Castle Hills Motors

1702 E State Highway 121
Lewisville, TX 75056

Sales: (972) 370-5108

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/01/55/2014_buick_regal-pic-1542032828104158003-152x114.jpeg

2014 Buick Regal Turbo Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $12,499

Mileage: 41,476

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Buick Regal Turbo for sale - $12,499, 41,476 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/01/55/2012_ram_1500-pic-5036913276422188574-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 102,775

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2012 Ram 1500 Tradesman Quad Cab for sale - $11,799, 102,775 miles with Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/02/08/2014_ram_1500-pic-7245228810649040002-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $19,648

Mileage: 83,725

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $19,648, 83,725 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/22/42/2011_jeep_liberty-pic-779964143785770482-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 81,640

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2011 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $8,999, 81,640 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/03/20/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-8982732978869803825-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 47,865

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $9,999, 47,865 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/23/17/2011_honda_pilot-pic-7083942929879728850-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Pilot Touring Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 92,150

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Honda Pilot Touring for sale - $14,399, 92,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Ambient Light Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/13/54/2011_nissan_titan-pic-7847546105542808643-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $12,799

Mileage: 138,725

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Other Description: Used 2011 Nissan Titan SL Crew Cab for sale - $12,799, 138,725 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/01/23/09/2013_honda_accord-pic-4524639094254868897-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord EX Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $11,999

Mileage: 84,050

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord EX for sale - $11,999, 84,050 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/02/33/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-1435190020683359334-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $7,399

Mileage: 108,110

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Luxury 4MATIC for sale - $7,399, 108,110 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/22/37/2013_ford_f-150-pic-8461614257388082385-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $17,399

Mileage: 105,585

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $17,399, 105,585 miles with Power Package, XLT Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/25/10/16/2013_dodge_journey-pic-6076675355159635624-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $11,899

Mileage: 42,185

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $11,899, 42,185 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/08/22/42/2013_gmc_terrain-pic-5729922780054813670-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $11,799

Mileage: 76,340

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 GMC Terrain SLE1 for sale - $11,799, 76,340 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/07/02/08/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-255044752980418084-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $10,799

Mileage: 20,500

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze LS for sale - $10,799, 20,500 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/24/02/13/2013_ford_f-150-pic-927598626820496892-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 122,775

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCab 4WD for sale - $14,599, 122,775 miles with Bluetooth, Power Package, XLT Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/27/23/17/2007_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5995390888312200347-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $12,399

Mileage: 128,640

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ 2WD for sale - $12,399, 128,640 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 18, 2017
Adrienne Kostov
I can't even give 1 star for this place, but Car Gurus makes you pick at least 1. We live in Missouri and we were looking for a truck and wanted specific things on it, so that's why we were looking on Car Gurus. Well, after looking for months we found the truck we wanted at this dealership. We were so excited and we called our bank and got everything set up, our bank contacted them and got all the paperwork and we had the money in our account and we both made arrangements with our jobs to be off so we could drive down to get it. Well, we called them the to ask a question and we were told that someone else was there looking at it and she wanted it and they would let us know if it fell through. At that point we no longer wanted to deal with this dealership. We had to call our bank and tell them the deal fell through and we didn't need the loan right now and we had to pay interest on it even though we didn't use it. I think it was very unprofessional and that whole day we just kept getting told that someone would call us back and by the end of the day we hadn't heard back and when we called the last time we were told someone else was looking at it and we would have to pay a $250 non refundable deposit to take it off the market, which we would've done if we would've been told in the first place, but they were going to do the same thing to the other customer had we put the deposit down right then. That's not the kind of people we want to do business with. I'm just glad someone was finally honest with us before we left to drive down there, it would've been a 12 round trip drive for nothing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2017
They are the best. Friendly and professional I thought I can't go thru the financing and they did this possible.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 2, 2017
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 1, 2017
Heard back promplty
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 18, 2017
Castle Hills Motors is one of the best places I have ever bought a truck from. The staff are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling. Eddie is by far the best person around to get you in the vehicle you want.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
Only talked on phone. Very courteous and up front.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
Nice people to deal with. Good experience. Would purchase again from Castle Motors.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Melray66
Quick to respond to my request.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Jay Nguyen
Dealer said the car was in the shop for repairs. I ask them to let me know when it was out but still haven't heard back from there for over a week.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Guru97F8X
Chris was awesome and down to earth. Loved the car I test drove, would've had it if the lot had been able to fax the buy order over to my bank, however another salesman sold it out from under me before that could be worked over. Still a solid experience all in all.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
I have poor credit but they were able to get me into the car I wanted! No high pressure sales here. Chris and T are very knowledgeable salesmen. I would recommend this dealership to everyone
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
showtime69
Very nice
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
The truck was as described and Terrance was very accommodating to our review of the vehicle. We are still deciding on the best vehicle for our needs
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
cpg1997
This dealership was very understanding, and very cooperative with my particular taste. Thanks to Mr. Douglass (along with the staff) the entire process was very smooth and straight forward.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Quickly responded to my inquiry.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Enjoyed the service, car, and test drive
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
jts728 .
Contacted this dealership on Friday, talked to Chris. I could see that there was one dent in the bed and I asked him if the was the only one and he said there are a couple of small dents in it. And the truck was in good shape. I had just sold my truck and had to find a ride there. I called him back and texed him friday evening and Saturday morning, no reply. I called and talked to another salesman and told him i was on my way. I drove 2 1/2 hours in the rain and i get there and this truck needs a bed, front and rear bumpers the cab on the drivers side is rusting and the top cover is off the engine and no radiator cap. Nothing like he explained. I wasted 5 hours out of my day and had cash to buy this truck out right. The finance manager and other salesman were extremely nice and apologized, I would do business with them but not Chris.
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

I am very sorry that you feel as though you wasted your time on this vehicle.  That would never by our intent when we set-up an appointment with a customer to come see and potentially buy a vehicle.  However, the price of the vehicle is clearly significantly under market price due to the fact that it is on the rough side.  The overall mechanics on the truck are good, but definitely has external shortcomings.  I apologize if you feel misled by the description of the truck, but again that was not the dealership's intent.  
Regards,
Ryan Weiss
Owner, Castle Hills Motors
Jun 10, 2017
Quick response very good info
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Truck is on consignment and has been wrecked in some form and was never reported. The driver side back has been painted and is also missing the tag. The fender guards were loose in the fender well on the front passenger side. Can tell that the owner before ran this truck hard. But the sales people are awesome
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Took three days to respond. I responded never returned answer. I don't know. Maybe have too many customers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

Mike, I am very sorry for the delayed response and lack of follow-up. We strive to respond same day to all initial inquiries and for follow-up responses.  So I would like to better understand how this fell through the cracks.  Can you please provide a bit more information on when you initially submitted an inquiry and what vehicle you were interested in so that we can further investigate and fix the issue?  Thanks so much.
Regards,
Ryan Weiss
Owner, Castle Hills Motors
Jun 3, 2017
The owner was very nice. The dealer was very organized.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

Thanks Aron!
We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to earn your business
Jun 1, 2017
The car would not start when we arrived. Terrence was exceptionally helpful! We did not buy, and would not go back because the Car should be READY to buy when it is put up for sale. Dealer appears short sighted on fixing things before the Customer sees them. I would not hesistate to buy from Terrence, however!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Guru1FJB
Called and asked why car had not yet sold and Chris stated that they had just lowered the price, so it may have been the higher price deterring people. I asked specifically what was wrong with the car, such as "is it a smoker's car." The answer was a clear "no." I drove there and as soon as I sat in the car I got up and left...it smelled of cigarette smoke. Not truthful.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
great car & terrance was awesome! just too much for us currently.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Answered very quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Answered me very late & only answered to notify me that it was sold ,
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Great customers service. Car has many problems
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Gave good detail about. This car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Responded in a timely manner. But had already decided to buy another truck
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The dealer did get back to me quickly by both email and follow up phone call although I already purchased a vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Test drove a truck, came back and the salesman disappeared when I came back. Gave keys and my phone number and no one ever called to discuss price or purchase. Really poor service
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
I didn't get to do much trading with these folks,because I owed much on my truck,he told me I could pay anouther year on my truck and I might could do some good.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Immediate response and very good customer service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very professional
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
They took almost 3 weeks to have the car ready!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Was happy to hear from them but it was my fault about the sell that's was nice. But now I'm looking for a 5.0 92-2002 I use to own
1 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Castle Hill treated us great! We had to drive several hours to see the vehicle so we relied on their honesty...happy to report they were indeed honest and we purchased the vehicle. Not your typical "used car salesman " attitudes.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Replied ans was going but another dealership had a better deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
The saleman hung up on me. Also I was paying all cash and still wanted to charge me full price
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

Judd,
We apologize for the experience you recently received at our dealership.  It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service to each customer each time we interact with them.  This topic of hanging up on a customer will be addressed and corrected immediately.  As for your second comment concerning us not budging on full price when you were offering cash.  The prices we advertise both on our website and on the various car buying sites such as CarGurus are cash prices.  It appears that you were interested in our 2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid.  This unit is actually the lowest priced Yukon Hyb
 More ...
Jun 2, 2016
Great dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Vehicles not in very good condition!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I inquired of a vehicle on 4/30. Didn't hear back from them until 5/3, after the vehicle I inquired about was no longer in their inventory. Oh well.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
I took my daughter to this lot to find a vehicle. She found one...out of my down payment and monthly payment range. They worked with us...very grateful. Bought an Eclipse.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Sep 24, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Chula Motor Sports - 103 listings
782 Highway 121 Business Lewisville, TX 75057
5 reviews
Laimi Auto Sales - 31 listings
1352 S State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75067
1 review
World Class Cars - 31 listings
4315 Lindbergh Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 26 listings
6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093
1 review
Performance Autos - 25 listings
1428 Mac Arthur Dr, Suite #106 Carrollton, TX 75007
1 review
Integrous Motors - 19 listings
650 E State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75057
5 reviews
Prestige Cars - 19 listings
4205 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Texas Auto Value - 17 listings
4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Reserve Auto Group - 16 listings
6958 Eubanks St Frisco, TX 75034
1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 14 listings
4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
7 reviews
Big State Discount
1140 East Business 121 Highway Lewisville, TX 75057
6 reviews
Unique Motorsports
500 Highway 121 Business Lewisville, TX 75057
2 reviews
Santos Motors
1280 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067
1 review
The Auto Vault
1620 East Hwy 121 Business, Building C, Ste 100 Lewisville, TX 75056
1 review
Sundance Auto Sales LLC
2900 N I-35E Frontage Rd Carrolton, TX 75007
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,578 Great Deals out of 197,071 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 45,598 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,261 Great Deals out of 169,081 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
329 Great Deals out of 30,480 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 1500
1,016 Great Deals out of 110,603 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
151 Great Deals out of 31,746 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
937 Great Deals out of 81,451 listings starting at $1,395
Used Toyota Corolla
794 Great Deals out of 54,507 listings starting at $1,200
Used Honda Civic
763 Great Deals out of 69,788 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
786 Great Deals out of 56,783 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
724 Great Deals out of 46,294 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,041 Great Deals out of 58,766 listings starting at $1,099
Used Nissan Rogue
633 Great Deals out of 69,671 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,002 Great Deals out of 78,292 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,060 Great Deals out of 94,797 listings starting at $1,200