Caspian Auto Motors

3906 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Stafford, VA 22554

Sales: (540) 492-4900

Today 12:00pm - 5:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/34/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-6167615560744680033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,787 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,482

Price: $11,695

Mileage: 35,523

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $11,695, 35,523 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/11/07/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-6013711678121226950-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,749 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,043

Price: $12,294

Mileage: 21,049

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $12,294, 21,049 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/17/10/51/2014_hyundai_sonata_hybrid-pic-1546929627437341687-152x114.jpeg

2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,298 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,499

Price: $12,201

Mileage: 63,775

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Pewter Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Hyundai Sonata Hybrid Limited for sale - $12,201, 63,775 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/34/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-3452864577297331841-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,319 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,749

Price: $10,430

Mileage: 100,604

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $10,430, 100,604 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/13/17/2005_dodge_ram_3500-pic-7909597651791199802-152x114.jpeg

2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$5,763 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,486

Price: $18,723

Mileage: 122,096

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2005 Dodge Ram 3500 SLT Quad Cab SB 4WD for sale - $18,723, 122,096 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/08/36/2015_ram_2500-pic-5717400167829519905-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$4,421 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $36,693

Price: $32,272

Mileage: 58,751

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2015 Ram 2500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $32,272, 58,751 miles
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof 1.8 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,727 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,557

Price: $11,830

Mileage: 43,009

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat SE PZEV w/ Sunroof 1.8 for sale - $11,830, 43,009 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/14/17/06/2013_subaru_forester-pic-7871115610656431354-152x114.jpeg

2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,143 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,123

Price: $11,980

Mileage: 68,667

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sage Green Metallic Description: Used 2013 Subaru Forester 2.5X for sale - $11,980, 68,667 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/08/46/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-2925627953220520924-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,988 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,225

Price: $8,237

Mileage: 44,815

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $8,237, 44,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/09/31/2010_chevrolet_equinox-pic-1876744329156629967-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,357

Price: $6,350

Mileage: 127,370

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Equinox LT2 for sale - $6,350, 127,370 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/03/22/19/2013_nissan_quest-pic-6019334555909117136-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,250 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,600

Price: $9,350

Mileage: 99,296

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2013 Nissan Quest 3.5 SV for sale - $9,350, 99,296 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/10/07/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-2730277198404213245-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,729 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,712

Price: $16,983

Mileage: 57,026

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $16,983, 57,026 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/27/08/45/2007_hummer_h3-pic-8272098412811411843-152x114.jpeg

2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Luxury Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,058

Price: $10,979

Mileage: 116,396

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 62 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Hummer H3 4 Dr Luxury for sale - $10,979, 116,396 miles with Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/14/08/29/2009_lexus_ls_460-pic-7365003898093357056-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,290 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,964

Price: $15,674

Mileage: 107,388

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2009 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $15,674, 107,388 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/50/2014_kia_sorento-pic-200029996022945895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,292 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,773

Price: $21,481

Mileage: 29,260

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 55 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited for sale - $21,481, 29,260 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 13, 2017
8681
Vehicle was in an accident that was never reported to Carfax, and the cadalictic converter needed to be replaced, when both issues were brought up to dealer , he responded that he will send it to mechanic the next day and call with an update so we could finalize the deal, He Never Did!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 29, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2017
Easiest car buying experience i've ever had. The staff was very welcoming, helpful, not pushy at all, and they did their best to make sure I had everything I needed. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit this dealer and see what they have to offer. This dealer was 2 hours away from home and if I had to purchase another vehicle I would choose this dealer in a heartbeat. Awesome service, and you can't beat their prices. Thanks again.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
frisario
Although I did not buy from them the experience was very nice, plus after searching different sites their prices were very competitive. They were not pushy at all and allow us to take our time looking at the vehicles.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Quick reponse time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Guru12GT
Excellent service and simplified car buying process,will be buying another car from this dealership soon!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Guru93NPD
It was amazing. Went in test drive my car I wanted then in minutes got me approved and now I have a new cat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
The truck was not what they said it was the picture is very misleading truck looked like it was flooded before
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Awful. They must photoshop their pictures. I drove an hour and a half and the looked nothing like the pictures. In real life there were rust spots chips and dents. The salesman spent the whole time with me talking on his cell to someone else too! I would never go here! Find somewhere else!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Dear Phil. Sorry for your experience. We are doing best to make our customers happy. If there's anything we can do to help please don't hesitate to contact the management.
Aug 3, 2017
Awesome Got my Car. Friendly SalesLady. Great atmosphere and was very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
I bought a Toyota Seqouia through Caspian I dealt with Ana and she did a very good job helping me get through the process. There were a couple minor issues with the car when I arrived and she dealt with them and fixed ASAP no questions asked. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
very pleasant and hassle free. Schedule an appointment with no pressure. good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Recklessmind77
Great Insight, just bit too pushy with their vehicle.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
If there was an option for no stars, that's how I would have rated this dealer. I answered their Email, asking the questions I always ask when considering an auto buy via the internet. That was a week ago, and I have not received any communications since. In short, I don't think they want to sell cars over the internet. The car I inquired about was exactly what I had been looking for at a price I was willing to pay. The email that was sent ignored the fact that I live several thousand miles away, as I noted in my initial contact message, suggesting I come in for a test drive.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Dear Marty. Sorry for your experience. We are high volume internet based dealer. We actually are delivering a lot of cars to other states. We always ask our customers who inquire about our cars to come in for a test drive just to make sure he or she's fully satisfied with the vehicle. If customer prefers purchasing the car without seeing it we make the sale happen over the internet and deliver to customer. Maybe there's miscommunication. sorry about that. If there's anything we can do to help please contact the management.
Jun 4, 2017
Dealer contacted me right-a-way, but I decided to wait until I see car in person.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
These guys really flew me in. Extremely professional an fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Slim397
Salesman Ike was excellent, purchased vehicle and he stayed in constant communication to close deal, will purchase from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Quick response. Excellent customer service. Fancy cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
GuruPQS4
Great experience Ana was very professional and made our day very special. Thank you Pedro Rivera
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Fairlane_1347
Went to look at car they pick me up ; great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
All questions answered, patient and great customer service. They worked well with my financial solutions. No push at all. very satisfied with quality of service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Great environment. Friendly staff. A lot of selection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
very impressed. Great customer service, nice cars....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
pointman_O
Dealer Contacted me promptly by the next business day with follow up email and phone number. I unfortunately, have not been able to reply before now. my failure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
DaleHeck
Ike is a great salesman. Unfortunately they couldn't get the truck I was interested in ready fast enough and I bought a truck from a different dealer. Caspian was very nice and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Drove 40 mile with an appointment, got there car was sold and no one called to tell me. Wasted trip.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Dear Maurice. Sorry for your experience. Our business policy is first come first serve unless we get some deposit to hold the vehicle for you. If there's anything we can do within our power please call management.
Feb 20, 2017
friendly helpful.The car we wanted to look at had some issues not listed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Prompt Contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
billjoe6
The dealer's response was good but it took them about 1 week to fix a scratch on the car while I have already made my payment. Also, they mailed the car's keyfab to me and I paid for the keyfab programming which cost me $60.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Dear Bill. We don't have a body shop in the dealership so we outsource cars that need paint job. We schedule with body shop that is close to us and we have no control over when they will finish the job. We mailed you the key fob as a courtesy as it's customer's responsibility to get it programmed. Sorry for your experience. If there's anything we can do to make you happy please call management.
Jan 16, 2017
They were very helpful. I had great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
I posted a earlier comment that I should not have been posted because I didn't know Caspian staff was working to handle the situation... I can reassure you that the staff stands behind their cars and will definitely assure you great service!!! I will forever do business with them in the near future for there services and great prices... Thank you Caspian motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Salesperson was very helpful, and accommodating re: questions asked about their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
They contacted me right away.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I had an appointment to look at a vehicle, my wife and I drove 8+ hours to see it, they sold it before I got there, not happy!
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thank you for submitting review. Our business policy is First come First serve unless we receive some deposit from customer to hold the vehicle. Sorry about inconvenience.
Dec 6, 2016
Helpful and trying to work out a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
The representative call me and was very helpfully, although I decided not to buy a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Contacted me via email.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Car needed a ton of work. Front bumper snaps all broken, needs new bumper, brakes, rotors, exhaust has a striafht pipe coming out of it. If you want a good laugh chack it out. The wheels are ruined from brake dust and the brake build up. Car was supposed to be "clean with little to no flaws". Drove over an hour and a half, check in hand and was very disappointed. Would never recommend this place. The customer service was awful as well. Manager would not negotiate off of a price that was completely out of this world for the list of things wrong. Just an overall horrible experience. Online photos did great coverups. Buyers beware. Save youreself a headache and goto a real dealer.
14 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for your review Colton. The car is 2014 with only 35,000 miles. The car passed Virginia Safety Inspection which means brakes and rotors are in good condition. The exhaust pipe was after market. There were no issues with the wheels. We already agreed that you will have $400 discount before you come to dealership. We can't do more than that. We did our best. We are sorry that this car did not meet your expectations. But the very next day somebody came in and bought the car just the way it is. We understand that every person has their own criteria when buying cars. We wish you good luck in
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
It was easy, and the salesman was very knowledgeable, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
wmlakejr
Contacted me in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Car was great needed some work but car just was not for me with modifications done.Dealer provided good service and personal attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Customer services it's very bad they are not friendly and think that you have no other choice that them to buy a car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience. Our staff is always trying their best to be helpful and friendly. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help.
Aug 16, 2016
The sales person was very helpful and willing to offer me the previous price. Was a nice vehicle, but wasn't exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Fast reply very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Extremely High down payment required and car was double the price shown on line.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We work with several banks and we submit your loan application to those banks and pick the best one. The banks determine the down payment and APR by checking your credit history. We have no control over interest rate or down payment. If there is anything we can do within our power to help please give us a call.
Jul 7, 2016
I was contacted. But the car was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very happy with the customer service. Test drove a lot of their cars and Tony was very helpful with financing. I finally settled on a Mercedes C230. Drives great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
My experience with Caspian Auto Motors was great, I did end up buying the 2009 Chevy Avalanche I was interested in, below the listed price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
great looking cars...nice dealership...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Responded in a timely manner and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
nice place and great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Best place to buy a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great prices very good looking cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Reasonable prices. Decent people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Did respond back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice dealership...superior customer service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
They did not respond but they are a very busy dealer so I called and they instantly helped me and got me in the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The dealer was very patient and held the car for me, I always wanted a srt8 everybody love my car...I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone they rock!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Awesome. Friendly staff. Nice cars...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
The owner was FANTASTIC!!!! Very helpful! Salesmen were great too. Would definitely recommend buying from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Nice inventory, Proffesional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great..Helpful friendly and straightforward
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Professional & Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 27 old reviews
Nov 3, 2015
More choice. Very satisfied. Thank you for your generous offer for trade-in....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
They did respond to my inquiry but didn't seem anxious to do business with me so I went elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
My intention was to buy a gas saver commuter.But I fell in love with my Porsche Cayenne now.My wife and I thought "why not a luxury vehicle" after all these hard work.First we did hesitate if we could afford it,but it wasn't as expensive as we originally anticipated, the audio system malfunctioned,,,thank you guys they called me back and replaced it, now I love my Cayenne more.Thank you Mr Shawn for your cooperation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great people and good help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you Guys for your quick response. No pressure for sale. Eventually I bought the car, I did like the way they handled my financing options and my budget. Thank you for the free warranty. Best Regards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
caspianauto
I test dove the car and loved it. they were very helpful...I will be back definitely....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
The website said they opened at 11 on Sundays, so we drove all the way out there only to see the door said they opened at 12. Sales people were okay, but I have to say, the car I got is wonderful for a fair price and they give a 3 month warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
exelent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
It wasn't a pleasant experience and they won't very helpful and I believe that got me on the price for what I got.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I loved these guys . Bought a truck. Came out good i love it. Definetly will come back and recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Tried to sale me a lemon. Transmission was bad on the car, very dirty inside, things were falling apart inside the vehicle, seat was ripped etc. Just tryna get me to finance a awful car that had a lot of issues. Don't buy from here!!!! WARNING!!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Horrible place. Terrible customer service. Terrible lot. Broken cars that will not pass inspection, they have to have someone doing an under the table inspection for alot of these cars. Salesperson Could not answer any of my questions and spoke very poor english until i tried to negotiate price cash out the door, to test the waters, (even though it was a POS) and the gentleman said "no man, are you crazy, the price is the price" highly disappointed i drove 50 miles to visit this place. The truck was not as listed, rust everywhere that someone tried to cover up, and it had a transmission leak and he said it didnt. (Ive been a Chevrolet mechanic for years) Do not waste your time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The staff is polite and they are will to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
good contact with dealer very good info thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
The vehicle was not up to par for the price. The dealer did not even attempt to counter offer after he didn't like mine. The car had been on the lot for over six months. They obviously are only there to rip you off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Curtisst3
was told this is a cash deal only and maybe i should come in and look around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The jeep is nice and the salesman were nice just didn't talk much. and I tried to call no answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Never got back to me after the first talk we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent people and fine vehicles. I would recommend this dealer to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
I love the car I bought but they told me they were going to fix something minor before I drove off the lot. Turns out it wasn't fixed and I had to pay for it. $88. Not much, but they lied to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Price was too high for the vehicle and mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I actually purchased this vehicle!!!! Yeah me!!! Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
The sales staff were professional and extremely helpful. Will recommend them to anyone looking for quality cars at reasonable prices and superb sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Nobody came and talked to me. The dealer gave poor information and made me do all the searching myself. When I was on the lot the vehicle was damaged and that was hidden in the pictures.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
My car is so good, I recommend if you're interested visit to Caspian dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Capitol Motors of Stafford - 71 listings
3316 Jefferson Davis Hwy Stafford, VA 22554
2 reviews
Gorilla Motors - 59 listings
17484 B Jefferson Davis Hwy Dumfries, VA 22026
1 review
Carmart - 46 listings
715 Garrisonville Road Stafford, VA 22554
2 reviews
E Cars - 45 listings
9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110
1 review
US-1 Auto Maxx - 39 listings
3901 Jefferson Davis Highway Stafford, VA 22554
3 reviews
Stafford Auto Finance - 31 listings
347 Warrenton Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22405
2 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 25 listings
151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
4 reviews
OneTen Auto Sales - 23 listings
3351 Fall Hill Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401
3 reviews
Stafford Autos - 15 listings
206 Tyler Von Way, STE 103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405
9 reviews
Maxkar Motors
1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy Stafford, VA 22554
2 reviews
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford
1521 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22405
2 reviews
Allen's Auto Sales
898 Warrenton Rd. Fredericksburg, VA 22406
1 review
E Trade Auto Sales Stafford
226 Cambridge St Fredericksburg, VA 22405
1 review
Charlotte International
1609 Dixon Street Fredericksburg, VA 22401
1 review
Car Sales Nation
2313 Airport Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850