Chicago Fine Motors

8401 W 47th St, Mc Cook, IL 60525
Map & Directions

Sales: (708) 928-8249

Today 10:30am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/03/29/2015_dodge_journey-pic-8439729890242738985-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$4,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,060

Price: $15,950

Mileage: 30,995

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Dodge Journey R/T AWD for sale - $15,950, 30,995 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/02/33/2013_audi_a4-pic-2099704270809352846-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,638 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,138

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 81,565

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi A4 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $13,500, 81,565 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/03/54/2013_smart_fortwo-pic-6478614123381659901-152x114.jpeg

2013 smart fortwo pure Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,734 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,684

Price: $3,950

Mileage: 84,132

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 smart fortwo pure for sale - $3,950, 84,132 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/03/18/2012_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6144788918302220572-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,991 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,941

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 55,748

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,950, 55,748 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/06/10/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-8930151157563114878-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,903 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,853

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 75,584

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $7,950, 75,584 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/24/02/38/2008_bmw_3_series-pic-7878082549585681713-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,017 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,967

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 89,614

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 3 Series 328i SULEV for sale - $7,950, 89,614 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/18/03/00/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-8469925327480167215-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$3,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,157

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 157,637

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 for sale - $9,950, 157,637 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/05/08/33/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3574963322691312275-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,997 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,947

Price: $12,950

Mileage: 48,149

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $12,950, 48,149 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/24/02/12/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-4566676117642550735-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,328 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,278

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 57,331

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV w/ Conv for sale - $9,950, 57,331 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/02/17/2013_dodge_dart-pic-5847050332656876506-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,614

Price: $5,800

Mileage: 121,960

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $5,800, 121,960 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/03/38/2005_chevrolet_corvette-pic-9208748978537094857-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,764

Price: $19,950

Mileage: 49,718

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $19,950, 49,718 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/30/03/34/2005_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4427662492313467492-152x114.jpeg

2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,117 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,617

Price: $5,500

Mileage: 132,752

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 500 4MATIC for sale - $5,500, 132,752 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/15/02/39/2005_bmw_x5-pic-7505767258997799473-152x114.jpeg

2005 BMW X5 4.4i Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,781

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 121,633

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 BMW X5 4.4i for sale - $6,800, 121,633 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/02/17/2013_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-318587906961106379-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,679 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,629

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 166,533

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Subaru XV Crosstrek Limited for sale - $8,950, 166,533 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/16/02/38/2008_bmw_x5-pic-3512682804986482747-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,308

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 107,806

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $11,200, 107,806 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
Place is hard to find call nobody answer but got there and the people there was great got the car I wanted at the price I wanted
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I sent an out the door offer, and they respectfully decline.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Mikemartino
Even though I didn't buy a car, the guys followed up and we're polite...
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Honest guy told me like it is
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
The s550 was in fantastic shape. Card fax showed that this car was really taken care of
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They responded very promptly and was most helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
please don't take your business to these people -Francisco ask me to run my credit so I got approve and when I was going in for the car he tells me they sold it !! so them he tries selling something else and tells me he did me a favor because the original car that I wanted was a damage car, so he was trying sell me a faulty car from the beginning ,this guy is something else , why make me run my credit if you are not gonna hold the car that your trying to sell. junk salesperson ..
18 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Edward, first we do not sell any damaged vehicles here, second Francisco let you know we unfortunately could not get you approved on the car and tried giving you options to buy a lower priced cash vehicle...
Oct 26, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
was responded too right away
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
My experience was horrible! I dealt with the salesman, Francisco aka Cisco. After a few phone calls and countless texts messages, I thought I finally found my dodge charger that met all my criteria. A bill of sale was sent to me then forwarded to my credit union; however, I wanted to see the car before signing any paperwork since I live in Louisville, Ky. My husband and I flew to Chicago at the last second, got a rental car, and waited almost two hours for the dealership to open. Previously, Cisco told me that the dealership didn't open until 10:30 am on Saturday. According to their website, they opened at 10 am. Cisco obviously only intended to get there at 10:30 despite knowing potential customers were flying in. When we finally visually inspected the car, there was NO Sunroof although "Cisco" lead me to believe otherwise. He also confirmed via text that the sunroof was electric! Cisco never showed during the entire time that we were at the dealership stressing our frustration to the sales manager, Chris. Although Chris appeared to be sympathetic, we (the customers), were blamed and excuses were made for Cisco. We were told it was a misunderstanding. We were told that we should have looked at the pictures online thoroughly. I showed Chris the text message where I specifically asked Cisco, "is the sunroof electric" and Cisco replied, yes!" How is that a misunderstanding? Chris stated that Cisco was confused and that I was talking about my car. Now, how dumb is that? Why would I ask Cisco anything about my own car?!! To add insult according to the sales manager, the general manager only offered to take $150 off the car for our troubles! Maybe the general manager believe that two people can purchase airline tickets and get a rental car for a $150! Maybe he doesn't value his time and don't mind it being wasted! Poor customer at the least and dishonest and intentionally misleading at worst!
38 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Cindy, I am sorry you did not have a good experience with us. There was some miscommunication on the Sunroof because Cisco assumed your telling him that your Sunroof was electric on your trade in. We have addressed this issue with Cisco and we ALWAYS physically confirm all options on our vehicles with customers.
Sep 29, 2016
The guys there were really nice and were not your typical annoying car dealers.
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Jadalynn
The car sales people here have been very patient and helpful in finding my ideal car Thank you ! Not pushy at all but very helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great response, nice group of people. Great selection of cars at Excellent prices. Strongly looking to buy working on the right car for me and price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great follow up
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I went there on a weekday around 11 am, no one around, car was blocked in the parking spot by a damaged limo. Place was hard to find. Was in a sort of strip mall, missed it on the first pass as the sign is only on the building and small, drove around the area for a half hour looking for it. The car looked nice.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Really good and very nice,I plan to visit the Dealership soon!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
very good response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very helpful. zero pressure
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Honest and up front about there vehicle. Didn't try to cover anything up to make the sale
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Unorganized car dealer called to set up an appointment to test drive a car and they said to come on in for a test drive and then they couldn't get the car out because it was inside blocked by multiple other cars. Great way to sell cars.
13 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hi, you called and asked if the car was available then hung up. Then you showed up an hour later and demanded to test drive a $30,000 sports car with a manual transmission.
Jun 12, 2016
Prompt and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Awesome experience i purchased a different vehicle from them and have currently had no problems with it. I highly recommend the staff and would send my friends here.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They always try to help their customers if there is an issue with their cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They weren't willing to work with the price so that was a deal breaker for me.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
5 star
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
No follow up after initial email
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Nice guys ,cool down to earth ,I will be back for more cars
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
mwwheeler
great selection of Volkswagen's at great price points... very willing to talk about their inventory over the phone and patiently answer all questions you have...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2015
They're fast in response but I ended up changing my mind by not purchasing anything
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
BucNcrAzy
Would not answer the questions I had did not care much,because it's only a 5k car....
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
I love my car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Nice showroom and cars, quick response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Disclosure of car defects was lacking. It will impact my willingness to buy online again. used car salesman got their reputation for a reason and Car Gurus can't fix that.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
The car was terrible. Nothing like the pics, description, or description over the phone. Filthy dirty, convertible top ripped, seats had cigarette burns, visible dents on outside exterior. A real mess.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Jack Phelan Chevrolet - 563 listings

4000 Harlem Ave, Lyons, IL 60534

2 reviews
Chicago Auto Source - 126 listings

6520 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Sam's Auto Sales - 59 listings

6815 S Western Ave, Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Freeway Ford Truck Sales - 55 listings

8445 West 45th Street, Lyons, IL 60534

1 review
Max Motors, Inc. - 51 listings

5759 S. Western Ave., Chicago, IL 60636

1 review
Best Choice Auto Sales - 37 listings

2244 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

3 reviews
Mid City Auto Sales - 34 listings

2258 N Cicero Ave, Chicago, IL 60639

1 review
Maxallen Auto Sales Inc - 32 listings

4314 W Grand Ave, Chicago, IL 60651

1 review
Auto Park Imports - 31 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave, Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Driven Motorsport Sales - 7 listings

1243 Naperville Drive, Romeoville, IL 60446

1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 7 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd, Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc - 6 listings

1827 N 25th Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review
Ultimo-Precio - Archer Ave

4530 S Archer Ave, Chicago, IL 60632

1 review
Ron's Auto Sales - Melrose Park

1801 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews
Melrose Park Auto Mall

2410 W North Ave, Melrose Park, IL 60160

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,700 Great Deals out of 212,349 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,857 listings starting at $1,295