Chicago Fine Motors

8401 W 47th St, Mc Cook, IL 60525

Sales: (708) 928-8249

Today 10:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/02/12/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4566676117642550735-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,426 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,226

Price: $9,800

Mileage: 57,331

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv for sale - $9,800, 57,331 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/38/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5036197342693360027-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,845 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,245

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 68,093

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $8,400, 68,093 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/54/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-6478614123381659901-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,906

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 84,132

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo pure for sale - $3,950, 84,132 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/16/02/46/2015_dodge_journey-pic-4444152052326127846-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,336

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 25,225

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $16,950, 25,225 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/20/02/33/2013_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6784472051988500756-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$3,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,141

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 40,956

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $8,950, 40,956 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/02/46/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2577654621730852716-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,043 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,993

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 54,418

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,950, 54,418 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/02/48/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5106210914527588739-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,949 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,899

Price: $6,950

Mileage: 68,078

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $6,950, 68,078 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/03/02/06/2007_mercedes-benz_cls-class-pic-6869354755406398071-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$3,114 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,064

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 121,607

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLS-Class CLS 550 for sale - $9,950, 121,607 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,215

Price: $6,200

Mileage: 91,597

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $6,200, 91,597 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/32/2007_ford_mustang-pic-1331005484458563910-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,957

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 102,824

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $9,500, 102,824 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/02/59/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-6611249569379789848-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,214

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 57,762

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L PZEV for sale - $8,500, 57,762 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/03/34/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4427662492313467492-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,256

Price: $5,300

Mileage: 132,752

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC for sale - $5,300, 132,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/03/18/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6144788918302220572-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,782 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,732

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 55,748

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,950, 55,748 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/02/59/2011_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-4307463664377787307-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,548

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 150,293

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $16,950, 150,293 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/19/04/12/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-2022477811360505182-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,874 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,374

Price: $4,500

Mileage: 158,128

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Coupe for sale - $4,500, 158,128 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
Matthew was amazing, grate help. Felt very welcomed
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Not really satisfied, employees not providing u best shoping experience but prices on the car are feir enough!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 23, 2017
I had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle from Chicago Fine Motors over the weekend. Having visited a few other dealers recently, I was expecting a full onslaught of high pressure sales tactics. Much to my surprise, this was one of the most laid-back dealerships I've ever been to. My Sales Consultant, Mike Wrongic, let me test drive the vehicle on Saturday and explained all of the features and finance options. I told him I'd like to think about it overnight and he actually allowed me to do so (other dealerships have nearly gone on "lock down" when I've said that and practically refused to let me leave). I really liked the vehicle and felt that Mike was up front and honest about everything, so I felt 100% comfortable coming back on Sunday and purchasing it. Bob, the finance guy, was also no- pressure. I also LOVED the fact that their advertised vehicle prices online aren't misleading (many other dealers have an additional $1,300 of dealer add-ons that aren't reflected in their online prices, but they don't disclose that until later). Other dealerships could learn a LOT from this place! Thanks for a great experience!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
contact was fast and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Sprint_9617
The pictures of the vehicle I wanted was total opposite of what the vehicle look like when I got there the very next day. One tire was completely flat, the other three tires were all bald. Also the rain guards above the windows were half missing cracked and broken. I didn't even want to look inside because if outside looked that bad I'm sure the inside was worse. Thankfully we walked away and found a new car and a better dealership. They also did not open the doors when they said they were going to at 10:30
6 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Kristen, please let us know which car you had an issue with. We provide over 35+ Photos of each vehicle on our website including pictures of tires. We also write very descriptive ads stating the condition of the exterior and interior of ALL our vehicles.
Feb 23, 2017
Dealer got back the next day,Would try and deal with again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
heipful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Was very interested in the subaru crosstreck. While looking the car over I noticed the rear brake light ,fog lights and door chimes not working as well as the passenger side mirror was broken,and passenger head rest was missing.The fuse wasn't burned out so I figured it had electrical issues considering the car fax report stated tail light work being done recently. Cisco the sales associate argued that " we live in Chicago,who uses fog lights" rather than seeing my concern about why they didn't work and what it could cost to get it fixed. Also the car was dirty,Cisco did however tell me if I bought the car to go on Groupon for a cleaning it's only 40$. (Hum) . Cisco talked with his boss and they did say they would fix the lighting issue if I purchased the vehicle, we agreed to a price so I called my insurance company to see what the costs were to add the car to my policy, when I got to the milage and year of the car 2013 166k I was told to be careful and to make sure I'm not overpaying. Cisco response was" now your insurance agent is a car expert". (Hum!) I tend to take advice from professionals,and yes I was going to over pay for the car. It's worth 4k-5K tops. Was not happy with Cisco, considering this was a car for my sixteen year old daughter and how important the "SAFETY " of this car was to me. "It's 10k,who cares if everything works". IT seems these are mostly auction purchased cars that arent being looked over,my advice is Be careful and do your research.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Stuart, while we understand your concern about the fog lights and one brake light no working we AGREED TO REPAIR THOSE. Also we have all our cars priced according to market value, and the Subaru was already priced well below GIVEN ITS MILEAGE. ALSO we negotiated $350 off the price for a new headrest and a detail!
Feb 19, 2017
Fast call back nice polit sales men help me I will buy a car from this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Place is hard to find call nobody answer but got there and the people there was great got the car I wanted at the price I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I sent an out the door offer, and they respectfully decline.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Mikemartino
Even though I didn't buy a car, the guys followed up and we're polite...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Honest guy told me like it is
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
The s550 was in fantastic shape. Card fax showed that this car was really taken care of
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They responded very promptly and was most helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
please don't take your business to these people -Francisco ask me to run my credit so I got approve and when I was going in for the car he tells me they sold it !! so them he tries selling something else and tells me he did me a favor because the original car that I wanted was a damage car, so he was trying sell me a faulty car from the beginning ,this guy is something else , why make me run my credit if you are not gonna hold the car that your trying to sell. junk salesperson ..
23 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Edward, first we do not sell any damaged vehicles here, second Francisco let you know we unfortunately could not get you approved on the car and tried giving you options to buy a lower priced cash vehicle...
Oct 26, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
was responded too right away
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
My experience was horrible! I dealt with the salesman, Francisco aka Cisco. After a few phone calls and countless texts messages, I thought I finally found my dodge charger that met all my criteria. A bill of sale was sent to me then forwarded to my credit union; however, I wanted to see the car before signing any paperwork since I live in Louisville, Ky. My husband and I flew to Chicago at the last second, got a rental car, and waited almost two hours for the dealership to open. Previously, Cisco told me that the dealership didn't open until 10:30 am on Saturday. According to their website, they opened at 10 am. Cisco obviously only intended to get there at 10:30 despite knowing potential customers were flying in. When we finally visually inspected the car, there was NO Sunroof although "Cisco" lead me to believe otherwise. He also confirmed via text that the sunroof was electric! Cisco never showed during the entire time that we were at the dealership stressing our frustration to the sales manager, Chris. Although Chris appeared to be sympathetic, we (the customers), were blamed and excuses were made for Cisco. We were told it was a misunderstanding. We were told that we should have looked at the pictures online thoroughly. I showed Chris the text message where I specifically asked Cisco, "is the sunroof electric" and Cisco replied, yes!" How is that a misunderstanding? Chris stated that Cisco was confused and that I was talking about my car. Now, how dumb is that? Why would I ask Cisco anything about my own car?!! To add insult according to the sales manager, the general manager only offered to take $150 off the car for our troubles! Maybe the general manager believe that two people can purchase airline tickets and get a rental car for a $150! Maybe he doesn't value his time and don't mind it being wasted! Poor customer at the least and dishonest and intentionally misleading at worst!
45 of 49 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Cindy, I am sorry you did not have a good experience with us. There was some miscommunication on the Sunroof because Cisco assumed your telling him that your Sunroof was electric on your trade in. We have addressed this issue with Cisco and we ALWAYS physically confirm all options on our vehicles with customers.
Sep 29, 2016
The guys there were really nice and were not your typical annoying car dealers.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Jadalynn
The car sales people here have been very patient and helpful in finding my ideal car Thank you ! Not pushy at all but very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great response, nice group of people. Great selection of cars at Excellent prices. Strongly looking to buy working on the right car for me and price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great follow up
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I went there on a weekday around 11 am, no one around, car was blocked in the parking spot by a damaged limo. Place was hard to find. Was in a sort of strip mall, missed it on the first pass as the sign is only on the building and small, drove around the area for a half hour looking for it. The car looked nice.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Really good and very nice,I plan to visit the Dealership soon!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
very good response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very helpful. zero pressure
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Honest and up front about there vehicle. Didn't try to cover anything up to make the sale
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Unorganized car dealer called to set up an appointment to test drive a car and they said to come on in for a test drive and then they couldn't get the car out because it was inside blocked by multiple other cars. Great way to sell cars.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hi, you called and asked if the car was available then hung up. Then you showed up an hour later and demanded to test drive a $30,000 sports car with a manual transmission.
Jun 12, 2016
Prompt and professional
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Awesome experience i purchased a different vehicle from them and have currently had no problems with it. I highly recommend the staff and would send my friends here.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They always try to help their customers if there is an issue with their cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They weren't willing to work with the price so that was a deal breaker for me.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
5 star
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
No follow up after initial email
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Nice guys ,cool down to earth ,I will be back for more cars
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
mwwheeler
great selection of Volkswagen's at great price points... very willing to talk about their inventory over the phone and patiently answer all questions you have...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
They're fast in response but I ended up changing my mind by not purchasing anything
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
BucNcrAzy
Would not answer the questions I had did not care much,because it's only a 5k car....
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
I love my car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Nice showroom and cars, quick response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Disclosure of car defects was lacking. It will impact my willingness to buy online again. used car salesman got their reputation for a reason and Car Gurus can't fix that.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
The car was terrible. Nothing like the pics, description, or description over the phone. Filthy dirty, convertible top ripped, seats had cigarette burns, visible dents on outside exterior. A real mess.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 500 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 60 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

2 reviews
Sam's Auto Sales - 60 listings

6815 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 52 listings

8445 West 45th Street, Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
High Quality Auto Sales - 52 listings

4201 South Kedzie, Chicago, IL 60632

2 reviews
Legacy Motors Inc - 37 listings

1648 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 32 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

8 reviews
Mid City Auto Sales - 26 listings

2258 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

2 reviews
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 16 listings

4314 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
Grand River Auto Sales - 12 listings

8122 Grand Ave, River Grove, IL 60171

7 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 9 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

3 reviews
Ultimo-Precio - Archer Ave

4530 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60632

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Ron's Auto Sales Inc

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,221 Great Deals out of 208,349 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
349 Great Deals out of 47,455 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,725 Great Deals out of 166,780 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 26,767 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
822 Great Deals out of 88,963 listings starting at $599
Used Toyota Corolla
662 Great Deals out of 71,248 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
481 Great Deals out of 87,400 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
754 Great Deals out of 58,376 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
593 Great Deals out of 68,819 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 86,701 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
563 Great Deals out of 77,738 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
844 Great Deals out of 78,596 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,313 Great Deals out of 94,998 listings starting at $1,400