Caspian Auto Motors

3906 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Stafford, VA 22554

Sales: (540) 492-4900

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/09/24/2014_nissan_juke-pic-3038385318193795623-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,300

Price: $13,718

Mileage: 28,749

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL AWD for sale - $13,718, 28,749 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/05/13/58/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-1847664705297310839-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,896 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,599

Price: $10,703

Mileage: 92,826

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Wagon for sale - $10,703, 92,826 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/12/40/2012_subaru_forester-pic-1454059252668680775-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,127 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,621

Price: $11,494

Mileage: 82,169

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Obsidian Black Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Forester 2.5X Premium for sale - $11,494, 82,169 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/08/34/2014_subaru_impreza-pic-6167615560744680033-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,755 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,770

Price: $13,015

Mileage: 35,523

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium for sale - $13,015, 35,523 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/15/35/2017_honda_hr-v-pic-578911645520016351-152x114.jpeg

2017 Honda HR-V EX AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,545 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,036

Price: $20,491

Mileage: 16,401

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Milano Red Description: Used 2017 Honda HR-V EX AWD for sale - $20,491, 16,401 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/08/50/2012_dodge_challenger-pic-3253842984107323828-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Challenger SXT Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,300

Price: $14,197

Mileage: 52,748

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Streak Pearlcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Challenger SXT for sale - $14,197, 52,748 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/13/50/2014_kia_sorento-pic-200029996022945895-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,237 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,244

Price: $22,007

Mileage: 29,260

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento SX Limited for sale - $22,007, 29,260 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/11/52/2012_jeep_wrangler-pic-5983546009977399589-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,962

Price: $19,229

Mileage: 100,968

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Rubicon for sale - $19,229, 100,968 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,428 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,312

Price: $15,884

Mileage: 22,169

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Ice Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Premium Hatchback for sale - $15,884, 22,169 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/09/48/2013_chevrolet_malibu-pic-2332751849220264049-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,807 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,899

Price: $8,092

Mileage: 88,034

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Malibu LS for sale - $8,092, 88,034 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/19/2003_bmw_m3-pic-8039521470635905440-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW M3 Convertible Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,261

Price: $10,920

Mileage: 82,986

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2003 BMW M3 Convertible for sale - $10,920, 82,986 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/09/34/2011_honda_cr-v-pic-3452864577297331841-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,975

Price: $11,380

Mileage: 100,604

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $11,380, 100,604 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/08/35/2017_ford_mustang-pic-6819150384810011266-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,823

Price: $23,228

Mileage: 14,196

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2017 Ford Mustang EcoBoost Premium Convertible for sale - $23,228, 14,196 miles with Performance Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,400 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $25,910

Price: $23,510

Mileage: 67,067

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2013 Land Rover Range Rover Evoque Pure Plus Hatchback for sale - $23,510, 67,067 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/10/08/2016_mercedes-benz_cla-class-pic-3662827523698205808-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,980 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $27,757

Price: $24,777

Mileage: 34,127

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 53 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz CLA-Class CLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $24,777, 34,127 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 16, 2017
Easiest car buying experience i've ever had. The staff was very welcoming, helpful, not pushy at all, and they did their best to make sure I had everything I needed. I would highly recommend anyone looking for a new car to visit this dealer and see what they have to offer. This dealer was 2 hours away from home and if I had to purchase another vehicle I would choose this dealer in a heartbeat. Awesome service, and you can't beat their prices. Thanks again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2017
frisario
Although I did not buy from them the experience was very nice, plus after searching different sites their prices were very competitive. They were not pushy at all and allow us to take our time looking at the vehicles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2017
Quick reponse time
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
Guru12GT
Excellent service and simplified car buying process,will be buying another car from this dealership soon!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Guru93NPD
It was amazing. Went in test drive my car I wanted then in minutes got me approved and now I have a new cat
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
The truck was not what they said it was the picture is very misleading truck looked like it was flooded before
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 12, 2017
Awful. They must photoshop their pictures. I drove an hour and a half and the looked nothing like the pictures. In real life there were rust spots chips and dents. The salesman spent the whole time with me talking on his cell to someone else too! I would never go here! Find somewhere else!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Dear Phil. Sorry for your experience. We are doing best to make our customers happy. If there's anything we can do to help please don't hesitate to contact the management.
Aug 3, 2017
Awesome Got my Car. Friendly SalesLady. Great atmosphere and was very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2017
I bought a Toyota Seqouia through Caspian I dealt with Ana and she did a very good job helping me get through the process. There were a couple minor issues with the car when I arrived and she dealt with them and fixed ASAP no questions asked. I would recommend them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
very pleasant and hassle free. Schedule an appointment with no pressure. good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 16, 2017
Recklessmind77
Great Insight, just bit too pushy with their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2017
If there was an option for no stars, that's how I would have rated this dealer. I answered their Email, asking the questions I always ask when considering an auto buy via the internet. That was a week ago, and I have not received any communications since. In short, I don't think they want to sell cars over the internet. The car I inquired about was exactly what I had been looking for at a price I was willing to pay. The email that was sent ignored the fact that I live several thousand miles away, as I noted in my initial contact message, suggesting I come in for a test drive.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Dear Marty. Sorry for your experience. We are high volume internet based dealer. We actually are delivering a lot of cars to other states. We always ask our customers who inquire about our cars to come in for a test drive just to make sure he or she's fully satisfied with the vehicle. If customer prefers purchasing the car without seeing it we make the sale happen over the internet and deliver to customer. Maybe there's miscommunication. sorry about that. If there's anything we can do to help please contact the management.
Jun 4, 2017
Dealer contacted me right-a-way, but I decided to wait until I see car in person.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
These guys really flew me in. Extremely professional an fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Slim397
Salesman Ike was excellent, purchased vehicle and he stayed in constant communication to close deal, will purchase from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Quick response. Excellent customer service. Fancy cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
GuruPQS4
Great experience Ana was very professional and made our day very special. Thank you Pedro Rivera
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Fairlane_1347
Went to look at car they pick me up ; great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
All questions answered, patient and great customer service. They worked well with my financial solutions. No push at all. very satisfied with quality of service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Great environment. Friendly staff. A lot of selection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
very impressed. Great customer service, nice cars....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
pointman_O
Dealer Contacted me promptly by the next business day with follow up email and phone number. I unfortunately, have not been able to reply before now. my failure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
DaleHeck
Ike is a great salesman. Unfortunately they couldn't get the truck I was interested in ready fast enough and I bought a truck from a different dealer. Caspian was very nice and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Drove 40 mile with an appointment, got there car was sold and no one called to tell me. Wasted trip.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Dear Maurice. Sorry for your experience. Our business policy is first come first serve unless we get some deposit to hold the vehicle for you. If there's anything we can do within our power please call management.
Feb 20, 2017
friendly helpful.The car we wanted to look at had some issues not listed.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Prompt Contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
billjoe6
The dealer's response was good but it took them about 1 week to fix a scratch on the car while I have already made my payment. Also, they mailed the car's keyfab to me and I paid for the keyfab programming which cost me $60.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Dear Bill. We don't have a body shop in the dealership so we outsource cars that need paint job. We schedule with body shop that is close to us and we have no control over when they will finish the job. We mailed you the key fob as a courtesy as it's customer's responsibility to get it programmed. Sorry for your experience. If there's anything we can do to make you happy please call management.
Jan 16, 2017
They were very helpful. I had great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
I posted a earlier comment that I should not have been posted because I didn't know Caspian staff was working to handle the situation... I can reassure you that the staff stands behind their cars and will definitely assure you great service!!! I will forever do business with them in the near future for there services and great prices... Thank you Caspian motors.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Salesperson was very helpful, and accommodating re: questions asked about their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
They contacted me right away.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I had an appointment to look at a vehicle, my wife and I drove 8+ hours to see it, they sold it before I got there, not happy!
6 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thank you for submitting review. Our business policy is First come First serve unless we receive some deposit from customer to hold the vehicle. Sorry about inconvenience.
Dec 6, 2016
Helpful and trying to work out a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
The representative call me and was very helpfully, although I decided not to buy a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Contacted me via email.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Car needed a ton of work. Front bumper snaps all broken, needs new bumper, brakes, rotors, exhaust has a striafht pipe coming out of it. If you want a good laugh chack it out. The wheels are ruined from brake dust and the brake build up. Car was supposed to be "clean with little to no flaws". Drove over an hour and a half, check in hand and was very disappointed. Would never recommend this place. The customer service was awful as well. Manager would not negotiate off of a price that was completely out of this world for the list of things wrong. Just an overall horrible experience. Online photos did great coverups. Buyers beware. Save youreself a headache and goto a real dealer.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for your review Colton. The car is 2014 with only 35,000 miles. The car passed Virginia Safety Inspection which means brakes and rotors are in good condition. The exhaust pipe was after market. There were no issues with the wheels. We already agreed that you will have $400 discount before you come to dealership. We can't do more than that. We did our best. We are sorry that this car did not meet your expectations. But the very next day somebody came in and bought the car just the way it is. We understand that every person has their own criteria when buying cars. We wish you good luck in
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
It was easy, and the salesman was very knowledgeable, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
wmlakejr
Contacted me in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Car was great needed some work but car just was not for me with modifications done.Dealer provided good service and personal attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Customer services it's very bad they are not friendly and think that you have no other choice that them to buy a car
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience. Our staff is always trying their best to be helpful and friendly. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help.
Aug 16, 2016
The sales person was very helpful and willing to offer me the previous price. Was a nice vehicle, but wasn't exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Fast reply very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Extremely High down payment required and car was double the price shown on line.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We work with several banks and we submit your loan application to those banks and pick the best one. The banks determine the down payment and APR by checking your credit history. We have no control over interest rate or down payment. If there is anything we can do within our power to help please give us a call.
Jul 7, 2016
I was contacted. But the car was sold.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very happy with the customer service. Test drove a lot of their cars and Tony was very helpful with financing. I finally settled on a Mercedes C230. Drives great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
My experience with Caspian Auto Motors was great, I did end up buying the 2009 Chevy Avalanche I was interested in, below the listed price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
great looking cars...nice dealership...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Responded in a timely manner and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
nice place and great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Best place to buy a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great prices very good looking cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Reasonable prices. Decent people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Did respond back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice dealership...superior customer service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
They did not respond but they are a very busy dealer so I called and they instantly helped me and got me in the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The dealer was very patient and held the car for me, I always wanted a srt8 everybody love my car...I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone they rock!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Awesome. Friendly staff. Nice cars...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
The owner was FANTASTIC!!!! Very helpful! Salesmen were great too. Would definitely recommend buying from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Nice inventory, Proffesional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great..Helpful friendly and straightforward
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Professional & Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
More choice. Very satisfied. Thank you for your generous offer for trade-in....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
They did respond to my inquiry but didn't seem anxious to do business with me so I went elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
My intention was to buy a gas saver commuter.But I fell in love with my Porsche Cayenne now.My wife and I thought "why not a luxury vehicle" after all these hard work.First we did hesitate if we could afford it,but it wasn't as expensive as we originally anticipated, the audio system malfunctioned,,,thank you guys they called me back and replaced it, now I love my Cayenne more.Thank you Mr Shawn for your cooperation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 24 old reviews
Sep 13, 2015
Great people and good help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you Guys for your quick response. No pressure for sale. Eventually I bought the car, I did like the way they handled my financing options and my budget. Thank you for the free warranty. Best Regards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
caspianauto
I test dove the car and loved it. they were very helpful...I will be back definitely....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
The website said they opened at 11 on Sundays, so we drove all the way out there only to see the door said they opened at 12. Sales people were okay, but I have to say, the car I got is wonderful for a fair price and they give a 3 month warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
exelent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
It wasn't a pleasant experience and they won't very helpful and I believe that got me on the price for what I got.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I loved these guys . Bought a truck. Came out good i love it. Definetly will come back and recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Tried to sale me a lemon. Transmission was bad on the car, very dirty inside, things were falling apart inside the vehicle, seat was ripped etc. Just tryna get me to finance a awful car that had a lot of issues. Don't buy from here!!!! WARNING!!!!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Horrible place. Terrible customer service. Terrible lot. Broken cars that will not pass inspection, they have to have someone doing an under the table inspection for alot of these cars. Salesperson Could not answer any of my questions and spoke very poor english until i tried to negotiate price cash out the door, to test the waters, (even though it was a POS) and the gentleman said "no man, are you crazy, the price is the price" highly disappointed i drove 50 miles to visit this place. The truck was not as listed, rust everywhere that someone tried to cover up, and it had a transmission leak and he said it didnt. (Ive been a Chevrolet mechanic for years) Do not waste your time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The staff is polite and they are will to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
good contact with dealer very good info thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
The vehicle was not up to par for the price. The dealer did not even attempt to counter offer after he didn't like mine. The car had been on the lot for over six months. They obviously are only there to rip you off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Curtisst3
was told this is a cash deal only and maybe i should come in and look around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The jeep is nice and the salesman were nice just didn't talk much. and I tried to call no answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Never got back to me after the first talk we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent people and fine vehicles. I would recommend this dealer to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
I love the car I bought but they told me they were going to fix something minor before I drove off the lot. Turns out it wasn't fixed and I had to pay for it. $88. Not much, but they lied to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Price was too high for the vehicle and mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I actually purchased this vehicle!!!! Yeah me!!! Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
The sales staff were professional and extremely helpful. Will recommend them to anyone looking for quality cars at reasonable prices and superb sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Nobody came and talked to me. The dealer gave poor information and made me do all the searching myself. When I was on the lot the vehicle was damaged and that was hidden in the pictures.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
My car is so good, I recommend if you're interested visit to Caspian dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Pure Car Buying - 74 listings

17555 Jefferson Davis Hwy Dumfries, VA 22026

3 reviews
E Cars - 38 listings

9150 Prince William St Manassas, VA 20110

1 review
US-1 Auto Maxx - 35 listings

3901 Jefferson Davis Highway Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Allen's Auto Sales - 35 listings

898 Warrenton Rd. Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
Carmart - 30 listings

715 Garrisonville Road Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
OneTen Auto Sales - 25 listings

3351 Fall Hill Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401

2 reviews
Stafford Auto Finance - 23 listings

347 Warrenton Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 22 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 21 listings

9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200 Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Car Sales Nation - 2 listings

2313 Airport Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401

3 reviews
Maxkar Motors

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
E Trade Auto Sales Stafford

226 Cambridge St Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Charlotte International

1609 Dixon Street Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088