Carvana Atlanta

Sales: (678) 541-7099

No-Haggle Dealer

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/58/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6435487595764455526-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,674 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,924

Price: $32,250

Mileage: 48,961

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR5 CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $32,250, 48,961 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/26/03/54/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-753870669750643984-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,851

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 51,471

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 2LT AWD for sale - $21,500, 51,471 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/53/2015_ford_focus-pic-1564910211911347522-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Focus Titanium Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,015 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,265

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 18,502

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Ford Focus Titanium for sale - $14,250, 18,502 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/12/03/51/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-4261921915261343766-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,797 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,047

Price: $29,250

Mileage: 25,937

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brown Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX AWD for sale - $29,250, 25,937 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/30/03/45/2013_chevrolet_captiva_sport-pic-1561563325018898502-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,567

Price: $12,750

Mileage: 29,870

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Captiva Sport LT for sale - $12,750, 29,870 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/05/23/2015_lexus_rx_350-pic-468000162475210883-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,421 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $35,421

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 38,348

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Lexus RX 350 F Sport for sale - $33,000, 38,348 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/03/44/2015_lincoln_mkz-pic-7814056938659022720-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,293 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,043

Price: $21,750

Mileage: 25,330

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKZ V6 for sale - $21,750, 25,330 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/04/26/2014_honda_accord_hybrid-pic-1806363751086953759-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,584 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,834

Price: $17,250

Mileage: 60,226

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2014 Honda Accord Hybrid Sedan for sale - $17,250, 60,226 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/05/40/2013_buick_enclave-pic-6887235477513186428-152x114.jpeg

2013 Buick Enclave Convenience Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,487 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,487

Price: $22,000

Mileage: 28,108

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 59 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Buick Enclave Convenience for sale - $22,000, 28,108 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/12/54/2013_cadillac_cts_coupe-pic-1062695251882413933-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,853 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $24,103

Price: $22,250

Mileage: 21,373

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Cadillac CTS Coupe Base AWD for sale - $22,250, 21,373 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/29/04/04/2013_lincoln_navigator-pic-4769690341942926020-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,280 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,780

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 17,756

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lincoln Navigator Base 4WD for sale - $35,500, 17,756 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/20/04/23/2016_toyota_corolla-pic-186762788965440646-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Corolla L Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,351 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,601

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 2,470

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2016 Toyota Corolla L for sale - $14,250, 2,470 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/12/03/44/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-5020694774192988521-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,372 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,122

Price: $20,750

Mileage: 22,037

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SL AWD for sale - $20,750, 22,037 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/23/03/48/2016_ford_focus-pic-7283155832100777223-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,573

Price: $21,000

Mileage: 4,326

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Dk. Blue Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus ST for sale - $21,000, 4,326 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/58/2015_lincoln_mkx-pic-8532469553368805062-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,176 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,676

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 25,741

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2015 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $26,500, 25,741 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jan 27, 2017
I have never had a better experience in car buying and would highly recommend using this company. I was skeptical in the beginning but all the info that they provided was accurate and customer service was outstanding. The car was delivered right to my house and was all that I expected!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 2, 2016
JHadd
Good group to work with. I did not buy my car there, but was impressed withe the process.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2016
Great atmosphere!
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
excellent
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Everyone was very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable during the whole process. The response was very fast and courteous from the sales associates. It was very easy and comfortable to buy our vehicle at Carvana. The price, product and service was great. I would definitely consider buying another vehicle from them in the future.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
like working with a scam . and ghosts . pay before seeing the car , wow .no address of site or car .full cost unknown . bad deal
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carvana Atlanta:

Thank you so much for submitting your feedback. We do take our customers’ reviews very seriously, and we apologize that your experience with us was less than perfect. Our goal is to provide a simple, hassle-free purchase process and high quality vehicles. Carvana is a 100% online dealership, so we don’t have a physical location. The benefit of using our service, is that the vehicle is delivered straight to our customer’s house for the test drive. However, if our customer lives in either Atlanta or Nashville, the option to pick up the vehicle for the test drive is also availab
 More ...
Jul 27, 2016
Very informative
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
My experience was excellent! They responded promptly and explained the process thoroughly!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I bought a car through caravana, which I found through cargurus. It was an amazing experience.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Horrible! Robotic....not even sure if they exist. Not personable at all.
2 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Carvana is an amazing car buying experience. I would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a car online or starting online
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
very friendly and helpful. The Vehicle ended up not being exactly what I wanted, so Joe is helping me search for the perfect vehicle.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Absolutely horrible. Would never use this service. The fast food take out of car buying.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Car was already sold
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Very helpful
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
toddbryant
I was looking for a new car to add to our family and I stumbled upon Carvana. Here are the issues: #1 The website is slow and often disorienting. #2 The website is misleading. At the time, they said they didn't charge my account until after the 7 day test drive, however they called me the day before and told me they needed the money at the time I picked up the car. #3 They get confused a lot. In one case I entered in the value of a trade-in for my 2005 Dodge Caravan and they had it listed as part of the detail in their notes, but it wasn't in the retail agreement. They apologized but it was a big issue in my opinion. #4 They asked me to verify information that I had already provided. One of their reps called me and asked me for my bank account information which I already provided on their website. If this had been a fraudulent call it would have been my fault and my responsibility to fix any issues associated with identity fraud. #5 They called the day I was supposed to take delivery of the car and told me that it was still in Dallas and maybe they would have it on Wednesday (2 days later). I rescheduled several meetings and other activities in order to pick up the car. It was very inconvenient.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carvana Atlanta:

Todd,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. Our biggest goal is to remain transparent with our customers, so we are very sorry to hear that you did not have a better experience with us, and would like to address your concerns.
We offer a 7 day money back guarantee for every purchase. That information is available on our website, and in reviewing the notes in your account, our representatives also explained that we would withdraw funds at the time of delivery. We do apologize if that aspect of our process was not made clear, and we have passed along that feedback to our tea
 More ...
Feb 5, 2016
The process has been very great and easy.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Staff is great and the process was painless. There were some cosmetic items wrong with the car that weren't mentioned on the site, but they are working to resolve that. It's only been 6 days since the purchase, but I'm impressed.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Fantastic overall experience. Once we decided to buy it was also very smooth. Great communication without being annoying. Prep work was all done before the car was delivered but they still explained everything to us when they came. After checking out the car, our mechanic said he would buy one also and probably use Carvana (seriously).
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
The people are super nice (yes, there are people in the background) and the description on the website, the pictures etc. is very detailed, specific and builds confidence. Unfortunately, inventory/ selection is very low and the worst: if somebody has 'started' a sales process, the vehicle is blocked. In my case, a (potential) customer blocked the vehicle that I wanted to purchase for a full week, without finalizing the purchasing decision. That is frustrating.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Fast transaction
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Great information and response.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 14, 2014
Very helpful and professional
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very friendly, great website, well trained staff,... But the car we got was a poor car, in poor condition, and poorly prepped... makes me wonder about their "142 point inspection and Carvana certified". After sending it back, there was no follow up via Carvana,. No "sorry, these things happen. We hope you will give us another try,...nothing... I know they are working percentages, but I have to say our experience was disappointing. Advice - plan on having any car from them independntly checked out. Can not count on Carvana having done anything along those lines. Disappointed.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
They were nice but they don't deal at all. They've had this car for a while but won't lower the price.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great experience with carvana. If you know what you want and the price you're willing to pay, then is the easiest and fastest way to buy a car. Low stress and first rate service.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
No flexibility in pricing
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Had to call them to payoff my old car loan. Their explanation it was an over site.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Best buying experience ever. No pressure tactics, 7 day return policy, no bogus admin fees.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Responded quickly. Extremely nice people. Plenty of options offered, but just couldn't meet the price another dealer offered on a newer car with the sames miles.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Good.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
I found my car on cargurus and purchased it through Carvana easiest car buying experience ever. I highly recommend them!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
meisterschaft
good business.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Great on pre-purchase and sales end; not so good on out of state sells for license and registration requests
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Turned out that this wasn't exactly the truck I was looking for, but the service and response were excellent.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
just... ok...
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Could not be any more pleased with this purchase experience. I want to buy stock in this company if it ever goes public!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Very painless experience
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
courteous and professional
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
responsive, but not the car I ended up buying
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
micwood50
5
Seem like very nice people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Excellent experience from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
This dealer responds right away and answers all your questions! Very helpful and friendly. I purchased a different vehicle through this Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Outstanding!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Global Motors VIP - 48 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr, Smyrna, GA 30080

2 reviews
King Motor Brokers, LLC - 19 listings

747 Concord Rd SE, Smyrna, GA 30082

2 reviews
Anything Automotive - 10 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Ace Auto Finance, LLC - 7 listings

1876 Princeton Ave, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30337

3 reviews
Platinum Automotive Inc - 6 listings

675 Northside Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318

2 reviews
KPM Auto Brokers Inc. - 6 listings

1157 Willingham Dr, East Point, GA 30344

2 reviews
Capital Buick GMC - 6 listings

2150 Cobb Pkwy SE, Smyrna, GA 30080

4 reviews
World Premiere Auto Deals LLC

658 Northside Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

1 review
Gerts Auto Sales

1088 Memorial Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
G&S Autobrokers of Buckhead

175 W Wieuca Rd Ne, Atlanta, GA 30342

1 review
Car Country

693 Veterans Memorial Hwy SW, Mableton, GA 30126

1 review
Select1000.com

50 Cobb Pkwy SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Regency Auto Sales

3681 Covington Highway, Decatur, GA 30032

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,702 Great Deals out of 211,804 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
395 Great Deals out of 45,079 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,284 Great Deals out of 155,168 listings starting at $1,395
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
328 Great Deals out of 25,711 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
1,195 Great Deals out of 115,424 listings starting at $6,995
Used Ram 2500
111 Great Deals out of 28,803 listings starting at $6,703
Used Toyota Camry
1,091 Great Deals out of 96,268 listings starting at $1,250
Used Toyota Corolla
874 Great Deals out of 74,435 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
667 Great Deals out of 77,417 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
811 Great Deals out of 59,372 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota RAV4
640 Great Deals out of 61,978 listings starting at $2,450
Used Honda Accord
814 Great Deals out of 81,613 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
564 Great Deals out of 75,586 listings starting at $3,495
Used Nissan Altima
1,087 Great Deals out of 82,558 listings starting at $670
Used Ford Escape
1,119 Great Deals out of 90,571 listings starting at $1,295