Chicago Northside Toyota

New Owner Events, Rent A Car, Presidents Award, Toyota Certified Used
Vehicles, Toyota Tire Center

5625 N Broadway, Chicago, IL 60660
Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 477-3588

Service: (773) 728-5000

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/00/36/2014_acura_rdx-pic-3488810772894334947-152x114.jpeg

2014 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,172

Price: $23,990

Mileage: 25,154

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Luster Metallic Description: Used 2014 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $23,990, 25,154 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2011_toyota_4runner-pic-7989080687702754575-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Great Deal
$3,130 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,620

Price: $21,490

Mileage: 71,407

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $21,490, 71,407 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/00/44/2016_bmw_x3-pic-4509977052350358499-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$4,086 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,076

Price: $32,990

Mileage: 15,447

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2016 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $32,990, 15,447 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2007_lexus_es_350-pic-4210081316496535119-152x114.jpeg

2007 Lexus ES 350 Base Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,908

Price: $8,990

Mileage: 112,560

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2007 Lexus ES 350 Base for sale - $8,990, 112,560 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2011_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-6534782962631789408-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,664

Price: $24,490

Mileage: 50,474

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cavalry Blue Description: Used 2011 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4WD AT for sale - $24,490, 50,474 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/29/2006_toyota_rav4-pic-5945686982462959062-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,471 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,961

Price: $7,490

Mileage: 112,006

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2006 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $7,490, 112,006 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2015_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-8278347424940459395-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Platinum Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,318 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,308

Price: $39,990

Mileage: 12,780

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Predawn Gray Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Platinum for sale - $39,990, 12,780 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2010_nissan_sentra-pic-3385353786794232394-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,420

Price: $6,000

Mileage: 67,604

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2010 Nissan Sentra 2.0 for sale - $6,000, 67,604 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2014_toyota_venza-pic-4328107641507662028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Venza Limited V6 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,474 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,964

Price: $23,490

Mileage: 32,682

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Venza Limited V6 for sale - $23,490, 32,682 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Limited Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/49/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-5495813919404922367-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander LE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,772

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 16,866

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander LE for sale - $26,000, 16,866 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2012_nissan_frontier-pic-4242780439871076584-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,154

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 24,998

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Frontier SV V6 King Cab 4WD for sale - $18,500, 24,998 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/12/40/2013_toyota_highlander-pic-1331944261023000093-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,749

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 35,762

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sizzling Crimson Mica Description: Used 2013 Toyota Highlander SE V6 for sale - $23,000, 35,762 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Special Edition Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/49/2010_toyota_4runner-pic-6416476237094713215-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,363

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 57,661

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Salsa Red Pearl Description: Used 2010 Toyota 4Runner SR5 4WD for sale - $22,500, 57,661 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2013_toyota_venza-pic-2869714851057083166-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Venza XLE Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,052 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,052

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 35,555

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Venza XLE for sale - $19,000, 35,555 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, XLE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/11/45/2016_toyota_highlander-pic-7903797052292211171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD Used Cars in Chicago, IL 60660

Good Deal
$2,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,377

Price: $40,890

Mileage: 2,885

Location: Chicago, IL 60660

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2016 Toyota Highlander Limited Platinum AWD for sale - $40,890, 2,885 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Mar 8, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Tim,

Thanks for the great review and let us know if there is anything else we can help you with in the future.
Feb 26, 2017
Natashakatsman1
We ended up finding a car closer to home. But they did a great job trying to show us the cars, not being pushy, explaining all of our questions. It didn't work out for us because we found something else we wanted, but I would definitely advice people to check this place out. The only reason I put 4 instead of 5 was because the car we initially went to go see ended up having a price change (about 1000). However, they did do some body paint and dent work on it so the price checks out. We would have preferred the cheaper price. Either way, still great place!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We appreciate the opportunity to work with you! I understand we could not come together this time...Please keep us mind in the future!!
Feb 11, 2017
They were rapidly responsive to my inquiry. They were truthful in their advertising and negotiated reasonably. I trusted the service and interactions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Chris, We appreciate the opportunity working with you and take advantage of our great service!
Feb 5, 2017
Terrible When I showed up at the dealer I was ready to buy this car for the price it shows on the website but when I got there they upgrade the price and want me to pay 2,000 more & I didn't buy it, im very disappointed. Not very profesional at all
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Arrived and price was significantly higher than advertised because of hidden rebates that most customers won't qualify for. Gave terrible trade in value for my car. When I was going to leave they worked with me and we got to a decent price. Overall it took way too long. We could have done everything in 90 minutes but they stretched it out for 5-6 hours,
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2017
Everyone was fantastic.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thanks for joining the team! We appreciate the Great Review!
Oct 25, 2016
No complaints..Good dealer..
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Terrible customer service. They make you wait for hours and basically say they are too busy. Worst car buying experience ever, would not recommend. Stay away.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
The car was in a mechanic shop!! But they booked a time for me for a test drive. They just wasted 2 hours of my time.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2016
Prompt and excellent communication. I found myself looking forward to visiting!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We appreciate all our customers! Thanks for the great review and welcome to the family!
Sep 26, 2016
Found a better deal. Dealer did call to check to see if I found a car.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Congratulations on your vehicle purchase. Thank you for the feedback!
Sep 23, 2016
Tazecwsabu
They never wanted to give me the final price. Just kept talking about my monthly payment. Seemed very shady and after punching in numbers using different sites was over $100 different per month. Salesman Bob was a nice guy but finance guy Jeremy ruined what could have been a deal
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

I apologize for your experience with us, we do our best to meet all of our customers car buying needs. Please note we do not have a finance representative by the name of Jeremy (so I'm hoping maybe you mixed up dealerships).  We would be happy to compare the numbers you have gathered with ours. Please let us know if we could have another opportunity to earn your business.
Aug 8, 2016
Very nice staff, but a little disorganized. Didn't have van certified when they said they would. They dropped van off at our house so we didn't have to make another trip to the dealership. Sammie the manager was great! We feel we got a great deal on our van.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for the positive feedback and we are thrilled to hear that you are happy with your purchase!
Aug 1, 2016
Overall great communication. The dealership responded quickly!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the positive feedback!
Jun 28, 2016
Bought this vehicle from NorthSide with fewer miles than listed and in good shape for an eight year old car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
Very responsive, up front and honest. I would work with them in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your review, we appreciate the great feedback and we look forward to earning your business in the future!
May 31, 2016
Dealer was responsive to my requests and even found a much better rate for my loan! I will go back!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you Kiran, we do our best to go the extra mile for all our customers. We look forward to working with you in the future!
May 27, 2016
Very good customer response. We didn't end up buying there, but they seemed very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

Thank you for your feedback. Please don't hesitate to contact us should you re enter the market in the future.
May 27, 2016
Harlow my have been the best car salesperson I have ever dealt with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Northside Toyota:

We are thrilled to hear you experience with Harlow was great! Thank you for sharing!
May 22, 2016
Responded me within a day but I did not like the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 8, 2016
Harlow was extremely professional and knowledgeable.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2016
SAM, Used Car Manager was forthright and took every considerable effort to make buying my Semi-Exotic a great experience. I will recommend him to my high net worth clients looking for great deals on the higher end cars his lot has!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 2, 2016
Very responsible
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Quick response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2016
Courteous and professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
The place was a dump, think Waffle House selling cars, and the car was a bit rough. The salesman Terry was fine.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 21, 2016
Great customer service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
I didn't purchase a car from this dealership, the salesman was nice and very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
MRFIELDS
Dealer contacted me almost immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
Car wasn't ready at appointment time. Waited half an hour and it still wasn't ready. Left without test driving. It's a shame.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2016
Excellent Service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2015
couldn't agree on price. later another sales person called to see if they could help me buy a corvette but had none to sell
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 21, 2015
They are so nice with customer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2015
Email me plenty of information about the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
They're hard to get ahold of, I had to consistently contact them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2015
They were super helpful and nice but they didn't know enough about electric cars, especially the electric plate process. But I got a great car that I love!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2015
Extremely unprofessional salesman. He did not call me back but got upset and attempted to call it his sale when another salesman helped me and attempted to work on a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2015
Excellent! I bought their vehicle within two hours after arriving at the dealership. The sales people and financial staff were on top of their games. Will recommend them to family and friends.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2015
Very helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2015
Very professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2015
Rick over in used cars was great will buy again!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2015
I bought this vehicle
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 29, 2015
My experience with the dealer was excellent so far. Kory and I worked together well .In the beginning the car had some hopefully miner glitches. Kory call me when they were repaired I have had the car for about a week . I see a couple things I am concerned about but I will give the dealership a call this morning . I am positive they will solve my problems.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2015
The vehicle I went to look at was not the right one for me but nice people there and respectful of my time.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2015
Poor service, terrible communication very very hard to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 6, 2015
Dealer response quickly and provide some information, but not very detail.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2014
I love the car I bought and they are very friendly people thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2014
migration_arvindb86
After calling and setting up an appointment for a test drive, I went there only to be turned back. The sales person said my window for buying a car was too long and he would definitely sell it to someone by then. Who does that?! I was shocked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2014
Edikam
25
responded
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2014
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2014
Very professional and priced right!-Good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2013
The salespeople were very friendly and not pushy at all. We got a great deal on the Prius C and I have loved driving it since I left the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2013
Patrick in the used car dept has the best attitude and is very helpful ! I didn't qualify because of credit issues but he gave me some great advice on what I needed to do. If your looking for a used car: ask for Patrick!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
I just didn't seem like they were willing to meet my needs,not the place for the average hard working american man.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2012
No trouble of any kind,very friendly, always trying to make you happy by working hard to find what your looking for. I would highly recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 5, 2012
Very pleasant and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Northbrook Scion

1530 Frontage Rd, Northbrook, IL 60062

1 review
Team Toyota - 289 listings

400 US Highway 41, Schererville, IN 46375

3 reviews
Classic Toyota - 371 listings

515 N Green Bay Rd, Waukegan, IL 60085

12 reviews
AutoNation Toyota Libertyville - 480 listings

1180 S Milwaukee Ave, Libertyville, IL 60048

28 reviews
Pauly Toyota - 399 listings

1035 S Route 31, Crystal Lake, IL 60014

17 reviews
Continental Toyota - 590 listings

6701 S La Grange Rd, La Grange, IL 60525

31 reviews
Elmhurst Toyota - 518 listings

440 West Lake Street, Elmhurst, IL 60126

36 reviews
Toyota of Naperville - 748 listings

1488 W Ogden Ave, Naperville, IL 60540

34 reviews
Bredemann Toyota - 369 listings

1301 West Dempster Street, Park Ridge, IL 60068

7 reviews
St Charles Toyota - 26 listings

2651 E Main St, Saint Charles, IL 60174

4 reviews
Oak Lawn Toyota - 340 listings

4320 W. 95th Street, Oak Lawn, IL 60453

10 reviews
Grossinger City Chevrolet Cadillac Toyota - 489 listings

1530 N Dayton, Chicago, IL 60642

32 reviews
Toyota of Merrillville - 40 listings

4450 E Lincoln Hwy, Merrillville, IN 46410

11 reviews
Midtown Toyota - 222 listings

2700 N. Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

9 reviews
River Oaks Toyota - 270 listings

1970 River Oaks Dr, Calumet City, IL 60409

7 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,426 Great Deals out of 210,091 listings starting at $895
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
379 Great Deals out of 47,710 listings starting at $400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,960 Great Deals out of 159,918 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
332 Great Deals out of 26,381 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
918 Great Deals out of 114,272 listings starting at $6,500
Used Ram 2500
126 Great Deals out of 28,948 listings starting at $7,995
Used Toyota Camry
837 Great Deals out of 91,188 listings starting at $1,300
Used Toyota Corolla
733 Great Deals out of 74,413 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
488 Great Deals out of 80,457 listings starting at $558
Used Honda CR-V
666 Great Deals out of 55,844 listings starting at $2,090
Used Toyota RAV4
562 Great Deals out of 65,724 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
703 Great Deals out of 81,926 listings starting at $500
Used Nissan Rogue
505 Great Deals out of 79,548 listings starting at $3,700
Used Nissan Altima
786 Great Deals out of 77,318 listings starting at $470
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 92,796 listings starting at $1,500