Caspian Auto Motors

3906 Jefferson Davis Hwy
Stafford, VA 22554

Sales: (540) 492-4900

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/11/23/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-346138536714527619-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,929

Price: $8,024

Mileage: 131,946

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Inferno Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo 4WD for sale - $8,024, 131,946 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/13/12/09/2013_volvo_s60-pic-7896493125026890834-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,129 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,979

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 48,597

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $13,850, 48,597 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/11/14/2003_jaguar_xk-series-pic-3930627986337302183-152x114.jpeg

2003 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,017

Price: $10,684

Mileage: 73,827

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Ebony Description: Used 2003 Jaguar XK-Series XKR Convertible for sale - $10,684, 73,827 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,653

Price: $17,660

Mileage: 144,794

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $17,660, 144,794 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/04/11/22/2003_porsche_911-pic-322424455937342230-152x114.jpeg

2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,765 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,592

Price: $22,827

Mileage: 58,821

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2003 Porsche 911 Carrera 4 AWD Convertible for sale - $22,827, 58,821 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/09/08/57/2011_subaru_outback-pic-8914724277751087477-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,392

Price: $13,471

Mileage: 95,234

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 3.6R Limited for sale - $13,471, 95,234 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/13/09/57/2014_honda_odyssey-pic-2906443603665982447-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,861 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,853

Price: $19,992

Mileage: 78,765

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Modern Steel Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $19,992, 78,765 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/13/53/2008_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-138703466761004242-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,302

Price: $12,504

Mileage: 144,556

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT1 Extended Cab 4WD for sale - $12,504, 144,556 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2009_subaru_impreza-pic-7273047564121627150-152x114.jpeg

2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,410 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,712

Price: $6,302

Mileage: 100,849

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Subaru Impreza 2.5i Premium for sale - $6,302, 100,849 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/08/45/2007_gmc_yukon-pic-4552342200552748659-152x114.jpeg

2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,916 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,383

Price: $12,467

Mileage: 159,545

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2007 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $12,467, 159,545 miles with Autoride Suspension Package, Suspension Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/08/53/2013_honda_accord-pic-294114848679812246-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord Sport Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,593

Price: $11,266

Mileage: 107,495

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord Sport for sale - $11,266, 107,495 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/14/49/2004_ford_f-250_super_duty-pic-670489063522871578-152x114.jpeg

2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,250 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,696

Price: $15,446

Mileage: 92,953

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Description: Used 2004 Ford F-250 Super Duty XLT 4WD Crew Cab SB for sale - $15,446, 92,953 miles with Steel Wheels, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-8245405869927456684-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,791 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,809

Price: $15,018

Mileage: 85,787

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Zermatt Silver Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport HSE for sale - $15,018, 85,787 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/14/10/46/2011_hyundai_sonata-pic-775055578499240003-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,305 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,635

Price: $9,330

Mileage: 84,446

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Sonata 2.0T Limited for sale - $9,330, 84,446 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/09/55/2006_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-200668110480094266-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$1,303 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,376

Price: $7,073

Mileage: 117,696

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Blue Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $7,073, 117,696 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 4, 2017
Dealer contacted me right-a-way, but I decided to wait until I see car in person.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
These guys really flew me in. Extremely professional an fair.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
Slim397
Salesman Ike was excellent, purchased vehicle and he stayed in constant communication to close deal, will purchase from again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2017
Quick response. Excellent customer service. Fancy cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2017
GuruPQS4
Great experience Ana was very professional and made our day very special. Thank you Pedro Rivera
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 1, 2017
Fairlane_1347
Went to look at car they pick me up ; great experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
All questions answered, patient and great customer service. They worked well with my financial solutions. No push at all. very satisfied with quality of service.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2017
Great environment. Friendly staff. A lot of selection.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
very impressed. Great customer service, nice cars....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2017
pointman_O
Dealer Contacted me promptly by the next business day with follow up email and phone number. I unfortunately, have not been able to reply before now. my failure.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2017
DaleHeck
Ike is a great salesman. Unfortunately they couldn't get the truck I was interested in ready fast enough and I bought a truck from a different dealer. Caspian was very nice and helpful.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2017
Drove 40 mile with an appointment, got there car was sold and no one called to tell me. Wasted trip.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Dear Maurice. Sorry for your experience. Our business policy is first come first serve unless we get some deposit to hold the vehicle for you. If there's anything we can do within our power please call management.
Feb 20, 2017
friendly helpful.The car we wanted to look at had some issues not listed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Prompt Contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
billjoe6
The dealer's response was good but it took them about 1 week to fix a scratch on the car while I have already made my payment. Also, they mailed the car's keyfab to me and I paid for the keyfab programming which cost me $60.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Dear Bill. We don't have a body shop in the dealership so we outsource cars that need paint job. We schedule with body shop that is close to us and we have no control over when they will finish the job. We mailed you the key fob as a courtesy as it's customer's responsibility to get it programmed. Sorry for your experience. If there's anything we can do to make you happy please call management.
Jan 16, 2017
They were very helpful. I had great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
I posted a earlier comment that I should not have been posted because I didn't know Caspian staff was working to handle the situation... I can reassure you that the staff stands behind their cars and will definitely assure you great service!!! I will forever do business with them in the near future for there services and great prices... Thank you Caspian motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Salesperson was very helpful, and accommodating re: questions asked about their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
They contacted me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I had an appointment to look at a vehicle, my wife and I drove 8+ hours to see it, they sold it before I got there, not happy!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thank you for submitting review. Our business policy is First come First serve unless we receive some deposit from customer to hold the vehicle. Sorry about inconvenience.
Dec 6, 2016
Helpful and trying to work out a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
The representative call me and was very helpfully, although I decided not to buy a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Contacted me via email.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Car needed a ton of work. Front bumper snaps all broken, needs new bumper, brakes, rotors, exhaust has a striafht pipe coming out of it. If you want a good laugh chack it out. The wheels are ruined from brake dust and the brake build up. Car was supposed to be "clean with little to no flaws". Drove over an hour and a half, check in hand and was very disappointed. Would never recommend this place. The customer service was awful as well. Manager would not negotiate off of a price that was completely out of this world for the list of things wrong. Just an overall horrible experience. Online photos did great coverups. Buyers beware. Save youreself a headache and goto a real dealer.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for your review Colton. The car is 2014 with only 35,000 miles. The car passed Virginia Safety Inspection which means brakes and rotors are in good condition. The exhaust pipe was after market. There were no issues with the wheels. We already agreed that you will have $400 discount before you come to dealership. We can't do more than that. We did our best. We are sorry that this car did not meet your expectations. But the very next day somebody came in and bought the car just the way it is. We understand that every person has their own criteria when buying cars. We wish you good luck in
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
It was easy, and the salesman was very knowledgeable, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
wmlakejr
Contacted me in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Car was great needed some work but car just was not for me with modifications done.Dealer provided good service and personal attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Customer services it's very bad they are not friendly and think that you have no other choice that them to buy a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience. Our staff is always trying their best to be helpful and friendly. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help.
Aug 16, 2016
The sales person was very helpful and willing to offer me the previous price. Was a nice vehicle, but wasn't exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Fast reply very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Extremely High down payment required and car was double the price shown on line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We work with several banks and we submit your loan application to those banks and pick the best one. The banks determine the down payment and APR by checking your credit history. We have no control over interest rate or down payment. If there is anything we can do within our power to help please give us a call.
Jul 7, 2016
I was contacted. But the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very happy with the customer service. Test drove a lot of their cars and Tony was very helpful with financing. I finally settled on a Mercedes C230. Drives great.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
My experience with Caspian Auto Motors was great, I did end up buying the 2009 Chevy Avalanche I was interested in, below the listed price.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
great looking cars...nice dealership...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Responded in a timely manner and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
nice place and great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Best place to buy a car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great prices very good looking cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Reasonable prices. Decent people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Did respond back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice dealership...superior customer service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
They did not respond but they are a very busy dealer so I called and they instantly helped me and got me in the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The dealer was very patient and held the car for me, I always wanted a srt8 everybody love my car...I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone they rock!!!!!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Awesome. Friendly staff. Nice cars...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
The owner was FANTASTIC!!!! Very helpful! Salesmen were great too. Would definitely recommend buying from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Nice inventory, Proffesional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great..Helpful friendly and straightforward
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Professional & Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
More choice. Very satisfied. Thank you for your generous offer for trade-in....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
They did respond to my inquiry but didn't seem anxious to do business with me so I went elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
My intention was to buy a gas saver commuter.But I fell in love with my Porsche Cayenne now.My wife and I thought "why not a luxury vehicle" after all these hard work.First we did hesitate if we could afford it,but it wasn't as expensive as we originally anticipated, the audio system malfunctioned,,,thank you guys they called me back and replaced it, now I love my Cayenne more.Thank you Mr Shawn for your cooperation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great people and good help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you Guys for your quick response. No pressure for sale. Eventually I bought the car, I did like the way they handled my financing options and my budget. Thank you for the free warranty. Best Regards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
caspianauto
I test dove the car and loved it. they were very helpful...I will be back definitely....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
The website said they opened at 11 on Sundays, so we drove all the way out there only to see the door said they opened at 12. Sales people were okay, but I have to say, the car I got is wonderful for a fair price and they give a 3 month warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 20 old reviews
Jun 8, 2015
exelent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
It wasn't a pleasant experience and they won't very helpful and I believe that got me on the price for what I got.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I loved these guys . Bought a truck. Came out good i love it. Definetly will come back and recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Tried to sale me a lemon. Transmission was bad on the car, very dirty inside, things were falling apart inside the vehicle, seat was ripped etc. Just tryna get me to finance a awful car that had a lot of issues. Don't buy from here!!!! WARNING!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Horrible place. Terrible customer service. Terrible lot. Broken cars that will not pass inspection, they have to have someone doing an under the table inspection for alot of these cars. Salesperson Could not answer any of my questions and spoke very poor english until i tried to negotiate price cash out the door, to test the waters, (even though it was a POS) and the gentleman said "no man, are you crazy, the price is the price" highly disappointed i drove 50 miles to visit this place. The truck was not as listed, rust everywhere that someone tried to cover up, and it had a transmission leak and he said it didnt. (Ive been a Chevrolet mechanic for years) Do not waste your time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The staff is polite and they are will to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
good contact with dealer very good info thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
The vehicle was not up to par for the price. The dealer did not even attempt to counter offer after he didn't like mine. The car had been on the lot for over six months. They obviously are only there to rip you off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Curtisst3
was told this is a cash deal only and maybe i should come in and look around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The jeep is nice and the salesman were nice just didn't talk much. and I tried to call no answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Never got back to me after the first talk we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent people and fine vehicles. I would recommend this dealer to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
I love the car I bought but they told me they were going to fix something minor before I drove off the lot. Turns out it wasn't fixed and I had to pay for it. $88. Not much, but they lied to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Price was too high for the vehicle and mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I actually purchased this vehicle!!!! Yeah me!!! Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
The sales staff were professional and extremely helpful. Will recommend them to anyone looking for quality cars at reasonable prices and superb sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Nobody came and talked to me. The dealer gave poor information and made me do all the searching myself. When I was on the lot the vehicle was damaged and that was hidden in the pictures.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
My car is so good, I recommend if you're interested visit to Caspian dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delong Motors - 60 listings

10 Truslow Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
US-1 Auto Maxx - 42 listings

3901 Jefferson Davis Highway Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Grand Automotive - 38 listings

406 Hudgins Rd, A Fredericksburg, VA 22408

3 reviews
Carmart - 35 listings

715 Garrisonville Road Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Allen's Auto Sales - 28 listings

898 Warrenton Rd. Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
Stafford Auto Finance - 22 listings

347 Warrenton Rd Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 22 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103 Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 22 listings

9117 Antique Way Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Oneten Auto Sales - 20 listings

3351 Fall Hill Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 17 listings

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200 Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Car Sales Nation - 12 listings

2313 Airport Ave Fredericksburg, VA 22401

2 reviews
Rodriguez Motors LLC - 10 listings

1821 Princess Anne St Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Expo Auto Brokers LLC - 7 listings

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1 Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Maxkar Motors

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Highway Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,064 Great Deals out of 207,332 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 46,261 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,765 Great Deals out of 181,201 listings starting at $250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
300 Great Deals out of 28,182 listings starting at $2,495
Used Ram 1500
906 Great Deals out of 112,624 listings starting at $6,386
Used Ram 2500
119 Great Deals out of 28,735 listings starting at $9,947
Used Toyota Camry
1,104 Great Deals out of 90,761 listings starting at $1,599
Used Toyota Corolla
856 Great Deals out of 70,589 listings starting at $1,874
Used Honda Civic
811 Great Deals out of 88,080 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
922 Great Deals out of 59,302 listings starting at $1,990
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 67,126 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
946 Great Deals out of 77,735 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
487 Great Deals out of 69,975 listings starting at $3,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,153 Great Deals out of 79,636 listings starting at $500
Used Ford Escape
1,431 Great Deals out of 90,837 listings starting at $900