Champion Auto Sales

1942 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234 - Map & Directions

Sales: (347) 539-4445

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/41/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-7868273661603832162-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$5,238 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,218

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 76,621

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ivory Pearl Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $8,980, 76,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/23/02/46/2013_acura_rdx-pic-6104209346293984334-152x114.jpeg

2013 Acura RDX AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,783

Price: $13,790

Mileage: 85,297

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2013 Acura RDX AWD for sale - $13,790, 85,297 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/00/34/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7788384081464128889-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,358 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,248

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 22,596

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,890, 22,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/13/2014_ford_fusion-pic-3389591072341455053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,751 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,221

Price: $9,470

Mileage: 55,186

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,470, 55,186 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/16/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2890604745021559053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,571

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 31,743

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,590, 31,743 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/23/02/48/2014_honda_accord-pic-8112523155411154869-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,053 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,943

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 38,046

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,890, 38,046 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/03/02/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-6380688196698262959-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,443

Price: $21,590

Mileage: 35,684

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $21,590, 35,684 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/17/03/01/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-3218652800068680786-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger SE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$5,348 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,328

Price: $7,980

Mileage: 103,765

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger SE for sale - $7,980, 103,765 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/02/49/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-6103419605325620161-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,918 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,508

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 51,970

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $14,590, 51,970 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/15/03/07/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-1287491987481130699-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SL Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,814 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,704

Price: $8,890

Mileage: 11,894

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SL for sale - $8,890, 11,894 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/52/2014_honda_accord-pic-6855671557002004345-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$3,891 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,781

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 40,830

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,890, 40,830 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/02/47/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-7899748423342401857-152x114.jpeg

2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$5,725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,615

Price: $21,890

Mileage: 25,178

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2014 Infiniti Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $21,890, 25,178 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/22/02/46/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-1350802859077258404-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$7,256 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,146

Price: $15,890

Mileage: 51,962

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SL 4WD for sale - $15,890, 51,962 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/20/03/02/2014_nissan_altima-pic-6859157317903330114-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,659 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,439

Price: $7,780

Mileage: 48,241

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $7,780, 48,241 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/15/07/03/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-1223266710628856758-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$7,148 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,738

Price: $12,590

Mileage: 32,086

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $12,590, 32,086 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Note: We have detected suspicious review activity and are temporarily not accepting new reviews for this dealer.
Oct 2, 2016
Ninjracer
Car did not start, bad battery and no help to get it going. Drove 1 1/2 hours for nothing.
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Experience was great
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Good
2 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
These guys are amazing. Very professional and efficient. Was in and out in no time. Made me feel like family. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Though the car was cheap at $6000 l never wanted it anymore because of how hostile the rep who was with me. The first guy I see when u get into the office is something else. Never buy from that place.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Bruce,
I am very sorry for your negative experience with our sales staff here at champion.. Please be advised  the rep you are speaking of has been sent for further customer service training as this is not our first complaint about his service.. I would love the chance to make it up to you, kindly come back first chance and I will personally attend to all your shopping needs.
Regards,
Adam  
General Manager
Aug 3, 2016
I cant complain about champion auto sales Adam the finance manger did his best to get me the car I want for the best price I'll deff recommend this dealer
3 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Moataz for your review.. please feel free to visit us at any time! I look forward to selling you your next vehicle.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager.
Jul 30, 2016
Good cars, bad customer service and knowledge
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Javier,
I am very sorry for your bad experience with us.. please come in and visit me personally because I would love to hear in much more detail exactly what happened as your review is a bit vague.. I would love the chance to make it up to you.
Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jul 26, 2016
Amazing experience!!!! Coolest group of guys. I drove off in the same day. And they helped me with insurance when no other dealership would even get me a quote!!! I had a tire issue a few days later went right back to them and Adam the gm had them replace it right away!!! Thank you!! Recommend to every one!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Just ok had to call two days in a row after I filled out the online credit app to find out if I was approved or not
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Willie,
Sorry about the delay.. but you have to understand we are very busy dealership and priority is to buyers in our showroom.. kindly accept my apologies and understand that it was nothing personal.
Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jul 16, 2016
The worst delarship ever had the price of 18590.00 then when I got there had the same car was priced at 29900 what a rip off!!! Stay away!!!
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Angel,
I am sorry for your bad experience with us..but you must understand.. the window sticker which you observed is the retail suggested price of the vehicle.. the actual price during this summer blow out sale is in fact 18590.. I wish you would have had the patience to sit with me and discuss pricing in much further detail then to walk out the way you did without sitting with a sales rep atleast and getting a better understanding of how the vehicle is priced.  OUR PRICE IS IN FACT 18590, the suggested retail price is 29900 for a savings of over 11,000 dollars!!! I ask that you kindly
 More ...
Jul 10, 2016
Great down to earth guys (TONY AND ADAM). First time I came was right at closing. Even with the guys getting ready to close they let me see the car and started the process so I decided to leave a deposit on a car. The next visit I brought a cosigner and waited on the lot looking at there inventory (nice inventory). Next thing I know I get called in to adams office and he tells me I have been approved, but Adam was straight up with me and told me the payments were higher then I wanted. He hands me my deposit that I made the prior day and tells me if he can help me in the future to feel free to come by anytime. I kept shopping for about a week and went right back to them!! Drove off in a Ford Edge! That fits my budget and lifestyle!! First I wanna say thank you to Tony and Adam for a great experience. Secondly don't feed in to the negative reviews, go and see for your self. No one is putting guns to anyones head there. The most upfront salesmen I have ever had dealings with.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Dont go there half hour before they close...they will literally rush you out. I immeditaely got that vibe once we were approached. Could not test drive the car, he said we needed to be approved with a loan before i could take the car out(I never heard this before) Didn't know any answers to our questions ...... We were so turned off and the manager topped it, Arrogant and could not tell me what the final cost would be after all taxes and fees, literally said that he can not tell me because Im not ready to commit. How can I commit to something I couldnt Test drive and couldn't get a final cost!! Horrible experience, we drove 1 hr to get to this dealer, what a waste of my time. The most rudest dealer iv been in..Although I was highly interested in the car....I decide that they did not deserve my business.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Good
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I went on a Tuesday and was first looking at a charger but when j got there, I found it had too many dings and scratches, after speaking to the manager Adam, he showed me a 2016 fusion.. I loved it!! It had under 5,000 miles and was a great deal! It was exactly what I needed and getting approved Took no more then ten minutes! Love that.. Thank you.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Joaquin for your wonderful review, we appreciate your business and look forward to doing more and more business with you in the future.  Please refer us to your friends and family and we promise make sure our commitment to great service remains as you experienced.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jun 23, 2016
Changes prices of vehicles by thousands of dollars once you get ready to buy!! Unfortunately a nice car got in the hands of a not so nice dealership.
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Jennifer,
I am sorry for your bad experience with us, but If I recall correctly.. I took a lot of time to walk you through line by line.. what taxes were, what registration fees were, what your warranty cost was.. etc.. and you left here comfortable and extremely happy with your purchase. Then upon arrival back home to ct.. you visited a competitor's dealership and sat with someone there and he convinced you that you over paid in some way.Typical from any competitor...this is COMPLETELY FALSE!!! Moreover, I personally sent him.. and yourself.. a detailed bill of sale.. and spent over 30
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Inquiry returned in reasonable amount of time; didn't seem that interested in selling me a car though. "Indifferent"
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Ahmad,
Thank you for your review.. on the contrary we are extremely interested in selling you a car.. who are NOT however interested in negotiating prices with clients over the phone... please understand that in order to get yourself the deal you want.. you must come in person .. view the vehicle.. and then we can talk price..

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jun 21, 2016
Transparent!!! Finally! A dealer who is transparent. Pretty much plain and simple. This I what the price is. These are our fees. And that's it. Nothing hidden. Nothing deceitful. They are real busy though so Saturday's are not the best day to go. It took me over 45 minutes to finally sit with the Gm. But all and all, worth the wait. I went in for a rogue but ended up in an explorer. I really never thought I would be able to afford it. But with Adam's help. I got what i really wanted. Thanks guys. My sales rep was Andy... I recommend him to anyone. I have them 4 stars cause of the long wait...but good things are worth the wait!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Alex.. the pleasure was all ours.. we enjoyed having you in our office.. and are thrilled that you left here satisfied.. I will however work on the wait issue.."growing pains" were a very high volume dealership.. and it happens from time to time.. I will definitely address  this issue and work towards a more streamline operation.. Again thank you for your wonderful review.  We appreciate your business.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jun 20, 2016
Such a great group of guys!!! Iam always a little worried when Iam out car shopping. But after this experience I think used car dealers get a bad rap!!! I loved champion! They were great from beginning to end! Somehow got me approved honestly that was a miracle but Adam the GM/Owner did it! He micro manages the heck out of this place. Involved in everything from my test drive to my financing! Made me feel like I was working with family! Tony was my sales rep! All I can say about him is that he knows his stuff!!! Showed me the car from a-z.. Worked with me on insurance and made the whole process solo easy for me!!! Thank you guys!!!!! Recommend this dealer to anyone!!!!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Salma for your wonderful review, we appreciate your business and look forward to doing more and more business with you in the future.  Please refer us to your friends and family and we promise our commitment to great service remains as you experienced.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jun 13, 2016
Great!!!!!! They were great! A breath of fresh air!! I had been to 5 different dealerships in the same day! I was ready to give up!! And then I walked into champion!! I left with the car I wanted. The payment I wanted and the price I wanted!!!! Xavier was my sales rep!!! And Adam got me approved!! Love them! All great guys!! Thanks soo much champion auto sales!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Chantal for your wonderful review, we appreciate your business and look forward to doing more and more business with you in the future.  Please refer us to your friends and family and we promise our commitment to great service remains as you experienced.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
This was the absolute worst experience. They have two dealers, champion and xtreme (Brooklyn and Queens respectively). I went to view a car they said was in Queens after asking multiple times if it was on the lot. I get there and David tells me it's in Brooklyn and I said no worries I will go there check it out and tell them you sent me. He says ok. They confirmed the price at $6990. The car had a broken fog light, dented door, cub rash on bumpers, and two accidents on carfax. 92,000 miles and was stopped in production in 2012 as a v6 coupe Altima. I still was willing to take with some money off and deposit down. David didn't call back when I contacted so I was out in touch with Mohammed who said he'd have it ready and price was 6990. Keep in mind my call recorder app has them saying this on 4 separate occasions. At which point I schedule a time to come on a Saturday. I call to confirm the Friday before and he told me he had it sent back because we called and cancelled, but never did anything like that. I asked him to ensure he had it ready because he needed to see the damage to give me an accurate price. Unfortunately I get there after he said it would be there and guess what... It ain't there... He then says it will be 20-30 it's on its way, now he doesn't know I am a mechanic and do body work so I've already priced value and giving him good commission. He then hits me with a price, saying its after 2500 down. So I show him the site. He says because it's the mobile site it's different, but also not knowing I'm also a web designer and web responsive sites should reflect the same as the desktop. He says ok, doesn't run credit (707 score) and then comes back saying 8700 but the sheet which I still have had a suggested price at 12,900, special offer at 9,900 and his price at 8700. At which point I said nope we are good and left. Keep in mind, he had never actually seen the car in person and was pricing it from what he wanted without any regard. Also, the prices I mentioned before were all written down by hand by him in 30 seconds. Bad experience. 2010 Altima 3.5 coupe with 92,000 miles broken driver mirror, undercarriage rash, rim rash, broken fog light, car fax with two accidents. V6 discontinued in 2012 and entire coupe line in 2013. Stay far far away when over pricing a car by 3k
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
The staff at Champion Auto Sales in N.Y. are a bunch of liars and crooks!!!!!! DO NOT SHOP HERE -EVER!!!! Remove them from all future listings please !!!! Here's my experience with them. I called Champion Auto on 5/17/16 and was told that the 2013 Pathfinder Platinum was still available and even applied for a loan thru them. Then they started making one excuse after another asking for this and that, etc., which I thought was highly unusual because I have a very good credit rating / history. Wondering what was taking so long, I applied with Bank Of America for a car loan and was approved for up to $30,000 the same day! I then called the dealership and informed them of my loan approval with BOFA, because by this time, I was still not approved for a car loan with them! And every time I asked for a sales manager to call me, he or she NEVER did. Finally I just gave up calling them altogether because I have better things to do with my time than to play "find the sales manager" all day. Anyways, I did end up getting a better deal with another dealership and upon filling out this survey that was sent to me via email, a new listing for the 2013 pathfinder from Champion Auto Sales shows $24,890 as of 6/4/16. When I first originally contacted Champion Auto sales, the same vehicle was listed for $19.900. I guess now I know the real truth about the run around I was getting. It turns out that the dealership got greedy and gave me the run around just so I would go away and then they could relist the same pathfinder for more $$$$.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Rahal,
I apologize for your bad experience with us, but you need to understand..You are sitting on your couch in texas while we have a busy showroom here in ny and have absolutely no time to entertain your requests to facetime and view the vehicle.. its first come first serve.. now the reason the price changed is real simple.. PRICES ARE SUBJECT TO CHANGE.. PERIOD! when you first viewed the car it was a sale sir. then the sale expired.. nothing more nothing less... the only liar or crook here is you sir.. only a liar will type such an elaborate email about his experience with us.. when h
 More ...
May 29, 2016
The service is terrible. If you ask the price of a car, make sure to check online because they change the prices at any time while you are looking around. A car can be 10,000 on the website and over there the price goes up to 18,000 and after 5 minutes being there it can go to 16,000 but when you are going to buy, suddenly the price ends being 20,000. They are the worst and the manager (owner) has no idea of customer service, you will be waiting there for a long time!!. Not even bother going to this "dealer". Is better if they go out of the market.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Daniel,
I appreciate your review and will look into your complaint, I do however feel inclined to explain that prices are subject to change at any time. the idea though that prices are changed while you are walking our sales floor is absurd and simply un-true.. kindly refrain from any lies on this forum as this review wall is based on a trust basis.. and you are simply not telling the truth. thank you.
May 26, 2016
Horrible! Steer clear of them. Spoke to them on the phone and they told me price was only if I financed through there banks. If I wanted to pay cash the car would be more. I asked if the car had a clean car fax a few times because used cars tend not to, and it is advertised at a great price. They said the carfax was clean and to come in. I ran the vin and the car showed structural damage and major accident. Why wouldn't they just not waste my time, and money. Buyers beware.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Alexander,
I am terribly sorry for your experience with us, please be advised that shortly after your review, measures were taken immediately to eliminate that sort of confusion. It was an error on the part of a new sales rep, who had no idea what she was talking about.. Prices whether cash or finance are absolutely the same. there is no difference whether you are buying your car cash or financing through our lenders. As for the vehicle history, again the answer you received was completely incorrect.  There is no way any salesperson in here could know if all 135 cars in our quickly chang
 More ...
May 22, 2016
The car that they are advertising is buried all of the way in the back of the lot, so a test drive would be impossible. Also, the pricing on ALL OF THEIR CARS is deceptive. They list a price, but when you get to the dealer they tell you, "Forget about that price, you have to put down $2500 on the car..." Which means that once you get to the Dealership, they ADD an additional $2500 to the advertised price. And the best part was that when I brought the CarGurus Ad for the Dealer and explained the price that I wanted, the Dealer told me that I was trying to "Scare him". And one more thing. The car had been in an accident. At least I got the Dealer to admit that much. This Dealership has the Highest Rating anywhere. They're obviously altering the reviews. The Greatest Dealership in the History of the World wouldn't get ratings as high as this place is Giving Itself.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Liam,
Kindly accept our deepest apologies for your terrible experience with us. Please be advised management has changed all advertisement techniques and have done our absolute best to make pricing as transparent as possible.. If you'll take the time to review our website now, you will find that all prices are now completely and without any doubt exactly what you will pay, excluding taxes and registration fees. PERIOD. Give us another chance to earn your business by coming in and working directly with me.
Regards,
Adam
General Manager.
May 20, 2016
Deceiving that the prices listed assume a $2500 down payment
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Jennie,
prices have been altered on our website.. kindly give us another chance to earn your business. Our advertising approach has now changed and prices are in fact.. EXACTLY WHAT YOU WILL PAY.. excluding taxes and registration fees.
Thank You for your review.
May 15, 2016
Their service was terrible. Did not come out to the sales yard, I had to go inside and look for someone. Spent 5 hours there and they had to get back to me about something and never did.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Aneesa,
We apologize for your aggravation, but you must keep in mind we are a very high volume dealership and a wait on a Saturday afternoon is not out of the ordinary, I kindly ask you to come on in on a weekday and we will be more then glad to address all your car buying questions. Thank You.
Adam
General Manager
May 14, 2016
they have the car one day then the car is taken down and the dealership dont communicate with me i try calling the lady but nothing happen and one day i found it somewhere else then it vanished like what is this seriously they dont know how to work with you
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Avdo,
I apologize for the negative experience you had with our Business development Associate, please be advised due to several complaints she has been reassigned to different responsibilities, Kindly give us another chance to earn your business. As for the car being removed from our site.. we are in fact a high volume dealership cars are bought and sold daily.. so please understand this is a first come first serve basis.. the only reason a car would be removed from our site.. is because it was sold.. we do however keep one of nyc's largest variety of vehicles.. with over 135 cars in our
 More ...
May 12, 2016
Very professional and answered every question quickly. Polite and courteous. Would recommend Randy
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Randy for your review!!! We are happy to have served you well.. please recommend us to any of your friends.. and come on in at any time for a free car wash..we appreciate your business.
Regards,
Adam
General Manager.
May 10, 2016
They didn't respond to my messages, and when I called they didn't provide me with any information about the car, they just kept saying: "you can access the website to check the car info" or "I'm not authorized to tell you this info, check the website", and when I checked the website I couldn't find the answers I needed, so I gave up on them and bought the car from another dealer, The only reason I gave them the second star instead of one, is that they ,at least, answered my phone call.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Jafar,
please be advised, we DO NOT NEGOTIATE PRICES via email or the phone.. If you are truly interested in a car.. kindly take the time out.. come on down.. and sit with management to negotiate our best price offer.. the only time a sales rep will direct you back to our website is if you are trying to make cash offers via email or on the phone.. sales staff is not authorized to negotiate pricing over the phone.. the prices on our webiste are the ACTUAL price.. any negotiations must be done in person. thank you.

Adam
General Manager.
Apr 23, 2016
mmblank
I called for a car and they wouldn't tell me anything directly. When I said I would need the car shipped they refused. They refused to shiPhone the car because the deal was fake.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Absolutely not.. the car is not fake.. neither is the deal.. shipping arrangements are a burden on the customer.. and any price negotiations.. must be done in person.. you are asked to come in to our showroom.. view the vehicle and its condition before any pricing or shipping is even discussed.. WE DO NOT NEGOTIATE VIA EMAIL OR PHONE..pricing is accurate on our website.. and any discounts are strictly at management level..
Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Apr 19, 2016
This dealer is a factory of liars showing price went you there given otter price higher than the average.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Jose,
Thank you for you review,
but you must understand.. taxes and registration are not included in the prices you see online.. expect to pay government fees in all your transactions.. thank you.
Apr 17, 2016
Never responded to message left on carGuru site, when we got there after a 2.5 hour drive from PA the car wasn't at the location in Brooklyn but in Queens despite the fact that we spoke to someone three times in transit and the car was actually 3k more than the price listed on car guru which we found out only after we arrived at the dealership.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Martin,
I apologize for your negative experience with us, its simply growing pains.. we do have a large storage yard we rent not far from our location.. and often times vehicles are moved between storage and showroom.. kindly accept our apologies and give us another chance to earn your busines..
regards,
Adam
General Manager.
Apr 16, 2016
after driving two hours to view a vehicle they did not have the vehicle available for me to look at. Was supposed to get back to me two days in a row following my visit to the dealership and never did
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear John,
We apologize for any bad experience you have had with us, management has made several changes to our organization.. come on down and visit us again, I guarantee your experience will be much much better.
Regards,
Adam
General Manager.
Apr 6, 2016
They were really helpful and they worked with me....Shout Out to Tony!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Shawn,
Thank you for your positive review and we appreciate your business.. please recommend us to your friends and family.. your business is important to us.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Mar 28, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The dealer contact me on the next day....not bad.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Helpful and flexable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Quick response and very informative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Don't go! Very unprofessional and prices are much higher than the listed price.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
The car listed for $18790 was offered for $23500. No one was clear on the actual price until the end when they sat me with the closer. Poor form.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Called a day before to schedule a test drive get there the next day car was still parked all the way in the back the inside of the car was dirty they didnt even clean it and the cost of the car posted wasnt the same once i got there it's Misleading
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Make sure you check the dealer site for their real price. Price advertised is not the real one. Even when we called them prior to going there they assured us of the adverised price but we never checkef their website, where it says its after 2500$ down or trade-in. Just confirm so you go all the way out there.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
paris1k
Stay away from this dealer. They deploy bate and switch price tactics and lie when you call to get you in. They told me car was there for me to see and price was $39 K when I called but then car had been moved to other location 1 hr later when I got there and price was now $5 K more in hidden add on fees.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Shady...don't waste your time! Prices are not as listed. Salesman is rude and obnoxious!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
macacya8
Don't bother the price on the acura is deceiving. I actually got my cousin to drive all the way to negotiate a one time payment cash just for them to say the actual price is 17,999 total waste
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Great guys to deal with
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Dealer never responded! Went in person because I was really interested in the vehicle. Sales person was a jerk from the start. First words out of his mouth "you can buy a car you can not buy a car no difference to me". He was completely arrogant. All prices of vehicles online do not match vehicles in lot. Every car is at least 2500 higher than advertised online price. It wasn't until the end when he saw we weren't going for his disgusting attitude that he began to soften up and try to appease to me. By then it was too late. May have had nice vehicles but you'll never know because the sales approach and shady underhand from the pricing will turn you around to leave before you even test drive anything.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Excellent dealership picked up my car in one day with no problems and they got me approved when 3 other dealerships told me no way
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Excellent service!!!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
I went to check out a car I'd found online. The price was actually a lot higher than the listed price. But they were nice; said they'd contact me if they got anything in within my price range.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Msosa06
Great follow up
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Buy Motors - 110 listings

1833 E New York Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Tower Auto Mall - 50 listings

31-10 Queens Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

3 reviews
Wide World Auto Sales - 40 listings

660 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

2 reviews
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 38 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Universal Auto Gallery - 31 listings

151 25th St, Brooklyn, NY 11232

1 review
Nacmias Auto Sales - 28 listings

1204 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11230

1 review
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 27 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 27 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

1 review
Brooklyn Motors - 15 listings

2575 Stillwell Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11223

1 review
101 Auto Mall Inc - 8 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

3 reviews
Dukes Auto Sales

1998 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234

1 review
Worldwide Rides Inc

2231 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234

1 review
Conquest Motor Cars

1801 Kings Highway, Brooklyn, NY 11229

1 review
Mr. Minivans Auto Sales

994 Mcdonald Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11230

1 review
DA Auto Sales

1531 62nd St, Brooklyn, NY 11219

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,374 Great Deals out of 203,978 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
553 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,598 Great Deals out of 149,092 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
421 Great Deals out of 29,175 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,384 Great Deals out of 113,764 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
194 Great Deals out of 29,774 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,475 Great Deals out of 100,775 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,336 Great Deals out of 68,327 listings starting at $1,399
Used Honda Accord
1,202 Great Deals out of 78,035 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
245 Great Deals out of 11,608 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,636 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,395 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
1,142 Great Deals out of 65,143 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
331 Great Deals out of 17,032 listings starting at $900
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 85,763 listings starting at $695