Champion Auto Sales

430 Route 79
Morganville, NJ 07751

Sales: (732) 479-7057

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/23/02/02/2015_mazda_mazda6-pic-6556099057704963501-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Great Deal
$3,619 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,614

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 43,170

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Mazda MAZDA6 i Grand Touring for sale - $13,995, 43,170 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/05/40/2012_mazda_mazda6-pic-5940930421470957165-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Great Deal
$2,614 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,609

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 63,818

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $6,995, 63,818 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/1994_chevrolet_corvette-pic-4594516474657095297-152x114.jpeg

1994 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$2,791 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,786

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 68,929

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1994 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $7,995, 68,929 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/16/04/42/2012_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1963010772970020373-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Good Deal
$2,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,256

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 52,167

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $13,995, 52,167 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2014_hyundai_sonata-pic-3521032899956690436-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 38,180

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata GLS for sale , 38,180 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2014_honda_civic-pic-4428836646294504571-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 44,928

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Honda Civic EX-L for sale , 44,928 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2013_hyundai_genesis_coupe-pic-1889121941743077326-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 59,281

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Genesis Coupe 2.0T for sale , 59,281 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/47/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-7781652181157458656-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 49,060

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale , 49,060 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2016_ford_mustang-pic-806410977448253408-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 39,952

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Ford Mustang V6 for sale , 39,952 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2015_bmw_7_series-pic-2225295212788860248-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 29,550

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 BMW 7 Series 750Li xDrive for sale , 29,550 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2013_nissan_altima-pic-8306171333339241234-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 81,826

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale , 81,826 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2013_audi_a5-pic-2470286390064110657-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 46,759

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Audi A5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale , 46,759 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-1812406326579270390-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 77,621

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLT1 AWD for sale , 77,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-7971462200388318927-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 104,764

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale , 104,764 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/02/01/2014_nissan_altima-pic-8288537293243623021-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Morganville, NJ 07751

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 56,498

Location: Morganville, NJ 07751

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale , 56,498 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 11, 2017
What I really didn't like about this dealership compared to others is they dont know how to negotiate. EVERYTHING IS NEGOTIABLE!!! Owner doesn't want to budge on prices even for a cash purchase. Their dealer fees are ridiculous. I was given one price over the phone, another in person. I personally would never buy a car from them.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Hello Ashanti, i would like first to apologize for the experience you might have had at our dealership but please give us a call back at 732-970-0999 and ask for Tommy sales Manager.
Mar 20, 2017
Tried the old bait and switch tactics. Very sketchy company. I was told I couldn't test drive the car I wanted but I could come down and buy it . They talked fast on phone saying you have to buy there warranties and also the amount online for the car wasn't really what they were asking for it . TRY 2000 MORE
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Hello Thomas, thank you for the feedback but the warranty programs that we offer are not mandatory they're optional and if you would like please contact me 732-970-0999 so we could try to meet your expectations. Tommy.
Mar 16, 2017
I dont think they even deserve 1 star. They didnt initially respond to my inquiry until I did an online credit app . Then they called me with some ridiculous pricing which included $4k in unexplained fees, even if I paid upfront. Good thing we didnt travel all they way there to find out. Buyers Beware of these scammers.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Hello Stacy, Thank you for the Feedback. First i would like to apologize for the Experience you might have had with us here at champion auto sales we try as much as we can to have a prompt response due to high volume inquiries, and please feel free to call me at 732-970-0999 my name is Tommy. so i could try to explain what are the numbers represent.  
Mar 8, 2017
Low fake price n they try to hit you with a $1995.00 dealer fee. Avoid them
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Hey Joe. Thanks for the Feedback. but our prices are not fake Please Call me 732-970-0999 if there is anything we could do to make you happy .
Feb 2, 2017
Snickles444
Responded within hours of my email inquiry. I went to the dealership the next day and though they don't really negotiate the price listed, if you find the exact car with the same mileage cheaper, they'll honor the cheaper price. The fees were the normal ridiculous amount that every dealership charges. There was a recall for a part on my car, and they are taking it to the manufacturer's dealership to have it fixed, and promised a full detailing inside and out before we pick it up. If it weren't for the recall for a cable in the backup camera, we could have taken it that day. It's a beautiful car, too. The salesman Sunny and the manager treated us very well, which actually what helped close the deal. No hidden fees, everything was as advertised. Very pleased with the transaction. I'll update if there's a problem when I pick it up, but I don't anticipate one!
11 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thank you for the positive Feedback.
Jan 25, 2017
Very bad experience.Asking price 9995. When we tried to pay, says total will be 15,500. Cheating. Never go there.
20 of 22 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Hello Piyush. i would like first to apologize about the Experience you might have had but the numbers you have mentioned just does not make any sense please feel free to contact me 732-970-0999. ask for Tommy, Sales Manager,we will do all that we can to make our customers happy.   
Jan 17, 2017
Car was locked and they wanted financial info first then turns out car was sold
17 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Hello Ray, Sorry About the Experience You might have had. Please call us at 732-970-0999 and ask For Tommy We Will Do everything To Earn Your Business.
Jan 2, 2017
they are absolutely terrible, they price change within seconds we got there and try to blame you $6000 car turnout to be $12000 car. according to them, this price was to pay cash with $1500 trade in. i will notify the New Jersey better business bureau
32 of 34 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Hello Peter, i would like to apologize for the experience you might have had with us but i don't know where are these numbers coming from and what trade in are you talking about Please Call me at 732-970-0999 so we Clear this up. Thanks, Tommy.
Dec 3, 2016
Owner was very nice. However, one of the salesmen (Moe) put a lot of pressure on me when I was just looking. After taking the car off the lot, they haven't been answering my calls. Also, always smoking cigarettes right in your face. Too many hidden fees. The dealer was supposed to fix everything and it seems like they didn't. Never again.
27 of 30 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Hello There, not Sure Who You are But Please Call me Personally Tommy, 732-970-0999 so we can Clear this up . Thanks
Nov 29, 2016
We dealt mainly with Max and Moe who were both excellent. Staff was very knowledgeable and helpful. They made the experience very easy. We were in an out
6 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 25, 2016
Overall the experience was terrible. I drove 60 miles to their establishment with the set price of $9,995 then magically the price increased by $3000.Their liability is also terrible, not even a week after the purchase I am already experiencing problems with the car.
25 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Yes was contacted the next day by Champion. Discussed car of interest to me. However the cost was too high suggested to contact me if price was to drop.
11 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2016
I called Champion Auto Sales and talked to Max. I told him I will be driving for 1 hour, and he told me that the car costs $13,995. When I got there, and after I did a test drive, he told me that the price on the car will be $15,044 plus tax and plates. It has to be financed, or pay $2,000 extra for cash. I don't trust this dealer, they give you low prices and they lied to me. to take me down there....
51 of 55 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
Very good
6 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 24, 2016
Very courteous
6 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2016
Not good. Car was advertised for $13,995, and I had to pay $15000 (premium of $1005). The Ceck Engine Light came on while I test drove the car. Champion promised to do full inspection of car and fix. This was not done. All they did was reset the switch, and within 24 hours it was back on. They stated car would have 30 Day waranty, yet provided sales document to say car sold As Is. I pointed out discrepancy to dispatcher; He agreed with waranty but said that is how they did it.
36 of 38 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Hello Patrick, All our Vehicles Comes With Written Warranty. We do not sell Anything That is As is. only Cosmetically  Please Call me At 732-970-0999 Ask For Tommy.
Apr 30, 2016
BAIT AND SWITCH. Car listed on CarGurus for $7750. Dealer said there were 2 prices for the car. $7750 for Financed and $10999 for Cash. Why the difference? The bank gives rebates on the financed car and he can offer it at a lower price. This is BULLCRAP !!!! In 35 years of buying cars, I've never heard of a bank giving a rebate on a USED car. Especially not a 30% rebate!!! This stinks of a scam!
43 of 45 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 24, 2016
Worst experience ever. Shady dealers. Waste of time. Cars are priced to get u in the door and magically get 4k more expensive
37 of 37 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Ray Catena of Freehold - 228 listings

4380 Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Audi Freehold - 226 listings

3561 US Route 9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Raceway Kia of Freehold - 141 listings

4044 US-9 Freehold, NJ 07728

1 review
Belford Motor Company - 90 listings

525 NJ-36 Belford, NJ 07718

6 reviews
Straub Motors, Inc. - 53 listings

400 Hwy 35 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Deals On Wheels - 48 listings

163 Main Street East Brunswick, NJ 08816

6 reviews
All State Motors - 39 listings

340 New Brunswick Ave Perth Amboy, NJ 08861

1 review
Triple A Management - 32 listings

568 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

1 review
Sheldon Motors - 26 listings

616 State Route 18 East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Keyport Auto Sales - 16 listings

89 NJ Highway 36 Keyport, NJ 07735

2 reviews
Lance Motors - 16 listings

533 Englishtown Rd Monroe Township, NJ 08831

2 reviews
All American Subaru

3706 Us Hwy No 9 Old Bridge, NJ 08857

1 review
M2 Auto Group

55 Main St East Brunswick, NJ 08816

2 reviews
Rical Used Cars at Jersey Shore Powersports

656 Nj Highway 35 Middletown, NJ 07748

1 review
Shore Auto Sales

571 Highway 36 Belford, NJ 07718

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088