 32,085

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $26,461, 32,085 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/23/08/2015_cadillac_escalade_esv-pic-1646744481018652440-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$4,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $58,087

Price: $53,296

Mileage: 30,423

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Cadillac Escalade ESV Luxury 4WD for sale - $53,296, 30,423 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/23/12/2014_ford_edge-pic-7070329009323253591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,460 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,185

Price: $18,725

Mileage: 25,655

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,725, 25,655 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/23/10/2017_kia_sorento-pic-3057536170582706239-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,829

Price: $21,417

Mileage: 10,365

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Kia Sorento LX V6 AWD for sale - $21,417, 10,365 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/13/2014_ford_escape-pic-4391217155614043204-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,636 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,576

Price: $17,940

Mileage: 30,219

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape Titanium 4WD for sale - $17,940, 30,219 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/06/2016_dodge_durango-pic-8647048655152301292-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,638

Price: $25,025

Mileage: 22,934

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $25,025, 22,934 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/23/14/2017_subaru_outback-pic-1780345891865690529-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,622 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,887

Price: $25,265

Mileage: 4,487

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $25,265, 4,487 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/25/22/58/2014_nissan_juke-pic-5237504063287507448-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$1,801 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,799

Price: $14,998

Mileage: 27,900

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bordeaux Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $14,998, 27,900 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/23/10/2016_kia_sportage-pic-5978343473723718162-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$1,913 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,904

Price: $14,991

Mileage: 13,636

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $14,991, 13,636 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/23/38/2015_subaru_outback-pic-1093314671498458135-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,551 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,561

Price: $26,010

Mileage: 29,261

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $26,010, 29,261 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/23/09/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8027061167911296153-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,015 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,718

Price: $33,703

Mileage: 15,500

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $33,703, 15,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,880

Price: $24,652

Mileage: 4,935

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal White Pearl Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,652, 4,935 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/00/17/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4933318886449200607-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,566 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,969

Price: $24,403

Mileage: 50,514

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab 4WD for sale - $24,403, 50,514 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/23/16/2017_subaru_outback-pic-6249835760573314620-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,217 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,848

Price: $24,631

Mileage: 5,494

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wilderness Green Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $24,631, 5,494 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 19, 2017
GuruDNW1G
Very prompt and courteous in their communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Wonderful dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2017
GuruD9KCN
While the Car and Color desired were right. I noticed that this car had a Manual Transmisson instead of the CVT.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
rmntravers
I contacted them and asked a few questions, their staff was very helpful in answering my questions, I was able to get approved for finance prior to arriving to the dealership, when I arrived, they were nice and after test driving the vehicle and I decided to officially purchase the vehicle, the when paperwork was ready and we had everything signed and ready to go in about a half hour! Great experience with Clements and great staff, would definitely do business with them again!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
GuruD9PSN
A representative returned our email quickly and was very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2017
GuruD9Y3G
Clements Chevrolet was very helpful with showing me the 2012 Corvette and all of it's features. It is my Dream Car, and my Dream has come true :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Ahhh, a corvette! That is a dream car. Thanks for letting us know that Matt Ryan took good care of you. Enjoy all those memorable experiences in the coolest car around~
Have a great day!
Rita Duda
Marketing Manager
Aug 5, 2017
GuruD9DKJ
Silver van was unavailable the first three times I went there... they had a gold one on the lot literally walked the whole lot and interior public spaces twice and found no one to help me. The third time I was able to test the gold one... two days later they called me about the silver one and when asked couldn't give me a good reason for its absence... SHADY!!!!! Those vans will make good yard art for them as I found several vans in the area for less... let caution be your guide with these guys!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2017
Customer service was prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Thanks James.
Have a great day!
Rita Duda
Marketing Manager
Jul 7, 2017
GuruHXJ3
Very quick, efficient and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Or, as we call it "fast, fair & simple!" Thanks for the review.
Have a great day!
Rita Duda
Marketing Manager
Jun 27, 2017
they replied in a timely mamor that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Hi Danny,
Sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Clements has a negotiation-free pricing policy that we apply to all of our vehicles. The price is based on demand, availabiltiy and how long's the vehicle has been in our inventory. We know our Clear Value Price is highly competitive because we constantly shop actual sale prices of vehicles in our area, as well as research online third party resources like edmunds.com and kbb.com. That's why vehicles don't stay here long. Our inventory is constantly changing, so please check out www.clementsauto.com if you're still looking f
 More ...
May 16, 2017
Responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Thanks Jim!
Have a great day~
Rita Duda
Marketing Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Same car not availiable for several months, but still listed for sale; dealer responded with other cars available. An unethical approach to car sales??
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Cannot seem to connect on anything. They said they had a vehicle so we came to look only to be told oh yeah, that one had problems so we wholesale it out right away. I do not want it with problems, but a saved trip would have been nice. They had another vehicle that we were interested in, so we went to see it only to find out that they had wholesaled it out.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I called them cuz they never replied to my inquiry. Talked to a salesman while he was doing a test drive with someone. Then he never called me back. This was a total scam thing. Said " I think that one's sold". Let me call you back". Matt was his name I believe?
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
this car didn't have all the equipment we wanted, We looked at another car they were very helpful. we didn't buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
So far they have gotten back to me on all questions quickly. I have not visited the dealership yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Told the vehicle was sold, continued to post the same vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Awesome experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
we were contacted promptly about the vehicle we inquired on with follow up. fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
We were contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very easy to deal with; allowed plenty of time for test driving and making decision. Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very responsive. Good dealer. I just found the truck I was looking for at a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
helpful and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Good response time via email, unfortunately the car did not meet our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Clements is wonderful and getting back to you. Everytime I have tried this they got back to me almost immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great service. No problems with completing the deal. Things were done efficiently and competently. The salesperson I worked with (Matt) was courteous and helpful. I would definitely buy another car from Clements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Took them 2 days to get back to me and told me the car had been sold last week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Truck was not detailed very well at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Replied with what was wrong with the vehicle promptly saved me a few hours of driving there and back home
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
The car was supposed to be ready for me when I arrived, it wasn't. Ugh. Other than that, I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
breezysameer
105
responded to the questions and Followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
I got a response that was quick and to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 19, 2015
very nice to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
- Friendly - Good customer service - Make easy process - Knowing your products (cars) well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Kirk is not someone I would recommend. He was inflexible and unwilling to negotiate. There are plenty of other dealers out there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
terrible dealership to work with...corresponded for several days until they jacked the price up $1000, lied about financing (or lack thereof), and said they sold the car (when in fact they had not). Kirk is the worst....will do anything to sell you a car. Shady people with no business ethics. Typical used car salesman tactics here folks. Don't waste your time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
gene54843
5
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Responded very quickly to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Tom did a great job explaining what we should be looking for,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
YES----great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
Got back to me in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2012
I hate the whole back and forth with the price hagling. Having to get it "OK'd" by the manager. I prefer dealers that list their best price and there is no hagling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grover Auto Co. - 174 listings

400 County Road 10 Zumbrota, MN 55992

2 reviews
H & S Motors - 77 listings

710 2nd Avenue Sw Cresco, IA 52136

8 reviews
Dahl Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. - 211 listings

1201 West Highway 61 Winona, MN 55987

12 reviews
Lewiston Auto Co., Inc. - 242 listings

300 Debra Dr Lewiston, MN 55952

8 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Buick of Northfield - 249 listings

1600 Cannon Ln Northfield, MN 55057

23 reviews
House Chevrolet - 213 listings

410 S Main St Stewartville, MN 55976

2 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 458 listings

1747 Grant St Faribault, MN 55021

45 reviews
Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 188 listings

2500 West Highway 61 Red Wing, MN 55066

13 reviews
House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Inc. - 260 listings

3700 Frontage Road West Owatonna, MN 55060

5 reviews
Vern Eide Chevrolet - 215 listings

2527 Bridge Avenue Albert Lea, MN 56007

11 reviews
Asa Auto Plaza of Austin - 120 listings

703 17th Ave NW Austin, MN 55912

2 reviews
Spring Valley Chevrolet Buick - 2 listings

120 E Grant Ave Spring Valley, MN 55975

3 reviews
Clements Cadillac

1000 12th St SW Rochester, MN 55902

Clements Subaru

1000 12th Street Southwest Rochester, MN 55902

Wanamingo Chevrolet Incorporated

113 Main St Wanamingo, MN 55983

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088