City Cars Warehouse

7711 Sepulveda Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91405

Sales: (818) 616-7242

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/21/00/55/2006_ford_f-150-pic-5117633594746694672-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-150 XL Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Great Deal
$2,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,017

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 151,975

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2006 Ford F-150 XL for sale - $4,975, 151,975 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/04/24/2001_mitsubishi_montero-pic-6645897387855096565-152x114.jpeg

2001 Mitsubishi Montero XLS 4WD Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,072

Price: $3,775

Mileage: 151,356

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2001 Mitsubishi Montero XLS 4WD for sale - $3,775, 151,356 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/04/37/2005_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1357652462536988053-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,476 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,451

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 154,552

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Desert Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan for sale - $3,975, 154,552 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/05/02/2005_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4205632273119838742-152x114.jpeg

2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,373

Price: $1,975

Mileage: 202,966

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Steel Blue Description: Used 2005 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS 2.7L AWD for sale - $1,975, 202,966 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/05/28/2005_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-3531314459022932701-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Convertible Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,330 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,305

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 115,619

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2005 Chrysler PT Cruiser Touring Convertible for sale - $3,975, 115,619 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/04/37/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-6187692090473616095-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,596 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,371

Price: $17,775

Mileage: 60,671

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Tungsten Pearl Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $17,775, 60,671 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/01/11/2003_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1884074994726519947-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$704 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,679

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 178,651

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 320 Coupe for sale - $3,975, 178,651 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/00/09/2004_volkswagen_gti-pic-5259559643146600310-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$808 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,283

Price: $4,475

Mileage: 113,651

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silverstone Gray Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen GTI 1.8T for sale - $4,475, 113,651 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/14/40/2005_honda_accord_coupe-pic-594240770147528777-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$829 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,304

Price: $4,475

Mileage: 170,833

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Nighthawk Black Pearl Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Coupe EX V6 for sale - $4,475, 170,833 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/04/40/2004_ford_focus_svt-pic-7675228825989310493-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Focus SVT 2 Dr STD Hatchback Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,458

Price: $3,775

Mileage: 154,688

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Ford Focus SVT 2 Dr STD Hatchback for sale - $3,775, 154,688 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/05/08/2011_nissan_versa-pic-9034552123531682253-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$857 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,332

Price: $5,475

Mileage: 114,352

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2011 Nissan Versa 1.8 S Hatchback for sale - $5,475, 114,352 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/13/48/2004_infiniti_fx35-pic-1734731771518235916-152x114.jpeg

2004 INFINITI FX35 Base Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,206

Price: $5,475

Mileage: 232,023

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 INFINITI FX35 Base for sale - $5,475, 232,023 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/19/30/2009_chevrolet_hhr-pic-296961869761505563-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,320

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 151,049

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet HHR LT2 for sale - $4,775, 151,049 miles with Bluetooth, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/29/15/15/2008_dodge_caliber-pic-184745431657425472-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Caliber SXT Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,323

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 111,607

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2008 Dodge Caliber SXT for sale - $4,975, 111,607 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/03/15/17/2004_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3743961188752373972-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 1.8T Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,036

Price: $3,775

Mileage: 143,362

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Campanella White Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Jetta GLS 1.8T for sale - $3,775, 143,362 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 23, 2017
deconnick
Funny, friendly, bought my minivan there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2017
Martin6564
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2017
Floydchilds
Good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2017
I signed a contract and paid a deposit of $2000. There were a few issues that I was told they would take care of and I would pick up the car in a few days and pay the balance of $4100. I was contacted the next day and told that there was liens on the car and DMV penalties and title issues and they would not honor our agreement. I checked the DMV and none of these were issues. The car was fine to be registered. When I called them, the story changed and over night the transmission was making a sound and was having issues and that was their NEW story as to why they would not honor our agreement. I was also told by Sam that the title had issues that would take a month to straighten out. After all these alleged issues I see that the car is back on Car Gurus (less than 2 weeks later) for $500 more than the original asking price. Based on how I was treated, I would not recommend City Cars
76 of 77 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 26, 2016
Responded immediately...very polite and helpful! I am definitely going to go visit the dealership in person so I can pick out my new car!
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 25, 2016
The dealer called in response to my inquiry, but the person who called had very little knowledge of the vehicle and said he would call me back with answers as well as E-mail me some additional pics and a spec sheet. I was impressed. They never called me back nor did I get an email. I was ready to do some business. Too bad.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2016
People were nice.Did not understand why car listed at 2995 but when financed Price was higher and too much down Others are 1000 less down with lower Payments.I understand that they are helping you get financed but numbers made no sense.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi David, we apologize that no one was able to explain to you the difference between Financing and cash prices. All prices advertised are cash prices. If you have the whole cash we would gladly honor that price. Please call our finance department if you would like further explanantion.

thanks, management
Oct 12, 2016
I asked about the title and mileage. I never got a answer on mileage.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Ernest, we apologize that we were not able to provide you with answer to your questions.
If you are still interested in purchasing a vehicle from us, please contact us @ (818)989-1111 and ask for a Sales manager. We would kindly answer your questions . Thanks for bringing that up to our attention. We love to improve our customer satisfaction as we continue to do business.

Thanks, management
Oct 6, 2016
I can only rate the fact that they responded immediately.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for that Acknowledgement Lowell.

Sep 15, 2016
Great experience. Went in looking for one car, drove off with another. Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi James, we are glad to hear that you had a great experience buying a car here at City Cars Warehouse. Thanks for taking the time and expressing your experience here @ city cars .

Thanks, management
Sep 12, 2016
They answer very kindly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Sal, Thank you for acknowledging our customer service.

Thanks, City cars warehouse
Aug 22, 2016
cars4gran
Dealer responded, however! Would have been nice to list the mileage. Had to ask the twice to give that information.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi cars4gran sorry for the inconvenience of that typographical error. We are daily seeking to better our online sales team. Thanks for bringing it up to our attention.

Thanks , City cars warehouse
Aug 16, 2016
Still interested in the truck, still shows available, but not sure I can trust dealer that iis not interested in customer service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Jerry, sorry for the inconvenience. Please send us an email regarding the pickup you're interested in. We would be more than happy to help you with more details.

-city cars warehouse
Management  
Aug 15, 2016
On Saturday,Aug. 13 II wen't to 10 different dealers, as I was shopping for a used truck. I was so frustrated (but not surprised ) by the overpricing, rudeness, & misleading ways of 9 dealers. City cars warehouse was the last dealer on my list. I was floored by the experience. The salesman ERIC was so so forthcoming, helpful, honest and he went out of his way to help me find the right truck at the right price. I am recommending anyone who is frustrated with used car dealerships to try CAR CITY WAREHOUSE for your next vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi David, I want to thank you personally for acknowledging the service you received here at city cars. We are daily looking  forward to provide excellent service to our customers.

Thanks, city cars warehouse
Jun 25, 2016
They responded to my call promptly and were very informative and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to write a review to express your experience here at city cars warehouse. Our sales team are appreciated that they were able to assist you in a professional way.
May 18, 2016
I let Joe and Eric know that I would pay cash for the vehicle and would arrive on Monday, May 16 around 10:30 a.m. Joe was very helpful and called me Monday morning to let me know he wouldn't be in that day but his brother, Eric, who had replied to my initial e-mail sent on May 10, would be there. I worked with Eric and Santos to get the deal done and drove off the lot in the 1998 Isuzu Trooper in about 70 minutes. I know why City Cars Warehouse gets good reviews because they are good people. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for the review Steve! We're glad Eric, Sam and Joel were able to take good care of you and we look forward to serving you in the future.  Thank you again for your business and trust. We are glad we were able to make this purchase stress free   ~Team City Cars Warehouse
Apr 2, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for the review car&driver !  Thank you again for the aknowledgement. !  ~Team City Cars Warehouse
Jan 22, 2016
Excellent! We actually bought a BMW off their lot. It was the best experience we had purchasing a car, and we have always gone to the larger dealerships. The entire staff was outstanding. I would recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Kathleen, I'm happy to read of your happiness with our team and that we were able to make your purchasing process a clean, crisp and efficient one. We certainly look forward to seeing you again soon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! we are so pleased here at City Cars Warehouse. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you are looking to buy another vehicle, we promise to give you the same or better experience than your first.

Truthfully, Eric
Online Sales Manager
Sep 6, 2015
Great selection of 1st rate autos, both brothers were most accommodating. Will recommend. Stop by great place, I purchased a vehicle and left ecstatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Big Wayne, my brother and I are very thankful for taking your time to review us on your great experience you had on your car purchase. Hope everything is well and don't hesitate to give us a call if you need help on your next car purchase as we are adding new cars to our inventory on a weekly basis.

Truthfully, Eric
Online Sales Manager
Read 1 old review
Jun 8, 2015
Sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Danny, thanks for taking your time and acknowledging our service. Everybody here at City Cars Warehouse thanks you for reviewing us. Thanks for choosing us for your preferred  car dealer.

Truthfully, Eric
Online sales manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Super Select - 58 listings

7027 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 52 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
United Auto Mart CA - 43 listings

8856 Woodman Ave Arleta, CA 91331

1 review
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys - 40 listings

14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
Ride on Autos - 39 listings

5824 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401

3 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 35 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Motor Hub LLC - 13 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 2 Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 10 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405

4 reviews
Classic Motor Inc. - 10 listings

14265 Oxnard St Van Nuys, CA 91401

4 reviews
Ari Auto Group - 9 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 26 Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
DTR Elite Motors - 8 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
XS Auto - 3 listings

By Appointment Only Panorama City, CA 91402

4 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 3 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
Rodeo Motors

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Zach's Autos

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,831 Great Deals out of 182,473 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
270 Great Deals out of 28,129 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
935 Great Deals out of 112,879 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 29,002 listings starting at $9,400
Used Toyota Camry
1,132 Great Deals out of 91,081 listings starting at $1,222
Used Toyota Corolla
936 Great Deals out of 70,308 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
859 Great Deals out of 88,921 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 60,604 listings starting at $1,295
Used Toyota RAV4
907 Great Deals out of 67,075 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 76,982 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
522 Great Deals out of 69,802 listings starting at $2,998
Used Nissan Altima
1,234 Great Deals out of 79,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900