Charleston Nissan

1714 Savannah Hwy
Charleston, SC 29407

Sales: (843) 203-8894

Service: (843) 571-2810

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/10/25/2017_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-2911447212624122805-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD SV Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,822 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,822

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 1,379

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2017 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD SV for sale - $25,000, 1,379 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/12/48/2016_ford_edge-pic-292614209472719959-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$4,431 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,431

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 6,330

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $25,000, 6,330 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/07/09/55/2017_nissan_altima-pic-5393657535709146232-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,235

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 3,280

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $16,500, 3,280 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/13/31/2014_gmc_acadia-pic-3613204996706355531-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,104 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,604

Price: $25,500

Mileage: 32,088

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Champagne Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 GMC Acadia SLT1 for sale - $25,500, 32,088 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/12/20/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-6747112451201742111-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,118 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,618

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 2,450

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $19,500, 2,450 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/17/09/34/2012_chrysler_300-pic-1129128307183133718-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,719 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,719

Price: $14,000

Mileage: 67,158

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $14,000, 67,158 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/12/58/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-6826194239277356628-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,686 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,686

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 29,458

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $21,000, 29,458 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/09/29/2010_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5711001893636904427-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,028

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 107,738

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $18,250, 107,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/10/50/2016_nissan_maxima-pic-5639800060366804457-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,165 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,165

Price: $27,000

Mileage: 33,150

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Deep Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $27,000, 33,150 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/16/10/17/2014_toyota_sienna-pic-231491418724916113-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,523

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 82,275

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Sienna XLE 8-Passenger for sale - $19,000, 82,275 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/14/17/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-3474107155390797330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,599 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,599

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 3,323

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $20,000, 3,323 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/55/2016_ram_1500-pic-413941688413602613-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $47,975

Price: $45,250

Mileage: 9,410

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2016 Ram 1500 Laramie Longhorn Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $45,250, 9,410 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/09/50/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3466033507079148317-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,233 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,733

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 14,671

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,500, 14,671 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/11/05/2011_dodge_caliber-pic-476624702463471231-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,140 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,890

Price: $8,750

Mileage: 55,526

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Caliber Mainstreet for sale - $8,750, 55,526 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/10/34/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7270316176961667278-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,134 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,634

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 16,209

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $15,500, 16,209 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2017
jkoz226
Melanie was super attentive and went out of her way to ensure the vehicle was presented correctly. I'm very pleased with the experience and would recommend them to anyone.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Guru68VT
Contacted me after an email inquiry. I worked with George, friendly and helpful guy. They seemed unsure if they even had the truck on site but eventually found it (how can you offer a truck on your website and not know what's going on?). The truck was a 2010 Tundra priced about right and in good shape. Service manager assured me truck was in great condition mechanically and seemed offended I wanted a third party to look at it. I had a mechanic look at it and he found a leaky rack and pinion boot that would cost $1300 to replace (but said some places would repair it instead of replacing it for less). Also said it needed an alignment and an air filter. I noticed during the test drive that the truck jerked slightly when you pressed the accelerator at speed. Also noticed a series of "ENGINE CHECKED" notes in a short time period on the CarFax. I pointed all this out to George and his manager and asked them to call me when they figured out what was wrong with the engine, transmission or whatever that jerking problem was. George called me once after but didn't have the answer. I never heard back from them after that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
An email and a friendly phone call made to me. Pleasant
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 23, 2017
Perfect! Brad was great didn't buy the car but was he consumate car salesman.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Very Pleased
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Great, the dealer contacted me the very next day by e-mail and phone.They answered all my questions about the car. they have call me 2 more times to inform me they still had car. I am still checking other brands of cars and options. Iease or bye used . Travis from Nissan called me on 9/28 informed me car maybe sold I was ok with that. I stop by Nissan the next day because I was in the area Travis & Chris work with me a long time in putting me in to a Nissan we where unable to make it happen not to there fault i was still 22 months in to my current lease. When my lease is up I will drive the 1hr 30 plus time back to see them again .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
mlangley2010
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Derek took the time to make a video of the car & email it to me b/c I wanted more detail. We only communicated by phone & email b/c I later decided that I wasn't going to buy a hybrid after driving one at a different dealership. After I called to let him know that I was no longer interested in a hybrid, he later followed up to see if there were any other cars that I might be interested in & was never pushy. I received emails from his sales manager (& 1 other person I think). They were all kind & respectful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Same to be homest and willing to help find the car I want..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Raymond,

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Apr 29, 2016
Called back quickly
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer called & contacted us via email with a video of the van. However, we haven't been able to drive 3 + hours to look at the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Jeremy,

Thanks for your great review. Please let us know if we can help you any further!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 28, 2016
quick response, friendly. Decided against the color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of any further help to you!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
very good personal to work with.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Nick,

Thank you for your good review! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

Best,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 13, 2016
For some reason car gurus managed to mix up the reviews. The review for Hudson Nissan went to Charleston Nissan visa versa. Here is the correct review for Charleston Nissan.The sales guy did a great job, so did the internet sales person. They went out of their way to accomodate me. I was ready to buy. But the sales manager tried to get the factory rebate back by underbidding on my trade in by about $ 2000. I gave them three chances. I was willing to give in half way, but the sales manager stayed very inflexible. The first time after negotiations mysterious extra costs popped up. (turns out part of the rebate is dependent on buying the Nissan financing, something that had not been mentioned before) The second time they raised the trade in value marginally, but also raised the MRSP, basically again keeping the price too high. The third time they were simply not willing to do business. The same car is now on sale for $ 1500 less. I sent them an email, but they were still not willing to be reasonable. I bought another car at a better dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hello,

I'm sorry you did not have a great experience with us as this does not sound like the way we do business. We pride ourselves on being upfront with all of our customers and providing the best price upfront. I am sorry if you feel like you did not receive this same treatment. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact me at 843-301-8514.

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 11, 2016
The internet sales manager was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Jeff,

Thank you for the kind words! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 6, 2016
sunnyside1
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 21, 2016
They responded promptly but the car sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Amy,

I'm sorry the car sold before you could see it. Thank you for your great review of our dealership, though! I'm glad we were able to respond promptly and professionally!

Thanks,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Feb 10, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 25, 2016
This dealership is awesome very friendly people the mangers I love super nice and they work hard to get you in a vehicle of your choice Travis Washington awesome salesman he always touched basis with me just an outstanding guy will do business again
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you very much for your great review of our dealership and of Travis! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Best,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2016
Colin did great job of followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your awesome review! let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Dec 28, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

John,

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help you!

-Ryan Downing
Dec 1, 2015
Poor..yes poor cause though I have an appointment to see the car the car was not ready loose parts inside and NOT clean they ask me to Waite till they get it ready..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hello,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience as that is not our normal way of doing business. Please contact me if you have any questions. 843-301-8514. Ryan Downing, Internet Sales Manager.
Nov 9, 2015
I was told the car I was interest in was in great shape. Upon arriving at the dealership I was very very disappointed The Not only was the car dirty but it was never detailed and had scratches all of it. After looking around the other used cars looked the same. I drove from Columbia SC and they did give me 8.00 worth of gas. I would never recommend anyone to this dealer..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Gloria,

This is Ryan (I'm the manager who spoke to you while you were here). Like I said when you were here, I do apologize for any wrong impression that we may have given you about the car. I tried following up with you about the other Maxima we had coming in that was identical to the one you saw that day, just in better shape, but I haven't heard back from you yet. Please call me when you can at 843-571-2810.

Thanks!
Ryan
Oct 1, 2015
Great response from dealership. Ultimately did not choose the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Ben contacted me very professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 27, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2012
My husband and I were interested in a nisson and we happened to walk into this dealership. We had been looking for a while. This dealership is wonderful . Our salesman Jerry Tindal was extremely professional. He was honest and straightforward and truly helpful. He was representative of the whole place because everyone was really great from the general manager to the finance people and the owner. We plan on going there to service our car because we're sure that the same professional atmosphere will be present in that department. We plan on returning for our next car. Adele Cramer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2011
They at least acknowledged my interest in the vehicle. However, their internet sales in poorly lacking and obviously given a low priority. I asked for the miles on the vehicle. I got a response stating the dealership was closed (how was it sent then) and was offered to contact the dealer by phone.Having worked in as an automobile consultant for over 6 years, this is poor business. However they did acknowledge my interest, but did not answer my question or follow up on it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Low Country Volkswagen - 168 listings

1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

6 reviews
Rodgers Enterprises - 125 listings

7635 Dorchester Rd. North Charleston, SC 29418

4 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 106 listings

1518 Savannah Highway Charleston, SC 29407

4 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 55 listings

5103 Dorchester Road North Charleston, SC 29418

5 reviews
Burke Auto LLC - 52 listings

6955 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29418

4 reviews
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston - 29 listings

5830 Rivers Ave Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 28 listings

2467 Clements Ferry Rd Charleston, SC 29492

5 reviews
Drive Auto Sales - 25 listings

4898 Rivers Ave North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales - 16 listings

4000 Dorchester Rd North Charleston, SC 29405

2 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 15 listings

1046 Wappoo Road Charleston, SC 29407

7 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 10 listings

3322 Ladson Rd. Ladson, SC 29456

5 reviews
Coastal Cars Of Charleston - 3 listings

415 W. Coleman Blvd. Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1 review
Carolina Cars of Mt. Pleasant

1475 Stuart Engals Blvd Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

2 reviews
Auto Buy Center

6145 Savannah Hwy Ravenel, SC 29470

1 review
Cars and Moore

137 Saint James Ave Goose Creek, SC 29445

3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,068 Great Deals out of 207,301 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,256 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,769 Great Deals out of 181,161 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 112,641 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
120 Great Deals out of 28,741 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 88,107 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
920 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,125 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,156 Great Deals out of 79,666 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,421 Great Deals out of 90,829 listings starting at $900