Cavender Audi

15447 IH-10 W
San Antonio, TX 78249

Sales: (210) 764-4056

Service: (888) 475-8011

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/20/14/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-8262058702218412569-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 SB Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $17,994

Mileage: 71,618

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Access Cab V6 SB for sale - $17,994, 71,618 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/30/06/52/2016_audi_a3-pic-803076177115653328-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 1.8T Prestige Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $29,995

Mileage: 12,283

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 1.8T Prestige for sale - $29,995, 12,283 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/21/18/40/2012_volvo_xc60-pic-3707646394705977931-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $16,993

Mileage: 36,202

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2012 Volvo XC60 3.2 for sale - $16,993, 36,202 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/06/41/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6559370813192505160-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $17,495

Mileage: 42,130

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $17,495, 42,130 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/13/20/17/2017_audi_a4-pic-7522846558631111467-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $28,991

Mileage: 13,883

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $28,991, 13,883 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/19/43/2015_ford_f-150-pic-8890403873956588179-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $32,895

Mileage: 22,620

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Fire Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 Lariat SuperCrew for sale - $32,895, 22,620 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/39/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7573523961126685579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 53,185

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Orange Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $30,995, 53,185 miles with Bluetooth, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Z 71 Package, Z71 Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/15/00/2013_toyota_rav4-pic-842161997738482514-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $19,993

Mileage: 14,114

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota RAV4 Limited AWD for sale - $19,993, 14,114 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/36/2012_porsche_911-pic-525983760002399892-152x114.jpeg

2012 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Cabriolet Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $99,792

Mileage: 17,448

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Meteor Grey Metallic Description: Used 2012 Porsche 911 Turbo S AWD Cabriolet for sale - $99,792, 17,448 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/07/19/57/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-1183532551525133009-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $19,695

Mileage: 24,784

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $19,695, 24,784 miles with Navigation System, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/06/30/2016_mercedes-benz_gle-class-pic-3539223379799374299-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $43,995

Mileage: 14,691

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Selenite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE-Class GLE 350 for sale - $43,995, 14,691 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/25/12/52/2012_chevrolet_traverse-pic-4403521352745153570-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $15,991

Mileage: 41,160

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $15,991, 41,160 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/06/49/2017_audi_q5-pic-6537088371651614552-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $38,994

Mileage: 9,206

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus for sale - $38,994, 9,206 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/21/08/22/2017_bmw_x3-pic-8254473704690553304-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $36,991

Mileage: 9,212

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 58 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $36,991, 9,212 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/23/15/51/2016_dodge_challenger-pic-921024158373222175-152x114.jpeg

2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $52,991

Mileage: 10,360

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pitch Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Challenger SRT Hellcat for sale - $52,991, 10,360 miles with Navigation System
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 3, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Sales team acted very unprofessional .. I was lied to by management repeatedly and was set up with my own financing for immediate purchase of the vehicle and agreed on asking price .. They would not send verification of vehicle condition.. and all said and done while trying to get them to corporate with my bank they sold the vehicle and didn't even tell me..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Audi:

Thank you for your review, feedback and comments, Don. We do apologize the length of time in your negotiating tactics ended with the vehicle that interested you being purchased by another customer. As we transparently expressed to you with your acknowledgment, we cannot legally hold a vehicle from sale without having a signed contract and funding. Knowing you have a wide variety of dealerships to choose from, we appreciate the opportunity to serve your automotive needs and we wish you the best of luck in finding your next vehicle.
Jun 17, 2017
jklang
35
I dealt with Torrey... Nice gentleman to deal with and very helpful. Looking forward to my Ferrari purchase if all goes well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
quick response, dealership wanted more then I was willing to pay
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
GuruKNQX
Great sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
The car had previous structural damage but to their credit they divulged this information
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
They went above and beyond to make sure I took this sweet ride home. They gave me top dollar for my trade and even went lower on sales price to get me the monthly payment I was comfortable with. So happy with my purchase! Salesman seemed to really want to help and was not like others who only want more and more money,that was a plus. Will buy from here again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Extremely helpful, they came in early to accommodate my schedule. Ended up leaving with a new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Real good, I could not make the appointment in San Antonio.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Anova
Never made a purchase, lacking confident people with poor communication skills. This vehicle was set nearly $8000 less when I contacted them. When I finally spoke to someone, he tells me the vehicle is no longer for sale because the original owner decided to not use the vehicle as a trade-in. And there it is.. listed. When I called them out on it, no response.. naturally
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Great response. Willingness to make sale is not pushy... I like that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
casper0687
good info no pics, went to look at truck got the run around
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Salesman claimed the vehicle was Certified and came with 100,000 mile warranty during initial communication. Upon visiting the dealership we found out the suspension had been previously modified thus not eligible to be a Certified vehicle.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Consistent staff with friendly attitudes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very helpful and helpful!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Provided Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Horrible experience waste of my time and the sales manager has such an arrogant attitude, slow to respond I had to call them several times. I made a reservation to see and purschase a used audio I drove over 3 hrs to make the appointment I was running 30 minutes late for the appointed and I called the salesman and he informed me that the car had already been sold a couple of days prior to my arrival I asked him why he did not respond to me messages prior to my arrival to inform me of the sale of the car, he had no answer. The next day their sales manager called me and asked why I did not make the appointment when I told him of the lack of courtesy from his sales staff and the bad review I was going to give his dealership, he did not apologize instead he stated that I should drive up there again to look at other models and that my bad review was not appropriate, his attitude was alarmingly arrogant; this is not a trustworthy dealership l.
17 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Contacted very quick
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Good response time, made appointment to test drive a vehicle.salesmsn didn't keep the appointment left me waiting left with out the test drive.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Though the car was sold already, the sales rep took the time and explained to me the car is in high demand and not to wait so long on the next deal I see.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Very good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely over priced, not willing to negotiate. Asking 6k more than it's worth
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Great Dealership- They work with you and provide great customer service- Tony was Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
I inquired about a 2009 MB SL550. A sales rep emailed me back that the vehicle was in really good shape and would like for me to see it. Rep also said they would send me a video of it shortly. That has been over a week ago and I have received no further communication form them. It is not the only vehicle for sale in my marketing area, and they are not the only dealer-thus , I assume they are not interested in selling it to me
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent experience with this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Contacted about the vehicle listed on Cargurus. Was told the vehicle was sold. Kept watching Cargurus....vehicle still not taken down. Bad business to offer merchandise you knowingly don't have anymore.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Drove almost two hours to look at my dream car. Upon walking up to the car the dream became a nightmare. The paint was scratched in multiple places as if it was vandalised. There was rust forming in the keyed areas already and under the hood the engine was filthy. I test drove the car and it drove smooth enough. Knowing the car needs to be completely repainted I made an offer accordingly. The salesman said they can only drop $500 off the price. This dealership has insurance on thier vehicles I'm sure. If they want premium prices, the vehicles need to be in premium condition.
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Great experience satisfied with every part of the deal
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Willingness to deal was commendable...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
They called me and told me it sold. They called me two days later
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Nice courteous people but they really were confused when emailing me. I had inquired about a Lexus and one salesperson wrote and asked him if I like the Audi........
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Great place, excellent customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Mar 26, 2015
The dealer was a pleasure to work with and my sales associate Domingo was very knowledgeable and helpful. I saw my car and completed my purchase within a few hours. A+ service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Terry McCarns was sales person that helped us. He made sure any questions were answered. He was helpful in having car ready. Be sure to go to Cavender Audi even if you're buying another brand of pre- owned car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Great!!! Oh and GREAT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Wonderful service..prompt response to my inquiry and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Great customer service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Perfection..great customer service and wonderful experience all around. I highly recommend Daryl.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
i10
did not want to sell me a used car. very disappointed with cavender audi...had to go buy a lexus...customer service was much better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Rude staff. Waited 45 minutes. Got no service or sales rep to show me the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Responsive dealer but the car I was interested in got sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
migration_Jediryan
The best car buying experience I've ever had!!! Ask for Terry, he's awesome! Terry picked me up at the Airport, we had a great conversation on the ride to Cavender Audi and we pulled in right next to my car. (I traveled from North Carolina for my S5.) We put my bags in he trunk of my S5, did a quick test drive and then we went in for the "dreaded " paperwork. It wasn't bad at all, I spent maybe 20 minutes with the finance guy (sorry I can't remember his name) and my insurance company and we were finished with the deal. We had negotiated the price and the details via email and a couple of phone calls, all of which went smoothly. I met Rick Cavender, owner of the dealership and got a grand tour of the facilities which all took longer than doing the deal. All told I was on my way driving to Houston about an hour and a half after I landed in San Antonio. The car is awesome, no problems on the drive back to NC and Cavender even took care of my NC taxes (I was prepared to wait in line at the NC DMV to write a big check)!!!! It doesn't get any better than Cavender Audi and Terry!!!! Thanks for a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2012
Professional, responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
jasdanmoo
35
Responsive but little movement on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Fantastic experience! My husband has an overall disgust for dealers and would rather buy from an individual 10 times out of 10. Alas! The car I wanted was not on craigslist but WAS at Cavender Audi. He was even impressed and I actually heard him utter the words, "great service" as we were leaving. I would recommend Albert at Cavender Audi any day as well as the rest of the staff, including Terry, their receptionist. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Barrett Jaguar - 194 listings

15423 W Interstate 10 San Antonio, TX 78249

5 reviews
Progressive Auto Plex - 52 listings

1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201

2 reviews
Stone Oak Autoplex - 31 listings

23306 Blanco Rd San Antonio, TX 78260

10 reviews
Allstate Auto Sales - 9 listings

1131 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212

9 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy - 8 listings

103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 6 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

4 reviews
Alamo Auto - 4 listings

1121 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
Concierge Autos - 3 listings

1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212

2 reviews
JP Autoplex - 1 listing

5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Maserati of San Antonio

15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249

1 review
RMG Motors

17806 IH 10 Suite 300 San Antonio, TX 78257

3 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales

2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230

2 reviews
Quick Credit Cars

1903 Bandera Rd San Antonio, TX 78228

2 reviews
8 Lug Diesel

8403 Old Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78251

1 review
Mini of San Antonio

8434 Airport Blvd San Antonio, TX 78216

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,111 Great Deals out of 195,460 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
320 Great Deals out of 44,603 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,855 Great Deals out of 180,901 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
291 Great Deals out of 28,041 listings starting at $2,875
Used Ram 1500
938 Great Deals out of 111,060 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
124 Great Deals out of 28,849 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,166 Great Deals out of 84,337 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
963 Great Deals out of 68,809 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
851 Great Deals out of 85,196 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
986 Great Deals out of 56,898 listings starting at $1,001
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 63,376 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,010 Great Deals out of 69,393 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,350 Great Deals out of 84,291 listings starting at $995