Champs Auto Sales LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

125 Falls Run Dr, Suite 101
Fredericksburg, VA 22406

Sales: (540) 370-8112

Today 11:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 17, 2017
Very good and professional
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2017
Good dealership great deals will work with you
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
Great people to deal with. Paid less on what they are asking . Great prices
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champs Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your business
Oct 31, 2016
The dealership is definitely for very used cars! Vehicles have cosmetic damages to them and there were two that it was questionable how they were just inspected and there was clearly a cloudy headlight cover that would have failed. The salesman, Kenny was nice enough, but was instructed that he "had" to go on test drive with my husband and I. At that point, I got of vehicle and left. I did recieve a phone from office manager apologizing for any misunderstanding. Just not worth the two hour drive to go back.
6 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champs Auto Sales LLC:

Sorry to hear that .. it is VA dealer board and insurance policy that a salesman must ride with customers... insurance will only cover the car if the salesman is with you ...for the headlights ..they are not that cloudy but not new.. it did pass va inspection and emission ...once again sorry for the Misunderstanding.
Oct 30, 2016
Davidj660
Contacted dealer I was interested in Sport trac but I wouldn't be able to make until a few days later, dealer said they would contacted me if vehicle was sold, they never did. After driving 49 miles to check vehicle out they said it was sold wasting my day, also said they could get me another vehicle like it the next week, never heard back from them
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champs Auto Sales LLC:

sorry to hear that .. we did call you plenty of times  .no answer ....my question is ..if they told you the car was sold , why did you drive up here ???
Oct 29, 2016
Went there n saw the car the people who worked there very nice n friendly I would deal with them again thanks
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champs Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you so much for your business....
Oct 28, 2016
They took a week to get back to me that poor business
3 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champs Auto Sales LLC:

sorry to hear that ... we are very busy dealership , we do our best ...
Sep 29, 2016
MsCeeTee
I bought this truck...there was a bubble in the tire. They put a tire with a different size on it. The check engine light was on prior to buying the vehicle. They "fixed" it and after I left the dealer it came back on. They are fast talking swindlers. I took the vehicle to get a diagnostic and of course there is something wrong with the the transmission...of course!
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champs Auto Sales LLC:

You bought the suv $1500 below what everyone sell it for... you asked for a tire even it passed va inspection , we got it for you .. there was nothing on dash light or any lights on... and there was nothing with tranny ,,,, we are opened for 2 years , we sold over 600 cars .. we have 2 complaints .. what you are saying is untrue and not nice .....
Sep 17, 2016
wynter
Very helpful! I did purchase the car. I felt like i wasn't being taken advantage of.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champs Auto Sales LLC:

Thank you for your business

Other Nearby Dealers

Stafford Auto Finance - 34 listings
347 Warrenton Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22405
2 reviews
Allen's Auto Sales - 30 listings
898 Warrenton Rd. Fredericksburg, VA 22406
1 review
Liberty Auto Sales - 27 listings
151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
4 reviews
3 Boys Motors - 24 listings
4703 Jefferson Davis Hwy Fredericksburg, VA 22408
3 reviews
OneTen Auto Sales - 21 listings
3351 Fall Hill Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401
3 reviews
Stafford Autos - 17 listings
206 Tyler Von Way, STE 103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
9 reviews
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings
420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
2 reviews
CarFair - 13 listings
106 Falcon Dr, Suite 2 Fredericksburg, VA 22408
1 review
Phantom Auto Group - 7 listings
4941 Commerce Dr Fredericksburg, VA 22408
2 reviews
E Trade Auto Sales Stafford
226 Cambridge St Fredericksburg, VA 22405
1 review
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford
1521 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22405
2 reviews
Charlotte International
1609 Dixon Street Fredericksburg, VA 22401
1 review
Expo Auto Brokers LLC
3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1 Fredericksburg, VA 22401
1 review
Car Sales Nation
2313 Airport Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401
3 reviews
Maxkar Motors
1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy Stafford, VA 22554
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,153 Great Deals out of 219,406 listings starting at $700
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
393 Great Deals out of 48,801 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,616 Great Deals out of 174,516 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
366 Great Deals out of 30,448 listings starting at $3,000
Used Ram 1500
1,381 Great Deals out of 119,741 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
179 Great Deals out of 35,242 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 87,034 listings starting at $1,296
Used Toyota Corolla
973 Great Deals out of 63,761 listings starting at $1,850
Used Honda Civic
805 Great Deals out of 61,427 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
860 Great Deals out of 59,622 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
830 Great Deals out of 51,464 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,115 Great Deals out of 72,482 listings starting at $850
Used Nissan Rogue
795 Great Deals out of 67,877 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,265 Great Deals out of 78,275 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,231 Great Deals out of 103,225 listings starting at $500