Chicago Auto Depot

100 E North Ave
Villa Park, IL 60181

Sales: (630) 791-5316

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/30/00/06/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-3761245249012907416-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Great Deal
$2,033 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,028

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 66,512

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,995, 66,512 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Light Package, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Multimedia Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/59/2010_ford_edge-pic-27140352483570795-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,793 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,688

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 85,671

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $10,895, 85,671 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7967977357000626009-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,498

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 101,179

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 101,179 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/04/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-1417389718227835306-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,342 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,337

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 121,296

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,995, 121,296 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/00/54/2009_saturn_outlook-pic-3575569860411328035-152x114.jpeg

2009 Saturn Outlook XE AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,159 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,654

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 109,962

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Saturn Outlook XE AWD for sale - $7,495, 109,962 miles with Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2007_ford_edge-pic-3157572369945576138-152x114.jpeg

2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,162 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,157

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 148,305

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Ford Edge SEL Plus AWD for sale - $6,995, 148,305 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/21/23/54/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8037335022464773587-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,508

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 57,239

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $15,495, 57,239 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/23/59/2012_chrysler_town___country-pic-4210079428777979085-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,470 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,465

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 108,603

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $10,995, 108,603 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Quick Order Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/13/10/2008_lexus_gs_350-pic-4966308957955759894-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,957

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 95,733

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $12,995, 95,733 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/23/52/2006_honda_accord-pic-635387869489943517-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Accord EX V6 Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$844 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,339

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 147,049

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Honda Accord EX V6 for sale - $5,495, 147,049 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-3255836934338862663-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,175

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 111,769

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $7,395, 111,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2005_dodge_dakota-pic-416834549424510357-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,688

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 115,858

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Dodge Dakota 4 Dr SLT Quad Cab SB for sale - $6,995, 115,858 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2009_nissan_rogue-pic-4303699743815640013-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Fair Deal
$675 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,670

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 81,444

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $7,995, 81,444 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3816463475348065964-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Fair Deal
$650 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,145

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 82,996

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,495, 82,996 miles with SE Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/16/10/2009_honda_cr-v-pic-7331473323064863736-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda CR-V EX-L Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Fair Deal
$521 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,816

Price: $11,295

Mileage: 80,788

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda CR-V EX-L for sale - $11,295, 80,788 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
This had to be one of the worst car buying experiences ever. We went to look at the car and decided to get it. We took it home but the financing didn't work out which was no fault of theirs. I returned the car a few days later after I was called and told to do so. Getting my down payment back was a nightmare. It took 2 weeks for me to get my deposit back after going round and round with the president of the dealership. Needless to say I would not go there to get buy a car or suggest anyone else go.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Quick respond and very helpful ,also very friendly .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Amazing experience. I have not bought a car but sales man was amazing in showing the cars.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Friendly and courteous sales people. I had a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Car looked and drove well, dealer supplied the Carfax without hesitation. But dealer would not lower price to compensate for the pricey timing belt, water pump and idler replacement which was about 25,000 miles over due. I understand they want to make a profit but it is rather unethical to sell someone a car which requires roughly $1500 (well over 10% of the cars value)in repairs to ensure it will last you more than just a couple of months. The vehicle also had an outstanding recall for airbags which may not be available by Subaru for quite some time.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Auto Depot:

Hello Cole,
Thank you very much for considering Chicago Auto Depot for your next car purchase. I am really sorry we we're not able to come to an agreement on price. Our vehicles are priced very aggressive to begin with so sometimes as much as we would love to discount the car, we just dont have the room to. I do recall that we did offer to discount the vehicle $400 and although I know that doesnt cover the entire cost of what you were quoted for the repair, we did offer the most we could discount to our already very aggressive listed price. As far as the recall goes, that is unfortunately som
 More ...
Apr 24, 2017
Good no pressure service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Took care of my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Hector was awesome. Love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
lisagkline
Excellent Leo was very Helpful thank you for everything I will recommend Chicago Auto Depot to anybody that needs a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Quick response on information I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Good and nice service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Very personable and professional. Gave me a good trade in deal on my old Jeep and a good price on my new Jeep. The entire process was great and I feel good about it. My best interest was what they cared about and our sales guy Leo was terrific. No hardball or BS like you see at other dealers. I would recommend Chicago Auto Depot to my friends. It was a very enjoyable visit.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Great looking vehicle, rides smoothly and good service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
SSR_1325
Dealer was very respectful and responsive in a quick manner. Listened to what it is I was looking for. Provided me with information on the car and helped me to determine the best option for me. Thanks again for great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
KendallZ
The dealer contacted me very quickly. The person I talked to was very informative and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I purchased this car Chicago Auto Depot and their service was wonderful from the salesman Hector.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
durangoL
Very pleasant people they made sure I left with the car I wanted and also my wife ended up buying a car as well the same day well done hector
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very good dealer answer all my questions and truck was available they don't Waste your time I'm very satisfied
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
I live in St. Louis and was skeptical about finding my car in Chicago.. My son and I drove more than 4 and a half hours to meet Anthony (the president) and Leo (the salesman). Anthony and I had already negotiated a very fair price for the Jeep on the phone. He is a man of his word. You can trust Chicago Auto Depot.. My son and I arrived at Chicago Auto Depot and I asked Leo to give my son a refresher course on how to drive a stick shift. He spent more than 30 minutes in the hot sun (with an amazing amount of patience) teaching my son how to drive the car. I was so impressed that I wanted to give him a tip. He wouldn't take it. He said he just wanted the customers to be happy with the sales experience. I can honestly tell you - it was well worth the almost 5 hour drive. Anthony did everything he possibly could to make this purchase go smoothly. I will not hesitate to buy another car from Chicago Auto Depot!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
very short discussion over phone didn't get into to specifics
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Auto Depot:

Hello Schawna,

My name is Louis and I'm the General Manger. I'd be happy to give you more specifics about any vehicle. Please feel free to call me directly at 630-785-6258 and extension 1001.
Apr 26, 2016
Nice staff. Quick and easy. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
5 Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I have an appointment to see this auto
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
They went above and beyond to get our daughter a reliable car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Was very happy got what i was looking for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
mitchellmark
very good really cool salesman and veichle i got couldnt be more happy with it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 22, 2015
Really helpful... Better than others to find the car you want
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Global Auto Finance & Lease - 54 listings
701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153
2 reviews
Ogden Auto Depot - 50 listings
1313 Ogden Ave Downers Grove, IL 60515
1 review
007 Motors - 44 listings
344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101
4 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 44 listings
1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165
7 reviews
Clover Motors - 44 listings
24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172
3 reviews
JK Auto Sales - 33 listings
2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
3 reviews
Auto Deals - 30 listings
24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172
5 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 29 listings
316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101
5 reviews
I-Vehicles - 13 listings
556 W Lake St, Unit A Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Grand River Auto Sales - 13 listings
8122 Grand Ave River Grove, IL 60171
8 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 11 listings
2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164
4 reviews
Salce Inc - 10 listings
2643 Haymond Ave River Grove, IL 60171
6 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 9 listings
420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101
2 reviews
Level Motors - 7 listings
276 W Grand Ave Elmhurst, IL 60126
1 review
Auto Premier Sales Inc
1827 N 25th Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850