Chicago Northside Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

5625 N Broadway
Chicago, IL 60660

Sales: (708) 477-3588

Service: (773) 728-5000

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/00/47/2012_toyota_highlander-pic-5530262003246202356-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$2,390 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,380

Price: $19,990

Mileage: 69,231

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Toyota Highlander Limited AWD for sale - $19,990, 69,231 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/07/00/43/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-4093576257104173261-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,361

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 38,309

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $12,490, 38,309 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/14/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7756045605178145989-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,002 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,492

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 30,175

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $20,490, 30,175 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/00/42/2014_hyundai_azera-pic-5652849948935042147-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Azera Limited Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,099 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,589

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 14,078

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Azera Limited for sale - $18,490, 14,078 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/18/00/42/2013_toyota_venza-pic-6607350415676201355-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,463

Price: $18,490

Mileage: 39,229

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cosmic Gray Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza XLE V6 AWD for sale - $18,490, 39,229 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, XLE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/00/43/2014_toyota_camry-pic-4249695090331984199-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,574 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,064

Price: $13,490

Mileage: 38,706

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,490, 38,706 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/00/53/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6713102059735471372-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE w/ Sunroof and Navigation Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,481 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,471

Price: $14,990

Mileage: 35,667

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Black Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE w/ Sunroof and Navigation for sale - $14,990, 35,667 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/00/43/2014_toyota_camry-pic-178778142380109318-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,423 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,913

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 33,520

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $12,490, 33,520 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/22/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7041645564130093601-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,431

Price: $13,999

Mileage: 14,717

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $13,999, 14,717 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/01/19/2017_toyota_rav4_hybrid-pic-6065936190900502717-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$3,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,013

Price: $28,990

Mileage: 12,954

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Toyota RAV4 Hybrid Limited AWD for sale - $28,990, 12,954 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/23/00/58/2015_mini_countryman-pic-6257746082017493408-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,478

Price: $20,490

Mileage: 21,707

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 MINI Countryman S ALL4 for sale - $20,490, 21,707 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/00/48/2013_chrysler_300-pic-4993138126118746935-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Luxury Edition AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,631 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,621

Price: $17,990

Mileage: 74,779

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Phantom Black Tri-coat Pearl Description: Used 2013 Chrysler 300 John Varvatos Luxury Edition AWD for sale - $17,990, 74,779 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Scion tC Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,606 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,606

Price: $4,000

Mileage: 133,863

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2008 Scion tC Base for sale - $4,000, 133,863 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/00/40/2016_buick_verano-pic-4410781952524594129-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Verano Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,553 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,543

Price: $11,990

Mileage: 42,215

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Twilight Metallic Description: Used 2016 Buick Verano for sale - $11,990, 42,215 miles with Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/01/00/38/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-1290431076299972676-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,794

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 24,561

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 Limited 4WD for sale - $32,990, 24,561 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 12, 2017
Great communication
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:


Thank you for the kind words and star rating, Ben. I am glad that you had a fantastic experience here at Chicago Northside Toyota. Please feel free to reach out to us with any questions or future auto needs as we are always here to help.

Regards, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
May 13, 2017
I paid $1000 deposit on car. Salesman said I could pay cash for car with personnel check. Traveled from Ohio to Chicago on train. Arrived at dealer a little before noon. Salesman tried to show me a car that was not the one I said I would purchase. Salesman couldn't find car. I told salesman to find car, I had put a deposit on car. Salesman finds car, manager had taken it. Finally get car, time to close deal. Salesman said we can't close because they can't run a credit check on me, credit check is blocked. I told them that is why we are paying cash. Told them to call bank and verify check, they said I might be terrorist. Spoke with financial guy and closed the deal. Manager and salesman very upset. I drove vehicle home.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Jerry, I regret to hear that your car-buying experience at our dealership was less than satisfactory. We strive to provide each and every customer with only the highest levels of service and anything less than that is unacceptable to us. I'm pleased to learn that you were able to drive your new vehicle home but if there is anything else we can do to help, or if you have any additional questions, please don't hesitate to reach out at any time. Sincerely, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
May 12, 2017
Absolutely Awful! Tried screwing me over in hidden fees and interest rate! Never go here bunch of scam artists. I actually saw the finance manager whisper "We got em". I left came back and they uped the truck 3k and said this is a new world we live in other offer is gone
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience with us. It’s our goal to have each customer leave our dealership feeling nothing but complete satisfaction with their purchase. For this reason, I am truly disappointed that you had such a visit and hope to correct the situation, if possible. Please don’t hesitate to reach out to me directly as I hope to see what we can do to turn your experience around. Sincerely, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
Apr 29, 2017
I made an appointment to view a vehicle I was interested in seeing. It sold the night before my appt. The salesperson emailed me right away that morning to let me know that the car was sold. I appreciated hearing from them in a timely manner so I didn't waste any time driving there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for leaving us with this great review. If there is ever anything we can do to help you with your automotive needs, please don’t hesitate to reach out to us anytime! Thank you again and we hope you’ll visit us again in the future. Sincerely, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
Apr 22, 2017
I received emails from two separate people at this dealership in response to mine, picked one at random and replied, had an email conversation that was going well until I started asking some questions, then she stopped responding. I was wanting to purchase this vehicle so I called to talk to somebody that told me they were a sales rep, but at the point I started asking about price she said she was not authorized to discuss prices. I explained to here that I was a 2 hour drive away and would only come there if we had a negotiated price. She said no one was available and asked if I would make an offer over the phone the sales manager would call me back the next morning. Received a call back this morning from someone completely different (the other person that had emailed me). When I answered the phone he was talking to someone else and I got to hear part of that conversation. The first thing he said to me was when can you make an appointment to come see the vehicle. I said I need to know if you are accepting my offer on the vehicle. His response was it is a reasonable offer and he can work with it and would like to get my trade. I asked again if he could accept my offer and he said we could only negotiate in person. I told him I'm not driving 2 hours to see if he accepted my offer and to call back if he got serious about selling the call. He told me he felt the same way. I was prepared to purchase today, but I'm not going to get suckered into these sleazy tactics. I hope others don't waste their time with this dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Cameron we certainly appreciate the opportunity in working with you and would like to continue a dialogue. We understand your concern for making offers through the phone or internet and there are considerations with your trade and the offer made based on market considerations. We offer full transparency and would be glad to have you speak with our management team with a serious offer.
We apologize for the miscommunication regarding valuing your trade through the phone and taking your offer sight unseen.

Please feel free to contact us @ 773-728-5000 and ask for Adrian Basich.
Apr 13, 2017
lesson learned. don't go to the city to buy a used car. every vehicle we saw was dinged up
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Joseph, I am sorry to hear that you have not had a satisfactory experience. We strive to provide everyone with 100% customer satisfaction. If there is anything we can do to help, or if you have any questions that we can answer, please don't hesitate to contact me and I will address your concerns. Sincerely, Jenni Tuton | jtuton@blautogroup.com | 847.628.2845
Apr 10, 2017
All I can say is they were fabulous , Adrian I love your professional manerisims, yes I love u.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Hey Jennifer! Thanks for the opportunity to work with you! I am glad we could be there for you. I hope everything goes well with your new car...

Love u too ;-)
Mar 8, 2017
Excellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Tim,

Thanks for the great review and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.
Feb 26, 2017
Natashakatsman1
We ended up finding a car closer to home. But they did a great job trying to show us the cars, not being pushy, explaining all of our questions. It didn't work out for us because we found something else we wanted, but I would definitely advice people to check this place out. The only reason I put 4 instead of 5 was because the car we initially went to go see ended up having a price change (about 1000). However, they did do some body paint and dent work on it so the price checks out. We would have preferred the cheaper price. Either way, still great place!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! I understand we could not come together this time...Please keep us mind in the future!!
Feb 11, 2017
They were rapidly responsive to my inquiry. They were truthful in their advertising and negotiated reasonably. I trusted the service and interactions.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Chris, We appreciate the opportunity working with you and take advantage of our great service!
Feb 5, 2017
Terrible When I showed up at the dealer I was ready to buy this car for the price it shows on the website but when I got there they upgrade the price and want me to pay 2,000 more & I didn't buy it, im very disappointed. Not very profesional at all
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Arrived and price was significantly higher than advertised because of hidden rebates that most customers won't qualify for. Gave terrible trade in value for my car. When I was going to leave they worked with me and we got to a decent price. Overall it took way too long. We could have done everything in 90 minutes but they stretched it out for 5-6 hours,
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Everyone was fantastic.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thanks for joining the team! We appreciate the Great Review!
Oct 25, 2016
No complaints..Good dealer..
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Terrible customer service. They make you wait for hours and basically say they are too busy. Worst car buying experience ever, would not recommend. Stay away.
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The car was in a mechanic shop!! But they booked a time for me for a test drive. They just wasted 2 hours of my time.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt and excellent communication. I found myself looking forward to visiting!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We appreciate all our customers! Thanks for the great review and welcome to the family!
Sep 26, 2016
Found a better deal. Dealer did call to check to see if I found a car.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for the feedback!
Sep 23, 2016
Tazecwsabu
They never wanted to give me the final price. Just kept talking about my monthly payment. Seemed very shady and after punching in numbers using different sites was over $100 different per month. Salesman Bob was a nice guy but finance guy Jeremy ruined what could have been a deal
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

I apologize for your experience with us, we do our best to meet all of our customers car buying needs. Please note we do not have a finance representative by the name of Jeremy (so I'm hoping maybe you mixed up dealerships).  We would be happy to compare the numbers you have gathered with ours. Please let us know if we could have another opportunity to earn your business.
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice staff, but a little disorganized. Didn't have van certified when they said they would. They dropped van off at our house so we didn't have to make another trip to the dealership. Sammie the manager was great! We feel we got a great deal on our van.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase!
Aug 1, 2016
Overall great communication. The dealership responded quickly!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the positive feedback!
Jun 28, 2016
Bought this vehicle from NorthSide with fewer miles than listed and in good shape for an eight year old car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Very responsive, up front and honest. I would work with them in the future.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the great feedback and we look forward to earning your business in the future!
May 31, 2016
Dealer was responsive to my requests and even found a much better rate for my loan! I will go back!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you Kiran, we do our best to go the extra mile for all our customers. We look forward to working with you in the future!
May 27, 2016
Very good customer response. We didn't end up buying there, but they seemed very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you re enter the market in the future.
May 27, 2016
Harlow my have been the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We are thrilled to hear you experience with Harlow was great! Thank you for sharing!
May 22, 2016
Responded me within a day but I did not like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Harlow was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
SAM, Used Car Manager was forthright and took every considerable effort to make buying my Semi-Exotic a great experience. I will recommend him to my high net worth clients looking for great deals on the higher end cars his lot has!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
The place was a dump, think Waffle House selling cars, and the car was a bit rough. The salesman Terry was fine.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great customer service...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I didn't purchase a car from this dealership, the salesman was nice and very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
MRFIELDS
Dealer contacted me almost immediately
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Car wasn't ready at appointment time. Waited half an hour and it still wasn't ready. Left without test driving. It's a shame.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Excellent Service
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
couldn't agree on price. later another sales person called to see if they could help me buy a corvette but had none to sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They are so nice with customer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Aug 24, 2015
Email me plenty of information about the vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
They're hard to get ahold of, I had to consistently contact them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
They were super helpful and nice but they didn't know enough about electric cars, especially the electric plate process. But I got a great car that I love!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Extremely unprofessional salesman. He did not call me back but got upset and attempted to call it his sale when another salesman helped me and attempted to work on a deal.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Excellent! I bought their vehicle within two hours after arriving at the dealership. The sales people and financial staff were on top of their games. Will recommend them to family and friends.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Very helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Very professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Rick over in used cars was great will buy again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
I bought this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2015
My experience with the dealer was excellent so far. Kory and I worked together well .In the beginning the car had some hopefully miner glitches. Kory call me when they were repaired I have had the car for about a week . I see a couple things I am concerned about but I will give the dealership a call this morning . I am positive they will solve my problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
The vehicle I went to look at was not the right one for me but nice people there and respectful of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Poor service, terrible communication very very hard to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Dealer response quickly and provide some information, but not very detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
I love the car I bought and they are very friendly people thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
migration_arvindb86
After calling and setting up an appointment for a test drive, I went there only to be turned back. The sales person said my window for buying a car was too long and he would definitely sell it to someone by then. Who does that?! I was shocked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Edikam
25
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Very professional and priced right!-Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
The salespeople were very friendly and not pushy at all. We got a great deal on the Prius C and I have loved driving it since I left the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Patrick in the used car dept has the best attitude and is very helpful ! I didn't qualify because of credit issues but he gave me some great advice on what I needed to do. If your looking for a used car: ask for Patrick!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
I just didn't seem like they were willing to meet my needs,not the place for the average hard working american man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
No trouble of any kind,very friendly, always trying to make you happy by working hard to find what your looking for. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Very pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Classic Toyota - 275 listings

515 N Green Bay Rd Waukegan, IL 60085

14 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Libertyville - 387 listings

1180 S Milwaukee Ave Libertyville, IL 60048

36 reviews
Oak Lawn Toyota - 427 listings

4320 W. 95th Street Oak Lawn, IL 60453

15 reviews
Pauly Toyota - 422 listings

1035 S Route 31 Crystal Lake, IL 60014

20 reviews
Team Toyota - 285 listings

400 Indianapolis Boulevard Schererville, IN 46375

11 reviews
Toyota of Naperville - 767 listings

1488 W Ogden Ave Naperville, IL 60540

38 reviews
River Oaks Toyota - 132 listings

1970 River Oaks Dr Calumet City, IL 60409

6 reviews
Elmhurst Toyota - 443 listings

440 West Lake Street Elmhurst, IL 60126

39 reviews
Orland Toyota - 319 listings

8505 West 159th St Tinley Park, IL 60487

18 reviews
Continental Toyota - 598 listings

6701 S La Grange Rd Hodgkins, IL 60525

35 reviews
Garber Fox Lake Toyota - 169 listings

75 S Us Highway 12 Fox Lake, IL 60020

16 reviews
Midtown Toyota - 165 listings

2700 N. Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60639

10 reviews
St Charles Toyota - 28 listings

2651 E Main St Saint Charles, IL 60174

5 reviews
Northbrook Toyota - 215 listings

1530 Frontage Rd Northbrook, IL 60062

23 reviews
Elgin Toyota - 843 listings

1600 W. Lake Street Streamwood, IL 60107

66 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088