Chase Auto Group Inc.

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1733 E Gun Hill Rd
Bronx, NY 10469

Sales: (347) 346-7240

Today 10:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 15, 2017
Dyanasfer
They lied about the mileage 3 times untill my male cousin called. First they try to with hold information to get you down to the car lot. And they also lie about the mileage on the car to get you down to the lot. They are terrible
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
After checkin for three days in a row that the vehicle was still there and being told, yes, I, take the trip from Jersey only to be told it's getting detailed and they would call me back on Monday 2/20 when it was back at the lot. I still haven't received that call.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
bstickter
car was still being advertised,but no longer available.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Pete & Omar are the Best. Great deals
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2016
wanted to test drive the ford five hundred cuz I recently passed my road test and I wanted to test drive it so I know what i'm getting into when I buy this vehicle, I get there they take a while to help me due to them helping others, they keep asking me if I wanted to buy it I said no and the guy said he wouldn't let me test drive it without paying 3 hundred dollars to hold it down or test drive it which made me angry and they are unorganized, and not a place I recommend for others ever considering I wasted my time trying to get there an waited tons of money to find the place thanks for ruining my day chase auto I hope ur happy. ps the kids that work there seem smarter than the adults .
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We apologize for our test drive policy, that does require customers to have a driver's license for over six months due to our liability insurance.
If you would like to revisit us, in approximately six months, we will offer you a $1000 off any vehicle of your interest. To follow up on our new vehicles, please visit our website: chaseautogroupny.com.
May 3, 2016
this is a 2007 toyota yaris with more than 152,000 miles on it. the inside of the car doesn't have that clean look in it. i work too hard to be throwing my money away .
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Ant, we do respect your one star comment. We do carry over eighty vehicles in our stock with a lot less miles. This vehicle was just delivered to us from the auction, hours before you inspected it. All our vehicles go through a 42 point inspection and a throughly detailed wash.
Please revisit us at you first convenience.
Apr 4, 2016
He tried to sell this vehicle for 9,000. Not 6,400. The financial company he does business with was rude. I chose not to deal with them.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We here at Chase Auto Group believe you responded to the wrong dealership. Unlike other dealers, we do not work with a finance company. We have a Pay Here/Buy Here program that gets everyone approved regardless of any past history.
Please visit our financing website for me information: Chaseautogroupny.com
Feb 15, 2016
recon2
The car i went to purchase was unavailable,but i did get 2009 aveo which was given to me at a good deal, salesperson omar was very helpful as was the owner peter and gilda.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Maria thank you very much for the polite comment and the four stars. If we could evaluate you too, we would also give you 5 stars. Glad you found a great vehicle!
Feb 12, 2016
Great service got me in the car I wanted with no hassle thanks to tamika and omar and the whole chase auto staff.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback, it is greatly appreciate it to know we provided to you 5 star service.
Feb 10, 2016
Responded quickly
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you, we try to respond to everyone as fast as possible due to how fast our inventory sells. Enjoy your new vehicle!
Read 11 old reviews
Oct 8, 2015
I been constantly kept informed
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Cyril! Enjoy your car.
Our motto is to keep all customers happy.
Please refer us to family and friends, you can also like us on Facebook and Instagram.
Aug 3, 2015
Didn't buy the car, but the staff was very helpful
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Frank! I hope in the future we will be able to provide you with a vehicle that suits you. Have a great day and please review our website. We frequently update our inventory-chaseautogroup.net
Jul 7, 2015
Very good. But I looking for a GMC Arcadia or Buck with 50, miles please.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Wendy, thank you for your feedback. We in fact do have an Arcadia that falls into your requirements. Take a look at our website for pictures and information- chaseautogroup.net.
Jun 4, 2015
borla1
I thought treatment was good .
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you for your feedback Nicole! Hope you are enjoying your Elantra.
Oct 1, 2014
excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Thank you Shawn!
We are thrilled you were happy with our service, thank you for your business.
Aug 3, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We appreciate your response Richard. We aim to provide 5 star feedback to all our customers and we apologize that wasn't done for you. Please feel free to return, we are having a $1000 off this week.
Apr 4, 2014
The is the worst dealer i ever come across. The car they show which they tell me was there on the phone a hour ago was sold the day before but the person i speak to was new and gone for the day .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do updated our website at the end of the week.There is a good reason we have 4.6 Stars on GOOOGLE, CARS.COM and numerous smaller sites. Sorry the inconvenience I hope that we can serve you some other time find the car of your dreams.
1-888-6CHASE2
Feb 3, 2014
Cars showed to me all had something wrong with them during the test drive of these vehicles. Telling me that they do not sell quality vehicles??
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do have 80 quality cars in stock that can be viewed on Chaseautogroup.net. Sorry for the inconvenience but all of our cars pass a 42 point inspection to prevent selling cars with malfunctions. A New York state inspection is also preformed for each car at the time of the sale. We guarantee with 3 months warranty that our cars are in quality and perfect running condition to be bought and enjoyed our customers.
Nov 15, 2013
If you need a good used car go to chase auto group in the Bronx . Had a great experience they contacted me right away. They were very helpful and very nice . I bought a 2005 gmc safari with low mileage could not find one with under 150,000. The body is mint and the inside very clean. Took the car home today very excited. Staff were really nice. So bottom line is if you need a good used car go to Chase auto group
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Great to hear and see positive experiences are being shared. Thank you Chris. You as well were a pleasure.
Oct 21, 2013
phone hang-ups, claims of never receiving paperwork when all was handed in person, angel hangs up on you jose takes all your info and then claims never did
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

We do apologize for the inconvenience , we did have some network issues related to our internet and phone carrier. Please feel free to call us back, we will have a $500 discount on the vehicle you're interested in.
Our phone number is 1(888)6CHASE2.
Aug 10, 2012
195
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Chase Auto Group Inc.:

Dave, we appreciate it. We do finance everybody and try to make the experience easy.
If you have any questions, please refer to CHASEAUTOGROUP.NET

Other Nearby Dealers

Acura of Westchester - 308 listings
2155 Palmer Ave Larchmont, NY 10538
2 reviews
City World Toyota - 263 listings
3333 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
3 reviews
White River Auto Sales - 229 listings
220 Webster Ave New Rochelle, NY 10801
2 reviews
Arxondas Motors - 49 listings
558 S Broadway Yonkers, NY 10705
2 reviews
Cedano Auto Group - 36 listings
4524 Park Ave Bronx, NY 10457
1 review
Yonkers Auto Land - 35 listings
284-288 McLean Ave Yonkers, NY 10705
1 review
Porsche of Larchmont - 32 listings
2500 Boston Post Road Larchmont, NY 10538
7 reviews
B&L Auto Sales - 23 listings
3066-68 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
4 reviews
Concept Auto Group - 21 listings
159 McLean Ave Yonkers, NY 10705
2 reviews
Only Motor Sports - 10 listings
285 S Van Brunt St Englewood, NJ 07631
3 reviews
Westchester Motor Group - 9 listings
333 Tuckahoe Rd. Yonkers, NY 10710
1 review
S3 Dream Cars
3586 Boston Rd Bronx, NY 10469
1 review
City Line Autos
859 S 3rd Ave Mount Vernon, NY 10550
3 reviews
Subaru At Milea
3201 E Tremont Ave Bronx, NY 10461
1 review
Santiago Auto Mall
350 E 170th St Bronx, NY 10456
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,177 Great Deals out of 218,651 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
396 Great Deals out of 48,523 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,577 Great Deals out of 173,112 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
379 Great Deals out of 30,271 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,352 Great Deals out of 119,364 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,038 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,914 listings starting at $800
Used Toyota Corolla
957 Great Deals out of 63,337 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
767 Great Deals out of 60,167 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
846 Great Deals out of 58,529 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota RAV4
812 Great Deals out of 50,940 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,099 Great Deals out of 71,974 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
777 Great Deals out of 66,974 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,240 Great Deals out of 77,363 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,229 Great Deals out of 102,612 listings starting at $1,200