Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

15711 Gulf Fwy
Webster, TX 77598

Sales: (832) 742-6299

Service: (800) 510-7986

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/08/33/2017_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4062331698503644412-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Great Deal

Price: $33,491

Mileage: 4,754

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Velvet Description: Used 2017 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $33,491, 4,754 miles with Leather Seats, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/51/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7496597723215868040-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 59,230

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $19,990, 59,230 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/04/10/50/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-5307746043720807815-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 25,955

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $19,987, 25,955 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/55/2016_buick_encore-pic-8560712413750118496-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $19,236

Mileage: 4,439

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 87 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $19,236, 4,439 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/51/2015_dodge_challenger-pic-5311382711164812290-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $19,852

Mileage: 60,608

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Challenger SXT Plus for sale - $19,852, 60,608 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/08/27/2014_ford_explorer-pic-7257383627821538938-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Good Deal

Price: $29,694

Mileage: 35,950

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer Sport 4WD for sale - $29,694, 35,950 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/09/53/2013_ram_1500-pic-929559721767832220-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $18,787

Mileage: 99,038

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab for sale - $18,787, 99,038 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/08/37/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6359065360366568761-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $45,391

Mileage: 2,711

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro Z28 for sale - $45,391, 2,711 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/08/51/2014_nissan_murano-pic-7335794625012034990-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano LE Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 70,543

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano LE for sale - $17,995, 70,543 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/11/02/2016_dodge_charger-pic-8912481129982861228-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $20,999

Mileage: 16,983

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $20,999, 16,983 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/35/2016_kia_soul-pic-7139754251355210331-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 20,094

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Shadow Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul Base for sale - $12,990, 20,094 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/10/59/2012_nissan_armada-pic-551284603164446075-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Armada SV Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $19,657

Mileage: 59,811

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blizzard Description: Used 2012 Nissan Armada SV for sale - $19,657, 59,811 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/10/58/2013_ram_1500-pic-5733258392733940331-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 51,519

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $19,495, 51,519 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/08/38/2017_ram_1500-pic-8850337355759116802-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $31,986

Mileage: 3,294

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Ps2/mjx8 Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 SLT Crew Cab for sale - $31,986, 3,294 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/15/11/19/2016_jeep_renegade-pic-661563558915871076-152x114.jpeg

2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD Used Cars in Webster, TX 77598

Fair Deal

Price: $19,480

Mileage: 535

Location: Webster, TX 77598

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Description: Used 2016 Jeep Renegade Sport 4WD for sale - $19,480, 535 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
Dealer raised price $1,500 after we agreed on $13,500. Dealer told me Wells Fargo had a fee of $1,495. I called wells Fargo and spoke to a rep because i knew what they told me was bogus. My friend at wells Fargo dealer services told me they had nothing on me in the system. I then took someone with perfect credit and they said its still a $1,495 fee. I also offered to put up to 6k down to get the so called fee waived. These guys tell you to give good reviews and they will take $300 off the price. These guys want all the money for the cars they are selling. I've been trying to buy a car from them for over 2 weeks with no follow up calls or nothing. They only want to sell cars to people with bad credit and that are in need. You have better financing options going with a larger dealer. These guys gets two thumbs down.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2017
Good
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2017
Slow to respond, wouldn't answer the offer only to come into the dealership
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2017
Never called. Their Chrysler 200 was out for sale with a dirty engine, convertible top didn't work
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
JP_One
Do not waste your time with this dealership! I was looking for a car for someone else, saw a truck I liked on a Saturday (4/15/17). It was a 2012 Ram Quad Cab, about 73,000 miles, 5.7L Hemi listed for $15,991. Told the dealer I was interested, had my own financing and to get me a total out the door price so I could get pre-approval from my credit union. On Monday (4/17/17), I just estimated the total price of $17,500, just to get a pre-approval from my credit union. Darryl, our sales person, never contacted me with a price. Therefore I contacted him via text. Darryl sent me the invoice and total price of $18,389.58, which included an additional $1,025.50 of "financed aftermarkets." Ibwas aggrivated that I told Darryl to walk into his manager's office and thank that person for losing his sale. I later called the sales manager and no reply. I've read by other CarGurus reviews that this has happened before. Additionally, by word of mouth from other Clear Lake Dodge customers and surrounding dealerships Clear Lake Dodge is apparently known for these tactics. Its pretty bad when I can tell someone what happened and they can just guess Clear Lake Dodge. This dealership lacks integrity and customer service. Proceed with caution!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2017
JohnHellcat
10
Great dealer
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
The listed price was a scam, as they were charging an addition $1900 for "dealer additions". Drove 80 miles round trip for this misrepresentation. Not a dealership I would every recommend.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Brent, we are so sorry to hear about your experience at our dealership. We'd like to apologize for the inconvenience. Please contact our Customer Experience Coordinator: Howard at 832-221-0567 or howardl@clearlakedodge.com.
Feb 27, 2017
They don't even know what cars are available for sale. They tell you the car you're interested in is available just to get you to drive over and when you do they tell you they can't sell it but they can show you other alternatives.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Simon, we are so sorry that your experience at our dealership didn't meet your  expectations. Please contact our Customer Experience Coordinator: Howard at 832-221-0567 or howardl@clearlakedodge.com.
Feb 9, 2017
Everyone I have dealt with have been very nice.looking forward to getting a deal started in the very near future.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Prompt response via email and text. They utilize the cancel anytime text method. Good process when you are looking at multiple dealers. You have the ability to promptly stop all communication.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 20, 2016
LKM123
I drove 50 miles each way to the dealership because they assured me we had made a deal online. When I got there, they offered me 1/2 of what they had promised me for my trade. It was a classic Bait &Switch. This dealership does not do business honestly or with integrity!
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
tsmith0621
Spoke with them I never made it to the dealership
1 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 27, 2016
Call as soon as i ask about it.
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 19, 2016
I must say my experience was great."Mrs Patti D" was awesome she took care of me. I was totally appreciative to have such a respectful salesperson. She was also able to accommodate me with all my request.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
Received phone call...not email as requested!!
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Sleazy negotiating tactics. BEWARE! They did not honor prices quoted, did not provide a contract when they said they would, switched salespeople several times, had ridiculous dealer fees (over $600!) and kept hounding me even after I told them NO. They wasted my time! All these issues seem to be a recurring theme in other reviews as well, and the positive reviews look suspicious. This dealership is obviously one to avoid unless you have time to waste.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2016
Car had front end damage but dealer would not fix or take any discount off the price of car so I walked away from the deal. Santos was very nice salesman not too pushy.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2016
Very prompt!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 14, 2016
Exelent costumer service
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2016
Worked with me and no high pressure sells tactitcs
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2016
Polite pleasant. Didnt have my requested car
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The salesperson was courteous and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
Dealer responded quickly with accurate information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
Dealer contacted me.. Good response. However, logistically not an option for me..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2016
cobiker
Never got the information requested. Exchanged a few text msgs but that was it.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
Very unprofessional, not organized, don't know what there doing. Just seem interested in selling a car
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Clear Lake Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram:

Hello Lathea, We’re very sorry you had a frustrating experience at our dealership. We’d hate to leave you feeling that you received substandard customer service, and we’d like to speak with you about this to see what we can do to resolve it. Please contact our Customer Service Representative, Sophia at 281-310-8305.
Dec 27, 2015
You have the price for $38;981 when l went there they ask for over $45;000 horrible dealer
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2015
Contacted once and was told a manager would call back in an hour. Never recieved another call and not expecting too. No matter if you can't make a deal at least have the courtesy to call the consumer back.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2015
Clear Lake Dodge called me right away. However, the car was not what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2015
Poor. Pretend that they are giving you a good deal. Push warranty insurance hard and different vehicle
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2015
Awful! Standard used car dealer attitudes. Full of lies. Also, offered me what I didn't want, and then offered a gross smoke filled car. Twice wouldn't honor web listed prices. Adds unwanted extras on top of the listed prices as well.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
My overall experience was ok they did have another price from the actual price. But was willing to agree on a price I wanted to pay for the vechicle. I'm happy with my purchase.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2015
Had a horrible experience... Very unprofessional and felt that the used cars manager try to bully us into a lemon. Please... Worst experience ever!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 31, 2015
Responsive to buyer needs. Fair pricing. Staff courteous and customer friendly.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 22, 2015
Dealership played a bait and switch game with us. After keeping us waiting over a half hour to speak to a dealer we were told the vehicle was gone after confirming we were coming a half hour before our scheduled appointment.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 29 old reviews
Jun 26, 2015
They worked really hard on getting me the car I wanted. Very great dealership and everyone there is really nice. My car salesmen name was Danny and he worked really hard on getting me what I wanted. Really recommend him!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 24, 2015
We bought the fiat here!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2015
Great experience
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 9, 2015
Fast response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2015
Sucks. Would not recommend to anyone. Tried to sell me the car for $3,000 over the price quoted over the phone and 20.63% interest rate for a used car. If I could have given 0 stars, I would have.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Dealer listed a great price online. So I contacted the dealership. Initially I was given a different price than what was listed online, but later the salesman called back and said that his manager said the could sell it for the listed price if it could be done by the end of the month (four days away). With this in mind, I made arrangements and test drove the van. Test drive went great and my wife and I spent two days discussing it then decided to move forward with the purchase. I called the day before the end of the month and asked for a drive out the door price including all TT&L so I could arrange my own financing, which I did. When I reviewed the worksheet that was submitted to me, I noted that the tax was figured improperly by about 200.00 dollars. I noted this with the salesman, who agreed it was wrong and said he would correct it and resubmit. A couple of hours went by where I did not hear from the dealer, until I got a call from the sales manager (James) who said that he had reviewed the deal and that he could no longer honor the price they gave me, but that it would be about 2,000.00 dollars more. I have bought numerous cars from dealerships in my lifetime and this killed the deal for me. I do not do business with people that lie/change their story. It amazes me how many dealerships still think this is a good business model. The last six cars I have bought at dealerships went great. They gave me a price, I agreed to it and then we signed a contract. Dealerships that lie to you to get you in the door then change the deal after a bunch of time has been wasted deserve the bad reputation that they will invariably get. I believe that the Manager (James) is unethical and a poor representative for his company.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
I bought this car For much less than listed. I'm happy with the car.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 1, 2015
I'm very disappointed in your dealership and doubt will ever shop there again. I brought my nephew to buy a new truck. We had called before hand and was told the one we wanted was in stock. when we got there, the truck was not in stock and they tried to sell us a different one. WASTED OUR TIME!!!! Then the salesman offered to see if he could locate truck we wanted. He did and the finance guy came out and we came to a deal. Then he came back and said it would cost $10 more a month, again not keeping his word. My nephew wanted the truck and even though it was above his budget, came to a deal and we were told they would transfer the truck to close deal within two days. I had to leave and even talked with the salesman and asked him to make sure my nephew was taken care of and that the deal was not "changed" after I left. My nephew called me about a half hour later saying that they were now trying to upsell him on another truck which he couldn't afford, and telling him they couldn't guarantee the deal we had, that was in writing. Almost four hours of wasted time with your company to play a damn game!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Bait & switch!! I drove all the way from Louisiana, just to get there and be told the cost of the vehicle went from $23,000 to 31,000. Never again!! I do not recommend this company to anyone...
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2015
This dealer told me they could sell me the vehicle for an agreed upon price which they then changed after I drove for an hour to their lot and they walked me around for at least another hour showing me vehicles I repeatedly told them would not work for me. Bait and switch for sure.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2015
Always getting new deals on cars in their inventory
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 19, 2015
Arrived at dealership and was told truck was just sold after calling before I left my house and was told it was still available. These people are a joke they made me waste my time and my gas!!!!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 22, 2014
Quick response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 12, 2014
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2014
good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Assigned me a person with less than 3 weeks on the job. It took him over 2 hours to get a second key made at time of pickup. Poor training by dealer and lack of team support.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2014
dealer responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
I was in contact with a sales rep for a few days to come look at a used car they had on the lot. I called her literally 10 minutes before I got there and she said just to ask for her when I got there. When I got there another sales rep came to assist me, it was then I realized my original sales rep was selling the car to someone else. Waste of time and gas.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2014
Best knowledgeable person was the general factotum Benny. The rest of the sales team were either incompetent, lazy or indifferent. I purchased a Dodge Ram after it had been reduced in price. Apparently the "corporate" office dictates negotiating terms with this dealership. I was pleased with the vehicle, but I had hours of my time wasted in the purchase process.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
Overall good experience. After arguing about price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2014
Via the CarGurus website, I expressed interest in a vehicle at Clear Lake Dodge on a Monday. I received a phone call the same day. I went to see the vehicle the next day and it was already sold. I was very disappointed. Then, several days later, I received a phone call asking when I planned to come see the vehicle. Communication is apparently poor between not only the Clear Lake Dodge staff but also with customers.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2014
I just didnt offer enough money for them to trade but was very nice and proffessional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2014
Good response - no deal to be made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2014
Treated me real nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2013
Price on vehicle was 20,908. During the transaction for the entire amount in cash the salesman upped the price to 25995 on the phone after we had already discussed the set price was 20908. Be prepared for changing prices right up until you get the keys.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2013
Wasnt exactly the exterior color I wanted, but assured me that they will keep my request
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2013
Not very knowledgeable about the current inventory on their lot so don't make a long trip to get there for it might be a car that sold last week and trade-ins are definitely a challenge for them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2012
Just make sure you get your drivers license back from them! :o) Over all good people. Enjoyed the experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 12, 2012
Easy buying experience. I love my 2008 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner SR5 TRD Double Cab V6
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron Carter Chrysler Jeep Dodge of League City - 451 listings

3535 Gulf Freeway South Dickinson, TX 77539

7 reviews
Liberty Dayton Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 119 listings

320 Highway 146 Byp Liberty, TX 77575

5 reviews
Helfman Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram - 610 listings

7720 Katy Freeway Houston, TX 77024

8 reviews
Southfork Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 432 listings

17725 South Fwy Manvel, TX 77578

7 reviews
Texan Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 798 listings

18555 Highway 59 North Humble, TX 77338

11 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Spring - 1,250 listings

21027 North IH 45 Spring, TX 77388

48 reviews
Finnegan Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 450 listings

26433 Southwest Fwy Rosenberg, TX 77471

13 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Katy - 850 listings

21777 Katy Freeway Katy, TX 77450

43 reviews
Chastang Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram - 181 listings

1212 S Velasco St Angleton, TX 77515

12 reviews
Demontrond Automotive Group, Inc. - 2 listings

14101 North Fwy Houston, TX 77090

2 reviews
River Oaks Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 676 listings

4807 Kirby Drive Houston, TX 77098

19 reviews
Mac Haik Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM-Katy - 677 listings

12111 Katy Fwy Houston, TX 77079

76 reviews
Northwest Chrysler Jeep Dodge - 804 listings

19616 Northwest Fwy Houston, TX 77065

40 reviews
Tomball Dodge Chrysler Jeep - 724 listings

23777 Highway 249 Tomball, TX 77375

12 reviews
AutoNation Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram Houston - 472 listings

1515 South Loop West Houston, TX 77054

6 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Dodge Challenger
258 Great Deals out of 22,584 listings starting at $7,500
Used Jeep Wrangler
253 Great Deals out of 15,844 listings starting at $2,695
Used Jeep Grand Cherokee
1,097 Great Deals out of 73,390 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ram ProMaster
37 Great Deals out of 8,560 listings starting at $13,853
Used Jeep Compass
296 Great Deals out of 29,754 listings starting at $2,000
Used Jeep Patriot
384 Great Deals out of 18,177 listings starting at $2,250
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Dodge Charger
522 Great Deals out of 28,760 listings starting at $2,500
Used Jeep Renegade
114 Great Deals out of 20,260 listings starting at $10,237
Used Jeep Cherokee
415 Great Deals out of 40,772 listings starting at $2,497
Used Ram 3500
120 Great Deals out of 18,209 listings starting at $14,900
Used Ram ProMaster City
5 Great Deals out of 4,263 listings starting at $7,967
Used Jeep Wrangler Unlimited
266 Great Deals out of 40,320 listings starting at $9,500