Castle Hills Motors

1702 E State Highway 121
Lewisville, TX 75056

Sales: (972) 370-5108

Today 9:00am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/07/47/2008_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-9106273101998165178-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Super Cab Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $13,799

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Ford F-250 Super Duty FX4 Super Cab for sale - $13,799, 127,000 miles with Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $7,008

Mileage: 122,825

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $7,008, 122,825 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Premium Plus Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/07/12/2009_toyota_venza-pic-8672926130468053478-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Venza V6 AWD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 87,550

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Toyota Venza V6 AWD for sale - $9,999, 87,550 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Security Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/01/27/2013_buick_encore-pic-5684902263726977738-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Encore Leather Group Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $14,488

Mileage: 21,950

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2013 Buick Encore Leather Group for sale - $14,488, 21,950 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/01/54/2013_ford_fusion-pic-6480897022948688187-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $9,288

Mileage: 66,100

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $9,288, 66,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, SE Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/26/04/45/2012_mitsubishi_outlander_sport-pic-3213556958714329050-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $6,499

Mileage: 106,625

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Mitsubishi Outlander Sport SE for sale - $6,499, 106,625 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/01/27/2011_ford_flex-pic-8158960238345440505-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Flex SEL Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 110,825

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Ford Flex SEL for sale - $7,999, 110,825 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/13/01/27/2008_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-5283951556610561788-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $12,088

Mileage: 141,810

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Tahoe LTZ for sale - $12,088, 141,810 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/27/02/32/2011_lexus_rx_350-pic-6010546331088940234-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $14,799

Mileage: 98,550

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $14,799, 98,550 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/02/08/41/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-5797636464994887750-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $8,388

Mileage: 99,400

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $8,388, 99,400 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/13/11/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-6055548036026731771-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 93,510

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $8,999, 93,510 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/03/07/2009_chevrolet_traverse-pic-2465144625642074761-152x114.jpeg

2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 129,200

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2009 Chevrolet Traverse LT1 for sale - $6,999, 129,200 miles with Bluetooth, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/09/39/2014_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-5583264578022731083-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $10,599

Mileage: 51,250

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Captiva Sport 2LS for sale - $10,599, 51,250 miles with Bluetooth, LS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/16/29/2013_buick_lacrosse-pic-583267773983451847-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $12,488

Mileage: 53,400

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Buick LaCrosse Leather for sale - $12,488, 53,400 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/01/53/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-8288199878797729458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 60,840

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma PreRunner Double Cab SB for sale - $19,988, 60,840 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 15, 2017
Nice people to deal with. Good experience. Would purchase again from Castle Motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 9, 2017
Melray66
Quick to respond to my request.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
Jay Nguyen
Dealer said the car was in the shop for repairs. I ask them to let me know when it was out but still haven't heard back from there for over a week.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2017
Guru97F8X
Chris was awesome and down to earth. Loved the car I test drove, would've had it if the lot had been able to fax the buy order over to my bank, however another salesman sold it out from under me before that could be worked over. Still a solid experience all in all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 26, 2017
showtime69
Very nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 25, 2017
The truck was as described and Terrance was very accommodating to our review of the vehicle. We are still deciding on the best vehicle for our needs
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 23, 2017
cpg1997
This dealership was very understanding, and very cooperative with my particular taste. Thanks to Mr. Douglass (along with the staff) the entire process was very smooth and straight forward.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
Quickly responded to my inquiry.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 11, 2017
Enjoyed the service, car, and test drive
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
jts728 .
Contacted this dealership on Friday, talked to Chris. I could see that there was one dent in the bed and I asked him if the was the only one and he said there are a couple of small dents in it. And the truck was in good shape. I had just sold my truck and had to find a ride there. I called him back and texed him friday evening and Saturday morning, no reply. I called and talked to another salesman and told him i was on my way. I drove 2 1/2 hours in the rain and i get there and this truck needs a bed, front and rear bumpers the cab on the drivers side is rusting and the top cover is off the engine and no radiator cap. Nothing like he explained. I wasted 5 hours out of my day and had cash to buy this truck out right. The finance manager and other salesman were extremely nice and apologized, I would do business with them but not Chris.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

I am very sorry that you feel as though you wasted your time on this vehicle.  That would never by our intent when we set-up an appointment with a customer to come see and potentially buy a vehicle.  However, the price of the vehicle is clearly significantly under market price due to the fact that it is on the rough side.  The overall mechanics on the truck are good, but definitely has external shortcomings.  I apologize if you feel misled by the description of the truck, but again that was not the dealership's intent.  
Regards,
Ryan Weiss
Owner, Castle Hills Motors
Jun 10, 2017
Quick response very good info
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
Truck is on consignment and has been wrecked in some form and was never reported. The driver side back has been painted and is also missing the tag. The fender guards were loose in the fender well on the front passenger side. Can tell that the owner before ran this truck hard. But the sales people are awesome
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Took three days to respond. I responded never returned answer. I don't know. Maybe have too many customers
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

Mike, I am very sorry for the delayed response and lack of follow-up. We strive to respond same day to all initial inquiries and for follow-up responses.  So I would like to better understand how this fell through the cracks.  Can you please provide a bit more information on when you initially submitted an inquiry and what vehicle you were interested in so that we can further investigate and fix the issue?  Thanks so much.
Regards,
Ryan Weiss
Owner, Castle Hills Motors
Jun 3, 2017
The owner was very nice. The dealer was very organized.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

Thanks Aron!
We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to earn your business
Jun 1, 2017
The car would not start when we arrived. Terrence was exceptionally helpful! We did not buy, and would not go back because the Car should be READY to buy when it is put up for sale. Dealer appears short sighted on fixing things before the Customer sees them. I would not hesistate to buy from Terrence, however!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
Guru1FJB
Called and asked why car had not yet sold and Chris stated that they had just lowered the price, so it may have been the higher price deterring people. I asked specifically what was wrong with the car, such as "is it a smoker's car." The answer was a clear "no." I drove there and as soon as I sat in the car I got up and left...it smelled of cigarette smoke. Not truthful.
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 11, 2017
great car & terrance was awesome! just too much for us currently.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2017
Answered very quickly
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 12, 2017
Answered me very late & only answered to notify me that it was sold ,
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2017
Great customers service. Car has many problems
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2017
Gave good detail about. This car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 18, 2017
Responded in a timely manner. But had already decided to buy another truck
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
The dealer did get back to me quickly by both email and follow up phone call although I already purchased a vehicle
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2016
Excellent
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 21, 2016
Test drove a truck, came back and the salesman disappeared when I came back. Gave keys and my phone number and no one ever called to discuss price or purchase. Really poor service
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 25, 2016
I didn't get to do much trading with these folks,because I owed much on my truck,he told me I could pay anouther year on my truck and I might could do some good.
4 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 17, 2016
Immediate response and very good customer service.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Very professional
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
They took almost 3 weeks to have the car ready!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
Was happy to hear from them but it was my fault about the sell that's was nice. But now I'm looking for a 5.0 92-2002 I use to own
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
Castle Hill treated us great! We had to drive several hours to see the vehicle so we relied on their honesty...happy to report they were indeed honest and we purchased the vehicle. Not your typical "used car salesman " attitudes.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Replied ans was going but another dealership had a better deal
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2016
The saleman hung up on me. Also I was paying all cash and still wanted to charge me full price
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Castle Hills Motors:

Judd,
We apologize for the experience you recently received at our dealership.  It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service to each customer each time we interact with them.  This topic of hanging up on a customer will be addressed and corrected immediately.  As for your second comment concerning us not budging on full price when you were offering cash.  The prices we advertise both on our website and on the various car buying sites such as CarGurus are cash prices.  It appears that you were interested in our 2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid.  This unit is actually the lowest priced Yukon Hyb
 More ...
Jun 2, 2016
Great dealer.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2016
Vehicles not in very good condition!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2016
I inquired of a vehicle on 4/30. Didn't hear back from them until 5/3, after the vehicle I inquired about was no longer in their inventory. Oh well.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 13, 2016
I took my daughter to this lot to find a vehicle. She found one...out of my down payment and monthly payment range. They worked with us...very grateful. Bought an Eclipse.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2015
Great
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Five Star Chevrolet - 398 listings

1735 S Interstate 35E Carrollton, TX 75006

5 reviews
Sundance Auto Sales LLC - 106 listings

2900 N I-35E Frontage Rd Carrolton, TX 75007

1 review
Laimi Auto Sales - 32 listings

1352 S State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75067

1 review
Hebron Auto Sales - 24 listings

2526 Joe Field Rd, suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229

1 review
Par Auto - 23 listings

3114 Garden Brook Dr Dallas, TX 75234

2 reviews
Makka Auto Sales - 13 listings

2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229

2 reviews
Texas Auto Value - 12 listings

4114 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001

1 review
Addison Auto Liquidators - 12 listings

4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001

4 reviews
DTG MOTORSPORTS LLC - 4 listings

650 E State Highway 121, suite 407 Lewisville, TX 75057

3 reviews
Big State Discount

1140 East Business 121 Highway Lewisville, TX 75057

6 reviews
Unique Motorsports

500 Highway 121 Business Lewisville, TX 75057

2 reviews
The Auto Vault

1620 East Hwy 121 Business, Building C, Ste 100 Lewisville, TX 75056

1 review
Gray Automotive

800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Corvette Center Dallas

1201 Minters Chapel Rd Grapevine, TX 76051

4 reviews
Luxury Motors

11311 Harry Hines Blvd, STE 404 B Dallas, TX 75229

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,231 Great Deals out of 181,369 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
330 Great Deals out of 43,471 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,146 Great Deals out of 183,298 listings starting at $1,693
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
348 Great Deals out of 29,278 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
931 Great Deals out of 116,015 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,043 listings starting at $8,000
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,629 listings starting at $990
Used Toyota Corolla
927 Great Deals out of 66,116 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 78,398 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
859 Great Deals out of 54,604 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
892 Great Deals out of 60,069 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
1,019 Great Deals out of 62,741 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
576 Great Deals out of 67,839 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,154 Great Deals out of 74,938 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,122 Great Deals out of 85,050 listings starting at $999