Charleston Nissan

1714 Savannah Hwy, Charleston, SC 29407 - Map & Directions

Sales: (843) 203-8894

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/11/34/2009_gmc_yukon-pic-1354848687281275908-152x114.jpeg

2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,672 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,172

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 94,523

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Doeskin Tan Description: Used 2009 GMC Yukon SLT1 4WD for sale - $18,500, 94,523 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package, Tow Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/47/2012_mazda_mazda3-pic-5633968855154029211-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,634 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,384

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 75,850

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring for sale - $7,750, 75,850 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/00/32/2015_nissan_altima-pic-3005929347540147064-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$4,497 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,497

Price: $18,000

Mileage: 8,579

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $18,000, 8,579 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/55/2016_buick_enclave-pic-6092301874017471267-152x114.jpeg

2016 Buick Enclave Premium Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$5,042 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $45,042

Price: $40,000

Mileage: 5,471

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 66 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Crimson Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Buick Enclave Premium for sale - $40,000, 5,471 miles with Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/11/10/2013_infiniti_jx35-pic-5618280580339171275-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti JX35 Base Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $29,125

Price: $26,000

Mileage: 30,801

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Description: Used 2013 Infiniti JX35 Base for sale - $26,000, 30,801 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/19/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-4047074022706850169-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Base Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$3,296 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,296

Price: $23,000

Mileage: 32,442

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Moonlight White Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Base for sale - $23,000, 32,442 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/20/56/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-8178905453705616361-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,448 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,448

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 24,277

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $28,000, 24,277 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/19/40/2014_dodge_challenger-pic-6713423847139908583-152x114.jpeg

2014 Dodge Challenger R/T Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,125 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,625

Price: $24,500

Mileage: 22,470

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: High Octane Red Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Dodge Challenger R/T for sale - $24,500, 22,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/49/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7555701595155022304-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,592 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,092

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 26,163

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aspen White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,500, 26,163 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/11/31/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-9111593377940994394-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,304 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,804

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 39,872

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder S for sale - $18,500, 39,872 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/43/2014_chevrolet_suburban-pic-789183958935516541-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,525 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $44,025

Price: $41,500

Mileage: 48,848

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $41,500, 48,848 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Autoride Suspension Package, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/12/49/2011_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-7021225798716507464-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,124 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,124

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 40,752

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cool Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $12,000, 40,752 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/10/36/2013_ford_edge-pic-3283541570108245169-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge Limited Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,924 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,924

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 10,817

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge Limited for sale - $24,000, 10,817 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/11/28/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-4004856205368804195-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,369

Price: $12,000

Mileage: 29,182

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Color: Magnetic Gray Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $12,000, 29,182 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/01/09/19/2000_porsche_911-pic-8551099446382407136-152x114.jpeg

2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$2,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,644

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 45,641

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2000 Porsche 911 Carrera Convertible for sale - $21,000, 45,641 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 24, 2016
Great, the dealer contacted me the very next day by e-mail and phone.They answered all my questions about the car. they have call me 2 more times to inform me they still had car. I am still checking other brands of cars and options. Iease or bye used . Travis from Nissan called me on 9/28 informed me car maybe sold I was ok with that. I stop by Nissan the next day because I was in the area Travis & Chris work with me a long time in putting me in to a Nissan we where unable to make it happen not to there fault i was still 22 months in to my current lease. When my lease is up I will drive the 1hr 30 plus time back to see them again .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
mlangley2010
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Derek took the time to make a video of the car & email it to me b/c I wanted more detail. We only communicated by phone & email b/c I later decided that I wasn't going to buy a hybrid after driving one at a different dealership. After I called to let him know that I was no longer interested in a hybrid, he later followed up to see if there were any other cars that I might be interested in & was never pushy. I received emails from his sales manager (& 1 other person I think). They were all kind & respectful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Same to be homest and willing to help find the car I want..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Raymond,

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Apr 29, 2016
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer called & contacted us via email with a video of the van. However, we haven't been able to drive 3 + hours to look at the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Jeremy,

Thanks for your great review. Please let us know if we can help you any further!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 28, 2016
quick response, friendly. Decided against the color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of any further help to you!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
very good personal to work with.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Nick,

Thank you for your good review! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

Best,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 13, 2016
For some reason car gurus managed to mix up the reviews. The review for Hudson Nissan went to Charleston Nissan visa versa. Here is the correct review for Charleston Nissan.The sales guy did a great job, so did the internet sales person. They went out of their way to accomodate me. I was ready to buy. But the sales manager tried to get the factory rebate back by underbidding on my trade in by about $ 2000. I gave them three chances. I was willing to give in half way, but the sales manager stayed very inflexible. The first time after negotiations mysterious extra costs popped up. (turns out part of the rebate is dependent on buying the Nissan financing, something that had not been mentioned before) The second time they raised the trade in value marginally, but also raised the MRSP, basically again keeping the price too high. The third time they were simply not willing to do business. The same car is now on sale for $ 1500 less. I sent them an email, but they were still not willing to be reasonable. I bought another car at a better dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hello,

I'm sorry you did not have a great experience with us as this does not sound like the way we do business. We pride ourselves on being upfront with all of our customers and providing the best price upfront. I am sorry if you feel like you did not receive this same treatment. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact me at 843-301-8514.

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 11, 2016
The internet sales manager was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Jeff,

Thank you for the kind words! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 6, 2016
sunnyside1
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 21, 2016
They responded promptly but the car sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Amy,

I'm sorry the car sold before you could see it. Thank you for your great review of our dealership, though! I'm glad we were able to respond promptly and professionally!

Thanks,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Feb 10, 2016
great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 25, 2016
This dealership is awesome very friendly people the mangers I love super nice and they work hard to get you in a vehicle of your choice Travis Washington awesome salesman he always touched basis with me just an outstanding guy will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you very much for your great review of our dealership and of Travis! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Best,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2016
Colin did great job of followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your awesome review! let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Dec 28, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

John,

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help you!

-Ryan Downing
Dec 1, 2015
Poor..yes poor cause though I have an appointment to see the car the car was not ready loose parts inside and NOT clean they ask me to Waite till they get it ready..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hello,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience as that is not our normal way of doing business. Please contact me if you have any questions. 843-301-8514. Ryan Downing, Internet Sales Manager.
Nov 9, 2015
I was told the car I was interest in was in great shape. Upon arriving at the dealership I was very very disappointed The Not only was the car dirty but it was never detailed and had scratches all of it. After looking around the other used cars looked the same. I drove from Columbia SC and they did give me 8.00 worth of gas. I would never recommend anyone to this dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Gloria,

This is Ryan (I'm the manager who spoke to you while you were here). Like I said when you were here, I do apologize for any wrong impression that we may have given you about the car. I tried following up with you about the other Maxima we had coming in that was identical to the one you saw that day, just in better shape, but I haven't heard back from you yet. Please call me when you can at 843-571-2810.

Thanks!
Ryan

Other Nearby Dealers

Mercedes-Benz of Mount Pleasant - 95 listings

2121 N Highway 17, Mt Pleasant, SC 29466

4 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 87 listings

1518 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407

1 review
Low Country Volkswagen - 63 listings

1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

3 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 44 listings

5103 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
Drive Auto Sales - 34 listings

4898 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 25 listings

2551 Clements Ferry Rd, Charleston, SC 29492

4 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 19 listings

1046 Wappoo Road, Charleston, SC 29407

3 reviews
Coastal Cars Of Charleston - 3 listings

415 W. Coleman Blvd., Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1 review
Morris Nissan

1714 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407

2 reviews
D&R Truck and Auto Center

2376 Ashley River Rd, Charleston, SC 29414

1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales

4000 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29405

1 review
Rodgers Enterprises

7635 Dorchester Rd., North Charleston, SC 29418

2 reviews
Joes Garage Inc

1395 Stuart Engals Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1 review
Carolina Cars of Mt. Pleasant

1475 Stuart Engals Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

2 reviews
Hudson Nissan - 621 listings

7331 Rivers Avenue, Charleston, SC 29406

29 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,332 Great Deals out of 203,178 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
552 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,382 Great Deals out of 113,462 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
193 Great Deals out of 29,671 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,439 Great Deals out of 99,763 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,312 Great Deals out of 67,493 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,562 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
15 Great Deals out of 6,631 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,124 Great Deals out of 64,639 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
320 Great Deals out of 16,946 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,090 Great Deals out of 85,231 listings starting at $695