City Drive Motors

10002 N 12th St
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Sales: (602) 497-0397

Today 11:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 18, 2016
Great experience, great car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Professional and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
This dealer called me back and offered lots of info on the car.would contact the company again if I was looking for another vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
City Drive Motors were great! Absolutely no pressure whatsoever. I was interested in 3 vehicles. I could not make up my mind. Roman told me to go home and think about it. I took 3 days and came back still undecided. I finally made my choice. The process was effortless. Ben and Boris were so helpful. They answered any questions that I had. Even 2 weeks later. I had not bought a car from a dealer in years so I am very grateful that they made the experience smooth. When I am ready to buy another car I will not hesitate to go back. I will also refer friends and family as well. Sheldon is great too. Thank You Gentlemen I appreciate your patience and professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
very honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
add said no wreaks but the Envoy had a large dint in rt. front fender and was wired to the frame. Also a long time on the market with such low miles,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

A dent and being wrecked are two different things, and steve made no mention of any dent at all.  Also, the CarFax indicated ""No accidents/damage reported".   His only stated concern was that the A/C was not 100%, which was taken care of.  He made a firm appointment with us to come back the next morning after the A/C was repaired, and did not show, and their was no courtesy call to cancel the appointment.  Also, there will never be an answer as to why some vehicles sell quickly, and others take a while.  That was a very strange and irrelevant statement that was made.
Jun 17, 2016
pbrad24
Salesman was pushy and not very pleasant.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

Have no idea who as to who put this bogus review in.  We have only two sales people here, and it is our practice that no pushing of customers happens, as it is not tolerated.
May 16, 2016
Mr. Tim is been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Car did not have option I needed. Dealer did nothing wrong, Turned out the car was not the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
They were very polite and well knowledgeable. Haven't had a good experience in a long time, especially dealing with a car dealer. Typically I don't write reviews, however I do recognize good service. Nice to not have to go through the whole back and forth nonsense. I would recommend. Lot was clean and Tim was extremely nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Darin was very nice. The car wasn't for me, no pressure for another purchase of a different vehicle. Very respectful !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Got a great deal and awesome financing. Low pressure sales, deal went through with no drama or hassles. Would definitely recommend this dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
cpuff108
5
These guys surprised me! First, I saw their Craigslist ad for a very hard to find 2008 Volvo XC90 Executive V8 model in what seemed to be great condition. After an initial inquiry call with the co-owner, Boris, I decided to drive nearly 50 miles to check out the XC90 and test drive it. Overall things looked very good, but there was area of concern which needed a mechanic to do a pre-purchase inspection. Boris not only took out 90 minutes of his time to take me and the XC90 over to a local Volvo specialist for the inspection, he agreed to go with me for a second opinion when I was not totally satisfied with the first inspection. Both Boris and his partner (co-owner?), Roman, went above and beyond to patiently and professionally assist me over the four days it took me to investigate and quell my concerns until I was ready to make a down payment to hold the vehicle. Next, I got to meet and work with their Finance & Insurance Manager, Tim. Again, Tim was also patient and professional, and answered all my questions to help me realize his 36 years of experience and connections would make the process painless and actually quite favorable once all my options were reviewed and finalized. Although I have excellent credit, I did not expect to get the super, low rate Tim was able to get me on a higher mileage, used SUV. Finally, I never thought I would buy a vehicle from a used car dealer, but these guys broke the mold and were true to their words and delivered an exceptional car buying experience. Aside from making a fair profit, it seems they just want to have a store which offers good vehicles at fair and reasonable prices and treats their customers with honesty and respect. Thank you, Boris, Roman and Tim! Best wishes on your continued success!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Sasunov
We went to several dealerships and gotten nothing but the runaround, being treated poorly because of some credit issues we had. We then went to Apply Approved Auto and were treated great! After running our credit, Tim said he could help us, and he did with no "run around". Not only did we get a great car, but the service we received was incredible! Our loan was approved very quickly without any hassles. They may be small dealer, but they have huge hearts and they really know what they're doing. We will definitely recommend them to everyone we know. Thanks to Boris and Tim for being so kind and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Horrible experience, no customer service and got a loan for one of their cars that "technically " they had a deposit on . So never got any resolution just a waste of my time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

We are sorry for any bad feelings Adrian has.  However, we did, in fact, take a deposit on this particular vehicle, as we agreed with the customer that he could take it to his mechanic to have his own inspection done before he brought us a check from his credit union.  The car checked out perfectly, and sale was finished up.  This has nothing to do with poor customer service, as we cannot help the fact that one customer acted sooner than the other, as we could not break the original agreement that was made.  We do, however, have many more vehicles available for sale.  I hope Adrian finds the v
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Phoenix - 455 listings

245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022

1 review
Earnhardt Lexus - 234 listings

800 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

3 reviews
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 36 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

3 reviews
Network Auto Group LLC - 36 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Proctor Motor Company - 34 listings

9125 North 7th Street Phoenix, AZ 85020

19 reviews
B&N Auto Sales - 32 listings

15225 N 32nd St Phoenix, AZ 85032

4 reviews
Suiter Automotive - 27 listings

11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029

1 review
CFAE Auto LLC - 25 listings

21415 N Black Canyon Hwy Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Hyatt Car Company - 24 listings

4827 North 27th Ave. Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
AZ Auto Connect - 22 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Nass Auto - 18 listings

21617 N 21st Ave Phoenix, AZ 85027

3 reviews
Jones Auto Sales LLC - 11 listings

5142 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301

2 reviews
Symco Auto Sales - 4 listings

2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021

1 review
Infiniti on Camelback

1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Mary's Auto Sales

3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,184 Great Deals out of 194,804 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
331 Great Deals out of 44,731 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,452 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,090 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,225 Great Deals out of 85,030 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,002 Great Deals out of 70,070 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 64,805 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
570 Great Deals out of 66,668 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,323 Great Deals out of 76,090 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,345 Great Deals out of 85,083 listings starting at $950