Clements Chevrolet

GM Certified Internet Dealer, GM Certified Used Vehicles

1000 12th St SW
Rochester, MN 55902

Sales: (507) 200-3233

Service: (507) 216-4738

Today 8:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/12/2015_hyundai_sonata-pic-8818099451555235042-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,181

Price: $11,492

Mileage: 38,722

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Quartz White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Sonata Sport for sale - $11,492, 38,722 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/18/57/2016_ram_1500-pic-7651895316277445115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$5,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $40,336

Price: $34,997

Mileage: 6,142

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,997, 6,142 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/12/23/01/2009_subaru_tribeca-pic-1824689823801399691-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5-Passenger w/Navi Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,277

Price: $8,900

Mileage: 108,241

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Subaru Tribeca Limited 5-Passenger w/Navi for sale - $8,900, 108,241 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/23/08/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-2634398014611093398-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,310 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,032

Price: $16,722

Mileage: 21,001

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,722, 21,001 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/03/23/12/2014_ford_edge-pic-7070329009323253591-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,185 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,491

Price: $19,306

Mileage: 25,655

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $19,306, 25,655 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/23/26/2016_ford_expedition-pic-947685954367381567-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,931 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $38,944

Price: $35,013

Mileage: 24,800

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Ford Expedition EL XLT 4WD for sale - $35,013, 24,800 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/05/23/16/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-7332720237668448306-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$3,550 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,050

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 166,163

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Amber Bronze Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban for sale - $9,500, 166,163 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/23/26/2017_subaru_forester-pic-6809382046119705985-152x114.jpeg

2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,983

Price: $22,761

Mileage: 21,699

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Subaru Forester 2.5i Premium for sale - $22,761, 21,699 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/23/06/2016_cadillac_ats_coupe-pic-6396779412179329301-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$6,063 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,062

Price: $29,999

Mileage: 7,156

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Cadillac ATS Coupe 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $29,999, 7,156 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/17/23/15/2015_lexus_gs_350-pic-8033874666697887308-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GS 350 Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$4,285 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,282

Price: $29,997

Mileage: 24,417

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Description: Used 2015 Lexus GS 350 for sale - $29,997, 24,417 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/23/11/2014_cadillac_srx-pic-5808707053435639696-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,844

Price: $25,114

Mileage: 53,071

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Ice Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Cadillac SRX Performance AWD for sale - $25,114, 53,071 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/23/16/2015_kia_sorento-pic-1020836461576724628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,004

Price: $14,989

Mileage: 31,858

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $14,989, 31,858 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/02/19/27/2016_ford_focus-pic-4941454705831368615-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Great Deal
$1,928 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,424

Price: $12,496

Mileage: 15,145

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tectonic Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $12,496, 15,145 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/23/11/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3178707031477913053-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,917

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 143,366

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $8,999, 143,366 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/14/23/06/2015_ford_taurus-pic-4198979903673519380-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Taurus SEL AWD Used Cars in Rochester, MN 55902

Good Deal
$1,951 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,364

Price: $19,413

Mileage: 9,453

Location: Rochester, MN 55902

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Taurus SEL AWD for sale - $19,413, 9,453 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 17, 2017
Customer service was prompt and courteous
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2017
GuruHXJ3
Very quick, efficient and polite.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2017
they replied in a timely mamor that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Hi Danny,
Sorry to hear the vehicle you were interested in was sold. Clements has a negotiation-free pricing policy that we apply to all of our vehicles. The price is based on demand, availabiltiy and how long's the vehicle has been in our inventory. We know our Clear Value Price is highly competitive because we constantly shop actual sale prices of vehicles in our area, as well as research online third party resources like edmunds.com and kbb.com. That's why vehicles don't stay here long. Our inventory is constantly changing, so please check out www.clementsauto.com if you're still looking f
 More ...
May 16, 2017
Responsive and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clements Chevrolet:

Thanks Jim!
Have a great day~
Rita Duda
Marketing Manager
Feb 11, 2017
Same car not availiable for several months, but still listed for sale; dealer responded with other cars available. An unethical approach to car sales??
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 7, 2016
Cannot seem to connect on anything. They said they had a vehicle so we came to look only to be told oh yeah, that one had problems so we wholesale it out right away. I do not want it with problems, but a saved trip would have been nice. They had another vehicle that we were interested in, so we went to see it only to find out that they had wholesaled it out.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
I called them cuz they never replied to my inquiry. Talked to a salesman while he was doing a test drive with someone. Then he never called me back. This was a total scam thing. Said " I think that one's sold". Let me call you back". Matt was his name I believe?
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
this car didn't have all the equipment we wanted, We looked at another car they were very helpful. we didn't buy from them.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
So far they have gotten back to me on all questions quickly. I have not visited the dealership yet.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Told the vehicle was sold, continued to post the same vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Awesome experience!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
we were contacted promptly about the vehicle we inquired on with follow up. fast service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
We were contacted right away.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
Very easy to deal with; allowed plenty of time for test driving and making decision. Would highly recommend
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Very responsive. Good dealer. I just found the truck I was looking for at a different dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
helpful and efficient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Good response time via email, unfortunately the car did not meet our needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2016
Clements is wonderful and getting back to you. Everytime I have tried this they got back to me almost immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great service. No problems with completing the deal. Things were done efficiently and competently. The salesperson I worked with (Matt) was courteous and helpful. I would definitely buy another car from Clements.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Took them 2 days to get back to me and told me the car had been sold last week.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 5, 2016
Truck was not detailed very well at all
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2015
Replied with what was wrong with the vehicle promptly saved me a few hours of driving there and back home
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
The car was supposed to be ready for me when I arrived, it wasn't. Ugh. Other than that, I would recommend this dealership to my family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
breezysameer
105
responded to the questions and Followed up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2015
I got a response that was quick and to the point.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 11 old reviews
Jul 19, 2015
very nice to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2014
- Friendly - Good customer service - Make easy process - Knowing your products (cars) well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2014
Very good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2014
Kirk is not someone I would recommend. He was inflexible and unwilling to negotiate. There are plenty of other dealers out there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2014
terrible dealership to work with...corresponded for several days until they jacked the price up $1000, lied about financing (or lack thereof), and said they sold the car (when in fact they had not). Kirk is the worst....will do anything to sell you a car. Shady people with no business ethics. Typical used car salesman tactics here folks. Don't waste your time.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2013
gene54843
5
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2013
Responded very quickly to me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2013
Tom did a great job explaining what we should be looking for,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2013
YES----great communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2012
Got back to me in a timely manner
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2012
I hate the whole back and forth with the price hagling. Having to get it "OK'd" by the manager. I prefer dealers that list their best price and there is no hagling.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Grover Auto Co. - 183 listings

400 County Road 10 Zumbrota, MN 55992

2 reviews
H & S Motors - 79 listings

710 2nd Avenue Sw Cresco, IA 52136

7 reviews
Dahl Chevrolet Buick GMC, Inc. - 259 listings

1201 West Highway 61 Winona, MN 55987

12 reviews
Lewiston Auto Co., Inc. - 292 listings

300 Debra Dr Lewiston, MN 55952

7 reviews
House Chevrolet - 222 listings

410 S Main St Stewartville, MN 55976

2 reviews
Harry Browns Family Automotive - 539 listings

1747 Grant St Faribault, MN 55021

36 reviews
Red Wing Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 196 listings

2500 West Highway 61 Red Wing, MN 55066

12 reviews
Apple Chevrolet Buick of Northfield - 281 listings

1600 Cannon Ln Northfield, MN 55057

22 reviews
House Chevrolet Buick Cadillac Inc. - 277 listings

3700 Frontage Road West Owatonna, MN 55060

5 reviews
Vern Eide Chevrolet - 226 listings

2527 Bridge Avenue Albert Lea, MN 56007

10 reviews
Asa Auto Plaza of Austin - 103 listings

703 17th Ave NW Austin, MN 55912

2 reviews
Spring Valley Chevrolet Buick - 122 listings

120 E Grant Ave Spring Valley, MN 55975

3 reviews
Clements Cadillac

1000 12th St SW Rochester, MN 55902

Clements Subaru

1000 12th Street Southwest Rochester, MN 55902

Wanamingo Chevrolet Incorporated

113 Main St Wanamingo, MN 55983

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,169 Great Deals out of 195,112 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,916 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
298 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
973 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,213 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
979 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
544 Great Deals out of 66,164 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,271 Great Deals out of 75,675 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,366 Great Deals out of 84,721 listings starting at $995