Caspian Auto Motors

3906 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554
Map & Directions

Sales: (540) 492-4900

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2012_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-8174060464354342170-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$5,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,867

Price: $17,766

Mileage: 123,866

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $17,766, 123,866 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2015_chevrolet_malibu-pic-3546062127412030900-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,149 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,174

Price: $10,025

Mileage: 72,708

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Malibu LT2 for sale - $10,025, 72,708 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2007_toyota_fj_cruiser-pic-8052108255968010807-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,073 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,836

Price: $12,763

Mileage: 119,852

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Sun Fusion Description: Used 2007 Toyota FJ Cruiser 4X4 for sale - $12,763, 119,852 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2011_chevrolet_traverse-pic-6789931567453639126-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,683 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,609

Price: $11,926

Mileage: 93,701

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Red Jewel Tintcoat Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Traverse LT2 AWD for sale - $11,926, 93,701 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2013_ford_explorer-pic-947686079293033755-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,980 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,837

Price: $16,857

Mileage: 98,226

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sterling Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ford Explorer Limited 4WD for sale - $16,857, 98,226 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/09/36/2013_lexus_gs_350-pic-5141926516366100490-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$3,258 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,026

Price: $19,768

Mileage: 82,544

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus GS 350 AWD for sale - $19,768, 82,544 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels, Climate Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2008_lexus_gs_460-pic-6745383984713078717-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus GS 460 Base Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,364 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,607

Price: $12,243

Mileage: 115,621

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus GS 460 Base for sale - $12,243, 115,621 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2008_cadillac_cts-pic-5791572874331626494-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac CTS Base Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,057 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,030

Price: $6,973

Mileage: 121,017

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Mist Description: Used 2008 Cadillac CTS Base for sale - $6,973, 121,017 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2012_dodge_durango-pic-4885546069534010566-152x114.jpeg

2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,689 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,435

Price: $19,746

Mileage: 76,831

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Dodge Durango Citadel AWD for sale - $19,746, 76,831 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2007_acura_mdx-pic-1103465090796342867-152x114.jpeg

2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,196 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,973

Price: $12,777

Mileage: 91,001

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Nimbus Gray Metallic Description: Used 2007 Acura MDX AWD Tech + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $12,777, 91,001 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2009_jeep_wrangler-pic-4624272899403673054-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Wrangler X Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,308 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,387

Price: $13,079

Mileage: 105,059

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2009 Jeep Wrangler X for sale - $13,079, 105,059 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2008_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-4659109181664588559-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,321 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,138

Price: $10,817

Mileage: 78,192

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $10,817, 78,192 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/21/11/44/2012_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2363161142640780073-152x114.jpeg

2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,637 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,457

Price: $15,820

Mileage: 41,553

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Sapphire Gray Metallic Description: Used 2012 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $15,820, 41,553 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2008_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2919694490336230741-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Great Deal
$2,064 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,130

Price: $9,066

Mileage: 102,586

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Mercedes-Benz C-Class for sale - $9,066, 102,586 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/08/57/2012_infiniti_qx56-pic-6078549721462698891-152x114.jpeg

2012 Infiniti QX56 4WD Used Cars in Stafford, VA 22554

Good Deal
$3,011 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $30,577

Price: $27,566

Mileage: 90,387

Location: Stafford, VA 22554

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Liquid Platinum Description: Used 2012 Infiniti QX56 4WD for sale - $27,566, 90,387 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 20, 2017
friendly helpful.The car we wanted to look at had some issues not listed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Prompt Contact
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 14, 2017
billjoe6
The dealer's response was good but it took them about 1 week to fix a scratch on the car while I have already made my payment. Also, they mailed the car's keyfab to me and I paid for the keyfab programming which cost me $60.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
They were very helpful. I had great experience.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2017
I posted a earlier comment that I should not have been posted because I didn't know Caspian staff was working to handle the situation... I can reassure you that the staff stands behind their cars and will definitely assure you great service!!! I will forever do business with them in the near future for there services and great prices... Thank you Caspian motors.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2016
Salesperson was very helpful, and accommodating re: questions asked about their vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2016
They contacted me right away.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 8, 2016
I had an appointment to look at a vehicle, my wife and I drove 8+ hours to see it, they sold it before I got there, not happy!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thank you for submitting review. Our business policy is First come First serve unless we receive some deposit from customer to hold the vehicle. Sorry about inconvenience.
Dec 6, 2016
Helpful and trying to work out a deal.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
The representative call me and was very helpfully, although I decided not to buy a car from this dealership.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 23, 2016
Contacted me via email.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 18, 2016
Very prompt response
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 12, 2016
Car needed a ton of work. Front bumper snaps all broken, needs new bumper, brakes, rotors, exhaust has a striafht pipe coming out of it. If you want a good laugh chack it out. The wheels are ruined from brake dust and the brake build up. Car was supposed to be "clean with little to no flaws". Drove over an hour and a half, check in hand and was very disappointed. Would never recommend this place. The customer service was awful as well. Manager would not negotiate off of a price that was completely out of this world for the list of things wrong. Just an overall horrible experience. Online photos did great coverups. Buyers beware. Save youreself a headache and goto a real dealer.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for your review Colton. The car is 2014 with only 35,000 miles. The car passed Virginia Safety Inspection which means brakes and rotors are in good condition. The exhaust pipe was after market. There were no issues with the wheels. We already agreed that you will have $400 discount before you come to dealership. We can't do more than that. We did our best. We are sorry that this car did not meet your expectations. But the very next day somebody came in and bought the car just the way it is. We understand that every person has their own criteria when buying cars. We wish you good luck in
 More ...
Sep 26, 2016
It was easy, and the salesman was very knowledgeable, and professional.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
wmlakejr
Contacted me in a timely manner.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 26, 2016
Car was great needed some work but car just was not for me with modifications done.Dealer provided good service and personal attention.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
Customer services it's very bad they are not friendly and think that you have no other choice that them to buy a car
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

I'm sorry to hear about your bad experience. Our staff is always trying their best to be helpful and friendly. Please let us know if there's anything we can do to help.
Aug 16, 2016
The sales person was very helpful and willing to offer me the previous price. Was a nice vehicle, but wasn't exactly what I was looking for.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Fast reply very kind
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Extremely High down payment required and car was double the price shown on line.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Caspian Auto Motors:

Thanks for sharing your experience with us. We work with several banks and we submit your loan application to those banks and pick the best one. The banks determine the down payment and APR by checking your credit history. We have no control over interest rate or down payment. If there is anything we can do within our power to help please give us a call.
Jul 7, 2016
I was contacted. But the car was sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Very happy with the customer service. Test drove a lot of their cars and Tony was very helpful with financing. I finally settled on a Mercedes C230. Drives great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 30, 2016
My experience with Caspian Auto Motors was great, I did end up buying the 2009 Chevy Avalanche I was interested in, below the listed price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2016
Responded promptly
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2016
great looking cars...nice dealership...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
Responded in a timely manner and good customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2016
nice place and great people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
Best place to buy a car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Great prices very good looking cars
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2016
Reasonable prices. Decent people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 3, 2016
Did respond back.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 30, 2016
Very nice dealership...superior customer service...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 27, 2016
They did not respond but they are a very busy dealer so I called and they instantly helped me and got me in the car I wanted.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 24, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 18, 2016
The dealer was very patient and held the car for me, I always wanted a srt8 everybody love my car...I strongly recommend this dealership to anyone they rock!!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 14, 2016
Awesome. Friendly staff. Nice cars...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
The owner was FANTASTIC!!!! Very helpful! Salesmen were great too. Would definitely recommend buying from here.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 10, 2016
Nice inventory, Proffesional staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2016
Great..Helpful friendly and straightforward
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 5, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 19, 2015
Professional & Nice
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 3, 2015
More choice. Very satisfied. Thank you for your generous offer for trade-in....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 30, 2015
They did respond to my inquiry but didn't seem anxious to do business with me so I went elsewhere.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 14, 2015
My intention was to buy a gas saver commuter.But I fell in love with my Porsche Cayenne now.My wife and I thought "why not a luxury vehicle" after all these hard work.First we did hesitate if we could afford it,but it wasn't as expensive as we originally anticipated, the audio system malfunctioned,,,thank you guys they called me back and replaced it, now I love my Cayenne more.Thank you Mr Shawn for your cooperation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2015
Great people and good help!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Thank you Guys for your quick response. No pressure for sale. Eventually I bought the car, I did like the way they handled my financing options and my budget. Thank you for the free warranty. Best Regards
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2015
caspianauto
I test dove the car and loved it. they were very helpful...I will be back definitely....
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2015
The website said they opened at 11 on Sundays, so we drove all the way out there only to see the door said they opened at 12. Sales people were okay, but I have to say, the car I got is wonderful for a fair price and they give a 3 month warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2015
exelent customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2015
It wasn't a pleasant experience and they won't very helpful and I believe that got me on the price for what I got.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2015
I loved these guys . Bought a truck. Came out good i love it. Definetly will come back and recommend.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2015
Tried to sale me a lemon. Transmission was bad on the car, very dirty inside, things were falling apart inside the vehicle, seat was ripped etc. Just tryna get me to finance a awful car that had a lot of issues. Don't buy from here!!!! WARNING!!!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2015
Horrible place. Terrible customer service. Terrible lot. Broken cars that will not pass inspection, they have to have someone doing an under the table inspection for alot of these cars. Salesperson Could not answer any of my questions and spoke very poor english until i tried to negotiate price cash out the door, to test the waters, (even though it was a POS) and the gentleman said "no man, are you crazy, the price is the price" highly disappointed i drove 50 miles to visit this place. The truck was not as listed, rust everywhere that someone tried to cover up, and it had a transmission leak and he said it didnt. (Ive been a Chevrolet mechanic for years) Do not waste your time.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2015
The staff is polite and they are will to work with you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 15, 2015
good contact with dealer very good info thanks
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2014
The vehicle was not up to par for the price. The dealer did not even attempt to counter offer after he didn't like mine. The car had been on the lot for over six months. They obviously are only there to rip you off!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2014
Curtisst3
was told this is a cash deal only and maybe i should come in and look around.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 30, 2014
The jeep is nice and the salesman were nice just didn't talk much. and I tried to call no answer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Never got back to me after the first talk we had.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 19, 2014
Excellent people and fine vehicles. I would recommend this dealer to anybody.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 22, 2014
I love the car I bought but they told me they were going to fix something minor before I drove off the lot. Turns out it wasn't fixed and I had to pay for it. $88. Not much, but they lied to me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2014
Price was too high for the vehicle and mileage
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 19, 2014
I actually purchased this vehicle!!!! Yeah me!!! Great deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2014
nice people
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 12, 2014
The sales staff were professional and extremely helpful. Will recommend them to anyone looking for quality cars at reasonable prices and superb sales staff.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 8, 2014
Nobody came and talked to me. The dealer gave poor information and made me do all the searching myself. When I was on the lot the vehicle was damaged and that was hidden in the pictures.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2014
My car is so good, I recommend if you're interested visit to Caspian dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Delong Motors - 61 listings

10 Truslow Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Carmart - 36 listings

715 Garrisonville Road, Stafford, VA 22554

1 review
Allen's Auto Sales - 30 listings

898 Warrenton Rd., Fredericksburg, VA 22406

1 review
Rosner Motorsports - 29 listings

3509 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Liberty Auto Sales - 25 listings

151 Chatham Heights Rd, STE #103, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

2 reviews
Beyond Motors - 23 listings

9117 Antique Way, Manassas, VA 20110

3 reviews
Stafford Auto Finance - 20 listings

347 Warrenton Rd, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Car Sales Nation - 10 listings

2313 Airport Ave, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Park Drive Motors, Inc. - 5 listings

107 Fleming St, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews
Maxkar Motors

1707 Jefferson Davis Hwy, Stafford, VA 22554

2 reviews
Airport Auto Sales - Stafford

1521 Jefferson Davis Highway, Fredericksburg, VA 22405

1 review
Rodriguez Motors LLC

1821 Princess Anne St, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Charlotte International

1609 Dixon Street, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
Expo Auto Brokers LLC

3301 Jefferson Davis Hwy Suite 1, Fredericksburg, VA 22401

1 review
VA Budget Auto Sales LLC

420 Hudgins Rd, STE 200, Fredericksburg, VA 22408

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
397 Great Deals out of 45,060 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,298 Great Deals out of 155,159 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295