Chicago Northside Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

5625 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60660

Sales: (708) 477-3588

Service: (773) 728-5000

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/42/2013_toyota_venza-pic-6607350415676201355-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$2,783 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,783

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 39,134

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $18,000, 39,134 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, XLE Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/00/49/2016_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-1129470214694816705-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Platinum Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$4,612 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,102

Price: $42,490

Mileage: 5,608

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Platinum for sale - $42,490, 5,608 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/19/2013_toyota_avalon-pic-8430510924180968819-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,531

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 50,504

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $18,490, 50,504 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2005_chrysler_crossfire-pic-1217710999811068750-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chrysler Crossfire Coupe Limited Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,814

Price: $8,000

Mileage: 53,755

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blaze Red Crystal Pearl Coat Description: Used 2005 Chrysler Crossfire Coupe Limited for sale - $8,000, 53,755 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2012_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1239125784783575453-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,136

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 75,961

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iceberg Description: Used 2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser for sale - $23,490, 75,961 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/23/11/29/2011_toyota_camry-pic-5604949966206231143-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,694

Price: $9,000

Mileage: 90,176

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Toyota Camry for sale - $9,000, 90,176 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, Extra Value Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-7989080687702754575-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,018 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,018

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 73,078

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $22,000, 73,078 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,423

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 30,000

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $21,990, 30,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/49/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-482858842330425482-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,243 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,233

Price: $21,990

Mileage: 25,189

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Hybrid XLE Touring for sale - $21,990, 25,189 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/42/2015_toyota_camry-pic-7549926696090378554-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,345 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,345

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 39,072

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $14,000, 39,072 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/03/2015_toyota_rav4-pic-1987503806806419984-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,277 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,267

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 9,674

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $24,990, 9,674 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-310272172392601829-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon Limited Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,414

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 39,802

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon Limited for sale - $22,000, 39,802 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/00/56/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-3228727850350557815-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,214

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 113,980

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster White Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $7,990, 113,980 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/00/44/2015_ford_mustang-pic-8493647209123021753-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,306 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,796

Price: $17,490

Mileage: 41,080

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Competition Orange Description: Used 2015 Ford Mustang V6 Convertible for sale - $17,490, 41,080 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/36/2014_acura_rdx-pic-3488810772894334947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Fair Deal
$1,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,034

Price: $24,990

Mileage: 25,155

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $24,990, 25,155 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
May 13, 2017
I paid $1000 deposit on car. Salesman said I could pay cash for car with personnel check. Traveled from Ohio to Chicago on train. Arrived at dealer a little before noon. Salesman tried to show me a car that was not the one I said I would purchase. Salesman couldn't find car. I told salesman to find car, I had put a deposit on car. Salesman finds car, manager had taken it. Finally get car, time to close deal. Salesman said we can't close because they can't run a credit check on me, credit check is blocked. I told them that is why we are paying cash. Told them to call bank and verify check, they said I might be terrorist. Spoke with financial guy and closed the deal. Manager and salesman very upset. I drove vehicle home.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 12, 2017
Absolutely Awful! Tried screwing me over in hidden fees and interest rate! Never go here bunch of scam artists. I actually saw the finance manager whisper "We got em". I left came back and they uped the truck 3k and said this is a new world we live in other offer is gone
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2017
I made an appointment to view a vehicle I was interested in seeing. It sold the night before my appt. The salesperson emailed me right away that morning to let me know that the car was sold. I appreciated hearing from them in a timely manner so I didn't waste any time driving there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2017
I received emails from two separate people at this dealership in response to mine, picked one at random and replied, had an email conversation that was going well until I started asking some questions, then she stopped responding. I was wanting to purchase this vehicle so I called to talk to somebody that told me they were a sales rep, but at the point I started asking about price she said she was not authorized to discuss prices. I explained to here that I was a 2 hour drive away and would only come there if we had a negotiated price. She said no one was available and asked if I would make an offer over the phone the sales manager would call me back the next morning. Received a call back this morning from someone completely different (the other person that had emailed me). When I answered the phone he was talking to someone else and I got to hear part of that conversation. The first thing he said to me was when can you make an appointment to come see the vehicle. I said I need to know if you are accepting my offer on the vehicle. His response was it is a reasonable offer and he can work with it and would like to get my trade. I asked again if he could accept my offer and he said we could only negotiate in person. I told him I'm not driving 2 hours to see if he accepted my offer and to call back if he got serious about selling the call. He told me he felt the same way. I was prepared to purchase today, but I'm not going to get suckered into these sleazy tactics. I hope others don't waste their time with this dealership.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Cameron we certainly appreciate the opportunity in working with you and would like to continue a dialogue. We understand your concern for making offers through the phone or internet and there are considerations with your trade and the offer made based on market considerations. We offer full transparency and would be glad to have you speak with our management team with a serious offer.
We apologize for the miscommunication regarding valuing your trade through the phone and taking your offer sight unseen.

Please feel free to contact us @ 773-728-5000 and ask for Adrian Basich.
Apr 13, 2017
lesson learned. don't go to the city to buy a used car. every vehicle we saw was dinged up
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
All I can say is they were fabulous , Adrian I love your professional manerisims, yes I love u.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Hey Jennifer! Thanks for the opportunity to work with you! I am glad we could be there for you. I hope everything goes well with your new car...

Love u too ;-)
Mar 8, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Tim,

Thanks for the great review and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.
Feb 26, 2017
Natashakatsman1
We ended up finding a car closer to home. But they did a great job trying to show us the cars, not being pushy, explaining all of our questions. It didn't work out for us because we found something else we wanted, but I would definitely advice people to check this place out. The only reason I put 4 instead of 5 was because the car we initially went to go see ended up having a price change (about 1000). However, they did do some body paint and dent work on it so the price checks out. We would have preferred the cheaper price. Either way, still great place!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! I understand we could not come together this time...Please keep us mind in the future!!
Feb 11, 2017
They were rapidly responsive to my inquiry. They were truthful in their advertising and negotiated reasonably. I trusted the service and interactions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Chris, We appreciate the opportunity working with you and take advantage of our great service!
Feb 5, 2017
Terrible When I showed up at the dealer I was ready to buy this car for the price it shows on the website but when I got there they upgrade the price and want me to pay 2,000 more & I didn't buy it, im very disappointed. Not very profesional at all
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Arrived and price was significantly higher than advertised because of hidden rebates that most customers won't qualify for. Gave terrible trade in value for my car. When I was going to leave they worked with me and we got to a decent price. Overall it took way too long. We could have done everything in 90 minutes but they stretched it out for 5-6 hours,
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Everyone was fantastic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thanks for joining the team! We appreciate the Great Review!
Oct 25, 2016
No complaints..Good dealer..
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Terrible customer service. They make you wait for hours and basically say they are too busy. Worst car buying experience ever, would not recommend. Stay away.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The car was in a mechanic shop!! But they booked a time for me for a test drive. They just wasted 2 hours of my time.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt and excellent communication. I found myself looking forward to visiting!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We appreciate all our customers! Thanks for the great review and welcome to the family!
Sep 26, 2016
Found a better deal. Dealer did call to check to see if I found a car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for the feedback!
Sep 23, 2016
Tazecwsabu
They never wanted to give me the final price. Just kept talking about my monthly payment. Seemed very shady and after punching in numbers using different sites was over $100 different per month. Salesman Bob was a nice guy but finance guy Jeremy ruined what could have been a deal
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

I apologize for your experience with us, we do our best to meet all of our customers car buying needs. Please note we do not have a finance representative by the name of Jeremy (so I'm hoping maybe you mixed up dealerships).  We would be happy to compare the numbers you have gathered with ours. Please let us know if we could have another opportunity to earn your business.
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice staff, but a little disorganized. Didn't have van certified when they said they would. They dropped van off at our house so we didn't have to make another trip to the dealership. Sammie the manager was great! We feel we got a great deal on our van.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase!
Aug 1, 2016
Overall great communication. The dealership responded quickly!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the positive feedback!
Jun 28, 2016
Bought this vehicle from NorthSide with fewer miles than listed and in good shape for an eight year old car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Very responsive, up front and honest. I would work with them in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the great feedback and we look forward to earning your business in the future!
May 31, 2016
Dealer was responsive to my requests and even found a much better rate for my loan! I will go back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you Kiran, we do our best to go the extra mile for all our customers. We look forward to working with you in the future!
May 27, 2016
Very good customer response. We didn't end up buying there, but they seemed very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you re enter the market in the future.
May 27, 2016
Harlow my have been the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We are thrilled to hear you experience with Harlow was great! Thank you for sharing!
May 22, 2016
Responded me within a day but I did not like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Harlow was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
SAM, Used Car Manager was forthright and took every considerable effort to make buying my Semi-Exotic a great experience. I will recommend him to my high net worth clients looking for great deals on the higher end cars his lot has!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
The place was a dump, think Waffle House selling cars, and the car was a bit rough. The salesman Terry was fine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great customer service...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I didn't purchase a car from this dealership, the salesman was nice and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
MRFIELDS
Dealer contacted me almost immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Car wasn't ready at appointment time. Waited half an hour and it still wasn't ready. Left without test driving. It's a shame.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Excellent Service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
couldn't agree on price. later another sales person called to see if they could help me buy a corvette but had none to sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They are so nice with customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Email me plenty of information about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
They're hard to get ahold of, I had to consistently contact them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
They were super helpful and nice but they didn't know enough about electric cars, especially the electric plate process. But I got a great car that I love!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Extremely unprofessional salesman. He did not call me back but got upset and attempted to call it his sale when another salesman helped me and attempted to work on a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Excellent! I bought their vehicle within two hours after arriving at the dealership. The sales people and financial staff were on top of their games. Will recommend them to family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 18 old reviews
May 23, 2015
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Rick over in used cars was great will buy again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
I bought this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
My experience with the dealer was excellent so far. Kory and I worked together well .In the beginning the car had some hopefully miner glitches. Kory call me when they were repaired I have had the car for about a week . I see a couple things I am concerned about but I will give the dealership a call this morning . I am positive they will solve my problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
The vehicle I went to look at was not the right one for me but nice people there and respectful of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Poor service, terrible communication very very hard to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Dealer response quickly and provide some information, but not very detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
I love the car I bought and they are very friendly people thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
migration_arvindb86
After calling and setting up an appointment for a test drive, I went there only to be turned back. The sales person said my window for buying a car was too long and he would definitely sell it to someone by then. Who does that?! I was shocked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Edikam
25
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Very professional and priced right!-Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
The salespeople were very friendly and not pushy at all. We got a great deal on the Prius C and I have loved driving it since I left the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Patrick in the used car dept has the best attitude and is very helpful ! I didn't qualify because of credit issues but he gave me some great advice on what I needed to do. If your looking for a used car: ask for Patrick!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
I just didn't seem like they were willing to meet my needs,not the place for the average hard working american man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
No trouble of any kind,very friendly, always trying to make you happy by working hard to find what your looking for. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Very pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Team Toyota - 371 listings

400 US Highway 41, Schererville, IN 46375

3 reviews
St Charles Toyota - 33 listings

2651 E Main St, Saint Charles, IL 60174

2 reviews
Classic Toyota - 356 listings

515 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

12 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Libertyville - 621 listings

1180 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

28 reviews
Pauly Toyota - 341 listings

1035 S Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

18 reviews
Oak Lawn Toyota - 422 listings

4320 W. 95th Street, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

13 reviews
Toyota of Naperville - 700 listings

1488 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

36 reviews
Continental Toyota - 586 listings

6701 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

31 reviews
Elmhurst Toyota - 543 listings

440 West Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126

36 reviews
Toyota of Merrillville - 33 listings

4450 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

11 reviews
Northbrook Toyota - 288 listings

1530 Frontage Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062

25 reviews
Midtown Toyota - 213 listings

2700 N. Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

9 reviews
River Oaks Toyota - 276 listings

1970 River Oaks Dr, Calumet City, IL 60409

7 reviews
Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota - 550 listings

1530 N Dayton, Chicago, IL 60642

35 reviews
Arlington Toyota - 451 listings

2095 N Rand Rd, Palatine, IL 60074

35 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,178 Great Deals out of 206,277 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 46,759 listings starting at $1,895
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,683 Great Deals out of 174,972 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,592 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
929 Great Deals out of 113,703 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 29,049 listings starting at $7,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,004 Great Deals out of 90,532 listings starting at $650
Used Toyota Corolla
769 Great Deals out of 73,085 listings starting at $1,260
Used Honda Civic
633 Great Deals out of 88,620 listings starting at $995
Used Honda CR-V
867 Great Deals out of 60,603 listings starting at $988
Used Toyota RAV4
733 Great Deals out of 71,362 listings starting at $1,895
Used Honda Accord
802 Great Deals out of 84,448 listings starting at $988
Used Nissan Rogue
536 Great Deals out of 74,894 listings starting at $3,874
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 81,095 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,400 Great Deals out of 93,890 listings starting at $900