Carz4Toyz

10603 Hawthorne Blvd
Inglewood, CA 90304

Sales: (562) 362-3918

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/11/34/2002_mercedes-benz_cl-class-pic-7339951315226997844-152x114.jpeg

2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Coupe Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$4,179 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,178

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Mercedes-Benz CL-Class CL 600 Coupe for sale - $8,999, 67,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/23/1999_jaguar_xk-series-pic-2499098141374029775-152x114.jpeg

1999 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,624 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,623

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 51,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 1999 Jaguar XK-Series XK8 Convertible for sale - $7,999, 51,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/10/19/12/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-1202235275520744899-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne S AWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$2,371 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,370

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 127,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne S AWD for sale - $8,999, 127,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/27/2003_mercedes-benz_s-class-pic-3730833213345024586-152x114.jpeg

2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Great Deal
$1,985 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,984

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 133,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2003 Mercedes-Benz S-Class S 55 AMG for sale - $6,999, 133,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/05/13/2008_saab_9-3-pic-7399517977030459306-152x114.jpeg

2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,323 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,322

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 69,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Saab 9-3 2.0T for sale - $5,999, 69,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/12/22/1998_lexus_gs_400-pic-8258765800935425350-152x114.jpeg

1998 Lexus GS 400 RWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,469 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $5,468

Price: $3,999

Mileage: 94,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 1998 Lexus GS 400 RWD for sale - $3,999, 94,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/12/06/45/1999_chevrolet_corvette-pic-7293336120857351608-152x114.jpeg

1999 Chevrolet Corvette Hatchback Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$3,629 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,628

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 1999 Chevrolet Corvette Hatchback for sale - $8,999, 110,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/11/06/39/2007_bmw_7_series-pic-1745491156467330024-152x114.jpeg

2007 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,930 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,929

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 124,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2007 BMW 7 Series 750i RWD for sale - $6,999, 124,000 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/22/05/50/2014_toyota_prius-pic-6836788216318292187-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius Two Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,467 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,466

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 41,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Nautical Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius Two for sale - $12,999, 41,000 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/06/55/2012_ford_fusion-pic-3326389019586033207-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,699

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 92,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2012 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,999, 92,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/04/17/19/2014_volkswagen_passat-pic-3695759909221220775-152x114.jpeg

2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,363 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,362

Price: $10,999

Mileage: 39,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Volkswagen Passat Wolfsburg Edition PZEV 1.8 for sale - $10,999, 39,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/23/2010_toyota_corolla-pic-7005893018001862253-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,810

Price: $7,499

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2010 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $7,499, 88,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2008 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$2,034 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,033

Price: $5,999

Mileage: 129,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Toyota Camry Solara SLE Convertible for sale - $5,999, 129,000 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/14/27/2007_mercedes-benz_e-class-pic-819555393625360859-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,681 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,680

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 101,214

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz E-Class E 350 for sale - $7,999, 101,214 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/19/18/2006_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4056304774769047378-152x114.jpeg

2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Inglewood, CA 90304

Good Deal
$1,798 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,797

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 113,000

Location: Inglewood, CA 90304

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $6,999, 113,000 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 15, 2017
josdogg
These guys are great! They're eager to sell you a car and willing to work with you without any added pressure. Would highly recommend...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 7, 2017
Great !!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 2, 2017
Was dealing with owner for a few days before taking day off to look at car. You would figure since I've been constantly talking with owner that when I got to dealership that the car would be cleaned up or something. When I got there, car was filthy, didn't look anywhere as nice as pictures. I walked around it and noticed issues in the paint, interior was dirty, damage on front bumper and rear looked repainted. The sales rep was rude and owner wasn't around. Overall all the cars me and my friends looked at in the lot had some sort of damage, repair and issues... Romeo the owner is a nice guy, to bad he wasn't there so i could have talked to him 1st.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carz4Toyz:

This is Romeo responding. Sorry for not being there but I had an emergency. We did talk for a few days and I did send pictures and respond to all the questions and concerns this gentleman had. He drove from San Diego, which is about a 2 hour drive to look at a 10 year old Mercedes. The reason he came all the way is because the vehicle was the lowest prices for lowest miles and the right color combination in a 100 mile radios ( A 2006). When he showed up he didn't even start the car or test drive it. Walked around and complained the car wasn't detailed. The salesman respond by saying will detai
 More ...
Oct 28, 2017
GuruZZN7H
I submitted an application and never heard back from them. After 8 days I sent a text requesting status, the person resonded and said he hadn't been at work and told me to call someone else. I still don't know what the status is but because I have bad credit they probably think they don't have to give the courtesy of letting me know if they can't help, they just don't do anything.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carz4Toyz:

When your credit is super bad with no hope of financing we respond by email. That is what happened in your case. Please check your spam emails, you'll find our response.
Oct 27, 2017
GuruZDCJK
Experience and customer service above and beyond excellent. Professional helpful and willing to work extra for customer satisfaction.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
GuruD963K
Owner replied immediately.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
GuruF1CH
We asked, is car negotiable? Sales man replies, absolutely not! We drove 20miles to gladly walk out . Smh! Not worth the drive!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carz4Toyz:

You drove 20 miles because the car was the lowest priced in a 50 mile radius. To show up with an attitude for driving that long expecting another $1000 off, is just ridiculous!!!
Sep 25, 2017
Alex is the man !!! Got my approved and got me a great insurance rate
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2017
Floflo5
They responded really quick
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2017
I drive over 60 miles to view a vehicle, I drive into the lot. Very tight to maneuver on the car lot, half of the cars looked clean and half were covered in dust and Spider webs. This particular car was nothing like the picture shown, very beat up and the rusty frame was visible by just taking a knee. not even worth $1000.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carz4Toyz:

The only reason you drove 60 miles for this vehicle is because it's advertised for $2999 when the average market price is $5999. The car had no mechanical issues. Your expectation doesn't match your budget.
Aug 28, 2017
Mycarsforme
Friendly, experienced, knowledgeable about the vehicle. Felt very comfortable with the dealership. Thank you.
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 27, 2017
They have been excellent!!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 22, 2017
GuruDZKTB
Great customer service, quick response.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Guru96R8F
Very fast answer
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 8, 2017
really nice and personable. Wish it was an automatic
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2017
banzay
765
They responded quick and were very helpful unfortunately I couldn't get to them to see if the good impression was a true one. Maybe some other day :)
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2017
Great place to purchase a car. I will refer others!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 7, 2017
LuckyConner
They responded via email and I spoke with them on the phone . Was very informative easy going and polite . I called twice to see if the vehicle I was interested in was still there . I haven't gone yet because my own personal time however I plan to hopefully this week . Hope my vehicle of interest still there !
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
It wasn't too bad, the guy answer my questions but he didn't try to sell the car to me.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Responded in a timely manner
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 28, 2017
Always the best deal!
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
I test drove it, and then had the mechanic from lemon squad look at it. He found a bunch of issues that I wanted Carz 4 Toyz to address before I purchased the car, and so I texted them the list of issues the mechanic found. No response at all. I texted them again whether they had gotten my previous text, and still nothing. Terrible. I am going to try calling tomorrow.
41 of 42 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carz4Toyz:

The number we advertise does not receive text messages. If you called we would have addressed your concerns.
Apr 13, 2017
MickeyKatz
Dealer answered my question quickly.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 7, 2017
The dealer was quick to respond but not very will to negotiate the OTD price. Only willing to move a little amount, but otherwise ok.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2017
Not good service ,I had to find someone to help me and then when I did he was rude
11 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carz4Toyz:

When your credit situation is hopeless don't blame our sales staff for not giving you enough attention. They make a living of commission.
Mar 17, 2017
Very good dealer
0 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
I worked with Romeo and several of the staff there. I actually went to look at the car on Sunday, and they were officially closed. A sister lot had someone on site. He called Romeo and got permission for me to test drive the car - even when they weren't there. I appreciated having the time to go over the car on my own. They were very responsive to emails and printed up a hard copy of the carfax for me to take home. I used that info to research the car's history and found out it had an impeccable service history. PEOPLE, DO YOUR OWN RESEARCH! Buying a car is YOUR responsibility. There is no way a car lot with 160+ cars can research every vehicle like I did over 3 days. THEY willl know the general condition. YOU need to do the digging! When I came to the lot, somebody always waved to me, but didn't come over and hover over me while I was looking. They let me go through the car at my own pace. Bottom line, I bought the car cash today and got an amazing deal! There was no hidden dealer markup or BS charges. They had even changed 2 parts out I noticed and mentioned had been a concern even BEFORE I had to ask. If you can't do your own research, I highly recommend talking to Romeo about bringing your own technician on site to inspect the vehicle. Everyone has their own way of doing business, and I appreciated the low pressure style. If you need someone to run out to you the moment you step on the lot, this might not be the dealer for you - but I can guide you to several high pressure, high priced lots that won't give you an inch to breathe. They've invited me back for detailing, service at far less than dealer prices and even any dent, ding and paint repair I might need down the line. I will post an update on the car and their follow up service as soon as I've had some time to drive it. Wishing all of you success in your search for a car. You will get out of it what you put into it!
18 of 28 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2017
Not interested in negotiating Take it or leave it. This car is ten years old and all deals are negotiable
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carz4Toyz:

If you called before coming down, we would have told you no discount on cars under $4999.
Mar 9, 2017
XJR_7408
Dealer was very open & helpful. You can tell these guys are wanting to selll you a car. Attentive & willing to let you check out the cars. Although the Passat wagon was a little rough for me, I would recommend these guys as car dealers. They seem to have a good business.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 28, 2017
Poor! When Carz 4 Toyz called after the buyer's inspection we had a mechanic do, Carz 4 Toyz was hostile when they told we weren't going to purchase the red 1993 Honda del Sol Si because of the mechanic's evaluation.
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Didn't buy but they were helpfull
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2017
Dealership was responsive to my inquire but I decided to purchase another car from another dealership.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2017
I did get an email response, saying the car was still available, been trying to find someone to drive me to Carz 4 Toyz, but friends here at the apartments & family don't like driving in the rain, so I'll have to wait for the rain to stop! Sincerely, John
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 2, 2017
Sales person got back to us right away. Great experience - friendly and professional.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 24, 2017
Scirocco_1427
Courteous and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2017
Returned call good follow up
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2017
horrible experience, Romeo was not a good sales man, trys to run your credit right away, the car i went to go see was suppose to be in "great condition" but there were scratches all on the side of the car,cigarette burns in the back of the car. just a horrible experience, Dont wasit your time with this place, i was at their Inglewood location, but i bet they both suck.
19 of 21 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carz4Toyz:

Romeo tried to run your credit because you are 18 years of age and he knew you wont qualify. Putting the car down wont change your credit situation.
Jan 13, 2017
good service the only thing the price they have they don't specified is cash price , when you get there is when you find out. other than that is a good place to buy a car.
9 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 2, 2017
Great outstanding superb
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 19, 2016
The people were very nice but the cars are not too clean
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 10, 2016
Bigsweetmike57
They contacted me in a timely manner.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 27, 2016
I bought this auto yesterday afternoon. The service people were all excellent. I love the car and the shopping (online esp.) experience. I got a great buy and I'm mobile again.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Listed price was 6999, I called about car and it was 6999 when I arrived at dealership the price was 7999 and I was told 6999 was cash price. It was not stated anywhere this was a cash price.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 1, 2016
Seemed to be in a hurry. Was not willing or able to have a conversation regarding the vehicle. Too far for me to go LOOK!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 17, 2016
Great experience treated me like a rock starr. Thank you
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 21, 2016
it seen the they did not wanted to sell the car they did not make any effort to talk to me about the car
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
Answered all my questions and I just might buy a car from them. almost convinced. .thank you
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 2, 2016
Very accommodating
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 25, 2016
Thunder7229
I only communicated via email with this dealership. But all my questions have been answered. They have an amazing response time. I would recommend my friends to this dealership just because they answers your questions.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
Excellent
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 8, 2016
very prompt response. have not gone out to look at car.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 28, 2015
great dealership I'll buy my next car from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 27, 2015
really good
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 3 old reviews
Nov 15, 2015
this is good, but the chevy is nicer looking. Thank you.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2012
Good deal, will recommend or buy from there again.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 1, 2012
Never replied!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carz4Toyz:

We had a problem with our phone lines. Sorry about that!!

Other Nearby Dealers

Airport Marina Honda - 388 listings
5850 W Centinela Ave Los Angeles, CA 90045
1 review
TRED - 56 listings
2101 Lincoln Blvd Venice, CA 90291
3 reviews
Jordan Auto - 53 listings
3550 West Rosecrans Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250
5 reviews
Westcoast Auto Wholesale - 46 listings
10001 South Figueroa Street Los Angeles, CA 90003
1 review
Pulsar Motors Inc - 21 listings
8727 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
1 review
Procar Buyers - 18 listings
18235 S Figueroa St Gardena, CA 90248
1 review
SportsCar LA - 13 listings
15614 Inglewood Ave Lawndale, CA 90260
2 reviews
Ez Car Online LLC - 6 listings
154 E Tamarack Ave, Unit B Inglewood, CA 90301
1 review
NC Auto Sales - 1 listing
1240 Firestone Blvd Los Angeles, CA 90001
3 reviews
White Diamond Auto Sales
4351 W 105th St Inglewood, CA 90304
1 review
Auto Credit Acceptance
11998 Hawthorne Blvd Hawthorne, CA 90250
2 reviews
El Guero Auto Sale
3116 W Rosecrans Ave Hawthorne, CA 90250
1 review
South Bay BMW
18800 Hawthorne Blvd Torrance, CA 90504
2 reviews
Pacific Motorcars
16828 S Main St Gardena, CA 90248
2 reviews
Ballers Auto Sales, Inc
8738 Long Beach Blvd South Gate, CA 90280
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,846 Great Deals out of 213,249 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
347 Great Deals out of 47,875 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,425 Great Deals out of 174,060 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
330 Great Deals out of 30,650 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,234 Great Deals out of 116,209 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
165 Great Deals out of 34,117 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
964 Great Deals out of 91,227 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
895 Great Deals out of 60,571 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
709 Great Deals out of 65,185 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
749 Great Deals out of 60,319 listings starting at $1,495
Used Toyota RAV4
778 Great Deals out of 51,340 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,107 Great Deals out of 66,541 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
702 Great Deals out of 66,462 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,104 Great Deals out of 79,290 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 101,051 listings starting at $850