Chicago Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2757 NW 36th St
Miami, FL 33142

Sales: (786) 581-8471

Today 10:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Called three times for the same car and each time I got a different story on where the car was. Checked the number of days on CarGurus and it was over several hundred. Don't think the car actually exists or they have no interest in selling it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Got email response however when I call I was told that the person name on the email no longer works there. Left a message for someone to call Received a second email called the person on the email and left a message so far no response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
excellent follow up . made appointment ,even called to confirm appointment . car was waiting for me . test drive ect. excellent dealership .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Exellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Was told a car was in stock.. Went, and found out they had sold it the other day. Wasted my gas for nothing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
It was great didn't get there as planned but great follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

Keith thank you for being one of our clients, and thank you for the review.
Read 8 old reviews
Jan 18, 2016
super great. I am satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

That's music to our ears Gerry! Happy to read that you're satisfied. Enjoy your car...
Jan 8, 2016
I contacted the dealer via email and got no response. Then a few days later I called the dealer and was told the salesman would call me within the hour no call back. Now I get an email inviting me to take a survey REALLY!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
jacknmiami
They called to say that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

We don't like to lie to our clients so yes we did call you, and informed you the car was sold, and thank you for posting this here. We try to always be as open, and transparent with our clients as possible.

Thank you Jack.
May 18, 2015
Love my truck purchase, Thanks CarGurus for finding my 2010 Tacoma at Chicago Motors in Miami
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

Thank you Karl, and hope you enjoy your truck for a long time.
May 15, 2015
I called two days before I went to check if the car I wanted was there I was told it was then I called the morning before I went and while I was on the way there just to make sure the car was there when I arrived they could not find the car at all and tried to sell me a similar model telling me it was the one I called for so I called from a friends phone two days later and they said they had the car I drove 60 minutes to get to this dealership for a specific car and was lied to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

Yes it is...
Mar 4, 2015
Don't ever go here! They added 5000$ to the car when your at the dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

Shawnee this is simply impossible we don't do this to our clients. If there was a miss understanding of some sort I am sorry but there is noway we would ever raise the price of any car $5,000.00 over our advertised price.
Mar 31, 2014
This place is a joke. They only had 1 of the 3 vehicles advertised & the vehicle they did have was well above the advertised price. I asked what happened to the advertised price & even showed them it online & they said they had no knowledge of what I was referring to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience at our store last year, and don't know how this happened or who your sales person was who didn't treat you properly but we can assure you this isn't how we do business, and hope to one day earn your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

H&Y Automobile Inc - 42 listings
3450 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
4 reviews
Bill Seidle Mitsubishi - 16 listings
2900 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
1 review
BCG International Corp - 15 listings
2548 Northwest 36th Street Miami, FL 33142
4 reviews
Gamas Auto Sales - 5 listings
13850 SW 143 Ct. Unit 15 Miami, FL 33186
2 reviews
MetroCars Miami - 4 listings
2800 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
2 reviews
Henderson Auto Sales - 1 listing
405 E 8th St Hialeah, FL 33010
1 review
Colon Auto Sales West
3201 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Barbie's Autos Corp
2728 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142
1 review
AutoKing Inc
3450 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
3 reviews
Car Ap Dealer
2160 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Car-Plus Inc
2145 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Status Motorsport
1500 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
1 review
Bolimary Motors Inc.
1200 NW 36th St Miami, FL 33142
1 review
The Super Auto Outlet
633 E Okeechobee Rd Hialeah, FL 33010
1 review
Wing Motors Automobiles
125 NW 27th Ave Miami, FL 33125
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,205 Great Deals out of 226,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
482 Great Deals out of 47,162 listings starting at $1,817
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,927 Great Deals out of 161,763 listings starting at $1,295
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
450 Great Deals out of 29,766 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
1,449 Great Deals out of 120,110 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
190 Great Deals out of 34,466 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,082 Great Deals out of 75,995 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
872 Great Deals out of 65,252 listings starting at $1,250
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 52,971 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
750 Great Deals out of 53,117 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
712 Great Deals out of 54,885 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Accord
884 Great Deals out of 79,049 listings starting at $1,444
Used Nissan Rogue
839 Great Deals out of 65,238 listings starting at $3,599
Used Nissan Altima
1,195 Great Deals out of 74,737 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,275 Great Deals out of 98,717 listings starting at $800