City Cars Warehouse

7711 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405 - Map & Directions

Sales: (818) 616-7242

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/32/2005_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3743375906329821777-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition PZEV Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Great Deal
$1,447 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,422

Price: $2,975

Mileage: 133,404

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Volkswagen Jetta Value Edition PZEV for sale - $2,975, 133,404 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/14/21/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-4490568236080210891-152x114.jpeg

2006 Infiniti G35 Sedan Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Great Deal
$2,520 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,995

Price: $4,475

Mileage: 170,630

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ivory Pearl Description: Used 2006 Infiniti G35 Sedan for sale - $4,475, 170,630 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/05/32/2006_dodge_durango-pic-7977175845837464242-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Durango SLT Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Great Deal
$2,868 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,843

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 133,274

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Bright White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Durango SLT for sale - $4,975, 133,274 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/21/34/2004_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-8310666740118788364-152x114.jpeg

2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,362 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,237

Price: $3,875

Mileage: 176,383

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Opal Metallic Description: Used 2004 Mercedes-Benz C-Class 4 Dr C230 Kompressor Supercharged Sedan for sale - $3,875, 176,383 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/05/03/2005_bmw_3_series-pic-8434283333641160840-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,987

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 140,582

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2005 BMW 3 Series 325Ci for sale - $4,775, 140,582 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/05/08/2003_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-6574428084229396179-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK430 Convertible Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,083

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 120,779

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class 2 Dr CLK430 Convertible for sale - $4,775, 120,779 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/23/25/2004_honda_civic-pic-84552585032423318-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Civic Hybrid Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$793 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,268

Price: $3,475

Mileage: 170,432

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Pearl Description: Used 2004 Honda Civic Hybrid for sale - $3,475, 170,432 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/03/12/2002_bmw_3_series-pic-1078238710523212844-152x114.jpeg

2002 BMW 3 Series 330xi Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$488 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,463

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 173,025

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Titanium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 BMW 3 Series 330xi for sale - $3,975, 173,025 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/11/32/2005_jaguar_s-type-pic-1115899852022376873-152x114.jpeg

2005 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$181 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,156

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 152,118

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Jaguar S-TYPE 3.0 for sale - $3,975, 152,118 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/24/23/32/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-3132112238396509320-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325i Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$516 ABOVE
Instant Market Value of $4,459

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 146,728

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325i for sale - $4,975, 146,728 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/10/08/13/2004_ford_freestar-pic-4125246190139932613-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Freestar LX Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Price: $1,975

Mileage: ?

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Arizona Beige Metallic Description: Used 2004 Ford Freestar LX for sale - $1,975
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/16/22/04/1999_ford_taurus-pic-2544314459826211924-152x114.jpeg

1999 Ford Taurus LX Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Price: $1,975

Mileage: 122,490

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Vibrant White Description: Used 1999 Ford Taurus LX for sale - $1,975, 122,490 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/02/05/1999_volvo_v70-pic-803757028173311359-152x114.jpeg

1999 Volvo V70 Wagon Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Price: $1,975

Mileage: ?

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver (met) Description: Used 1999 Volvo V70 Wagon for sale - $1,975 with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/05/16/1999_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-6332789211005753681-152x114.jpeg

1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E430 Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Price: $1,975

Mileage: 190,080

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 1999 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E430 for sale - $1,975, 190,080 miles with Leather Seats
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

1999 Dodge Durango 4 Dr SLT SUV Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Price: $1,975

Mileage: 180,303

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 1999 Dodge Durango 4 Dr SLT SUV for sale - $1,975, 180,303 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Nov 13, 2016
People were nice.Did not understand why car listed at 2995 but when financed Price was higher and too much down Others are 1000 less down with lower Payments.I understand that they are helping you get financed but numbers made no sense.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi David, we apologize that no one was able to explain to you the difference between Financing and cash prices. All prices advertised are cash prices. If you have the whole cash we would gladly honor that price. Please call our finance department if you would like further explanantion.

thanks, management
Oct 12, 2016
I asked about the title and mileage. I never got a answer on mileage.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Ernest, we apologize that we were not able to provide you with answer to your questions.
If you are still interested in purchasing a vehicle from us, please contact us @ (818)989-1111 and ask for a Sales manager. We would kindly answer your questions . Thanks for bringing that up to our attention. We love to improve our customer satisfaction as we continue to do business.

Thanks, management
Oct 6, 2016
I can only rate the fact that they responded immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for that Acknowledgement Lowell.

Sep 15, 2016
Great experience. Went in looking for one car, drove off with another. Highly recommended
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi James, we are glad to hear that you had a great experience buying a car here at City Cars Warehouse. Thanks for taking the time and expressing your experience here @ city cars .

Thanks, management
Sep 12, 2016
They answer very kindly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Sal, Thank you for acknowledging our customer service.

Thanks, City cars warehouse
Aug 22, 2016
cars4gran
Dealer responded, however! Would have been nice to list the mileage. Had to ask the twice to give that information.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi cars4gran sorry for the inconvenience of that typographical error. We are daily seeking to better our online sales team. Thanks for bringing it up to our attention.

Thanks , City cars warehouse
Aug 16, 2016
Still interested in the truck, still shows available, but not sure I can trust dealer that iis not interested in customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Jerry, sorry for the inconvenience. Please send us an email regarding the pickup you're interested in. We would be more than happy to help you with more details.

-city cars warehouse
Management  
Aug 15, 2016
On Saturday,Aug. 13 II wen't to 10 different dealers, as I was shopping for a used truck. I was so frustrated (but not surprised ) by the overpricing, rudeness, & misleading ways of 9 dealers. City cars warehouse was the last dealer on my list. I was floored by the experience. The salesman ERIC was so so forthcoming, helpful, honest and he went out of his way to help me find the right truck at the right price. I am recommending anyone who is frustrated with used car dealerships to try CAR CITY WAREHOUSE for your next vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi David, I want to thank you personally for acknowledging the service you received here at city cars. We are daily looking  forward to provide excellent service to our customers.

Thanks, city cars warehouse
Jun 25, 2016
They responded to my call promptly and were very informative and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to write a review to express your experience here at city cars warehouse. Our sales team are appreciated that they were able to assist you in a professional way.
May 18, 2016
I let Joe and Eric know that I would pay cash for the vehicle and would arrive on Monday, May 16 around 10:30 a.m. Joe was very helpful and called me Monday morning to let me know he wouldn't be in that day but his brother, Eric, who had replied to my initial e-mail sent on May 10, would be there. I worked with Eric and Santos to get the deal done and drove off the lot in the 1998 Isuzu Trooper in about 70 minutes. I know why City Cars Warehouse gets good reviews because they are good people. Thank you!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for the review Steve! We're glad Eric, Sam and Joel were able to take good care of you and we look forward to serving you in the future.  Thank you again for your business and trust. We are glad we were able to make this purchase stress free   ~Team City Cars Warehouse
Apr 2, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for the review car&driver !  Thank you again for the aknowledgement. !  ~Team City Cars Warehouse
Jan 22, 2016
Excellent! We actually bought a BMW off their lot. It was the best experience we had purchasing a car, and we have always gone to the larger dealerships. The entire staff was outstanding. I would recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Kathleen, I'm happy to read of your happiness with our team and that we were able to make your purchasing process a clean, crisp and efficient one. We certainly look forward to seeing you again soon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! we are so pleased here at City Cars Warehouse. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you are looking to buy another vehicle, we promise to give you the same or better experience than your first.

Truthfully, Eric
Online Sales Manager
Sep 6, 2015
Great selection of 1st rate autos, both brothers were most accommodating. Will recommend. Stop by great place, I purchased a vehicle and left ecstatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Big Wayne, my brother and I are very thankful for taking your time to review us on your great experience you had on your car purchase. Hope everything is well and don't hesitate to give us a call if you need help on your next car purchase as we are adding new cars to our inventory on a weekly basis.

Truthfully, Eric
Online Sales Manager
Jun 8, 2015
Sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Danny, thanks for taking your time and acknowledging our service. Everybody here at City Cars Warehouse thanks you for reviewing us. Thanks for choosing us for your preferred  car dealer.

Truthfully, Eric
Online sales manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sport - 70 listings

7854 Sepulveda Blvd, Van Nuys, CA 91405

6 reviews
United Auto Mart CA - 52 listings

8856 Woodman Ave, Arleta, CA 91331

1 review
Elmer Field Auto Sales - 38 listings

8846 Sepulveda Blvd, North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 37 listings

6823 Van Nuys Blvd, Los Angeles, CA 91405

4 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 35 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1, Van Nuys, CA 91405

2 reviews
Five Star Motors - 20 listings

8601 Sepulveda Blvd., North Hills, CA 91343

1 review
EVL Cars - 19 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit 19, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Ferrari Los Angeles - 14 listings

7051 Hayvenhurst Ave, Van Nuys, CA 91406

3 reviews
Quality Used Cars - 12 listings

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste 19, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review
Classic Motor Inc. - 11 listings

14265 Oxnard St, Van Nuys, CA 91401

1 review
Rodeo Motors - 7 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Zach's Autos - 6 listings

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20, Panorama City, CA 91402

2 reviews
XS Auto - 4 listings

By Appointment Only, Panorama City, CA 91402

3 reviews
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 1 listing

7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25, Panorama City, CA 91402

1 review
Alta Auto Sales

7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Ste Z, Van Nuys, CA 91405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,556 Great Deals out of 146,433 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
419 Great Deals out of 29,443 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,179 Great Deals out of 76,304 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,274 Great Deals out of 75,487 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695