Charleston Nissan

1714 Savannah Hwy, Charleston, SC 29407
Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 203-8894

Service: (843) 571-2810

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/35/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-2943045191314579757-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,890 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,890

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 99,951

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $13,000, 99,951 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/51/2016_honda_accord-pic-6783061295253470069-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,267 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,017

Price: $16,750

Mileage: 28,033

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord LX for sale - $16,750, 28,033 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/51/2011_dodge_durango-pic-7286897948766416792-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Durango Citadel Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,884

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 91,388

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Stone White Clearcoat Description: Used 2011 Dodge Durango Citadel for sale - $18,000, 91,388 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/48/2016_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9141376290509813957-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,530 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,530

Price: $29,000

Mileage: 5,635

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Pathfinder SL for sale - $29,000, 5,635 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/35/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-1261456749071645965-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$4,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,999

Price: $31,000

Mileage: 26,989

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra for sale - $31,000, 26,989 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/35/2014_ford_explorer-pic-1248383857154408975-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,428

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 24,894

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Side Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $26,000, 24,894 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,535

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 3,719

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Arctic Blue Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier for sale - $23,000, 3,719 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Nissan Frontier Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,414 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,414

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 5,060

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier for sale - $23,000, 5,060 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/10/38/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-2346627242834790067-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,710

Price: $30,000

Mileage: 30,733

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class for sale - $30,000, 30,733 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/10/05/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5194395774460248579-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,950 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,950

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 29,797

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV 4WD for sale - $21,000, 29,797 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,781 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,281

Price: $32,500

Mileage: 12,776

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano Platinum AWD for sale - $32,500, 12,776 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/17/11/05/2016_nissan_altima-pic-7933591668316682631-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,089 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,589

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 15,076

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Storm Blue Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $16,500, 15,076 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/15/2016_honda_accord-pic-5421175846357728201-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,513 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,013

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 12,530

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: San Marino Red Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $21,500, 12,530 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/09/42/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-7345530449516615663-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,110 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,110

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 119,301

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Gold Mist Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $10,000, 119,301 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/09/48/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-5985518072450468959-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,343 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,843

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 38,119

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $23,500, 38,119 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 30, 2017
Very Pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Great, the dealer contacted me the very next day by e-mail and phone.They answered all my questions about the car. they have call me 2 more times to inform me they still had car. I am still checking other brands of cars and options. Iease or bye used . Travis from Nissan called me on 9/28 informed me car maybe sold I was ok with that. I stop by Nissan the next day because I was in the area Travis & Chris work with me a long time in putting me in to a Nissan we where unable to make it happen not to there fault i was still 22 months in to my current lease. When my lease is up I will drive the 1hr 30 plus time back to see them again .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
mlangley2010
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Derek took the time to make a video of the car & email it to me b/c I wanted more detail. We only communicated by phone & email b/c I later decided that I wasn't going to buy a hybrid after driving one at a different dealership. After I called to let him know that I was no longer interested in a hybrid, he later followed up to see if there were any other cars that I might be interested in & was never pushy. I received emails from his sales manager (& 1 other person I think). They were all kind & respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Same to be homest and willing to help find the car I want..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Raymond,

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Apr 29, 2016
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer called & contacted us via email with a video of the van. However, we haven't been able to drive 3 + hours to look at the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Jeremy,

Thanks for your great review. Please let us know if we can help you any further!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 28, 2016
quick response, friendly. Decided against the color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of any further help to you!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
very good personal to work with.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Nick,

Thank you for your good review! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

Best,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 13, 2016
For some reason car gurus managed to mix up the reviews. The review for Hudson Nissan went to Charleston Nissan visa versa. Here is the correct review for Charleston Nissan.The sales guy did a great job, so did the internet sales person. They went out of their way to accomodate me. I was ready to buy. But the sales manager tried to get the factory rebate back by underbidding on my trade in by about $ 2000. I gave them three chances. I was willing to give in half way, but the sales manager stayed very inflexible. The first time after negotiations mysterious extra costs popped up. (turns out part of the rebate is dependent on buying the Nissan financing, something that had not been mentioned before) The second time they raised the trade in value marginally, but also raised the MRSP, basically again keeping the price too high. The third time they were simply not willing to do business. The same car is now on sale for $ 1500 less. I sent them an email, but they were still not willing to be reasonable. I bought another car at a better dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hello,

I'm sorry you did not have a great experience with us as this does not sound like the way we do business. We pride ourselves on being upfront with all of our customers and providing the best price upfront. I am sorry if you feel like you did not receive this same treatment. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact me at 843-301-8514.

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 11, 2016
The internet sales manager was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Jeff,

Thank you for the kind words! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 6, 2016
sunnyside1
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 21, 2016
They responded promptly but the car sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Amy,

I'm sorry the car sold before you could see it. Thank you for your great review of our dealership, though! I'm glad we were able to respond promptly and professionally!

Thanks,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Feb 10, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 25, 2016
This dealership is awesome very friendly people the mangers I love super nice and they work hard to get you in a vehicle of your choice Travis Washington awesome salesman he always touched basis with me just an outstanding guy will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you very much for your great review of our dealership and of Travis! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Best,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2016
Colin did great job of followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your awesome review! let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Dec 28, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

John,

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help you!

-Ryan Downing
Dec 1, 2015
Poor..yes poor cause though I have an appointment to see the car the car was not ready loose parts inside and NOT clean they ask me to Waite till they get it ready..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hello,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience as that is not our normal way of doing business. Please contact me if you have any questions. 843-301-8514. Ryan Downing, Internet Sales Manager.
Nov 9, 2015
I was told the car I was interest in was in great shape. Upon arriving at the dealership I was very very disappointed The Not only was the car dirty but it was never detailed and had scratches all of it. After looking around the other used cars looked the same. I drove from Columbia SC and they did give me 8.00 worth of gas. I would never recommend anyone to this dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Gloria,

This is Ryan (I'm the manager who spoke to you while you were here). Like I said when you were here, I do apologize for any wrong impression that we may have given you about the car. I tried following up with you about the other Maxima we had coming in that was identical to the one you saw that day, just in better shape, but I haven't heard back from you yet. Please call me when you can at 843-571-2810.

Thanks!
Ryan
Oct 1, 2015
Great response from dealership. Ultimately did not choose the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Ben contacted me very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Aug 27, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2012
My husband and I were interested in a nisson and we happened to walk into this dealership. We had been looking for a while. This dealership is wonderful . Our salesman Jerry Tindal was extremely professional. He was honest and straightforward and truly helpful. He was representative of the whole place because everyone was really great from the general manager to the finance people and the owner. We plan on going there to service our car because we're sure that the same professional atmosphere will be present in that department. We plan on returning for our next car. Adele Cramer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2011
They at least acknowledged my interest in the vehicle. However, their internet sales in poorly lacking and obviously given a low priority. I asked for the miles on the vehicle. I got a response stating the dealership was closed (how was it sent then) and was offered to contact the dealer by phone.Having worked in as an automobile consultant for over 6 years, this is poor business. However they did acknowledge my interest, but did not answer my question or follow up on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rodgers Enterprises - 144 listings

7635 Dorchester Rd., North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
Low Country Volkswagen - 107 listings

1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

3 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant - 104 listings

2121 N Highway 17, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466

4 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 64 listings

1518 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407

1 review
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 49 listings

2551 Clements Ferry Rd, Charleston, SC 29492

5 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 43 listings

5103 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
Drive Auto Sales - 39 listings

4898 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales - 28 listings

4000 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29405

2 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 23 listings

1046 Wappoo Road, Charleston, SC 29407

5 reviews
D&R Truck and Auto Center - 7 listings

2376 Ashley River Rd, Charleston, SC 29414

1 review
Low Country Auto Sales - 7 listings

3322 Ladson Rd., Ladson, SC 29456

3 reviews
Coastal Cars Of Charleston - 4 listings

415 W. Coleman Blvd., Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1 review
Joes Garage Inc

1395 Stuart Engals Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1 review
Carolina Cars of Mt. Pleasant

1475 Stuart Engals Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

2 reviews
Auto Buy Center

6145 Savannah Hwy, Ravenel, SC 29470

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295