Chevrolet Buick GMC of Mount Vernon

510 Harcourt Rd
Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Map & Directions

Sales: (740) 314-1546

Service: (740) 263-4481

Today 9:00 AM - 9:00 PM (Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
Includes Listings Without Available Pricing

Financing

Mileage

- Loading...

Delivery

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First
Loading...
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/3/9/20164885932x152.jpg

2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Great Deal
$2,725 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,966

Price: $16,241

Mileage: 83,797

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2015 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $16,241, 83,797 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package, Quick Order Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/5/9/20165008954x152.jpg

2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,147 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,146

Price: $2,999

Mileage: 202,843

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 9 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Silver Metallic Description: Used 2002 Honda CR-V EX AWD for sale - $2,999, 202,843 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/0/4/20168945405x152.jpg

2010 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,762

Price: $9,094

Mileage: 73,172

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mocha Steel Metallic Description: Used 2010 GMC Terrain SLE1 AWD for sale - $9,094, 73,172 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/6/0/7/20164896706x152.jpg

2018 Cadillac CTS-V RWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$5,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,733

Price: $66,942

Mileage: 4,549

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satin Steel Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CTS-V RWD for sale - $66,942, 4,549 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Luxury Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/5/2/8/20168941825x152.jpg

2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,928 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,956

Price: $16,028

Mileage: 120,954

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sheer Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $16,028, 120,954 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, LS Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Convenience Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/0/9/20165203902x152.jpg

2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$2,718 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $39,716

Price: $36,998

Mileage: 65,260

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Yukon Denali 4WD for sale - $36,998, 65,260 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Adaptive Cruise Control, Safety Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/6/5/20164831563x152.jpg

2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$2,876 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,741

Price: $8,865

Mileage: 153,978

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2004 Ford F-350 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab SB 4WD for sale - $8,865, 153,978 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/3/8/20164954834x152.jpg

2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Double Cab 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$2,272 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,576

Price: $41,304

Mileage: 25,113

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Metallic Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LTZ Double Cab 4WD for sale - $41,304, 25,113 miles with Leather Seats, Power Package, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Trailer Package, Remote Start, Tow Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/8/5/8/20164819858x152.jpg

2010 Hyundai Accent GLS Sedan FWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,189 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,178

Price: $4,989

Mileage: 75,425

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 12 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2010 Hyundai Accent GLS Sedan FWD for sale - $4,989, 75,425 miles with Steel Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/6/9/20164921962x152.jpg

2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,762 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,760

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 98,460

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dark Blue Pearl Clearcoat Metallic Description: Used 2007 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew 4WD for sale - $9,998, 98,460 miles with Steel Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/3/3/0/20165126033x152.jpg

2018 Cadillac CTS-V RWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$3,715 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,260

Price: $68,545

Mileage: 1,731

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Obsession Tintcoat Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CTS-V RWD for sale - $68,545, 1,731 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/4/9/6/20164892694x152.jpg

2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,384 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,326

Price: $27,942

Mileage: 46,377

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2017 Cadillac XT5 Luxury AWD for sale - $27,942, 46,377 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Heat Package, Luxury Package
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/7/6/7/20164978767x152.jpg

2018 Cadillac CTS-V RWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$3,684 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $72,342

Price: $68,658

Mileage: 1,449

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Raven Description: Used 2018 Cadillac CTS-V RWD for sale - $68,658, 1,449 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/1/9/8/20164876891x152.jpg

2013 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$1,082 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,692

Price: $17,610

Mileage: 49,292

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Premium FWD for sale - $17,610, 49,292 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Backup Camera, Memory Package, Remote Start
https://inventory-dmg.assets-cdk.com/2/8/3/20165145382x152.jpg

2008 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD Used Cars in Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Good Deal
$872 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $4,911

Price: $4,039

Mileage: 160,413

Location: Mt Vernon, OH 43050

Average time on market: 14 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearl Description: Used 2008 Jeep Patriot Limited 4WD for sale - $4,039, 160,413 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
Please wait ...

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 13, 2019
Rq03
I put a $400 deposit on a camaro and even told them what day i was coming to pick it up and the morning on the day i was going up there i received a call saying they sold it. I was livid. Absolutely unprofessional and i wouldn't recommend dealing with those guys. No respect for their customers at all.
Response from current dealership:
We do apologize for any confusion. We had spoken with you and accepted this deposit and gave a predetermined amount of time that we would hold the vehicle. That day passed and then another. We kept in touch and you had even spoken to management as to what was happening. We very much wanted you to have the vehicle you sought out, but someone else purchased it. If we offer the vehicle at our location and there is no active hold, we have to sell it. It is the fairest way there is. We hope your search ends with a vehicle that you love that much more. Thank you for the feedback!
Jun 5, 2019
GuruCQ9M3
Fast and friendly
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much! We try to make everything as fast and painless as possible. Your experience should be stress-free and we are ecstatic to hear it was. Thanks again!
Jun 4, 2019
Rtlooking
Fast response and very helpful. I still want the car and hoping it works out. Thanks
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate your valuable feedback. It let's us know we are doing something right for our customers! Hopefully, you were able to find what you needed! Thanks again!
May 11, 2019
GuruL6VFH
Terrible, I told them when I was coming out to see vehicle, and it would have been common courtesy to email or call me to advise me vehicle being. I wasted my time and has to drive an hour to find this out. Secondly, not to offer something maybe similar or close to it since I was there to purchase a vehicle ........ THIS GOES ON THE LIST OF NEVER TO GO BACK AND WILL BE POSTED ON SOCIAL MEDIA...... and lastly, I do work for a major radio station here in Columbus and will definately talk about my experience .... only reason that star is there is because I had to at least put one star there
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sorry to hear that we couldn't make your experience all that it could be. We are always striving to do better and create the best overall customer experience possible. Your feedback is very valuable and we will use to create the best experiences we can! Hopefully, you founnd what you were looking for. Thanks again!
May 1, 2019
The salesmen was very nice during the test drive and after the jeep was clean and I would recommend them if your looking for a vehicle in that area.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Charlie! We greatly appreciate your input and the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if we can help in any other way. Thanks again!
Apr 24, 2019
Good
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Juan. Hopefully, we were able to get you all of the required all info you were seeking and were able to help in any way we can. Thanks again!
Apr 19, 2019
Very helpful. Salesman took additional pics and sent them to me. Not the right car for me but salesman was very honest and candid, upfront with everything, saving me a trip of more than 100 miles each way.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Bill. We try to give every ounce of requested info we can and then offer as much as we know. We want our customers to know as much as we do to make the most educated purchase. We appreciate your feedback!
Apr 2, 2019
Quick response. Was told that someone had already committed to buy it
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, James. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to earn your business. Let us know if we can help in any other way!
Mar 16, 2019
They were helpful and friendly.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Charles! It was great to work with you. Let us know if we can help in any other way. Thanks again!
Feb 18, 2019
Fankiek
Very nice people
Response from current dealership:
Thank you! We greatly appreciate that. If we can do anything else to meet your automotive needs, please do not hesitate to reach out to us! Thanks again!
Dec 12, 2018
Great experience! Fast and accommodating! Purchased a vehicle I’ve been wanting within 12 hours of first contact! Great folks there.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much, Khrysti! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to do everything possible for you. You were one of the final DeCosky customers and we know John appreciated all of his customers. He will miss this place greatly, but the new ownership looks to build upon what John created and make it even better. We thank you again for allowing us to be involved with making such a large decision for you and your family!
Oct 28, 2018
Very helpful and easy to do business with.Vehicle was clean and ready to go.would highly recommend to friends and family.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Floyd! Your feedback and your business are both greatly valued and appreciated. We are glad we could make everything as stress-free as possible. Thanks again!
Jul 20, 2018
GuruTPPTB
Very professional and informative!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you very much! We greatly appreciate your feedback and hope we were able to help find what you were looking for. This is always our goal. If we can help in any other way, please do not hesitate to contact us. Thanks again!
Jul 15, 2018
Very helpful. I bought the truck.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you for your feedback, Dennis! We greatly appreciate your business and enjoyed meeting you and your wife. Thanks again and don't hesitate to reach out if we can assist further with your automotive needs!
Jul 12, 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff. Easy and quick purchase of the 2013 Buick Lacrosse Premium 2.Highly recommended!
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Joe! Your feedback is greatly appreciated, sir. We will share this with your salesman, Charlie. It is definitely a beautiful vehicle.
Apr 16, 2018
GuruDX7MW
Very quick to respond. A nice dealership.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you so much for your feedback, Guru! We hope we were able to answer all of your questions and aid your search.
Feb 23, 2018
Ed Ellks
Replied back to my specific question with a general reply. Subsequent request yielded the more specific answer. The dealer appeared to be honest about the condition of the vehicle which saved me a 2 hour trip each way.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks, Ed! We definitely want to be honest with every one of our potential customers. If you buy from us,  we want you to feel good about your purchase from start to finish. We try to give every bit of info that we have so you can make the most informed decision. Good luck with finding your desired vehicle!
Feb 9, 2018
I emailed the dealer with a question, they responded quickly and gave me the information I requested. Also have done appropriate follow up. I didn't visit the dealership but wouldn't hesitate to stop in and look at their cars.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Colleen! We really appreciate that. Don't hesitate to call/email if you find something you like!
Oct 31, 2017
Sales person was helpful and courteous.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Mike! It's great to hear that your experience was such a positive one. We are elated! If we can help look for any other vehicles for you, do not hesitate to contact us. Even if we do not have it, we will find it! Thanks again!
Oct 29, 2017
Sales staff replied promptly. They were very helpful on. Site One of the vehicles smelled of cigarette smoke. That was the only negative
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for the positive feedback, Andrea! We do try to clean all of our vehicles as thoroughly as possible, but it is difficult at times to get odors out if they have been present for an extended duration. I wish I had more info so I could review it with our clean-up crew, but I will pass along the info regardless. Thank you!
Jul 25, 2017
Andrew was very nice, got the vehicle that i wanted, had no problems whatsoever...
0 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Mike! We greatly appreciate your feedback. We are also very ecstatic that your experience was everything it could be.
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 22, 2017
Responded via e-mail and phone. Didn't really get responses to questions/requests other than assumptions.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
We do try to respond as quickly as possible. We will obviously check anything that can reasonably be checked. Our salesman are always very prompt about that. Sorry the vehicle sold before you got the chance to see it in person.
Jun 21, 2017
I drove the car, salesman was very ice and helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Terry! We would love to be able to help in any way, shape or form if you would like to look at it again! Thank you again for the opportunity!
Apr 14, 2017
He mention the vehicle is for cleaning and he has buyer paid a deposit and the next email its said the vehicle is sold and if i need any help let me know, well I was surprise and disappointed but any thing happens for the good. Thanks, Merchant
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Merchant. That vehicle was a very popular one online and we normally have those sold and delivered very quickly, but this customer was very meticulous and wanted to involve their mechanic to check out the vehicle, We do encourage that. You should be comfortable with any purchase that you make. We wish you luck in finding your vehicle and thank you for your input.
Apr 9, 2017
took a test drive. Salesman was honest and helpful. Vehicle wasn't for me.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, Mark! We to be as up-front and honest as possible. We want you to have all of the information that we have regarding any vehicle. We greatly appreciate the feedback and the opportunity to earn your business!
Apr 6, 2017
Responded quickly. They were ready to work with me to get the car I wanted, very friendly and knowledgeable. It was a pleasure doing business with them. Highly recommend DeCosky's.
Response from current dealership:
Thank you, William! We greatly appreciate your feedback and thank you again for the opportunity to speak with you!
Sep 29, 2016
215
Quickly responded, had other choices, many inexpensive trucks. Unfortunately I did not have time to see them.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks James! We greatly appreciate the opportunity to communicate with you. We hope your overall search for a truck went well!
Jul 19, 2016
It was good mike didnt understand i ve was shot a want to rush a deal in 2 days . Other than that thought I be able to work with dealership..
Response from current dealership:
Hello Champbell,

Great hearing from you. We hope you are recovering well and hope we can help out if you are still in the market. Andrew will be calling you shortly to see what we can do!

Thanks for your time and feedback! Good luck and have a great day!

Autum Grandstaff
Jun 16, 2016
The ad did not show the price. The ad said to give DeCosky my phone and email for more information. The response was for me to go to their lot. Not any information was given.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
David,
We are sorry you feel this way, however we do appreciate the feedback. Unfortunately this vehicle was something we received from a Sherrif''s Auction and we wanted you to see it in person before talking about price. It is in need of some repairs and older; so at the time, we just didn't know what pricing to work with! We always invite our customers in for a visit, to ensure they are happy with what they see! If we can help any further; please let us know!
May 13, 2016
responded quickly.
Response from current dealership:
Hi Gary,

My name is Autum Grandstaff and I handle our online sales and marketing. We value your opinion and thank you for the opportunity to earn your business. Please let us know what we can do for you in the future.

Thanks again!
May 4, 2016
Verbal follow up only. They were very nice.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks for your feedback Michael. We always value our customer's kind words and would love to assist you however necessary in the future. Please let us know what we can do to help!
Mar 28, 2016
Brief but good
Response from current dealership:
Hi Michael,
We are happy to provide an excellent experience before, during and after your purchase, please let me know if we can help you in the future!
Thanks again!
DeCosky GM Center
Mar 22, 2016
I got a call back informing me the truck was sold. Wanted me to look at inventory.
Response from current dealership:
Hi David,
Thanks for your time submitting a review for us, did you happen to find anything you are interested in while browsing? We would love to further assist you in your search, please check us out at www.decosky.com!
Thanks again!

Autum Grandstaff
Mar 14, 2016
Great experience, I would call them again for my next car, very happy with decosky gm!!
Response from current dealership:
Darrell,
Thank you very much for the kind words! We value our customers feedback and sincerely thank you for your recent business.
If you need anything in the future, please let us know!
Autum Grandstaff
Feb 28, 2016
Drove an hour to only find out that the truck i inquired about needed six thousand dollars work done. And the vehicle was completly different than the one pictures on their website. Be careful if you plan on dealing with these folks.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Austin,
We sincerely apologize for your dissatisfaction. I believe the truck on our "As Is" lot had just went through service and this had not been communicated. We most definitely did not intentionally inconvenience you and again, apologize. If we can do anything at all to help correct this, please let us know. You can reach the dealership at 740.397.9122. Thanks.
Feb 16, 2016
good
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Doug. If you come across anything that I can help you with, please let us know!
Hope to work with you soon!
Autum Grandstaff
Feb 14, 2015
overpriced vehicles
Response from current dealership:
Richard,
Thanks for your feedback! We are always committed to getting a deal put together, if there is one to make, please let us know what we can help with.
Thanks again,
Autum Grandstaff
Jul 4, 2014
When I talk to a person at decosky they said they would get back with me Monday. That was about two weeks ago. Wouldn't go there.
Feb 10, 2014
Tony, the internet sales guy is great to work with. I have not purchased the car yet still working on that but I have nothing but good things to say about Tony. Very honest and straight forward.
Aug 10, 2012
Good
Jul 17, 2012
Rude Sales Dept - especially Eric B!! If you find the car of your dreams here, just don't deal with Eric - very rude and inconsiderate!

Other Nearby Dealers

Chuck Nicholson Chevrolet Buick GMC - 229 listings
7190 State Route 39 Millersburg, OH 44654
19 reviews
Fredericktown Chevrolet - 226 listings
Bollinger Drive Fredericktown, OH 43019
27 reviews
Byers Chevrolet - 636 listings
5887 N Meadows Dr Grove City, OH 43123
40 reviews
McDaniel GM Superstore - 3 listings
1065 Mt Vernon Ave Marion, OH 43302
13 reviews
Chesrown Chevrolet Buick GMC - 766 listings
1588 Columbus Pike Delaware, OH 43015
65 reviews
Sandoval Buick GMC - 217 listings
300 North Hamilton Road Columbus, OH 43213
23 reviews
Rocket Chevrolet - 94 listings
233 Mansfield Ave Shelby, OH 44875
13 reviews
Coughlin Chevrolet of Pataskala - 490 listings
9000 E. Broad St. Pataskala, OH 43062
52 reviews
Bill Harris Chevrolet Buick Cadillac - 241 listings
2245 Claremont Ave Ashland, OH 44805
15 reviews
Cadillac of Dublin - 126 listings
4300 W Dublin Granville Rd Dublin, OH 43017
28 reviews
Germain Cadillac of Easton - 227 listings
4200 Morse Crossing Columbus, OH 43219
68 reviews
Dan Tobin Buick GMC - 709 listings
2539 Billingsley Rd Columbus, OH 43235
10 reviews
Lash Chevrolet - 422 listings
755 W. Coshocton St. Johnstown, OH 43031
42 reviews
Haydocy Buick GMC
3895 W Broad St Columbus, OH 43228
20 reviews
Dave Gill Chevrolet - 249 listings
4700 E Broad St Columbus, OH 43213
15 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,209 Great Deals out of 217,773 listings starting at $995
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
532 Great Deals out of 45,726 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,062 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 31,724 listings starting at $2,200
Used Ram 1500
1,294 Great Deals out of 144,354 listings starting at $3,993
Used Ram 2500
275 Great Deals out of 39,918 listings starting at $6,999
Used Toyota RAV4
896 Great Deals out of 59,494 listings starting at $1,675
Used Nissan Rogue
886 Great Deals out of 77,257 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Camry
827 Great Deals out of 72,951 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
1,146 Great Deals out of 102,549 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic
778 Great Deals out of 61,001 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
598 Great Deals out of 51,974 listings starting at $1,490
Used Honda Accord
967 Great Deals out of 77,134 listings starting at $619
Used Ford Escape
1,220 Great Deals out of 105,505 listings starting at $500
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,188 Great Deals out of 88,485 listings starting at $1,000