Certified Auto

11626 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680
Map & Directions

Sales: (424) 354-4591

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/03/18/2015_nissan_versa-pic-8103643039784787604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,564 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,054

Price: $8,490

Mileage: 45,872

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,490, 45,872 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/03/08/2013_jeep_compass-pic-2015943991627513217-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$1,907 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,896

Price: $8,989

Mileage: 82,475

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $8,989, 82,475 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/53/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7482725925561842831-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,180 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,175

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 70,842

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $7,995, 70,842 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/14/03/08/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-3408610522575049910-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,432 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,427

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 93,260

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport for sale - $11,995, 93,260 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/29/03/11/2006_mercedes-benz_r-class-pic-6129359369901924593-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,486 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,136

Price: $8,650

Mileage: 93,615

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine Rain Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz R-Class R 350 4MATIC for sale - $8,650, 93,615 miles with Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,249 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,039

Price: $7,790

Mileage: 66,840

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,790, 66,840 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Power Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Chrysler 300 Touring Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,336 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,335

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 123,425

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Pearl Description: Used 2009 Chrysler 300 Touring for sale - $6,999, 123,425 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/29/02/46/2005_porsche_cayenne-pic-2481513428982470663-152x114.jpeg

2005 Porsche Cayenne S Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,247 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,245

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 134,649

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Porsche Cayenne S for sale - $8,998, 134,649 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,188 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,083

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 103,477

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $7,895, 103,477 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/17/03/08/2013_dodge_dart-pic-6528272386413608417-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,490

Price: $8,595

Mileage: 67,538

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $8,595, 67,538 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/20/03/01/2009_nissan_murano-pic-9120501198365392347-152x114.jpeg

2009 Nissan Murano S Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,026

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 144,540

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Saharan Stone Description: Used 2009 Nissan Murano S for sale - $7,995, 144,540 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/05/02/56/2013_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2764417938035412967-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,705

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 79,798

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $8,995, 79,798 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Infiniti G35 Coupe Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$1,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,899

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 138,708

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Serengeti Sand Metallic Description: Used 2007 Infiniti G35 Coupe for sale - $8,850, 138,708 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/06/03/07/2006_bmw_x5-pic-7022641478326897062-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,285

Price: $7,695

Mileage: 118,628

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alpine White Description: Used 2006 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $7,695, 118,628 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/02/44/2006_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-2337246381811199550-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,586

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 97,368

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK 350 Convertible for sale - $8,995, 97,368 miles with Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 3, 2017
Great to respond
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
edwardruff11
Jake is awesome and Martin very helpful. The car was perfect for us, and although we did not purchase at this time we enjoyed visiting Certified Auto, and Jake even stayed late for the test drive. He also was able to make an excellent deal for us. We highly recommend Certified Auto, they have a lot of great cars and we will definitely be back when the time is right. Stop in and see for yourself, this is one of the best places to buy a quality used car at a great price.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
onejohnny
I asked a specific question about the car but did not receive an answer to that question. Not very pleased with their response.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
mjwork10
Nice enough. No negotiating until you start to leave
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Ok sold me the car. With no gas in the. Tank. On the phone my down was good but win I went to buy I needed 500 more not so good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
This dealer is shady, they told me to come in and look at the car, I get there and the thing does not start, how can they sale a car that doesn't work?
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

I apologize that we weren't able to get you financing, the car just simply had a light on that drained the battery and which we offer to change the battery for you to see the start, the car runs does run excellent I drove the car my self. Is not fair that you say that we are a shady dealer for a low battery.

Jake
Certified Auto
May 6, 2016
Super Dealer, I will recommend them. They went out of their way to help me get my wife a nice Jaguar for the right price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Thank you for your positive feed back homer. We are glad to be at your service. Hope we can help you in your future car purchase needs.
Apr 28, 2016
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Thank you for your positive feed back Hema. Hope we can still earn your service in any future car purchase needs.

Jake
Certified Auto
Jan 21, 2016
Certified Auto got back to me right away. Great Job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Thank you Tony!. We truely appreciate your positive feedback.


Jake
Certified Auto
Dec 25, 2015
Good job, very quick response...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Thank you Shon, we truely appreciate your positive feedback.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 5, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Thank you Philip, We truely appreciate your honesty but hope we can do better to earn your business.

Jake
Certified Auto
Mar 24, 2014
2009 Lincoln MKZ should be out of CarGurus listing, because the car was sold long time ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

We apologize for the inconvenience we have fix this issue already. Hope we can earn your business in the future. And don't forget to ask us about our 3 month service contract availability.
Mar 18, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Hi Mario, hope all is well. Thank you for your positive feed back, but we wish we can still do better for you. Call us incase you are still in the market. To view our fresh inventory please go to certifiedautobuy.com

Jake
Certified Auto
Feb 17, 2014
very nice salesman. Cars were garbage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

HI Michael, Thank you for your compliment on our salesman. It is not nice to say cars are garbage when they are not the cars we have here are in great condition. Hope we can help you better in the future.


Jake
Certified Auto
Feb 8, 2014
Certified Auto by far the worst dealership. They lied left and right about the car. They cant be trusted. Cargurus gets no love (only 1 star) because they deal with dealerships like this one in Stanton CA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Sorry for your bad experience, but not sure if you were even a customer of ours. What is stated here it does not express our great customer service experience as other customers here.

Best Regards,

Jake
Certified Auto
Dec 22, 2012
Didn't like that they raised the price 1000.00 from the ad price. Sales said they had to do this because of credit score. I thought that you could go down but not up. they wanted 10998 instead of the ad price of 9998 This is the reason I didn't purchase the vehicle. I purchased somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Hi Arnold,
Thank you for your feedback, I wish you could of called us to resolve this issue. Usually people with bad credit have to be sent to subprime lenders who are still willing to finance you. If you did a credit application with us please call us so we can address this issue.

Jake
Certified Auto
Mar 23, 2012
responded quickly but the car I had seen had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we apologize the car you wanted had been sold. Please visit our website at: certifiedautosite@yahoo.com and please call us to make sure the car is still available before you arrive to our dealership.


Jake
Certified Auto
Jan 29, 2012
Javier was very friendly, however, when asked about the condition of the Ford Flex I was looking at on line he said it was in great condition. When my wife, 8 month old an I drove an hour and a half to the dealership, we ended up looking at the same Ford Flex with numerous scratches on the exterior and interior, broken arm rest and greasy black hand prints all over the headliner. Not a really a vehicle in great condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Hi Ward,

Thank you for addressing this issue. However the car that we had is a used car. The car was in great used shape and the arm rest only had a small scratch and don't know why you said it was broken or maybe you shopped around too much and maybe mistaken. For the headliner Javier mentioned to me that he offered you a full detail which those hand prints would of came off the headliner. The 2012 Ford Flex only had 23k miles.

Hopefully we can still earn your business in the future!

Jake
Certified Auto

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 341 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

4 reviews
Kar Depot - 82 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Uncle Mikes Autos - 42 listings

707 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
La Familia Auto Exchange - 23 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales - 21 listings

520 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

2 reviews
House Of Cars OC - 16 listings

327 N Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Carpower Trading Inc. - 15 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Carster - 15 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
MRM Motors - 11 listings

17301 Beach Blvd Ste 5, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Sallys Truck Sales - 4 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,878 Great Deals out of 212,656 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
424 Great Deals out of 45,049 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,290 Great Deals out of 155,163 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
325 Great Deals out of 25,709 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,200 Great Deals out of 115,437 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 74,381 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 77,418 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
810 Great Deals out of 59,368 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
812 Great Deals out of 81,598 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
566 Great Deals out of 75,590 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,212 Great Deals out of 90,427 listings starting at $1,295