Cash Your Car

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

346 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606 - Map & Directions

Sales: (201) 440-8711

Nov 12, 2016
was very unhappy ...extra fees and lack of effort ...I bought elsewhere ....big dealer fees here !
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did reach out to me but I cannot rate because I did not respond as another more attractive option became available
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
Promptly contacted me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
steveo146
Very very nice people and honest, its hard finding both qualities in used car dealerships. Car drove pretty good also
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
El señor respondió mis preguntas gracias
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
prompt and informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Its good bealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Sammie is the sweetest man ever. So humble, direct and no-nonsense. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Very good bought my last car from them. Paul handled every thing i just walked in signed and drove away
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
The car look good as it was in the picture they really work with me so I was able to get the car of my dream thanks guys
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
the price was much higher than what was advertise.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2015
Good costumer service,but the cars are not what i expected.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

All of our vehicles are serviced as soon as they arrive, but some people forget they are buying a used vehicle. If something is brought to our attention it is addressed immediately.
Jan 20, 2015
rasheedqub
Great people, Great Deal, Great Cars, the lowest prices ever I got my Chrysler from them very good deal i will tell all my friends to go and shop from there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Jury is still out on the 1st visit since you're not allowed to test drive a car without doing a non refundable $20 application but so far they have the best looking cars for my interest. Dilemma!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We are wholesalers and we make a very little profit on each sale , that being said any expense that we occur in the transaction we pass back to the customer and they have the option to pay it or not. We can not sell automobiles at wholesale prices and absorb all of the expenses that are associated to each sale.

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 15, 2014
Dealer was not willing to negotiate on price, even after a "cash" offer...what idiots!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explained to the customer that we advertised the car at cost because it had been on our lot to long. I can not be expected to sell a car at a loss.
Aug 4, 2014
the car has turned out well..after bringing it home, a mechanic found only wear and tear issues to be addressed. We had to invest an additional $1,100, but feel like it was a great deal. HOWEVER..we still don't have a title. We should never have walked out the door without it, but was assured it would come via FedEx the next day. 30 days and many phone calls later, we still don't have title...and have no idea when it will come. We feel we were lied to, and have gotten the run around.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was not what i expected when i got there they had all these extra fees which made me not buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
They wouldn't let me test drive the car. They gave me the keys to another car like the one I wanted to start it up. But not the one I said I was interested in. They would not return emails to answer questions. Despite me constantly telling them I could not talk on the phone at work they would ignore that then call me at work over n over. They have me the feeling that they didn't want to put anyhibg in writing. So I passed an went to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Dealer wanted to force the purchase of a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
had to pick up title from dealer. paid penalty @ motor vehicles. lots of issues with the car not revealed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explain to each customer that we check out each automobile as they come in to our inventory and we insist that each customer test drives each vehicle before any purchase is made. We also remind every customer that we are not bad people they are buying a used car and only God can tell the future. As for the title that is not true we issue titles out as fast as they come in.
Aug 18, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 247 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

Park Ave Lotus - 117 listings

207 W Central Ave, Maywood, NJ 07607

Grand Used Cars Inc - 89 listings

180 US-46 W, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 79 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Nahas Auto Center - 34 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

Menne Auto Sales - 30 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Impressive Motors - 23 listings

8201 Kennedy Blvd, North Bergen, NJ 07047

Twin Motor LLC - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

Troby Motors - 11 listings

60 Us Highway 46, Saddle Brook, NJ 07663

Only Motor Sports - 11 listings

285 S Van Brunt St, Englewood, NJ 07631

Buendia Auto Group - 2 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

46 Vans & Trucks LLC

185 Route 46, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,392 Great Deals out of 203,566 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
564 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,400 Great Deals out of 113,275 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
197 Great Deals out of 29,718 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,494 Great Deals out of 100,460 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,328 Great Deals out of 67,641 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
241 Great Deals out of 11,583 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
16 Great Deals out of 6,539 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,149 Great Deals out of 64,597 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Civic Coupe
338 Great Deals out of 16,899 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Altima
1,105 Great Deals out of 85,891 listings starting at $1,675