Chicago Northside Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

5625 N Broadway
Chicago, IL 60660

Sales: (708) 477-3588

Service: (773) 728-5000

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/51/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-7522830449877610732-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,248

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 24,185

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla S Plus for sale - $13,790, 24,185 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/01/12/2014_toyota_prius-pic-4368376133070889250-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Four Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,904 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,894

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 40,134

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Four for sale - $14,990, 40,134 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/00/38/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-5408220667892039418-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,506 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,501

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 31,672

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE Premium for sale - $12,995, 31,672 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2014_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-907513038804840828-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$4,732 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $57,722

Price: $52,990

Mileage: 25,538

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 63 AMG for sale - $52,990, 25,538 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/18/00/38/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-6309605680048999181-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,841

Price: $15,490

Mileage: 35,156

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $15,490, 35,156 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/15/00/38/2015_toyota_corolla-pic-6741664523142639363-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,688

Price: $12,390

Mileage: 22,811

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sand Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $12,390, 22,811 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/00/52/2013_subaru_outback-pic-7366079029746507141-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,436 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,836

Price: $17,400

Mileage: 51,267

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Subaru Outback 2.5i Limited for sale - $17,400, 51,267 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/01/34/2012_scion_xd-pic-2260437480457857414-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,235 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,225

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 41,178

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Currant Metallic Description: Used 2012 Scion xD for sale - $8,990, 41,178 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/18/00/51/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-7720077188560308456-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,227 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,717

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 36,020

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,490, 36,020 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/16/00/58/2015_toyota_venza-pic-7729729531664923919-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza LE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,845

Price: $17,690

Mileage: 31,068

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza LE for sale - $17,690, 31,068 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/00/41/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-3406946109443081488-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,268

Price: $20,990

Mileage: 29,833

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,990, 29,833 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/00/58/2014_toyota_camry-pic-6362655656829233459-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,106 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,096

Price: $13,990

Mileage: 33,488

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,990, 33,488 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/13/16/2015_toyota_venza-pic-1288101416470638620-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,398 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,388

Price: $18,990

Mileage: 70,047

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Description: Used 2015 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $18,990, 70,047 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/00/44/2013_cadillac_srx-pic-7297125907160491773-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,581

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 51,276

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac SRX Luxury for sale - $19,990, 51,276 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/18/00/43/2006_chrysler_pt_cruiser-pic-4662076753694360375-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base Convertible Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$775 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,765

Price: $3,990

Mileage: 72,402

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cool Vanilla Clear Coat Description: Used 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser Base Convertible for sale - $3,990, 72,402 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 11, 2017
Nice and courteous salesman, not pushy
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We appreciate your kind words about our staff. Thank you for continually choosing Chicago Northside Toyota for your vehicle needs.
Sincerely,
Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
Oct 5, 2017
Got an ok deal on the car but there were some things that just didnt sit right. For example, the listed odometer reading was less than what was on the actual car (2,000 miles more than what was listed), meaning someone was driving it for a while. The car wasn't entirely clean, there was food spills and the coffee holder had brown gunk it it. Plus, they informed me that extended coverage was a couple hundred but when i looked over my purchase agreement and breakdown of charges, it was actually 2,000$. You just have to be careful when buying a car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Jacky - I am concerned by your review and would love the opportunity to address it for you. Your satisfaction is extremely important to our company. Please contact me at your earliest convenience. I would appreciate the chance to talk with you more about this. Hope to hear from you soon.
Sincerely,
Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
Oct 2, 2017
Nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Yash - Thank you for writing this fantastic review and giving our dealership such an excellent star rating!  Feel free to call or stop by if there is anything else we can do for you.
Sincerely,
Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
Sep 12, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:


Thank you for the kind words and star rating, Ben. I am glad that you had a fantastic experience here at Chicago Northside Toyota. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

Regards, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
May 13, 2017
I paid $1000 deposit on car. Salesman said I could pay cash for car with personnel check. Traveled from Ohio to Chicago on train. Arrived at dealer a little before noon. Salesman tried to show me a car that was not the one I said I would purchase. Salesman couldn't find car. I told salesman to find car, I had put a deposit on car. Salesman finds car, manager had taken it. Finally get car, time to close deal. Salesman said we can't close because they can't run a credit check on me, credit check is blocked. I told them that is why we are paying cash. Told them to call bank and verify check, they said I might be terrorist. Spoke with financial guy and closed the deal. Manager and salesman very upset. I drove vehicle home.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Jerry, I regret to hear that your car-buying experience at our dealership was less than satisfactory. We strive to provide each and every customer with only the highest levels of service and anything less than that is unacceptable to us. I'm pleased to learn that you were able to drive your new vehicle home but if there is anything else we can do to help, or if you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at any time. Sincerely, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
May 12, 2017
Absolutely Awful! Tried screwing me over in hidden fees and interest rate! Never go here bunch of scam artists. I actually saw the finance manager whisper "We got em". I left came back and they uped the truck 3k and said this is a new world we live in other offer is gone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It’s our goal to have each customer leave our dealership feeling nothing but complete satisfaction with their purchase. For this reason, I am truly disappointed that you had such a visit and hope to correct the situation, if possible. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly as I hope to see what we can do to turn your experience around. Sincerely, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
Apr 29, 2017
I made an appointment to view a vehicle I was interested in seeing. It sold the night before my appt. The salesperson emailed me right away that morning to let me know that the car was sold. I appreciated hearing from them in a timely manner so I didn't waste any time driving there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for leaving us with this great review. If there is ever anything we can do to help you with your automotive needs, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime! Thank you again and we hope you’ll visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
Apr 22, 2017
I received emails from two separate people at this dealership in response to mine, picked one at random and replied, had an email conversation that was going well until I started asking some questions, then she stopped responding. I was wanting to purchase this vehicle so I called to talk to somebody that told me they were a sales rep, but at the point I started asking about price she said she was not authorized to discuss prices. I explained to here that I was a 2 hour drive away and would only come there if we had a negotiated price. She said no one was available and asked if I would make an offer over the phone the sales manager would call me back the next morning. Received a call back this morning from someone completely different (the other person that had emailed me). When I answered the phone he was talking to someone else and I got to hear part of that conversation. The first thing he said to me was when can you make an appointment to come see the vehicle. I said I need to know if you are accepting my offer on the vehicle. His response was it is a reasonable offer and he can work with it and would like to get my trade. I asked again if he could accept my offer and he said we could only negotiate in person. I told him I'm not driving 2 hours to see if he accepted my offer and to call back if he got serious about selling the call. He told me he felt the same way. I was prepared to purchase today, but I'm not going to get suckered into these sleazy tactics. I hope others don't waste their time with this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Cameron we certainly appreciate the opportunity in working with you and would like to continue a dialogue. We understand your concern for making offers through the phone or internet and there are considerations with your trade and the offer made based on market considerations. We offer full transparency and would be glad to have you speak with our management team with a serious offer.
We apologize for the miscommunication regarding valuing your trade through the phone and taking your offer sight unseen.

Please feel free to contact us @ 773-728-5000 and ask for Adrian Basich.
Apr 13, 2017
lesson learned. don't go to the city to buy a used car. every vehicle we saw was dinged up
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Joseph, I am sorry to hear that you have not had a satisfactory experience. We strive to provide everyone with 100% customer satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to help, or if you have any questions that we can answer, please don't hesitate to contact me and I will address your concerns. Sincerely, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
Apr 10, 2017
All I can say is they were fabulous , Adrian I love your professional manerisims, yes I love u.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Hey Jennifer! Thanks for the opportunity to work with you! I am glad we could be there for you. I hope everything goes well with your new car...

Love u too ;-)
Mar 8, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Tim,

Thanks for the great review and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.
Feb 26, 2017
Natashakatsman1
We ended up finding a car closer to home. But they did a great job trying to show us the cars, not being pushy, explaining all of our questions. It didn't work out for us because we found something else we wanted, but I would definitely advice people to check this place out. The only reason I put 4 instead of 5 was because the car we initially went to go see ended up having a price change (about 1000). However, they did do some body paint and dent work on it so the price checks out. We would have preferred the cheaper price. Either way, still great place!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! I understand we could not come together this time...Please keep us mind in the future!!
Feb 11, 2017
They were rapidly responsive to my inquiry. They were truthful in their advertising and negotiated reasonably. I trusted the service and interactions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Chris, We appreciate the opportunity working with you and take advantage of our great service!
Feb 5, 2017
Terrible When I showed up at the dealer I was ready to buy this car for the price it shows on the website but when I got there they upgrade the price and want me to pay 2,000 more & I didn't buy it, im very disappointed. Not very profesional at all
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Arrived and price was significantly higher than advertised because of hidden rebates that most customers won't qualify for. Gave terrible trade in value for my car. When I was going to leave they worked with me and we got to a decent price. Overall it took way too long. We could have done everything in 90 minutes but they stretched it out for 5-6 hours,
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Everyone was fantastic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thanks for joining the team! We appreciate the Great Review!
Oct 25, 2016
No complaints..Good dealer..
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Terrible customer service. They make you wait for hours and basically say they are too busy. Worst car buying experience ever, would not recommend. Stay away.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The car was in a mechanic shop!! But they booked a time for me for a test drive. They just wasted 2 hours of my time.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt and excellent communication. I found myself looking forward to visiting!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We appreciate all our customers! Thanks for the great review and welcome to the family!
Sep 26, 2016
Found a better deal. Dealer did call to check to see if I found a car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for the feedback!
Sep 23, 2016
Tazecwsabu
They never wanted to give me the final price. Just kept talking about my monthly payment. Seemed very shady and after punching in numbers using different sites was over $100 different per month. Salesman Bob was a nice guy but finance guy Jeremy ruined what could have been a deal
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

I apologize for your experience with us, we do our best to meet all of our customers car buying needs. Please note we do not have a finance representative by the name of Jeremy (so I'm hoping maybe you mixed up dealerships).  We would be happy to compare the numbers you have gathered with ours. Please let us know if we could have another opportunity to earn your business.
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice staff, but a little disorganized. Didn't have van certified when they said they would. They dropped van off at our house so we didn't have to make another trip to the dealership. Sammie the manager was great! We feel we got a great deal on our van.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase!
Aug 1, 2016
Overall great communication. The dealership responded quickly!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the positive feedback!
Jun 28, 2016
Bought this vehicle from NorthSide with fewer miles than listed and in good shape for an eight year old car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Very responsive, up front and honest. I would work with them in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the great feedback and we look forward to earning your business in the future!
May 31, 2016
Dealer was responsive to my requests and even found a much better rate for my loan! I will go back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you Kiran, we do our best to go the extra mile for all our customers. We look forward to working with you in the future!
May 27, 2016
Very good customer response. We didn't end up buying there, but they seemed very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you re enter the market in the future.
May 27, 2016
Harlow my have been the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We are thrilled to hear you experience with Harlow was great! Thank you for sharing!
May 22, 2016
Responded me within a day but I did not like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Harlow was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
SAM, Used Car Manager was forthright and took every considerable effort to make buying my Semi-Exotic a great experience. I will recommend him to my high net worth clients looking for great deals on the higher end cars his lot has!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
The place was a dump, think Waffle House selling cars, and the car was a bit rough. The salesman Terry was fine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great customer service...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I didn't purchase a car from this dealership, the salesman was nice and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
MRFIELDS
Dealer contacted me almost immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Car wasn't ready at appointment time. Waited half an hour and it still wasn't ready. Left without test driving. It's a shame.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Excellent Service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 25 old reviews
Nov 16, 2015
couldn't agree on price. later another sales person called to see if they could help me buy a corvette but had none to sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They are so nice with customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Email me plenty of information about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
They're hard to get ahold of, I had to consistently contact them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
They were super helpful and nice but they didn't know enough about electric cars, especially the electric plate process. But I got a great car that I love!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Extremely unprofessional salesman. He did not call me back but got upset and attempted to call it his sale when another salesman helped me and attempted to work on a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Excellent! I bought their vehicle within two hours after arriving at the dealership. The sales people and financial staff were on top of their games. Will recommend them to family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Rick over in used cars was great will buy again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
I bought this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
My experience with the dealer was excellent so far. Kory and I worked together well .In the beginning the car had some hopefully miner glitches. Kory call me when they were repaired I have had the car for about a week . I see a couple things I am concerned about but I will give the dealership a call this morning . I am positive they will solve my problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
The vehicle I went to look at was not the right one for me but nice people there and respectful of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Poor service, terrible communication very very hard to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Dealer response quickly and provide some information, but not very detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
I love the car I bought and they are very friendly people thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
migration_arvindb86
After calling and setting up an appointment for a test drive, I went there only to be turned back. The sales person said my window for buying a car was too long and he would definitely sell it to someone by then. Who does that?! I was shocked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Edikam
25
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Very professional and priced right!-Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
The salespeople were very friendly and not pushy at all. We got a great deal on the Prius C and I have loved driving it since I left the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Patrick in the used car dept has the best attitude and is very helpful ! I didn't qualify because of credit issues but he gave me some great advice on what I needed to do. If your looking for a used car: ask for Patrick!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
I just didn't seem like they were willing to meet my needs,not the place for the average hard working american man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
No trouble of any kind,very friendly, always trying to make you happy by working hard to find what your looking for. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Very pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Toyota - 335 listings
515 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085
15 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Libertyville - 429 listings
1180 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048
36 reviews
Team Toyota - 268 listings
400 Indianapolis Boulevard Schererville, IN 46375
17 reviews
Oak Lawn Toyota - 320 listings
4320 W. 95th Street Oak Lawn, IL 60453
12 reviews
Pauly Toyota - 433 listings
1035 S Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60014
20 reviews
Northbrook Toyota - 199 listings
1530 Frontage Rd Northbrook, IL 60062
28 reviews
Toyota of Naperville - 715 listings
1488 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540
40 reviews
Elmhurst Toyota - 444 listings
440 West Lake Street Elmhurst, IL 60126
41 reviews
Orland Toyota - 308 listings
8505 West 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487
19 reviews
Continental Toyota - 588 listings
6701 S La Grange Rd Hodgkins, IL 60525
35 reviews
Garber Fox Lake Toyota - 185 listings
75 S Us Highway 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020
13 reviews
Toyota of Merrillville - 21 listings
4450 E Lincoln Hwy Merrillville, IN 46410
9 reviews
Advantage River Oaks Toyota - 328 listings
1970 River Oaks Dr Calumet City, IL 60409
8 reviews
St Charles Toyota - 408 listings
2651 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174
6 reviews
Lombard Toyota - 363 listings
725 W Roosevelt Rd Lombard, IL 60148
11 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850