Chevrolet Buick GMC of Mount Vernon

510 Harcourt Rd
Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Map & Directions

Sales: (740) 314-1546

Service: (740) 263-4481

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM (Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$4,242 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $38,472

Price: $34,230

Mileage: 21,002

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,230, 21,002 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/3/9/21179314931x152.jpg

2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$3,019 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,240

Price: $28,221

Mileage: 91,932

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Hermosa Blue Description: Used 2015 INFINITI QX80 AWD for sale - $28,221, 91,932 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/4/3/21179410341x152.jpg

2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$1,761 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,962

Price: $7,201

Mileage: 118,275

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Taurus SHO AWD for sale - $7,201, 118,275 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/2/4/21170230424x152.jpg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,472

Price: $11,032

Mileage: 72,638

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox 1LT AWD for sale - $11,032, 72,638 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Power Package, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/7/2/21179481275x152.jpg

2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck RWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,233

Price: $9,455

Mileage: 56,916

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck RWD for sale - $9,455, 56,916 miles with Steel Wheels, Solid Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Suspension Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/3/3/21179177337x152.jpg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$2,395 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,721

Price: $31,326

Mileage: 37,919

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brownstone Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $31,326, 37,919 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Preferred Package, Chrome Wheels, Heat Package, Tow Package, Appearance Package, LT Package, Z 71 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Off Road Package, Z71 Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/1/1/21179423112x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,682

Price: $13,297

Mileage: 81,766

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ FWD for sale - $13,297, 81,766 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Safety Package, SE Package, Security Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/3/9/21179184931x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$2,059 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,497

Price: $22,438

Mileage: 54,012

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT 4WD for sale - $22,438, 54,012 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/8/3/21179256384x152.jpg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,357 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,801

Price: $10,444

Mileage: 121,773

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $10,444, 121,773 miles with Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/9/1/3/21179253319x152.jpg

2018 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,747 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,004

Price: $25,257

Mileage: 9,901

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2018 Chevrolet Colorado LT Extended Cab LB 4WD for sale - $25,257, 9,901 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Appearance Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/3/9/21161092934x152.jpg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,714 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $28,715

Price: $27,001

Mileage: 36,670

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Topaz Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $27,001, 36,670 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/0/0/7/21179245700x152.jpg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,783

Price: $22,314

Mileage: 36,726

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Amethyst Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT-1 AWD for sale - $22,314, 36,726 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/2/3/21179210325x152.jpg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,936 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,392

Price: $34,456

Mileage: 42,663

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Slate Metallic Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $34,456, 42,663 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/2/8/21179168827x152.jpg

2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$2,014 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,536

Price: $27,522

Mileage: 20,595

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2017 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $27,522, 20,595 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/2/7/21179284722x152.jpg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,061 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,670

Price: $7,609

Mileage: 102,565

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS FWD for sale - $7,609, 102,565 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 12, 2019
GuruL4R46
Got a call from them. They had a kid coming to look at this one but i guess he didn't buy because it's still listed. I decided not to follow-up because it's only a 1ss. No leather, no sunroof and i dont know if i like the ground effects package on it. Price looks okay to me and they are located near my relatives in Ohio so i figured maybe i'd make the drive over but i have no plans for that currently.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for the review! Please contact us if we can assist with any questions about the vehicle or process in general. We hope to be able to go to work for you very soon! Thanks again!
Jul 22, 2019
The dealer was very helpful in assisting me with getting this car. I would definitely recommend their services to other.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Lakecia! We greatly appreciate that and the opportunity to go to work for you! We love to hear that our customers' experiences are this great! Thanks again!
Jul 22, 2019
the vehicle I was looking at did not have all the features I was looking for salesman did a great job and following up and continuing to look for the vehicle what's the options I'm looking for
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Robert! We are always trying to find exactly what our customers want even if we don't currently have it in stock. We will always do our best to get the right one! Thanks again!
Jul 13, 2019
Rq03
I put a $400 deposit on a camaro and even told them what day i was coming to pick it up and the morning on the day i was going up there i received a call saying they sold it. I was livid. Absolutely unprofessional and i wouldn't recommend dealing with those guys. No respect for their customers at all.
Response from current dealership:
We do apologize for any confusion. We had spoken with you and accepted this deposit and gave a predetermined amount of time that we would hold the vehicle. That day passed and then another. We kept in touch and you had even spoken to management as to what was happening. We very much wanted you to have the vehicle you sought out, but someone else purchased it. If we offer the vehicle at our location and there is no active hold, we have to sell it. It is the fairest way there is. We hope your search ends with a vehicle that you love that much more. Thank you for the feedback!
Jun 5, 2019
GuruCQ9M3
Fast and friendly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much! We try to make everything as fast and painless as possible. Your experience should be stress-free and we are ecstatic to hear it was. Thanks again!
Jun 4, 2019
Rtlooking
Fast response and very helpful. I still want the car and hoping it works out. Thanks
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate your valuable feedback. It let's us know we are doing something right for our customers! Hopefully, you were able to find what you needed! Thanks again!
May 11, 2019
GuruL6VFH
Terrible, I told them when I was coming out to see vehicle, and it would have been common courtesy to email or call me to advise me vehicle being. I wasted my time and has to drive an hour to find this out. Secondly, not to offer something maybe similar or close to it since I was there to purchase a vehicle ........ THIS GOES ON THE LIST OF NEVER TO GO BACK AND WILL BE POSTED ON SOCIAL MEDIA...... and lastly, I do work for a major radio station here in Columbus and will definately talk about my experience .... only reason that star is there is because I had to at least put one star there
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear that we couldn't make your experience all that it could be. We are always striving to do better and create the best overall customer experience possible. Your feedback is very valuable and we will use to create the best experiences we can! Hopefully, you founnd what you were looking for. Thanks again!
May 1, 2019
The salesmen was very nice during the test drive and after the jeep was clean and I would recommend them if your looking for a vehicle in that area.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Charlie! We greatly appreciate your input and the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if we can help in any other way. Thanks again!
Apr 24, 2019
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Juan. Hopefully, we were able to get you all of the required all info you were seeking and were able to help in any way we can. Thanks again!
Apr 19, 2019
Very helpful. Salesman took additional pics and sent them to me. Not the right car for me but salesman was very honest and candid, upfront with everything, saving me a trip of more than 100 miles each way.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Bill. We try to give every ounce of requested info we can and then offer as much as we know. We want our customers to know as much as we do to make the most educated purchase. We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 2, 2019
Quick response. Was told that someone had already committed to buy it
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, James. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if we can help in any other way!
Mar 16, 2019
They were helpful and friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Charles! It was great to work with you. Let us know if we can help in any other way. Thanks again!
Feb 18, 2019
Fankiek
Very nice people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate that. If we can do anything else to meet your automotive needs, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Thanks again!
Dec 12, 2018
Great experience! Fast and accommodating! Purchased a vehicle I’ve been wanting within 12 hours of first contact! Great folks there.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Khrysti! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do everything possible for you. You were one of the final DeCosky customers and we know John appreciated all of his customers. He will miss this place greatly, but the new ownership looks to build upon what John created and make it even better. We thank you again for allowing us to be involved with making such a large decision for you and your family!
Oct 28, 2018
Very helpful and easy to do business with.Vehicle was clean and ready to go.would highly recommend to friends and family.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Floyd! Your feedback and your business are both greatly valued and appreciated. We are glad we could make everything as stress-free as possible. Thanks again!
Jul 20, 2018
GuruTPPTB
Very professional and informative!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope we were able to help find what you were looking for. This is always our goal. If we can help in any other way, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!
Jul 15, 2018
Very helpful. I bought the truck.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Dennis! We greatly appreciate your business and enjoyed meeting you and your wife. Thanks again and don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist further with your automotive needs!
Jul 12, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff. Easy and quick purchase of the 2013 Buick Lacrosse Premium 2.Highly recommended!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Joe! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, sir. We will share this with your salesman, Charlie. It is definitely a beautiful vehicle.
Apr 16, 2018
GuruDX7MW
Very quick to respond. A nice dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Guru! We hope we were able to answer all of your questions and aid your search.
Feb 23, 2018
Ed Ellks
Replied back to my specific question with a general reply. Subsequent request yielded the more specific answer. The dealer appeared to be honest about the condition of the vehicle which saved me a 2 hour trip each way.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Ed! We definitely want to be honest with every one of our potential customers. If you buy from us,  we want you to feel good about your purchase from start to finish. We try to give every bit of info that we have so you can make the most informed decision. Good luck with finding your desired vehicle!
Feb 9, 2018
I emailed the dealer with a question, they responded quickly and gave me the information I requested. Also have done appropriate follow up. I didn't visit the dealership but wouldn't hesitate to stop in and look at their cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Colleen! We really appreciate that. Don't hesitate to call/email if you find something you like!
Oct 31, 2017
Sales person was helpful and courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Mike! It's great to hear that your experience was such a positive one. We are elated! If we can help look for any other vehicles for you, do not hesitate to contact us. Even if we do not have it, we will find it! Thanks again!
Oct 29, 2017
Sales staff replied promptly. They were very helpful on. Site One of the vehicles smelled of cigarette smoke. That was the only negative
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback, Andrea! We do try to clean all of our vehicles as thoroughly as possible, but it is difficult at times to get odors out if they have been present for an extended duration. I wish I had more info so I could review it with our clean-up crew, but I will pass along the info regardless. Thank you!
Read 21 old reviews
Jul 25, 2017
Andrew was very nice, got the vehicle that i wanted, had no problems whatsoever...
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Mike! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are also very ecstatic that your experience was everything it could be.
Jun 22, 2017
Responded via e-mail and phone. Didn't really get responses to questions/requests other than assumptions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do try to respond as quickly as possible. We will obviously check anything that can reasonably be checked. Our salesman are always very prompt about that. Sorry the vehicle sold before you got the chance to see it in person.
Jun 21, 2017
I drove the car, salesman was very ice and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Terry! We would love to be able to help in any way, shape or form if you would like to look at it again! Thank you again for the opportunity!
Apr 14, 2017
He mention the vehicle is for cleaning and he has buyer paid a deposit and the next email its said the vehicle is sold and if i need any help let me know, well I was surprise and disappointed but any thing happens for the good. Thanks, Merchant
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Merchant. That vehicle was a very popular one online and we normally have those sold and delivered very quickly, but this customer was very meticulous and wanted to involve their mechanic to check out the vehicle, We do encourage that. You should be comfortable with any purchase that you make. We wish you luck in finding your vehicle and thank you for your input.
Apr 9, 2017
took a test drive. Salesman was honest and helpful. Vehicle wasn't for me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Mark! We to be as up-front and honest as possible. We want you to have all of the information that we have regarding any vehicle. We greatly appreciate the feedback and the opportunity to earn your business!
Apr 6, 2017
Responded quickly. They were ready to work with me to get the car I wanted, very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Highly recommend DeCosky's.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, William! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you again for the opportunity to speak with you!
Sep 29, 2016
225
Quickly responded, had other choices, many inexpensive trucks. Unfortunately I did not have time to see them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks James! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you. We hope your overall search for a truck went well!
Jul 19, 2016
It was good mike didnt understand i ve was shot a want to rush a deal in 2 days . Other than that thought I be able to work with dealership..
Response from current dealership:
Hello Champbell,

Great hearing from you. We hope you are recovering well and hope we can help out if you are still in the market. Andrew will be calling you shortly to see what we can do!

Thanks for your time and feedback! Good luck and have a great day!

Autum Grandstaff
Jun 16, 2016
The ad did not show the price. The ad said to give DeCosky my phone and email for more information. The response was for me to go to their lot. Not any information was given.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
David,
We are sorry you feel this way, however we do appreciate the feedback. Unfortunately this vehicle was something we received from a Sherrif''s Auction and we wanted you to see it in person before talking about price. It is in need of some repairs and older; so at the time, we just didn't know what pricing to work with! We always invite our customers in for a visit, to ensure they are happy with what they see! If we can help any further; please let us know!
May 13, 2016
responded quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gary,

My name is Autum Grandstaff and I handle our online sales and marketing. We value your opinion and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Thanks again!
May 4, 2016
Verbal follow up only. They were very nice.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback Michael. We always value our customer's kind words and would love to assist you however necessary in the future. Please let us know what we can do to help!
Mar 28, 2016
Brief but good
Response from current dealership:
Hi Michael,
We are happy to provide an excellent experience before, during and after your purchase, please let me know if we can help you in the future!
Thanks again!
DeCosky GM Center
Mar 22, 2016
I got a call back informing me the truck was sold. Wanted me to look at inventory.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David,
Thanks for your time submitting a review for us, did you happen to find anything you are interested in while browsing? We would love to further assist you in your search, please check us out at www.decosky.com!
Thanks again!

Autum Grandstaff
Mar 14, 2016
Great experience, I would call them again for my next car, very happy with decosky gm!!
Response from current dealership:
Darrell,
Thank you very much for the kind words! We value our customers feedback and sincerely thank you for your recent business.
If you need anything in the future, please let us know!
Autum Grandstaff
Feb 28, 2016
Drove an hour to only find out that the truck i inquired about needed six thousand dollars work done. And the vehicle was completly different than the one pictures on their website. Be careful if you plan on dealing with these folks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Austin,
We sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction. I believe the truck on our "As Is" lot had just went through service and this had not been communicated. We most definitely did not intentionally inconvenience you and again, apologize. If we can do anything at all to help correct this, please let us know. You can reach the dealership at 740.397.9122. Thanks.
Feb 16, 2016
good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Doug. If you come across anything that I can help you with, please let us know!
Hope to work with you soon!
Autum Grandstaff
Feb 14, 2015
overpriced vehicles
Response from current dealership:
Richard,
Thanks for your feedback! We are always committed to getting a deal put together, if there is one to make, please let us know what we can help with.
Thanks again,
Autum Grandstaff
Jul 4, 2014
When I talk to a person at decosky they said they would get back with me Monday. That was about two weeks ago. Wouldn't go there.
Feb 10, 2014
Tony, the internet sales guy is great to work with. I have not purchased the car yet still working on that but I have nothing but good things to say about Tony. Very honest and straight forward.
Aug 10, 2012
Good
Jul 17, 2012
Rude Sales Dept - especially Eric B!! If you find the car of your dreams here, just don't deal with Eric - very rude and inconsiderate!

Other Nearby Dealers

Fredericktown Chevrolet - 215 listings
Bollinger Drive Fredericktown, OH 43019
22 reviews
Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 240 listings
7190 State Route 39 Millersburg, OH 44654
17 reviews
Byers Chevrolet - 511 listings
5887 N Meadows Dr Grove City, OH 43123
41 reviews
Cadillac of Dublin - 157 listings
4300 W Dublin Granville Rd Dublin, OH 43017
28 reviews
McDaniel GM Superstore - 1 listing
1065 Mt Vernon Ave Marion, OH 43302
13 reviews
Sandoval Buick GMC - 226 listings
300 North Hamilton Road Columbus, OH 43213
23 reviews
Jack Maxton Chevrolet, Inc.
700 East Dublin Granville Road Columbus, OH 43229
23 reviews
Bill Harris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 260 listings
2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
20 reviews
Rocket Chevrolet - 198 listings
233 Mansfield Ave Shelby, OH 44875
13 reviews
Germain Cadillac of Easton - 271 listings
4200 Morse Crossing Columbus, OH 43219
69 reviews
Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 765 listings
1588 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
61 reviews
Dan Tobin Buick GMC - 688 listings
2539 Billingsley Rd Columbus, OH 43235
14 reviews
Lash Chevrolet - 356 listings
755 W. Coshocton St. Johnstown, OH 43031
36 reviews
Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala - 480 listings
9000 E. Broad St. Pataskala, OH 43062
52 reviews
Haydocy Buick GMC - 12 listings
3895 W Broad St Columbus, OH 43228
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
4,037 Great Deals out of 239,773 listings starting at $199
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
756 Great Deals out of 45,648 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
3,337 Great Deals out of 176,200 listings starting at $700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
589 Great Deals out of 35,604 listings starting at $2,699
Used Ram 1500
2,164 Great Deals out of 156,377 listings starting at $3,395
Used Ram 2500
491 Great Deals out of 40,843 listings starting at $5,000
Used Toyota RAV4
1,343 Great Deals out of 70,996 listings starting at $1,595
Used Nissan Rogue
1,451 Great Deals out of 78,310 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,221 Great Deals out of 72,097 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 97,863 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
792 Great Deals out of 59,835 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
1,159 Great Deals out of 64,820 listings starting at $800
Used Honda Accord
1,068 Great Deals out of 70,629 listings starting at $1,400
Used Ford Escape
1,957 Great Deals out of 81,038 listings starting at $900
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,715 Great Deals out of 98,927 listings starting at $1,999