Cars 4 Finance

8218 Garden Grove Blvd
Garden Grove, CA 92844

Sales: (424) 354-4591

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/14/27/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6096486787197286305-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$5,093 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,043

Price: $11,950

Mileage: 114,332

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stornoway Grey Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $11,950, 114,332 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2015_nissan_versa-pic-649530826362951012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$2,825 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,575

Price: $7,750

Mileage: 45,872

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $7,750, 45,872 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/23/2010_nissan_altima-pic-7046872517435581854-152x114.jpeg

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$1,632 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,627

Price: $6,995

Mileage: 103,477

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $6,995, 103,477 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2005_audi_a6-pic-4208677030457825535-152x114.jpeg

2005 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$1,790 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,749

Price: $5,959

Mileage: 115,226

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Dakar Beige Metallic Description: Used 2005 Audi A6 4.2 Quattro for sale - $5,959, 115,226 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/02/40/2010_ford_mustang-pic-3995019558035186046-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,738

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 99,868

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grabber Blue Description: Used 2010 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Convertible for sale - $8,995, 99,868 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/00/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-3960247464275786576-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$2,482 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,480

Price: $9,998

Mileage: 102,259

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $9,998, 102,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/08/03/14/2006_lexus_gs_300-pic-2282470660559361556-152x114.jpeg

2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,956 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,954

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 108,722

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2006 Lexus GS 300 RWD for sale - $8,998, 108,722 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/14/26/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-4679825964856350483-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$2,128 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,123

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 104,938

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $11,995, 104,938 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Dodge Dart SE Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$2,386 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,871

Price: $9,485

Mileage: 23,826

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2016 Dodge Dart SE for sale - $9,485, 23,826 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/23/2010_ford_fusion-pic-8292897850713081813-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,617 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,612

Price: $5,995

Mileage: 107,878

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $5,995, 107,878 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/14/26/2011_hyundai_genesis-pic-7951979677968429284-152x114.jpeg

2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,554 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,343

Price: $8,789

Mileage: 116,390

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sapphire Blue Pearl Description: Used 2011 Hyundai Genesis 3.8L for sale - $8,789, 116,390 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/20/14/23/2010_honda_civic-pic-179794976243017794-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,173 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,148

Price: $7,975

Mileage: 71,806

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Taffeta White Description: Used 2010 Honda Civic LX for sale - $7,975, 71,806 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/11/04/16/2009_bmw_x5-pic-603469649882504781-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,590

Price: $10,985

Mileage: 115,862

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Space Gray Metallic Description: Used 2009 BMW X5 xDrive30i for sale - $10,985, 115,862 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Smoker Package, RS Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/25/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-5426304860170969517-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,171 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,161

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 68,870

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $6,990, 68,870 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/02/41/2006_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-4183442461140066393-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,699 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,297

Price: $6,598

Mileage: 140,926

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Sandstone Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $6,598, 140,926 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 18, 2017
glampron
great people!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 3, 2017
Guru94Z2X
They we're extremely helpful in getting me into the car of my choosing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 23, 2017
RQuidilla
Nobody answered the phone, left a message. Someone called late evening so I told them to call back the following day at 10am. Nobody made a follow-up call. I lost interest.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 3, 2017
ThuGC59
Great experience, caught the bus there, drove away! They put me in the exact car I wanted!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 3, 2017
Great to respond
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Edward Ruff
Jake is awesome and Martin very helpful. The car was perfect for us, and although we did not purchase at this time we enjoyed visiting Certified Auto, and Jake even stayed late for the test drive. He also was able to make an excellent deal for us. We highly recommend Certified Auto, they have a lot of great cars and we will definitely be back when the time is right. Stop in and see for yourself, this is one of the best places to buy a quality used car at a great price.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
onejohnny
I asked a specific question about the car but did not receive an answer to that question. Not very pleased with their response.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
mjwork10
Nice enough. No negotiating until you start to leave
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Ok sold me the car. With no gas in the. Tank. On the phone my down was good but win I went to buy I needed 500 more not so good
5 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
This dealer is shady, they told me to come in and look at the car, I get there and the thing does not start, how can they sale a car that doesn't work?
6 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

I apologize that we weren't able to get you financing, the car just simply had a light on that drained the battery and which we offer to change the battery for you to see the start, the car runs does run excellent I drove the car my self. Is not fair that you say that we are a shady dealer for a low battery.

Jake
Certified Auto
May 6, 2016
Super Dealer, I will recommend them. They went out of their way to help me get my wife a nice Jaguar for the right price.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you for your positive feed back homer. We are glad to be at your service. Hope we can help you in your future car purchase needs.
Apr 28, 2016
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you for your positive feed back Hema. Hope we can still earn your service in any future car purchase needs.

Jake
Certified Auto
Jan 21, 2016
Certified Auto got back to me right away. Great Job!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you Tony!. We truely appreciate your positive feedback.


Jake
Certified Auto
Dec 25, 2015
Good job, very quick response...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you Shon, we truely appreciate your positive feedback.
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 5, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you Philip, We truely appreciate your honesty but hope we can do better to earn your business.

Jake
Certified Auto
Mar 24, 2014
2009 Lincoln MKZ should be out of CarGurus listing, because the car was sold long time ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

We apologize for the inconvenience we have fix this issue already. Hope we can earn your business in the future. And don't forget to ask us about our 3 month service contract availability.
Mar 18, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Mario, hope all is well. Thank you for your positive feed back, but we wish we can still do better for you. Call us incase you are still in the market. To view our fresh inventory please go to certifiedautobuy.com

Jake
Certified Auto
Feb 17, 2014
very nice salesman. Cars were garbage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

HI Michael, Thank you for your compliment on our salesman. It is not nice to say cars are garbage when they are not the cars we have here are in great condition. Hope we can help you better in the future.


Jake
Certified Auto
Feb 8, 2014
Certified Auto by far the worst dealership. They lied left and right about the car. They cant be trusted. Cargurus gets no love (only 1 star) because they deal with dealerships like this one in Stanton CA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Sorry for your bad experience, but not sure if you were even a customer of ours. What is stated here it does not express our great customer service experience as other customers here.

Best Regards,

Jake
Certified Auto
Dec 22, 2012
Didn't like that they raised the price 1000.00 from the ad price. Sales said they had to do this because of credit score. I thought that you could go down but not up. they wanted 10998 instead of the ad price of 9998 This is the reason I didn't purchase the vehicle. I purchased somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Arnold,
Thank you for your feedback, I wish you could of called us to resolve this issue. Usually people with bad credit have to be sent to subprime lenders who are still willing to finance you. If you did a credit application with us please call us so we can address this issue.

Jake
Certified Auto
Mar 23, 2012
responded quickly but the car I had seen had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we apologize the car you wanted had been sold. Please visit our website at: certifiedautosite@yahoo.com and please call us to make sure the car is still available before you arrive to our dealership.


Jake
Certified Auto
Jan 29, 2012
Javier was very friendly, however, when asked about the condition of the Ford Flex I was looking at on line he said it was in great condition. When my wife, 8 month old an I drove an hour and a half to the dealership, we ended up looking at the same Ford Flex with numerous scratches on the exterior and interior, broken arm rest and greasy black hand prints all over the headliner. Not a really a vehicle in great condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Ward,

Thank you for addressing this issue. However the car that we had is a used car. The car was in great used shape and the arm rest only had a small scratch and don't know why you said it was broken or maybe you shopped around too much and maybe mistaken. For the headliner Javier mentioned to me that he offered you a full detail which those hand prints would of came off the headliner. The 2012 Ford Flex only had 23k miles.

Hopefully we can still earn your business in the future!

Jake
Certified Auto

Other Nearby Dealers

Kar Depot - 77 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Autocare Wholesale - 16 listings

7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648

1 review
Coast Corvette - 13 listings

828 W Vermont Ave Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 13 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C Buena Park, CA 90621

6 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 10 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134 Anaheim, CA 92801

4 reviews
Childers Motorsports - 4 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W Anaheim, CA 92802

2 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
C1st Auto Sales - 1 listing

18471 Repair Ln, #B Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd Westminster, CA 92683

1 review
High Quality Auto

13052 Brookhurst St Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
1 Stop Automart

1321 N. Harbor Blvd. Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Benjamin's Auto Sales

520 N Harbor Blvd Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Ocean Auto Wholesale

7151 Garfield Ave Huntington Beach, CA 92648

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,167 Great Deals out of 195,111 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
324 Great Deals out of 44,694 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,919 Great Deals out of 183,083 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
297 Great Deals out of 28,514 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
974 Great Deals out of 112,231 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
129 Great Deals out of 29,083 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,216 Great Deals out of 84,969 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
977 Great Deals out of 69,758 listings starting at $2,000
Used Honda Civic
872 Great Deals out of 85,333 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,314 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
900 Great Deals out of 64,318 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,048 Great Deals out of 68,868 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
554 Great Deals out of 66,331 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,295 Great Deals out of 75,735 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,364 Great Deals out of 84,720 listings starting at $995