Chicago Fine Motors

8401 W 47th St
Mc Cook, IL 60525

Sales: (708) 928-8249

Today 10:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/03/48/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5206179905600941345-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv and Sunroof Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,912

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 48,302

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv and Sunroof for sale - $8,500, 48,302 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/03/13/2003_mercedes-benz_g-class-pic-396845542042197577-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$6,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,973

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 148,742

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz G-Class G 500 for sale - $24,950, 148,742 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/02/16/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-9125810296155201529-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$3,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,430

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 26,705

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan for sale - $19,500, 26,705 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/02/36/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2518388791803250129-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,963 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,163

Price: $8,200

Mileage: 56,009

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv for sale - $8,200, 56,009 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/46/2015_dodge_journey-pic-4444152052326127846-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,443 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,943

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 25,225

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $16,500, 25,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/05/02/12/2016_audi_a4-pic-662455480018574394-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$3,273 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,223

Price: $24,950

Mileage: 16,386

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 56 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $24,950, 16,386 miles with Convenience Plus Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/03/53/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-1845769169618100311-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,784 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,984

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 40,134

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $10,200, 40,134 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/02/16/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-7776203406977483518-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,819 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,319

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 75,044

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Convertible for sale - $11,500, 75,044 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/02/37/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-25404663368064883-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,527 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,477

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 49,980

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $9,950, 49,980 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/10/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8930151157563114878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,613 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,113

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 75,584

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,500, 75,584 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/03/01/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1400955797122331669-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,768

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 142,738

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,950, 142,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/02/16/2007_ford_mustang-pic-2559252473388772955-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,388 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,338

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 102,824

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $9,950, 102,824 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/03/53/2012_infiniti_g37-pic-7633402872255345463-152x114.jpeg

2012 INFINITI G37 Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,651

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 87,851

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 INFINITI G37 for sale - $11,950, 87,851 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/02/28/2009_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3736560203940585955-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,146 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,646

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 59,500

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 63 AMG for sale - $25,500, 59,500 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/03/04/2005_infiniti_qx56-pic-8264754851431450714-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,895 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,845

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 144,044

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2005 INFINITI QX56 4 Dr STD 4WD SUV for sale - $7,950, 144,044 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 19, 2017
I never spoke with them on the phone yet the contact was through email. My first message was them asking what they can tell me about the car. I asked for the accident report and I was directed to their website . I let them know that I could not get it and they sent me an accident report. I did not move forward as I read other reviews that stated that an inquiry on your credit must be made in order to test drive the car. I found that to be different and not my style. I stopped pursuing that VW Beetle. 3 stars because the message was not inviting to me it was short abrupt sentences. Again not my style.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Ben. I'm sorry if you found our responses short and abrupt but we did not intend for them to come across that way. We emailed you a copy of the Carfax a soon as you let us know it was not working on the website. We also do NOT require a credit check for every vehicle, ONLY certain vehicles inside our showroom require a credit check. This car can  be test driven at any time. Thank you!
Aug 12, 2017
They responded immediately to my email question. I did not purchase car from them as I found a similar model car with lower mileage elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you for your review Mark, sorry we could not do business!
Aug 8, 2017
Car was not up to part to many issues that were not talked about durning our visit . Not my first Benz I know these cars very well . Battery light on check engine light on oil light on break light on come on Really . Bill
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you!
Jul 15, 2017
Olliebailey
Didn't like that they ask for credit report in order to test drive, not good
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

As mentioned on our site, our emails, and previous reviews. Certain Cars in our showroom, such as the Range Rover you were looking at, do require a credit check in order to make sure we have qualified buyers. We do this in order to prevent "joy" rides and keep the car in the most presentable condition for its next owner.
Jun 8, 2017
Yes, they were very fast to reply to my inquiries on this car. They ran down the info I asked about and have been extremely helpful with everything I have asked. I am narrowing the number of cars down that I am looking at and due to the fast and professional responses and an effort to bring the price down help my budget they are in the running to sell me a car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you Wade, we hope to have your business!
May 13, 2017
Not negotiating on price but responded timely.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

We do price our cars very competitively so we usually do not have much room to move on the prices, thank you!
May 1, 2017
They don't let you test-drive before running your credit. There for adding an unnecessary inquiry on your report, if you chose not to purchase a car from them... No Thanks...
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

I'm sorry Ezra but we do require a credit check before test drives on certain vehicles located in the showroom.
Apr 6, 2017
Matthew was amazing, grate help. Felt very welcomed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you, Glad you had a good experience!
Mar 26, 2017
Not really satisfied, employees not providing u best shoping experience but prices on the car are feir enough!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

I'm sorry you did not have a great experience, please give me a call to let me know how we can improve! 708-442-5800 -Robert
Mar 23, 2017
I had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle from Chicago Fine Motors over the weekend. Having visited a few other dealers recently, I was expecting a full onslaught of high pressure sales tactics. Much to my surprise, this was one of the most laid-back dealerships I've ever been to. My Sales Consultant, Mike Wrongic, let me test drive the vehicle on Saturday and explained all of the features and finance options. I told him I'd like to think about it overnight and he actually allowed me to do so (other dealerships have nearly gone on "lock down" when I've said that and practically refused to let me leave). I really liked the vehicle and felt that Mike was up front and honest about everything, so I felt 100% comfortable coming back on Sunday and purchasing it. Bob, the finance guy, was also no- pressure. I also LOVED the fact that their advertised vehicle prices online aren't misleading (many other dealers have an additional $1,300 of dealer add-ons that aren't reflected in their online prices, but they don't disclose that until later). Other dealerships could learn a LOT from this place! Thanks for a great experience!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you Julia, we hope you enjoy your new car!
Mar 22, 2017
contact was fast and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Sprint_9617
The pictures of the vehicle I wanted was total opposite of what the vehicle look like when I got there the very next day. One tire was completely flat, the other three tires were all bald. Also the rain guards above the windows were half missing cracked and broken. I didn't even want to look inside because if outside looked that bad I'm sure the inside was worse. Thankfully we walked away and found a new car and a better dealership. They also did not open the doors when they said they were going to at 10:30
12 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Kristen, please let us know which car you had an issue with. We provide over 35+ Photos of each vehicle on our website including pictures of tires. We also write very descriptive ads stating the condition of the exterior and interior of ALL our vehicles.
Feb 23, 2017
Dealer got back the next day,Would try and deal with again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
heipful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Was very interested in the subaru crosstreck. While looking the car over I noticed the rear brake light ,fog lights and door chimes not working as well as the passenger side mirror was broken,and passenger head rest was missing.The fuse wasn't burned out so I figured it had electrical issues considering the car fax report stated tail light work being done recently. Cisco the sales associate argued that " we live in Chicago,who uses fog lights" rather than seeing my concern about why they didn't work and what it could cost to get it fixed. Also the car was dirty,Cisco did however tell me if I bought the car to go on Groupon for a cleaning it's only 40$. (Hum) . Cisco talked with his boss and they did say they would fix the lighting issue if I purchased the vehicle, we agreed to a price so I called my insurance company to see what the costs were to add the car to my policy, when I got to the milage and year of the car 2013 166k I was told to be careful and to make sure I'm not overpaying. Cisco response was" now your insurance agent is a car expert". (Hum!) I tend to take advice from professionals,and yes I was going to over pay for the car. It's worth 4k-5K tops. Was not happy with Cisco, considering this was a car for my sixteen year old daughter and how important the "SAFETY " of this car was to me. "It's 10k,who cares if everything works". IT seems these are mostly auction purchased cars that arent being looked over,my advice is Be careful and do your research.
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Stuart, while we understand your concern about the fog lights and one brake light no working we AGREED TO REPAIR THOSE. Also we have all our cars priced according to market value, and the Subaru was already priced well below GIVEN ITS MILEAGE. ALSO we negotiated $350 off the price for a new headrest and a detail!
Feb 19, 2017
Fast call back nice polit sales men help me I will buy a car from this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Place is hard to find call nobody answer but got there and the people there was great got the car I wanted at the price I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I sent an out the door offer, and they respectfully decline.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Mikemartino
Even though I didn't buy a car, the guys followed up and we're polite...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Honest guy told me like it is
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
The s550 was in fantastic shape. Card fax showed that this car was really taken care of
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They responded very promptly and was most helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
please don't take your business to these people -Francisco ask me to run my credit so I got approve and when I was going in for the car he tells me they sold it !! so them he tries selling something else and tells me he did me a favor because the original car that I wanted was a damage car, so he was trying sell me a faulty car from the beginning ,this guy is something else , why make me run my credit if you are not gonna hold the car that your trying to sell. junk salesperson ..
29 of 32 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Edward, first we do not sell any damaged vehicles here, second Francisco let you know we unfortunately could not get you approved on the car and tried giving you options to buy a lower priced cash vehicle...
Oct 26, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
was responded too right away
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
My experience was horrible! I dealt with the salesman, Francisco aka Cisco. After a few phone calls and countless texts messages, I thought I finally found my dodge charger that met all my criteria. A bill of sale was sent to me then forwarded to my credit union; however, I wanted to see the car before signing any paperwork since I live in Louisville, Ky. My husband and I flew to Chicago at the last second, got a rental car, and waited almost two hours for the dealership to open. Previously, Cisco told me that the dealership didn't open until 10:30 am on Saturday. According to their website, they opened at 10 am. Cisco obviously only intended to get there at 10:30 despite knowing potential customers were flying in. When we finally visually inspected the car, there was NO Sunroof although "Cisco" lead me to believe otherwise. He also confirmed via text that the sunroof was electric! Cisco never showed during the entire time that we were at the dealership stressing our frustration to the sales manager, Chris. Although Chris appeared to be sympathetic, we (the customers), were blamed and excuses were made for Cisco. We were told it was a misunderstanding. We were told that we should have looked at the pictures online thoroughly. I showed Chris the text message where I specifically asked Cisco, "is the sunroof electric" and Cisco replied, yes!" How is that a misunderstanding? Chris stated that Cisco was confused and that I was talking about my car. Now, how dumb is that? Why would I ask Cisco anything about my own car?!! To add insult according to the sales manager, the general manager only offered to take $150 off the car for our troubles! Maybe the general manager believe that two people can purchase airline tickets and get a rental car for a $150! Maybe he doesn't value his time and don't mind it being wasted! Poor customer at the least and dishonest and intentionally misleading at worst!
52 of 56 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Cindy, I am sorry you did not have a good experience with us. There was some miscommunication on the Sunroof because Cisco assumed your telling him that your Sunroof was electric on your trade in. We have addressed this issue with Cisco and we ALWAYS physically confirm all options on our vehicles with customers.
Sep 29, 2016
The guys there were really nice and were not your typical annoying car dealers.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Jadalynn
The car sales people here have been very patient and helpful in finding my ideal car Thank you ! Not pushy at all but very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great response, nice group of people. Great selection of cars at Excellent prices. Strongly looking to buy working on the right car for me and price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great follow up
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I went there on a weekday around 11 am, no one around, car was blocked in the parking spot by a damaged limo. Place was hard to find. Was in a sort of strip mall, missed it on the first pass as the sign is only on the building and small, drove around the area for a half hour looking for it. The car looked nice.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Really good and very nice,I plan to visit the Dealership soon!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
very good response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very helpful. zero pressure
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Honest and up front about there vehicle. Didn't try to cover anything up to make the sale
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Unorganized car dealer called to set up an appointment to test drive a car and they said to come on in for a test drive and then they couldn't get the car out because it was inside blocked by multiple other cars. Great way to sell cars.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hi, you called and asked if the car was available then hung up. Then you showed up an hour later and demanded to test drive a $30,000 sports car with a manual transmission.
Jun 12, 2016
Prompt and professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Awesome experience i purchased a different vehicle from them and have currently had no problems with it. I highly recommend the staff and would send my friends here.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They always try to help their customers if there is an issue with their cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They weren't willing to work with the price so that was a deal breaker for me.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
5 star
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
No follow up after initial email
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Nice guys ,cool down to earth ,I will be back for more cars
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
mwwheeler
great selection of Volkswagen's at great price points... very willing to talk about their inventory over the phone and patiently answer all questions you have...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
They're fast in response but I ended up changing my mind by not purchasing anything
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
BucNcrAzy
Would not answer the questions I had did not care much,because it's only a 5k car....
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
I love my car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 20, 2015
Nice showroom and cars, quick response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Disclosure of car defects was lacking. It will impact my willingness to buy online again. used car salesman got their reputation for a reason and Car Gurus can't fix that.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
The car was terrible. Nothing like the pics, description, or description over the phone. Filthy dirty, convertible top ripped, seats had cigarette burns, visible dents on outside exterior. A real mess.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 391 listings

4000 Harlem Ave Lyons, IL 60534

3 reviews
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 92 listings

11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465

4 reviews
Melrose Park Cash Cars - 83 listings

2231 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
High Quality Auto Sales - 62 listings

4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632

2 reviews
Zeigler Preowned of Chicago - 59 listings

6539 Ogden Ave Berwyn, IL 60402

4 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 57 listings

5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636

3 reviews
Dugry Motors LLC - 39 listings

6834 W Grand Ave Chicago, IL 60707

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 37 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165

8 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 35 listings

2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Foran Motors - 18 listings

7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455

1 review
Burr Ridge Motor Sales - 17 listings

7585 S Madison St, Unit A Burr Ridge, IL 60527

4 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 9 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

4 reviews
Best Deals on Wheels Ltd. - 8 listings

11S270 Madison St Burr Ridge, IL 60527

1 review
Lightning Fast Auto Sales

17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 181,221 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 43,437 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,170 Great Deals out of 181,111 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
315 Great Deals out of 29,269 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
928 Great Deals out of 115,419 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 28,950 listings starting at $7,900
Used Toyota Camry
1,099 Great Deals out of 70,608 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
893 Great Deals out of 64,958 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 77,017 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
853 Great Deals out of 54,224 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota RAV4
888 Great Deals out of 58,744 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,086 Great Deals out of 61,821 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
578 Great Deals out of 67,455 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,103 Great Deals out of 73,992 listings starting at $875
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 84,639 listings starting at $999