Carstock

3588 Oakcliff Rd
Atlanta, GA 30340

Sales: (678) 825-6236

Today 9:00 AM - 6:00 PM
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/17/2015_lexus_gx_460-pic-2552987616593042304-152x114.jpeg

2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Great Deal
$5,852 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,447

Price: $37,595

Mileage: 48,970

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Lexus GX 460 Luxury 4WD for sale - $37,595, 48,970 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Heat Package, Premium Package, Tow Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/03/45/2013_lexus_is_250-pic-9148136863316574300-152x114.jpeg

2013 Lexus IS 250 AWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Great Deal
$2,087 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,082

Price: $14,995

Mileage: 78,264

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Lexus IS 250 AWD for sale - $14,995, 78,264 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/04/2010_lexus_rx_350-pic-6064398696867110909-152x114.jpeg

2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$605 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,200

Price: $18,595

Mileage: 61,727

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Blue Description: Used 2010 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale - $18,595, 61,727 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/05/16/2011_lexus_es_350-pic-2994137720515880942-152x114.jpeg

2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$549 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,144

Price: $15,595

Mileage: 66,171

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Lexus ES 350 FWD for sale - $15,595, 66,171 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/40/2014_lexus_gs_350-pic-866988304545233148-152x114.jpeg

2014 Lexus GS 350 F Sport RWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$230 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $29,365

Price: $29,595

Mileage: 15,325

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Nebula Gray Pearl Description: Used 2014 Lexus GS 350 F Sport RWD for sale - $29,595, 15,325 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Preferred Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Luxury Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/04/30/2005_acura_tsx-pic-5426951335822728955-152x114.jpeg

2005 Acura TSX Sedan FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Fair Deal
$363 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $9,132

Price: $9,495

Mileage: 53,341

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2005 Acura TSX Sedan FWD for sale - $9,495, 53,341 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/01/17/03/10/2006_lexus_gx_470-pic-5909430816760105565-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 111,987

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 Lexus GX 470 4WD for sale , 111,987 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, DVD Entertainment System, Preferred Package, Audio Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Tow Package
https://imagescdn.dealercarsearch.com/Media/8810/10258555/636489348175880348.jpg?cargurus_image_modified_date=F407E6F30ADA669C10F7A90F923BAC3E

2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD Used Cars in Atlanta, GA 30340

Price: Negotiable

Mileage: 17,562

Location: Atlanta, GA 30340

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Lexus RX 350 FWD for sale , 17,562 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Preferred Accessory Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package, Luxury Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 26, 2017
Just purchased my first ever Lexus, an is250 and I am in love with it! The process was simple, from beginning to end and every one of my questions were answered, I had never done this process on my own before so I had a lot of questions. They were very transparent about everything and even had it inspected at Lexus before buying. Eli took the time to show me all the features of my new vehicle and he even helped me connect my Bluetooth. I will be back again for my next car
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2017
The people at Carstock were very helpful and answered any question I had about the car that I was interested in. The process was quick for buying the car and I was not left waiting. I would definitely recommend Carstock and would go back if I was ever to look for another car, they had a great selection of vehicles for great prices.
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2017
Unprofessional and the car i wanted to test drive wasnt even there. They dont work with you as far as finances . Overpriced cars and their vehicles had known reported accidents and they still over price . They think people are stupid
3 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 18, 2017
All cars listed were already sold. Need to update their listings quicker.
4 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2017
This dealer WILL treat you like family! They also make you feel like you are a VIP. I sent an inquiry to the dealer and received an extremely quick response. No high pressure sales people or tactics there. No bait and switch. Eli and Jackie will treat you with the utmost respect. After the test drive Eli stated that his boss (the owner) wanted him to take me to lunch and fill up my fuel tank in my soon to be 2014 Lexus IS350F. These guys come HIGHLY RECOMMENED, I will definitely be back for my next vehicle...
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 15, 2017
Very nice salesman and counter lady. Gave plenty of help
8 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 26, 2017
SUPERB! I was looking for a 2006 Toyota Highlander with low mileage.. I found one of only 3 in the entire country. One was wrecked, and the other 2 were in the running... I bought mine from Eli with only 34,000 original miles.. it's a creampuff. I drove from Arkansas all the way to Atlanta.. i offered a $1000 deposit and Eli told me $250 would be sufficient.. After arriving, they stayed late because it took us longer than expected.. plus Atlanta traffic sucks.. they were kind and courteous and very low pressure.. the car didn't have floor mats so Eli said he'd send us factory Toyota floormats and just about the time we got home they showed up.. what a great guy and great transaction.. we had a hiccup over the getting the title sent to my credit union, but it went smoothly.. These guys are TOP NOTCH.. I wish all car dealers were as cool as they are..You ROCK Eli!!
17 of 18 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2017
On a scale of 1 to 10, I give them a zero! By far the worst auto dealership I have dealt with! I live about 400 miles from the dealership, if you want to call it that. I was able to negotiate the price by $500 and told them I would fly up and check that the SUV had everything advertised. Assuming it did I would close the deal. So I flew up, the place is a dump! Then, to my disappointment, the first accessory I checked, remote start, didn't work. The salesman says "it has a remote starter?". Yes, it's advertised with one. I then noticed it didn't have other advertised items such as illuminated door lights, supposed to be on the foot of the door. They would not do anything about it so I left. Cost me nearly $1,000 in travel not to mention the time. I asked them to at least pay half of expenses. Nothing! Turns out that other "packages" advertised don't even exist as per the Lexus brochure I found online when I returned home that night. What a joke. You would think they would have at least have offered to drop the price some. Not a responsible dealership.
5 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carstock:

Hi! We are very sorry to hear you had a negative experience here at Carstock. This vehicle was sent to Lexus for a full certified inspection prior to your trip to view the vehicle, as you had requested. Lexus provided you with a full documented report including condition, warranty, service history, and all factory features. Unfortunately your demands for a lower price than the discounted price that had been offered to you could not be met, and was later sold to another customer. We frequently stock new inventory so please feel free to check back and let us know if there is anything we can help
 More ...
Feb 9, 2017
Somewhat informative and dont always answer the questions you send them via email.
1 of 15 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 13, 2017
The Best Service of my life. I had my 3 year old son with me and Eli made him feel like he was at home. I am a Customer Service Manager so I know what great Service looks like.
12 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 9, 2017
Excellent experience so far. Looking forward to purchasing with this dealer in the near future.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 11, 2016
professional
10 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
jamesnjulia2010
Quick response although car was sold, I was offered a comparable solution.
12 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 11, 2016
Nancy1978
Definitely had a wonderful experience here at Carstock. My first time buying a Lexus vehicle and I wish I had not waited so long. Eli was patient and helpful in helping me purchasing the car. Thank you guys.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 23, 2016
Great. Would repeat.
11 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2016
Carstock did a great job of helping me purchase a car from them from accross the country. Setting up the purchase docs, inspecting the car and assiting in setting up the shipment of the car to me.
16 of 17 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 9, 2016
Amazing Grace!
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 3, 2016
Great response
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Next day response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 31, 2016
This is how car buying should be! I initially called to inquired about the vehicle. Phone was answered the first time by Eli, and he was very helpful. He immediately responded to my email inquiry regarding the Carfax, which was in complete agreement with what he had told me over the phone I went the next day to look at the car, and had a great experience. The pictures on the website were just what the car looked like in person. Eli told me the history, condition, and the maintenance they had recently done (complete 100K mile service done early). On the test drive, Eli was very low pressure, and let me ask the questions and drive where I wanted to. I went back the next day to put a small deposit down and he said he'd have the car ready that weekend. When I showed up with my daughter that weekend for her to take the car for a "test drive" (her going off to college surprise present), Eli completely played along with the surprise and made the experience great for our family. The car was washed and waxed, completely detailed, oil changed, and even the emissions updated. Eli noticed there was an issue with the radio, said he'd ordered the part, and would call me when it came in and he'd take care of it - all without me having to ask about it. Josh and Eli definitely made this a great experience - low pressure, great service. They've got some beautiful and very well maintained cars on their lot. I will definitely keep them at the top of the list when we're ready to purchase our next vehicle. Keep up the great service!!
16 of 16 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 29, 2016
Quick response
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 4, 2016
Professional Independent Dealership that exceeded my every expectation. They provided me with a great deal and I'm 100 percent satisfied. My salesperson Eli was knowledgable and helpful throughout the whole process. I would highly recommend CARSTOCK to my friends and family and to anyone considering a used vehicle!
10 of 10 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 17, 2016
This review will sound fake because it's such a glowing one, but seriously, Carstock and Eli in particular, gave me one of the best car-buying experiences I've ever had. I was coming from out of town, which always seem like a gamble, but Eli made it a really convenient process, free from any nerves or pressure. They had a Prius V listed online, with every color and feature I wanted, so naturally it was worth it for me to inquire about this particular car, even though I lived 7 hours away. When I told Eli I was from out of town and could put $1000 down to hold it, he said I didn’t have to do that. He suggested I just put down $250 and all would be good, along with instantly sending me the clean Carfax report. Along with that, he sent me a signed contract, agreeing to hold the car for two weeks, and locked in the purchase price, giving me a great out the door deal. So, I then arrived at the dealership a few days later, and greeting Eli was like meeting a new friend, as he had kept up excellent communication the whole time. The entire staff was welcoming, but he in particular was very chill and easy to speak with. We then went for a test drive, with no pressure of time or sales. It was obvious he really liked this car, and stood behind any work he had put into it. With a very laid back enthusiasm, he then went on to show me how literally each and every feature of the Prius worked. I told him I could’ve looked through the manual when I got home, but he didn’t mind, in fact he enjoyed showing it off. He spent way more time with me than I would’ve ever asked from any salesperson. So more than sold, I decided to purchase the car. Eli said it wouldn’t be a problem to help me drop off the rental car I had brought with me. He had also mentioned this on the phone before I traveled, but held up his end of the bargain, and followed me back to Hertz. On the way home, he even stopped at a gas station so my new Prius would have a full tank when I drove away with it. It’s these little things that I’ll remember most. And finally, as we were filling out paperwork, he was telling me the history of the company, and how the owner came from the world big dealerships to starting his own, because he waned to do something good and honest for people. He really cares about cars and selling people a reliable vehicle they’ll be happy with. It’s obvious this mission has passed on to Eli, who looked me right in the eye and said if anything goes wrong with this car, just let him know and he’ll try to fix it for me, regardless of a warranty. I don’t think the car does or will have problems any time soon, but i certainly appreciated that. And this was after the sale was a done deal. I really wish Eli and the company much luck, and I love my new car so much! #BestCarBuyingExperienceEver
14 of 14 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 25, 2016
All the positive reviews are accurate. I dealt with Eli and I could not have asked for more. Talk about personal service and taking steps to ensure my satisfaction, affirmative. At one point I thought Eli was going to run the Used Car Lot hoax with the mysterious and perfectly timed out-of-state buyer and get me into a bidding war for the vehicle. I was quite wrong, he ultimately worked on the best price for me, again, exceeding my satisfaction and expectations. He handled things professionally and on-time, even working after- hours to ready documents for my delivery. It was a great experience overall and I will recommend them to both friends and family.
11 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 9, 2016
majorgame
I had a great experience purchasing a vehicle by Carstock. The staff are friendly and made the process simple and fast. I recommend anyone looking for an honest dealership that sells high quality vehicles, especially Lexus models, to go through carstock.
7 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 25, 2016
After my car buying experience from CARSTOCK I will never rely on any other source. Number one we love our Prius. It turns out that it was an unbelievable value of an investment. From here on out I will never go any where else. I found out CARSTOCK is moving to a larger location so that means they have a Customer for LIFE! Thanks CARSTOCK!
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
I had a wonderful experience with Carstock. The staff was very friendly and they were transparent. I purchased a Lexus RX 350 from them and they changed the brake pads for me. I highly recommend Carstock!
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 17, 2016
Good deals
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 19, 2016
Purchased the 2013 Jeep Wrangler Sahara unlimited today Josh was excellent. He worked with my local bank. Provided information quickly and deal closed in less than 24 hrs. It was worth the 158 miles we traveled to get this excellent deal. We would definitely recommend n Carstock.com We would buy from him again. Highly recommended family and friends to buy from Car Stock.
9 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
May 8, 2015
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2015
Great dealership! Honest, quick response, great car just as described, very fair price. Josh our sales guy was top notch. Best part, the dealership sales guys make a set amount so they are your biggest advocates. They also replaced, without hesitation, the brakes when we noticed they might be a bit worn, while we did the paperwork. No extra time added to our trip.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 437 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
2 reviews
Stivers Decatur Subaru - 271 listings
1950 Orion Dr Decatur, GA 30033
3 reviews
Antep Auto Sales - 27 listings
3717 Lawrenceville Hwy Tucker, GA 30084
6 reviews
The Motorcar Collection - 15 listings
764 Miami Cir NE, #150 Atlanta, GA 30324
1 review
Massive Auto Brokers - 14 listings
3183 Shallowford Rd NE Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jetson Automotive - 6 listings
4005 Wetherburn Way Ste D-22 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
5 reviews
Anything Automotive - 3 listings
1954 Airport Rd, Suite 280 Atlanta, GA 30341
5 reviews
Linear Auto Brokers - 3 listings
504 Indian Trail Lilburn Rd NW Lilburn, GA 30047
2 reviews
L & M Auto Broker
3828 Stewart Rd Atlanta, GA 30340
1 review
Jim Ellis Maserati
5855 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Jim Ellis Buick GMC Atlanta
5862 Peachtree Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341
2 reviews
Sky Motors
6000 Live Oak Pkwy Norcross, GA 30093
1 review
Portrait Motor Cars Pre Owned Luxury Automobiles
1954 Airport Rd. Ste 219 Atlanta, GA 30341
1 review
Guru Auto Brokers LLC
2321 4th St Ste 201 Tucker, GA 30084
1 review
Southeast Luxury Motors LLC
4005 Wetherburn Way, Suite A6 Peachtree Corners, GA 30092
2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000