Cash Your Car

346 Phillips Ave
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Sales: (201) 308-6278

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/15/29/2012_toyota_camry-pic-5486182063455009117-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,085

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 82,420

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $7,995, 82,420 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/08/39/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5011145180402437201-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$4,107 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,602

Price: $19,495

Mileage: 82,270

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $19,495, 82,270 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/40/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-1152724416502641857-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,711 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,599

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 71,850

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sahara for sale - $22,888, 71,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/09/07/35/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-7645921049846546408-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,016 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,011

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 42,378

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,995, 42,378 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/08/11/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-6172895282638952486-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,039 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,919

Price: $7,880

Mileage: 104,551

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $7,880, 104,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/11/32/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-9025255921344296602-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SL Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,412 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,407

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 104,084

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SL for sale - $9,995, 104,084 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/12/29/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-7002370563716618484-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,673

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 71,919

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $11,495, 71,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/19/13/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-5244392203867816437-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,866

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 44,596

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Coupe SULEV for sale - $13,495, 44,596 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/19/2006_jeep_commander-pic-4618666992894990704-152x114.jpeg

2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,156 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,151

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 74,504

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Jeep Commander Base 4X4 for sale - $6,995, 74,504 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/07/26/2008_ford_mustang-pic-3060482922638052100-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,803 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,703

Price: $7,900

Mileage: 70,733

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang V6 Deluxe for sale - $7,900, 70,733 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/27/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-2894102384110367753-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,910 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,905

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 68,978

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $11,995, 68,978 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/01/08/04/2011_bmw_x5-pic-1891587182637511554-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,103 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,598

Price: $16,495

Mileage: 72,119

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium for sale - $16,495, 72,119 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/07/59/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-5799679108132324112-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,757 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,252

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 105,430

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $13,495, 105,430 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/25/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-4261485645043694798-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,580 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,075

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 81,556

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $10,495, 81,556 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/02/13/27/2011_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-6655059647241787582-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,341 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,336

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 69,156

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Tiguan S 4Motion for sale - $9,995, 69,156 miles with Bluetooth
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 28, 2017
Great dealership. Everyone was friendly and professional. Drove out with the car the same day. Quick and easy. Would go again. 5/5.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
I was contact right away. I didn't pursue further because my other deal worked out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
JuneK
They got back to me. And we discussed the car. But we just didn't want to spend that much. And really wanted another color although the car is beautiful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
SLUC1060
They did respond quickly to my request for information.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Guru9H35B
excellent service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
This is what i think . When i contact this dealer we have a price set up. The following day. They change the price for this car and want to charge me 1300 tax fee. I told them that this car going to north carolina. When i call the same day to make sure about the deal. They told me the car its been sold. What a shame. I dont thrust peoples like this. Spam.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
It was worth every penny and time to purchase a car from this dealership. Got the price I negotiated and I bought a car! Highly recommend and I will be back to purchase again!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Bys2158
It was fine waiting to make an appointment .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Very quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
was very unhappy ...extra fees and lack of effort ...I bought elsewhere ....big dealer fees here !
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did reach out to me but I cannot rate because I did not respond as another more attractive option became available
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
Promptly contacted me.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
steveo146
Very very nice people and honest, its hard finding both qualities in used car dealerships. Car drove pretty good also
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
El señor respondió mis preguntas gracias
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
prompt and informational
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Its good bealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Sammie is the sweetest man ever. So humble, direct and no-nonsense. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Very good bought my last car from them. Paul handled every thing i just walked in signed and drove away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
The car look good as it was in the picture they really work with me so I was able to get the car of my dream thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
the price was much higher than what was advertise.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Good costumer service,but the cars are not what i expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

All of our vehicles are serviced as soon as they arrive, but some people forget they are buying a used vehicle. If something is brought to our attention it is addressed immediately.
Jan 20, 2015
rasheedqub
Great people, Great Deal, Great Cars, the lowest prices ever I got my Chrysler from them very good deal i will tell all my friends to go and shop from there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Jury is still out on the 1st visit since you're not allowed to test drive a car without doing a non refundable $20 application but so far they have the best looking cars for my interest. Dilemma!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We are wholesalers and we make a very little profit on each sale , that being said any expense that we occur in the transaction we pass back to the customer and they have the option to pay it or not. We can not sell automobiles at wholesale prices and absorb all of the expenses that are associated to each sale.
Oct 15, 2014
Dealer was not willing to negotiate on price, even after a "cash" offer...what idiots!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explained to the customer that we advertised the car at cost because it had been on our lot to long. I can not be expected to sell a car at a loss.
Aug 4, 2014
the car has turned out well..after bringing it home, a mechanic found only wear and tear issues to be addressed. We had to invest an additional $1,100, but feel like it was a great deal. HOWEVER..we still don't have a title. We should never have walked out the door without it, but was assured it would come via FedEx the next day. 30 days and many phone calls later, we still don't have title...and have no idea when it will come. We feel we were lied to, and have gotten the run around.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was not what i expected when i got there they had all these extra fees which made me not buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
They wouldn't let me test drive the car. They gave me the keys to another car like the one I wanted to start it up. But not the one I said I was interested in. They would not return emails to answer questions. Despite me constantly telling them I could not talk on the phone at work they would ignore that then call me at work over n over. They have me the feeling that they didn't want to put anyhibg in writing. So I passed an went to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Dealer wanted to force the purchase of a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
had to pick up title from dealer. paid penalty @ motor vehicles. lots of issues with the car not revealed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explain to each customer that we check out each automobile as they come in to our inventory and we insist that each customer test drives each vehicle before any purchase is made. We also remind every customer that we are not bad people they are buying a used car and only God can tell the future. As for the title that is not true we issue titles out as fast as they come in.
Aug 18, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 74 listings

119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Platinum Auto Group - 74 listings

380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Condemi Motor Company Inc. - 72 listings

137 US-46 W Lodi, NJ 07644

Delta Auto Sales - 46 listings

409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Northeast Automall - 42 listings

178 Pasadena Ave Lodi, NJ 07644

Dream Cars II Inc - 27 listings

235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022

Nahas Auto Center - 24 listings

376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026

Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 19 listings

430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608

Express Auto 4 Sale - 10 listings

92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Twinmotornj.Com - 10 listings

The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601

Buendia Auto Group - 9 listings

5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Twin Motors LLC

430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608

Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601

E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,271 Great Deals out of 181,500 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
369 Great Deals out of 44,209 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,102 Great Deals out of 166,922 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
320 Great Deals out of 29,062 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
992 Great Deals out of 111,187 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
146 Great Deals out of 29,624 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,049 Great Deals out of 70,228 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
899 Great Deals out of 56,791 listings starting at $1,099
Used Honda Civic
818 Great Deals out of 72,384 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
785 Great Deals out of 53,776 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
805 Great Deals out of 50,458 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,057 Great Deals out of 60,941 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 70,431 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,031 Great Deals out of 74,787 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,044 Great Deals out of 85,997 listings starting at $1,188