Cars2you.com

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

1500 E McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545 - Map & Directions

Sales: (574) 259-3333

Service: (574) 259-3333

Today 9:00am - 5:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/07/15/57/2009_toyota_corolla-pic-1869161370120944658-152x114.jpeg

2009 Toyota Corolla Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Great Deal
$2,195 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,045

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 71,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 Toyota Corolla for sale - $6,850, 71,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/00/06/2014_toyota_prius_c-pic-8659530228057555240-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Prius c Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$1,620 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,470

Price: $13,850

Mileage: 17,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Prius c for sale - $13,850, 17,000 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/26/00/30/2009_pontiac_torrent-pic-6647658644973172633-152x114.jpeg

2009 Pontiac Torrent Base Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$1,264 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,114

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 67,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2009 Pontiac Torrent Base for sale - $8,850, 67,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/18/2008_chrysler_town___country-pic-3949354980566103035-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chrysler Town & Country LX Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$1,539 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,389

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 131,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2008 Chrysler Town & Country LX for sale - $5,850, 131,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/28/2001_lexus_ls_430-pic-8891787823361004080-152x114.jpeg

2001 Lexus LS 430 Base Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$1,430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,425

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 163,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Millennium Silver Description: Used 2001 Lexus LS 430 Base for sale - $5,995, 163,000 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/24/18/41/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-8829259256634417392-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Hatchback Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$1,182 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,032

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 76,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Hatchback for sale - $6,850, 76,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/00/04/2014_chrysler_200-pic-3007093494173163614-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 200 LX Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$1,288 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,138

Price: $8,850

Mileage: 88,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 200 LX for sale - $8,850, 88,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/03/22/08/12/2009_ford_escape-pic-7831677953316111477-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$1,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,891

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 110,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,850, 110,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/19/01/33/2006_honda_odyssey-pic-863551485856412264-152x114.jpeg

2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Good Deal
$813 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,663

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 182,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 13 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Midnight Blue Pearl Description: Used 2006 Honda Odyssey EX-L w/ DVD for sale - $5,850, 182,000 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/07/20/00/25/2008_honda_civic_coupe-pic-3184460343247257407-152x114.jpeg

2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Auto Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,421

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 103,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Honda Civic Coupe LX Auto for sale - $6,850, 103,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/04/10/00/08/2009_jeep_patriot-pic-5109351864273607939-152x114.jpeg

2009 Jeep Patriot Sport Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$630 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,480

Price: $6,850

Mileage: 121,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sunburst Orange Pearl Coat Description: Used 2009 Jeep Patriot Sport for sale - $6,850, 121,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/11/00/28/2006_volkswagen_beetle-pic-937055700384033710-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$235 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,085

Price: $5,850

Mileage: 95,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gecko Green Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen Beetle 2.5L for sale - $5,850, 95,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/13/15/37/2004_acura_tl-pic-372360397632109864-152x114.jpeg

2004 Acura TL Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$222 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,672

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 147,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2004 Acura TL for sale - $6,450, 147,000 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/06/20/17/18/2008_scion_xb-pic-5112613222655771992-152x114.jpeg

2008 Scion xB 5-Door Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$197 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,047

Price: $7,850

Mileage: 93,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Burgundy Description: Used 2008 Scion xB 5-Door for sale - $7,850, 93,000 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/08/09/23/08/2011_subaru_outback-pic-7321342223155925910-152x114.jpeg

2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Mishawaka, IN 46545

Fair Deal
$116 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,966

Price: $11,850

Mileage: 123,000

Location: Mishawaka, IN 46545

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $11,850, 123,000 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Jul 30, 2016
I went in to look at a car at the dealership after finding it online. The salesman was extremely good. He was able to answer all of my questions and he seemed very knowledgable about what he was talking about. Guy knew his product. Unfortunately I did not buy from them because a car I looked at before came through. I will plan on going there for my next purchase.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 13, 2016
Thank you for the great customer service and dealing with me online and over the phone before I arrived. the car was as described and I love it. I would recommend everyone to give Greg and the Cars2You team a chance if you are interested in a vehicle. Thanks again!!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
The dealer was quick to respond to my request and answer all my question. When looking at vehicle I didn't fell pressured and was able to check out vehicle which was in great shape.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 8, 2016
Just picked up my car last night. What a great experience! Greg was very honest and efficient. Nothing drives me more crazy than to sit in a dealership wheeling and dealing for several hours and that was not the case here! We were in and out of the dealership in no time with a fantastic deal! I highly recommend this honest dealership!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 6, 2016
My husband and I bought a car here five years ago because they had exactly the model we wanted in our price range. It worked out so well we came back when it was time to replace it. Now my son is looking for a car, so we are going to the dealer we trust!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 27, 2016
very negative impression when I walked into the dealership office, pushy and loud, will never consider buying there
0 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Are you sure you came to Cars2You,LLC?  I don't recall ever meeting you.  We go out of our way, to make our customers feel comfortable and not feel pressured.  We have even gotten complaints that we are not pushy enough.  I am PROUD of the way we treat our customers.  Be it as it may we must have upset you somehow.  I tried calling you twice to figure out what we did wrong and to accommodate you anyway I can. My line is open, I hope you call and I can change your mind about us, if indeed you ever came in contact with us.
May 9, 2016
The dealer contacted me right away, but I never went to see the car because we were going on vacation.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Went out and was hurried and car was not as photos showed. I felt as if the dealer was disrespectful.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2015
The response was within a day. I appreciate all your help and am still interested in possibly test driving. Very good Dealer to contact.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

We appreciate the business. Come back anytime!

Old Dealer Reviews

Oct 31, 2014
They called
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 17, 2014
Very well
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 28, 2014
Just bought a car there and the salesman was great. No high pressure sales but he was willing to answer any questions that I had. My overall buying experience with them was excellent. If you are looking for a used vehicle then definitely give them a look.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Glad to have made you happy. Feel free to call if you need any help in the future.
Jun 28, 2014
we are happy with the purchase we looked all over for a work car for the wife and wanted something that was easy to maintain and Greg showed us a couple and let us drive the ones we wanted and all of this when it was only 11 degrees out. We looked at a few and he was real patient with us. We picked the first one we dove. We will be back and will recommend this dealer to anyone that wants a great car at a great price.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

It was our pleasure.
Jun 23, 2014
Was very sincere about my concerns.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Thank you! Your feedback means a lot. It was a pleasure to serve you.
Jun 14, 2014
Greg knows his stuff! He made the entire process of buying the Subaru from him very easy. He showed us all the things he did to make the car ready for sale, no pressure, easy to negotiate with. I recommend him to anyone who wants to buy a solid used car!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

We appreciate the business. Come back anytime!
Jun 11, 2014
Excellent device, car was very nice! Would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Staff its professional and cars are serviced before the sale. Greg was easy to work with. Well be back when i need a car again.thanks.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

Thanks so much for your review! I'm happy to hear that you had a great experience with us and I hope you are will recommend us to your friends and family!
Jan 8, 2014
Good deal! Easy to work with. No pressure sales. Thank you.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

I am very glad that you had a good experience with us. I hope your car lasts for a long time!!! Please be kind and tell all your friends about us.
May 21, 2013
All I can say is Nightmare! I bought a Civic from him that I drove two hours to look at and two days after there were suspension issues. I started feeling a heavy vibration, and I have gone to college for automotive, so I knew something was up. As I pulled the hubcap off the drivers side I noticed a wheel stud was broken and the lug had been glued to the end of the stud because is was too short to be threaded. To make a long story long. In less than a week I have put $400 in repairs, after he put new tires and brakes on the front, and didn't notice? Oh and that's not all folks! Still need control arms and struts! I will never buy a car out of town again! You need to be able to tale the car somewhere to inspect it.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars2you.com:

I am very sorry that you had issues with the car. All of the vehicles we sell are inspected and serviced by certified mechanics. We never intend to sell a bad vehicle to anyone. I understand that we have lost your trust and that is why you refused our help, but we stand by our product and want to make sure our customers are happy. I will continue to offer help to anyone that needs it, including yourself, and I hope that I can gain back your trust, and help you, in the near future. Again, you are welcome to bring the car back anytime for inspection and/or repair, we stand behind the cars we sel
 More ...

Other Nearby Dealers

Gurley Leep GM Giant - 237 listings

215 W Douglas Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

1 review
McCormick Motors - 195 listings

1255 W Market, Nappanee, IN 46550

2 reviews
Basney BMW - 176 listings

52203 State Rd 933, South Bend, IN 46637

1 review
Viper Automotive - 36 listings

13460 Mckinley Hwy, Mishawaka, IN 46545

6 reviews
Val's Auto Network - 35 listings

30586 Old US-20, Elkhart, IN 46514

3 reviews
Beste Auto - 30 listings

403 S Main St, Mishawaka, IN 46544

4 reviews
Gurley Leep Kia - 29 listings

4028 Grape Rd, Mishawaka, IN 46545

2 reviews
Dealmakers Auto Sales - 29 listings

52081 Indiana State Route 933 N, South Bend, IN 46637

1 review
Borden Motor Co - 24 listings

26472 US-12, Edwardsburg, MI 49112

1 review
Autoworks - 20 listings

1614 E McKinley Ave, Mishawaka, IN 46545

3 reviews
Howard's Auto Sales - Lincolnway - 19 listings

4214 Lincolnway E, Mishawaka, IN 46544

1 review
Heartland Auto Sales - 18 listings

56271 M-51 S, Dowagiac, MI 49047

2 reviews
Auto Sales Online, LLC - 14 listings

30636 Old US 20, Elkhart, IN 46514

1 review
Auto Import Specialist - 8 listings

25292 State Road 2, South Bend, IN 46619

1 review
M & N Carral

426 Lincolnway West, Osceola, IN 46561

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,360 Great Deals out of 205,059 listings starting at $1,273
Used Ford F-250
557 listings starting at $1,977
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,553 Great Deals out of 147,466 listings starting at $2,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
425 Great Deals out of 29,177 listings starting at $2,998
Used Ram 1500
1,367 Great Deals out of 113,520 listings starting at $6,999
Used Ram 2500
191 Great Deals out of 29,776 listings starting at $5,950
Used Toyota Camry
1,434 Great Deals out of 99,711 listings starting at $700
Used Toyota Corolla
1,295 Great Deals out of 67,024 listings starting at $1,595
Used Honda Accord
1,206 Great Deals out of 77,326 listings starting at $700
Used Honda Accord Coupe
247 Great Deals out of 11,513 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda Accord Hybrid
14 Great Deals out of 6,493 listings starting at $14,628
Used Honda CR-V
1,308 Great Deals out of 75,454 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
1,132 Great Deals out of 63,726 listings starting at $995
Used Honda Civic Coupe
325 Great Deals out of 16,741 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,091 Great Deals out of 85,584 listings starting at $695