Classic Cadillac GMC

420 Quintard Ave
Anniston, AL 36201

Sales: (256) 530-7107

Service: (256) 405-4101

Today 8:30 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/08/24/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6913710205274381422-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Great Deal
$2,984 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,000

Price: $18,016

Mileage: 27,804

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Whitepearl White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue SV FWD for sale - $18,016, 27,804 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/05/26/2016_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5501895307441609111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Great Deal
$4,369 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,266

Price: $38,897

Mileage: 12,282

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Redred Hot Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $38,897, 12,282 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/21/11/36/2017_gmc_terrain-pic-4146215526424919082-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Terrain Denali Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Great Deal
$3,789 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,083

Price: $28,294

Mileage: 4,339

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Redcrimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 GMC Terrain Denali for sale - $28,294, 4,339 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/08/40/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-529701002848610851-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Great Deal
$2,919 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,918

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 19,975

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Whitesummit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck for sale - $17,999, 19,975 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/10/07/42/2014_cadillac_cts-pic-5875524911142294345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Great Deal
$2,544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,532

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 48,154

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blackblack Raven Description: Used 2014 Cadillac CTS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $20,988, 48,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/10/06/56/2015_nissan_juke-pic-6670028549256069169-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Good Deal
$1,615 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,604

Price: $15,989

Mileage: 13,208

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Redcayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $15,989, 13,208 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/16/02/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-7857874668406014932-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Good Deal
$1,649 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,648

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 14,810

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silversilver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $13,999, 14,810 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/12/59/2017_ford_escape-pic-7350341191911096754-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,949

Price: $16,989

Mileage: 30,135

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2017 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,989, 30,135 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/11/16/02/2017_chevrolet_cruze-pic-5245223380263322549-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Good Deal
$1,528 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,743

Price: $14,215

Mileage: 13,124

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graytungsten Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Cruze LT Sedan FWD for sale - $14,215, 13,124 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/21/01/2014_ford_focus-pic-352571481410751006-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Good Deal
$1,203 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,202

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 50,533

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blackblack Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $10,999, 50,533 miles with LE Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/10/46/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-1450555011363560920-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta ST Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Good Deal
$1,295 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,620

Price: $12,325

Mileage: 68,123

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Silversilver Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta ST for sale - $12,325, 68,123 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/01/18/2017_jeep_patriot-pic-7776413070986172264-152x114.jpeg

2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,744

Price: $14,887

Mileage: 24,008

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Whitebright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Jeep Patriot X Latitude for sale - $14,887, 24,008 miles with Bluetooth, Remote Start, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/07/39/2016_cadillac_escalade-pic-1532818793344926779-152x114.jpeg

2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum RWD Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Good Deal
$3,620 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $67,906

Price: $64,286

Mileage: 27,815

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Whitecrystal White Tricoat Description: Used 2016 Cadillac Escalade Platinum RWD for sale - $64,286, 27,815 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/15/59/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-8456223731601389209-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,180

Price: $15,998

Mileage: 59,459

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Whitepearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $15,998, 59,459 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/14/22/37/2010_cadillac_srx-pic-778143682527438762-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD Used Cars in Anniston, AL 36201

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,008

Price: $12,898

Mileage: 92,123

Location: Anniston, AL 36201

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silverradiant Silver Description: Used 2010 Cadillac SRX Luxury AWD for sale - $12,898, 92,123 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Mar 28, 2018
HORRIBLE EXPERIENCE!!!!!!! Very bad business. I live in MS. I talked to a salesman manager who told me his name was Clyde(name could be a lie). I told him what I would offer for the truck. He said that he would have to check with his boss to make sure it was a good deal for them(probably a lie). I talked with him later that day and he made a counter offer which was a good deal for me and him that we both agreed to. He said that if another couple did not buy the car the next morning (probably a lie), I could purchase for the agreed price. I arranged all of my own financing, I arranged for someone to help me drive it back from AL. We starting driving towards Alabama, called him to let him know I was on my way and he stated that the vehicle had not been purchased but I could no longer purchase it for the agreed price, I would have to purchase it for an extra $4000 dollars. I was upset and told him that was not good business practice. He told me that the owner George (this could be another lie) told him that he had to increase the price. This was horrible. I would not recommend this dealership to my dog.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
We certainly are sorry for the experience you had here. The vehicle that you were interested in was sold to another party. We will certainly speak to our staff. This is not at all how this should have been handled. We appreciate you taking the time to let us know.
Thanks,
Classic Cadillac  
Jan 15, 2018
Advertised vehicle price was about 8k higher than actual price of truck,I guess to get you to the lot. Don't deal with this dealership, they are why people hate car sales people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Jimmy,
We are very sorry that you didn't have a good experience here at Classic. We would love to discuss what happened when you were here. Please call us at 256-236-4444
Thanks,
George Drakos
Aug 4, 2017
Very helpful, polite, knowledgable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
They responded and followed up. Helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2017
nedrapittman
Sent me email not much info but when called they were very informative and helpful but the car they had listed 2 weeks prior still wasn't available for sale it had been wrecked and was still in repair shop said it would be available that afternoon or next day but to hold it for us to make the 6 hour drive to see it they wanted 1,000 deposit so didn't do it then they called next day said it still wasn't ready to put on lot but would be Mon that was at but my husband just hasn't wanted to drive to see it after that
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2017
responded quickly . friendly, courteous salesman. bought a 2007 STS from them
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
Vehicle no longer available, but they still have it listed weeks after telling me it is no longer available.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2017
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
replied immediately, am going to see car . Bought car... Took test drive, sarah was great and knowledgeable. Knew what we wanted to pay and told them to make their best offer and deal was done in 5 minutes. Paperwork, etc took longer, but went fast and up front. Nice people and no run around. Very happy with Classic Cadillac.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2016
The vehicle was online shown at their lot. Went on a Sunday when I was out just to look at it and did not see it. Called dealership Monday morning to ask if vehicle was there and they had to check. It was not, it was at auction. They said they would have it back that day probably that evening they would call me when it came in. I called that evening when I got off work and he said it should be there in about an hour so I went home and got my son and we stopped to eat and it was over an hour and went to dealership and vehicle was not there. He said it should be there next morning, he would have it cleaned up and call me. I called that afternoon and they said it was there and yes it was cleaned up. I left work and went home and got my son we went to dealership to look at vehicle and it was dirty, had ants in it. I drove it anyways, and it had a popping when turning mostly to right and sometimes to left. VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
Car was sold agent did call thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
The process was long and boring, But ultimately I got my dream car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Apr 8, 2016
run4it
75
The car I wanted was already sold. It continued to appear online for several days - was told it takes time for sold vehicles to be delisted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
Excellent experience. The Sales Rep. Mike Moses went above and beyond to work with me to see that I was a satisified customer. Mike scheduled the car to be driven from Alabama to TN that night in order for me to inpect the vehicle before final purchase. I highly recommend tcontacting Classic Cadillac GMC and Mike for your next purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2016
Car not at dealership call next day leaving call back number
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 21, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
Priced too high and won't budge
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
We went and drove the vehicle and loved it. Came home to get our trade-In returned to dealer, sat down to do the paperwork, they asked for our title for our trade-In. Then came back in and told use the Boss had already sold it. Bad business, wife was very mad.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2016
vehicle sold, did not visit dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2016
Internet salesperson offered customer service without pressuring for a quick sale.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
I was very pleased with the response this dealer provided on this vechile unfortunately, it was no longer available because it had just been purchased. This dealer located me another similar vehicle and secured me with favorable financing. Conversely, I was not satisfied with the amount given to me for the trade-in vehicle I provided nor the efficiency this dealer worked to close the deal. Nonetheless, the overall experience I received was very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 12, 2015
Kenneth tried hard to make a sale but, my wife just didn't like the color of the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2015
Willing to work with you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2015
Very honest dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2014
Very Courteous an Helpful in Sales and Financial Nice People
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2013
very friendly, nice and helpful. Would give them a great rating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Benton Nissan - 458 listings
1834 Us Highway 78 Oxford, AL 36203
10 reviews
Beshears Auto Sales - 26 listings
104 McCullars Oxford, AL 36203
2 reviews
Tameron Honda - Gadsden - 16 listings
630 W Meighan Blvd Gadsden, AL 35901
1 review
Devan Lowe Buick Cadillac GMC - 6 listings
801 W Grand Ave Rainbow City, AL 35906
1 review
Sunny King Toyota - 2 listings
2570 Us Highway 78 Anniston, AL 36207
1 review
Lipscomb Auto Sales
1411 US Highway 431 Anniston, AL 36206
3 reviews
Skinner Motors
121 Hamric Drive West Oxford, AL 36203
1 review
Grantland Motors
700 W Grand Ave Rainbow City, AL 35906
1 review
B & B Auto Sales Inc
11277 Us Highway 411 Odenville, AL 35120
1 review
C & C Motor Company
9571 Hwy 411 Odenville, AL 35120
3 reviews
Walker Cadillac Buick GMC - 245 listings
1492 N Highway 27 Carrollton, GA 30117
20 reviews
Howard Bentley Buick GMC - 661 listings
4321 US Highway 431 South Albertville, AL 35950
63 reviews
McSweeney Cadillac GMC - 169 listings
35500 Hwy 21 Talladega, AL 35160
6 reviews
Courtesy Buick-GMC, Inc. - 206 listings
1857 Edwards Lake Rd Birmingham, AL 35235
22 reviews
McSweeney Automotive Group LLC
35500 AL-21 Talladega, AL 35160

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000