City Cars Warehouse

7711 Sepulveda Blvd
Van Nuys, CA 91405

Sales: (818) 616-7242

Today 9:00 AM - 7:30 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/52/2009_mazda_mazda3-pic-3644276454821435080-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Great Deal
$2,567 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,542

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 99,968

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Mazda MAZDA3 s Sport for sale - $4,975, 99,968 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/56/2005_chevrolet_suburban-pic-4963964432070361206-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,932 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,907

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 167,065

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 for sale - $3,975, 167,065 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/01/2007_jeep_liberty-pic-760290766818359178-152x114.jpeg

2007 Jeep Liberty Sport Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,685 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,960

Price: $5,275

Mileage: 103,468

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: White Description: Used 2007 Jeep Liberty Sport for sale - $5,275, 103,468 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/52/2005_mazda_mazda3-pic-3947679792601412587-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mazda MAZDA3 s Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,357

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 110,601

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Titanium Gray Metallic Description: Used 2005 Mazda MAZDA3 s for sale - $3,975, 110,601 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/56/2008_ford_escape-pic-7673372598806755875-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Escape Limited Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,317

Price: $5,975

Mileage: 121,446

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Escape Limited for sale - $5,975, 121,446 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/56/2004_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8065735996611785457-152x114.jpeg

2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,246 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,221

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 193,338

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2004 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $4,975, 193,338 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://apollo.carweek.com/uimages/vehicle/3552654/large/2005-Volvo-S40-YV1MS390X52080669-2768.jpeg

2005 Volvo S40 2.4i Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,049 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,024

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 79,791

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ice White Description: Used 2005 Volvo S40 2.4i for sale - $4,975, 79,791 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/52/2004_bmw_5_series-pic-6531902398363400476-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Good Deal
$1,091 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,066

Price: $5,975

Mileage: 109,673

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 16 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mystic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW 5 Series 530i Sedan RWD for sale - $5,975, 109,673 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/52/2004_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2122528690384858077-152x114.jpeg

2004 Volkswagen Jetta GL 1.8T Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $3,456

Price: $2,975

Mileage: 143,362

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Campanella White Description: Used 2004 Volkswagen Jetta GL 1.8T for sale - $2,975, 143,362 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/41/2006_volvo_s60-pic-3054994825291688765-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volvo S60 2.5T Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$556 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,531

Price: $4,975

Mileage: 106,690

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 10 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Ice White Description: Used 2006 Volvo S60 2.5T for sale - $4,975, 106,690 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://apollo.carweek.com/uimages/vehicle/3552550/large/2005-Chrysler-300C-HEMI-2C3AA63H65H154208-7150.jpeg

2005 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,489

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 160,741

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Prl Description: Used 2005 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $4,775, 160,741 miles with Leather Seats, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/52/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2100677508556117290-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,493

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 154,854

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 for sale - $4,775, 154,854 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/08/21/45/2004_ford_mustang-pic-4239930291162599102-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$544 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,519

Price: $3,975

Mileage: 164,576

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible for sale - $3,975, 164,576 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/52/2006_infiniti_g35-pic-3879599548879254250-152x114.jpeg

2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$531 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,406

Price: $4,875

Mileage: 173,478

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Pearl Description: Used 2006 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $4,875, 173,478 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/15/56/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5219638796665536437-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Van Nuys, CA 91405

Fair Deal
$403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,178

Price: $4,775

Mileage: 143,561

Location: Van Nuys, CA 91405

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,775, 143,561 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 12, 2017
Responded quickly, let me know of other vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Erica, thanks for taking the time to express your experience with our respond time . I am glad I  was able to reply fast enough to get you the answer to your question.


Thanks, City Cars Warehouse
Sep 21, 2017
Contact person was not there at time of appointment. Asked what was wrong with car was told nothing over the phone. Car had body damage an interior was torn badly. Was told what did you expect for the price
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Robert, we have an online sales team that  sets appointments for the guys on the floor . Unfortunately being a used vehicle it is sometimes hard to describe flaws of the vehicle as it could scare a customer away. For future reference ask the salesperson to send you a  picture of the vehicle for you to see current state of appearance.The best thing to do is to always see the vehicle with your own eyes .
Sep 3, 2017
FrankRoams
Good prompt responses.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Frank, thanks for your feedback. have a good one.

Thanks, city cars
Aug 14, 2017
Fast response but car was too far away. I since have purchased one in town.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Ken, thanks for the feedback. Unfortunately you live far away, if you're ever in town and looking to buy a vehicle  stop by we would be more than happy to assist you.

Thanks, management
Aug 10, 2017
City Cars Warehouse did contact me and stated the car was available. I went down to the dealer and was promptly told the car had been sold which was extremely disappointing. The dealer seemed like a nice guy and I looked around the lot for a bit seeing if there was something else I could purchase as a 3rd row of seats was my biggest priority. Let me just preface this with a bit of a back story. My husband has been in the hospital with liver failure and they are still running tests to see what the cause is but the outcome is not looking good. This has cut our income in half so I am the only one working taking care of 3 children and my elderly Mom. This was not expected and we were not prepared. During this time, my car blew a transmission and I didn't have the money to repair it and the car wasn't worth it so I had to start from scratch. I took the last of my money down to City Cars Warehouse to get a car just to be able to get my children to and from school and make sure I could continue to work to pay the bills. All I wanted was a safe car and I don't drive far at all and in no way, do I care about looks of the vehicle. So, I looked at a Chrysler Pacifica 2005. It was scratched and had some body damage but the inside was ok and it seemed to run fine on the test drive but most important to me it had low miles which I figured would give me more time till I had to pump money into it for any repairs. I was assured every car on their lot was checked out for any mechanical issues prior to selling them. I gave them the last of my savings and still had to finance the car but it was a very small loan and the payments would be doable for me even in this situation. On my way home that evening the check engine light came on and it started driving funny. I had to take some paperwork down there the next morning so I asked to get the service information on what had been done to the car while it was on their lot as they said they check out all their cars. They wouldn't give it to me but they offered to check the code for the light and let me know what it is. The code came back as a gas hose issue and they offered to fix it. I returned the car the following day and they took it to the shop for me. A few days later the car was ready and I went to pick it up and it ran good. Exactly 1 week later, after driving the car a total of 6 times mostly running to the grocery store and taking kids around town locally, I went to drive the kids to school and the car wouldn't come out of Park. It was jammed. I called them in tears saying I need the information on what was done to the car so I can try to take it to my shop here local and see what needs to be done. They said they would take care of it and asked me to have my insurance tow it to their shop over 25 miles away. Since the insurance they had me get to cover the car only goes 11 miles I had to pay the overage. Then the following day I receive a text from the repair shop saying I owe them the money for the repair. I called City Cars Warehouse and they stated since it was something different and not relating to the check engine light they would not pay for it, but asked the shop to give me a discount so I could afford it. Had I known they would not be paying for any further repairs I would have let the car sit in the driveway until I had the funds to fix it, and take it somewhere local. As it was the repairs were already done, without an estimate or my go ahead, so I had no other option but to pay. I went to pick up the car from the repair shop where I was lectured on the replacement pieces being plastic and to not pull the brake release to hard or it might break. I paid the fee and drove it home. On the drive home the car would shake every time I touched the break and it smells like it’s burning up. I’m at an absolute loss and I have no more money for repairs and no car to safely get my kids to and from school. I’m heartbroken. I’ve had the car 3 weeks.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

JENNIFER, while we appreciate your feedback, we regret to hear that your interaction with our dealership provided such frustration. We would like to do what we can to make things right. Please contact us so that we can get this worked out: @ 818-989-1111 TALK TO ANY REPRESENTATIVE.(Customer Service )

Thanks, City cars management .
Aug 4, 2017
Fast response and whatever the price they list on the website is the price you need to pay. No room for haggling but it's cheap compared to other dealerships.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Joe, thanks for your feedback . We look forward to doing business with you again in the future.

Thanks, Online sales management
Jul 13, 2017
cjg53
Nice lot, helpful sales people, but the Lexus didn't have all the options we need.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Clifford, thanks for taking the time to leave feedback on your experience. We wish you the best of luck on your purchase.

Thanks, Eric
Jul 9, 2017
appleface
I contacted dealer before they called me. I spoke to a very rude man who stated if I wanted to finance it would cost about $1500 to $2000 more which was a joke for the year car this is. Then the next day a different gentleman contacted me and would not give me a price over the phone amd told me I had to come in. If they have confidence in their cars then they should just answer with honesty! If you tell me over the phone with politeness rhen I may have showed up. But being rude and not wanting to tell the truth got them no where with me!!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi @appleface , we wanted to reach out to you that maybe you misunderstood our staff by $1500-$2000 down payment although there is a discount for paying cash. Hopefully this respond answers the misunderstanding. We do apologize for any inconvenience.

Thanks, Management
Jul 4, 2017
Price says $1675.00 for the car, I was told by Eric, that is incorrect, $1675.00 is down payment. I feel like a victim of bait and switch. I went there to purchase car yesterday.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Robert , to  clarify we don't bait & switch here at City Cars. I am the responding to this incorrect message. Please call us @ 818-989-1111 to discuss any inconvenient matter that you came across. We only have 1 vehicle priced @ $1675 which is the correct cash price. Would you like to come by to purchase it as is? You could contact us 7 days a week and speak to any of our experienced staff.

Thanks, Online Management.
May 23, 2017
deconnick
Funny, friendly, bought my minivan there
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Deconnick, thanks for the brief message of customer service acknowledgement.  We strive daily to give our customers great experience when shopping with us.


Thanks, Joel
Apr 16, 2017
Martin6564
Good
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks Martin ! We appreciate you for you r business & taking the time to review our business.
Mar 20, 2017
Floydchilds
20
Good
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hey there Floyd wanted to reach our to thank you for your recent purchase & your "GOOD" comment.

Thanks, SAM
Mar 13, 2017
I signed a contract and paid a deposit of $2000. There were a few issues that I was told they would take care of and I would pick up the car in a few days and pay the balance of $4100. I was contacted the next day and told that there was liens on the car and DMV penalties and title issues and they would not honor our agreement. I checked the DMV and none of these were issues. The car was fine to be registered. When I called them, the story changed and over night the transmission was making a sound and was having issues and that was their NEW story as to why they would not honor our agreement. I was also told by Sam that the title had issues that would take a month to straighten out. After all these alleged issues I see that the car is back on Car Gurus (less than 2 weeks later) for $500 more than the original asking price. Based on how I was treated, I would not recommend City Cars
88 of 89 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi John, that is unfortunate that you came across this inconvenience. If your issue hasn't been resolved please contact our office @ 818-989-1111 so we could take a look into the problem & hopefully we could resolve this matter. Sometimes business doesn't go as planned but we work day by day to improve our customer satisfaction.

Thanks, Management
Dec 26, 2016
Responded immediately...very polite and helpful! I am definitely going to go visit the dealership in person so I can pick out my new car!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Rachel , Everyone here at city cars wants to thank you for your recent purchase with us & we are glad to hear from your great experience.


Thanks , Online sales
Dec 25, 2016
The dealer called in response to my inquiry, but the person who called had very little knowledge of the vehicle and said he would call me back with answers as well as E-mail me some additional pics and a spec sheet. I was impressed. They never called me back nor did I get an email. I was ready to do some business. Too bad.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Chris, our main goal is to be as efficient as possible. Please call us @ 818-989-1111 if your issue hasn't been resolved.

Thanks, Eric   
Nov 13, 2016
People were nice.Did not understand why car listed at 2995 but when financed Price was higher and too much down Others are 1000 less down with lower Payments.I understand that they are helping you get financed but numbers made no sense.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi David, we apologize that no one was able to explain to you the difference between Financing and cash prices. All prices advertised are cash prices. If you have the whole cash we would gladly honor that price. Please call our finance department if you would like further explanantion.

thanks, management
Oct 12, 2016
I asked about the title and mileage. I never got a answer on mileage.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Ernest, we apologize that we were not able to provide you with answer to your questions.
If you are still interested in purchasing a vehicle from us, please contact us @ (818)989-1111 and ask for a Sales manager. We would kindly answer your questions . Thanks for bringing that up to our attention. We love to improve our customer satisfaction as we continue to do business.

Thanks, management
Oct 6, 2016
I can only rate the fact that they responded immediately.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for that Acknowledgement Lowell.

Sep 15, 2016
Great experience. Went in looking for one car, drove off with another. Highly recommended
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi James, we are glad to hear that you had a great experience buying a car here at City Cars Warehouse. Thanks for taking the time and expressing your experience here @ city cars .

Thanks, management
Sep 12, 2016
They answer very kindly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Sal, Thank you for acknowledging our customer service.

Thanks, City cars warehouse
Aug 22, 2016
cars4gran
Dealer responded, however! Would have been nice to list the mileage. Had to ask the twice to give that information.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi cars4gran sorry for the inconvenience of that typographical error. We are daily seeking to better our online sales team. Thanks for bringing it up to our attention.

Thanks , City cars warehouse
Aug 16, 2016
Still interested in the truck, still shows available, but not sure I can trust dealer that iis not interested in customer service
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Jerry, sorry for the inconvenience. Please send us an email regarding the pickup you're interested in. We would be more than happy to help you with more details.

-city cars warehouse
Management  
Aug 15, 2016
On Saturday,Aug. 13 II wen't to 10 different dealers, as I was shopping for a used truck. I was so frustrated (but not surprised ) by the overpricing, rudeness, & misleading ways of 9 dealers. City cars warehouse was the last dealer on my list. I was floored by the experience. The salesman ERIC was so so forthcoming, helpful, honest and he went out of his way to help me find the right truck at the right price. I am recommending anyone who is frustrated with used car dealerships to try CAR CITY WAREHOUSE for your next vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi David, I want to thank you personally for acknowledging the service you received here at city cars. We are daily looking  forward to provide excellent service to our customers.

Thanks, city cars warehouse
Jun 25, 2016
They responded to my call promptly and were very informative and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Lee, thank you for taking the time to write a review to express your experience here at city cars warehouse. Our sales team are appreciated that they were able to assist you in a professional way.
May 18, 2016
I let Joe and Eric know that I would pay cash for the vehicle and would arrive on Monday, May 16 around 10:30 a.m. Joe was very helpful and called me Monday morning to let me know he wouldn't be in that day but his brother, Eric, who had replied to my initial e-mail sent on May 10, would be there. I worked with Eric and Santos to get the deal done and drove off the lot in the 1998 Isuzu Trooper in about 70 minutes. I know why City Cars Warehouse gets good reviews because they are good people. Thank you!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for the review Steve! We're glad Eric, Sam and Joel were able to take good care of you and we look forward to serving you in the future.  Thank you again for your business and trust. We are glad we were able to make this purchase stress free   ~Team City Cars Warehouse
Apr 2, 2016
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Thanks for the review car&driver !  Thank you again for the aknowledgement. !  ~Team City Cars Warehouse
Jan 22, 2016
Excellent! We actually bought a BMW off their lot. It was the best experience we had purchasing a car, and we have always gone to the larger dealerships. The entire staff was outstanding. I would recommend to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Kathleen, I'm happy to read of your happiness with our team and that we were able to make your purchasing process a clean, crisp and efficient one. We certainly look forward to seeing you again soon, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback! we are so pleased here at City Cars Warehouse. Please don't hesitate to give us a call if you are looking to buy another vehicle, we promise to give you the same or better experience than your first.

Truthfully, Eric
Online Sales Manager
Read 2 old reviews
Sep 6, 2015
Great selection of 1st rate autos, both brothers were most accommodating. Will recommend. Stop by great place, I purchased a vehicle and left ecstatic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Big Wayne, my brother and I are very thankful for taking your time to review us on your great experience you had on your car purchase. Hope everything is well and don't hesitate to give us a call if you need help on your next car purchase as we are adding new cars to our inventory on a weekly basis.

Truthfully, Eric
Online Sales Manager
Jun 8, 2015
Sold
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from City Cars Warehouse:

Hi Danny, thanks for taking your time and acknowledging our service. Everybody here at City Cars Warehouse thanks you for reviewing us. Thanks for choosing us for your preferred  car dealer.

Truthfully, Eric
Online sales manager

Other Nearby Dealers

Williams Auto Mart - 40 listings
13432 Van Nuys Blvd. Pacoima, CA 91331
3 reviews
Auto & Truck Village Inc. - 33 listings
6823 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91405
3 reviews
Elmer Field Auto - 27 listings
8846 Sepulveda Blvd North Hills, CA 91343
3 reviews
Hunters Auto Sales - 26 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, 24 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
KR Autobahn Auto Group - 21 listings
12868 West Magnolia Boulevard Los Angeles, CA 91607
2 reviews
Elegant Auto Network - 15 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit 1 Van Nuys, CA 91405
6 reviews
Motor Hub LLC - 14 listings
5812 Van Nuys Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
5 reviews
DTR Elite Motors - 9 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 22 Panorama City, CA 91402
4 reviews
Woodland Hills Quality Motors - 8 listings
18746 Sherman Way Reseda, CA 91335
1 review
Luxx Auto Exchange - 2 listings
7833 Sepulveda Blvd, Unit H Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
Kevin's Auto Gallery - 2 listings
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Suite 25 Panorama City, CA 91402
2 reviews
Future Automotive
7833 Sepulveda Blvd Ste F Van Nuys, CA 91405
1 review
Rodeo Motors
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Unit U Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Zach's Autos
7905 Van Nuys Blvd, Ste 20 Panorama City, CA 91402
3 reviews
Road Runner Auto Van Nuys
14329 Victory Blvd Van Nuys, CA 91401
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895