Chicago Northside Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

5625 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60660
Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 477-3588

Service: (773) 728-5000

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Hide Vehicles With...

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/13/37/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7738372519786293956-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$2,235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,225

Price: $12,990

Mileage: 10,350

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE Plus for sale - $12,990, 10,350 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/11/36/2003_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6548264341295489355-152x114.jpeg

2003 Volkswagen Beetle GL 2.0L Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $3,568

Price: $1,995

Mileage: 147,071

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Volkswagen Beetle GL 2.0L for sale - $1,995, 147,071 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/10/53/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-2577857307768983228-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$3,167 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,157

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 24,999

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier PRO-4X King Cab 4WD for sale - $18,990, 24,999 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/03/11/16/2014_cadillac_ats-pic-6292549219218269529-152x114.jpeg

2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$2,347 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,837

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 32,970

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury AWD for sale - $19,490, 32,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/11/11/2014_toyota_prius-pic-7877109155152538082-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Three Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$2,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,100

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 36,182

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Three for sale - $13,990, 36,182 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/19/12/35/2015_toyota_yaris-pic-3687263249194335512-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$1,854 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,854

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 43,134

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $9,000, 43,134 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/09/12/19/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3475493699822093163-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,904

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 76,425

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 250 BlueTEC for sale - $22,000, 76,425 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/12/11/2013_scion_tc-pic-7196029884425542055-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion tC Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,730

Price: $11,000

Mileage: 35,299

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Scion tC for sale - $11,000, 35,299 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/06/13/04/2014_toyota_prius_v-pic-3752179308691334166-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius v Three Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,776 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,266

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 47,894

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius v Three for sale - $15,490, 47,894 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/19/10/11/2014_toyota_highlander-pic-9108327259537780426-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Highlander LE AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,969 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,459

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 41,280

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Toyota Highlander LE AWD for sale - $24,490, 41,280 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/21/14/10/2004_toyota_prius-pic-8855426474213209301-152x114.jpeg

2004 Toyota Prius Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,316 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,306

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 106,130

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed CVT Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Toyota Prius Base for sale - $4,990, 106,130 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/10/56/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4846657231313093464-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,975 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,465

Price: $19,490

Mileage: 43,079

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $19,490, 43,079 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/16/11/26/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2231561279252836580-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,941

Price: $16,000

Mileage: 56,709

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $16,000, 56,709 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/10/40/2006_toyota_matrix-pic-9046414058242979616-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Matrix Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,272

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 140,131

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Toyota Matrix for sale - $3,995, 140,131 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/14/43/2012_cadillac_cts-pic-8826573195064755240-152x114.jpeg

2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,200 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,200

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 35,810

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Cadillac CTS 3.0L Base for sale - $15,000, 35,810 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 15, 2017
Arrived and price was significantly higher than advertised because of hidden rebates that most customers won't qualify for. Gave terrible trade in value for my car. When I was going to leave they worked with me and we got to a decent price. Overall it took way too long. We could have done everything in 90 minutes but they stretched it out for 5-6 hours,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Everyone was fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2016
No complaints..Good dealer..
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Terrible customer service. They make you wait for hours and basically say they are too busy. Worst car buying experience ever, would not recommend. Stay away.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The car was in a mechanic shop!! But they booked a time for me for a test drive. They just wasted 2 hours of my time.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt and excellent communication. I found myself looking forward to visiting!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2016
Found a better deal. Dealer did call to check to see if I found a car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for the feedback!
Sep 23, 2016
Tazecwsabu
They never wanted to give me the final price. Just kept talking about my monthly payment. Seemed very shady and after punching in numbers using different sites was over $100 different per month. Salesman Bob was a nice guy but finance guy Jeremy ruined what could have been a deal
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

I apologize for your experience with us, we do our best to meet all of our customers car buying needs. Please note we do not have a finance representative by the name of Jeremy (so I'm hoping maybe you mixed up dealerships).  We would be happy to compare the numbers you have gathered with ours. Please let us know if we could have another opportunity to earn your business.
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice staff, but a little disorganized. Didn't have van certified when they said they would. They dropped van off at our house so we didn't have to make another trip to the dealership. Sammie the manager was great! We feel we got a great deal on our van.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase!
Aug 1, 2016
Overall great communication. The dealership responded quickly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the positive feedback!
Jun 28, 2016
Bought this vehicle from NorthSide with fewer miles than listed and in good shape for an eight year old car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Very responsive, up front and honest. I would work with them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the great feedback and we look forward to earning your business in the future!
May 31, 2016
Dealer was responsive to my requests and even found a much better rate for my loan! I will go back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you Kiran, we do our best to go the extra mile for all our customers. We look forward to working with you in the future!
May 27, 2016
Very good customer response. We didn't end up buying there, but they seemed very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you re enter the market in the future.
May 27, 2016
Harlow my have been the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We are thrilled to hear you experience with Harlow was great! Thank you for sharing!
May 22, 2016
Responded me within a day but I did not like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Harlow was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
SAM, Used Car Manager was forthright and took every considerable effort to make buying my Semi-Exotic a great experience. I will recommend him to my high net worth clients looking for great deals on the higher end cars his lot has!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
The place was a dump, think Waffle House selling cars, and the car was a bit rough. The salesman Terry was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great customer service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I didn't purchase a car from this dealership, the salesman was nice and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
MRFIELDS
Dealer contacted me almost immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Car wasn't ready at appointment time. Waited half an hour and it still wasn't ready. Left without test driving. It's a shame.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Excellent Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
couldn't agree on price. later another sales person called to see if they could help me buy a corvette but had none to sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They are so nice with customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Email me plenty of information about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
They're hard to get ahold of, I had to consistently contact them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
They were super helpful and nice but they didn't know enough about electric cars, especially the electric plate process. But I got a great car that I love!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Extremely unprofessional salesman. He did not call me back but got upset and attempted to call it his sale when another salesman helped me and attempted to work on a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Excellent! I bought their vehicle within two hours after arriving at the dealership. The sales people and financial staff were on top of their games. Will recommend them to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Rick over in used cars was great will buy again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
I bought this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
My experience with the dealer was excellent so far. Kory and I worked together well .In the beginning the car had some hopefully miner glitches. Kory call me when they were repaired I have had the car for about a week . I see a couple things I am concerned about but I will give the dealership a call this morning . I am positive they will solve my problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 20, 2015
The vehicle I went to look at was not the right one for me but nice people there and respectful of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Poor service, terrible communication very very hard to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Dealer response quickly and provide some information, but not very detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
I love the car I bought and they are very friendly people thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
migration_arvindb86
After calling and setting up an appointment for a test drive, I went there only to be turned back. The sales person said my window for buying a car was too long and he would definitely sell it to someone by then. Who does that?! I was shocked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Edikam
25
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Very professional and priced right!-Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
The salespeople were very friendly and not pushy at all. We got a great deal on the Prius C and I have loved driving it since I left the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Patrick in the used car dept has the best attitude and is very helpful ! I didn't qualify because of credit issues but he gave me some great advice on what I needed to do. If your looking for a used car: ask for Patrick!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
I just didn't seem like they were willing to meet my needs,not the place for the average hard working american man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
No trouble of any kind,very friendly, always trying to make you happy by working hard to find what your looking for. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Very pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Toyota

400 US Highway 41, Schererville, IN 46375

3 reviews
Classic Toyota - 332 listings

515 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

9 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Scion Libertyville - 337 listings

1180 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

26 reviews
St Charles Toyota - 29 listings

2651 E Main St, Saint Charles, IL 60174

4 reviews
Oak Lawn Toyota - 314 listings

4320 W. 95th Street, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

10 reviews
Continental Toyota - 530 listings

6701 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

32 reviews
Pauly Toyota - 305 listings

1035 S Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

15 reviews
Elmhurst Toyota - 439 listings

440 West Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126

36 reviews
Midtown Toyota

2700 N. Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

7 reviews
Toyota of Naperville - 843 listings

1488 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

36 reviews
Orland Toyota - 286 listings

8505 West 159th St, Tinley Park, IL 60477

15 reviews
Northbrook Toyota - 264 listings

1530 Frontage Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062

23 reviews
River Oaks Toyota - 242 listings

1970 River Oaks Dr, Calumet City, IL 60409

7 reviews
Toyota On Western - 332 listings

6941 South Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

18 reviews
Thomas Toyota - 285 listings

1437 N Larkin Ave, Joliet, IL 60435

18 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,110 Great Deals out of 209,134 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
467 Great Deals out of 43,492 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,588 Great Deals out of 152,648 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
389 Great Deals out of 27,210 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,303 Great Deals out of 115,949 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
168 Great Deals out of 28,885 listings starting at $9,888
Used Toyota Camry
1,215 Great Deals out of 97,664 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
1,003 Great Deals out of 69,061 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Civic
857 Great Deals out of 71,131 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
880 Great Deals out of 63,184 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
747 Great Deals out of 56,461 listings starting at $2,488
Used Honda Accord
1,012 Great Deals out of 75,846 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
644 Great Deals out of 64,865 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 83,025 listings starting at $1,988
Used Ford Escape
1,361 Great Deals out of 87,566 listings starting at $1,150