Castle Hills Motors

1702 E State Highway 121
Lewisville, TX 75056

Sales: (972) 370-5108

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/26/2011_buick_enclave-pic-6619495465872888276-152x114.jpeg

2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $12,980

Mileage: 100,625

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 Buick Enclave CXL2 for sale - $12,980, 100,625 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/29/10/25/2013_ford_taurus-pic-9172462264960499183-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Taurus SEL Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 40,650

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Ford Taurus SEL for sale - $12,499, 40,650 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/08/10/23/2012_dodge_avenger-pic-8310528796958663721-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Avenger R/T Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $8,407

Mileage: 90,987

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Dodge Avenger R/T for sale - $8,407, 90,987 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/12/48/2011_gmc_sierra_2500hd-pic-4508299481776490704-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 149,275

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 GMC Sierra 2500HD Work Truck LB 4WD for sale - $8,488, 149,275 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/10/16/2011_toyota_tundra-pic-7707002448272179195-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 4.6L Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $18,330

Mileage: 97,100

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Toyota Tundra Tundra-Grade CrewMax 4.6L for sale - $18,330, 97,100 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/09/57/2013_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-5614072157512048625-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $11,860

Mileage: 66,254

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $11,860, 66,254 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/14/14/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-3266433421332964610-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $8,488

Mileage: 122,954

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $8,488, 122,954 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Plus Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/01/51/2007_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-4766633935540044812-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $5,499

Mileage: 101,300

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hyundai Santa Fe GLS for sale - $5,499, 101,300 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/31/08/23/2013_ford_fusion-pic-5851284165425967347-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $10,363

Mileage: 66,100

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $10,363, 66,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/19/02/28/2006_buick_rendezvous-pic-1557270620212705829-152x114.jpeg

2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $3,210

Mileage: 149,975

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Buick Rendezvous CXL for sale - $3,210, 149,975 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/15/26/2013_mini_cooper-pic-6969821102232450112-152x114.jpeg

2013 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Good Deal

Price: $10,383

Mileage: 66,725

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Red Description: Used 2013 MINI Cooper S for sale - $10,383, 66,725 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/41/2006_cadillac_srx-pic-1511505888470676882-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Good Deal

Price: $5,943

Mileage: 109,025

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Cadillac SRX V6 AWD for sale - $5,943, 109,025 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/41/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-5797636464994887750-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Good Deal

Price: $9,871

Mileage: 99,400

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $9,871, 99,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/29/02/00/2006_dodge_ram_1500-pic-1615818472589410159-152x114.jpeg

2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Good Deal

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 131,300

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 Laramie Quad Cab SB for sale - $7,998, 131,300 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/01/41/2003_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-9138259092543647778-152x114.jpeg

2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Good Deal

Price: $3,888

Mileage: 201,750

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Chevrolet Tahoe LT for sale - $3,888, 201,750 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 10, 2017
Quick response very good info
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Truck is on consignment and has been wrecked in some form and was never reported. The driver side back has been painted and is also missing the tag. The fender guards were loose in the fender well on the front passenger side. Can tell that the owner before ran this truck hard. But the sales people are awesome
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Took three days to respond. I responded never returned answer. I don't know. Maybe have too many customers
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

Mike, I am very sorry for the delayed response and lack of follow-up. We strive to respond same day to all initial inquiries and for follow-up responses.  So I would like to better understand how this fell through the cracks.  Can you please provide a bit more information on when you initially submitted an inquiry and what vehicle you were interested in so that we can further investigate and fix the issue?  Thanks so much.
Regards,
Ryan Weiss
Owner, Castle Hills Motors
Jun 3, 2017
The owner was very nice. The dealer was very organized.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

Thanks Aron!
We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to earn your business
Jun 1, 2017
The car would not start when we arrived. Terrence was exceptionally helpful! We did not buy, and would not go back because the Car should be READY to buy when it is put up for sale. Dealer appears short sighted on fixing things before the Customer sees them. I would not hesistate to buy from Terrence, however!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Guru1FJB
Called and asked why car had not yet sold and Chris stated that they had just lowered the price, so it may have been the higher price deterring people. I asked specifically what was wrong with the car, such as "is it a smoker's car." The answer was a clear "no." I drove there and as soon as I sat in the car I got up and left...it smelled of cigarette smoke. Not truthful.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
great car & terrance was awesome! just too much for us currently.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Answered very quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Answered me very late & only answered to notify me that it was sold ,
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Great customers service. Car has many problems
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Gave good detail about. This car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Responded in a timely manner. But had already decided to buy another truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The dealer did get back to me quickly by both email and follow up phone call although I already purchased a vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Excellent
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Test drove a truck, came back and the salesman disappeared when I came back. Gave keys and my phone number and no one ever called to discuss price or purchase. Really poor service
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
I didn't get to do much trading with these folks,because I owed much on my truck,he told me I could pay anouther year on my truck and I might could do some good.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Immediate response and very good customer service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very professional
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
They took almost 3 weeks to have the car ready!
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Was happy to hear from them but it was my fault about the sell that's was nice. But now I'm looking for a 5.0 92-2002 I use to own
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Castle Hill treated us great! We had to drive several hours to see the vehicle so we relied on their honesty...happy to report they were indeed honest and we purchased the vehicle. Not your typical "used car salesman " attitudes.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Replied ans was going but another dealership had a better deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
The saleman hung up on me. Also I was paying all cash and still wanted to charge me full price
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

Judd,
We apologize for the experience you recently received at our dealership.  It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service to each customer each time we interact with them.  This topic of hanging up on a customer will be addressed and corrected immediately.  As for your second comment concerning us not budging on full price when you were offering cash.  The prices we advertise both on our website and on the various car buying sites such as CarGurus are cash prices.  It appears that you were interested in our 2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid.  This unit is actually the lowest priced Yukon Hyb
 More ...
Jun 2, 2016
Great dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Vehicles not in very good condition!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I inquired of a vehicle on 4/30. Didn't hear back from them until 5/3, after the vehicle I inquired about was no longer in their inventory. Oh well.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
I took my daughter to this lot to find a vehicle. She found one...out of my down payment and monthly payment range. They worked with us...very grateful. Bought an Eclipse.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Berlinetta Motorsports - 57 listings

13725 Omega Rd Dallas, TX 75244

4 reviews
Laimi Auto Sales - 40 listings

1352 S State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75067

1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 31 listings

6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093

1 review
McDavid Plano Lincoln - 26 listings

3333 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75075

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 21 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Green Line Auto Sales, Inc. - 18 listings

1421 Champion Dr, Suite 214 Carrollton, TX 75006

1 review
Daimler Motors - 12 listings

11525 Goodnight Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 10 listings

2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Carnaval Highline - 7 listings

11663 Harry Hines Blvd. Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
DTG MOTORSPORTS LLC - 4 listings

650 E State Highway 121, suite 407 Lewisville, TX 75057

2 reviews
Big State Discount

1140 East Business 121 Highway Lewisville, TX 75057

6 reviews
Unique Motorsports

500 Highway 121 Business Lewisville, TX 75057

2 reviews
The Auto Vault

1620 East Hwy 121 Business, Building C, Ste 100 Lewisville, TX 75056

1 review
Five Star Chevrolet

1700 N Interstate 35e Carrollton, TX 75006

5 reviews
Corvette Center Dallas

1201 Minters Chapel Rd Grapevine, TX 76051

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,059 Great Deals out of 207,350 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 46,260 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,764 Great Deals out of 181,202 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
301 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
905 Great Deals out of 112,646 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
121 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,103 Great Deals out of 90,763 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
855 Great Deals out of 70,725 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
812 Great Deals out of 88,108 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
919 Great Deals out of 59,346 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
890 Great Deals out of 67,248 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,430 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900