Cavender Audi

15447 IH-10 W
San Antonio, TX 78249

Sales: (210) 764-4056

Service: (888) 475-8011

Today 8:30am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/14/20/34/2016_audi_q5-pic-2691076807662576741-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $35,994

Mileage: 14,100

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $35,994, 14,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/04/18/42/2017_bmw_x3-pic-4551295055068521041-152x114.jpeg

2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $33,994

Mileage: 9,476

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $33,994, 9,476 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/41/2017_audi_q5-pic-926157195086298305-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $44,991

Mileage: 6,654

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi Q5 3.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $44,991, 6,654 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Adaptive Cruise Control, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/04/18/42/2015_audi_q5-pic-1845469667876432816-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $29,894

Mileage: 29,660

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Florett Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $29,894, 29,660 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/18/02/2012_mercedes-benz_slk-class-pic-2532961158058772015-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $18,994

Mileage: 72,957

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz SLK-Class SLK 350 for sale - $18,994, 72,957 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/06/47/2016_audi_q3-pic-9139617943209550165-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $30,994

Mileage: 9,308

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2016 Audi Q3 2.0T quattro Prestige AWD for sale - $30,994, 9,308 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/07/20/2016_audi_q5-pic-26881336916142413-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $44,991

Mileage: 14,416

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lava Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2016 Audi Q5 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $44,991, 14,416 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/22/20/41/2016_audi_a3-pic-4051044845381126171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $19,991

Mileage: 23,205

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Glacier White Metallic Description: Used 2016 Audi A3 1.8T Premium Sedan FWD for sale - $19,991, 23,205 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/19/53/2015_gmc_acadia-pic-5747870651898040359-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Acadia SLT2 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $24,991

Mileage: 46,823

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2015 GMC Acadia SLT2 for sale - $24,991, 46,823 miles with Acoustical Package, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/06/05/53/2016_audi_a6-pic-5820197746481722797-152x114.jpeg

2016 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $26,991

Mileage: 49,095

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Description: Used 2016 Audi A6 2.0T Premium Plus Sedan FWD for sale - $26,991, 49,095 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/26/01/03/2014_volkswagen_jetta-pic-5400996478965299932-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $9,991

Mileage: 38,091

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Candy White Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Jetta SE for sale - $9,991, 38,091 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/19/00/2015_audi_q5-pic-6466034103427923725-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $30,794

Mileage: 27,728

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Volcano Red Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $30,794, 27,728 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/06/49/2015_nissan_murano-pic-3610228243595022129-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SL Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 29,442

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SL for sale - $23,994, 29,442 miles with Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/17/39/2017_volvo_xc60-pic-124232767074770737-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $34,993

Mileage: 1,682

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Rich Java Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volvo XC60 T5 Inscription AWD for sale - $34,993, 1,682 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2014/08/20/10/26/2013_audi_q5-pic-5296193765957382722-152x114.jpeg

2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $23,994

Mileage: 38,404

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ibis White Description: Used 2013 Audi Q5 2.0T quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $23,994, 38,404 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 30, 2017
Great group and very responsive to your wants and needs!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
Dealer responded imidiately; very professional. Waiting for a shippers quote because I am in Europe, and then I will get back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
it was very nice quick and a good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Sales men Shane was great. Went in to look at an Acura on the lot and we noticed the rear bumper appeared to have been replaced along with scratches on the rear tailgate.... dealer couldn’t explane. Made us skeptical of the carfax since the vehicle only had 340 miles.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
GuruKXQM
They contacted me in a timely manner, and from there it was very unclear as to how much the salesperson actually knew about the vehicle. We asked him multiple questions and he couldn't give us straight answers, it kept changing. We were driving a long way and when we arrived to see it, the vehicle was still dirty inside and there was a mark on the door that he did not disclose to us when I specifically asked him to send pictures of any defects on the vehicle before we drove out there. The manager finally stepped in and was very professional and easy to deal with. Everyone else we dealt with that day was professional, very helpful, and accommodating. It ended up OK, but was not impressed with our inital experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Mikemid
Responded right away. Professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
I emailed them and they responded pretty quick. They ate still checking to see if they can help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Cdew002
I inquired about the vehicle being pre-approved and ready to purchase (I let the rep know this). I was an out of state buyer and needed the rep to look at a few things and report back to me so I could make my decision. It took the rep almost a full day to get me what I needed (should have been a quick walk to the vehicle), and then I said I wanted to proceed. He then told me that there was another buyer waiting for financing approval that may get it first (which I don't understand since I had money in hand). The other buyer was eventually approved. Overall, nice rep, but poor communication.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Dealt with Mason Wilson. Good, sincere and honest people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Dealer responded and when I didn't respond immediately, got a little tacky, I got tacky right back and ask for a different salesperson, who was very helpful, but truck was already sold.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Guru97ZF3
Responded back within the same day if not the next day great staff. Over all good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Sean Sweet
5
Still considered purchase of this car. Dealerships was responsive, and willing to answer questions over the phone and via email.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
GuruDDSWY
Poor service.....response was too late.....till after car was sold.....would not recommend...asked for pictures...none were sent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Theadore D
Based on my extremely limited communication they were very professional followed up promptly and answered questions that I had. I chose to go a different route however and our communication was very limited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
I was able to speak with a sales person but then there was something that stated they couldn't sell the vehicle i was inquiring about. The vehicle should be unlisted if not available.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Sales team acted very unprofessional .. I was lied to by management repeatedly and was set up with my own financing for immediate purchase of the vehicle and agreed on asking price .. They would not send verification of vehicle condition.. and all said and done while trying to get them to corporate with my bank they sold the vehicle and didn't even tell me..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cavender Audi:

Thank you for your review, feedback and comments, Don. We do apologize the length of time in your negotiating tactics ended with the vehicle that interested you being purchased by another customer. As we transparently expressed to you with your acknowledgment, we cannot legally hold a vehicle from sale without having a signed contract and funding. Knowing you have a wide variety of dealerships to choose from, we appreciate the opportunity to serve your automotive needs and we wish you the best of luck in finding your next vehicle.
Jun 17, 2017
jklang
75
I dealt with Torrey... Nice gentleman to deal with and very helpful. Looking forward to my Ferrari purchase if all goes well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
quick response, dealership wanted more then I was willing to pay
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
GuruKNQX
Great sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
The car had previous structural damage but to their credit they divulged this information
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
They went above and beyond to make sure I took this sweet ride home. They gave me top dollar for my trade and even went lower on sales price to get me the monthly payment I was comfortable with. So happy with my purchase! Salesman seemed to really want to help and was not like others who only want more and more money,that was a plus. Will buy from here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Extremely helpful, they came in early to accommodate my schedule. Ended up leaving with a new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Real good, I could not make the appointment in San Antonio.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Anova
Never made a purchase, lacking confident people with poor communication skills. This vehicle was set nearly $8000 less when I contacted them. When I finally spoke to someone, he tells me the vehicle is no longer for sale because the original owner decided to not use the vehicle as a trade-in. And there it is.. listed. When I called them out on it, no response.. naturally
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Great response. Willingness to make sale is not pushy... I like that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
casper0687
good info no pics, went to look at truck got the run around
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Salesman claimed the vehicle was Certified and came with 100,000 mile warranty during initial communication. Upon visiting the dealership we found out the suspension had been previously modified thus not eligible to be a Certified vehicle.
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Consistent staff with friendly attitudes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very helpful and helpful!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Provided Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Horrible experience waste of my time and the sales manager has such an arrogant attitude, slow to respond I had to call them several times. I made a reservation to see and purschase a used audio I drove over 3 hrs to make the appointment I was running 30 minutes late for the appointed and I called the salesman and he informed me that the car had already been sold a couple of days prior to my arrival I asked him why he did not respond to me messages prior to my arrival to inform me of the sale of the car, he had no answer. The next day their sales manager called me and asked why I did not make the appointment when I told him of the lack of courtesy from his sales staff and the bad review I was going to give his dealership, he did not apologize instead he stated that I should drive up there again to look at other models and that my bad review was not appropriate, his attitude was alarmingly arrogant; this is not a trustworthy dealership l.
24 of 24 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Contacted very quick
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Good response time, made appointment to test drive a vehicle.salesmsn didn't keep the appointment left me waiting left with out the test drive.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Though the car was sold already, the sales rep took the time and explained to me the car is in high demand and not to wait so long on the next deal I see.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Very good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely over priced, not willing to negotiate. Asking 6k more than it's worth
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Great Dealership- They work with you and provide great customer service- Tony was Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
I inquired about a 2009 MB SL550. A sales rep emailed me back that the vehicle was in really good shape and would like for me to see it. Rep also said they would send me a video of it shortly. That has been over a week ago and I have received no further communication form them. It is not the only vehicle for sale in my marketing area, and they are not the only dealer-thus , I assume they are not interested in selling it to me
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent experience with this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Contacted about the vehicle listed on Cargurus. Was told the vehicle was sold. Kept watching Cargurus....vehicle still not taken down. Bad business to offer merchandise you knowingly don't have anymore.
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Drove almost two hours to look at my dream car. Upon walking up to the car the dream became a nightmare. The paint was scratched in multiple places as if it was vandalised. There was rust forming in the keyed areas already and under the hood the engine was filthy. I test drove the car and it drove smooth enough. Knowing the car needs to be completely repainted I made an offer accordingly. The salesman said they can only drop $500 off the price. This dealership has insurance on thier vehicles I'm sure. If they want premium prices, the vehicles need to be in premium condition.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 19 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
Great experience satisfied with every part of the deal
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Willingness to deal was commendable...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
They called me and told me it sold. They called me two days later
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Nice courteous people but they really were confused when emailing me. I had inquired about a Lexus and one salesperson wrote and asked him if I like the Audi........
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Great place, excellent customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
The dealer was a pleasure to work with and my sales associate Domingo was very knowledgeable and helpful. I saw my car and completed my purchase within a few hours. A+ service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Terry McCarns was sales person that helped us. He made sure any questions were answered. He was helpful in having car ready. Be sure to go to Cavender Audi even if you're buying another brand of pre- owned car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Great!!! Oh and GREAT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Wonderful service..prompt response to my inquiry and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Great customer service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Perfection..great customer service and wonderful experience all around. I highly recommend Daryl.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
i10
did not want to sell me a used car. very disappointed with cavender audi...had to go buy a lexus...customer service was much better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Rude staff. Waited 45 minutes. Got no service or sales rep to show me the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Responsive dealer but the car I was interested in got sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
migration_Jediryan
The best car buying experience I've ever had!!! Ask for Terry, he's awesome! Terry picked me up at the Airport, we had a great conversation on the ride to Cavender Audi and we pulled in right next to my car. (I traveled from North Carolina for my S5.) We put my bags in he trunk of my S5, did a quick test drive and then we went in for the "dreaded " paperwork. It wasn't bad at all, I spent maybe 20 minutes with the finance guy (sorry I can't remember his name) and my insurance company and we were finished with the deal. We had negotiated the price and the details via email and a couple of phone calls, all of which went smoothly. I met Rick Cavender, owner of the dealership and got a grand tour of the facilities which all took longer than doing the deal. All told I was on my way driving to Houston about an hour and a half after I landed in San Antonio. The car is awesome, no problems on the drive back to NC and Cavender even took care of my NC taxes (I was prepared to wait in line at the NC DMV to write a big check)!!!! It doesn't get any better than Cavender Audi and Terry!!!! Thanks for a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2012
Professional, responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
jasdanmoo
65
Responsive but little movement on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Fantastic experience! My husband has an overall disgust for dealers and would rather buy from an individual 10 times out of 10. Alas! The car I wanted was not on craigslist but WAS at Cavender Audi. He was even impressed and I actually heard him utter the words, "great service" as we were leaving. I would recommend Albert at Cavender Audi any day as well as the rest of the staff, including Terry, their receptionist. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

West Loop Mitsubishi - 432 listings
7007 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
A-1 Auto Broker Inc. - 60 listings
7510 Culebra Rd. San Antonio, TX 78251
1 review
Progressive Auto Plex - 47 listings
1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201
3 reviews
AML Motors - 39 listings
1021 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales - 21 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
2 reviews
JP Autoplex - 13 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
DN Auto Sales - 10 listings
8333 Broadway St San Antonio, TX 78209
1 review
Auto Motor Imports - 7 listings
1204 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Concierge Autos - 3 listings
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Barrett Maserati of San Antonio
15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249
1 review
57 Auto Sales
7916 Fredericksburg Rd San Antonio, TX 78229
2 reviews
Vehicle Viceroy
103 S Winston Lane San Antonio, TX 78213
1 review
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
5 reviews
Quick Credit Cars
1903 Bandera Rd San Antonio, TX 78228
2 reviews
8 Lug Diesel
8403 Old Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78251
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Audi TT
41 Great Deals out of 860 listings starting at $1,990
Used Audi S3
6 Great Deals out of 740 listings starting at $21,995
Used Audi A3
154 Great Deals out of 6,187 listings starting at $3,990
Used Audi A8
68 Great Deals out of 1,788 listings starting at $4,300
Used Audi SQ5
17 Great Deals out of 1,206 listings starting at $27,582
Used Audi A3 Sportback
355 listings starting at $28,000
Used Audi Q3
85 Great Deals out of 3,717 listings starting at $19,712
Used Audi Q5
195 Great Deals out of 9,653 listings starting at $6,500
Used Audi RS 7
7 Great Deals out of 213 listings starting at $54,995
Used Audi TTS
12 Great Deals out of 249 listings starting at $14,988
Used Audi S5
55 Great Deals out of 2,126 listings starting at $13,495
Used Audi S8
5 Great Deals out of 155 listings starting at $12,000
Used Audi S7
6 Great Deals out of 267 listings starting at $35,595
Used Audi RS 3
149 listings starting at $55,875
Used Audi S6
13 Great Deals out of 735 listings starting at $4,675