Charleston Nissan

1714 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Sales: (843) 203-8894

Service: (843) 571-2810

Today 9:00 AM - 8:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/16/2017_nissan_titan-pic-282373562263301861-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,550 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $31,550

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 3,285

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $28,000, 3,285 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/23/20/16/2017_nissan_altima-pic-6392899436744057945-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,962 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,962

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 3,000

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $18,000, 3,000 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/41/2014_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-9054346576027091497-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$1,562 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,562

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 4,856

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Champagne Frost Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan for sale - $20,000, 4,856 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/10/45/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-467778057162308356-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,112 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,112

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 181,602

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale - $10,000, 181,602 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/16/14/2013_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-8870469532081355578-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,382 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,222

Price: $15,840

Mileage: 122,928

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $15,840, 122,928 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/31/12/40/2010_cadillac_escalade-pic-7815733941733199815-152x114.jpeg

2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,724 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,213

Price: $23,489

Mileage: 98,198

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2010 Cadillac Escalade Premium 4WD for sale - $23,489, 98,198 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/02/11/10/2017_dodge_charger-pic-5123385015755569914-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Charger SXT Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,624

Price: $23,996

Mileage: 1,667

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Charger SXT for sale - $23,996, 1,667 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/10/21/00/2016_chrysler_200-pic-1556062336712560898-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,659 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,049

Price: $13,390

Mileage: 20,718

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $13,390, 20,718 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/09/25/2017_nissan_titan-pic-6451020021882948532-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan XD S Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$4,017 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,017

Price: $32,000

Mileage: 15,921

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan XD S Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $32,000, 15,921 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/13/18/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-1729547359101341352-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,858

Price: $19,241

Mileage: 4,480

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $19,241, 4,480 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/20/02/2013_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8630394902466617949-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,547

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 93,313

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $15,000, 93,313 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/07/23/2016_ford_edge-pic-3548779539539147387-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,578 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,992

Price: $24,414

Mileage: 34,038

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL AWD for sale - $24,414, 34,038 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/10/52/2014_ford_f-150-pic-8624566612797530136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,518 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,057

Price: $24,539

Mileage: 60,588

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 STX SuperCrew for sale - $24,539, 60,588 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/15/05/2014_ram_1500-pic-2914561053128890952-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,441 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,158

Price: $25,717

Mileage: 61,550

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab for sale - $25,717, 61,550 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/20/47/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-7886304302428144199-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,433 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,433

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 21,870

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $25,000, 21,870 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 19, 2017
GuruDMMFH
Good reply. Good video
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
It was very pleasant and informative I would highly recommend them in the near future
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Michael Mott
There was got a very quick response from this dealership via video. The salesman was able to do some quick research for me without me having to visit. The 4 stars instead of 5 is simply because they had a vehicle listed wrong on the site--they had it having a 3rd row seat when it didn't. But the quick response and research from the salesman was able to find this out saving me a trip to and from the dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2017
Great personal relationship made.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
Best experience I had with car buying since I started searching. Michael Scar pacing was wonderful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2017
Very helpful and worked with us on the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
GuruDYR76
Their response was quick. They answered all of my questions. I did not buy the vehicle but I will keep an eye on their inventory for a possible future purchase.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 10, 2017
If you find a car you like, purchase it from this dealer. Can not speak highly enough about the individuals, coverage, and care shown by this dealer. Not like any of the others!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
LadyJenks9088
The dealers were nice but I drove there and found out the car I inquired about was already sold to someone else. I wasnt very happy about that . They tried to help me get into another car but things didn't workout . I just wish I knew ahead of time that the car was sold so i wouldn't of wasted time driving there. Other than that they are still a good dealership...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 28, 2017
it was wonderful, joe greene at charleston nissan set up an appointment that was conveinent for me to test drive the 2009 toyota matrix which was exactly the car i'd been looking for, and i purchased it the same day for a great deal! l. i highly recommend this dealership . , iris
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2017
jkoz226
Melanie was super attentive and went out of her way to ensure the vehicle was presented correctly. I'm very pleased with the experience and would recommend them to anyone.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Guru68VT
Contacted me after an email inquiry. I worked with George, friendly and helpful guy. They seemed unsure if they even had the truck on site but eventually found it (how can you offer a truck on your website and not know what's going on?). The truck was a 2010 Tundra priced about right and in good shape. Service manager assured me truck was in great condition mechanically and seemed offended I wanted a third party to look at it. I had a mechanic look at it and he found a leaky rack and pinion boot that would cost $1300 to replace (but said some places would repair it instead of replacing it for less). Also said it needed an alignment and an air filter. I noticed during the test drive that the truck jerked slightly when you pressed the accelerator at speed. Also noticed a series of "ENGINE CHECKED" notes in a short time period on the CarFax. I pointed all this out to George and his manager and asked them to call me when they figured out what was wrong with the engine, transmission or whatever that jerking problem was. George called me once after but didn't have the answer. I never heard back from them after that.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
An email and a friendly phone call made to me. Pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Perfect! Brad was great didn't buy the car but was he consumate car salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Very Pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Great, the dealer contacted me the very next day by e-mail and phone.They answered all my questions about the car. they have call me 2 more times to inform me they still had car. I am still checking other brands of cars and options. Iease or bye used . Travis from Nissan called me on 9/28 informed me car maybe sold I was ok with that. I stop by Nissan the next day because I was in the area Travis & Chris work with me a long time in putting me in to a Nissan we where unable to make it happen not to there fault i was still 22 months in to my current lease. When my lease is up I will drive the 1hr 30 plus time back to see them again .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
mlangley2010
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Derek took the time to make a video of the car & email it to me b/c I wanted more detail. We only communicated by phone & email b/c I later decided that I wasn't going to buy a hybrid after driving one at a different dealership. After I called to let him know that I was no longer interested in a hybrid, he later followed up to see if there were any other cars that I might be interested in & was never pushy. I received emails from his sales manager (& 1 other person I think). They were all kind & respectful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Same to be homest and willing to help find the car I want..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Raymond,

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Apr 29, 2016
Called back quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer called & contacted us via email with a video of the van. However, we haven't been able to drive 3 + hours to look at the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Jeremy,

Thanks for your great review. Please let us know if we can help you any further!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 28, 2016
quick response, friendly. Decided against the color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of any further help to you!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
very good personal to work with.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Nick,

Thank you for your good review! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

Best,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 13, 2016
For some reason car gurus managed to mix up the reviews. The review for Hudson Nissan went to Charleston Nissan visa versa. Here is the correct review for Charleston Nissan.The sales guy did a great job, so did the internet sales person. They went out of their way to accomodate me. I was ready to buy. But the sales manager tried to get the factory rebate back by underbidding on my trade in by about $ 2000. I gave them three chances. I was willing to give in half way, but the sales manager stayed very inflexible. The first time after negotiations mysterious extra costs popped up. (turns out part of the rebate is dependent on buying the Nissan financing, something that had not been mentioned before) The second time they raised the trade in value marginally, but also raised the MRSP, basically again keeping the price too high. The third time they were simply not willing to do business. The same car is now on sale for $ 1500 less. I sent them an email, but they were still not willing to be reasonable. I bought another car at a better dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hello,

I'm sorry you did not have a great experience with us as this does not sound like the way we do business. We pride ourselves on being upfront with all of our customers and providing the best price upfront. I am sorry if you feel like you did not receive this same treatment. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact me at 843-301-8514.

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 11, 2016
The internet sales manager was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Jeff,

Thank you for the kind words! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 6, 2016
sunnyside1
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 21, 2016
They responded promptly but the car sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Amy,

I'm sorry the car sold before you could see it. Thank you for your great review of our dealership, though! I'm glad we were able to respond promptly and professionally!

Thanks,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Feb 10, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 25, 2016
This dealership is awesome very friendly people the mangers I love super nice and they work hard to get you in a vehicle of your choice Travis Washington awesome salesman he always touched basis with me just an outstanding guy will do business again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you very much for your great review of our dealership and of Travis! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Best,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2016
Colin did great job of followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your awesome review! let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Dec 28, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

John,

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help you!

-Ryan Downing
Read 7 old reviews
Dec 1, 2015
Poor..yes poor cause though I have an appointment to see the car the car was not ready loose parts inside and NOT clean they ask me to Waite till they get it ready..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hello,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience as that is not our normal way of doing business. Please contact me if you have any questions. 843-301-8514. Ryan Downing, Internet Sales Manager.
Nov 9, 2015
I was told the car I was interest in was in great shape. Upon arriving at the dealership I was very very disappointed The Not only was the car dirty but it was never detailed and had scratches all of it. After looking around the other used cars looked the same. I drove from Columbia SC and they did give me 8.00 worth of gas. I would never recommend anyone to this dealer..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Gloria,

This is Ryan (I'm the manager who spoke to you while you were here). Like I said when you were here, I do apologize for any wrong impression that we may have given you about the car. I tried following up with you about the other Maxima we had coming in that was identical to the one you saw that day, just in better shape, but I haven't heard back from you yet. Please call me when you can at 843-571-2810.

Thanks!
Ryan
Oct 1, 2015
Great response from dealership. Ultimately did not choose the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Ben contacted me very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2012
My husband and I were interested in a nisson and we happened to walk into this dealership. We had been looking for a while. This dealership is wonderful . Our salesman Jerry Tindal was extremely professional. He was honest and straightforward and truly helpful. He was representative of the whole place because everyone was really great from the general manager to the finance people and the owner. We plan on going there to service our car because we're sure that the same professional atmosphere will be present in that department. We plan on returning for our next car. Adele Cramer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2011
They at least acknowledged my interest in the vehicle. However, their internet sales in poorly lacking and obviously given a low priority. I asked for the miles on the vehicle. I got a response stating the dealership was closed (how was it sent then) and was offered to contact the dealer by phone.Having worked in as an automobile consultant for over 6 years, this is poor business. However they did acknowledge my interest, but did not answer my question or follow up on it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Y&E Auto Sales - 23 listings
110 South Goose Creek Boulevard Goose Creek, SC 29445
1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales - 19 listings
4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405
2 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 12 listings
1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407
8 reviews
Modern Classic Motorcars, Inc. - 11 listings
116 Thomas Cary Ct Charleston, SC 29492
1 review
Handsome Motors - 6 listings
1750 Signal Point Rd, Ste 6D Charleston, SC 29412
1 review
Low Country Auto Sales - 2 listings
3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456
6 reviews
Baker Infiniti Charleston - 1 listing
1513 Savannah Hwy Charleston, SC 29407
1 review
New Life Auto Sales
5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418
4 reviews
Drive Auto Sales
4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston
5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406
1 review
Second Chance Auto
7610 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418
2 reviews
Carolina Cars of Mt. Pleasant
1475 Stuart Engals Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464
2 reviews
Auto Buy Center
6145 Savannah Hwy Ravenel, SC 29470
1 review
Cars and Moore
137 Saint James Ave Goose Creek, SC 29445
2 reviews
Hudson Nissan - 535 listings
7331 Rivers Avenue Charleston, SC 29406
41 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895