City Drive Motors

10002 N 12th St, Phoenix, AZ 85020 - Map & Directions

Sales: (602) 497-0397

Closed Today (Sat)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/22/2011_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-9139982147337278598-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SR Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$3,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,174

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 89,724

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima Coupe 3.5 SR for sale - $9,995, 89,724 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/03/46/2012_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-3616804432954392052-152x114.jpeg

2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,214 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,209

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 82,364

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $9,995, 82,364 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/05/47/2012_nissan_altima-pic-8066668987952874038-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,651

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 50,435

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $9,995, 50,435 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/10/2007_honda_cr-v-pic-1647643511221676759-152x114.jpeg

2007 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,750

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 85,934

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $9,995, 85,934 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/22/2005_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-5110211607591439564-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK350 Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$2,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,048

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 100,467

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK350 for sale - $8,995, 100,467 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/05/47/2007_lexus_rx_350-pic-5414204219603837944-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,671 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,166

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 138,912

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $9,495, 138,912 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/22/2008_infiniti_ex35-pic-4344657125329743643-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti EX35 Journey AWD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,194

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 87,353

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2008 Infiniti EX35 Journey AWD for sale - $11,495, 87,353 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Elite Package, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/05/48/2007_ford_f-150-pic-8282155898668633962-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,811

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 120,355

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $12,995, 120,355 miles with Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/20/35/2012_honda_civic-pic-7440512985913992737-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$977 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,472

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 105,082

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Honda Civic LX for sale - $8,495, 105,082 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/08/13/2011_audi_a4-pic-755325802440585801-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,449 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,444

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 79,314

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $11,995, 79,314 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/22/2009_bmw_3_series-pic-3994819265190748326-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 3 Series 328i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,234

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 115,512

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2009 BMW 3 Series 328i for sale - $8,995, 115,512 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/09/38/2009_bmw_5_series-pic-3311632847595283867-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 5 Series 528i Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,059

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 108,163

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 BMW 5 Series 528i for sale - $10,995, 108,163 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/23/2007_cadillac_cts-pic-8083753167517149229-152x114.jpeg

2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$1,032 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,027

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 76,050

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Cadillac CTS 3.6L for sale - $7,995, 76,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/35/2013_volkswagen_cc-pic-5030081210797291699-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$867 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,362

Price: $12,495

Mileage: 73,665

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen CC Sport PZEV for sale - $12,495, 73,665 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/06/22/2009_nissan_altima_coupe-pic-1286142370305813544-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S Used Cars in Phoenix, AZ 85020

Good Deal
$871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,366

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 101,626

Location: Phoenix, AZ 85020

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Nissan Altima Coupe 2.5 S for sale - $7,495, 101,626 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 15, 2016
This dealer called me back and offered lots of info on the car.would contact the company again if I was looking for another vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2016
City Drive Motors were great! Absolutely no pressure whatsoever. I was interested in 3 vehicles. I could not make up my mind. Roman told me to go home and think about it. I took 3 days and came back still undecided. I finally made my choice. The process was effortless. Ben and Boris were so helpful. They answered any questions that I had. Even 2 weeks later. I had not bought a car from a dealer in years so I am very grateful that they made the experience smooth. When I am ready to buy another car I will not hesitate to go back. I will also refer friends and family as well. Sheldon is great too. Thank You Gentlemen I appreciate your patience and professionalism.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
very honest
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
add said no wreaks but the Envoy had a large dint in rt. front fender and was wired to the frame. Also a long time on the market with such low miles,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

A dent and being wrecked are two different things, and steve made no mention of any dent at all.  Also, the CarFax indicated ""No accidents/damage reported".   His only stated concern was that the A/C was not 100%, which was taken care of.  He made a firm appointment with us to come back the next morning after the A/C was repaired, and did not show, and their was no courtesy call to cancel the appointment.  Also, there will never be an answer as to why some vehicles sell quickly, and others take a while.  That was a very strange and irrelevant statement that was made.
Jun 17, 2016
pbrad24
Salesman was pushy and not very pleasant.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

Have no idea who as to who put this bogus review in.  We have only two sales people here, and it is our practice that no pushing of customers happens, as it is not tolerated.
May 16, 2016
Mr. Tim is been very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2016
Car did not have option I needed. Dealer did nothing wrong, Turned out the car was not the right car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2016
They were very polite and well knowledgeable. Haven't had a good experience in a long time, especially dealing with a car dealer. Typically I don't write reviews, however I do recognize good service. Nice to not have to go through the whole back and forth nonsense. I would recommend. Lot was clean and Tim was extremely nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2016
Darin was very nice. The car wasn't for me, no pressure for another purchase of a different vehicle. Very respectful !!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Got a great deal and awesome financing. Low pressure sales, deal went through with no drama or hassles. Would definitely recommend this dealership!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 25, 2016
cpuff108
5
These guys surprised me! First, I saw their Craigslist ad for a very hard to find 2008 Volvo XC90 Executive V8 model in what seemed to be great condition. After an initial inquiry call with the co-owner, Boris, I decided to drive nearly 50 miles to check out the XC90 and test drive it. Overall things looked very good, but there was area of concern which needed a mechanic to do a pre-purchase inspection. Boris not only took out 90 minutes of his time to take me and the XC90 over to a local Volvo specialist for the inspection, he agreed to go with me for a second opinion when I was not totally satisfied with the first inspection. Both Boris and his partner (co-owner?), Roman, went above and beyond to patiently and professionally assist me over the four days it took me to investigate and quell my concerns until I was ready to make a down payment to hold the vehicle. Next, I got to meet and work with their Finance & Insurance Manager, Tim. Again, Tim was also patient and professional, and answered all my questions to help me realize his 36 years of experience and connections would make the process painless and actually quite favorable once all my options were reviewed and finalized. Although I have excellent credit, I did not expect to get the super, low rate Tim was able to get me on a higher mileage, used SUV. Finally, I never thought I would buy a vehicle from a used car dealer, but these guys broke the mold and were true to their words and delivered an exceptional car buying experience. Aside from making a fair profit, it seems they just want to have a store which offers good vehicles at fair and reasonable prices and treats their customers with honesty and respect. Thank you, Boris, Roman and Tim! Best wishes on your continued success!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 7, 2016
Sasunov
We went to several dealerships and gotten nothing but the runaround, being treated poorly because of some credit issues we had. We then went to Apply Approved Auto and were treated great! After running our credit, Tim said he could help us, and he did with no "run around". Not only did we get a great car, but the service we received was incredible! Our loan was approved very quickly without any hassles. They may be small dealer, but they have huge hearts and they really know what they're doing. We will definitely recommend them to everyone we know. Thanks to Boris and Tim for being so kind and professional!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2015
Horrible experience, no customer service and got a loan for one of their cars that "technically " they had a deposit on . So never got any resolution just a waste of my time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Drive Motors:

We are sorry for any bad feelings Adrian has.  However, we did, in fact, take a deposit on this particular vehicle, as we agreed with the customer that he could take it to his mechanic to have his own inspection done before he brought us a check from his credit union.  The car checked out perfectly, and sale was finished up.  This has nothing to do with poor customer service, as we cannot help the fact that one customer acted sooner than the other, as we could not break the original agreement that was made.  We do, however, have many more vehicles available for sale.  I hope Adrian finds the v
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Mary's Auto Sales - 115 listings

3304 Grand Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
Network Auto Group LLC - 57 listings

4829 W Glendale Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Buy Right Auto Sales - 42 listings

9239 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Horizon Auto Sales - 42 listings

5322 N 27th Ave, Phoenix, AZ 85017

3 reviews
Right Price Auto Sales LLC - 41 listings

10809 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Proctor Motor Company - 30 listings

9125 North 7th Street, Phoenix, AZ 85020

15 reviews
Glendale Auto Source - 29 listings

5600 Nw Grand Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review
Hyatt Car Company - 20 listings

4827 North 27th Ave., Phoenix, AZ 85017

1 review
AZ Sales & Services - 9 listings

10016 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

1 review
Bad Credit Auto

9803 N Cave Creek Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85020

2 reviews
Camelback Subaru

1405 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Showcase Honda

1333 E Camelback Rd, Phoenix, AZ 85014

1 review
Encanto Motors

1614 W Bell Rd, STE B, Phoenix, AZ 85023

1 review
Auto Credit Now

2619 W. Camelback Rd., Phoenix, AZ 85017

2 reviews
Don Sanderson Ford

6400 N 51st Ave, Glendale, AZ 85301

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695