Chicago Auto Depot

100 E North Ave
Villa Park, IL 60181

Sales: (630) 791-5316

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/00/21/2012_nissan_titan-pic-8685207281229772152-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Great Deal
$2,189 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,684

Price: $18,495

Mileage: 46,669

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $18,495, 46,669 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/22/23/16/2013_dodge_durango-pic-6946767759650651632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Great Deal
$2,402 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,397

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 74,070

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $16,995, 74,070 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, SXT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Tow Package, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/00/24/2010_volvo_xc90-pic-3035773121063598141-152x114.jpeg

2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Great Deal
$1,698 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,093

Price: $11,395

Mileage: 94,087

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $11,395, 94,087 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/55/2011_ford_f-150-pic-1536442011984756087-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew LB 4WD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$766 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,261

Price: $21,495

Mileage: 88,839

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Ford F-150 FX4 SuperCrew LB 4WD for sale - $21,495, 88,839 miles with Tow Package, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/23/55/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-2961195192075964834-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,545 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,540

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 60,921

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 for sale - $9,995, 60,921 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Heat Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/27/23/52/2010_lincoln_navigator-pic-8953994961108099718-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$2,236 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,231

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 106,103

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $15,995, 106,103 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/11/03/2010_toyota_highlander_hybrid-pic-7663678755291681335-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,300 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,295

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 123,081

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Toyota Highlander Hybrid Limited for sale - $13,995, 123,081 miles with Value Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/23/50/2008_cadillac_srx-pic-4604354239952485152-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,183

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 93,160

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $8,995, 93,160 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Remote Start, Trim Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/12/15/44/2011_lincoln_mks-pic-7936097770387065113-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lincoln MKS 3.5L AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,179 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,174

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 92,896

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lincoln MKS 3.5L AWD for sale - $12,995, 92,896 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/01/22/2004_honda_pilot-pic-8726657947639117207-152x114.jpeg

2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$896 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,891

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 132,863

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2004 Honda Pilot EX-L AWD for sale - $5,995, 132,863 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/00/13/2008_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8713738201831636782-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,096 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,091

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 102,850

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Avalanche LTZ 4WD for sale - $16,995, 102,850 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start, Tow Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/07/05/55/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-2220617011767231393-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,096

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 148,584

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $12,995, 148,584 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Light Package, Navigation System, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, SLT Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/23/52/2008_ford_edge-pic-7260295612939465446-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$754 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,749

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,555

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $8,995, 97,555 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/13/45/2008_cadillac_dts-pic-2860719220345790417-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac DTS Performance Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,275

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 106,011

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2008 Cadillac DTS Performance for sale - $7,995, 106,011 miles with Premium Package, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/00/22/2012_nissan_maxima-pic-5883449041207366893-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$773 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,468

Price: $13,695

Mileage: 79,024

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,695, 79,024 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package, Climate Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 14, 2017
Quick respond and very helpful ,also very friendly .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Amazing experience. I have not bought a car but sales man was amazing in showing the cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Friendly and courteous sales people. I had a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Car looked and drove well, dealer supplied the Carfax without hesitation. But dealer would not lower price to compensate for the pricey timing belt, water pump and idler replacement which was about 25,000 miles over due. I understand they want to make a profit but it is rather unethical to sell someone a car which requires roughly $1500 (well over 10% of the cars value)in repairs to ensure it will last you more than just a couple of months. The vehicle also had an outstanding recall for airbags which may not be available by Subaru for quite some time.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Auto Depot:

Hello Cole,
Thank you very much for considering Chicago Auto Depot for your next car purchase. I am really sorry we we're not able to come to an agreement on price. Our vehicles are priced very aggressive to begin with so sometimes as much as we would love to discount the car, we just dont have the room to. I do recall that we did offer to discount the vehicle $400 and although I know that doesnt cover the entire cost of what you were quoted for the repair, we did offer the most we could discount to our already very aggressive listed price. As far as the recall goes, that is unfortunately som
 More ...
Apr 24, 2017
Good no pressure service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Took care of my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Hector was awesome. Love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
lisagkline
Excellent Leo was very Helpful thank you for everything I will recommend Chicago Auto Depot to anybody that needs a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Quick response on information I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Good and nice service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Very personable and professional. Gave me a good trade in deal on my old Jeep and a good price on my new Jeep. The entire process was great and I feel good about it. My best interest was what they cared about and our sales guy Leo was terrific. No hardball or BS like you see at other dealers. I would recommend Chicago Auto Depot to my friends. It was a very enjoyable visit.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Great looking vehicle, rides smoothly and good service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
SSR_1325
Dealer was very respectful and responsive in a quick manner. Listened to what it is I was looking for. Provided me with information on the car and helped me to determine the best option for me. Thanks again for great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
KendallZ
The dealer contacted me very quickly. The person I talked to was very informative and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I purchased this car Chicago Auto Depot and their service was wonderful from the salesman Hector.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
durangoL
Very pleasant people they made sure I left with the car I wanted and also my wife ended up buying a car as well the same day well done hector
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very good dealer answer all my questions and truck was available they don't Waste your time I'm very satisfied
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
I live in St. Louis and was skeptical about finding my car in Chicago.. My son and I drove more than 4 and a half hours to meet Anthony (the president) and Leo (the salesman). Anthony and I had already negotiated a very fair price for the Jeep on the phone. He is a man of his word. You can trust Chicago Auto Depot.. My son and I arrived at Chicago Auto Depot and I asked Leo to give my son a refresher course on how to drive a stick shift. He spent more than 30 minutes in the hot sun (with an amazing amount of patience) teaching my son how to drive the car. I was so impressed that I wanted to give him a tip. He wouldn't take it. He said he just wanted the customers to be happy with the sales experience. I can honestly tell you - it was well worth the almost 5 hour drive. Anthony did everything he possibly could to make this purchase go smoothly. I will not hesitate to buy another car from Chicago Auto Depot!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
very short discussion over phone didn't get into to specifics
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Auto Depot:

Hello Schawna,

My name is Louis and I'm the General Manger. I'd be happy to give you more specifics about any vehicle. Please feel free to call me directly at 630-785-6258 and extension 1001.
Apr 26, 2016
Nice staff. Quick and easy. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
5 Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I have an appointment to see this auto
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
They went above and beyond to get our daughter a reliable car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Was very happy got what i was looking for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
mitchellmark
very good really cool salesman and veichle i got couldnt be more happy with it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 22, 2015
Really helpful... Better than others to find the car you want
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Century Auto Sales - 98 listings

635 North Ave Glendale Heights, IL 60139

4 reviews
Clover Motors - 48 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172

3 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 33 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165

7 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 33 listings

2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
JK Auto Sales - 29 listings

2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

1 review
Midwest Car Connect - 26 listings

726 N Ardmore Ave Villa Park, IL 60181

4 reviews
Auto Deals - 25 listings

24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172

4 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 23 listings

316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Lazychimp.com - 22 listings

1620 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515

1 review
Grand River Auto Sales - 13 listings

8122 Grand Ave River Grove, IL 60171

7 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 10 listings

420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101

1 review
Melrose Auto Outlet - 8 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

4 reviews
Salce Inc - 7 listings

2643 Haymond Ave River Grove, IL 60171

2 reviews
Arlington Imports - 1 listing

120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc

1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,146 Great Deals out of 193,915 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
334 Great Deals out of 44,557 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,949 Great Deals out of 183,196 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 28,645 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
971 Great Deals out of 112,525 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
133 Great Deals out of 29,106 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,244 Great Deals out of 84,502 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 69,995 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
875 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
1,028 Great Deals out of 57,426 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
906 Great Deals out of 64,717 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,067 Great Deals out of 68,731 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
560 Great Deals out of 66,577 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,283 Great Deals out of 75,808 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,326 Great Deals out of 85,024 listings starting at $950