Cash Your Car

346 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606
Map & Directions

Sales: (201) 862-4108

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/19/09/2010_lincoln_mkz-pic-9133099201528707380-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lincoln MKZ Base Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,623

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 83,989

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Lincoln MKZ Base for sale - $7,995, 83,989 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/15/2007_bmw_x5-pic-4798218153221693502-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,747 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,242

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 111,102

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $9,495, 111,102 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/31/2009_ford_mustang-pic-4965724377382511966-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,985 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,980

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 50,000

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $8,995, 50,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/19/19/15/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-7448689707033754676-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,217

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 68,121

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 4MATIC for sale - $9,995, 68,121 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/07/05/30/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-4749166429870545638-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,864

Price: $22,995

Mileage: 44,492

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland 4WD for sale - $22,995, 44,492 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/01/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6458262284097574342-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,346

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 84,529

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $10,995, 84,529 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/20/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-1307910205794654611-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,581 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,081

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 105,430

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $14,500, 105,430 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/19/05/2013_toyota_yaris-pic-7336966423597542443-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Yaris LE Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,763 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,758

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 19,481

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Yaris LE for sale - $8,995, 19,481 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/02/19/11/2007_bmw_3_series-pic-2682758145056415780-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,942 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,937

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 95,411

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 BMW 3 Series 328xi for sale - $6,995, 95,411 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,778 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,773

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 103,373

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2007 Cadillac STS AWD V6 for sale - $4,995, 103,373 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/24/07/07/2009_jeep_liberty-pic-895466344668700764-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,694

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 94,888

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2009 Jeep Liberty Sport 4WD for sale - $7,995, 94,888 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/18/20/2004_bmw_3_series-pic-4300629905635445106-152x114.jpeg

2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,818 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,313

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 47,461

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2004 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Convertible for sale - $7,495, 47,461 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/04/20/47/2012_toyota_camry-pic-2261232364295778335-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry LE Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,456 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,451

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 52,735

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry LE for sale - $10,995, 52,735 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/06/04/2009_honda_accord-pic-3054136393291941630-152x114.jpeg

2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,381

Price: $7,996

Mileage: 102,502

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Honda Accord EX-L V6 for sale - $7,996, 102,502 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/07/57/2009_bmw_x5-pic-104449122432384415-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,960 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,955

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 77,345

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $13,995, 77,345 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Feb 19, 2017
Bys2158
It was fine waiting to make an appointment .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Very quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
was very unhappy ...extra fees and lack of effort ...I bought elsewhere ....big dealer fees here !
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did reach out to me but I cannot rate because I did not respond as another more attractive option became available
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
Promptly contacted me.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
steveo146
Very very nice people and honest, its hard finding both qualities in used car dealerships. Car drove pretty good also
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
El señor respondió mis preguntas gracias
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
prompt and informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Its good bealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Sammie is the sweetest man ever. So humble, direct and no-nonsense. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Very good bought my last car from them. Paul handled every thing i just walked in signed and drove away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
The car look good as it was in the picture they really work with me so I was able to get the car of my dream thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
the price was much higher than what was advertise.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Good costumer service,but the cars are not what i expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

All of our vehicles are serviced as soon as they arrive, but some people forget they are buying a used vehicle. If something is brought to our attention it is addressed immediately.

Old Dealer Reviews

Jan 20, 2015
rasheedqub
Great people, Great Deal, Great Cars, the lowest prices ever I got my Chrysler from them very good deal i will tell all my friends to go and shop from there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Jury is still out on the 1st visit since you're not allowed to test drive a car without doing a non refundable $20 application but so far they have the best looking cars for my interest. Dilemma!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We are wholesalers and we make a very little profit on each sale , that being said any expense that we occur in the transaction we pass back to the customer and they have the option to pay it or not. We can not sell automobiles at wholesale prices and absorb all of the expenses that are associated to each sale.
Oct 15, 2014
Dealer was not willing to negotiate on price, even after a "cash" offer...what idiots!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explained to the customer that we advertised the car at cost because it had been on our lot to long. I can not be expected to sell a car at a loss.
Aug 4, 2014
the car has turned out well..after bringing it home, a mechanic found only wear and tear issues to be addressed. We had to invest an additional $1,100, but feel like it was a great deal. HOWEVER..we still don't have a title. We should never have walked out the door without it, but was assured it would come via FedEx the next day. 30 days and many phone calls later, we still don't have title...and have no idea when it will come. We feel we were lied to, and have gotten the run around.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was not what i expected when i got there they had all these extra fees which made me not buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
They wouldn't let me test drive the car. They gave me the keys to another car like the one I wanted to start it up. But not the one I said I was interested in. They would not return emails to answer questions. Despite me constantly telling them I could not talk on the phone at work they would ignore that then call me at work over n over. They have me the feeling that they didn't want to put anyhibg in writing. So I passed an went to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Dealer wanted to force the purchase of a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
had to pick up title from dealer. paid penalty @ motor vehicles. lots of issues with the car not revealed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explain to each customer that we check out each automobile as they come in to our inventory and we insist that each customer test drives each vehicle before any purchase is made. We also remind every customer that we are not bad people they are buying a used car and only God can tell the future. As for the title that is not true we issue titles out as fast as they come in.
Aug 18, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Quality Auto Mall (Ford) - 379 listings

55 State Rt 17, Rutherford, NJ 07070

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 240 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

Grand Used Cars Inc - 93 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 86 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Menne Auto Sales - 35 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Nahas Auto Center - 31 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

Plaza Automotive - 28 listings

1696 Bergen Blvd. Rt 46 East, Fort Lee, NJ 07024

Impressive Motors - 24 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

Buendia Auto Group - 12 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Dream Cars II Inc - 12 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

Twin Motor LLC - 6 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,693 Great Deals out of 211,512 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
398 Great Deals out of 45,077 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,724 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,193 Great Deals out of 115,382 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
109 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
873 Great Deals out of 74,424 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
642 Great Deals out of 61,987 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
811 Great Deals out of 81,609 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
561 Great Deals out of 75,583 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,079 Great Deals out of 82,567 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,110 Great Deals out of 90,469 listings starting at $1,295