Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

15711 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598 - Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 742-6299

Service: (800) 510-7986

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

Make/Model/Trim   clear

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/06/20/07/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-4231283887754386427-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 37,843

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra for sale - $10,998, 37,843 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/13/10/14/2014_dodge_journey-pic-8212010024962473842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $12,996

Mileage: 30,824

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $12,996, 30,824 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/08/42/2012_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9106179740407465147-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 52,162

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $15,999, 52,162 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/09/22/2007_lexus_is_250-pic-4448167033987124028-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $9,399

Mileage: 122,898

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2007 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,399, 122,898 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/14/49/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-8486452406738548160-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $17,399

Mileage: 48,347

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 for sale - $17,399, 48,347 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/24/14/16/2013_ford_f-150-pic-5587411002666073978-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $28,648

Mileage: 70,149

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 Limited SuperCrew for sale - $28,648, 70,149 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/12/41/2011_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7003631141903532771-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 110,467

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $8,999, 110,467 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/11/43/2010_dodge_nitro-pic-6823084283887290046-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $10,399

Mileage: 89,254

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2010 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $10,399, 89,254 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/25/10/50/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-668122397348286683-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $15,499

Mileage: 30,323

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LTZ for sale - $15,499, 30,323 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/02/11/44/2013_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-4856628840967097541-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 70,662

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Dodge Grand Caravan SE for sale - $11,799, 70,662 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/16/09/58/2013_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-5684865446800087782-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $25,979

Mileage: 36,102

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 GMC Sierra 1500 SLE Crew Cab for sale - $25,979, 36,102 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/09/09/31/2015_dodge_journey-pic-3603863067487438483-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $15,599

Mileage: 20,554

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey SE for sale - $15,599, 20,554 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/01/10/25/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-6704340299426154282-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti G37 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 43,402

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2012 Infiniti G37 for sale - $17,999, 43,402 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/09/30/2012_ford_fusion-pic-9061315296990109471-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $8,499

Mileage: 90,150

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Flame Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $8,499, 90,150 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/13/30/2009_dodge_ram_1500-pic-6211535710657230480-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Ram 1500 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $11,698

Mileage: 102,315

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Description: Used 2009 Dodge Ram 1500 for sale - $11,698, 102,315 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 27, 2016
Call as soon as i ask about it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I must say my experience was great."Mrs Patti D" was awesome she took care of me. I was totally appreciative to have such a respectful salesperson. She was also able to accommodate me with all my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Received phone call...not email as requested!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Sleazy negotiating tactics. BEWARE! They did not honor prices quoted, did not provide a contract when they said they would, switched salespeople several times, had ridiculous dealer fees (over $600!) and kept hounding me even after I told them NO. They wasted my time! All these issues seem to be a recurring theme in other reviews as well, and the positive reviews look suspicious. This dealership is obviously one to avoid unless you have time to waste.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Car had front end damage but dealer would not fix or take any discount off the price of car so I walked away from the deal. Santos was very nice salesman not too pushy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very prompt!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Exelent costumer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Worked with me and no high pressure sells tactitcs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Polite pleasant. Didnt have my requested car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The salesperson was courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Dealer responded quickly with accurate information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Dealer contacted me.. Good response. However, logistically not an option for me..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
cobiker
0
Never got the information requested. Exchanged a few text msgs but that was it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very unprofessional, not organized, don't know what there doing. Just seem interested in selling a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Lathea, We’re very sorry you had a frustrating experience at our dealership. We’d hate to leave you feeling that you received substandard customer service, and we’d like to speak with you about this to see what we can do to resolve it. Please contact our Customer Service Representative, Sophia at 281-310-8305.
Dec 27, 2015
You have the price for $38;981 when l went there they ask for over $45;000 horrible dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Contacted once and was told a manager would call back in an hour. Never recieved another call and not expecting too. No matter if you can't make a deal at least have the courtesy to call the consumer back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Clear Lake Dodge called me right away. However, the car was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Poor. Pretend that they are giving you a good deal. Push warranty insurance hard and different vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Awful! Standard used car dealer attitudes. Full of lies. Also, offered me what I didn't want, and then offered a gross smoke filled car. Twice wouldn't honor web listed prices. Adds unwanted extras on top of the listed prices as well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
My overall experience was ok they did have another price from the actual price. But was willing to agree on a price I wanted to pay for the vechicle. I'm happy with my purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Had a horrible experience... Very unprofessional and felt that the used cars manager try to bully us into a lemon. Please... Worst experience ever!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Responsive to buyer needs. Fair pricing. Staff courteous and customer friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Dealership played a bait and switch game with us. After keeping us waiting over a half hour to speak to a dealer we were told the vehicle was gone after confirming we were coming a half hour before our scheduled appointment.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2015
They worked really hard on getting me the car I wanted. Very great dealership and everyone there is really nice. My car salesmen name was Danny and he worked really hard on getting me what I wanted. Really recommend him!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
We bought the fiat here!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Fast response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Sucks. Would not recommend to anyone. Tried to sell me the car for $3,000 over the price quoted over the phone and 20.63% interest rate for a used car. If I could have given 0 stars, I would have.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Dealer listed a great price online. So I contacted the dealership. Initially I was given a different price than what was listed online, but later the salesman called back and said that his manager said the could sell it for the listed price if it could be done by the end of the month (four days away). With this in mind, I made arrangements and test drove the van. Test drive went great and my wife and I spent two days discussing it then decided to move forward with the purchase. I called the day before the end of the month and asked for a drive out the door price including all TT&L so I could arrange my own financing, which I did. When I reviewed the worksheet that was submitted to me, I noted that the tax was figured improperly by about 200.00 dollars. I noted this with the salesman, who agreed it was wrong and said he would correct it and resubmit. A couple of hours went by where I did not hear from the dealer, until I got a call from the sales manager (James) who said that he had reviewed the deal and that he could no longer honor the price they gave me, but that it would be about 2,000.00 dollars more. I have bought numerous cars from dealerships in my lifetime and this killed the deal for me. I do not do business with people that lie/change their story. It amazes me how many dealerships still think this is a good business model. The last six cars I have bought at dealerships went great. They gave me a price, I agreed to it and then we signed a contract. Dealerships that lie to you to get you in the door then change the deal after a bunch of time has been wasted deserve the bad reputation that they will invariably get. I believe that the Manager (James) is unethical and a poor representative for his company.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
I bought this car For much less than listed. I'm happy with the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
I'm very disappointed in your dealership and doubt will ever shop there again. I brought my nephew to buy a new truck. We had called before hand and was told the one we wanted was in stock. when we got there, the truck was not in stock and they tried to sell us a different one. WASTED OUR TIME!!!! Then the salesman offered to see if he could locate truck we wanted. He did and the finance guy came out and we came to a deal. Then he came back and said it would cost $10 more a month, again not keeping his word. My nephew wanted the truck and even though it was above his budget, came to a deal and we were told they would transfer the truck to close deal within two days. I had to leave and even talked with the salesman and asked him to make sure my nephew was taken care of and that the deal was not "changed" after I left. My nephew called me about a half hour later saying that they were now trying to upsell him on another truck which he couldn't afford, and telling him they couldn't guarantee the deal we had, that was in writing. Almost four hours of wasted time with your company to play a damn game!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Bait & switch!! I drove all the way from Louisiana, just to get there and be told the cost of the vehicle went from $23,000 to 31,000. Never again!! I do not recommend this company to anyone...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
This dealer told me they could sell me the vehicle for an agreed upon price which they then changed after I drove for an hour to their lot and they walked me around for at least another hour showing me vehicles I repeatedly told them would not work for me. Bait and switch for sure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Always getting new deals on cars in their inventory
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
Arrived at dealership and was told truck was just sold after calling before I left my house and was told it was still available. These people are a joke they made me waste my time and my gas!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 12, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Assigned me a person with less than 3 weeks on the job. It took him over 2 hours to get a second key made at time of pickup. Poor training by dealer and lack of team support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
dealer responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
I was in contact with a sales rep for a few days to come look at a used car they had on the lot. I called her literally 10 minutes before I got there and she said just to ask for her when I got there. When I got there another sales rep came to assist me, it was then I realized my original sales rep was selling the car to someone else. Waste of time and gas.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Best knowledgeable person was the general factotum Benny. The rest of the sales team were either incompetent, lazy or indifferent. I purchased a Dodge Ram after it had been reduced in price. Apparently the "corporate" office dictates negotiating terms with this dealership. I was pleased with the vehicle, but I had hours of my time wasted in the purchase process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Overall good experience. After arguing about price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Via the CarGurus website, I expressed interest in a vehicle at Clear Lake Dodge on a Monday. I received a phone call the same day. I went to see the vehicle the next day and it was already sold. I was very disappointed. Then, several days later, I received a phone call asking when I planned to come see the vehicle. Communication is apparently poor between not only the Clear Lake Dodge staff but also with customers.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
I just didnt offer enough money for them to trade but was very nice and proffessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Good response - no deal to be made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Treated me real nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Price on vehicle was 20,908. During the transaction for the entire amount in cash the salesman upped the price to 25995 on the phone after we had already discussed the set price was 20908. Be prepared for changing prices right up until you get the keys.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Wasnt exactly the exterior color I wanted, but assured me that they will keep my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Not very knowledgeable about the current inventory on their lot so don't make a long trip to get there for it might be a car that sold last week and trade-ins are definitely a challenge for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2012
Just make sure you get your drivers license back from them! :o) Over all good people. Enjoyed the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
Easy buying experience. I love my 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner SR5 TRD Double Cab V6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Select Jeeps - 60 listings

615 Highway 3 S, League City, TX 77573

10 reviews
Liberty Dayton Chrysler - 137 listings

320 Highway 146 Byp, Liberty, TX 77575

3 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 709 listings

18555 Highway 59 North, Humble, TX 77338

8 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City - 585 listings

3535 Gulf Freeway South, Dickinson, TX 77539

7 reviews
Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 627 listings

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

12 reviews
AutoNation Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Katy - 864 listings

21777 Katy Freeway, Katy, TX 77450

39 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 589 listings

26433 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

15 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 1 listing

14101 North Fwy, Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Spring - 1141 listings

21027 North IH 45, Spring, TX 77388

47 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 736 listings

4807 Kirby Drive, Houston, TX 77098

18 reviews
Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 693 listings

7250 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77017

5 reviews
Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 230 listings

1212 S Velasco St, Angleton, TX 77515

10 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston - 572 listings

1515 South Loop West, Houston, TX 77054

3 reviews
Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 643 listings

5225 I-10 East, Baytown, TX 77521

15 reviews
Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 793 listings

23777 Highway 249, Tomball, TX 77375

11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
336 Great Deals out of 20,778 listings starting at $995
Used Jeep Wrangler
354 Great Deals out of 14,796 listings starting at $2,795
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,127 Great Deals out of 74,037 listings starting at $495
Used Ram ProMaster
14 Great Deals out of 4,676 listings starting at $15,975
Used Jeep Compass
376 Great Deals out of 19,315 listings starting at $2,499
Used Jeep Patriot
446 Great Deals out of 32,803 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
1,099 Great Deals out of 109,400 listings starting at $5,500
Used Ram 2500
153 Great Deals out of 28,895 listings starting at $7,995
Used Dodge Charger
570 Great Deals out of 30,915 listings starting at $2,343
Used Jeep Renegade
139 Great Deals out of 23,465 listings starting at $13,322
Used Jeep Cherokee
284 Great Deals out of 52,359 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram ProMaster City
18 Great Deals out of 4,141 listings starting at $12,977
Used Ram 3500
156 Great Deals out of 14,376 listings starting at $16,500
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
243 Great Deals out of 31,250 listings starting at $8,995