Charleston Nissan

1714 Savannah Hwy, Charleston, SC 29407

Sales: (843) 203-8894

Service: (843) 571-2810

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/10/09/15/2015_infiniti_q50-pic-6626786533047049951-152x114.jpeg

2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$5,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,928

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 25,279

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2015 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $23,500, 25,279 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/53/2012_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6662539522779669535-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,575 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,075

Price: $11,500

Mileage: 82,915

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 for sale - $11,500, 82,915 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/07/09/56/2016_nissan_altima-pic-3128276926533246330-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$4,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,176

Price: $19,000

Mileage: 10,656

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $19,000, 10,656 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/09/59/2010_honda_pilot-pic-5043423281705180617-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,650

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 148,053

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $12,250, 148,053 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/09/48/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-17701983521894621-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,106 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,606

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 35,791

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Trailhawk 4WD for sale - $22,500, 35,791 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/15/17/42/2016_nissan_versa-pic-145831677865595287-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,605

Price: $10,000

Mileage: 30,083

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $10,000, 30,083 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/09/39/2015_honda_accord-pic-6898242650238639328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Great Deal
$2,119 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,119

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 35,889

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Still Night Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Accord EX for sale - $17,000, 35,889 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/09/2011_nissan_maxima-pic-6976071470798719476-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,633

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 79,467

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Navy Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $11,750, 79,467 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/11/08/2014_buick_encore-pic-6299281833145590239-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,678 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,428

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 34,675

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Buick Encore Convenience Group for sale - $15,750, 34,675 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/10/09/2013_toyota_prius_v-pic-5069716436890958718-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Prius v Two Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,037

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 69,445

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Prius v Two for sale - $12,500, 69,445 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/22/17/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-7273775311133062386-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,398

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 31,605

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Creme Brulee Mica Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $20,500, 31,605 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/10/22/2016_nissan_titan-pic-6804535206620614486-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Titan XD SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,971 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $43,721

Price: $39,750

Mileage: 3,796

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Titan XD SL Crew Cab for sale - $39,750, 3,796 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/21/43/2013_ford_edge-pic-528521255871623341-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,487

Price: $18,750

Mileage: 35,065

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Tri-coat Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $18,750, 35,065 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/09/38/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3484813220982381028-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima S Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$1,871 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,621

Price: $15,750

Mileage: 41,291

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Midnight Garnet Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima S for sale - $15,750, 41,291 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/11/17/2017_nissan_titan-pic-942990817924201502-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Charleston, SC 29407

Good Deal
$3,273 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,273

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 1,207

Location: Charleston, SC 29407

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan SV Crew Cab for sale - $33,000, 1,207 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 23, 2017
Perfect! Brad was great didn't buy the car but was he consumate car salesman.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 30, 2017
Very Pleased
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2016
Great, the dealer contacted me the very next day by e-mail and phone.They answered all my questions about the car. they have call me 2 more times to inform me they still had car. I am still checking other brands of cars and options. Iease or bye used . Travis from Nissan called me on 9/28 informed me car maybe sold I was ok with that. I stop by Nissan the next day because I was in the area Travis & Chris work with me a long time in putting me in to a Nissan we where unable to make it happen not to there fault i was still 22 months in to my current lease. When my lease is up I will drive the 1hr 30 plus time back to see them again .
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2016
Very good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 25, 2016
mlangley2010
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2016
Derek took the time to make a video of the car & email it to me b/c I wanted more detail. We only communicated by phone & email b/c I later decided that I wasn't going to buy a hybrid after driving one at a different dealership. After I called to let him know that I was no longer interested in a hybrid, he later followed up to see if there were any other cars that I might be interested in & was never pushy. I received emails from his sales manager (& 1 other person I think). They were all kind & respectful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 28, 2016
Same to be homest and willing to help find the car I want..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Raymond,

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Apr 29, 2016
Called back quickly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Apr 20, 2016
Dealer called & contacted us via email with a video of the van. However, we haven't been able to drive 3 + hours to look at the van.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Jeremy,

Thanks for your great review. Please let us know if we can help you any further!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 28, 2016
quick response, friendly. Decided against the color.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can be of any further help to you!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 26, 2016
very good personal to work with.....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Nick,

Thank you for your good review! Please let us know if we can be of any further assistance to you!

Best,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 13, 2016
For some reason car gurus managed to mix up the reviews. The review for Hudson Nissan went to Charleston Nissan visa versa. Here is the correct review for Charleston Nissan.The sales guy did a great job, so did the internet sales person. They went out of their way to accomodate me. I was ready to buy. But the sales manager tried to get the factory rebate back by underbidding on my trade in by about $ 2000. I gave them three chances. I was willing to give in half way, but the sales manager stayed very inflexible. The first time after negotiations mysterious extra costs popped up. (turns out part of the rebate is dependent on buying the Nissan financing, something that had not been mentioned before) The second time they raised the trade in value marginally, but also raised the MRSP, basically again keeping the price too high. The third time they were simply not willing to do business. The same car is now on sale for $ 1500 less. I sent them an email, but they were still not willing to be reasonable. I bought another car at a better dealer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hello,

I'm sorry you did not have a great experience with us as this does not sound like the way we do business. We pride ourselves on being upfront with all of our customers and providing the best price upfront. I am sorry if you feel like you did not receive this same treatment. If you'd like to discuss this matter further, please feel free to contact me at 843-301-8514.

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 11, 2016
The internet sales manager was great to work with!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Jeff,

Thank you for the kind words! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Best Regards,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Mar 6, 2016
sunnyside1
Contacted me within 24 hours.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review!
Feb 21, 2016
They responded promptly but the car sold before I had a chance to see it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Amy,

I'm sorry the car sold before you could see it. Thank you for your great review of our dealership, though! I'm glad we were able to respond promptly and professionally!

Thanks,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Feb 10, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your review!
Jan 25, 2016
This dealership is awesome very friendly people the mangers I love super nice and they work hard to get you in a vehicle of your choice Travis Washington awesome salesman he always touched basis with me just an outstanding guy will do business again
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you very much for your great review of our dealership and of Travis! Please let us know if we can do anything else for you!

Best,
Ryan Downing
Internet Sales Manager
Jan 5, 2016
Colin did great job of followup
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Thank you for your awesome review! let us know if we can do anything else for you!
Dec 28, 2015
Great service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

John,

Thank you for your review! Please let us know if we can do anything else to help you!

-Ryan Downing
Dec 1, 2015
Poor..yes poor cause though I have an appointment to see the car the car was not ready loose parts inside and NOT clean they ask me to Waite till they get it ready..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hello,

I'm sorry to hear about your experience as that is not our normal way of doing business. Please contact me if you have any questions. 843-301-8514. Ryan Downing, Internet Sales Manager.
Nov 9, 2015
I was told the car I was interest in was in great shape. Upon arriving at the dealership I was very very disappointed The Not only was the car dirty but it was never detailed and had scratches all of it. After looking around the other used cars looked the same. I drove from Columbia SC and they did give me 8.00 worth of gas. I would never recommend anyone to this dealer..
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Charleston Nissan:

Hey Gloria,

This is Ryan (I'm the manager who spoke to you while you were here). Like I said when you were here, I do apologize for any wrong impression that we may have given you about the car. I tried following up with you about the other Maxima we had coming in that was identical to the one you saw that day, just in better shape, but I haven't heard back from you yet. Please call me when you can at 843-571-2810.

Thanks!
Ryan
Oct 1, 2015
Great response from dealership. Ultimately did not choose the car.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2015
Ben contacted me very professional.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Aug 27, 2014
Responsive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2012
My husband and I were interested in a nisson and we happened to walk into this dealership. We had been looking for a while. This dealership is wonderful . Our salesman Jerry Tindal was extremely professional. He was honest and straightforward and truly helpful. He was representative of the whole place because everyone was really great from the general manager to the finance people and the owner. We plan on going there to service our car because we're sure that the same professional atmosphere will be present in that department. We plan on returning for our next car. Adele Cramer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2011
They at least acknowledged my interest in the vehicle. However, their internet sales in poorly lacking and obviously given a low priority. I asked for the miles on the vehicle. I got a response stating the dealership was closed (how was it sent then) and was offered to contact the dealer by phone.Having worked in as an automobile consultant for over 6 years, this is poor business. However they did acknowledge my interest, but did not answer my question or follow up on it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rodgers Enterprises - 152 listings

7635 Dorchester Rd., North Charleston, SC 29418

3 reviews
Low Country Volkswagen - 143 listings

1001 Johnnie Dodds Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

5 reviews
MINI of Charleston - 77 listings

1518 Savannah Highway, Charleston, SC 29407

3 reviews
New Life Auto Sales - 48 listings

5103 Dorchester Road, North Charleston, SC 29418

5 reviews
Burke Auto LLC - 44 listings

6955 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29418

4 reviews
Daniel Island Auto Sales - 44 listings

2551 Clements Ferry Rd, Charleston, SC 29492

5 reviews
Showroom Auto Sales of Charleston - 31 listings

5830 Rivers Ave, Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Drive Auto Sales - 26 listings

4898 Rivers Ave, North Charleston, SC 29406

1 review
Fair Price Auto Sales - 22 listings

4000 Dorchester Rd, North Charleston, SC 29405

2 reviews
Matrix Auto Sales, LLC - 13 listings

1046 Wappoo Road, Charleston, SC 29407

5 reviews
Low Country Auto Sales - 4 listings

3322 Ladson Rd., Ladson, SC 29456

5 reviews
Coastal Cars Of Charleston - 3 listings

415 W. Coleman Blvd., Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

1 review
D&R Truck and Auto Center

2376 Ashley River Rd, Charleston, SC 29414

1 review
Carolina Cars of Mt. Pleasant

1475 Stuart Engals Blvd, Mount Pleasant, SC 29464

2 reviews
Auto Buy Center

6145 Savannah Hwy, Ravenel, SC 29470

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,214 Great Deals out of 208,693 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,432 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,730 Great Deals out of 167,270 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
317 Great Deals out of 26,738 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
934 Great Deals out of 113,457 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 29,254 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 89,151 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
665 Great Deals out of 71,481 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
490 Great Deals out of 87,958 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
764 Great Deals out of 58,570 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
588 Great Deals out of 69,039 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
717 Great Deals out of 87,014 listings starting at $1,250
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
846 Great Deals out of 78,726 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,302 Great Deals out of 94,957 listings starting at $1,400