Carstock

3588 Oakcliff Rd
Atlanta, GA 30340

Sales: (770) 933-2964

By Appointment Only
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/29/03/53/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-8306952118142519566-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Great Deal
$2,656 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,651

Price: $21,995

Mileage: 31,325

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $21,995, 31,325 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Audio Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/11/16/2013_lexus_ls_460-pic-996270088470158858-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$2,827 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $41,822

Price: $38,995

Mileage: 30,320

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Starfire Pearl Description: Used 2013 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $38,995, 30,320 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Premium Wheels, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, LE Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/04/15/2010_lexus_is_250-pic-9099897344154350652-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,152 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,547

Price: $13,395

Mileage: 66,273

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2010 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $13,395, 66,273 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/28/02/09/2010_lexus_ls_460-pic-283629267206531467-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus LS 460 AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,178 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,873

Price: $16,695

Mileage: 126,760

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2010 Lexus LS 460 AWD for sale - $16,695, 126,760 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Chrome Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/31/2010_lexus_es_350-pic-1013208920992521821-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,008

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 56,970

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2010 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $14,995, 56,970 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/06/06/32/2005_lexus_sc_430-pic-7558141359044320090-152x114.jpeg

2005 Lexus SC 430 Base Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Good Deal
$1,204 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,899

Price: $14,695

Mileage: 95,930

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Lexus SC 430 Base for sale - $14,695, 95,930 miles with Leather Seats, Navigation System, Premium Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/24/02/24/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-8528851478780383216-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$633 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,628

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 78,264

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 43 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $16,995, 78,264 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/02/59/2009_lexus_es_350-pic-1989210074091846152-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$26 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,021

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 49,572

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2009 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $14,995, 49,572 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Plus Package, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/20/04/31/2013_lexus_es_350-pic-5680959043374403583-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Price: $17,695

Mileage: 47,670

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2013 Lexus ES 350 Sedan for sale - $17,695, 47,670 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/10/02/12/2011_lexus_is_c-pic-5504108682079091340-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus IS C F Sport Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 49,853

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus IS C F Sport for sale - $24,995, 49,853 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/17/28/2017_toyota_tundra-pic-6957467962448316691-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Price: $43,995

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Toyota Tundra Limited CrewMax 5.7L FFV 4WD for sale - $43,995, 0 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Limited Package, Alloy Wheels, SL Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/21/02/31/2016_lexus_rx_350-pic-6563178772827208675-152x114.jpeg

2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Price: $46,995

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 AWD for sale - $46,995, 0 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Cargo Package, Heat Package, Premium Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/02/33/2016_toyota_tacoma-pic-5498736234681070052-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Price: Negotiable

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Toyota Tacoma Double Cab V6 TRD Sport for sale , 0 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, TRD Package, Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/02/08/2012_lexus_is_c-pic-8821637777529575122-152x114.jpeg

2012 Lexus IS C 350C Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 43,625

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Lexus IS C 350C for sale , 43,625 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, SL Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/02/29/2010_honda_civic-pic-8199702491437289962-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 84,150

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale , 84,150 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Sep 18, 2017
Service good. Pricing good. No issues
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
The people at Carstock were very helpful and answered any question I had about the car that I was interested in. The process was quick for buying the car and I was not left waiting. I would definitely recommend Carstock and would go back if I was ever to look for another car, they had a great selection of vehicles for great prices.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Unprofessional and the car i wanted to test drive wasnt even there. They dont work with you as far as finances . Overpriced cars and their vehicles had known reported accidents and they still over price . They think people are stupid
1 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
All cars listed were already sold. Need to update their listings quicker.
3 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
This dealer WILL treat you like family! They also make you feel like you are a VIP. I sent an inquiry to the dealer and received an extremely quick response. No high pressure sales people or tactics there. No bait and switch. Eli and Jackie will treat you with the utmost respect. After the test drive Eli stated that his boss (the owner) wanted him to take me to lunch and fill up my fuel tank in my soon to be 2014 Lexus IS350F. These guys come HIGHLY RECOMMENED, I will definitely be back for my next vehicle...
8 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Very nice salesman and counter lady. Gave plenty of help
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
SUPERB! I was looking for a 2006 Toyota Highlander with low mileage.. I found one of only 3 in the entire country. One was wrecked, and the other 2 were in the running... I bought mine from Eli with only 34,000 original miles.. it's a creampuff. I drove from Arkansas all the way to Atlanta.. i offered a $1000 deposit and Eli told me $250 would be sufficient.. After arriving, they stayed late because it took us longer than expected.. plus Atlanta traffic sucks.. they were kind and courteous and very low pressure.. the car didn't have floor mats so Eli said he'd send us factory Toyota floormats and just about the time we got home they showed up.. what a great guy and great transaction.. we had a hiccup over the getting the title sent to my credit union, but it went smoothly.. These guys are TOP NOTCH.. I wish all car dealers were as cool as they are..You ROCK Eli!!
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
On a scale of 1 to 10, I give them a zero! By far the worst auto dealership I have dealt with! I live about 400 miles from the dealership, if you want to call it that. I was able to negotiate the price by $500 and told them I would fly up and check that the SUV had everything advertised. Assuming it did I would close the deal. So I flew up, the place is a dump! Then, to my disappointment, the first accessory I checked, remote start, didn't work. The salesman says "it has a remote starter?". Yes, it's advertised with one. I then noticed it didn't have other advertised items such as illuminated door lights, supposed to be on the foot of the door. They would not do anything about it so I left. Cost me nearly $1,000 in travel not to mention the time. I asked them to at least pay half of expenses. Nothing! Turns out that other "packages" advertised don't even exist as per the Lexus brochure I found online when I returned home that night. What a joke. You would think they would have at least have offered to drop the price some. Not a responsible dealership.
3 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carstock:

Hi! We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience here at Carstock. This vehicle was sent to Lexus for a full certified inspection prior to your trip to view the vehicle, as you had requested. Lexus provided you with a full documented report including condition, warranty, service history, and all factory features. Unfortunately your demands for a lower price than the discounted price that had been offered to you could not be met, and was later sold to another customer. We frequently stock new inventory so please feel free to check back and let us know if there is anything we can help
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
Somewhat informative and dont always answer the questions you send them via email.
1 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
The Best Service of my life. I had my 3 year old son with me and Eli made him feel like he was at home. I am a Customer Service Manager so I know what great Service looks like.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Excellent experience so far. Looking forward to purchasing with this dealer in the near future.
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
professional
7 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
jamesnjulia2010
Quick response although car was sold, I was offered a comparable solution.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Nancy1978
Definitely had a wonderful experience here at Carstock. My first time buying a Lexus vehicle and I wish I had not waited so long. Eli was patient and helpful in helping me purchasing the car. Thank you guys.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Great. Would repeat.
9 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Carstock did a great job of helping me purchase a car from them from accross the country. Setting up the purchase docs, inspecting the car and assiting in setting up the shipment of the car to me.
14 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Great response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Next day response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
This is how car buying should be! I initially called to inquired about the vehicle. Phone was answered the first time by Eli, and he was very helpful. He immediately responded to my email inquiry regarding the Carfax, which was in complete agreement with what he had told me over the phone I went the next day to look at the car, and had a great experience. The pictures on the website were just what the car looked like in person. Eli told me the history, condition, and the maintenance they had recently done (complete 100K mile service done early). On the test drive, Eli was very low pressure, and let me ask the questions and drive where I wanted to. I went back the next day to put a small deposit down and he said he'd have the car ready that weekend. When I showed up with my daughter that weekend for her to take the car for a "test drive" (her going off to college surprise present), Eli completely played along with the surprise and made the experience great for our family. The car was washed and waxed, completely detailed, oil changed, and even the emissions updated. Eli noticed there was an issue with the radio, said he'd ordered the part, and would call me when it came in and he'd take care of it - all without me having to ask about it. Josh and Eli definitely made this a great experience - low pressure, great service. They've got some beautiful and very well maintained cars on their lot. I will definitely keep them at the top of the list when we're ready to purchase our next vehicle. Keep up the great service!!
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Professional Independent Dealership that exceeded my every expectation. They provided me with a great deal and I'm 100 percent satisfied. My salesperson Eli was knowledgable and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend CARSTOCK to my friends and family and to anyone considering a used vehicle!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
This review will sound fake because it's such a glowing one, but seriously, Carstock and Eli in particular, gave me one of the best car-buying experiences I've ever had. I was coming from out of town, which always seem like a gamble, but Eli made it a really convenient process, free from any nerves or pressure. They had a Prius V listed online, with every color and feature I wanted, so naturally it was worth it for me to inquire about this particular car, even though I lived 7 hours away. When I told Eli I was from out of town and could put $1000 down to hold it, he said I didn’t have to do that. He suggested I just put down $250 and all would be good, along with instantly sending me the clean Carfax report. Along with that, he sent me a signed contract, agreeing to hold the car for two weeks, and locked in the purchase price, giving me a great out the door deal. So, I then arrived at the dealership a few days later, and greeting Eli was like meeting a new friend, as he had kept up excellent communication the whole time. The entire staff was welcoming, but he in particular was very chill and easy to speak with. We then went for a test drive, with no pressure of time or sales. It was obvious he really liked this car, and stood behind any work he had put into it. With a very laid back enthusiasm, he then went on to show me how literally each and every feature of the Prius worked. I told him I could’ve looked through the manual when I got home, but he didn’t mind, in fact he enjoyed showing it off. He spent way more time with me than I would’ve ever asked from any salesperson. So more than sold, I decided to purchase the car. Eli said it wouldn’t be a problem to help me drop off the rental car I had brought with me. He had also mentioned this on the phone before I traveled, but held up his end of the bargain, and followed me back to Hertz. On the way home, he even stopped at a gas station so my new Prius would have a full tank when I drove away with it. It’s these little things that I’ll remember most. And finally, as we were filling out paperwork, he was telling me the history of the company, and how the owner came from the world big dealerships to starting his own, because he waned to do something good and honest for people. He really cares about cars and selling people a reliable vehicle they’ll be happy with. It’s obvious this mission has passed on to Eli, who looked me right in the eye and said if anything goes wrong with this car, just let him know and he’ll try to fix it for me, regardless of a warranty. I don’t think the car does or will have problems any time soon, but i certainly appreciated that. And this was after the sale was a done deal. I really wish Eli and the company much luck, and I love my new car so much! #BestCarBuyingExperienceEver
12 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
All the positive reviews are accurate. I dealt with Eli and I could not have asked for more. Talk about personal service and taking steps to ensure my satisfaction, affirmative. At one point I thought Eli was going to run the Used Car Lot hoax with the mysterious and perfectly timed out-of-state buyer and get me into a bidding war for the vehicle. I was quite wrong, he ultimately worked on the best price for me, again, exceeding my satisfaction and expectations. He handled things professionally and on-time, even working after- hours to ready documents for my delivery. It was a great experience overall and I will recommend them to both friends and family.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
majorgame
I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle by Carstock. The staff are friendly and made the process simple and fast. I recommend anyone looking for an honest dealership that sells high quality vehicles, especially Lexus models, to go through carstock.
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
After my car buying experience from CARSTOCK I will never rely on any other source. Number one we love our Prius. It turns out that it was an unbelievable value of an investment. From here on out I will never go any where else. I found out CARSTOCK is moving to a larger location so that means they have a Customer for LIFE! Thanks CARSTOCK!
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Carstock. The staff was very friendly and they were transparent. I purchased a Lexus RX 350 from them and they changed the brake pads for me. I highly recommend Carstock!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Good deals
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Purchased the 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara unlimited today Josh was excellent. He worked with my local bank. Provided information quickly and deal closed in less than 24 hrs. It was worth the 158 miles we traveled to get this excellent deal. We would definitely recommend n Carstock.com We would buy from him again. Highly recommended family and friends to buy from Car Stock.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
May 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Great dealership! Honest, quick response, great car just as described, very fair price. Josh our sales guy was top notch. Best part, the dealership sales guys make a set amount so they are your biggest advocates. They also replaced, without hesitation, the brakes when we noticed they might be a bit worn, while we did the paperwork. No extra time added to our trip.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Regency Auto Sales - 28 listings

3681 Covington Highway Decatur, GA 30032

1 review
Antep Auto Sales - 22 listings

3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084

7 reviews
Alex Luxury and Classic Cars - 17 listings

4328 Abbotts Bridge Road Duluth, GA 30097

4 reviews
Massive Auto Brokers - 10 listings

3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Jetson Automotive - 5 listings

4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
Anything Automotive - 4 listings

1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 4 listings

504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047

2 reviews
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC - 1 listing

4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092

1 review
L & M Auto Broker

3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340

1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta

5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

2 reviews
Sky Motors

6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093

1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles

1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341

1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC

2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084

1 review
Atlanta Car

3 Ravinia Dr, STE 190 Atlanta, GA 30346

2 reviews
Mercedes-Benz of Buckhead

2799 Piedmont Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30305

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,324 Great Deals out of 184,534 listings starting at $699
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 44,898 listings starting at $1,799
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,136 Great Deals out of 167,419 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 29,131 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
1,001 Great Deals out of 112,214 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 30,086 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,077 Great Deals out of 73,745 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
912 Great Deals out of 57,793 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
814 Great Deals out of 73,913 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda CR-V
832 Great Deals out of 55,241 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
842 Great Deals out of 51,357 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,133 Great Deals out of 62,430 listings starting at $1,199
Used Nissan Rogue
647 Great Deals out of 72,273 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,006 Great Deals out of 75,761 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,081 Great Deals out of 88,366 listings starting at $1,088