Caspian Auto Motors

3906 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554 - Map & Directions

Sales: (540) 492-4900

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/11/30/2011_volvo_v50-pic-7796507390687115717-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volvo V50 T5 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,094

Price: $8,709

Mileage: 93,678

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Stone Description: Used 2011 Volvo V50 T5 for sale - $8,709, 93,678 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/17/14/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-311065475820285928-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,895 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,494

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 105,848

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Metallic Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,599, 105,848 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/11/00/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6452266733612735441-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,269

Price: $12,759

Mileage: 93,701

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $12,759, 93,701 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/21/2006_bmw_6_series-pic-8829263735115550543-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,355 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,720

Price: $17,365

Mileage: 46,062

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Jet Black Description: Used 2006 BMW 6 Series 650i Convertible for sale - $17,365, 46,062 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/09/31/2013_dodge_dart-pic-2118809006473136977-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Dart Limited Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,287 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,893

Price: $10,606

Mileage: 49,456

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Dodge Dart Limited for sale - $10,606, 49,456 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/09/17/2004_audi_tt-pic-8854036522426462309-152x114.jpeg

2004 Audi TT Roadster Quattro 3.2 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,863 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,905

Price: $8,042

Mileage: 103,153

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black/black Roof Description: Used 2004 Audi TT Roadster Quattro 3.2 for sale - $8,042, 103,153 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/16/13/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-1870333217120326882-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,556 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,702

Price: $14,146

Mileage: 119,852

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sun Fusion Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $14,146, 119,852 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/07/29/2010_nissan_murano-pic-6211899688921262873-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Murano LE AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,369 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,970

Price: $11,601

Mileage: 86,139

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2010 Nissan Murano LE AWD for sale - $11,601, 86,139 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/16/45/2013_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-2266490365259661470-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD S Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$1,669 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,663

Price: $16,994

Mileage: 33,705

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2013 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD S for sale - $16,994, 33,705 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/20/01/2013_fiat_500-pic-4880599358470587041-152x114.jpeg

2013 Fiat 500 Lounge Convertible Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,356 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,008

Price: $7,652

Mileage: 67,596

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2013 Fiat 500 Lounge Convertible for sale - $7,652, 67,596 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/07/47/2000_bmw_z3-pic-7781817787167243417-152x114.jpeg

2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,174 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,170

Price: $5,996

Mileage: 75,013

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Impala Brown Metallic Description: Used 2000 BMW Z3 2.3 Convertible for sale - $5,996, 75,013 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/22/23/2010_chevrolet_traverse-pic-1708028539966815223-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,387 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,656

Price: $8,269

Mileage: 122,216

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Plum Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Traverse LS AWD for sale - $8,269, 122,216 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/11/05/56/2013_volvo_s60-pic-4549764515144105713-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volvo S60 T5 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,207 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,805

Price: $15,598

Mileage: 48,597

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ice White Description: Used 2013 Volvo S60 T5 for sale - $15,598, 48,597 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/12/16/21/2010_chevrolet_camaro-pic-8605424147116706422-152x114.jpeg

2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,143 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,779

Price: $12,636

Mileage: 69,627

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2010 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $12,636, 69,627 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/09/52/2008_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8923722069713252163-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$2,383 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,884

Price: $12,501

Mileage: 157,880

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited X 4WD for sale - $12,501, 157,880 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 8, 2016
I had an appointment to look at a vehicle, my wife and I drove 8+ hours to see it, they sold it before I got there, not happy!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thank you for submitting review. Our business policy is First come First serve unless we receive some deposit from customer to hold the vehicle. Sorry about inconvenience.
Dec 6, 2016
Helpful and trying to work out a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
The representative call me and was very helpfully, although I decided not to buy a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Contacted me via email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Car needed a ton of work. Front bumper snaps all broken, needs new bumper, brakes, rotors, exhaust has a striafht pipe coming out of it. If you want a good laugh chack it out. The wheels are ruined from brake dust and the brake build up. Car was supposed to be "clean with little to no flaws". Drove over an hour and a half, check in hand and was very disappointed. Would never recommend this place. The customer service was awful as well. Manager would not negotiate off of a price that was completely out of this world for the list of things wrong. Just an overall horrible experience. Online photos did great coverups. Buyers beware. Save youreself a headache and goto a real dealer.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for your review Colton. The car is 2014 with only 35,000 miles. The car passed Virginia Safety Inspection which means brakes and rotors are in good condition. The exhaust pipe was after market. There were no issues with the wheels. We already agreed that you will have $400 discount before you come to dealership. We can't do more than that. We did our best. We are sorry that this car did not meet your expectations. But the very next day somebody came in and bought the car just the way it is. We understand that every person has their own criteria when buying cars. We wish you good luck in
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
It was easy, and the salesman was very knowledgeable, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
wmlakejr
Contacted me in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Car was great needed some work but car just was not for me with modifications done.Dealer provided good service and personal attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Customer services it's very bad they are not friendly and think that you have no other choice that them to buy a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience. Our staff is always trying their best to be helpful and friendly. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help.
Aug 16, 2016
The sales person was very helpful and willing to offer me the previous price. Was a nice vehicle, but wasn't exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Fast reply very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Extremely High down payment required and car was double the price shown on line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We work with several banks and we submit your loan application to those banks and pick the best one. The banks determine the down payment and APR by checking your credit history. We have no control over interest rate or down payment. If there is anything we can do within our power to help please give us a call.
Jul 7, 2016
I was contacted. But the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very happy with the customer service. Test drove a lot of their cars and Tony was very helpful with financing. I finally settled on a Mercedes C230. Drives great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
My experience with Caspian Auto Motors was great, I did end up buying the 2009 Chevy Avalanche I was interested in, below the listed price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
great looking cars...nice dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Responded in a timely manner and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
nice place and great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Best place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great prices very good looking cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Reasonable prices. Decent people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Did respond back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice dealership...superior customer service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
They did not respond but they are a very busy dealer so I called and they instantly helped me and got me in the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The dealer was very patient and held the car for me, I always wanted a srt8 everybody love my car...I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone they rock!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Awesome. Friendly staff. Nice cars...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
The owner was FANTASTIC!!!! Very helpful! Salesmen were great too. Would definitely recommend buying from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Nice inventory, Proffesional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great..Helpful friendly and straightforward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Professional & Nice
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
More choice. Very satisfied. Thank you for your generous offer for trade-in....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
They did respond to my inquiry but didn't seem anxious to do business with me so I went elsewhere.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
My intention was to buy a gas saver commuter.But I fell in love with my Porsche Cayenne now.My wife and I thought "why not a luxury vehicle" after all these hard work.First we did hesitate if we could afford it,but it wasn't as expensive as we originally anticipated, the audio system malfunctioned,,,thank you guys they called me back and replaced it, now I love my Cayenne more.Thank you Mr Shawn for your cooperation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great people and good help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you Guys for your quick response. No pressure for sale. Eventually I bought the car, I did like the way they handled my financing options and my budget. Thank you for the free warranty. Best Regards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
caspianauto
I test dove the car and loved it. they were very helpful...I will be back definitely....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
The website said they opened at 11 on Sundays, so we drove all the way out there only to see the door said they opened at 12. Sales people were okay, but I have to say, the car I got is wonderful for a fair price and they give a 3 month warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
exelent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
It wasn't a pleasant experience and they won't very helpful and I believe that got me on the price for what I got.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I loved these guys . Bought a truck. Came out good i love it. Definetly will come back and recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Tried to sale me a lemon. Transmission was bad on the car, very dirty inside, things were falling apart inside the vehicle, seat was ripped etc. Just tryna get me to finance a awful car that had a lot of issues. Don't buy from here!!!! WARNING!!!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Horrible place. Terrible customer service. Terrible lot. Broken cars that will not pass inspection, they have to have someone doing an under the table inspection for alot of these cars. Salesperson Could not answer any of my questions and spoke very poor english until i tried to negotiate price cash out the door, to test the waters, (even though it was a POS) and the gentleman said "no man, are you crazy, the price is the price" highly disappointed i drove 50 miles to visit this place. The truck was not as listed, rust everywhere that someone tried to cover up, and it had a transmission leak and he said it didnt. (Ive been a Chevrolet mechanic for years) Do not waste your time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The staff is polite and they are will to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2015
good contact with dealer very good info thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Sep 14, 2014
The vehicle was not up to par for the price. The dealer did not even attempt to counter offer after he didn't like mine. The car had been on the lot for over six months. They obviously are only there to rip you off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Curtisst3
was told this is a cash deal only and maybe i should come in and look around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The jeep is nice and the salesman were nice just didn't talk much. and I tried to call no answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Never got back to me after the first talk we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent people and fine vehicles. I would recommend this dealer to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
I love the car I bought but they told me they were going to fix something minor before I drove off the lot. Turns out it wasn't fixed and I had to pay for it. $88. Not much, but they lied to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Price was too high for the vehicle and mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I actually purchased this vehicle!!!! Yeah me!!! Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
The sales staff were professional and extremely helpful. Will recommend them to anyone looking for quality cars at reasonable prices and superb sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Nobody came and talked to me. The dealer gave poor information and made me do all the searching myself. When I was on the lot the vehicle was damaged and that was hidden in the pictures.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
My car is so good, I recommend if you're interested visit to Caspian dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delong Motors - 49 listings

10 Truslow Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Maxkar Motors - 48 listings

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Cars For Sale, Inc. - 40 listings

3443 Canal Rd., Dumfries, VA 22026

3 reviews
Allen's Auto Sales - 34 listings

898 Warrenton Rd., Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
Interstate Auto Finance LLC - 29 listings

226 Cambridge St, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 29 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC - 28 listings

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 26 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
540Auto - 25 listings

478 Cambridge St, #A, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Expo Auto Brokers LLC - 12 listings

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Rodriguez Motors LLC - 11 listings

1821 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Stafford Auto Finance

347 Warrenton Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Superior Wholesalers Inc.

2410 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Charlotte International

1609 Dixon Street, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,492 Great Deals out of 207,570 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
568 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,751 Great Deals out of 150,216 listings starting at $1,259
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
388 Great Deals out of 28,812 listings starting at $2,295
Used Ram 1500
1,468 Great Deals out of 117,334 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 30,550 listings starting at $9,500
Used Toyota Camry
1,520 Great Deals out of 101,602 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,416 Great Deals out of 69,998 listings starting at $988
Used Honda Accord
1,263 Great Deals out of 78,830 listings starting at $969
Used Honda Accord Coupe
271 Great Deals out of 11,821 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
23 Great Deals out of 6,787 listings starting at $14,491
Used Honda CR-V
1,329 Great Deals out of 73,489 listings starting at $1,068
Used Honda Civic
1,172 Great Deals out of 67,655 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic Coupe
334 Great Deals out of 17,421 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Altima
1,346 Great Deals out of 86,047 listings starting at $695