Cash Your Car

346 Phillips Ave
South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Sales: (201) 308-6278

to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/41/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-2538644306361190913-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,186 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,181

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 61,539

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $12,995, 61,539 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/44/2012_bmw_5_series-pic-1382199060135739346-152x114.jpeg

2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,090 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,085

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 61,766

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 BMW 5 Series 535i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $16,995, 61,766 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/14/58/2011_bmw_x5-pic-4486442013992569247-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,662 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,657

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 72,119

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 BMW X5 xDrive35i Premium AWD for sale - $14,995, 72,119 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/18/44/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-7093085777398099755-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,973 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,968

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 54,134

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $14,995, 54,134 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/01/02/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-9017291011236552461-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,959 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,839

Price: $7,880

Mileage: 104,551

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Sedan AWD for sale - $7,880, 104,551 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/15/18/21/2011_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-6640833591265478473-152x114.jpeg

2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,751 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,746

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 56,589

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2011 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $16,995, 56,589 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/11/04/2011_bmw_x3-pic-4897425015762659680-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,215 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,910

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 54,616

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 BMW X3 xDrive28i AWD for sale - $14,695, 54,616 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/00/34/2011_mercedes-benz_c-class-pic-2859403610752946603-152x114.jpeg

2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,804 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,304

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 53,083

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Tanzanite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2011 Mercedes-Benz C-Class C 300 Sport 4MATIC for sale - $13,500, 53,083 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/15/00/2012_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-8719061221847165569-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Arctic Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$3,420 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,308

Price: $22,888

Mileage: 71,850

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Arctic for sale - $22,888, 71,850 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/32/2011_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-3271348940772213307-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$2,157 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,657

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 82,270

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon XL 1500 SLT 4WD for sale - $20,500, 82,270 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/14/12/57/2008_jeep_wrangler-pic-2120157900193316423-152x114.jpeg

2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,733 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,228

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 87,757

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2008 Jeep Wrangler Sahara for sale - $15,495, 87,757 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/12/32/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-3406194007112053523-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,964 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,959

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 115,109

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT 4WD for sale - $11,995, 115,109 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/13/41/2006_bmw_x3-pic-7819405190283389348-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW X3 3.0i AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,289 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,184

Price: $5,895

Mileage: 120,180

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW X3 3.0i AWD for sale - $5,895, 120,180 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/13/16/46/2008_toyota_rav4-pic-8457955943043127873-152x114.jpeg

2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,321 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,316

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 61,504

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2008 Toyota RAV4 Base AWD for sale - $8,995, 61,504 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/20/35/2012_nissan_rogue-pic-4990036382720610213-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Good Deal
$1,451 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,446

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 42,378

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $10,995, 42,378 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 14, 2017
Car sold before I got to see it, polite staff
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2017
Dior87
Good service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
Great dealership. Everyone was friendly and professional. Drove out with the car the same day. Quick and easy. Would go again. 5/5.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
I was contact right away. I didn't pursue further because my other deal worked out.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2017
JuneK
They got back to me. And we discussed the car. But we just didn't want to spend that much. And really wanted another color although the car is beautiful
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2017
SLUC1060
They did respond quickly to my request for information.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 10, 2017
Guru9H35B
excellent service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2017
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
This is what i think . When i contact this dealer we have a price set up. The following day. They change the price for this car and want to charge me 1300 tax fee. I told them that this car going to north carolina. When i call the same day to make sure about the deal. They told me the car its been sold. What a shame. I dont thrust peoples like this. Spam.
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 31, 2017
It was worth every penny and time to purchase a car from this dealership. Got the price I negotiated and I bought a car! Highly recommend and I will be back to purchase again!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2017
Bys2158
It was fine waiting to make an appointment .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Very quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
was very unhappy ...extra fees and lack of effort ...I bought elsewhere ....big dealer fees here !
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did reach out to me but I cannot rate because I did not respond as another more attractive option became available
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
Promptly contacted me.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
steveo146
Very very nice people and honest, its hard finding both qualities in used car dealerships. Car drove pretty good also
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
El señor respondió mis preguntas gracias
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
prompt and informational
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Its good bealer
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Sammie is the sweetest man ever. So humble, direct and no-nonsense. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Very good bought my last car from them. Paul handled every thing i just walked in signed and drove away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 12 old reviews
Sep 20, 2015
The car look good as it was in the picture they really work with me so I was able to get the car of my dream thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
the price was much higher than what was advertise.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Good costumer service,but the cars are not what i expected.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

All of our vehicles are serviced as soon as they arrive, but some people forget they are buying a used vehicle. If something is brought to our attention it is addressed immediately.
Jan 20, 2015
rasheedqub
Great people, Great Deal, Great Cars, the lowest prices ever I got my Chrysler from them very good deal i will tell all my friends to go and shop from there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Jury is still out on the 1st visit since you're not allowed to test drive a car without doing a non refundable $20 application but so far they have the best looking cars for my interest. Dilemma!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We are wholesalers and we make a very little profit on each sale , that being said any expense that we occur in the transaction we pass back to the customer and they have the option to pay it or not. We can not sell automobiles at wholesale prices and absorb all of the expenses that are associated to each sale.
Oct 15, 2014
Dealer was not willing to negotiate on price, even after a "cash" offer...what idiots!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explained to the customer that we advertised the car at cost because it had been on our lot to long. I can not be expected to sell a car at a loss.
Aug 4, 2014
the car has turned out well..after bringing it home, a mechanic found only wear and tear issues to be addressed. We had to invest an additional $1,100, but feel like it was a great deal. HOWEVER..we still don't have a title. We should never have walked out the door without it, but was assured it would come via FedEx the next day. 30 days and many phone calls later, we still don't have title...and have no idea when it will come. We feel we were lied to, and have gotten the run around.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was not what i expected when i got there they had all these extra fees which made me not buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
They wouldn't let me test drive the car. They gave me the keys to another car like the one I wanted to start it up. But not the one I said I was interested in. They would not return emails to answer questions. Despite me constantly telling them I could not talk on the phone at work they would ignore that then call me at work over n over. They have me the feeling that they didn't want to put anyhibg in writing. So I passed an went to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Dealer wanted to force the purchase of a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
had to pick up title from dealer. paid penalty @ motor vehicles. lots of issues with the car not revealed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explain to each customer that we check out each automobile as they come in to our inventory and we insist that each customer test drives each vehicle before any purchase is made. We also remind every customer that we are not bad people they are buying a used car and only God can tell the future. As for the title that is not true we issue titles out as fast as they come in.
Aug 18, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Platinum Auto Group - 66 listings
380 Terrace Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 63 listings
119 Rt 46 East Little Ferry, NJ 07643
Complete Auto Group Corp - 55 listings
500 Route 46 South Hackensack, NJ 07606
Delta Auto Sales - 39 listings
409 Route 46 East South Hackensack, NJ 07606
Nahas Auto Center - 25 listings
376 Midland Ave Garfield, NJ 07026
4seasons Autos - 23 listings
2 Passaic St Garfield, NJ 07026
Dream Cars II Inc - 22 listings
235 Broad Ave Fairview, NJ 07022
Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 20 listings
430 Industrial Ave Teterboro, NJ 07608
Business Group Transportation LLC - 20 listings
92 Railroad Ave, Ste 117 Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Buendia Auto Group - 11 listings
5 Plant Rd Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Express Auto 4 Sale - 9 listings
92 Railroad Ave Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604
Twin Motors LLC
430 Industrial Ave, Suite 12A Teterboro, NJ 07608
Roohi LLC
67 S Newman St Hackensack, NJ 07601
Twinmotornj.Com
The Continental Plaza 411 Hackensack Ave Suite 2nd Floor Suite 228 Hackensack, NJ 07601
E & S Auto
125 Saddle River Ave South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,267 Great Deals out of 223,479 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
427 Great Deals out of 49,460 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,715 Great Deals out of 175,181 listings starting at $955
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
373 Great Deals out of 30,778 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,418 Great Deals out of 121,231 listings starting at $5,900
Used Ram 2500
184 Great Deals out of 35,269 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,107 Great Deals out of 87,560 listings starting at $995
Used Toyota Corolla
961 Great Deals out of 66,720 listings starting at $1,699
Used Honda Civic
833 Great Deals out of 61,320 listings starting at $950
Used Honda CR-V
927 Great Deals out of 60,463 listings starting at $1,368
Used Toyota RAV4
810 Great Deals out of 54,152 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,116 Great Deals out of 74,390 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
831 Great Deals out of 68,459 listings starting at $2,799
Used Nissan Altima
1,217 Great Deals out of 77,839 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,258 Great Deals out of 104,496 listings starting at $895