Cash Your Car

346 Phillips Ave
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Sales: (201) 308-6278

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/27/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-2017330250960318011-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,904 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,399

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 82,270

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $19,495, 82,270 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/11/06/12/2005_audi_a4-pic-5263425560740124394-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A4 1.8T quattro Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,595 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $4,845

Price: $2,250

Mileage: 125,596

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2005 Audi A4 1.8T quattro for sale - $2,250, 125,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/41/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6653926477854341585-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,593

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 71,919

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $11,495, 71,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/12/05/49/2012_nissan_sentra-pic-8002218733325581974-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,667 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,662

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 47,594

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2012 Nissan Sentra SE-R Spec V for sale - $8,995, 47,594 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/28/06/16/2011_bmw_x5-pic-7038249907861483271-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,342 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,119

Price: $16,777

Mileage: 72,317

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Sports Activity for sale - $16,777, 72,317 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/22/19/16/2011_audi_q5-pic-1890341916377843481-152x114.jpeg

2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,201 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,196

Price: $17,995

Mileage: 29,847

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Audi Q5 2.0T Quattro Premium for sale - $17,995, 29,847 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/06/21/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-966651340697799475-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,705

Price: $23,995

Mileage: 71,850

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $23,995, 71,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/13/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3313923664881657692-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,965 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,460

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 105,430

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $13,495, 105,430 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/20/06/04/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-6949823792571612422-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,354 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,349

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 104,084

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $9,995, 104,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/22/2008_hummer_h3-pic-7999932921682651558-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hummer H3 Base Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,082

Price: $11,900

Mileage: 97,815

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Hummer H3 Base for sale - $11,900, 97,815 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/20/2009_lexus_rx_350-pic-6718012846422616635-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,499

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 84,288

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2009 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $12,995, 84,288 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/19/59/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-3838460624289437574-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$993 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,488

Price: $8,495

Mileage: 78,501

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $8,495, 78,501 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/45/2007_mini_cooper-pic-8347801033386638625-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,191 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,186

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 86,142

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper S for sale - $5,995, 86,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/18/59/2006_jeep_commander-pic-7032675624763930296-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,360

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 74,504

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $7,995, 74,504 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/18/03/2003_bmw_3_series-pic-3745678423613340724-152x114.jpeg

2003 BMW 3 Series 325Ci Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$912 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,407

Price: $5,495

Mileage: 67,000

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 BMW 3 Series 325Ci for sale - $5,495, 67,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 10, 2017
Guru9H35B
excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
This is what i think . When i contact this dealer we have a price set up. The following day. They change the price for this car and want to charge me 1300 tax fee. I told them that this car going to north carolina. When i call the same day to make sure about the deal. They told me the car its been sold. What a shame. I dont thrust peoples like this. Spam.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
It was worth every penny and time to purchase a car from this dealership. Got the price I negotiated and I bought a car! Highly recommend and I will be back to purchase again!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Bys2158
It was fine waiting to make an appointment .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Very quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
was very unhappy ...extra fees and lack of effort ...I bought elsewhere ....big dealer fees here !
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did reach out to me but I cannot rate because I did not respond as another more attractive option became available
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
Promptly contacted me.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
steveo146
Very very nice people and honest, its hard finding both qualities in used car dealerships. Car drove pretty good also
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
El señor respondió mis preguntas gracias
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
prompt and informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Its good bealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Sammie is the sweetest man ever. So humble, direct and no-nonsense. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Very good bought my last car from them. Paul handled every thing i just walked in signed and drove away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
The car look good as it was in the picture they really work with me so I was able to get the car of my dream thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
the price was much higher than what was advertise.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
Good costumer service,but the cars are not what i expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

All of our vehicles are serviced as soon as they arrive, but some people forget they are buying a used vehicle. If something is brought to our attention it is addressed immediately.
Jan 20, 2015
rasheedqub
Great people, Great Deal, Great Cars, the lowest prices ever I got my Chrysler from them very good deal i will tell all my friends to go and shop from there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Jury is still out on the 1st visit since you're not allowed to test drive a car without doing a non refundable $20 application but so far they have the best looking cars for my interest. Dilemma!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We are wholesalers and we make a very little profit on each sale , that being said any expense that we occur in the transaction we pass back to the customer and they have the option to pay it or not. We can not sell automobiles at wholesale prices and absorb all of the expenses that are associated to each sale.
Oct 15, 2014
Dealer was not willing to negotiate on price, even after a "cash" offer...what idiots!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explained to the customer that we advertised the car at cost because it had been on our lot to long. I can not be expected to sell a car at a loss.
Aug 4, 2014
the car has turned out well..after bringing it home, a mechanic found only wear and tear issues to be addressed. We had to invest an additional $1,100, but feel like it was a great deal. HOWEVER..we still don't have a title. We should never have walked out the door without it, but was assured it would come via FedEx the next day. 30 days and many phone calls later, we still don't have title...and have no idea when it will come. We feel we were lied to, and have gotten the run around.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was not what i expected when i got there they had all these extra fees which made me not buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
They wouldn't let me test drive the car. They gave me the keys to another car like the one I wanted to start it up. But not the one I said I was interested in. They would not return emails to answer questions. Despite me constantly telling them I could not talk on the phone at work they would ignore that then call me at work over n over. They have me the feeling that they didn't want to put anyhibg in writing. So I passed an went to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Dealer wanted to force the purchase of a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
had to pick up title from dealer. paid penalty @ motor vehicles. lots of issues with the car not revealed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explain to each customer that we check out each automobile as they come in to our inventory and we insist that each customer test drives each vehicle before any purchase is made. We also remind every customer that we are not bad people they are buying a used car and only God can tell the future. As for the title that is not true we issue titles out as fast as they come in.
Aug 18, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Auto Group - 93 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 87 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

Northeast Automall - 43 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

Menne Auto Sales - 32 listings

65 Railroad St Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Dream Cars II Inc - 24 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 10 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

M.A.B. Cars Inc.

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Twinmotornj.Com

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A SEE- JUAN GARCIA !! Teterboro, NJ 07608

Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

Twinmotornj.Com

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

Nahas Auto Center

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950