City Drive Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

10002 N 12th St
Phoenix, AZ 85020

Sales: (602) 944-4300

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 18, 2016
Great experience, great car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Professional and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
This dealer called me back and offered lots of info on the car.would contact the company again if I was looking for another vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
City Drive Motors were great! Absolutely no pressure whatsoever. I was interested in 3 vehicles. I could not make up my mind. Roman told me to go home and think about it. I took 3 days and came back still undecided. I finally made my choice. The process was effortless. Ben and Boris were so helpful. They answered any questions that I had. Even 2 weeks later. I had not bought a car from a dealer in years so I am very grateful that they made the experience smooth. When I am ready to buy another car I will not hesitate to go back. I will also refer friends and family as well. Sheldon is great too. Thank You Gentlemen I appreciate your patience and professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
very honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
add said no wreaks but the Envoy had a large dint in rt. front fender and was wired to the frame. Also a long time on the market with such low miles,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

A dent and being wrecked are two different things, and steve made no mention of any dent at all.  Also, the CarFax indicated ""No accidents/damage reported".   His only stated concern was that the A/C was not 100%, which was taken care of.  He made a firm appointment with us to come back the next morning after the A/C was repaired, and did not show, and their was no courtesy call to cancel the appointment.  Also, there will never be an answer as to why some vehicles sell quickly, and others take a while.  That was a very strange and irrelevant statement that was made.
Jun 17, 2016
pbrad24
Salesman was pushy and not very pleasant.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

Have no idea who as to who put this bogus review in.  We have only two sales people here, and it is our practice that no pushing of customers happens, as it is not tolerated.
May 16, 2016
Mr. Tim is been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Car did not have option I needed. Dealer did nothing wrong, Turned out the car was not the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
They were very polite and well knowledgeable. Haven't had a good experience in a long time, especially dealing with a car dealer. Typically I don't write reviews, however I do recognize good service. Nice to not have to go through the whole back and forth nonsense. I would recommend. Lot was clean and Tim was extremely nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Darin was very nice. The car wasn't for me, no pressure for another purchase of a different vehicle. Very respectful !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Got a great deal and awesome financing. Low pressure sales, deal went through with no drama or hassles. Would definitely recommend this dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
cpuff108
5
These guys surprised me! First, I saw their Craigslist ad for a very hard to find 2008 Volvo XC90 Executive V8 model in what seemed to be great condition. After an initial inquiry call with the co-owner, Boris, I decided to drive nearly 50 miles to check out the XC90 and test drive it. Overall things looked very good, but there was area of concern which needed a mechanic to do a pre-purchase inspection. Boris not only took out 90 minutes of his time to take me and the XC90 over to a local Volvo specialist for the inspection, he agreed to go with me for a second opinion when I was not totally satisfied with the first inspection. Both Boris and his partner (co-owner?), Roman, went above and beyond to patiently and professionally assist me over the four days it took me to investigate and quell my concerns until I was ready to make a down payment to hold the vehicle. Next, I got to meet and work with their Finance & Insurance Manager, Tim. Again, Tim was also patient and professional, and answered all my questions to help me realize his 36 years of experience and connections would make the process painless and actually quite favorable once all my options were reviewed and finalized. Although I have excellent credit, I did not expect to get the super, low rate Tim was able to get me on a higher mileage, used SUV. Finally, I never thought I would buy a vehicle from a used car dealer, but these guys broke the mold and were true to their words and delivered an exceptional car buying experience. Aside from making a fair profit, it seems they just want to have a store which offers good vehicles at fair and reasonable prices and treats their customers with honesty and respect. Thank you, Boris, Roman and Tim! Best wishes on your continued success!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Sasunov
We went to several dealerships and gotten nothing but the runaround, being treated poorly because of some credit issues we had. We then went to Apply Approved Auto and were treated great! After running our credit, Tim said he could help us, and he did with no "run around". Not only did we get a great car, but the service we received was incredible! Our loan was approved very quickly without any hassles. They may be small dealer, but they have huge hearts and they really know what they're doing. We will definitely recommend them to everyone we know. Thanks to Boris and Tim for being so kind and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Horrible experience, no customer service and got a loan for one of their cars that "technically " they had a deposit on . So never got any resolution just a waste of my time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

We are sorry for any bad feelings Adrian has.  However, we did, in fact, take a deposit on this particular vehicle, as we agreed with the customer that he could take it to his mechanic to have his own inspection done before he brought us a check from his credit union.  The car checked out perfectly, and sale was finished up.  This has nothing to do with poor customer service, as we cannot help the fact that one customer acted sooner than the other, as we could not break the original agreement that was made.  We do, however, have many more vehicles available for sale.  I hope Adrian finds the v
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Avis Car Sales - Phoenix - 1,667 listings
245 E Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85022
2 reviews
Midway Chevrolet - 995 listings
2323 W Bell Rd Phoenix, AZ 85023
2 reviews
ABC Nissan - 401 listings
1300 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
1 review
Carboi.com Phoenix Scottsdale - 216 listings
2198 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85016
2 reviews
Infiniti on Camelback - 177 listings
1500 E Camelback Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
3 reviews
Mary's Auto Sales - 110 listings
3304 Grand Ave Phoenix, AZ 85017
1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 39 listings
4829 W Glendale Ave Glendale, AZ 85301
1 review
Specialty Auto Finders - 30 listings
3135 E Bell Rd. Phoenix, AZ 85032
3 reviews
Cardinals Auto Group - 28 listings
4217 W Camelback RD Phoenix, AZ 85019
1 review
Suiter Automotive - 20 listings
11049 North 23rd Ave Phoenix, AZ 85029
2 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 18 listings
9637 N Cave Creek Rd Phoenix, AZ 85020
4 reviews
Mike's Auto Sales - 16 listings
1304 E Indian School Rd Phoenix, AZ 85014
2 reviews
Symco Auto Sales - 10 listings
2010 W Ironwood Dr Phoenix, AZ 85021
1 review
Unique Auto - 8 listings
20021 N Cave Creek Rd Ste 12 Phoenix, AZ 85024
1 review
Drive 5 Automotive - 6 listings
14040 North Cave Creek Road Phoenix, AZ 85022
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850