City Drive Motors

10002 N 12th St, Phoenix, AZ 85020

Sales: (602) 497-0397

Closed Today (Sat)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/17/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-2902426383883019454-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,240

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 85,934

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $10,000, 85,934 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/09/45/2008_nissan_maxima-pic-4203253473459806117-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Maxima SE Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,183

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 120,344

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Nissan Maxima SE for sale - $5,995, 120,344 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/06/28/2006_ford_mustang-pic-614200317662150046-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,206 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,001

Price: $9,795

Mileage: 87,592

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2006 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $9,795, 87,592 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/17/2007_audi_a4-pic-850524141183080980-152x114.jpeg

2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,676

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 107,095

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro for sale - $6,995, 107,095 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Heat Package, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/22/40/2010_volkswagen_routan-pic-396453277066911316-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volkswagen Routan Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$748 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,743

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 110,259

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Volkswagen Routan for sale - $7,995, 110,259 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/09/21/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-2284488993854096982-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$528 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,423

Price: $8,895

Mileage: 63,911

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra 2.0 S for sale - $8,895, 63,911 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/05/43/2007_cadillac_escalade-pic-3233209889516088000-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,968

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 113,772

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Cadillac Escalade Standard for sale - $18,495, 113,772 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/01/06/17/2008_bmw_x3-pic-7332545911393940611-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X3 3.0si Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Fair Deal
$323 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $9,172

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 116,921

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 BMW X3 3.0si for sale - $9,495, 116,921 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/11/11/2000_ford_f-150-pic-8158031274717505541-152x114.jpeg

2000 Ford F-150 Lariat Extended Cab SB Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 123,095

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2000 Ford F-150 Lariat Extended Cab SB for sale - $6,495, 123,095 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 18, 2016
Great experience, great car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
Professional and helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2016
This dealer called me back and offered lots of info on the car.would contact the company again if I was looking for another vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
City Drive Motors were great! Absolutely no pressure whatsoever. I was interested in 3 vehicles. I could not make up my mind. Roman told me to go home and think about it. I took 3 days and came back still undecided. I finally made my choice. The process was effortless. Ben and Boris were so helpful. They answered any questions that I had. Even 2 weeks later. I had not bought a car from a dealer in years so I am very grateful that they made the experience smooth. When I am ready to buy another car I will not hesitate to go back. I will also refer friends and family as well. Sheldon is great too. Thank You Gentlemen I appreciate your patience and professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
very honest
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
add said no wreaks but the Envoy had a large dint in rt. front fender and was wired to the frame. Also a long time on the market with such low miles,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

A dent and being wrecked are two different things, and steve made no mention of any dent at all.  Also, the CarFax indicated ""No accidents/damage reported".   His only stated concern was that the A/C was not 100%, which was taken care of.  He made a firm appointment with us to come back the next morning after the A/C was repaired, and did not show, and their was no courtesy call to cancel the appointment.  Also, there will never be an answer as to why some vehicles sell quickly, and others take a while.  That was a very strange and irrelevant statement that was made.
Jun 17, 2016
pbrad24
Salesman was pushy and not very pleasant.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

Have no idea who as to who put this bogus review in.  We have only two sales people here, and it is our practice that no pushing of customers happens, as it is not tolerated.
May 16, 2016
Mr. Tim is been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Car did not have option I needed. Dealer did nothing wrong, Turned out the car was not the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
They were very polite and well knowledgeable. Haven't had a good experience in a long time, especially dealing with a car dealer. Typically I don't write reviews, however I do recognize good service. Nice to not have to go through the whole back and forth nonsense. I would recommend. Lot was clean and Tim was extremely nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Darin was very nice. The car wasn't for me, no pressure for another purchase of a different vehicle. Very respectful !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Got a great deal and awesome financing. Low pressure sales, deal went through with no drama or hassles. Would definitely recommend this dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
cpuff108
5
These guys surprised me! First, I saw their Craigslist ad for a very hard to find 2008 Volvo XC90 Executive V8 model in what seemed to be great condition. After an initial inquiry call with the co-owner, Boris, I decided to drive nearly 50 miles to check out the XC90 and test drive it. Overall things looked very good, but there was area of concern which needed a mechanic to do a pre-purchase inspection. Boris not only took out 90 minutes of his time to take me and the XC90 over to a local Volvo specialist for the inspection, he agreed to go with me for a second opinion when I was not totally satisfied with the first inspection. Both Boris and his partner (co-owner?), Roman, went above and beyond to patiently and professionally assist me over the four days it took me to investigate and quell my concerns until I was ready to make a down payment to hold the vehicle. Next, I got to meet and work with their Finance & Insurance Manager, Tim. Again, Tim was also patient and professional, and answered all my questions to help me realize his 36 years of experience and connections would make the process painless and actually quite favorable once all my options were reviewed and finalized. Although I have excellent credit, I did not expect to get the super, low rate Tim was able to get me on a higher mileage, used SUV. Finally, I never thought I would buy a vehicle from a used car dealer, but these guys broke the mold and were true to their words and delivered an exceptional car buying experience. Aside from making a fair profit, it seems they just want to have a store which offers good vehicles at fair and reasonable prices and treats their customers with honesty and respect. Thank you, Boris, Roman and Tim! Best wishes on your continued success!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Sasunov
We went to several dealerships and gotten nothing but the runaround, being treated poorly because of some credit issues we had. We then went to Apply Approved Auto and were treated great! After running our credit, Tim said he could help us, and he did with no "run around". Not only did we get a great car, but the service we received was incredible! Our loan was approved very quickly without any hassles. They may be small dealer, but they have huge hearts and they really know what they're doing. We will definitely recommend them to everyone we know. Thanks to Boris and Tim for being so kind and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Horrible experience, no customer service and got a loan for one of their cars that "technically " they had a deposit on . So never got any resolution just a waste of my time
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

We are sorry for any bad feelings Adrian has.  However, we did, in fact, take a deposit on this particular vehicle, as we agreed with the customer that he could take it to his mechanic to have his own inspection done before he brought us a check from his credit union.  The car checked out perfectly, and sale was finished up.  This has nothing to do with poor customer service, as we cannot help the fact that one customer acted sooner than the other, as we could not break the original agreement that was made.  We do, however, have many more vehicles available for sale.  I hope Adrian finds the v
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Mary's Auto Sales - 81 listings

3304 Grand Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 75 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Proctor Motor Company - 41 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

17 reviews
K-Way Auto Sales, LLC. - 30 listings

9606 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Bad Credit Auto - 26 listings

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

4 reviews
AZ Auto Connect - 24 listings

9637 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Hyatt Car Company - 15 listings

4827 North 27th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Jones Auto Sales LLC - 14 listings

5142 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
B&N Auto Sales - 13 listings

15225 N 32nd St, Phoenix, AZ 85032

3 reviews
Infiniti on Camelback - 8 listings

1500 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 6 listings

5322 N 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

3 reviews
Auto 4 less

3912 W Indian School Road, Phoenix, AZ 85019

2 reviews
Advantage Motorsports

2114 W Deer Valley Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85027

2 reviews
Brighton Motorsports

22415 N 18th Dr, Phoenix, AZ 85027

1 review
Scottsdale Auto Gallery

22415 N 19th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85027

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995