Chicago Fine Motors

8401 W 47th St
Mc Cook, IL 60525

Sales: (708) 928-8249

Today 10:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/17/30/2017_alfa_romeo_giulia-pic-474413550637593827-152x114.jpeg

2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti RWD Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$6,134 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,934

Price: $33,800

Mileage: 9,441

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Alfa Romeo Giulia Ti RWD for sale - $33,800, 9,441 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/03/14/2012_volkswagen_passat-pic-1350944578748189328-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Passat SE w/ Sunroof Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,254 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,204

Price: $8,950

Mileage: 76,931

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Passat SE w/ Sunroof for sale - $8,950, 76,931 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, SE Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/54/2012_volkswagen_beetle-pic-892738901805265181-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,453

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 39,988

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen Beetle Turbo PZEV for sale - $9,950, 39,988 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2007_ford_mustang-pic-2629089091212825992-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,437 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,937

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 102,824

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Convertible for sale - $8,500, 102,824 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/09/2012_bmw_7_series-pic-4929202879329722526-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$3,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,692

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 97,044

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive AWD for sale - $18,500, 97,044 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/04/50/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-8328093689017081849-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan RWD Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,648 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,148

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 26,705

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan RWD for sale - $18,500, 26,705 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/03/14/2013_audi_q5-pic-594574882197871597-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,533 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,483

Price: $16,950

Mileage: 90,181

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $16,950, 90,181 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/09/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6746169371418922538-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,802

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 40,472

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,950, 40,472 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/52/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-3953109123852047282-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,137 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,637

Price: $10,500

Mileage: 142,738

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,500, 142,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/10953/10353781/636489658992716350.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=3D319DB8A03DC68F3AC737F5AD179FB1

2007 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,411 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,361

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 100,505

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $11,950, 100,505 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/11/20/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-6582760356287046491-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,560 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,510

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 40,134

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE w/ Connectivity for sale - $9,950, 40,134 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/02/09/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-8377081411970801885-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL PZEV Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$1,957 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,907

Price: $10,950

Mileage: 61,441

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SEL PZEV for sale - $10,950, 61,441 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/03/54/2012_kia_optima-pic-4195109478777995361-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Great Deal
$2,080 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,680

Price: $10,600

Mileage: 71,901

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima SX for sale - $10,600, 71,901 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/16/02/17/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-3708306406708563552-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$2,224 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,724

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 55,320

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Coupe RWD for sale - $12,500, 55,320 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/23/08/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3980321243540035791-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta S Used Cars in Mc Cook, IL 60525

Good Deal
$1,507 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,457

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 54,134

Location: Mc Cook, IL 60525

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta S for sale - $7,950, 54,134 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 11, 2017
GuruZNCYM
This place was a pleasure to work with I did end up buying the vehicle and they were very accommodating and professional it was a very good car buying experience
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2017
imarihavard
Excellent service!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2017
pflugs
they repond quickly, but bought local
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2017
Mark McGillis
Fast response time and very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
mike and edith were great to work with! if i could give 20+ stars i would! bought a fiat 500 pop..planning on updating in a few years and will deff come back to them!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2017
Excellent
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 24, 2017
Awesome company
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Guru1GSB
contacted me
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
GuruDFKH6
quick response
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you!
Oct 9, 2017
I was called with in 2 days to answer any questions. Very prompt and courteous indeed!
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you!
Oct 7, 2017
Straight and to the point
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you!
Oct 4, 2017
Hawaiiboyy
Asked about a vehicle that had a salvage title. I was told by a polite sales person that it was a rebuild title not a salvage title. The sales person was even good enough to send me photos I asked him to take and sent it from his cell phone very quickly He described the issue with the rebuild title and seemed very upfront. I would probably have taken the car however, after reading the reviews I decided not to. I just couldn't ignore all those reviews.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello, I believe your review is extremely unfair. Our salesmen did everything you asked him to do and we told you everything about the vehicle. We have only 50 or so reviews on Cargurus however we have already sold over 800 cars in 2017. We give everyone a 5 Star experience and we sell at least 25% of ours cars to returning customers every month.
Oct 3, 2017
They were fast with there response and very helpful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you!
Oct 1, 2017
Always responds respectfully
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you!
Oct 1, 2017
Late getting back to me was very interested apply online received call 3-4 days later
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Sorry but given some certain credit situations the banks take a few days to get back to us. We do the best we can to follow us as soon as they do.
Sep 15, 2017
Did get back to me asked for my drivers license and havent heard back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello, please give our finance dept a call so we can sort out what happend! 708-442-5800 Extension 2! Thank you!
Sep 14, 2017
Their response to questions were timely, the vehicle was as stated and they negotiated a price that was fair for both us and them. I would consider them again when buying a used vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you for choosing us! Enjoy your new car!
Sep 9, 2017
mslynetteturner .
They responded and were helpful with information provided in the email.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you!
Sep 9, 2017
Great
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you!
Aug 19, 2017
I never spoke with them on the phone yet the contact was through email. My first message was them asking what they can tell me about the car. I asked for the accident report and I was directed to their website . I let them know that I could not get it and they sent me an accident report. I did not move forward as I read other reviews that stated that an inquiry on your credit must be made in order to test drive the car. I found that to be different and not my style. I stopped pursuing that VW Beetle. 3 stars because the message was not inviting to me it was short abrupt sentences. Again not my style.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Ben. I'm sorry if you found our responses short and abrupt but we did not intend for them to come across that way. We emailed you a copy of the Carfax a soon as you let us know it was not working on the website. We also do NOT require a credit check for every vehicle, ONLY certain vehicles inside our showroom require a credit check. This car can  be test driven at any time. Thank you!
Aug 12, 2017
They responded immediately to my email question. I did not purchase car from them as I found a similar model car with lower mileage elsewhere.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you for your review Mark, sorry we could not do business!
Aug 8, 2017
Car was not up to part to many issues that were not talked about durning our visit . Not my first Benz I know these cars very well . Battery light on check engine light on oil light on break light on come on Really . Bill
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello please let us know which car you were referring to. We list any issues vehicles have in the descriptions, but we would NEVER sell any cars with a check engine light or oil light!
Jul 18, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you!
Jul 15, 2017
Olliebailey
Didn't like that they ask for credit report in order to test drive, not good
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

As mentioned on our site, our emails, and previous reviews. Certain Cars in our showroom, such as the Range Rover you were looking at, do require a credit check in order to make sure we have qualified buyers. We do this in order to prevent "joy" rides and keep the car in the most presentable condition for its next owner.
Jun 8, 2017
Yes, they were very fast to reply to my inquiries on this car. They ran down the info I asked about and have been extremely helpful with everything I have asked. I am narrowing the number of cars down that I am looking at and due to the fast and professional responses and an effort to bring the price down help my budget they are in the running to sell me a car.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you Wade, we hope to have your business!
May 13, 2017
Not negotiating on price but responded timely.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

We do price our cars very competitively so we usually do not have much room to move on the prices, thank you!
May 1, 2017
They don't let you test-drive before running your credit. There for adding an unnecessary inquiry on your report, if you chose not to purchase a car from them... No Thanks...
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

I'm sorry Ezra but we do require a credit check before test drives on certain vehicles located in the showroom.
Apr 6, 2017
Matthew was amazing, grate help. Felt very welcomed
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you, Glad you had a good experience!
Mar 26, 2017
Not really satisfied, employees not providing u best shoping experience but prices on the car are feir enough!
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

I'm sorry you did not have a great experience, please give me a call to let me know how we can improve! 708-442-5800 -Robert
Mar 23, 2017
I had a great experience purchasing a used vehicle from Chicago Fine Motors over the weekend. Having visited a few other dealers recently, I was expecting a full onslaught of high pressure sales tactics. Much to my surprise, this was one of the most laid-back dealerships I've ever been to. My Sales Consultant, Mike Wrongic, let me test drive the vehicle on Saturday and explained all of the features and finance options. I told him I'd like to think about it overnight and he actually allowed me to do so (other dealerships have nearly gone on "lock down" when I've said that and practically refused to let me leave). I really liked the vehicle and felt that Mike was up front and honest about everything, so I felt 100% comfortable coming back on Sunday and purchasing it. Bob, the finance guy, was also no- pressure. I also LOVED the fact that their advertised vehicle prices online aren't misleading (many other dealers have an additional $1,300 of dealer add-ons that aren't reflected in their online prices, but they don't disclose that until later). Other dealerships could learn a LOT from this place! Thanks for a great experience!
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Thank you Julia, we hope you enjoy your new car!
Mar 22, 2017
contact was fast and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2017
Sprint_9617
The pictures of the vehicle I wanted was total opposite of what the vehicle look like when I got there the very next day. One tire was completely flat, the other three tires were all bald. Also the rain guards above the windows were half missing cracked and broken. I didn't even want to look inside because if outside looked that bad I'm sure the inside was worse. Thankfully we walked away and found a new car and a better dealership. They also did not open the doors when they said they were going to at 10:30
13 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Kristen, please let us know which car you had an issue with. We provide over 35+ Photos of each vehicle on our website including pictures of tires. We also write very descriptive ads stating the condition of the exterior and interior of ALL our vehicles.
Feb 23, 2017
Dealer got back the next day,Would try and deal with again.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
heipful
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Was very interested in the subaru crosstreck. While looking the car over I noticed the rear brake light ,fog lights and door chimes not working as well as the passenger side mirror was broken,and passenger head rest was missing.The fuse wasn't burned out so I figured it had electrical issues considering the car fax report stated tail light work being done recently. Cisco the sales associate argued that " we live in Chicago,who uses fog lights" rather than seeing my concern about why they didn't work and what it could cost to get it fixed. Also the car was dirty,Cisco did however tell me if I bought the car to go on Groupon for a cleaning it's only 40$. (Hum) . Cisco talked with his boss and they did say they would fix the lighting issue if I purchased the vehicle, we agreed to a price so I called my insurance company to see what the costs were to add the car to my policy, when I got to the milage and year of the car 2013 166k I was told to be careful and to make sure I'm not overpaying. Cisco response was" now your insurance agent is a car expert". (Hum!) I tend to take advice from professionals,and yes I was going to over pay for the car. It's worth 4k-5K tops. Was not happy with Cisco, considering this was a car for my sixteen year old daughter and how important the "SAFETY " of this car was to me. "It's 10k,who cares if everything works". IT seems these are mostly auction purchased cars that arent being looked over,my advice is Be careful and do your research.
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Stuart, while we understand your concern about the fog lights and one brake light no working we AGREED TO REPAIR THOSE. Also we have all our cars priced according to market value, and the Subaru was already priced well below GIVEN ITS MILEAGE. ALSO we negotiated $350 off the price for a new headrest and a detail!
Feb 19, 2017
Fast call back nice polit sales men help me I will buy a car from this dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Place is hard to find call nobody answer but got there and the people there was great got the car I wanted at the price I wanted
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
I sent an out the door offer, and they respectfully decline.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Mikemartino
Even though I didn't buy a car, the guys followed up and we're polite...
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 17, 2016
Honest guy told me like it is
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 9, 2016
Good
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 16, 2016
The s550 was in fantastic shape. Card fax showed that this car was really taken care of
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 11, 2016
They responded very promptly and was most helpful.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
please don't take your business to these people -Francisco ask me to run my credit so I got approve and when I was going in for the car he tells me they sold it !! so them he tries selling something else and tells me he did me a favor because the original car that I wanted was a damage car, so he was trying sell me a faulty car from the beginning ,this guy is something else , why make me run my credit if you are not gonna hold the car that your trying to sell. junk salesperson ..
30 of 33 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Edward, first we do not sell any damaged vehicles here, second Francisco let you know we unfortunately could not get you approved on the car and tried giving you options to buy a lower priced cash vehicle...
Oct 26, 2016
Good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 13, 2016
was responded too right away
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2016
My experience was horrible! I dealt with the salesman, Francisco aka Cisco. After a few phone calls and countless texts messages, I thought I finally found my dodge charger that met all my criteria. A bill of sale was sent to me then forwarded to my credit union; however, I wanted to see the car before signing any paperwork since I live in Louisville, Ky. My husband and I flew to Chicago at the last second, got a rental car, and waited almost two hours for the dealership to open. Previously, Cisco told me that the dealership didn't open until 10:30 am on Saturday. According to their website, they opened at 10 am. Cisco obviously only intended to get there at 10:30 despite knowing potential customers were flying in. When we finally visually inspected the car, there was NO Sunroof although "Cisco" lead me to believe otherwise. He also confirmed via text that the sunroof was electric! Cisco never showed during the entire time that we were at the dealership stressing our frustration to the sales manager, Chris. Although Chris appeared to be sympathetic, we (the customers), were blamed and excuses were made for Cisco. We were told it was a misunderstanding. We were told that we should have looked at the pictures online thoroughly. I showed Chris the text message where I specifically asked Cisco, "is the sunroof electric" and Cisco replied, yes!" How is that a misunderstanding? Chris stated that Cisco was confused and that I was talking about my car. Now, how dumb is that? Why would I ask Cisco anything about my own car?!! To add insult according to the sales manager, the general manager only offered to take $150 off the car for our troubles! Maybe the general manager believe that two people can purchase airline tickets and get a rental car for a $150! Maybe he doesn't value his time and don't mind it being wasted! Poor customer at the least and dishonest and intentionally misleading at worst!
52 of 56 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hello Cindy, I am sorry you did not have a good experience with us. There was some miscommunication on the Sunroof because Cisco assumed your telling him that your Sunroof was electric on your trade in. We have addressed this issue with Cisco and we ALWAYS physically confirm all options on our vehicles with customers.
Sep 29, 2016
The guys there were really nice and were not your typical annoying car dealers.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Jadalynn
The car sales people here have been very patient and helpful in finding my ideal car Thank you ! Not pushy at all but very helpful
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great response, nice group of people. Great selection of cars at Excellent prices. Strongly looking to buy working on the right car for me and price
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2016
Great follow up
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
I went there on a weekday around 11 am, no one around, car was blocked in the parking spot by a damaged limo. Place was hard to find. Was in a sort of strip mall, missed it on the first pass as the sign is only on the building and small, drove around the area for a half hour looking for it. The car looked nice.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2016
Really good and very nice,I plan to visit the Dealership soon!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
very good response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
Very helpful. zero pressure
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Honest and up front about there vehicle. Didn't try to cover anything up to make the sale
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Unorganized car dealer called to set up an appointment to test drive a car and they said to come on in for a test drive and then they couldn't get the car out because it was inside blocked by multiple other cars. Great way to sell cars.
17 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Fine Motors:

Hi, you called and asked if the car was available then hung up. Then you showed up an hour later and demanded to test drive a $30,000 sports car with a manual transmission.
Jun 12, 2016
Prompt and professional
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Awesome experience i purchased a different vehicle from them and have currently had no problems with it. I highly recommend the staff and would send my friends here.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2016
They always try to help their customers if there is an issue with their cars
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
They weren't willing to work with the price so that was a deal breaker for me.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2016
5 star
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 20, 2016
No follow up after initial email
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2016
Nice guys ,cool down to earth ,I will be back for more cars
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
mwwheeler
great selection of Volkswagen's at great price points... very willing to talk about their inventory over the phone and patiently answer all questions you have...
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 6 old reviews
Dec 11, 2015
They're fast in response but I ended up changing my mind by not purchasing anything
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
BucNcrAzy
Would not answer the questions I had did not care much,because it's only a 5k car....
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
I love my car.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 20, 2015
Nice showroom and cars, quick response.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2015
Disclosure of car defects was lacking. It will impact my willingness to buy online again. used car salesman got their reputation for a reason and Car Gurus can't fix that.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2015
The car was terrible. Nothing like the pics, description, or description over the phone. Filthy dirty, convertible top ripped, seats had cigarette burns, visible dents on outside exterior. A real mess.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southside Cash Cars - 238 listings
610 S Cicero Ave Chicago, IL 60644
1 review
Baha Auto Group - Palos Hills - 126 listings
11001 Southwest Hwy Palos Hills, IL 60465
4 reviews
Ron's Auto Sales Inc - 102 listings
5727 W Roosevelt Rd Cicero, IL 60804
3 reviews
Harlem Motors Inc - 90 listings
7158 W 63rd Chicago, IL 60638
3 reviews
Max Motors, Inc. - 79 listings
5759 S. Western Ave. Chicago, IL 60636
3 reviews
High Quality Auto Sales - 70 listings
4201 South Kedzie Chicago, IL 60632
2 reviews
Global Auto Finance & Lease - 54 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 42 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
6 reviews
Smiley Auto Group - 40 listings
9000 Ogden Ave Brookfield, IL 60513
3 reviews
Legend Auto - 37 listings
6800 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60636
3 reviews
Quality Auto Sales - 36 listings
4600 S Western Ave Chicago, IL 60609
1 review
Foran Motors - 23 listings
7948 West 79th St Bridgeview, IL 60455
2 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 22 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
3 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 9 listings
2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
4 reviews
Lightning Fast Auto Sales
17140 S Cicero Ave Country Club Hills, IL 60478
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,334 Great Deals out of 221,765 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
405 Great Deals out of 49,117 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,703 Great Deals out of 174,507 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
386 Great Deals out of 30,661 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,428 Great Deals out of 120,724 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
180 Great Deals out of 35,129 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,079 Great Deals out of 86,843 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 65,643 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 60,960 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
899 Great Deals out of 59,695 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
838 Great Deals out of 53,246 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,129 Great Deals out of 73,674 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
854 Great Deals out of 68,195 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,340 Great Deals out of 77,841 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,306 Great Deals out of 103,948 listings starting at $895