Chicago Motors

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

2757 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

Sales: (786) 581-8471

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 25, 2017
Called three times for the same car and each time I got a different story on where the car was. Checked the number of days on CarGurus and it was over several hundred. Don't think the car actually exists or they have no interest in selling it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2017
Got email response however when I call I was told that the person name on the email no longer works there. Left a message for someone to call Received a second email called the person on the email and left a message so far no response
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 10, 2017
excellent follow up . made appointment ,even called to confirm appointment . car was waiting for me . test drive ect. excellent dealership .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2016
Good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
Exellent
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
Was told a car was in stock.. Went, and found out they had sold it the other day. Wasted my gas for nothing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
It was great didn't get there as planned but great follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

Keith thank you for being one of our clients, and thank you for the review.
Jan 18, 2016
super great. I am satisfied.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

That's music to our ears Gerry! Happy to read that you're satisfied. Enjoy your car...
Jan 8, 2016
I contacted the dealer via email and got no response. Then a few days later I called the dealer and was told the salesman would call me within the hour no call back. Now I get an email inviting me to take a survey REALLY!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2015
jacknmiami
They called to say that the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

We don't like to lie to our clients so yes we did call you, and informed you the car was sold, and thank you for posting this here. We try to always be as open, and transparent with our clients as possible.

Thank you Jack.
May 18, 2015
Love my truck purchase, Thanks CarGurus for finding my 2010 Tacoma at Chicago Motors in Miami
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

Thank you Karl, and hope you enjoy your truck for a long time.
May 15, 2015
I called two days before I went to check if the car I wanted was there I was told it was then I called the morning before I went and while I was on the way there just to make sure the car was there when I arrived they could not find the car at all and tried to sell me a similar model telling me it was the one I called for so I called from a friends phone two days later and they said they had the car I drove 60 minutes to get to this dealership for a specific car and was lied to
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 6, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

Yes it is...
Read 2 old reviews
Mar 4, 2015
Don't ever go here! They added 5000$ to the car when your at the dealer!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

Shawnee this is simply impossible we don't do this to our clients. If there was a miss understanding of some sort I am sorry but there is noway we would ever raise the price of any car $5,000.00 over our advertised price.
Mar 31, 2014
This place is a joke. They only had 1 of the 3 vehicles advertised & the vehicle they did have was well above the advertised price. I asked what happened to the advertised price & even showed them it online & they said they had no knowledge of what I was referring to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Motors:

I'm sorry you had a bad experience at our store last year, and don't know how this happened or who your sales person was who didn't treat you properly but we can assure you this isn't how we do business, and hope to one day earn your business.

Other Nearby Dealers

Auction Direct of Miami - 66 listings

1 SW 22nd Ave, Miami, FL 33135

3 reviews
Concept Auto Inc. - 48 listings

3700 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

4 reviews
MetroCars Miami - 36 listings

2800 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
Barbie's Autos Corp - 36 listings

2728 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
First Quality Auto Sales - 28 listings

3325 NW 79th St, Miami, FL 33147

3 reviews
Colon Auto Sales - 21 listings

3201 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Roly Roll Motors Inc. - 19 listings

2266 NW 36 Street, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Always Affordable Autos - 15 listings

3321 NW 79th St, Miami, FL 33147

2 reviews
Bolimary Motors Inc. - 1 listing

1200 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
BCG International Corp

2548 Northwest 36th Street, Miami, FL 33142

3 reviews
Car Ap Dealer

2160 NW 27th Ave, Miami, FL 33142

1 review
Status Motorsport

1500 NW 36th St, Miami, FL 33142

2 reviews
The Super Auto Outlet

633 E Okeechobee Rd, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
J & J Best Auto Sales Inc.

405 East 8th Street Lot 39, Hialeah, FL 33010

1 review
Affordable Motors

850 NW 42nd Ave, Miami, FL 33126

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400