Cavender Audi

15447 IH-10 W
San Antonio, TX 78249

Sales: (210) 764-4056

Service: (888) 475-8011

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/06/48/2014_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1961246733293267503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 50,572

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $23,995, 50,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/36/2014_jaguar_xk-series-pic-6907360725581652848-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jaguar XK-Series Touring Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $35,495

Mileage: 28,653

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Satellite Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Jaguar XK-Series Touring for sale - $35,495, 28,653 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/19/19/2013_volkswagen_golf_r-pic-6052599649382096501-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door w/ Sunroof and Nav Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $22,992

Mileage: 46,385

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tornado Red Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Golf R 4 Door w/ Sunroof and Nav for sale - $22,992, 46,385 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/25/19/39/2015_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-7573523961126685579-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $30,995

Mileage: 53,186

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunset Orange Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LTZ Crew Cab for sale - $30,995, 53,186 miles with Bluetooth, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/18/38/2016_porsche_911-pic-2856444820229702216-152x114.jpeg

2016 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $96,995

Mileage: 2,793

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Porsche 911 Carrera S Cabriolet for sale - $96,995, 2,793 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Sound Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/23/23/23/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-8911185864145737517-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 49,328

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $26,991, 49,328 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/18/41/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-367553967508628139-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $19,494

Mileage: 49,579

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $19,494, 49,579 miles with Bluetooth, Acoustical Package, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/42/2017_bmw_x3-pic-4551295055068521041-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $35,894

Mileage: 9,212

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 60 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i for sale - $35,894, 9,212 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/18/42/2015_bmw_3_series-pic-3588284676046570104-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $22,994

Mileage: 63,018

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Sapphire Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW 3 Series 328d Sedan for sale - $22,994, 63,018 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/19/03/2011_audi_a4-pic-3213749817979506198-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 55,738

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Audi A4 2.0T Premium for sale - $11,991, 55,738 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/18/43/2014_lexus_is_350-pic-3525063496801692055-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus IS 350 Base Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $28,495

Mileage: 26,008

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Silver Description: Used 2014 Lexus IS 350 Base for sale - $28,495, 26,008 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/10/18/36/2015_bmw_m3-pic-8011080569822726830-152x114.jpeg

2015 BMW M3 Sedan Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $50,895

Mileage: 28,514

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Azurite Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 BMW M3 Sedan for sale - $50,895, 28,514 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/02/18/57/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-7739614557597459838-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $31,995

Mileage: 32,125

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland Summit for sale - $31,995, 32,125 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/06/48/2016_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-3884116410053188613-152x114.jpeg

2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $41,295

Mileage: 14,340

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2016 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $41,295, 14,340 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/19/36/2017_audi_q3-pic-7335906081927443661-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $29,991

Mileage: 7,634

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2017 Audi Q3 2.0T Premium for sale - $29,991, 7,634 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
Dealer responded and when I didn't respond immediately, got a little tacky, I got tacky right back and ask for a different salesperson, who was very helpful, but truck was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Guru97ZF3
Responded back within the same day if not the next day great staff. Over all good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Sean Sweet
5
Still considered purchase of this car. Dealerships was responsive, and willing to answer questions over the phone and via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
GuruDDSWY
Poor service.....response was too late.....till after car was sold.....would not recommend...asked for pictures...none were sent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Theadore D
Based on my extremely limited communication they were very professional followed up promptly and answered questions that I had. I chose to go a different route however and our communication was very limited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
I was able to speak with a sales person but then there was something that stated they couldn't sell the vehicle i was inquiring about. The vehicle should be unlisted if not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Sales team acted very unprofessional .. I was lied to by management repeatedly and was set up with my own financing for immediate purchase of the vehicle and agreed on asking price .. They would not send verification of vehicle condition.. and all said and done while trying to get them to corporate with my bank they sold the vehicle and didn't even tell me..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Audi:

Thank you for your review, feedback and comments, Don. We do apologize the length of time in your negotiating tactics ended with the vehicle that interested you being purchased by another customer. As we transparently expressed to you with your acknowledgment, we cannot legally hold a vehicle from sale without having a signed contract and funding. Knowing you have a wide variety of dealerships to choose from, we appreciate the opportunity to serve your automotive needs and we wish you the best of luck in finding your next vehicle.
Jun 17, 2017
jklang
65
I dealt with Torrey... Nice gentleman to deal with and very helpful. Looking forward to my Ferrari purchase if all goes well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
quick response, dealership wanted more then I was willing to pay
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
GuruKNQX
Great sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
The car had previous structural damage but to their credit they divulged this information
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
They went above and beyond to make sure I took this sweet ride home. They gave me top dollar for my trade and even went lower on sales price to get me the monthly payment I was comfortable with. So happy with my purchase! Salesman seemed to really want to help and was not like others who only want more and more money,that was a plus. Will buy from here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Extremely helpful, they came in early to accommodate my schedule. Ended up leaving with a new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Real good, I could not make the appointment in San Antonio.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Anova
Never made a purchase, lacking confident people with poor communication skills. This vehicle was set nearly $8000 less when I contacted them. When I finally spoke to someone, he tells me the vehicle is no longer for sale because the original owner decided to not use the vehicle as a trade-in. And there it is.. listed. When I called them out on it, no response.. naturally
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Great response. Willingness to make sale is not pushy... I like that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
casper0687
good info no pics, went to look at truck got the run around
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Salesman claimed the vehicle was Certified and came with 100,000 mile warranty during initial communication. Upon visiting the dealership we found out the suspension had been previously modified thus not eligible to be a Certified vehicle.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Consistent staff with friendly attitudes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very helpful and helpful!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Provided Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Horrible experience waste of my time and the sales manager has such an arrogant attitude, slow to respond I had to call them several times. I made a reservation to see and purschase a used audio I drove over 3 hrs to make the appointment I was running 30 minutes late for the appointed and I called the salesman and he informed me that the car had already been sold a couple of days prior to my arrival I asked him why he did not respond to me messages prior to my arrival to inform me of the sale of the car, he had no answer. The next day their sales manager called me and asked why I did not make the appointment when I told him of the lack of courtesy from his sales staff and the bad review I was going to give his dealership, he did not apologize instead he stated that I should drive up there again to look at other models and that my bad review was not appropriate, his attitude was alarmingly arrogant; this is not a trustworthy dealership l.
20 of 20 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Contacted very quick
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Good response time, made appointment to test drive a vehicle.salesmsn didn't keep the appointment left me waiting left with out the test drive.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Though the car was sold already, the sales rep took the time and explained to me the car is in high demand and not to wait so long on the next deal I see.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Very good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely over priced, not willing to negotiate. Asking 6k more than it's worth
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Great Dealership- They work with you and provide great customer service- Tony was Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
I inquired about a 2009 MB SL550. A sales rep emailed me back that the vehicle was in really good shape and would like for me to see it. Rep also said they would send me a video of it shortly. That has been over a week ago and I have received no further communication form them. It is not the only vehicle for sale in my marketing area, and they are not the only dealer-thus , I assume they are not interested in selling it to me
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent experience with this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Contacted about the vehicle listed on Cargurus. Was told the vehicle was sold. Kept watching Cargurus....vehicle still not taken down. Bad business to offer merchandise you knowingly don't have anymore.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Drove almost two hours to look at my dream car. Upon walking up to the car the dream became a nightmare. The paint was scratched in multiple places as if it was vandalised. There was rust forming in the keyed areas already and under the hood the engine was filthy. I test drove the car and it drove smooth enough. Knowing the car needs to be completely repainted I made an offer accordingly. The salesman said they can only drop $500 off the price. This dealership has insurance on thier vehicles I'm sure. If they want premium prices, the vehicles need to be in premium condition.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Great experience satisfied with every part of the deal
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Willingness to deal was commendable...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
They called me and told me it sold. They called me two days later
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 16 old reviews
Aug 16, 2015
Nice courteous people but they really were confused when emailing me. I had inquired about a Lexus and one salesperson wrote and asked him if I like the Audi........
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Great place, excellent customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
The dealer was a pleasure to work with and my sales associate Domingo was very knowledgeable and helpful. I saw my car and completed my purchase within a few hours. A+ service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Terry McCarns was sales person that helped us. He made sure any questions were answered. He was helpful in having car ready. Be sure to go to Cavender Audi even if you're buying another brand of pre- owned car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Great!!! Oh and GREAT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Wonderful service..prompt response to my inquiry and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Great customer service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Perfection..great customer service and wonderful experience all around. I highly recommend Daryl.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
i10
did not want to sell me a used car. very disappointed with cavender audi...had to go buy a lexus...customer service was much better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Rude staff. Waited 45 minutes. Got no service or sales rep to show me the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Responsive dealer but the car I was interested in got sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
migration_Jediryan
The best car buying experience I've ever had!!! Ask for Terry, he's awesome! Terry picked me up at the Airport, we had a great conversation on the ride to Cavender Audi and we pulled in right next to my car. (I traveled from North Carolina for my S5.) We put my bags in he trunk of my S5, did a quick test drive and then we went in for the "dreaded " paperwork. It wasn't bad at all, I spent maybe 20 minutes with the finance guy (sorry I can't remember his name) and my insurance company and we were finished with the deal. We had negotiated the price and the details via email and a couple of phone calls, all of which went smoothly. I met Rick Cavender, owner of the dealership and got a grand tour of the facilities which all took longer than doing the deal. All told I was on my way driving to Houston about an hour and a half after I landed in San Antonio. The car is awesome, no problems on the drive back to NC and Cavender even took care of my NC taxes (I was prepared to wait in line at the NC DMV to write a big check)!!!! It doesn't get any better than Cavender Audi and Terry!!!! Thanks for a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2012
Professional, responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
jasdanmoo
45
Responsive but little movement on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Fantastic experience! My husband has an overall disgust for dealers and would rather buy from an individual 10 times out of 10. Alas! The car I wanted was not on craigslist but WAS at Cavender Audi. He was even impressed and I actually heard him utter the words, "great service" as we were leaving. I would recommend Albert at Cavender Audi any day as well as the rest of the staff, including Terry, their receptionist. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Audi North Park - 336 listings

15670 Interstate 35 N Schertz, TX 78154

3 reviews
West Loop Mitsubishi - 324 listings

7007 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78238

1 review
Barrett Jaguar - 188 listings

15423 W Interstate 10 San Antonio, TX 78249

6 reviews
Progressive Auto Plex - 38 listings

1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201

2 reviews
Stone Oak Autoplex - 33 listings

23306 Blanco Rd San Antonio, TX 78260

10 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales - 24 listings

2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230

2 reviews
Alamo Auto - 7 listings

1121 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212

3 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy - 4 listings

103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213

1 review
Countryside Auto Sales - 4 listings

12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216

5 reviews
JP Autoplex - 3 listings

5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Concierge Autos - 2 listings

1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212

1 review
Maserati of San Antonio

15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249

1 review
RMG Motors

17806 IH 10 Suite 300 San Antonio, TX 78257

3 reviews
Quick Credit Cars

1903 Bandera Rd San Antonio, TX 78228

2 reviews
8 Lug Diesel

8403 Old Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78251

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 179,996 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
377 Great Deals out of 43,935 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,101 Great Deals out of 167,324 listings starting at $1,888
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,006 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
957 Great Deals out of 111,276 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
144 Great Deals out of 29,586 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,045 Great Deals out of 68,981 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
869 Great Deals out of 56,853 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
810 Great Deals out of 72,282 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
792 Great Deals out of 53,611 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
799 Great Deals out of 50,432 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,044 Great Deals out of 60,748 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
569 Great Deals out of 69,921 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
990 Great Deals out of 74,664 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,034 Great Deals out of 85,210 listings starting at $1,288