Certified Auto

11626 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680 - Map & Directions

Sales: (424) 354-4591

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/03/18/2015_nissan_versa-pic-8103643039784787604-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,206

Price: $8,885

Mileage: 45,872

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,885, 45,872 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/02/47/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4075649376144800258-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$3,590 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,289

Price: $13,699

Mileage: 60,830

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $13,699, 60,830 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/10/03/24/2008_infiniti_g37-pic-2499829700719199319-152x114.jpeg

2008 Infiniti G37 Journey Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Great Deal
$2,291 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,850

Price: $11,559

Mileage: 102,459

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Obsidian Description: Used 2008 Infiniti G37 Journey for sale - $11,559, 102,459 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/02/58/2004_ford_mustang-pic-8358728547510329533-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,755 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,353

Price: $4,598

Mileage: 102,255

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Torch Red Description: Used 2004 Ford Mustang Deluxe Convertible for sale - $4,598, 102,255 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/02/03/24/2007_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-6965341349670808135-152x114.jpeg

2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$2,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,029

Price: $11,989

Mileage: 123,676

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2007 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $11,989, 123,676 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/20/03/02/2010_honda_accord_crosstour-pic-8659737672375485564-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,201

Price: $14,890

Mileage: 60,540

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord Crosstour EX-L for sale - $14,890, 60,540 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/10/02/36/2004_bmw_x5-pic-6038426860907448190-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW X5 3.0i Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,503 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,953

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 118,860

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sterling Grey Metallic Description: Used 2004 BMW X5 3.0i for sale - $6,450, 118,860 miles with Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/08/03/07/2009_dodge_journey-pic-6667564393501440-152x114.jpeg

2009 Dodge Journey R/T Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,957

Price: $7,475

Mileage: 119,789

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Surf Blue Pearl Description: Used 2009 Dodge Journey R/T for sale - $7,475, 119,789 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/19/02/41/2007_mercedes-benz_clk-class-pic-1467955490641127796-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 Convertible Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,676

Price: $10,695

Mileage: 96,126

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Diamond Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz CLK-Class CLK350 Convertible for sale - $10,695, 96,126 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/03/10/2012_scion_xb-pic-1388691057586126517-152x114.jpeg

2012 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,909

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 33,935

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Super White Description: Used 2012 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $11,995, 33,935 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/11/18/59/2006_dodge_ram_2500-pic-4831933315280722884-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 2500 ST 4dr Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,823 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,713

Price: $9,890

Mileage: 139,476

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 2500 ST 4dr Quad Cab SB for sale - $9,890, 139,476 miles with Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Good Deal
$1,198 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,697

Price: $9,499

Mileage: 82,475

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $9,499, 82,475 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/02/18/02/37/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-7078334125796519968-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V8 Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$943 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,423

Price: $7,480

Mileage: 99,914

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Chip Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V8 for sale - $7,480, 99,914 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Trim Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/03/44/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-5361580444435072406-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$1,108 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,958

Price: $22,850

Mileage: 15,750

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L w/ Nav for sale - $22,850, 15,750 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/02/53/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-7482725925561842831-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV Used Cars in Stanton, CA 90680

Fair Deal
$537 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,132

Price: $9,595

Mileage: 70,842

Location: Stanton, CA 90680

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SE PZEV for sale - $9,595, 70,842 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Sep 22, 2016
edwardruff11
Jake is awesome and Martin very helpful. The car was perfect for us, and although we did not purchase at this time we enjoyed visiting Certified Auto, and Jake even stayed late for the test drive. He also was able to make an excellent deal for us. We highly recommend Certified Auto, they have a lot of great cars and we will definitely be back when the time is right. Stop in and see for yourself, this is one of the best places to buy a quality used car at a great price.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
onejohnny
I asked a specific question about the car but did not receive an answer to that question. Not very pleased with their response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
mjwork10
Nice enough. No negotiating until you start to leave
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Ok sold me the car. With no gas in the. Tank. On the phone my down was good but win I went to buy I needed 500 more not so good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
This dealer is shady, they told me to come in and look at the car, I get there and the thing does not start, how can they sale a car that doesn't work?
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

I apologize that we weren't able to get you financing, the car just simply had a light on that drained the battery and which we offer to change the battery for you to see the start, the car runs does run excellent I drove the car my self. Is not fair that you say that we are a shady dealer for a low battery.

Jake
Certified Auto
May 6, 2016
Super Dealer, I will recommend them. They went out of their way to help me get my wife a nice Jaguar for the right price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Thank you for your positive feed back homer. We are glad to be at your service. Hope we can help you in your future car purchase needs.
Apr 28, 2016
Helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Thank you for your positive feed back Hema. Hope we can still earn your service in any future car purchase needs.

Jake
Certified Auto
Jan 21, 2016
Certified Auto got back to me right away. Great Job!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Thank you Tony!. We truely appreciate your positive feedback.


Jake
Certified Auto
Dec 25, 2015
Good job, very quick response...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Thank you Shon, we truely appreciate your positive feedback.

Old Dealer Reviews

Apr 5, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Thank you Philip, We truely appreciate your honesty but hope we can do better to earn your business.

Jake
Certified Auto
Mar 24, 2014
2009 Lincoln MKZ should be out of CarGurus listing, because the car was sold long time ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

We apologize for the inconvenience we have fix this issue already. Hope we can earn your business in the future. And don't forget to ask us about our 3 month service contract availability.
Mar 18, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Hi Mario, hope all is well. Thank you for your positive feed back, but we wish we can still do better for you. Call us incase you are still in the market. To view our fresh inventory please go to certifiedautobuy.com

Jake
Certified Auto
Feb 17, 2014
very nice salesman. Cars were garbage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

HI Michael, Thank you for your compliment on our salesman. It is not nice to say cars are garbage when they are not the cars we have here are in great condition. Hope we can help you better in the future.


Jake
Certified Auto
Feb 8, 2014
Certified Auto by far the worst dealership. They lied left and right about the car. They cant be trusted. Cargurus gets no love (only 1 star) because they deal with dealerships like this one in Stanton CA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Sorry for your bad experience, but not sure if you were even a customer of ours. What is stated here it does not express our great customer service experience as other customers here.

Best Regards,

Jake
Certified Auto
Dec 22, 2012
Didn't like that they raised the price 1000.00 from the ad price. Sales said they had to do this because of credit score. I thought that you could go down but not up. they wanted 10998 instead of the ad price of 9998 This is the reason I didn't purchase the vehicle. I purchased somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Hi Arnold,
Thank you for your feedback, I wish you could of called us to resolve this issue. Usually people with bad credit have to be sent to subprime lenders who are still willing to finance you. If you did a credit application with us please call us so we can address this issue.

Jake
Certified Auto
Mar 23, 2012
responded quickly but the car I had seen had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we apologize the car you wanted had been sold. Please visit our website at: certifiedautosite@yahoo.com and please call us to make sure the car is still available before you arrive to our dealership.


Jake
Certified Auto
Jan 29, 2012
Javier was very friendly, however, when asked about the condition of the Ford Flex I was looking at on line he said it was in great condition. When my wife, 8 month old an I drove an hour and a half to the dealership, we ended up looking at the same Ford Flex with numerous scratches on the exterior and interior, broken arm rest and greasy black hand prints all over the headliner. Not a really a vehicle in great condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto:

Hi Ward,

Thank you for addressing this issue. However the car that we had is a used car. The car was in great used shape and the arm rest only had a small scratch and don't know why you said it was broken or maybe you shopped around too much and maybe mistaken. For the headliner Javier mentioned to me that he offered you a full detail which those hand prints would of came off the headliner. The 2012 Ford Flex only had 23k miles.

Hopefully we can still earn your business in the future!

Jake
Certified Auto

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 256 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

4 reviews
Auto Republic Santa Ana - 91 listings

525 S Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92704

2 reviews
Kar Depot - 81 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Pacific Auto Retail - 49 listings

3638 W 1st Street, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales - 37 listings

520 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
La Familia Auto Exchange - 23 listings

823 N. Anaheim Blvd., Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
House Of Cars OC - 17 listings

327 N Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 9 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

3 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 8 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Carster - 8 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

3 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 4 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

1 review
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
Carpower Trading Inc.

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,622 Great Deals out of 148,531 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
437 Great Deals out of 29,274 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,186 Great Deals out of 77,678 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,292 Great Deals out of 75,547 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675