City Cars Warehouse

7711 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405
Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 616-7242

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/18/08/35/2006_volvo_s80-pic-7356884284810820087-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S80 2.5T Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Great Deal
$2,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,486

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 104,735

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Volvo S80 2.5T for sale - $3,975, 104,735 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/19/34/2005_lincoln_ls-pic-1817228430405315163-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lincoln LS V6 Luxury Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Great Deal
$2,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,029

Price: $4,475

Mileage: 76,053

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Vivid Red Metallic Description: Used 2005 Lincoln LS V6 Luxury for sale - $4,475, 76,053 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/07/24/2005_jaguar_s-type-pic-3345099739143995847-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,316

Price: $2,975

Mileage: 155,188

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Platinum Description: Used 2005 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $2,975, 155,188 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/21/02/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-6632920852344943609-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,693

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 141,582

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci for sale - $4,775, 141,582 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/20/19/13/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-646675438423659939-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,230 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,005

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 135,638

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Pewter Metallic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $4,775, 135,638 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/19/20/55/2001_toyota_sequoia-pic-4561966300765841985-152x114.jpeg

2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5 Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$983 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,458

Price: $4,475

Mileage: 197,457

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Desert Sand Metallic Description: Used 2001 Toyota Sequoia SR5 for sale - $4,475, 197,457 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/20/34/2003_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-3344485824655081464-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 430 Convertible Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,056

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 120,779

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Opal Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 430 Convertible for sale - $4,775, 120,779 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/17/47/2005_honda_accord_coupe-pic-1569599123681378699-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$746 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,721

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 170,883

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 for sale - $4,975, 170,883 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/20/50/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2731303170490896824-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,693

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 154,552

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan for sale - $4,975, 154,552 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/20/55/2006_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1730179277518041861-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,559

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 166,082

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Sport for sale - $4,975, 166,082 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/28/20/50/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-685075098343221130-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,338

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 168,708

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan for sale - $4,775, 168,708 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/27/20/42/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-1614621123156515850-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,408

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 149,392

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $3,975, 149,392 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/11/08/29/2001_bmw_3_series-pic-2828771801841685129-152x114.jpeg

2001 BMW 3 Series 330Ci Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$384 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,359

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 184,604

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2001 BMW 3 Series 330Ci for sale - $3,975, 184,604 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/06/38/2007_volvo_s60-pic-2146442835900068906-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$349 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,224

Price: $3,875

Mileage: 184,581

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $3,875, 184,581 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/09/21/2005_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6342644751517360913-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,808

Price: $4,475

Mileage: 123,926

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Cyber Green Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Beetle GLS 2.0L for sale - $4,475, 123,926 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 26, 2016
Responded immediately...very polite and helpful! I am definitely going to go visit the dealership in person so I can pick out my new car!
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
The dealer called in response to my inquiry, but the person who called had very little knowledge of the vehicle and said he would call me back with answers as well as E-mail me some additional pics and a spec sheet. I was impressed. They never called me back nor did I get an email. I was ready to do some business. Too bad.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
People were nice.Did not understand why car listed at 2995 but when financed Price was higher and too much down Others are 1000 less down with lower Payments.I understand that they are helping you get financed but numbers made no sense.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi David, we apologize that no one was able to explain to you the difference between Financing and cash prices. All prices advertised are cash prices. If you have the whole cash we would gladly honor that price. Please call our finance department if you would like further explanantion.

thanks, management
Oct 12, 2016
I asked about the title and mileage. I never got a answer on mileage.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Ernest, we apologize that we were not able to provide you with answer to your questions.
If you are still interested in purchasing a vehicle from us, please contact us @ (818)989-1111 and ask for a Sales manager. We would kindly answer your questions . Thanks for bringing that up to our attention. We love to improve our customer satisfaction as we continue to do business.

Thanks, management
Oct 6, 2016
I can only rate the fact that they responded immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for that Acknowledgement Lowell.

Sep 15, 2016
Great experience. Went in looking for one car, drove off with another. Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi James, we are glad to hear that you had a great experience buying a car here at City Cars Warehouse. Thanks for taking the time and expressing your experience here @ city cars .

Thanks, management
Sep 12, 2016
They answer very kindly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Sal, Thank you for acknowledging our customer service.

Thanks, City cars warehouse
Aug 22, 2016
cars4gran
Dealer responded, however! Would have been nice to list the mileage. Had to ask the twice to give that information.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi cars4gran sorry for the inconvenience of that typographical error. We are daily seeking to better our online sales team. Thanks for bringing it up to our attention.

Thanks , City cars warehouse
Aug 16, 2016
Still interested in the truck, still shows available, but not sure I can trust dealer that iis not interested in customer service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Jerry, sorry for the inconvenience. Please send us an email regarding the pickup you're interested in. We would be more than happy to help you with more details.

-city cars warehouse
Management  
Aug 15, 2016
On Saturday,Aug. 13 II wen't to 10 different dealers, as I was shopping for a used truck. I was so frustrated (but not surprised ) by the overpricing, rudeness, & misleading ways of 9 dealers. City cars warehouse was the last dealer on my list. I was floored by the experience. The salesman ERIC was so so forthcoming, helpful, honest and he went out of his way to help me find the right truck at the right price. I am recommending anyone who is frustrated with used car dealerships to try CAR CITY WAREHOUSE for your next vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi David, I want to thank you personally for acknowledging the service you received here at city cars. We are daily looking  forward to provide excellent service to our customers.

Thanks, city cars warehouse
Jun 25, 2016
They responded to my call promptly and were very informative and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to write a review to express your experience here at city cars warehouse. Our sales team are appreciated that they were able to assist you in a professional way.
May 18, 2016
I let Joe and Eric know that I would pay cash for the vehicle and would arrive on Monday, May 16 around 10:30 a.m. Joe was very helpful and called me Monday morning to let me know he wouldn't be in that day but his brother, Eric, who had replied to my initial e-mail sent on May 10, would be there. I worked with Eric and Santos to get the deal done and drove off the lot in the 1998 Isuzu Trooper in about 70 minutes. I know why City Cars Warehouse gets good reviews because they are good people. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for the review Steve! We're glad Eric, Sam and Joel were able to take good care of you and we look forward to serving you in the future.  Thank you again for your business and trust. We are glad we were able to make this purchase stress free   ~Team City Cars Warehouse
Apr 2, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for the review car&driver !  Thank you again for the aknowledgement. !  ~Team City Cars Warehouse
Jan 22, 2016
Excellent! We actually bought a BMW off their lot. It was the best experience we had purchasing a car, and we have always gone to the larger dealerships. The entire staff was outstanding. I would recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Kathleen, I'm happy to read of your happiness with our team and that we were able to make your purchasing process a clean, crisp and efficient one. We certainly look forward to seeing you again soon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! we are so pleased here at City Cars Warehouse. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you are looking to buy another vehicle, we promise to give you the same or better experience than your first.

Truthfully, Eric
Online Sales Manager
Sep 6, 2015
Great selection of 1st rate autos, both brothers were most accommodating. Will recommend. Stop by great place, I purchased a vehicle and left ecstatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Big Wayne, my brother and I are very thankful for taking your time to review us on your great experience you had on your car purchase. Hope everything is well and don't hesitate to give us a call if you need help on your next car purchase as we are adding new cars to our inventory on a weekly basis.

Truthfully, Eric
Online Sales Manager
Jun 8, 2015
Sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Danny, thanks for taking your time and acknowledging our service. Everybody here at City Cars Warehouse thanks you for reviewing us. Thanks for choosing us for your preferred  car dealer.

Truthfully, Eric
Online sales manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sport - 70 listings

7854 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

7 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 52 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91405

4 reviews
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 42 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
EVL Cars - 26 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 19, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 13 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 2, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Five Star Motors - 13 listings

8601 Sepulveda Blvd., North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Classic Motor Inc. - 9 listings

14265 Oxnard St, Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
XS Auto - 8 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 7 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Quality Used Cars - 6 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Zach's Autos - 4 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Elegant Auto Network

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

2 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
LA Auto Connection

16506 Vanowen St, Van Nuys, CA 91406

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,307 Great Deals out of 156,238 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
358 Great Deals out of 26,069 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,240 Great Deals out of 115,972 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,750 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,080 Great Deals out of 98,047 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
924 Great Deals out of 74,282 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
705 Great Deals out of 77,526 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
904 Great Deals out of 61,520 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
682 Great Deals out of 62,274 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
887 Great Deals out of 82,090 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295