Caspian Auto Motors

3906 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

Sales: (540) 492-4900

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2014_mazda_cx-5-pic-2159116483386789805-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,670 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,890

Price: $11,220

Mileage: 93,046

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Mazda CX-5 Sport AWD for sale - $11,220, 93,046 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2016_mazda_mazda6-pic-1442849965000037549-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,292 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,000

Price: $15,708

Mileage: 20,915

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Meteor Gray Mica Description: Used 2016 Mazda MAZDA6 i Touring for sale - $15,708, 20,915 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2012_volkswagen_gti-pic-4554030317954105675-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volkswagen GTI Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,457 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,253

Price: $11,796

Mileage: 54,506

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Volkswagen GTI for sale - $11,796, 54,506 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2012_honda_ridgeline-pic-8292346372668518538-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Ridgeline RT Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,753 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,142

Price: $15,389

Mileage: 82,839

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Alabaster Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Ridgeline RT for sale - $15,389, 82,839 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/26/09/04/2013_lincoln_navigator-pic-9041254681398685254-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,835

Price: $21,225

Mileage: 100,598

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Maroon Description: Used 2013 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $21,225, 100,598 miles with Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8052108255968010807-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,744 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,951

Price: $13,207

Mileage: 119,852

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sun Fusion Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $13,207, 119,852 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2012_chevrolet_malibu-pic-67033592647806971-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,228 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,872

Price: $8,644

Mileage: 48,298

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: White Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $8,644, 48,298 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-2758418073983753010-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,800 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,252

Price: $9,452

Mileage: 91,414

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V LX AWD for sale - $9,452, 91,414 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/08/55/2005_volvo_xc90-pic-2494500425763643144-152x114.jpeg

2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,883 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,519

Price: $3,636

Mileage: 154,911

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Metallic Description: Used 2005 Volvo XC90 2.5T AWD for sale - $3,636, 154,911 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/08/09/53/2010_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-4027400882903979557-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,434

Price: $17,930

Mileage: 34,933

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 4MATIC for sale - $17,930, 34,933 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2014_kia_optima-pic-7266743678630404470-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima SX Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,403 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,046

Price: $12,643

Mileage: 62,617

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Chrome Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima SX for sale - $12,643, 62,617 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/09/36/2006_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-1034309960045415649-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,443 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,940

Price: $11,497

Mileage: 217,106

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Oxford White Clearcoat Description: Used 2006 Ford F-250 Super Duty Lariat Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $11,497, 217,106 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5799825191173527507-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,814

Price: $8,028

Mileage: 131,946

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,028, 131,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/04/10/26/2011_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2263926167367757365-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,563 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,908

Price: $22,345

Mileage: 70,759

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $22,345, 70,759 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4659109181664588559-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,794

Price: $10,795

Mileage: 78,192

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $10,795, 78,192 miles with Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 18, 2017
All questions answered, patient and great customer service. They worked well with my financial solutions. No push at all. very satisfied with quality of service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Great environment. Friendly staff. A lot of selection.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
very impressed. Great customer service, nice cars....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
pointman_O
Dealer Contacted me promptly by the next business day with follow up email and phone number. I unfortunately, have not been able to reply before now. my failure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
DaleHeck
Ike is a great salesman. Unfortunately they couldn't get the truck I was interested in ready fast enough and I bought a truck from a different dealer. Caspian was very nice and helpful.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Drove 40 mile with an appointment, got there car was sold and no one called to tell me. Wasted trip.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
friendly helpful.The car we wanted to look at had some issues not listed.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Prompt Contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
billjoe6
The dealer's response was good but it took them about 1 week to fix a scratch on the car while I have already made my payment. Also, they mailed the car's keyfab to me and I paid for the keyfab programming which cost me $60.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
They were very helpful. I had great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
I posted a earlier comment that I should not have been posted because I didn't know Caspian staff was working to handle the situation... I can reassure you that the staff stands behind their cars and will definitely assure you great service!!! I will forever do business with them in the near future for there services and great prices... Thank you Caspian motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Salesperson was very helpful, and accommodating re: questions asked about their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
They contacted me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I had an appointment to look at a vehicle, my wife and I drove 8+ hours to see it, they sold it before I got there, not happy!
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thank you for submitting review. Our business policy is First come First serve unless we receive some deposit from customer to hold the vehicle. Sorry about inconvenience.
Dec 6, 2016
Helpful and trying to work out a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
The representative call me and was very helpfully, although I decided not to buy a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Contacted me via email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Car needed a ton of work. Front bumper snaps all broken, needs new bumper, brakes, rotors, exhaust has a striafht pipe coming out of it. If you want a good laugh chack it out. The wheels are ruined from brake dust and the brake build up. Car was supposed to be "clean with little to no flaws". Drove over an hour and a half, check in hand and was very disappointed. Would never recommend this place. The customer service was awful as well. Manager would not negotiate off of a price that was completely out of this world for the list of things wrong. Just an overall horrible experience. Online photos did great coverups. Buyers beware. Save youreself a headache and goto a real dealer.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for your review Colton. The car is 2014 with only 35,000 miles. The car passed Virginia Safety Inspection which means brakes and rotors are in good condition. The exhaust pipe was after market. There were no issues with the wheels. We already agreed that you will have $400 discount before you come to dealership. We can't do more than that. We did our best. We are sorry that this car did not meet your expectations. But the very next day somebody came in and bought the car just the way it is. We understand that every person has their own criteria when buying cars. We wish you good luck in
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
It was easy, and the salesman was very knowledgeable, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
wmlakejr
Contacted me in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Car was great needed some work but car just was not for me with modifications done.Dealer provided good service and personal attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Customer services it's very bad they are not friendly and think that you have no other choice that them to buy a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience. Our staff is always trying their best to be helpful and friendly. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help.
Aug 16, 2016
The sales person was very helpful and willing to offer me the previous price. Was a nice vehicle, but wasn't exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Fast reply very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Extremely High down payment required and car was double the price shown on line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We work with several banks and we submit your loan application to those banks and pick the best one. The banks determine the down payment and APR by checking your credit history. We have no control over interest rate or down payment. If there is anything we can do within our power to help please give us a call.
Jul 7, 2016
I was contacted. But the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very happy with the customer service. Test drove a lot of their cars and Tony was very helpful with financing. I finally settled on a Mercedes C230. Drives great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
My experience with Caspian Auto Motors was great, I did end up buying the 2009 Chevy Avalanche I was interested in, below the listed price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
great looking cars...nice dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Responded in a timely manner and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
nice place and great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Best place to buy a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great prices very good looking cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Reasonable prices. Decent people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Did respond back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice dealership...superior customer service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
They did not respond but they are a very busy dealer so I called and they instantly helped me and got me in the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The dealer was very patient and held the car for me, I always wanted a srt8 everybody love my car...I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone they rock!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Awesome. Friendly staff. Nice cars...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
The owner was FANTASTIC!!!! Very helpful! Salesmen were great too. Would definitely recommend buying from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Nice inventory, Proffesional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great..Helpful friendly and straightforward
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Professional & Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
More choice. Very satisfied. Thank you for your generous offer for trade-in....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
They did respond to my inquiry but didn't seem anxious to do business with me so I went elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
My intention was to buy a gas saver commuter.But I fell in love with my Porsche Cayenne now.My wife and I thought "why not a luxury vehicle" after all these hard work.First we did hesitate if we could afford it,but it wasn't as expensive as we originally anticipated, the audio system malfunctioned,,,thank you guys they called me back and replaced it, now I love my Cayenne more.Thank you Mr Shawn for your cooperation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great people and good help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you Guys for your quick response. No pressure for sale. Eventually I bought the car, I did like the way they handled my financing options and my budget. Thank you for the free warranty. Best Regards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
caspianauto
I test dove the car and loved it. they were very helpful...I will be back definitely....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
The website said they opened at 11 on Sundays, so we drove all the way out there only to see the door said they opened at 12. Sales people were okay, but I have to say, the car I got is wonderful for a fair price and they give a 3 month warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
exelent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
It wasn't a pleasant experience and they won't very helpful and I believe that got me on the price for what I got.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I loved these guys . Bought a truck. Came out good i love it. Definetly will come back and recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 17 old reviews
Apr 22, 2015
Tried to sale me a lemon. Transmission was bad on the car, very dirty inside, things were falling apart inside the vehicle, seat was ripped etc. Just tryna get me to finance a awful car that had a lot of issues. Don't buy from here!!!! WARNING!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Horrible place. Terrible customer service. Terrible lot. Broken cars that will not pass inspection, they have to have someone doing an under the table inspection for alot of these cars. Salesperson Could not answer any of my questions and spoke very poor english until i tried to negotiate price cash out the door, to test the waters, (even though it was a POS) and the gentleman said "no man, are you crazy, the price is the price" highly disappointed i drove 50 miles to visit this place. The truck was not as listed, rust everywhere that someone tried to cover up, and it had a transmission leak and he said it didnt. (Ive been a Chevrolet mechanic for years) Do not waste your time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The staff is polite and they are will to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
good contact with dealer very good info thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
The vehicle was not up to par for the price. The dealer did not even attempt to counter offer after he didn't like mine. The car had been on the lot for over six months. They obviously are only there to rip you off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Curtisst3
was told this is a cash deal only and maybe i should come in and look around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The jeep is nice and the salesman were nice just didn't talk much. and I tried to call no answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Never got back to me after the first talk we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent people and fine vehicles. I would recommend this dealer to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
I love the car I bought but they told me they were going to fix something minor before I drove off the lot. Turns out it wasn't fixed and I had to pay for it. $88. Not much, but they lied to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Price was too high for the vehicle and mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I actually purchased this vehicle!!!! Yeah me!!! Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
The sales staff were professional and extremely helpful. Will recommend them to anyone looking for quality cars at reasonable prices and superb sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Nobody came and talked to me. The dealer gave poor information and made me do all the searching myself. When I was on the lot the vehicle was damaged and that was hidden in the pictures.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
My car is so good, I recommend if you're interested visit to Caspian dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delong Motors - 66 listings

10 Truslow Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
US-1 Auto Maxx - 44 listings

3901 Jefferson Davis Highway, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Grand Automotive - 35 listings

406 Hudgins Rd, A, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

1 review
Allen's Auto Sales - 31 listings

898 Warrenton Rd., Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
Carmart - 30 listings

715 Garrisonville Road, Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Absolute Motors Inc - 25 listings

13270 Minnieville Rd, Woodbridge, VA 22192

2 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 25 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Stafford Auto Finance - 23 listings

347 Warrenton Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Beyond Motors - 23 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Rodriguez Motors LLC - 13 listings

1821 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

2 reviews
Car Sales Nation - 12 listings

2313 Airport Ave, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Expo Auto Brokers LLC - 7 listings

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Maxkar Motors

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,749 Great Deals out of 169,652 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
311 Great Deals out of 27,071 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995