Champion Auto Sales

1942 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234
Map & Directions

Sales: (347) 539-4445

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/52/2014_honda_accord-pic-6290684334932451050-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,201

Price: $13,890

Mileage: 42,642

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $13,890, 42,642 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/04/16/2014_nissan_altima-pic-2890604745021559053-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,131

Price: $8,590

Mileage: 31,743

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Storm Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $8,590, 31,743 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/15/03/2014_honda_accord-pic-8940333871153337814-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,509 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,999

Price: $12,490

Mileage: 29,445

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,490, 29,445 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/03/23/2015_volkswagen_passat-pic-1489949657442143447-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$3,974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,864

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 19,850

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Reflex Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV for sale - $10,890, 19,850 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/15/03/23/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-8183292676167134271-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$3,848 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,738

Price: $10,890

Mileage: 20,098

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Crush Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $10,890, 20,098 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/03/00/34/2014_ford_explorer-pic-8749533141986010124-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$5,561 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,251

Price: $19,690

Mileage: 48,155

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT 4WD for sale - $19,690, 48,155 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/26/02/49/2014_ford_fusion-pic-6396311408761328477-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion Titanium Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,187 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,077

Price: $11,890

Mileage: 53,193

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion Titanium for sale - $11,890, 53,193 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/21/2014_nissan_altima-pic-5586890926483861827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$3,598 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,578

Price: $9,980

Mileage: 38,690

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $9,980, 38,690 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/05/04/22/2008_infiniti_qx56-pic-8905654355328239158-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti QX56 AWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$5,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,333

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 89,081

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Infiniti QX56 AWD for sale - $12,890, 89,081 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/26/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-2179745584744140475-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,479 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,969

Price: $11,490

Mileage: 63,580

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro LT2 for sale - $11,490, 63,580 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/03/15/2014_bmw_3_series-pic-6409069387945509709-152x114.jpeg

2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,713 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,603

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 42,986

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2014 BMW 3 Series 320i xDrive Sedan for sale - $14,890, 42,986 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/14/32/2013_nissan_altima-pic-991655741222586682-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$3,831 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,811

Price: $8,980

Mileage: 39,084

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 SV for sale - $8,980, 39,084 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/10/02/47/2013_infiniti_g37-pic-4862213789203016291-152x114.jpeg

2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,102 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,692

Price: $16,590

Mileage: 33,124

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Shadow Description: Used 2013 Infiniti G37 xAWD for sale - $16,590, 33,124 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/22/15/24/2014_honda_accord-pic-5401522224367276910-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$3,662 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,552

Price: $12,890

Mileage: 30,938

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $12,890, 30,938 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/14/57/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-2345830154236273842-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Brooklyn, NY 11234

Great Deal
$4,523 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,113

Price: $14,590

Mileage: 23,094

Location: Brooklyn, NY 11234

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $14,590, 23,094 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 16, 2017
sfelzien13
If I had more money, I would buy from them. Fair prices.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
It's very bad service. They're increase the price a lot once you get there. NO responsibilities and NO respect . If i had zero stars I would do it. Don't gooooo there.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Samuel,
My name is Adam, the General Manager, kindly contact me directly as I have no record of your visit or call.. kindly call me to discuss in further detail exactly what happened with my team here. Thank you.
Feb 2, 2017
Sales price is almost double of what's posted online
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Julio,
As I explained to you over and over again, the price of the car did not change.. your interest rate was 24.99%! That is terrible! and solely due to your horrific credit history and clearly years of having atrocious credit! So in fact you are correct in one thing.. the end cost of the car after 72 months of financing at 24.99% making only the minimum payment each month will end up costing you DOUBLE! I explained this to you but for some reason maybe the language barrier made it difficult for you to understand.. but I am happy to see that your English has improved to the level of being a
 More ...
Jan 19, 2017
Car wasn't ready to be test driven, even though I called ahead(battery died). Dealer wanted $2000 more than the asking price listed. Overall just wasn't courteous to be in sales.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Phil,
I am sorry for your negative experience with our sales staff and I apologize the car wouldn't start we have over 150 cars in our inventory and sometimes if a car hasn't been started in a while and its cold batteries need to be jump started.. it happens. As for the price increase.. our prices do not include sales tax, registration or any other fees applicable by law.. so its normal that the price increases once taxes and registration fees are computed. I don't know why you seem surprised by that fact.. if you walked into best buy.. and purchased a tv priced at $999.. you already kno
 More ...
Jan 18, 2017
Went the with my mind set on a Honda Accord sport. After trying extensively on the loan process realisticllay a Nissan Sentra was what I can afford . Nonetheless I am happy with the car 2013 low miles practically brand new . Thank you Adam and Joseph and the rest of the team for u deratanding and doing everything in there power to help me get a car that I can afford. You all were very professional and understanding and also realistic to my needs and explained everything. Didn't feel pressure at all. So grateful and will definitely recommend anyone and everyone to you guys. Thank you sincerely
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
late calls, by the time they returned the calls i was with another dealer closing a deal.
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 14, 2017
Kat077
I called two days prior to make an appointment. Was told via email and phone call that the car was still available. Traveled in the snow believing I would be leaving with the car that day, only to be told the car was already sold and proceeded to show me cars that were way about my price range and not the make or model of the car I desired. The female representative I was with was courteous, however another male dealer next to her kept interrupting us very unprofessional and rude. Will never recommend this place to anyone. Stay clear!
18 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Kat077,
We apologize for your missed opportunity at Champion Auto Sales, but you must keep in mind that we are a very busy dealership... and we operate on a first come first serve basis! that being said, our sales staff tried they're best to accommodate you and show you alternatives..yet we understand your frustration.  Please keep in mind that we can not hold vehicles simply based on phone calls.. next time for your own good.. instead of coming two days after your inquiry.. HURRY DOWN AND GET YOUR DEAL!!
Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jan 14, 2017
Left disappointed. They didn't know what car they were supposed to show me, even we spoke on the phone before I came and requested info online. The worst part out of all is that THEY DONT TELL YOU PRICE UNLESS YOU SIGN THEIR CONTRACT. I don't recommend this dealership to any of my friends.
13 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Igor,
Thank you for your review, we appreciate any and all reviews positive or negative, thank you for giving us the opportunity..to better our performance.  I must say however; that the only reason final prices are not discussed before hand is in the case of financing simply because the details of the agreements can only be discussed by the finance manager.  Your interest rates and subsequent approvals or denials are private and can only be disclosed by the appropriate party.  Other then that the prices of vehicles are in fact clearly posted anywhere the vehicle can be seen for example
 More ...
Jan 14, 2017
Response was quick but not truthful. The car was not there.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Ron,
Thank you for your review, I apologize for the miscommunication, but we are one of a few outlets and are constantly moving cars around based on confirmed appointments.  When you called I assure you the vehicle was in fact here.. but no one can assure anyone of what tomorrow brings.. the car you inquired about was moved to our queens location and subsequently sold! You should have moved on it quicker.. this is a constant issue we deal with here because we actually sell a great deal of cars and operate on a first come first serve basis.. so please to you and to all those clients who a
 More ...
Oct 2, 2016
Ninjracer
Car did not start, bad battery and no help to get it going. Drove 1 1/2 hours for nothing.
66 of 68 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2016
Experience was great
9 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Good
6 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
These guys are amazing. Very professional and efficient. Was in and out in no time. Made me feel like family. Would definitely recommend this dealership to friends and family.
10 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2016
Though the car was cheap at $6000 l never wanted it anymore because of how hostile the rep who was with me. The first guy I see when u get into the office is something else. Never buy from that place.
39 of 41 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Bruce,
I am very sorry for your negative experience with our sales staff here at champion.. Please be advised  the rep you are speaking of has been sent for further customer service training as this is not our first complaint about his service.. I would love the chance to make it up to you, kindly come back first chance and I will personally attend to all your shopping needs.
Regards,
Adam  
General Manager
Aug 3, 2016
I cant complain about champion auto sales Adam the finance manger did his best to get me the car I want for the best price I'll deff recommend this dealer
7 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Moataz for your review.. please feel free to visit us at any time! I look forward to selling you your next vehicle.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager.
Jul 30, 2016
Good cars, bad customer service and knowledge
24 of 27 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Javier,
I am very sorry for your bad experience with us.. please come in and visit me personally because I would love to hear in much more detail exactly what happened as your review is a bit vague.. I would love the chance to make it up to you.
Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jul 26, 2016
Amazing experience!!!! Coolest group of guys. I drove off in the same day. And they helped me with insurance when no other dealership would even get me a quote!!! I had a tire issue a few days later went right back to them and Adam the gm had them replace it right away!!! Thank you!! Recommend to every one!
7 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 21, 2016
Just ok had to call two days in a row after I filled out the online credit app to find out if I was approved or not
9 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Willie,
Sorry about the delay.. but you have to understand we are very busy dealership and priority is to buyers in our showroom.. kindly accept my apologies and understand that it was nothing personal.
Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jul 16, 2016
The worst delarship ever had the price of 18590.00 then when I got there had the same car was priced at 29900 what a rip off!!! Stay away!!!
23 of 26 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Angel,
I am sorry for your bad experience with us..but you must understand.. the window sticker which you observed is the retail suggested price of the vehicle.. the actual price during this summer blow out sale is in fact 18590.. I wish you would have had the patience to sit with me and discuss pricing in much further detail then to walk out the way you did without sitting with a sales rep atleast and getting a better understanding of how the vehicle is priced.  OUR PRICE IS IN FACT 18590, the suggested retail price is 29900 for a savings of over 11,000 dollars!!! I ask that you kindly
 More ...
Jul 10, 2016
Great down to earth guys (TONY AND ADAM). First time I came was right at closing. Even with the guys getting ready to close they let me see the car and started the process so I decided to leave a deposit on a car. The next visit I brought a cosigner and waited on the lot looking at there inventory (nice inventory). Next thing I know I get called in to adams office and he tells me I have been approved, but Adam was straight up with me and told me the payments were higher then I wanted. He hands me my deposit that I made the prior day and tells me if he can help me in the future to feel free to come by anytime. I kept shopping for about a week and went right back to them!! Drove off in a Ford Edge! That fits my budget and lifestyle!! First I wanna say thank you to Tony and Adam for a great experience. Secondly don't feed in to the negative reviews, go and see for your self. No one is putting guns to anyones head there. The most upfront salesmen I have ever had dealings with.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Dont go there half hour before they close...they will literally rush you out. I immeditaely got that vibe once we were approached. Could not test drive the car, he said we needed to be approved with a loan before i could take the car out(I never heard this before) Didn't know any answers to our questions ...... We were so turned off and the manager topped it, Arrogant and could not tell me what the final cost would be after all taxes and fees, literally said that he can not tell me because Im not ready to commit. How can I commit to something I couldnt Test drive and couldn't get a final cost!! Horrible experience, we drove 1 hr to get to this dealer, what a waste of my time. The most rudest dealer iv been in..Although I was highly interested in the car....I decide that they did not deserve my business.
46 of 46 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 27, 2016
Good
2 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 23, 2016
I went on a Tuesday and was first looking at a charger but when j got there, I found it had too many dings and scratches, after speaking to the manager Adam, he showed me a 2016 fusion.. I loved it!! It had under 5,000 miles and was a great deal! It was exactly what I needed and getting approved Took no more then ten minutes! Love that.. Thank you.
4 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Joaquin for your wonderful review, we appreciate your business and look forward to doing more and more business with you in the future.  Please refer us to your friends and family and we promise make sure our commitment to great service remains as you experienced.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jun 23, 2016
Changes prices of vehicles by thousands of dollars once you get ready to buy!! Unfortunately a nice car got in the hands of a not so nice dealership.
20 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Jennifer,
I am sorry for your bad experience with us, but If I recall correctly.. I took a lot of time to walk you through line by line.. what taxes were, what registration fees were, what your warranty cost was.. etc.. and you left here comfortable and extremely happy with your purchase. Then upon arrival back home to ct.. you visited a competitor's dealership and sat with someone there and he convinced you that you over paid in some way.Typical from any competitor...this is COMPLETELY FALSE!!! Moreover, I personally sent him.. and yourself.. a detailed bill of sale.. and spent over 30
 More ...
Jun 23, 2016
Inquiry returned in reasonable amount of time; didn't seem that interested in selling me a car though. "Indifferent"
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Ahmad,
Thank you for your review.. on the contrary we are extremely interested in selling you a car.. who are NOT however interested in negotiating prices with clients over the phone... please understand that in order to get yourself the deal you want.. you must come in person .. view the vehicle.. and then we can talk price..

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jun 21, 2016
Transparent!!! Finally! A dealer who is transparent. Pretty much plain and simple. This I what the price is. These are our fees. And that's it. Nothing hidden. Nothing deceitful. They are real busy though so Saturday's are not the best day to go. It took me over 45 minutes to finally sit with the Gm. But all and all, worth the wait. I went in for a rogue but ended up in an explorer. I really never thought I would be able to afford it. But with Adam's help. I got what i really wanted. Thanks guys. My sales rep was Andy... I recommend him to anyone. I have them 4 stars cause of the long wait...but good things are worth the wait!
4 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Alex.. the pleasure was all ours.. we enjoyed having you in our office.. and are thrilled that you left here satisfied.. I will however work on the wait issue.."growing pains" were a very high volume dealership.. and it happens from time to time.. I will definitely address  this issue and work towards a more streamline operation.. Again thank you for your wonderful review.  We appreciate your business.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jun 20, 2016
Such a great group of guys!!! Iam always a little worried when Iam out car shopping. But after this experience I think used car dealers get a bad rap!!! I loved champion! They were great from beginning to end! Somehow got me approved honestly that was a miracle but Adam the GM/Owner did it! He micro manages the heck out of this place. Involved in everything from my test drive to my financing! Made me feel like I was working with family! Tony was my sales rep! All I can say about him is that he knows his stuff!!! Showed me the car from a-z.. Worked with me on insurance and made the whole process solo easy for me!!! Thank you guys!!!!! Recommend this dealer to anyone!!!!
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Salma for your wonderful review, we appreciate your business and look forward to doing more and more business with you in the future.  Please refer us to your friends and family and we promise our commitment to great service remains as you experienced.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jun 13, 2016
Great!!!!!! They were great! A breath of fresh air!! I had been to 5 different dealerships in the same day! I was ready to give up!! And then I walked into champion!! I left with the car I wanted. The payment I wanted and the price I wanted!!!! Xavier was my sales rep!!! And Adam got me approved!! Love them! All great guys!! Thanks soo much champion auto sales!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Chantal for your wonderful review, we appreciate your business and look forward to doing more and more business with you in the future.  Please refer us to your friends and family and we promise our commitment to great service remains as you experienced.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Jun 11, 2016
This was the absolute worst experience. They have two dealers, champion and xtreme (Brooklyn and Queens respectively). I went to view a car they said was in Queens after asking multiple times if it was on the lot. I get there and David tells me it's in Brooklyn and I said no worries I will go there check it out and tell them you sent me. He says ok. They confirmed the price at $6990. The car had a broken fog light, dented door, cub rash on bumpers, and two accidents on carfax. 92,000 miles and was stopped in production in 2012 as a v6 coupe Altima. I still was willing to take with some money off and deposit down. David didn't call back when I contacted so I was out in touch with Mohammed who said he'd have it ready and price was 6990. Keep in mind my call recorder app has them saying this on 4 separate occasions. At which point I schedule a time to come on a Saturday. I call to confirm the Friday before and he told me he had it sent back because we called and cancelled, but never did anything like that. I asked him to ensure he had it ready because he needed to see the damage to give me an accurate price. Unfortunately I get there after he said it would be there and guess what... It ain't there... He then says it will be 20-30 it's on its way, now he doesn't know I am a mechanic and do body work so I've already priced value and giving him good commission. He then hits me with a price, saying its after 2500 down. So I show him the site. He says because it's the mobile site it's different, but also not knowing I'm also a web designer and web responsive sites should reflect the same as the desktop. He says ok, doesn't run credit (707 score) and then comes back saying 8700 but the sheet which I still have had a suggested price at 12,900, special offer at 9,900 and his price at 8700. At which point I said nope we are good and left. Keep in mind, he had never actually seen the car in person and was pricing it from what he wanted without any regard. Also, the prices I mentioned before were all written down by hand by him in 30 seconds. Bad experience. 2010 Altima 3.5 coupe with 92,000 miles broken driver mirror, undercarriage rash, rim rash, broken fog light, car fax with two accidents. V6 discontinued in 2012 and entire coupe line in 2013. Stay far far away when over pricing a car by 3k
21 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 4, 2016
The staff at Champion Auto Sales in N.Y. are a bunch of liars and crooks!!!!!! DO NOT SHOP HERE -EVER!!!! Remove them from all future listings please !!!! Here's my experience with them. I called Champion Auto on 5/17/16 and was told that the 2013 Pathfinder Platinum was still available and even applied for a loan thru them. Then they started making one excuse after another asking for this and that, etc., which I thought was highly unusual because I have a very good credit rating / history. Wondering what was taking so long, I applied with Bank Of America for a car loan and was approved for up to $30,000 the same day! I then called the dealership and informed them of my loan approval with BOFA, because by this time, I was still not approved for a car loan with them! And every time I asked for a sales manager to call me, he or she NEVER did. Finally I just gave up calling them altogether because I have better things to do with my time than to play "find the sales manager" all day. Anyways, I did end up getting a better deal with another dealership and upon filling out this survey that was sent to me via email, a new listing for the 2013 pathfinder from Champion Auto Sales shows $24,890 as of 6/4/16. When I first originally contacted Champion Auto sales, the same vehicle was listed for $19.900. I guess now I know the real truth about the run around I was getting. It turns out that the dealership got greedy and gave me the run around just so I would go away and then they could relist the same pathfinder for more $$$$.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
The service is terrible. If you ask the price of a car, make sure to check online because they change the prices at any time while you are looking around. A car can be 10,000 on the website and over there the price goes up to 18,000 and after 5 minutes being there it can go to 16,000 but when you are going to buy, suddenly the price ends being 20,000. They are the worst and the manager (owner) has no idea of customer service, you will be waiting there for a long time!!. Not even bother going to this "dealer". Is better if they go out of the market.
19 of 19 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Daniel,
I appreciate your review and will look into your complaint, I do however feel inclined to explain that prices are subject to change at any time. the idea though that prices are changed while you are walking our sales floor is absurd and simply un-true.. kindly refrain from any lies on this forum as this review wall is based on a trust basis.. and you are simply not telling the truth. thank you.
May 26, 2016
Horrible! Steer clear of them. Spoke to them on the phone and they told me price was only if I financed through there banks. If I wanted to pay cash the car would be more. I asked if the car had a clean car fax a few times because used cars tend not to, and it is advertised at a great price. They said the carfax was clean and to come in. I ran the vin and the car showed structural damage and major accident. Why wouldn't they just not waste my time, and money. Buyers beware.
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Alexander,
I am terribly sorry for your experience with us, please be advised that shortly after your review, measures were taken immediately to eliminate that sort of confusion. It was an error on the part of a new sales rep, who had no idea what she was talking about.. Prices whether cash or finance are absolutely the same. there is no difference whether you are buying your car cash or financing through our lenders. As for the vehicle history, again the answer you received was completely incorrect.  There is no way any salesperson in here could know if all 135 cars in our quickly chang
 More ...
May 22, 2016
The car that they are advertising is buried all of the way in the back of the lot, so a test drive would be impossible. Also, the pricing on ALL OF THEIR CARS is deceptive. They list a price, but when you get to the dealer they tell you, "Forget about that price, you have to put down $2500 on the car..." Which means that once you get to the Dealership, they ADD an additional $2500 to the advertised price. And the best part was that when I brought the CarGurus Ad for the Dealer and explained the price that I wanted, the Dealer told me that I was trying to "Scare him". And one more thing. The car had been in an accident. At least I got the Dealer to admit that much. This Dealership has the Highest Rating anywhere. They're obviously altering the reviews. The Greatest Dealership in the History of the World wouldn't get ratings as high as this place is Giving Itself.
15 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Liam,
Kindly accept our deepest apologies for your terrible experience with us. Please be advised management has changed all advertisement techniques and have done our absolute best to make pricing as transparent as possible.. If you'll take the time to review our website now, you will find that all prices are now completely and without any doubt exactly what you will pay, excluding taxes and registration fees. PERIOD. Give us another chance to earn your business by coming in and working directly with me.
Regards,
Adam
General Manager.
May 20, 2016
Deceiving that the prices listed assume a $2500 down payment
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Jennie,
prices have been altered on our website.. kindly give us another chance to earn your business. Our advertising approach has now changed and prices are in fact.. EXACTLY WHAT YOU WILL PAY.. excluding taxes and registration fees.
Thank You for your review.
May 15, 2016
Their service was terrible. Did not come out to the sales yard, I had to go inside and look for someone. Spent 5 hours there and they had to get back to me about something and never did.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Aneesa,
We apologize for your aggravation, but you must keep in mind we are a very high volume dealership and a wait on a Saturday afternoon is not out of the ordinary, I kindly ask you to come on in on a weekday and we will be more then glad to address all your car buying questions. Thank You.
Adam
General Manager
May 14, 2016
they have the car one day then the car is taken down and the dealership dont communicate with me i try calling the lady but nothing happen and one day i found it somewhere else then it vanished like what is this seriously they dont know how to work with you
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Avdo,
I apologize for the negative experience you had with our Business development Associate, please be advised due to several complaints she has been reassigned to different responsibilities, Kindly give us another chance to earn your business. As for the car being removed from our site.. we are in fact a high volume dealership cars are bought and sold daily.. so please understand this is a first come first serve basis.. the only reason a car would be removed from our site.. is because it was sold.. we do however keep one of nyc's largest variety of vehicles.. with over 135 cars in our
 More ...
May 12, 2016
Very professional and answered every question quickly. Polite and courteous. Would recommend Randy
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Thanks Randy for your review!!! We are happy to have served you well.. please recommend us to any of your friends.. and come on in at any time for a free car wash..we appreciate your business.
Regards,
Adam
General Manager.
May 10, 2016
They didn't respond to my messages, and when I called they didn't provide me with any information about the car, they just kept saying: "you can access the website to check the car info" or "I'm not authorized to tell you this info, check the website", and when I checked the website I couldn't find the answers I needed, so I gave up on them and bought the car from another dealer, The only reason I gave them the second star instead of one, is that they ,at least, answered my phone call.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Jafar,
please be advised, we DO NOT NEGOTIATE PRICES via email or the phone.. If you are truly interested in a car.. kindly take the time out.. come on down.. and sit with management to negotiate our best price offer.. the only time a sales rep will direct you back to our website is if you are trying to make cash offers via email or on the phone.. sales staff is not authorized to negotiate pricing over the phone.. the prices on our webiste are the ACTUAL price.. any negotiations must be done in person. thank you.

Adam
General Manager.
Apr 23, 2016
mmblank
I called for a car and they wouldn't tell me anything directly. When I said I would need the car shipped they refused. They refused to shiPhone the car because the deal was fake.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Absolutely not.. the car is not fake.. neither is the deal.. shipping arrangements are a burden on the customer.. and any price negotiations.. must be done in person.. you are asked to come in to our showroom.. view the vehicle and its condition before any pricing or shipping is even discussed.. WE DO NOT NEGOTIATE VIA EMAIL OR PHONE..pricing is accurate on our website.. and any discounts are strictly at management level..
Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Apr 19, 2016
This dealer is a factory of liars showing price went you there given otter price higher than the average.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Jose,
Thank you for you review,
but you must understand.. taxes and registration are not included in the prices you see online.. expect to pay government fees in all your transactions.. thank you.
Apr 17, 2016
Never responded to message left on carGuru site, when we got there after a 2.5 hour drive from PA the car wasn't at the location in Brooklyn but in Queens despite the fact that we spoke to someone three times in transit and the car was actually 3k more than the price listed on car guru which we found out only after we arrived at the dealership.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Martin,
I apologize for your negative experience with us, its simply growing pains.. we do have a large storage yard we rent not far from our location.. and often times vehicles are moved between storage and showroom.. kindly accept our apologies and give us another chance to earn your busines..
regards,
Adam
General Manager.
Apr 16, 2016
after driving two hours to view a vehicle they did not have the vehicle available for me to look at. Was supposed to get back to me two days in a row following my visit to the dealership and never did
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear John,
We apologize for any bad experience you have had with us, management has made several changes to our organization.. come on down and visit us again, I guarantee your experience will be much much better.
Regards,
Adam
General Manager.
Apr 6, 2016
They were really helpful and they worked with me....Shout Out to Tony!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Champion Auto Sales:

Dear Shawn,
Thank you for your positive review and we appreciate your business.. please recommend us to your friends and family.. your business is important to us.

Regards,
Adam
General Manager
Mar 28, 2016
Great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
The dealer contact me on the next day....not bad.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Helpful and flexable
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 4, 2016
Quick response and very informative
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Don't go! Very unprofessional and prices are much higher than the listed price.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 29, 2016
The car listed for $18790 was offered for $23500. No one was clear on the actual price until the end when they sat me with the closer. Poor form.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Called a day before to schedule a test drive get there the next day car was still parked all the way in the back the inside of the car was dirty they didnt even clean it and the cost of the car posted wasnt the same once i got there it's Misleading
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 24, 2016
Make sure you check the dealer site for their real price. Price advertised is not the real one. Even when we called them prior to going there they assured us of the adverised price but we never checkef their website, where it says its after 2500$ down or trade-in. Just confirm so you go all the way out there.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
paris1k
Stay away from this dealer. They deploy bate and switch price tactics and lie when you call to get you in. They told me car was there for me to see and price was $39 K when I called but then car had been moved to other location 1 hr later when I got there and price was now $5 K more in hidden add on fees.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 15, 2016
Shady...don't waste your time! Prices are not as listed. Salesman is rude and obnoxious!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
macacya8
Don't bother the price on the acura is deceiving. I actually got my cousin to drive all the way to negotiate a one time payment cash just for them to say the actual price is 17,999 total waste
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2016
Great guys to deal with
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Dealer never responded! Went in person because I was really interested in the vehicle. Sales person was a jerk from the start. First words out of his mouth "you can buy a car you can not buy a car no difference to me". He was completely arrogant. All prices of vehicles online do not match vehicles in lot. Every car is at least 2500 higher than advertised online price. It wasn't until the end when he saw we weren't going for his disgusting attitude that he began to soften up and try to appease to me. By then it was too late. May have had nice vehicles but you'll never know because the sales approach and shady underhand from the pricing will turn you around to leave before you even test drive anything.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
Excellent dealership picked up my car in one day with no problems and they got me approved when 3 other dealerships told me no way
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2015
Excellent service!!!
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
I went to check out a car I'd found online. The price was actually a lot higher than the listed price. But they were nice; said they'd contact me if they got anything in within my price range.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 15, 2015
Msosa06
Great follow up
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Best Buy Motors - 128 listings

1833 E New York Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

5 reviews
Cypress Motors of Ridgewood - 70 listings

7903 Cypress Ave, Ridgewood, NY 11385

1 review
Auto City International - 53 listings

450 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

1 review
Tower Auto Mall - 51 listings

31-10 Queens Blvd, Long Island City, NY 11101

3 reviews
Sylhet Motors Inc. - 51 listings

161-05 Hillside Ave, Jamaica, NY 11432

1 review
Wide World Auto Sales - 37 listings

660 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11203

2 reviews
Dream Auto Sales Inc - 37 listings

1580 Bushwick Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11207

1 review
D. Majestic Auto Group Inc - 28 listings

106-19 Rockaway Boulevard, Ozone Park, NY 11417

2 reviews
Nacmias Auto Sales - 27 listings

1204 Coney Island Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11230

2 reviews
101 Auto Mall Inc - 25 listings

115-18 101st Ave, South Richmond Hill, NY 11419

4 reviews
Worldwide Rides Inc - 2 listings

2231 Utica Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11234

1 review
Conquest Motor Cars

1801 Kings Highway, Brooklyn, NY 11229

1 review
Mr. Minivans Auto Sales

994 Mcdonald Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11230

1 review
DA Auto Sales

1531 62nd St, Brooklyn, NY 11219

1 review
Brooklyn Motors

2575 Stillwell Ave, Brooklyn, NY 11223

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,194 Great Deals out of 115,426 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
112 Great Deals out of 28,783 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,095 Great Deals out of 96,233 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
663 Great Deals out of 77,395 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
814 Great Deals out of 59,334 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
645 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,611 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295