Carvana Atlanta

By Appointment Only
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/55/2014_ford_edge-pic-7437039851802030973-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Edge SEL Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Great Deal
$2,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,185

Price: $16,500

Mileage: 66,734

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Orange Description: Used 2014 Ford Edge SEL for sale - $16,500, 66,734 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/55/2013_scion_iq-pic-4714087734652950575-152x114.jpeg

2013 Scion iQ Base Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Great Deal
$1,408 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,658

Price: $8,250

Mileage: 28,734

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2013 Scion iQ Base for sale - $8,250, 28,734 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/55/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-8435450951633601222-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Great Deal
$2,339 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,839

Price: $23,500

Mileage: 18,580

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 51 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Gray Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LTZ AWD for sale - $23,500, 18,580 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/16/04/34/2012_volvo_c30-pic-4148758564451490141-152x114.jpeg

2012 Volvo C30 T5 R-Design Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Great Deal
$1,869 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,869

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 66,263

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Volvo C30 T5 R-Design for sale - $15,000, 66,263 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/21/03/51/2015_volkswagen_beetle-pic-1280021610184147360-152x114.jpeg

2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T PZEV Convertible Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,313 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,563

Price: $18,250

Mileage: 10,928

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2015 Volkswagen Beetle 1.8T PZEV Convertible for sale - $18,250, 10,928 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/24/2013_hyundai_tucson-pic-2512909982008740747-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,703 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,953

Price: $14,250

Mileage: 33,588

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $14,250, 33,588 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/58/2014_chevrolet_cruze-pic-425976277119833658-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,511 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,761

Price: $11,250

Mileage: 40,814

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Maroon Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,250, 40,814 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/03/51/2014_gmc_terrain-pic-5934206495838122071-152x114.jpeg

2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,921 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,421

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 22,012

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Beige Description: Used 2014 GMC Terrain SLT1 AWD for sale - $21,500, 22,012 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/58/2014_ford_f-150-pic-2561484435236288391-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,524

Price: $25,250

Mileage: 30,266

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Ford F-150 XLT SuperCrew for sale - $25,250, 30,266 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/04/03/2014_lexus_rx_350-pic-1396671177404280469-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,948 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,698

Price: $33,750

Mileage: 18,733

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Lexus RX 350 F Sport AWD for sale - $33,750, 18,733 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/03/55/2015_mini_cooper-pic-2400250351821205838-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,150 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,650

Price: $20,500

Mileage: 6,109

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 49 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S Hardtop 4 Door for sale - $20,500, 6,109 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/04/13/2013_cadillac_xts-pic-2571631939116943114-152x114.jpeg

2013 Cadillac XTS Base Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$2,366 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,616

Price: $21,250

Mileage: 45,927

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2013 Cadillac XTS Base for sale - $21,250, 45,927 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/02/09/24/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-7735026458528339604-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,262 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,012

Price: $11,750

Mileage: 23,707

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $11,750, 23,707 miles with Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/14/03/52/2013_hyundai_sonata-pic-640000534502509871-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Sonata SE Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,377

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 21,579

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lt. Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Sonata SE for sale - $15,000, 21,579 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/03/51/2013_hyundai_elantra-pic-6320791055063773220-152x114.jpeg

2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30318

Good Deal
$1,261 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,511

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 12,777

Location: Atlanta, GA 30318

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dk. Blue Description: Used 2013 Hyundai Elantra GLS for sale - $12,250, 12,777 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels, Preferred Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 15, 2016
Great atmosphere!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 19, 2016
excellent
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2016
Everyone was very attentive, friendly and knowledgeable during the whole process. The response was very fast and courteous from the sales associates. It was very easy and comfortable to buy our vehicle at Carvana. The price, product and service was great. I would definitely consider buying another vehicle from them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 13, 2016
like working with a scam . and ghosts . pay before seeing the car , wow .no address of site or car .full cost unknown . bad deal
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carvana Atlanta:

Thank you so much for submitting your feedback. We do take our customers’ reviews very seriously, and we apologize that your experience with us was less than perfect. Our goal is to provide a simple, hassle-free purchase process and high quality vehicles. Carvana is a 100% online dealership, so we don’t have a physical location. The benefit of using our service, is that the vehicle is delivered straight to our customer’s house for the test drive. However, if our customer lives in either Atlanta or Nashville, the option to pick up the vehicle for the test drive is also availab
 More ...
Jul 27, 2016
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 24, 2016
My experience was excellent! They responded promptly and explained the process thoroughly!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
I bought a car through caravana, which I found through cargurus. It was an amazing experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 13, 2016
Horrible! Robotic....not even sure if they exist. Not personable at all.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2016
Carvana is an amazing car buying experience. I would recommend this to anyone looking to buy a car online or starting online
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 28, 2016
very friendly and helpful. The Vehicle ended up not being exactly what I wanted, so Joe is helping me search for the perfect vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2016
Absolutely horrible. Would never use this service. The fast food take out of car buying.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2016
Car was already sold
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2016
Very helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 8, 2016
toddbryant
I was looking for a new car to add to our family and I stumbled upon Carvana. Here are the issues: #1 The website is slow and often disorienting. #2 The website is misleading. At the time, they said they didn't charge my account until after the 7 day test drive, however they called me the day before and told me they needed the money at the time I picked up the car. #3 They get confused a lot. In one case I entered in the value of a trade-in for my 2005 Dodge Caravan and they had it listed as part of the detail in their notes, but it wasn't in the retail agreement. They apologized but it was a big issue in my opinion. #4 They asked me to verify information that I had already provided. One of their reps called me and asked me for my bank account information which I already provided on their website. If this had been a fraudulent call it would have been my fault and my responsibility to fix any issues associated with identity fraud. #5 They called the day I was supposed to take delivery of the car and told me that it was still in Dallas and maybe they would have it on Wednesday (2 days later). I rescheduled several meetings and other activities in order to pick up the car. It was very inconvenient.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carvana Atlanta:

Todd,

Thank you very much for sharing your feedback with us. Our biggest goal is to remain transparent with our customers, so we are very sorry to hear that you did not have a better experience with us, and would like to address your concerns.
We offer a 7 day money back guarantee for every purchase. That information is available on our website, and in reviewing the notes in your account, our representatives also explained that we would withdraw funds at the time of delivery. We do apologize if that aspect of our process was not made clear, and we have passed along that feedback to our tea
 More ...
Feb 5, 2016
The process has been very great and easy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 4, 2016
Staff is great and the process was painless. There were some cosmetic items wrong with the car that weren't mentioned on the site, but they are working to resolve that. It's only been 6 days since the purchase, but I'm impressed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 22, 2015
Fantastic overall experience. Once we decided to buy it was also very smooth. Great communication without being annoying. Prep work was all done before the car was delivered but they still explained everything to us when they came. After checking out the car, our mechanic said he would buy one also and probably use Carvana (seriously).
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2015
The people are super nice (yes, there are people in the background) and the description on the website, the pictures etc. is very detailed, specific and builds confidence. Unfortunately, inventory/ selection is very low and the worst: if somebody has 'started' a sales process, the vehicle is blocked. In my case, a (potential) customer blocked the vehicle that I wanted to purchase for a full week, without finalizing the purchasing decision. That is frustrating.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 6, 2015
Fast transaction
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2015
Great information and response.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 14, 2014
susanmx
Very helpful and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 21, 2014
Very friendly, great website, well trained staff,... But the car we got was a poor car, in poor condition, and poorly prepped... makes me wonder about their "142 point inspection and Carvana certified". After sending it back, there was no follow up via Carvana,. No "sorry, these things happen. We hope you will give us another try,...nothing... I know they are working percentages, but I have to say our experience was disappointing. Advice - plan on having any car from them independntly checked out. Can not count on Carvana having done anything along those lines. Disappointed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2014
They were nice but they don't deal at all. They've had this car for a while but won't lower the price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2014
Great experience with carvana. If you know what you want and the price you're willing to pay, then is the easiest and fastest way to buy a car. Low stress and first rate service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2014
No flexibility in pricing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 20, 2014
Had to call them to payoff my old car loan. Their explanation it was an over site.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2014
Best buying experience ever. No pressure tactics, 7 day return policy, no bogus admin fees.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 5, 2014
Responded quickly. Extremely nice people. Plenty of options offered, but just couldn't meet the price another dealer offered on a newer car with the sames miles.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2014
Good.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 21, 2014
I found my car on cargurus and purchased it through Carvana easiest car buying experience ever. I highly recommend them!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 20, 2014
meisterschaft
good business.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 14, 2014
Great on pre-purchase and sales end; not so good on out of state sells for license and registration requests
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2014
Turned out that this wasn't exactly the truck I was looking for, but the service and response were excellent.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 29, 2014
just... ok...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 22, 2014
Could not be any more pleased with this purchase experience. I want to buy stock in this company if it ever goes public!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 19, 2014
Very painless experience
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 16, 2014
courteous and professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 14, 2014
responsive, but not the car I ended up buying
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 9, 2014
micwood50
5
Seem like very nice people to deal with
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2014
Excellent experience from start to finish.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2014
This dealer responds right away and answers all your questions! Very helpful and friendly. I purchased a different vehicle through this Dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 20, 2014
Outstanding!!!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Global Motors VIP - 37 listings

2833 S Cobb Dr, Smyrna, GA 30080

1 review
King Motor Brokers, LLC - 18 listings

747 Concord Rd SE, Smyrna, GA 30082

1 review
GLOBAL CAR CONNECTION LLC - 18 listings

1857 Airport Ind Park Dr SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review
Chris Motors - 14 listings

3833 Flat Shoals Parkway, Decatur, GA 30034

1 review
Anything Automotive - 5 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280, Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Ace Auto Finance, LLC - 3 listings

1876 Princeton Ave, Ste 101, Atlanta, GA 30337

3 reviews
Platinum Automotive Inc

675 Northside Dr, Atlanta, GA 30318

3 reviews
World Premiere Auto Deals LLC

658 Northside Dr NW, Atlanta, GA 30318

1 review
Gerts Auto Sales

1088 Memorial Dr SE, Atlanta, GA 30316

1 review
Roock Autosport Inc.

3002 Peachtree Road NW, Atlanta, GA 30305

3 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE, Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review
G&S Autobrokers of Buckhead

175 W Wieuca Rd Ne, Atlanta, GA 30342

2 reviews
KPM Auto Brokers Inc.

1157 Willingham Dr, East Point, GA 30344

3 reviews
Car Country

693 Veterans Memorial Hwy SW, Mableton, GA 30126

1 review
Select1000.com

50 Cobb Pkwy SE, Marietta, GA 30060

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695