Certified Auto Direct Inc

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

4781 Commercial Plaza St, Ste 139
Winston Salem, NC 27104

Sales: (336) 669-5215

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 5, 2017
This dealer was extremely rude. I drove 2 hours down to buy a BMW X3 for them to tell me the price I had been given was the wrong one. He tried to jump the price on my by $1500. But still the SUV is listed as the price I was given. He was just overall rude. I would never recommend to this dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2017
I talked with Andy about test driving the car. He said his wife was driving it, but he could switch cars and meet me later that day. He called when he had the car. I was on the way to Kernersville to eat lunch with my wife. He met us at the restaurant after we ate. When we meet, he explains that they have kids and the car is a little dirty because his wife drove it to Florida for his daughter's cheer leading competition. Listed mileage was 109,244. Actual mileage had increased 1,000+ miles. The car was not real dirty but we wanted to see it clean. We drove the car and liked it. We asked about getting a DVD player installed. He said he would get us a price and email or call that afternoon. We told him we were very interested and were prepared to buy it, but wanted it cleaned and the price for installing the DVD player. He never mentions reducing price for increased mileage. When he did not contact us, my wife called him later that day. He tells her he sold the car. I am not in the car business, but I do not think that is good business.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto Direct Inc:

It was a pleasure to meet these folks and I must say I am disappointed in this response to their experience.  I buy cars for a living and there have been times that I missed out on a great deal simply because someone else was quicker with the wallet.  I was given a short list of things to be addressed with this car and was in the process of gathering that information for these nice people when some one came in ready to buy the car "exactly" as it was with no further steps on my part.  In addition, I was not given a deposit to hold the car.  Just feel the need to provide a little clar
 More ...
May 14, 2017
Guru23FM
Great to work with. Very helpful and friendly. Upfront on all things. Bought the car and was very happy with the process. Would recommend this dealership to others!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 5, 2017
MSweitzer
Friendly. Great to work with! Good prices!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Salesman was very informative and nice. I just couldn't get approved.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
This is what the car buying experience should be, once the dealership posted multiple photos of the SUV I made direct contact with Andrew McKnight. the truck was located in Winston-Salem N.C, and we live in Chesapeake, va which is a (4) hour drive. the day before we drove down to test drive the truck we made contact again to ensure the truck was there and it was, once we arrived at the dealership Andy came out and let my son test drive the truck, 45 min later my son had signed all the paper work and we were on our way back to Chesapeake va with a nice used truck with a 3 month or 4500 mile warranty the process was easy the salespeople were very friendly no haggle pricing awesome car buying experience from start to finish great working with this dealership look forward to doing it again in the future.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Certified Auto Direct Inc:

Thank you again Elmer, Scottie, and MOM!!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Crossroads Ford of Kernersville - 215 listings
1330 Highway 66 South Kernersville, NC 27284
7 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Winston-Salem - 110 listings
691 Jonestown Rd Winston-Salem, NC 27103
3 reviews
Triad Autoplex - 61 listings
1790 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston-Salem, NC 27103
2 reviews
CC & L Auto - 19 listings
124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284
1 review
Used Cars For Sale - 19 listings
118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284
4 reviews
Kevin Powell MotorSports - Winston Salem - 18 listings
5599 University Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
R & D Auto Sales Inc. - 16 listings
5424 NC Highway 150 North Suite A Lexington, NC 27295
2 reviews
Kernersville Auto Sales - 13 listings
1420 E Mountain St Kernersville, NC 27284
4 reviews
Country Auto Sales, Inc. - 10 listings
390 Peters Creek Prky. Winston Salem, NC 27101
1 review
United Cars & Trucks, Inc. - 9 listings
3718 N Patterson Ave Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
Charlie's Used Cars - 8 listings
170 Evans Rd Thomasville, NC 27360
4 reviews
Auto Sports of North Carolina - 7 listings
6590 Old US HWY 52 N Lexington, NC 27295
1 review
Flow Subaru Winston Salem
425 Silas Creek Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27127
3 reviews
Auto Stars Motors
266 Oak Summit Dr Winston Salem, NC 27105
2 reviews
TNT Auto Sales
3006 Kernersville Road Winston Salem, NC 27107
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,700 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
140 Great Deals out of 31,286 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200