Chicago Auto Depot

100 E North Ave
Villa Park, IL 60181

Sales: (630) 791-5316

Today 9:00am - 9:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/23/57/2008_buick_lacrosse-pic-3912657808557979818-152x114.jpeg

2008 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,860

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 45,522

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2008 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $8,495, 45,522 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Driver Confidence Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/00/04/2010_chevrolet_impala-pic-4723863264259072982-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Impala LT Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,378

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 121,296

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Impala LT for sale - $4,995, 121,296 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2009_cadillac_sts-pic-3153309377077091165-152x114.jpeg

2009 Cadillac STS V6 Luxury Performance Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,163

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 118,484

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Cadillac STS V6 Luxury Performance for sale - $8,995, 118,484 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Sport Chrono Package, Premium Package, Trim Package, Wood Trim Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Performance Handling Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2004_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7967977357000626009-152x114.jpeg

2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,142 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,137

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 101,179

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $4,995, 101,179 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-5687006485451602046-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,212 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,207

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 95,858

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Blue Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Limited for sale - $9,995, 95,858 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2007_chrysler_300-pic-5162686382550380498-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chrysler 300 C Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,139 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,134

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 128,205

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Chrysler 300 C for sale - $6,995, 128,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4001023858518112199-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,064 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,059

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 96,894

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $12,995, 96,894 miles with 2lt Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, SE Package, LT Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2005_toyota_camry_solara-pic-6249895879907343283-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Camry Solara SE V6 Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,600

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 121,148

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2005 Toyota Camry Solara SE V6 for sale - $4,995, 121,148 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2007_volvo_xc90-pic-3255836934338862663-152x114.jpeg

2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,363

Price: $7,395

Mileage: 111,769

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 15 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Navy Description: Used 2007 Volvo XC90 3.2 AWD for sale - $7,395, 111,769 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2008_ford_edge-pic-3371598517491700895-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Edge SE AWD Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,906

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 97,555

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Ford Edge SE AWD for sale - $7,995, 97,555 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/05/2008_nissan_altima-pic-2142812934758614179-152x114.jpeg

2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,905

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 135,947

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $4,995, 135,947 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/59/2010_ford_edge-pic-27140352483570795-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$818 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,813

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 85,671

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $11,995, 85,671 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Cargo Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/23/57/2011_land_rover_range_rover-pic-4451041633254718170-152x114.jpeg

2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$1,296 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,796

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 78,746

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Land Rover Range Rover HSE for sale - $23,500, 78,746 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trim Package, Tow Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3816463475348065964-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Good Deal
$701 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,196

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 82,996

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pewter Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,495, 82,996 miles with SE Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/23/56/2010_dodge_charger-pic-8271290462726181579-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Charger R/T Used Cars in Villa Park, IL 60181

Fair Deal
$901 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,796

Price: $10,895

Mileage: 99,537

Location: Villa Park, IL 60181

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Dodge Charger R/T for sale - $10,895, 99,537 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 15, 2017
This had to be one of the worst car buying experiences ever. We went to look at the car and decided to get it. We took it home but the financing didn't work out which was no fault of theirs. I returned the car a few days later after I was called and told to do so. Getting my down payment back was a nightmare. It took 2 weeks for me to get my deposit back after going round and round with the president of the dealership. Needless to say I would not go there to get buy a car or suggest anyone else go.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2017
Quick respond and very helpful ,also very friendly .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
Amazing experience. I have not bought a car but sales man was amazing in showing the cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Friendly and courteous sales people. I had a very good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 4, 2017
Car looked and drove well, dealer supplied the Carfax without hesitation. But dealer would not lower price to compensate for the pricey timing belt, water pump and idler replacement which was about 25,000 miles over due. I understand they want to make a profit but it is rather unethical to sell someone a car which requires roughly $1500 (well over 10% of the cars value)in repairs to ensure it will last you more than just a couple of months. The vehicle also had an outstanding recall for airbags which may not be available by Subaru for quite some time.
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Auto Depot:

Hello Cole,
Thank you very much for considering Chicago Auto Depot for your next car purchase. I am really sorry we we're not able to come to an agreement on price. Our vehicles are priced very aggressive to begin with so sometimes as much as we would love to discount the car, we just dont have the room to. I do recall that we did offer to discount the vehicle $400 and although I know that doesnt cover the entire cost of what you were quoted for the repair, we did offer the most we could discount to our already very aggressive listed price. As far as the recall goes, that is unfortunately som
 More ...
Apr 24, 2017
Good no pressure service
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Took care of my needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 31, 2017
Hector was awesome. Love my car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2017
lisagkline
Excellent Leo was very Helpful thank you for everything I will recommend Chicago Auto Depot to anybody that needs a vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Quick response on information I asked.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Good and nice service
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2017
Very personable and professional. Gave me a good trade in deal on my old Jeep and a good price on my new Jeep. The entire process was great and I feel good about it. My best interest was what they cared about and our sales guy Leo was terrific. No hardball or BS like you see at other dealers. I would recommend Chicago Auto Depot to my friends. It was a very enjoyable visit.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
Great looking vehicle, rides smoothly and good service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2017
SSR_1325
Dealer was very respectful and responsive in a quick manner. Listened to what it is I was looking for. Provided me with information on the car and helped me to determine the best option for me. Thanks again for great customer service!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
KendallZ
The dealer contacted me very quickly. The person I talked to was very informative and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2016
I purchased this car Chicago Auto Depot and their service was wonderful from the salesman Hector.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2016
durangoL
Very pleasant people they made sure I left with the car I wanted and also my wife ended up buying a car as well the same day well done hector
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2016
Very good dealer answer all my questions and truck was available they don't Waste your time I'm very satisfied
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
I live in St. Louis and was skeptical about finding my car in Chicago.. My son and I drove more than 4 and a half hours to meet Anthony (the president) and Leo (the salesman). Anthony and I had already negotiated a very fair price for the Jeep on the phone. He is a man of his word. You can trust Chicago Auto Depot.. My son and I arrived at Chicago Auto Depot and I asked Leo to give my son a refresher course on how to drive a stick shift. He spent more than 30 minutes in the hot sun (with an amazing amount of patience) teaching my son how to drive the car. I was so impressed that I wanted to give him a tip. He wouldn't take it. He said he just wanted the customers to be happy with the sales experience. I can honestly tell you - it was well worth the almost 5 hour drive. Anthony did everything he possibly could to make this purchase go smoothly. I will not hesitate to buy another car from Chicago Auto Depot!
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
very short discussion over phone didn't get into to specifics
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chicago Auto Depot:

Hello Schawna,

My name is Louis and I'm the General Manger. I'd be happy to give you more specifics about any vehicle. Please feel free to call me directly at 630-785-6258 and extension 1001.
Apr 26, 2016
Nice staff. Quick and easy. Great service!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
5 Stars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2016
I have an appointment to see this auto
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2016
They went above and beyond to get our daughter a reliable car!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Was very happy got what i was looking for
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2016
mitchellmark
very good really cool salesman and veichle i got couldnt be more happy with it
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Feb 22, 2015
Really helpful... Better than others to find the car you want
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ron's Auto Sales Inc - 77 listings

1801 W North Ave Melrose Park, IL 60160

3 reviews
A1 Moter Sale - 74 listings

1212 Mitchell Blvd, So Schaumburg, IL 60193

2 reviews
Global Auto Finance & Lease - 67 listings

701 Lake St Maywood, IL 60153

1 review
JK Auto Sales - 44 listings

2090 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

2 reviews
Auto Park Imports - 41 listings

1824 N 32nd Ave Stone Park, IL 60165

8 reviews
Clover Motors - 40 listings

24W445 Lake St, Roselle Roselle, IL 60172

3 reviews
007 Motors - 33 listings

344 W Laura Dr Addison, IL 60101

3 reviews
Revved Motors Inc. - 24 listings

316 W Factory Rd Addison, IL 60101

4 reviews
Auto Deals - 23 listings

24W445 Lake St Roselle, IL 60172

5 reviews
Salce Inc - 15 listings

2643 Haymond Ave River Grove, IL 60171

4 reviews
Grand River Auto Sales - 14 listings

8122 Grand Ave River Grove, IL 60171

8 reviews
M&A Motors Inc. - 13 listings

420 W Kay Ave, Unit G. Addison, IL 60101

2 reviews
Melrose Auto Outlet - 13 listings

2250 N Mannheim Rd Melrose Park, IL 60164

4 reviews
Tri State Auto Group - 11 listings

2407 E Oakton St, Ste A2 Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review
Arlington Imports - 3 listings

120 Elizabeth Dr Arlington Heights, IL 60005

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,317 Great Deals out of 183,061 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
378 Great Deals out of 44,647 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,131 Great Deals out of 167,340 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
313 Great Deals out of 29,149 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
984 Great Deals out of 111,891 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
147 Great Deals out of 29,926 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,046 Great Deals out of 72,499 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
921 Great Deals out of 57,563 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
819 Great Deals out of 73,280 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
813 Great Deals out of 54,679 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 51,119 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,114 Great Deals out of 61,915 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 71,660 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,024 Great Deals out of 75,527 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,056 Great Deals out of 87,253 listings starting at $1,088