Cars 4 Finance

8218 Garden Grove Blvd
Garden Grove, CA 92844

Sales: (424) 354-4591

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/02/55/2006_porsche_cayenne-pic-7730482332313263575-152x114.jpeg

2006 Porsche Cayenne Turbo AWD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$5,253 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,748

Price: $10,495

Mileage: 140,188

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 Porsche Cayenne Turbo AWD for sale - $10,495, 140,188 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/03/36/2007_chevrolet_suburban-pic-9146116405867576545-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$2,582 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,180

Price: $10,598

Mileage: 152,354

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Suburban LT1 1500 4WD for sale - $10,598, 152,354 miles with Remote Vehicle Starter Prep Package, Sunroof/Moonroof, Premium Package, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/02/55/2011_nissan_altima-pic-9154954557768962314-152x114.jpeg

2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$1,839 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,437

Price: $6,598

Mileage: 103,098

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2011 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,598, 103,098 miles with Steel Wheels, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/23/2015_ford_fiesta-pic-2365357338170069896-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,734 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,729

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 54,513

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Race Red Description: Used 2015 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $6,995, 54,513 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/14/38/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-4538737895584461695-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,717 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,715

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 103,279

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Capri Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $8,998, 103,279 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/11/15/2005_gmc_yukon-pic-4232796832853755704-152x114.jpeg

2005 GMC Yukon SLT Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,987 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,985

Price: $5,998

Mileage: 151,249

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Blue Metallic Description: Used 2005 GMC Yukon SLT for sale - $5,998, 151,249 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Smoker Package, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2008_audi_a3-pic-4182585405579078670-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,238 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $8,733

Price: $7,495

Mileage: 83,715

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ice Silver Metalilc Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 2.0T Wagon FWD for sale - $7,495, 83,715 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/06/02/41/2013_nissan_altima-pic-3949263299592270902-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,461 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,050

Price: $10,589

Mileage: 52,750

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Metallic Slate Description: Used 2013 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $10,589, 52,750 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/03/14/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-2282470660559361556-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,452 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,450

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 108,722

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $8,998, 108,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/14/26/2008_cadillac_sts-pic-7892213208149567136-152x114.jpeg

2008 Cadillac STS V6 Luxury Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,693 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,643

Price: $7,950

Mileage: 90,772

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2008 Cadillac STS V6 Luxury for sale - $7,950, 90,772 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Wood Trim Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Memory Package, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/23/2010_nissan_altima-pic-7046872517435581854-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,393 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,978

Price: $6,585

Mileage: 103,477

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 S for sale - $6,585, 103,477 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/14/30/2008_lincoln_mkx-pic-9151075112316161996-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lincoln MKX FWD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,482 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,481

Price: $8,999

Mileage: 106,189

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vivid Red Metallic Description: Used 2008 Lincoln MKX FWD for sale - $8,999, 106,189 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/31/14/30/2009_infiniti_g37-pic-975078774091966731-152x114.jpeg

2009 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,281 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,279

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 146,579

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Vibrant Red Description: Used 2009 INFINITI G37 Base Convertible for sale - $8,998, 146,579 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/27/02/42/2006_gmc_yukon_xl-pic-5648105774564941947-152x114.jpeg

2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $10,217

Price: $8,589

Mileage: 139,875

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2006 GMC Yukon XL Denali 4WD for sale - $8,589, 139,875 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Cargo Package, Navigation System, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/26/15/24/2007_chevrolet_trailblazer-pic-7364344307105112183-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,161

Price: $4,850

Mileage: 137,985

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Imperial Blue Metallic Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet TrailBlazer LS 4WD for sale - $4,850, 137,985 miles with Power Package, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Quiet Package, Convenience Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 6, 2017
They respond fast
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 18, 2017
glampron
great people!!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Guru94Z2X
They we're extremely helpful in getting me into the car of my choosing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
RQuidilla
Nobody answered the phone, left a message. Someone called late evening so I told them to call back the following day at 10am. Nobody made a follow-up call. I lost interest.
3 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
ThuGC59
Great experience, caught the bus there, drove away! They put me in the exact car I wanted!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great to respond
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Edward Ruff
Jake is awesome and Martin very helpful. The car was perfect for us, and although we did not purchase at this time we enjoyed visiting Certified Auto, and Jake even stayed late for the test drive. He also was able to make an excellent deal for us. We highly recommend Certified Auto, they have a lot of great cars and we will definitely be back when the time is right. Stop in and see for yourself, this is one of the best places to buy a quality used car at a great price.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
onejohnny
I asked a specific question about the car but did not receive an answer to that question. Not very pleased with their response.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
mjwork10
Nice enough. No negotiating until you start to leave
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
good
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Ok sold me the car. With no gas in the. Tank. On the phone my down was good but win I went to buy I needed 500 more not so good
6 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
This dealer is shady, they told me to come in and look at the car, I get there and the thing does not start, how can they sale a car that doesn't work?
8 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

I apologize that we weren't able to get you financing, the car just simply had a light on that drained the battery and which we offer to change the battery for you to see the start, the car runs does run excellent I drove the car my self. Is not fair that you say that we are a shady dealer for a low battery.

Jake
Certified Auto
May 6, 2016
Super Dealer, I will recommend them. They went out of their way to help me get my wife a nice Jaguar for the right price.
2 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you for your positive feed back homer. We are glad to be at your service. Hope we can help you in your future car purchase needs.
Apr 28, 2016
Helpful
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you for your positive feed back Hema. Hope we can still earn your service in any future car purchase needs.

Jake
Certified Auto
Jan 21, 2016
Certified Auto got back to me right away. Great Job!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you Tony!. We truely appreciate your positive feedback.


Jake
Certified Auto
Dec 25, 2015
Good job, very quick response...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you Shon, we truely appreciate your positive feedback.
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 5, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you Philip, We truely appreciate your honesty but hope we can do better to earn your business.

Jake
Certified Auto
Mar 24, 2014
2009 Lincoln MKZ should be out of CarGurus listing, because the car was sold long time ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

We apologize for the inconvenience we have fix this issue already. Hope we can earn your business in the future. And don't forget to ask us about our 3 month service contract availability.
Mar 18, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Mario, hope all is well. Thank you for your positive feed back, but we wish we can still do better for you. Call us incase you are still in the market. To view our fresh inventory please go to certifiedautobuy.com

Jake
Certified Auto
Feb 17, 2014
very nice salesman. Cars were garbage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

HI Michael, Thank you for your compliment on our salesman. It is not nice to say cars are garbage when they are not the cars we have here are in great condition. Hope we can help you better in the future.


Jake
Certified Auto
Feb 8, 2014
Certified Auto by far the worst dealership. They lied left and right about the car. They cant be trusted. Cargurus gets no love (only 1 star) because they deal with dealerships like this one in Stanton CA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Sorry for your bad experience, but not sure if you were even a customer of ours. What is stated here it does not express our great customer service experience as other customers here.

Best Regards,

Jake
Certified Auto
Dec 22, 2012
Didn't like that they raised the price 1000.00 from the ad price. Sales said they had to do this because of credit score. I thought that you could go down but not up. they wanted 10998 instead of the ad price of 9998 This is the reason I didn't purchase the vehicle. I purchased somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Arnold,
Thank you for your feedback, I wish you could of called us to resolve this issue. Usually people with bad credit have to be sent to subprime lenders who are still willing to finance you. If you did a credit application with us please call us so we can address this issue.

Jake
Certified Auto
Mar 23, 2012
responded quickly but the car I had seen had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we apologize the car you wanted had been sold. Please visit our website at: certifiedautosite@yahoo.com and please call us to make sure the car is still available before you arrive to our dealership.


Jake
Certified Auto
Jan 29, 2012
Javier was very friendly, however, when asked about the condition of the Ford Flex I was looking at on line he said it was in great condition. When my wife, 8 month old an I drove an hour and a half to the dealership, we ended up looking at the same Ford Flex with numerous scratches on the exterior and interior, broken arm rest and greasy black hand prints all over the headliner. Not a really a vehicle in great condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Ward,

Thank you for addressing this issue. However the car that we had is a used car. The car was in great used shape and the arm rest only had a small scratch and don't know why you said it was broken or maybe you shopped around too much and maybe mistaken. For the headliner Javier mentioned to me that he offered you a full detail which those hand prints would of came off the headliner. The 2012 Ford Flex only had 23k miles.

Hopefully we can still earn your business in the future!

Jake
Certified Auto

Other Nearby Dealers

Lexus of Westminster - 249 listings
13590 Beach Boulevard Westminster, CA 92683
5 reviews
Frontline Motor Cars - 62 listings
15086 Beach Blvd Midway City, CA 92655
1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 19 listings
7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621
7 reviews
1 Stop Automart - 18 listings
205 S Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92704
1 review
Carwest llc - 17 listings
17301 Beach Blvd, Ste 21 Huntington Beach, CA 92647
2 reviews
Southern California Pre Owned - 6 listings
520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 210 Anaheim, CA 92801
5 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings
519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802
2 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 5 listings
722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805
1 review
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings
1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804
2 reviews
RPM Carz - 1 listing
625 S Euclid St, STE 19B Anaheim, CA 92802
1 review
C1st Auto Sales - 1 listing
18471 Repair Ln, #B Huntington Beach, CA 92648
6 reviews
S&J Auto
12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680
1 review
Devlin Motors
6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683
1 review
High Quality Auto
13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843
1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales
520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,940 Great Deals out of 215,705 listings starting at $1,295
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
363 Great Deals out of 48,372 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,490 Great Deals out of 177,844 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
342 Great Deals out of 30,995 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,286 Great Deals out of 118,373 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
187 Great Deals out of 34,763 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
969 Great Deals out of 91,746 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
941 Great Deals out of 61,069 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
711 Great Deals out of 64,341 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
732 Great Deals out of 59,916 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
769 Great Deals out of 51,458 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,125 Great Deals out of 67,099 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
738 Great Deals out of 66,707 listings starting at $2,110
Used Nissan Altima
1,128 Great Deals out of 80,089 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,075 Great Deals out of 101,799 listings starting at $850