Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

15711 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598
Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 742-6299

Service: (800) 510-7986

Closed Today (Sun)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/09/07/2013_dodge_durango-pic-5174784066561828964-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $18,484

Mileage: 37,849

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT for sale - $18,484, 37,849 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/09/2013_ford_focus-pic-5963837555010696804-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $8,951

Mileage: 20,243

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,951, 20,243 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/21/10/43/2014_ram_2500-pic-8793765565066070951-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $31,648

Mileage: 49,337

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,648, 49,337 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/11/25/2015_jeep_cherokee-pic-2417130945196103358-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $17,785

Mileage: 26,862

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,785, 26,862 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/11/27/2015_dodge_journey-pic-2698759213113766994-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $13,570

Mileage: 17,662

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $13,570, 17,662 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/10/11/34/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4132568171332100446-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $24,370

Mileage: 36,116

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab for sale - $24,370, 36,116 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/17/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1210798585334395728-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $25,299

Mileage: 5,501

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $25,299, 5,501 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/21/43/2014_ford_mustang-pic-8866150378756959718-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $14,430

Mileage: 30,237

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $14,430, 30,237 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/18/15/22/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7226979207594132563-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $24,498

Mileage: 19,652

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Victory Red Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $24,498, 19,652 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/55/2011_ford_f-150-pic-4199523647193320775-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $19,895

Mileage: 106,764

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $19,895, 106,764 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/09/49/2015_fiat_500-pic-6676720549468816798-152x114.jpeg

2015 Fiat 500 Lounge Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $11,554

Mileage: 10,975

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Fiat 500 Lounge for sale - $11,554, 10,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/10/39/2015_jeep_renegade-pic-8526587108676613713-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Renegade Sport Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $15,478

Mileage: 5,673

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Omaha Orange Description: Used 2015 Jeep Renegade Sport for sale - $15,478, 5,673 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/09/09/2015_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-5628845390827602223-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $16,237

Mileage: 28,138

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $16,237, 28,138 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/11/06/2009_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-4474981876668939099-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $15,258

Mileage: 140,328

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Ruby Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $15,258, 140,328 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/17/09/53/2013_nissan_frontier-pic-3630915906112699610-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $17,915

Mileage: 42,143

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $17,915, 42,143 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 20, 2016
LKM123
I drove 50 miles each way to the dealership because they assured me we had made a deal online. When I got there, they offered me 1/2 of what they had promised me for my trade. It was a classic Bait &Switch. This dealership does not do business honestly or with integrity!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
tsmith0621
Spoke with them I never made it to the dealership
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Call as soon as i ask about it.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I must say my experience was great."Mrs Patti D" was awesome she took care of me. I was totally appreciative to have such a respectful salesperson. She was also able to accommodate me with all my request.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Received phone call...not email as requested!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Sleazy negotiating tactics. BEWARE! They did not honor prices quoted, did not provide a contract when they said they would, switched salespeople several times, had ridiculous dealer fees (over $600!) and kept hounding me even after I told them NO. They wasted my time! All these issues seem to be a recurring theme in other reviews as well, and the positive reviews look suspicious. This dealership is obviously one to avoid unless you have time to waste.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Car had front end damage but dealer would not fix or take any discount off the price of car so I walked away from the deal. Santos was very nice salesman not too pushy.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very prompt!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Exelent costumer service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Worked with me and no high pressure sells tactitcs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Polite pleasant. Didnt have my requested car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The salesperson was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Dealer responded quickly with accurate information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Dealer contacted me.. Good response. However, logistically not an option for me..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
cobiker
Never got the information requested. Exchanged a few text msgs but that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very unprofessional, not organized, don't know what there doing. Just seem interested in selling a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Lathea, We’re very sorry you had a frustrating experience at our dealership. We’d hate to leave you feeling that you received substandard customer service, and we’d like to speak with you about this to see what we can do to resolve it. Please contact our Customer Service Representative, Sophia at 281-310-8305.
Dec 27, 2015
You have the price for $38;981 when l went there they ask for over $45;000 horrible dealer
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Contacted once and was told a manager would call back in an hour. Never recieved another call and not expecting too. No matter if you can't make a deal at least have the courtesy to call the consumer back.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Clear Lake Dodge called me right away. However, the car was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Poor. Pretend that they are giving you a good deal. Push warranty insurance hard and different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Awful! Standard used car dealer attitudes. Full of lies. Also, offered me what I didn't want, and then offered a gross smoke filled car. Twice wouldn't honor web listed prices. Adds unwanted extras on top of the listed prices as well.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
My overall experience was ok they did have another price from the actual price. But was willing to agree on a price I wanted to pay for the vechicle. I'm happy with my purchase.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Had a horrible experience... Very unprofessional and felt that the used cars manager try to bully us into a lemon. Please... Worst experience ever!!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Responsive to buyer needs. Fair pricing. Staff courteous and customer friendly.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Dealership played a bait and switch game with us. After keeping us waiting over a half hour to speak to a dealer we were told the vehicle was gone after confirming we were coming a half hour before our scheduled appointment.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
They worked really hard on getting me the car I wanted. Very great dealership and everyone there is really nice. My car salesmen name was Danny and he worked really hard on getting me what I wanted. Really recommend him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
We bought the fiat here!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Fast response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Sucks. Would not recommend to anyone. Tried to sell me the car for $3,000 over the price quoted over the phone and 20.63% interest rate for a used car. If I could have given 0 stars, I would have.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Dealer listed a great price online. So I contacted the dealership. Initially I was given a different price than what was listed online, but later the salesman called back and said that his manager said the could sell it for the listed price if it could be done by the end of the month (four days away). With this in mind, I made arrangements and test drove the van. Test drive went great and my wife and I spent two days discussing it then decided to move forward with the purchase. I called the day before the end of the month and asked for a drive out the door price including all TT&L so I could arrange my own financing, which I did. When I reviewed the worksheet that was submitted to me, I noted that the tax was figured improperly by about 200.00 dollars. I noted this with the salesman, who agreed it was wrong and said he would correct it and resubmit. A couple of hours went by where I did not hear from the dealer, until I got a call from the sales manager (James) who said that he had reviewed the deal and that he could no longer honor the price they gave me, but that it would be about 2,000.00 dollars more. I have bought numerous cars from dealerships in my lifetime and this killed the deal for me. I do not do business with people that lie/change their story. It amazes me how many dealerships still think this is a good business model. The last six cars I have bought at dealerships went great. They gave me a price, I agreed to it and then we signed a contract. Dealerships that lie to you to get you in the door then change the deal after a bunch of time has been wasted deserve the bad reputation that they will invariably get. I believe that the Manager (James) is unethical and a poor representative for his company.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
I bought this car For much less than listed. I'm happy with the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
I'm very disappointed in your dealership and doubt will ever shop there again. I brought my nephew to buy a new truck. We had called before hand and was told the one we wanted was in stock. when we got there, the truck was not in stock and they tried to sell us a different one. WASTED OUR TIME!!!! Then the salesman offered to see if he could locate truck we wanted. He did and the finance guy came out and we came to a deal. Then he came back and said it would cost $10 more a month, again not keeping his word. My nephew wanted the truck and even though it was above his budget, came to a deal and we were told they would transfer the truck to close deal within two days. I had to leave and even talked with the salesman and asked him to make sure my nephew was taken care of and that the deal was not "changed" after I left. My nephew called me about a half hour later saying that they were now trying to upsell him on another truck which he couldn't afford, and telling him they couldn't guarantee the deal we had, that was in writing. Almost four hours of wasted time with your company to play a damn game!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Bait & switch!! I drove all the way from Louisiana, just to get there and be told the cost of the vehicle went from $23,000 to 31,000. Never again!! I do not recommend this company to anyone...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
This dealer told me they could sell me the vehicle for an agreed upon price which they then changed after I drove for an hour to their lot and they walked me around for at least another hour showing me vehicles I repeatedly told them would not work for me. Bait and switch for sure.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Always getting new deals on cars in their inventory
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 19, 2015
Arrived at dealership and was told truck was just sold after calling before I left my house and was told it was still available. These people are a joke they made me waste my time and my gas!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Assigned me a person with less than 3 weeks on the job. It took him over 2 hours to get a second key made at time of pickup. Poor training by dealer and lack of team support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
dealer responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
I was in contact with a sales rep for a few days to come look at a used car they had on the lot. I called her literally 10 minutes before I got there and she said just to ask for her when I got there. When I got there another sales rep came to assist me, it was then I realized my original sales rep was selling the car to someone else. Waste of time and gas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Best knowledgeable person was the general factotum Benny. The rest of the sales team were either incompetent, lazy or indifferent. I purchased a Dodge Ram after it had been reduced in price. Apparently the "corporate" office dictates negotiating terms with this dealership. I was pleased with the vehicle, but I had hours of my time wasted in the purchase process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Overall good experience. After arguing about price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Via the CarGurus website, I expressed interest in a vehicle at Clear Lake Dodge on a Monday. I received a phone call the same day. I went to see the vehicle the next day and it was already sold. I was very disappointed. Then, several days later, I received a phone call asking when I planned to come see the vehicle. Communication is apparently poor between not only the Clear Lake Dodge staff but also with customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
I just didnt offer enough money for them to trade but was very nice and proffessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Good response - no deal to be made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Treated me real nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Price on vehicle was 20,908. During the transaction for the entire amount in cash the salesman upped the price to 25995 on the phone after we had already discussed the set price was 20908. Be prepared for changing prices right up until you get the keys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Wasnt exactly the exterior color I wanted, but assured me that they will keep my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Not very knowledgeable about the current inventory on their lot so don't make a long trip to get there for it might be a car that sold last week and trade-ins are definitely a challenge for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2012
Just make sure you get your drivers license back from them! :o) Over all good people. Enjoyed the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
Easy buying experience. I love my 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner SR5 TRD Double Cab V6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 607 listings

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

7 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City - 634 listings

3535 Gulf Freeway South, Dickinson, TX 77539

6 reviews
Select Jeeps - 66 listings

615 Highway 3 S, League City, TX 77573

10 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 694 listings

18555 Highway 59 North, Humble, TX 77338

10 reviews
Liberty Dayton Chrysler - 123 listings

320 Highway 146 Byp, Liberty, TX 77575

3 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 616 listings

26433 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

14 reviews
AutoNation Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Katy - 906 listings

21777 Katy Freeway, Katy, TX 77450

41 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 3 listings

14101 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Spring - 1322 listings

21027 North IH 45, Spring, TX 77388

43 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 794 listings

4807 Kirby Drive, Houston, TX 77098

16 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston - 466 listings

1515 South Loop West, Houston, TX 77054

6 reviews
Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 227 listings

1212 S Velasco St, Angleton, TX 77515

10 reviews
Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 584 listings

5225 I-10 East, Baytown, TX 77521

15 reviews
Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM - 827 listings

12111 Katy Fwy, Houston, TX 77079

74 reviews
Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 812 listings

19616 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

48 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Challenger
345 Great Deals out of 25,205 listings starting at $7,988
Used Jeep Wrangler
525 Great Deals out of 18,475 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
923 Great Deals out of 66,788 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram ProMaster
16 Great Deals out of 6,030 listings starting at $14,500
Used Jeep Compass
335 Great Deals out of 21,044 listings starting at $2,498
Used Jeep Patriot
373 Great Deals out of 39,901 listings starting at $2,600
Used Ram 1500
1,320 Great Deals out of 115,829 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 28,911 listings starting at $9,888
Used Dodge Charger
497 Great Deals out of 30,268 listings starting at $2,275
Used Jeep Renegade
134 Great Deals out of 25,369 listings starting at $13,950
Used Jeep Cherokee
336 Great Deals out of 54,228 listings starting at $2,233
Used Ram 3500
167 Great Deals out of 14,951 listings starting at $15,995
Used Ram ProMaster City
9 Great Deals out of 4,661 listings starting at $11,150
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
537 Great Deals out of 42,720 listings starting at $9,399