Castle Hills Motors

1702 E State Highway 121
Lewisville, TX 75056

Sales: (972) 370-5108

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/13/41/2006_nissan_frontier-pic-3632547165672628228-152x114.jpeg

2006 Nissan Frontier XE 4dr King Cab SB w/automatic Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $3,785

Mileage: 120,525

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Avalanche Description: Used 2006 Nissan Frontier XE 4dr King Cab SB w/automatic for sale - $3,785, 120,525 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/12/50/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5882604647383581659-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $14,987

Mileage: 85,990

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dolomite Brown Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,987, 85,990 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Bi Xenon Headlamp Package, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/11/16/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-1342077450790074349-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $12,748

Mileage: 30,550

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $12,748, 30,550 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/11/16/2012_ford_expedition-pic-7929292404342857628-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Expedition XLT Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $13,248

Mileage: 89,850

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Ford Expedition XLT for sale - $13,248, 89,850 miles with Bluetooth, XLT Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/11/16/2013_nissan_juke-pic-9104808802228669005-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 49,500

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atomic Gold Description: Used 2013 Nissan Juke S for sale - $8,988, 49,500 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/13/10/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-2340242146344286028-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $10,348

Mileage: 42,300

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pacific Blue Pearl Mica Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata Limited FWD for sale - $10,348, 42,300 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/11/16/2013_nissan_leaf-pic-6496754964687402126-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Leaf SL Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 25,370

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Leaf SL for sale - $8,988, 25,370 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/10/08/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-6657758714550763714-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $10,488

Mileage: 45,725

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lakeside Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra Limited Sedan FWD for sale - $10,488, 45,725 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/04/09/42/2005_honda_accord-pic-2289732616157186211-152x114.jpeg

2005 Honda Accord Hybrid Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $2,188

Mileage: 198,750

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 11 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Frost Metallic Description: Used 2005 Honda Accord Hybrid for sale - $2,188, 198,750 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/11/16/2010_bmw_1_series-pic-6436336740473947942-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible RWD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 74,875

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Water Metallic Description: Used 2010 BMW 1 Series 128i Convertible RWD for sale - $7,988, 74,875 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/11/16/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6588521940506037554-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $13,188

Mileage: 61,220

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Yellow Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Coupe RWD for sale - $13,188, 61,220 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/18/05/13/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6633873906718906831-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT LB RWD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $16,748

Mileage: 139,790

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT LB RWD for sale - $16,748, 139,790 miles with Bluetooth, Standard Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/27/09/45/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3424596053416033588-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Great Deal

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 96,260

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT FWD for sale - $13,488, 96,260 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/12/04/2013_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-3486221837716908303-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Good Deal

Price: $17,088

Mileage: 102,170

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $17,088, 102,170 miles with Power Package, Alloy Wheels, LT Package, Bluetooth, Trailer Package, Tow Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/09/11/16/2003_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-8126389215342385628-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 Used Cars in Lewisville, TX 75056

Good Deal

Price: $2,987

Mileage: 145,100

Location: Lewisville, TX 75056

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 320 for sale - $2,987, 145,100 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 20, 2018
andersl
Were helpful and courteous.
Jun 10, 2018
GuruW48R4
appears to be honest and helpful
0 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2018
Drove over an hour to get to Castle Hills Motors... to test drive vehicle... upon arrival we were advised that the car wasn't there, "in the shop due to problem with "air-ride" shocks." At no place in the vehicle description are "air-ride" shocks mentioned. Suggested we look at a different vehicle... we declined and departed for the long ride home... sad, but wiser...
2 people found this review helpful.
Jun 3, 2018
GuruY3B3Z
They contacted me 2 weeks later with just a generic email. Not sure if it’s even still there.
May 23, 2018
GuruWR48W
They didn't want to E-mail information. Three different sales people have E-mailed asking me to call. I want the details requested in writing for comparisons on various sources. Still don't know the answers to what I asked.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2018
Great place very helpful
May 14, 2018
I Would highly recommend this dealership! Great communication! Geraldo kept me updated throughout the process and was very professional!
May 12, 2018
Very quick to reply and very courteous.
May 10, 2018
GuruWV48V
Called to inquire about the car before we drove 45 minutes to get there. The car was priced below Market by a good bit. We asked if there was anything wrong with the car. Asked that the salesman go and physically look at the car to ensure it was on the lot and no damage. Was told the car was on the lot and in good condition. We told them we were on our way. We received another phone call 5 minutes later stating that the car already had a deposit on it and was to be sold... ( see other review for same thing) My theory, We made such a big deal about the price being correct that they “already had a deposit on it”
Apr 29, 2018
Great dealer has keep in touch all tho I haven't gotten a truck yet
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 21, 2018
galexander123
Superior experience purchasing a vehicle from Castle Hills Motors.
0 people found this review helpful.
Apr 20, 2018
negmer
They contacted to me quickly. And they still sending me emails offering the car I requested.
Apr 10, 2018
GuruYH7Q3
The response was in a timely manner and I'm sure if I lived in the same state or even a state that was close to them I would have been able to make a deal happen !!
Apr 5, 2018
Very informative to my immediate needs, good selection of used vehicles priced to sell
Mar 22, 2018
Responded quickly, don't remember his name but it was a pleasure speaking with him. I didn't buy or go in person to view the car, but they were very professional.
1 people found this review helpful.
Mar 14, 2018
Respond quickly
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 10, 2018
The people that work there was a really kind and I got a car that I really like recommend this place to anyone
2 people found this review helpful.
Mar 7, 2018
GuruY5W5G
Professional way of dealing
2 people found this review helpful.
Feb 28, 2018
claudecole1
Sales people were super awsome!
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 26, 2018
Timeads
Good folks
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 15, 2018
Fantastic
1 people found this review helpful.
Feb 13, 2018
Guru51Q5S
They were very helpful and did not try to pressure us at all on the truck we were looking at. It was the way it should be when you buy a truck. They gave us time to look and discuss without them hanging over our shoulder. We bought it
4 people found this review helpful.
Feb 9, 2018
Brian Ortiz
It went terrible. I waited over 3 hours to get an answer from my credit report. I had to call them 3 times and each time they said they would call back in five minutes. They took to long to return my calls. I After four hours I said I don't want the vehicle
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2018
jmandaddy
The staff was friendly and gave us our space to look around. They were very helpful and made the experience pleasant. We didn't end up getting a vehicle with them this time but were close and will go back next time we are looking.
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 8, 2018
BlackBart73k18
helpful and answered my questions regarding the truck bed length and having a 2" receiver hitch.
0 people found this review helpful.
Jan 1, 2018
Dseileen
Very helpful staff willing to negotiate, stayed open late to work with us.
Dec 4, 2017
GuruZ6L1Q
Very helpful a little on the pushy side but quick with the deals!
3 people found this review helpful.
Nov 17, 2017
GuruZKWF2
I just have to say first that the guys that work there are super nice! We worked with Eddie and he was great and did everything in his power to get us the car I wanted! We felt like we were family and not just a sale. I will defiantly be sending friends and family over to them!
5 people found this review helpful.
Nov 3, 2017
Cengstrom01
The truck listed on Car Gurus was not available when I arrived. It took them 15 mins to figure it out, and the person who called me on the phone from their dealership would not come out to see me when I arrived. They pretty much seemed like a bunch of amateurs. I very well might have purchased another one of their trucks but they never really tried to help. I gave them an extra star (should have been 1 Star) because one of them was pleasant in his greeting to me, but after that it was an over all poor, quite poor experience.
9 people found this review helpful.
Oct 27, 2017
Delayed in the response. Multiple contact attempts. After speaking with them they prioritized following up.
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2017
Adrienne Kostov
I can't even give 1 star for this place, but Car Gurus makes you pick at least 1. We live in Missouri and we were looking for a truck and wanted specific things on it, so that's why we were looking on Car Gurus. Well, after looking for months we found the truck we wanted at this dealership. We were so excited and we called our bank and got everything set up, our bank contacted them and got all the paperwork and we had the money in our account and we both made arrangements with our jobs to be off so we could drive down to get it. Well, we called them the to ask a question and we were told that someone else was there looking at it and she wanted it and they would let us know if it fell through. At that point we no longer wanted to deal with this dealership. We had to call our bank and tell them the deal fell through and we didn't need the loan right now and we had to pay interest on it even though we didn't use it. I think it was very unprofessional and that whole day we just kept getting told that someone would call us back and by the end of the day we hadn't heard back and when we called the last time we were told someone else was looking at it and we would have to pay a $250 non refundable deposit to take it off the market, which we would've done if we would've been told in the first place, but they were going to do the same thing to the other customer had we put the deposit down right then. That's not the kind of people we want to do business with. I'm just glad someone was finally honest with us before we left to drive down there, it would've been a 12 round trip drive for nothing.
13 people found this review helpful.
Oct 18, 2017
They are the best. Friendly and professional I thought I can't go thru the financing and they did this possible.
3 people found this review helpful.
Oct 2, 2017
Awesome
2 people found this review helpful.
Oct 1, 2017
Heard back promplty
1 people found this review helpful.
Sep 18, 2017
Castle Hills Motors is one of the best places I have ever bought a truck from. The staff are very knowledgeable about the vehicles they are selling. Eddie is by far the best person around to get you in the vehicle you want.
3 people found this review helpful.
Sep 8, 2017
Only talked on phone. Very courteous and up front.
2 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2017
Nice people to deal with. Good experience. Would purchase again from Castle Motors.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 9, 2017
Quick to respond to my request.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 8, 2017
Jay Nguyen
Dealer said the car was in the shop for repairs. I ask them to let me know when it was out but still haven't heard back from there for over a week.
4 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2017
Guru97F8X
Chris was awesome and down to earth. Loved the car I test drove, would've had it if the lot had been able to fax the buy order over to my bank, however another salesman sold it out from under me before that could be worked over. Still a solid experience all in all.
3 people found this review helpful.
Aug 1, 2017
I have poor credit but they were able to get me into the car I wanted! No high pressure sales here. Chris and T are very knowledgeable salesmen. I would recommend this dealership to everyone
7 people found this review helpful.
Jul 26, 2017
showtime69
Very nice
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 25, 2017
The truck was as described and Terrance was very accommodating to our review of the vehicle. We are still deciding on the best vehicle for our needs
2 people found this review helpful.
Jul 23, 2017
cpg1997
This dealership was very understanding, and very cooperative with my particular taste. Thanks to Mr. Douglass (along with the staff) the entire process was very smooth and straight forward.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 18, 2017
Quickly responded to my inquiry.
3 people found this review helpful.
Jul 11, 2017
Enjoyed the service, car, and test drive
1 people found this review helpful.
Jul 2, 2017
jts728 .
Contacted this dealership on Friday, talked to Chris. I could see that there was one dent in the bed and I asked him if the was the only one and he said there are a couple of small dents in it. And the truck was in good shape. I had just sold my truck and had to find a ride there. I called him back and texed him friday evening and Saturday morning, no reply. I called and talked to another salesman and told him i was on my way. I drove 2 1/2 hours in the rain and i get there and this truck needs a bed, front and rear bumpers the cab on the drivers side is rusting and the top cover is off the engine and no radiator cap. Nothing like he explained. I wasted 5 hours out of my day and had cash to buy this truck out right. The finance manager and other salesman were extremely nice and apologized, I would do business with them but not Chris.
8 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
I am very sorry that you feel as though you wasted your time on this vehicle.  That would never by our intent when we set-up an appointment with a customer to come see and potentially buy a vehicle.  However, the price of the vehicle is clearly significantly under market price due to the fact that it is on the rough side.  The overall mechanics on the truck are good, but definitely has external shortcomings.  I apologize if you feel misled by the description of the truck, but again that was not the dealership's intent.  
Regards,
Ryan Weiss
Owner, Castle Hills Motors
Jun 10, 2017
Quick response very good info
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 7, 2017
Truck is on consignment and has been wrecked in some form and was never reported. The driver side back has been painted and is also missing the tag. The fender guards were loose in the fender well on the front passenger side. Can tell that the owner before ran this truck hard. But the sales people are awesome
3 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
Took three days to respond. I responded never returned answer. I don't know. Maybe have too many customers
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Mike, I am very sorry for the delayed response and lack of follow-up. We strive to respond same day to all initial inquiries and for follow-up responses.  So I would like to better understand how this fell through the cracks.  Can you please provide a bit more information on when you initially submitted an inquiry and what vehicle you were interested in so that we can further investigate and fix the issue?  Thanks so much.
Regards,
Ryan Weiss
Owner, Castle Hills Motors
Jun 3, 2017
The owner was very nice. The dealer was very organized.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Thanks Aron!
We appreciate your feedback and hope to continue to earn your business
Jun 1, 2017
The car would not start when we arrived. Terrence was exceptionally helpful! We did not buy, and would not go back because the Car should be READY to buy when it is put up for sale. Dealer appears short sighted on fixing things before the Customer sees them. I would not hesistate to buy from Terrence, however!
6 people found this review helpful.
May 17, 2017
Guru1FJB
Called and asked why car had not yet sold and Chris stated that they had just lowered the price, so it may have been the higher price deterring people. I asked specifically what was wrong with the car, such as "is it a smoker's car." The answer was a clear "no." I drove there and as soon as I sat in the car I got up and left...it smelled of cigarette smoke. Not truthful.
10 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Untrue the car was not a smokers car
May 11, 2017
great car & terrance was awesome! just too much for us currently.
3 people found this review helpful.
Mar 18, 2017
Answered very quickly
3 people found this review helpful.
Feb 12, 2017
Answered me very late & only answered to notify me that it was sold ,
9 people found this review helpful.
Feb 1, 2017
Great customers service. Car has many problems
9 people found this review helpful.
Jan 20, 2017
Gave good detail about. This car
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 18, 2017
Responded in a timely manner. But had already decided to buy another truck
2 people found this review helpful.
Jan 16, 2017
The dealer did get back to me quickly by both email and follow up phone call although I already purchased a vehicle
2 people found this review helpful.
Dec 28, 2016
Excellent
0 people found this review helpful.
Nov 21, 2016
Test drove a truck, came back and the salesman disappeared when I came back. Gave keys and my phone number and no one ever called to discuss price or purchase. Really poor service
9 people found this review helpful.
Sep 25, 2016
I didn't get to do much trading with these folks,because I owed much on my truck,he told me I could pay anouther year on my truck and I might could do some good.
4 people found this review helpful.
Sep 17, 2016
Immediate response and very good customer service.
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 10, 2016
Very professional
2 people found this review helpful.
Sep 9, 2016
They took almost 3 weeks to have the car ready!
9 people found this review helpful.
Aug 31, 2016
Was happy to hear from them but it was my fault about the sell that's was nice. But now I'm looking for a 5.0 92-2002 I use to own
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 23, 2016
Castle Hill treated us great! We had to drive several hours to see the vehicle so we relied on their honesty...happy to report they were indeed honest and we purchased the vehicle. Not your typical "used car salesman " attitudes.
5 people found this review helpful.
Aug 15, 2016
Replied ans was going but another dealership had a better deal
1 people found this review helpful.
Read 6 old reviews
Jun 15, 2016
The saleman hung up on me. Also I was paying all cash and still wanted to charge me full price
9 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Judd,
We apologize for the experience you recently received at our dealership.  It is our goal to provide exceptional customer service to each customer each time we interact with them.  This topic of hanging up on a customer will be addressed and corrected immediately.  As for your second comment concerning us not budging on full price when you were offering cash.  The prices we advertise both on our website and on the various car buying sites such as CarGurus are cash prices.  It appears that you were interested in our 2008 GMC Yukon Hybrid.  This unit is actually the lowest priced Yukon Hyb
 More ...
Jun 2, 2016
Great dealer.
1 people found this review helpful.
May 15, 2016
Vehicles not in very good condition!
4 people found this review helpful.
May 7, 2016
I inquired of a vehicle on 4/30. Didn't hear back from them until 5/3, after the vehicle I inquired about was no longer in their inventory. Oh well.
6 people found this review helpful.
Mar 13, 2016
I took my daughter to this lot to find a vehicle. She found one...out of my down payment and monthly payment range. They worked with us...very grateful. Bought an Eclipse.
5 people found this review helpful.
Sep 24, 2015
Great
1 people found this review helpful.

Other Nearby Dealers

Porsche of Plano - 148 listings
5924 W Plano Pkwy Plano, TX 75093
2 reviews
Santos Motors - 69 listings
1280 S Stemmons Fwy Lewisville, TX 75067
1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 29 listings
6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093
1 review
Carmania of Dallas - 25 listings
11607 Harry Hines Blvd Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Makka Auto Sales - 13 listings
2105 Royal Ln Dallas, TX 75229
2 reviews
Prime Time Auto Group - 11 listings
14832 Venture Dr Dallas, TX 75234
3 reviews
Legacy Drive Auto Group - 11 listings
1952 Royal Ln, Suite D Dallas, TX 75229
5 reviews
Tex-Mex Used Cars - 10 listings
4200 Wiley Post Rd # A Addison, TX 75001
1 review
Los Tres Amigos Auto Sales - 10 listings
1952 Royal Ln, Suite 1 Dallas, TX 75229
1 review
Dependable PreOwned Auto - 8 listings
122 Rose Ln Ste 902 Frisco, TX 75034
1 review
Integrous Motors
650 E State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75057
4 reviews
Laimi Auto Sales
1352 S State Highway 121 Lewisville, TX 75067
1 review
The Auto Vault
1620 East Hwy 121 Business, Building C, Ste 100 Lewisville, TX 75056
1 review
Fresh Start Central
1421 Westway Circle Carrollton, TX 75006
1 review
David McDavid Honda of Frisco
1601 Dallas Pkwy Frisco, TX 75034
4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,319 Great Deals out of 198,937 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
455 Great Deals out of 37,636 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,787 Great Deals out of 155,768 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
362 Great Deals out of 29,388 listings starting at $2,718
Used Ram 1500
1,050 Great Deals out of 122,708 listings starting at $3,500
Used Ram 2500
229 Great Deals out of 30,400 listings starting at $6,900
Used Toyota RAV4
582 Great Deals out of 75,226 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue
562 Great Deals out of 76,496 listings starting at $2,400
Used Toyota Camry
859 Great Deals out of 70,688 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
702 Great Deals out of 75,749 listings starting at $100
Used Honda Civic
491 Great Deals out of 44,267 listings starting at $1,150
Used Toyota Corolla
670 Great Deals out of 63,665 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda Accord
686 Great Deals out of 101,993 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,193 Great Deals out of 111,597 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,215 Great Deals out of 87,010 listings starting at $2,295