Cash Your Car

346 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Sales: (201) 308-6278

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/28/2009_ford_mustang-pic-4905971148467343542-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,170 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,165

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 50,000

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Titanium Description: Used 2009 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $7,995, 50,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/25/05/22/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-2899503081568530551-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ S Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,750 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,745

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 41,776

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra FE+ S for sale - $7,995, 41,776 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/05/16/2007_toyota_sienna-pic-7578494492627182526-152x114.jpeg

2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,044 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,539

Price: $6,495

Mileage: 115,203

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2007 Toyota Sienna XLE Limited for sale - $6,495, 115,203 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/18/02/2010_bmw_3_series-pic-5809712986748549092-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,730 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,725

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 97,028

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2010 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive for sale - $7,995, 97,028 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/24/06/05/2008_land_rover_range_rover_sport-pic-5338862880197923947-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,115 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,610

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 80,835

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Sport Supercharged for sale - $15,495, 80,835 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/17/49/2007_bmw_x5-pic-7493398547656093864-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW X5 3.0si Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,917 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,912

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 86,940

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 BMW X5 3.0si for sale - $9,995, 86,940 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/11/45/2007_mini_cooper-pic-8347801033386638625-152x114.jpeg

2007 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,223 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,218

Price: $4,995

Mileage: 86,142

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2007 MINI Cooper S for sale - $4,995, 86,142 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/53/2009_mitsubishi_eclipse-pic-5898713422816447601-152x114.jpeg

2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,224 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,219

Price: $3,995

Mileage: 98,898

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Teal Description: Used 2009 Mitsubishi Eclipse GS for sale - $3,995, 98,898 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/11/18/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-4798211640430618608-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,873

Price: $11,495

Mileage: 71,919

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $11,495, 71,919 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/13/20/2007_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3214604922866797061-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,735 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,230

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 105,430

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 550 4MATIC for sale - $13,495, 105,430 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/27/20/09/2008_acura_mdx-pic-2214414328571513847-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura MDX Sport + Entertainment Pkg Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$3,076 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,071

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 64,292

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Acura MDX Sport + Entertainment Pkg for sale - $13,995, 64,292 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/14/12/2011_volkswagen_jetta-pic-2563768012084686502-152x114.jpeg

2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,646 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,141

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 78,501

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta SEL PZEV for sale - $7,495, 78,501 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/13/49/2011_bmw_3_series-pic-6377242187946144479-152x114.jpeg

2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,172 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,167

Price: $12,995

Mileage: 50,018

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 BMW 3 Series 328i xDrive SULEV for sale - $12,995, 50,018 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/31/16/14/2012_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-5367885688415383016-152x114.jpeg

2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$2,587 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,582

Price: $15,995

Mileage: 75,035

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo X 4WD for sale - $15,995, 75,035 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/13/45/2008_acura_tsx-pic-5273094149606722722-152x114.jpeg

2008 Acura TSX Sedan Used Cars in South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Great Deal
$1,877 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,372

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 82,617

Location: South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Acura TSX Sedan for sale - $7,495, 82,617 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Feb 19, 2017
Bys2158
It was fine waiting to make an appointment .
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Very quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2016
was very unhappy ...extra fees and lack of effort ...I bought elsewhere ....big dealer fees here !
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 5, 2016
The dealer did reach out to me but I cannot rate because I did not respond as another more attractive option became available
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 24, 2016
loveislife32
Promptly contacted me.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 26, 2016
steveo146
Very very nice people and honest, its hard finding both qualities in used car dealerships. Car drove pretty good also
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2016
El señor respondió mis preguntas gracias
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2016
Awesome
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 1, 2016
Great
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 18, 2016
prompt and informational
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 16, 2016
Its good bealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 1, 2016
Sammie is the sweetest man ever. So humble, direct and no-nonsense. I would recommend him to anyone purchasing a car!!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 15, 2016
philewill
Very good bought my last car from them. Paul handled every thing i just walked in signed and drove away
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 20, 2015
The car look good as it was in the picture they really work with me so I was able to get the car of my dream thanks guys
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
the price was much higher than what was advertise.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 10 old reviews
Apr 21, 2015
Good costumer service,but the cars are not what i expected.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

All of our vehicles are serviced as soon as they arrive, but some people forget they are buying a used vehicle. If something is brought to our attention it is addressed immediately.
Jan 20, 2015
rasheedqub
Great people, Great Deal, Great Cars, the lowest prices ever I got my Chrysler from them very good deal i will tell all my friends to go and shop from there
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 14, 2014
Jury is still out on the 1st visit since you're not allowed to test drive a car without doing a non refundable $20 application but so far they have the best looking cars for my interest. Dilemma!!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We are wholesalers and we make a very little profit on each sale , that being said any expense that we occur in the transaction we pass back to the customer and they have the option to pay it or not. We can not sell automobiles at wholesale prices and absorb all of the expenses that are associated to each sale.
Oct 15, 2014
Dealer was not willing to negotiate on price, even after a "cash" offer...what idiots!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explained to the customer that we advertised the car at cost because it had been on our lot to long. I can not be expected to sell a car at a loss.
Aug 4, 2014
the car has turned out well..after bringing it home, a mechanic found only wear and tear issues to be addressed. We had to invest an additional $1,100, but feel like it was a great deal. HOWEVER..we still don't have a title. We should never have walked out the door without it, but was assured it would come via FedEx the next day. 30 days and many phone calls later, we still don't have title...and have no idea when it will come. We feel we were lied to, and have gotten the run around.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 2, 2014
It was not what i expected when i got there they had all these extra fees which made me not buy the car
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
They wouldn't let me test drive the car. They gave me the keys to another car like the one I wanted to start it up. But not the one I said I was interested in. They would not return emails to answer questions. Despite me constantly telling them I could not talk on the phone at work they would ignore that then call me at work over n over. They have me the feeling that they didn't want to put anyhibg in writing. So I passed an went to another dealer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 16, 2013
Dealer wanted to force the purchase of a warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2013
had to pick up title from dealer. paid penalty @ motor vehicles. lots of issues with the car not revealed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cash Your Car:

We explain to each customer that we check out each automobile as they come in to our inventory and we insist that each customer test drives each vehicle before any purchase is made. We also remind every customer that we are not bad people they are buying a used car and only God can tell the future. As for the title that is not true we issue titles out as fast as they come in.
Aug 18, 2013
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Park Avenue BMW - 563 listings

210 State Rt 17 N, Rochelle Park, NJ 07662

AutoEastern Nissan Of Paramus - 209 listings

400 River Street, Hackensack, NJ 07601

Platinum Auto Group - 71 listings

380 Terrace Ave, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

M.A.B. Cars Inc. - 66 listings

119 Rt 46 East, Little Ferry, NJ 07643

AutoBahn - 54 listings

365 Phillips Ave, South Hackensack, NJ 07606

Menne Auto Sales - 40 listings

65 Railroad St, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Northeast Automall - 36 listings

178 Pasadena Ave, Lodi, NJ 07644

Nahas Auto Center - 29 listings

376 Midland Ave, Garfield, NJ 07026

S & S Auto LLC - 21 listings

260 Lafayette Pl, Englewood, NJ 07631

Dream Cars II Inc - 18 listings

235 Broad Ave, Fairview, NJ 07022

Eurosport Auto Wholesale Inc. - 12 listings

430 Industrial Ave, Teterboro, NJ 07608

Buendia Auto Group - 8 listings

5 Plant Rd, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Gift Cars

92 Railroad Avenue, Ste 226, Hasbrouck Heights, NJ 07604

Roohi LLC

67 S Newman St, Hackensack, NJ 07601

E & S Auto

125 Saddle River Ave, South Hackensack Twp, NJ 07606

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
847 Great Deals out of 90,116 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
687 Great Deals out of 72,330 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
604 Great Deals out of 69,954 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995