Cavender Audi

15447 IH-10 W
San Antonio, TX 78249

Sales: (210) 764-4056

Service: (888) 475-8011

Closed Today (Sun)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/13/18/50/2017_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3035861883162990867-152x114.jpeg

2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $12,793

Mileage: 10,788

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Platinum Gray Metallic Description: Used 2017 Volkswagen Jetta 1.4T S FWD for sale - $12,793, 10,788 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/14/20/2017_chrysler_300-pic-1951494545884067910-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chrysler 300 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Great Deal

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 13,588

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Chrysler 300 for sale - $21,994, 13,588 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/04/14/20/2015_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-7800084898712173403-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $16,894

Mileage: 31,852

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Wild Cherry Metallic Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Tiguan SE 4Motion for sale - $16,894, 31,852 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/27/18/48/2015_acura_rdx-pic-5288817579629031248-152x114.jpeg

2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $21,894

Mileage: 41,453

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2015 Acura RDX AWD with Technology Package for sale - $21,894, 41,453 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/20/12/44/2015_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4511988686376106551-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $23,894

Mileage: 37,974

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: True Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $23,894, 37,974 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/11/18/59/2014_audi_s5-pic-7013885804073993856-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $30,892

Mileage: 33,901

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Audi S5 3.0T quattro Premium Plus Coupe AWD for sale - $30,892, 33,901 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/02/19/12/2015_audi_q7-pic-7429604077296260840-152x114.jpeg

2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $42,991

Mileage: 15,916

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Orca Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium Plus AWD for sale - $42,991, 15,916 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/12/28/2016_lexus_is_200t-pic-413981085181129323-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $24,892

Mileage: 21,903

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2016 Lexus IS 200t RWD for sale - $24,892, 21,903 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/02/28/01/56/2014_audi_q7-pic-8210846779250048827-152x114.jpeg

2014 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $25,894

Mileage: 71,017

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Daytona Gray Pearl Effect Description: Used 2014 Audi Q7 3.0 TDI quattro Premium AWD for sale - $25,894, 71,017 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/07/07/38/2017_audi_a4-pic-4273234637979853787-152x114.jpeg

2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $39,892

Mileage: 5,686

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Cuvee Silver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Audi A4 2.0T quattro Prestige Sedan AWD for sale - $39,892, 5,686 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/06/00/2016_bmw_i8-pic-8043521724551250740-152x114.jpeg

2016 BMW i8 Coupe AWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $88,891

Mileage: 5,510

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sophisto Gray Metallic Description: Used 2016 BMW i8 Coupe AWD for sale - $88,891, 5,510 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/21/12/41/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-4066345914832349063-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Sport Sedan FWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $10,483

Mileage: 59,805

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Monaco White Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Sport Sedan FWD for sale - $10,483, 59,805 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/04/17/11/59/2018_cadillac_ats-pic-2693296644978399403-152x114.jpeg

2018 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $27,891

Mileage: 10,001

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stellar Black Metallic Description: Used 2018 Cadillac ATS 2.0T Luxury RWD for sale - $27,891, 10,001 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Remote Start, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/15/02/01/2014_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-927492595180315898-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $21,994

Mileage: 44,966

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Luxury for sale - $21,994, 44,966 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/03/24/23/02/2013_toyota_4runner-pic-8113896678065627641-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 Used Cars in San Antonio, TX 78249

Good Deal

Price: $23,894

Mileage: 62,330

Location: San Antonio, TX 78249

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota 4Runner SR5 for sale - $23,894, 62,330 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 10, 2018
Garyind25
Completely satisfied my question with great customer service fast response , awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2018
The staff at Cavender Audi are truly professionals. I received a response right away. When I went in to look at the car, the experience was great from start to finish. The salesman Mr Shane Clement was very helpful. He was not pushy in the least bit. The car was in excellent condition. I wanted the car. The worked with me to fit my budget. Shane and the entire staff made the entire buying experience, a pleasant one. I recommend Cavender Audi to anyone who wants to buy a car. Their Integrity and Professionalism have made me a loyal customer. Satisfied Customer,
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2018
Guru5K9V4
The salesman was super helpful and attentive to my questions and needs.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 6, 2018
Although I did not buy, they were responsive and even sent me a video!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2018
cam99z
They contacted me one time then would never get back to me after I talked to them about wanting to buy a car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2018
Guru56TM7
Great experience no pressure to buy and friendly staff. Let them know what payment and price they came back with my request. Thank you to Cavender Audi!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 25, 2018
Frank was quick and cordial. I didn't get me car at this dealership this time, but he made it clear that he would be there when the need arose again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2018
Nice job by staff. Process was not pushy and fairly quick. Would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2018
Sabih Sabih
Although we were unable to make it happen, they were very professional, courteous, reasonable, and understanding. The facility was OK, I expected a whole lot more from a luxury brand like Audi, but overall it was a positive experience
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 20, 2017
Salesman was friendly. Only issue is that when I went to see car it wasn't at lot. It was at auto shop being reviewed by dealership before it could be sold. I would definitely call before I drive to dealership to see if car is there for a test drive. (car was listed as available for sale on dealership website).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
Great group and very responsive to your wants and needs!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 30, 2017
Dealer responded imidiately; very professional. Waiting for a shippers quote because I am in Europe, and then I will get back to them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 14, 2017
Good to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2017
it was very nice quick and a good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Sales men Shane was great. Went in to look at an Acura on the lot and we noticed the rear bumper appeared to have been replaced along with scratches on the rear tailgate.... dealer couldn’t explane. Made us skeptical of the carfax since the vehicle only had 340 miles.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
GuruKXQM
They contacted me in a timely manner, and from there it was very unclear as to how much the salesperson actually knew about the vehicle. We asked him multiple questions and he couldn't give us straight answers, it kept changing. We were driving a long way and when we arrived to see it, the vehicle was still dirty inside and there was a mark on the door that he did not disclose to us when I specifically asked him to send pictures of any defects on the vehicle before we drove out there. The manager finally stepped in and was very professional and easy to deal with. Everyone else we dealt with that day was professional, very helpful, and accommodating. It ended up OK, but was not impressed with our inital experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Mikemid
Responded right away. Professional and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 9, 2017
I emailed them and they responded pretty quick. They ate still checking to see if they can help me.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 8, 2017
Cdew002
I inquired about the vehicle being pre-approved and ready to purchase (I let the rep know this). I was an out of state buyer and needed the rep to look at a few things and report back to me so I could make my decision. It took the rep almost a full day to get me what I needed (should have been a quick walk to the vehicle), and then I said I wanted to proceed. He then told me that there was another buyer waiting for financing approval that may get it first (which I don't understand since I had money in hand). The other buyer was eventually approved. Overall, nice rep, but poor communication.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Dealt with Mason Wilson. Good, sincere and honest people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Dealer responded and when I didn't respond immediately, got a little tacky, I got tacky right back and ask for a different salesperson, who was very helpful, but truck was already sold.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Guru97ZF3
Responded back within the same day if not the next day great staff. Over all good experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Sean Sweet
5
Still considered purchase of this car. Dealerships was responsive, and willing to answer questions over the phone and via email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 14, 2017
GuruDDSWY
Poor service.....response was too late.....till after car was sold.....would not recommend...asked for pictures...none were sent.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Theadore D
Based on my extremely limited communication they were very professional followed up promptly and answered questions that I had. I chose to go a different route however and our communication was very limited.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 3, 2017
I was able to speak with a sales person but then there was something that stated they couldn't sell the vehicle i was inquiring about. The vehicle should be unlisted if not available.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
Great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2017
Sales team acted very unprofessional .. I was lied to by management repeatedly and was set up with my own financing for immediate purchase of the vehicle and agreed on asking price .. They would not send verification of vehicle condition.. and all said and done while trying to get them to corporate with my bank they sold the vehicle and didn't even tell me..
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Response from current dealership owner:
Thank you for your review, feedback and comments, Don. We do apologize the length of time in your negotiating tactics ended with the vehicle that interested you being purchased by another customer. As we transparently expressed to you with your acknowledgment, we cannot legally hold a vehicle from sale without having a signed contract and funding. Knowing you have a wide variety of dealerships to choose from, we appreciate the opportunity to serve your automotive needs and we wish you the best of luck in finding your next vehicle.
Jun 17, 2017
jklang
75
I dealt with Torrey... Nice gentleman to deal with and very helpful. Looking forward to my Ferrari purchase if all goes well.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2017
quick response, dealership wanted more then I was willing to pay
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 30, 2017
GuruKNQX
Great sales man
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2017
The car had previous structural damage but to their credit they divulged this information
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2017
They went above and beyond to make sure I took this sweet ride home. They gave me top dollar for my trade and even went lower on sales price to get me the monthly payment I was comfortable with. So happy with my purchase! Salesman seemed to really want to help and was not like others who only want more and more money,that was a plus. Will buy from here again.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2017
Extremely helpful, they came in early to accommodate my schedule. Ended up leaving with a new car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2017
Real good, I could not make the appointment in San Antonio.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
Anova
Never made a purchase, lacking confident people with poor communication skills. This vehicle was set nearly $8000 less when I contacted them. When I finally spoke to someone, he tells me the vehicle is no longer for sale because the original owner decided to not use the vehicle as a trade-in. And there it is.. listed. When I called them out on it, no response.. naturally
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
Great response. Willingness to make sale is not pushy... I like that.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2017
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 27, 2017
casper0687
good info no pics, went to look at truck got the run around
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 4, 2017
Salesman claimed the vehicle was Certified and came with 100,000 mile warranty during initial communication. Upon visiting the dealership we found out the suspension had been previously modified thus not eligible to be a Certified vehicle.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2016
Consistent staff with friendly attitudes.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2016
Very helpful and helpful!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2016
Provided Great service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 24, 2016
Horrible experience waste of my time and the sales manager has such an arrogant attitude, slow to respond I had to call them several times. I made a reservation to see and purschase a used audio I drove over 3 hrs to make the appointment I was running 30 minutes late for the appointed and I called the salesman and he informed me that the car had already been sold a couple of days prior to my arrival I asked him why he did not respond to me messages prior to my arrival to inform me of the sale of the car, he had no answer. The next day their sales manager called me and asked why I did not make the appointment when I told him of the lack of courtesy from his sales staff and the bad review I was going to give his dealership, he did not apologize instead he stated that I should drive up there again to look at other models and that my bad review was not appropriate, his attitude was alarmingly arrogant; this is not a trustworthy dealership l.
27 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2016
Contacted very quick
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 4, 2016
good
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2016
Very helpful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Good response time, made appointment to test drive a vehicle.salesmsn didn't keep the appointment left me waiting left with out the test drive.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Awesome dealer!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
Though the car was sold already, the sales rep took the time and explained to me the car is in high demand and not to wait so long on the next deal I see.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Very good experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2016
Extremely over priced, not willing to negotiate. Asking 6k more than it's worth
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2016
Great Dealership- They work with you and provide great customer service- Tony was Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2016
Great experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2016
I inquired about a 2009 MB SL550. A sales rep emailed me back that the vehicle was in really good shape and would like for me to see it. Rep also said they would send me a video of it shortly. That has been over a week ago and I have received no further communication form them. It is not the only vehicle for sale in my marketing area, and they are not the only dealer-thus , I assume they are not interested in selling it to me
13 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 23 old reviews
Apr 14, 2016
Excellent experience with this dealership.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2016
great
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 6, 2016
Contacted about the vehicle listed on Cargurus. Was told the vehicle was sold. Kept watching Cargurus....vehicle still not taken down. Bad business to offer merchandise you knowingly don't have anymore.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Drove almost two hours to look at my dream car. Upon walking up to the car the dream became a nightmare. The paint was scratched in multiple places as if it was vandalised. There was rust forming in the keyed areas already and under the hood the engine was filthy. I test drove the car and it drove smooth enough. Knowing the car needs to be completely repainted I made an offer accordingly. The salesman said they can only drop $500 off the price. This dealership has insurance on thier vehicles I'm sure. If they want premium prices, the vehicles need to be in premium condition.
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 15, 2015
Great experience satisfied with every part of the deal
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2015
Willingness to deal was commendable...
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
They called me and told me it sold. They called me two days later
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2015
Nice courteous people but they really were confused when emailing me. I had inquired about a Lexus and one salesperson wrote and asked him if I like the Audi........
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2015
Great place, excellent customer service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2015
The dealer was a pleasure to work with and my sales associate Domingo was very knowledgeable and helpful. I saw my car and completed my purchase within a few hours. A+ service
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 10, 2015
Terry McCarns was sales person that helped us. He made sure any questions were answered. He was helpful in having car ready. Be sure to go to Cavender Audi even if you're buying another brand of pre- owned car.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2015
Great!!! Oh and GREAT
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2014
Wonderful service..prompt response to my inquiry and follow up.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 22, 2014
Great customer service !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 27, 2014
Perfection..great customer service and wonderful experience all around. I highly recommend Daryl.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2014
i10
did not want to sell me a used car. very disappointed with cavender audi...had to go buy a lexus...customer service was much better
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 6, 2013
Rude staff. Waited 45 minutes. Got no service or sales rep to show me the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2013
Responsive dealer but the car I was interested in got sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 11, 2013
migration_Jediryan
The best car buying experience I've ever had!!! Ask for Terry, he's awesome! Terry picked me up at the Airport, we had a great conversation on the ride to Cavender Audi and we pulled in right next to my car. (I traveled from North Carolina for my S5.) We put my bags in he trunk of my S5, did a quick test drive and then we went in for the "dreaded " paperwork. It wasn't bad at all, I spent maybe 20 minutes with the finance guy (sorry I can't remember his name) and my insurance company and we were finished with the deal. We had negotiated the price and the details via email and a couple of phone calls, all of which went smoothly. I met Rick Cavender, owner of the dealership and got a grand tour of the facilities which all took longer than doing the deal. All told I was on my way driving to Houston about an hour and a half after I landed in San Antonio. The car is awesome, no problems on the drive back to NC and Cavender even took care of my NC taxes (I was prepared to wait in line at the NC DMV to write a big check)!!!! It doesn't get any better than Cavender Audi and Terry!!!! Thanks for a great experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 13, 2012
Professional, responsive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 28, 2012
jasdanmoo
65
Responsive but little movement on price
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2012
Fantastic experience! My husband has an overall disgust for dealers and would rather buy from an individual 10 times out of 10. Alas! The car I wanted was not on craigslist but WAS at Cavender Audi. He was even impressed and I actually heard him utter the words, "great service" as we were leaving. I would recommend Albert at Cavender Audi any day as well as the rest of the staff, including Terry, their receptionist. Highly recommend!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Clear Choice Automotive - 44 listings
3803 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
3 reviews
Meridian Auto Sales - 21 listings
2525 NW Loop 410 San Antonio, TX 78230
2 reviews
Ferrari of San Antonio - 19 listings
19302 W Interstate 10 Frontage Road San Antonio, TX 78257
1 review
Rigos Auto Sales - 16 listings
4421 Culebra Rd San Antonio, TX 78228
2 reviews
Carvana San Antonio - 8 listings
5435 N Loop 1604 W San Antonio, TX 78249
1 review
FDS Luxury Auto - 8 listings
600 Sandau Rd, Ste 400 San Antonio, TX 78216
3 reviews
JP Autoplex - 3 listings
5723 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review
Concierge Autos - 1 listing
1200 Basse Road San Antonio, TX 78212
2 reviews
Barrett Maserati of San Antonio
15423 Ih 10 West San Antonio, TX 78249
1 review
57 Auto Sales
7916 Fredericksburg Rd San Antonio, TX 78229
2 reviews
Countryside Auto Sales
12019 San Pedro Avenue San Antonio, TX 78216
3 reviews
Axiom Cars
5402 Grissom Rd San Antonio, TX 78238
1 review
Progressive Auto Plex
1002 W. Hildebrand Ave. San Antonio, TX 78201
3 reviews
Chimax Auto Sales
6206 San Pedro Ave San Antonio, TX 78216
1 review
Auto Motor Imports
1204 Basse Rd San Antonio, TX 78212
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,344 Great Deals out of 215,477 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 42,218 listings starting at $1,600
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,781 Great Deals out of 149,286 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
361 Great Deals out of 29,859 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
901 Great Deals out of 119,059 listings starting at $5,995
Used Ram 2500
238 Great Deals out of 34,828 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota RAV4
425 Great Deals out of 74,147 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
611 Great Deals out of 77,500 listings starting at $1,100
Used Toyota Camry
761 Great Deals out of 70,901 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda CR-V
479 Great Deals out of 72,005 listings starting at $1,300
Used Honda Civic
333 Great Deals out of 52,980 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
571 Great Deals out of 66,738 listings starting at $1,449
Used Honda Accord
424 Great Deals out of 101,059 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
975 Great Deals out of 108,545 listings starting at $850
Used Chevrolet Equinox
859 Great Deals out of 75,832 listings starting at $1,000