Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

15711 Gulf Fwy, Webster, TX 77598 - Map & Directions

Sales: (832) 742-6299

Service: (800) 510-7986

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Dealer Promotions

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/10/45/2012_jeep_patriot-pic-1676155853895620270-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $9,299

Mileage: 70,142

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2012 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $9,299, 70,142 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/09/48/2013_dodge_avenger-pic-2341670003932651876-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Avenger SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $9,518

Mileage: 47,177

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Avenger SXT for sale - $9,518, 47,177 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/14/10/45/2015_dodge_dart-pic-3912911691484912592-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $9,899

Mileage: 25,574

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Passion Red Pearl Coat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $9,899, 25,574 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/24/08/59/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-7053510383561721120-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $24,999

Mileage: 70,844

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base AWD for sale - $24,999, 70,844 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/10/56/2016_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1421438519092087545-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $22,115

Mileage: 10,413

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Equinox LT for sale - $22,115, 10,413 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/28/10/19/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-9186758463379512995-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 112,741

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $18,499, 112,741 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/11/06/2012_jeep_liberty-pic-3620127904956947981-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $14,126

Mileage: 38,404

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $14,126, 38,404 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/03/10/23/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3231223627854561277-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $16,949

Mileage: 10,312

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $16,949, 10,312 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/28/09/51/2011_chevrolet_malibu-pic-351826314345804753-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 63,569

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,999, 63,569 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/12/11/30/2013_acura_tsx-pic-3665563890429491828-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $18,998

Mileage: 34,350

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Acura TSX Base w/ Tech Pkg for sale - $18,998, 34,350 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/19/15/2014_nissan_versa-pic-7703042487305683544-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $10,589

Mileage: 21,711

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 SL for sale - $10,589, 21,711 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/09/07/54/2014_dodge_avenger-pic-8644380538980585392-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Avenger SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $10,499

Mileage: 53,368

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Dodge Avenger SE for sale - $10,499, 53,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/06/12/06/2015_toyota_camry-pic-5526884495540614251-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $15,999

Mileage: 30,132

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $15,999, 30,132 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/23/11/28/2015_chrysler_200-pic-4060537894333034781-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $14,318

Mileage: 14,388

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $14,318, 14,388 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/26/10/57/2013_kia_optima-pic-1581987770020980469-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $11,544

Mileage: 60,617

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima LX for sale - $11,544, 60,617 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 18, 2016
Very prompt!
Jun 14, 2016
Exelent costumer service
May 12, 2016
Worked with me and no high pressure sells tactitcs
Apr 16, 2016
Polite pleasant. Didnt have my requested car
Mar 28, 2016
The salesperson was courteous and helpful.
Mar 21, 2016
Dealer responded quickly with accurate information.
Feb 18, 2016
Dealer contacted me.. Good response. However, logistically not an option for me..
Feb 9, 2016
cobiker
0
Never got the information requested. Exchanged a few text msgs but that was it.
Jan 23, 2016
Very unprofessional, not organized, don't know what there doing. Just seem interested in selling a car

Response from Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Lathea, We’re very sorry you had a frustrating experience at our dealership. We’d hate to leave you feeling that you received substandard customer service, and we’d like to speak with you about this to see what we can do to resolve it. Please contact our Customer Service Representative, Sophia at 281-310-8305.
Dec 27, 2015
You have the price for $38;981 when l went there they ask for over $45;000 horrible dealer
Dec 23, 2015
Contacted once and was told a manager would call back in an hour. Never recieved another call and not expecting too. No matter if you can't make a deal at least have the courtesy to call the consumer back.
Dec 9, 2015
Clear Lake Dodge called me right away. However, the car was not what I was looking for.
Dec 8, 2015
Poor. Pretend that they are giving you a good deal. Push warranty insurance hard and different vehicle
Nov 7, 2015
Awful! Standard used car dealer attitudes. Full of lies. Also, offered me what I didn't want, and then offered a gross smoke filled car. Twice wouldn't honor web listed prices. Adds unwanted extras on top of the listed prices as well.
Oct 16, 2015
My overall experience was ok they did have another price from the actual price. But was willing to agree on a price I wanted to pay for the vechicle. I'm happy with my purchase.
Sep 18, 2015
Had a horrible experience... Very unprofessional and felt that the used cars manager try to bully us into a lemon. Please... Worst experience ever!!!
Jul 31, 2015
Responsive to buyer needs. Fair pricing. Staff courteous and customer friendly.
Jul 22, 2015
Dealership played a bait and switch game with us. After keeping us waiting over a half hour to speak to a dealer we were told the vehicle was gone after confirming we were coming a half hour before our scheduled appointment.
Jun 26, 2015
They worked really hard on getting me the car I wanted. Very great dealership and everyone there is really nice. My car salesmen name was Danny and he worked really hard on getting me what I wanted. Really recommend him!
Jun 24, 2015
We bought the fiat here!
May 12, 2015
Great experience
May 9, 2015
Fast response.
May 4, 2015
Sucks. Would not recommend to anyone. Tried to sell me the car for $3,000 over the price quoted over the phone and 20.63% interest rate for a used car. If I could have given 0 stars, I would have.
Apr 2, 2015
Dealer listed a great price online. So I contacted the dealership. Initially I was given a different price than what was listed online, but later the salesman called back and said that his manager said the could sell it for the listed price if it could be done by the end of the month (four days away). With this in mind, I made arrangements and test drove the van. Test drive went great and my wife and I spent two days discussing it then decided to move forward with the purchase. I called the day before the end of the month and asked for a drive out the door price including all TT&L so I could arrange my own financing, which I did. When I reviewed the worksheet that was submitted to me, I noted that the tax was figured improperly by about 200.00 dollars. I noted this with the salesman, who agreed it was wrong and said he would correct it and resubmit. A couple of hours went by where I did not hear from the dealer, until I got a call from the sales manager (James) who said that he had reviewed the deal and that he could no longer honor the price they gave me, but that it would be about 2,000.00 dollars more. I have bought numerous cars from dealerships in my lifetime and this killed the deal for me. I do not do business with people that lie/change their story. It amazes me how many dealerships still think this is a good business model. The last six cars I have bought at dealerships went great. They gave me a price, I agreed to it and then we signed a contract. Dealerships that lie to you to get you in the door then change the deal after a bunch of time has been wasted deserve the bad reputation that they will invariably get. I believe that the Manager (James) is unethical and a poor representative for his company.
Apr 2, 2015
I bought this car For much less than listed. I'm happy with the car.
Apr 1, 2015
I'm very disappointed in your dealership and doubt will ever shop there again. I brought my nephew to buy a new truck. We had called before hand and was told the one we wanted was in stock. when we got there, the truck was not in stock and they tried to sell us a different one. WASTED OUR TIME!!!! Then the salesman offered to see if he could locate truck we wanted. He did and the finance guy came out and we came to a deal. Then he came back and said it would cost $10 more a month, again not keeping his word. My nephew wanted the truck and even though it was above his budget, came to a deal and we were told they would transfer the truck to close deal within two days. I had to leave and even talked with the salesman and asked him to make sure my nephew was taken care of and that the deal was not "changed" after I left. My nephew called me about a half hour later saying that they were now trying to upsell him on another truck which he couldn't afford, and telling him they couldn't guarantee the deal we had, that was in writing. Almost four hours of wasted time with your company to play a damn game!
Mar 10, 2015
Bait & switch!! I drove all the way from Louisiana, just to get there and be told the cost of the vehicle went from $23,000 to 31,000. Never again!! I do not recommend this company to anyone...
Feb 21, 2015
This dealer told me they could sell me the vehicle for an agreed upon price which they then changed after I drove for an hour to their lot and they walked me around for at least another hour showing me vehicles I repeatedly told them would not work for me. Bait and switch for sure.
Jan 28, 2015
Always getting new deals on cars in their inventory
Jan 19, 2015
Arrived at dealership and was told truck was just sold after calling before I left my house and was told it was still available. These people are a joke they made me waste my time and my gas!!!!
Nov 22, 2014
Quick response
Sep 12, 2014
Great
Aug 12, 2014
good.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jul 1, 2014
Assigned me a person with less than 3 weeks on the job. It took him over 2 hours to get a second key made at time of pickup. Poor training by dealer and lack of team support.
Jun 26, 2014
dealer responsive
Jun 16, 2014
I was in contact with a sales rep for a few days to come look at a used car they had on the lot. I called her literally 10 minutes before I got there and she said just to ask for her when I got there. When I got there another sales rep came to assist me, it was then I realized my original sales rep was selling the car to someone else. Waste of time and gas.
May 29, 2014
Best knowledgeable person was the general factotum Benny. The rest of the sales team were either incompetent, lazy or indifferent. I purchased a Dodge Ram after it had been reduced in price. Apparently the "corporate" office dictates negotiating terms with this dealership. I was pleased with the vehicle, but I had hours of my time wasted in the purchase process.
May 20, 2014
Overall good experience. After arguing about price.
May 13, 2014
Via the CarGurus website, I expressed interest in a vehicle at Clear Lake Dodge on a Monday. I received a phone call the same day. I went to see the vehicle the next day and it was already sold. I was very disappointed. Then, several days later, I received a phone call asking when I planned to come see the vehicle. Communication is apparently poor between not only the Clear Lake Dodge staff but also with customers.
Apr 27, 2014
I just didnt offer enough money for them to trade but was very nice and proffessional
Apr 3, 2014
Good response - no deal to be made
Feb 17, 2014
Treated me real nice
Jul 1, 2013
Price on vehicle was 20,908. During the transaction for the entire amount in cash the salesman upped the price to 25995 on the phone after we had already discussed the set price was 20908. Be prepared for changing prices right up until you get the keys.
May 15, 2013
Wasnt exactly the exterior color I wanted, but assured me that they will keep my request
Mar 3, 2013
Not very knowledgeable about the current inventory on their lot so don't make a long trip to get there for it might be a car that sold last week and trade-ins are definitely a challenge for them.
May 1, 2012
Just make sure you get your drivers license back from them! :o) Over all good people. Enjoyed the experience.
Jan 12, 2012
Easy buying experience. I love my 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner SR5 TRD Double Cab V6

Other Nearby Dealers

Select Jeeps - 64 listings

615 Highway 3 S, League City, TX 77573

8 reviews
Liberty Dayton Chrysler - 145 listings

320 Highway 146 Byp, Liberty, TX 77575

3 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 868 listings

18555 Highway 59 North, Humble, TX 77338

7 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 658 listings

26433 Southwest Fwy, Rosenberg, TX 77471

13 reviews
AutoNation Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram Katy - 717 listings

21777 Katy Freeway, Katy, TX 77450

38 reviews
Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City - 646 listings

3535 Gulf Freeway South, Dickinson, TX 77539

7 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 612 listings

4807 Kirby Drive, Houston, TX 77098

18 reviews
Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 515 listings

7720 Katy Freeway, Houston, TX 77024

13 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Spring - 1202 listings

21027 North IH 45, Spring, TX 77388

45 reviews
Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 252 listings

1212 S Velasco St, Angleton, TX 77515

10 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston - 431 listings

1515 South Loop West, Houston, TX 77054

3 reviews
Gulfgate Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 755 listings

7250 Gulf Fwy, Houston, TX 77017

7 reviews
Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 798 listings

23777 Highway 249, Tomball, TX 77375

11 reviews
Bayshore Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 720 listings

5225 I-10 East, Baytown, TX 77521

11 reviews
Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge

19616 Northwest Fwy, Houston, TX 77065

45 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Durango
336 Great Deals out of 17,647 listings starting at $1,400
Used Jeep Wrangler
233 Great Deals out of 13,548 listings starting at $2,795
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,042 Great Deals out of 71,475 listings starting at $1,296
Used Ram ProMaster
30 Great Deals out of 4,339 listings starting at $16,900
Used Jeep Compass
371 Great Deals out of 18,953 listings starting at $2,195
Used Jeep Patriot
417 Great Deals out of 33,870 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
946 Great Deals out of 109,941 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 31,639 listings starting at $5,995
Used Dodge Charger
537 Great Deals out of 32,449 listings starting at $1,800
Used Jeep Renegade
68 Great Deals out of 25,688 listings starting at $14,358
Used Jeep Cherokee
283 Great Deals out of 52,506 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram ProMaster City
18 Great Deals out of 4,348 listings starting at $14,000
Used Ram 3500
130 Great Deals out of 15,531 listings starting at $14,300
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
147 Great Deals out of 28,983 listings starting at $10,899