Cars 4 Finance

8218 Garden Grove Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92844

Sales: (424) 354-4591

Today 10:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian Autocheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2015_nissan_versa-pic-649530826362951012-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$2,382 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,832

Price: $8,450

Mileage: 45,872

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $8,450, 45,872 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2006_volkswagen_gti-pic-7867276914935888390-152x114.jpeg

2006 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$2,009 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,999

Price: $4,990

Mileage: 104,281

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2006 Volkswagen GTI 2.0T for sale - $4,990, 104,281 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/26/05/57/2015_nissan_versa-pic-4694344588524550055-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$2,041 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,630

Price: $9,589

Mileage: 29,649

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Amethyst Gray Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,589, 29,649 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2013_jeep_compass-pic-6468925113455573021-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$1,694 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,483

Price: $8,789

Mileage: 82,475

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $8,789, 82,475 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2008_audi_a3-pic-4182585405579078670-152x114.jpeg

2008 Audi A3 2.0T DSG Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$1,425 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,415

Price: $7,990

Mileage: 83,715

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Red Description: Used 2008 Audi A3 2.0T DSG for sale - $7,990, 83,715 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2006_cadillac_sts-pic-7685484347554612401-152x114.jpeg

2006 Cadillac STS V8 Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$2,272 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,722

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 99,914

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Chip Description: Used 2006 Cadillac STS V8 for sale - $6,450, 99,914 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System, Premium Package, Trim Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/14/27/2008_land_rover_range_rover-pic-6096486787197286305-152x114.jpeg

2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Great Deal
$3,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,840

Price: $14,750

Mileage: 114,332

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stornoway Grey Description: Used 2008 Land Rover Range Rover Supercharged for sale - $14,750, 114,332 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/14/27/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-6080802128644957519-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LS Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,957 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,955

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 106,957

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LS for sale - $7,998, 106,957 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/00/2005_chevrolet_tahoe-pic-2578513195867550303-152x114.jpeg

2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,830 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,828

Price: $7,998

Mileage: 150,229

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2005 Chevrolet Tahoe LT 4WD for sale - $7,998, 150,229 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Suspension Package, Autoride Suspension Package, Aluminum Wheels, Cargo Package, Premium Package, Premium Smooth Ride Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2010_ford_fusion-pic-9066077945730340411-152x114.jpeg

2010 Ford Fusion SE Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,720 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,170

Price: $6,450

Mileage: 100,967

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri-coat Description: Used 2010 Ford Fusion SE for sale - $6,450, 100,967 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/14/25/2016_nissan_versa-pic-1213201428493298238-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,517 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,002

Price: $9,485

Mileage: 11,345

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Versa 1.6 S for sale - $9,485, 11,345 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/23/04/00/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-3960247464275786576-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,922 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,920

Price: $10,998

Mileage: 102,259

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Moonstone Metallic Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $10,998, 102,259 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, RS Package, Alloy Wheels, Bluetooth, Smoker Package
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,324 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,219

Price: $7,895

Mileage: 103,477

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ocean Gray Metallic Description: Used 2010 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $7,895, 103,477 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/12/48/2010_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-1042311537468445468-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,056 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,606

Price: $9,550

Mileage: 109,852

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Light Graystone Pearl Description: Used 2010 Jeep Grand Cherokee Laredo for sale - $9,550, 109,852 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/22/03/03/2007_mercedes-benz_gl-class-pic-2523223588620285085-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 Used Cars in Garden Grove, CA 92844

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,407

Price: $12,985

Mileage: 104,873

Location: Garden Grove, CA 92844

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Iridium Silver Metallic Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class GL 450 for sale - $12,985, 104,873 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 3, 2017
Great to respond
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 22, 2016
Edward Ruff
Jake is awesome and Martin very helpful. The car was perfect for us, and although we did not purchase at this time we enjoyed visiting Certified Auto, and Jake even stayed late for the test drive. He also was able to make an excellent deal for us. We highly recommend Certified Auto, they have a lot of great cars and we will definitely be back when the time is right. Stop in and see for yourself, this is one of the best places to buy a quality used car at a great price.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2016
onejohnny
I asked a specific question about the car but did not receive an answer to that question. Not very pleased with their response.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 5, 2016
mjwork10
Nice enough. No negotiating until you start to leave
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 15, 2016
good
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 19, 2016
Ok sold me the car. With no gas in the. Tank. On the phone my down was good but win I went to buy I needed 500 more not so good
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 16, 2016
This dealer is shady, they told me to come in and look at the car, I get there and the thing does not start, how can they sale a car that doesn't work?
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

I apologize that we weren't able to get you financing, the car just simply had a light on that drained the battery and which we offer to change the battery for you to see the start, the car runs does run excellent I drove the car my self. Is not fair that you say that we are a shady dealer for a low battery.

Jake
Certified Auto
May 6, 2016
Super Dealer, I will recommend them. They went out of their way to help me get my wife a nice Jaguar for the right price.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you for your positive feed back homer. We are glad to be at your service. Hope we can help you in your future car purchase needs.
Apr 28, 2016
Helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you for your positive feed back Hema. Hope we can still earn your service in any future car purchase needs.

Jake
Certified Auto
Jan 21, 2016
Certified Auto got back to me right away. Great Job!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you Tony!. We truely appreciate your positive feedback.


Jake
Certified Auto
Dec 25, 2015
Good job, very quick response...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you Shon, we truely appreciate your positive feedback.
Read 8 old reviews
Apr 5, 2014
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Thank you Philip, We truely appreciate your honesty but hope we can do better to earn your business.

Jake
Certified Auto
Mar 24, 2014
2009 Lincoln MKZ should be out of CarGurus listing, because the car was sold long time ago.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

We apologize for the inconvenience we have fix this issue already. Hope we can earn your business in the future. And don't forget to ask us about our 3 month service contract availability.
Mar 18, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Mario, hope all is well. Thank you for your positive feed back, but we wish we can still do better for you. Call us incase you are still in the market. To view our fresh inventory please go to certifiedautobuy.com

Jake
Certified Auto
Feb 17, 2014
very nice salesman. Cars were garbage.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

HI Michael, Thank you for your compliment on our salesman. It is not nice to say cars are garbage when they are not the cars we have here are in great condition. Hope we can help you better in the future.


Jake
Certified Auto
Feb 8, 2014
Certified Auto by far the worst dealership. They lied left and right about the car. They cant be trusted. Cargurus gets no love (only 1 star) because they deal with dealerships like this one in Stanton CA.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Sorry for your bad experience, but not sure if you were even a customer of ours. What is stated here it does not express our great customer service experience as other customers here.

Best Regards,

Jake
Certified Auto
Dec 22, 2012
Didn't like that they raised the price 1000.00 from the ad price. Sales said they had to do this because of credit score. I thought that you could go down but not up. they wanted 10998 instead of the ad price of 9998 This is the reason I didn't purchase the vehicle. I purchased somewhere else
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Arnold,
Thank you for your feedback, I wish you could of called us to resolve this issue. Usually people with bad credit have to be sent to subprime lenders who are still willing to finance you. If you did a credit application with us please call us so we can address this issue.

Jake
Certified Auto
Mar 23, 2012
responded quickly but the car I had seen had been sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Robert,

Thank you for your positive feedback, and we apologize the car you wanted had been sold. Please visit our website at: certifiedautosite@yahoo.com and please call us to make sure the car is still available before you arrive to our dealership.


Jake
Certified Auto
Jan 29, 2012
Javier was very friendly, however, when asked about the condition of the Ford Flex I was looking at on line he said it was in great condition. When my wife, 8 month old an I drove an hour and a half to the dealership, we ended up looking at the same Ford Flex with numerous scratches on the exterior and interior, broken arm rest and greasy black hand prints all over the headliner. Not a really a vehicle in great condition.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Cars 4 Finance:

Hi Ward,

Thank you for addressing this issue. However the car that we had is a used car. The car was in great used shape and the arm rest only had a small scratch and don't know why you said it was broken or maybe you shopped around too much and maybe mistaken. For the headliner Javier mentioned to me that he offered you a full detail which those hand prints would of came off the headliner. The 2012 Ford Flex only had 23k miles.

Hopefully we can still earn your business in the future!

Jake
Certified Auto

Other Nearby Dealers

Orange Coast INFINITI - 372 listings

15550 Beach Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

5 reviews
Auto Boyz - 47 listings

13052 Brookhurst St Suite B, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Kar Depot - 42 listings

13861 Harbor Blvd, Garden Grove, CA 92843

1 review
Uncle Mikes Autos - 38 listings

707 N Harbor Blvd, Santa Ana, CA 92703

1 review
Exquisite Car Sales - 16 listings

7499 Orangethorpe Ave, Suite C, Buena Park, CA 90621

4 reviews
Carster - 15 listings

17301 Beach Blvd, 1, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

5 reviews
Carpower Trading Inc. - 13 listings

1678 W. Broadway Ave Unit 211, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
MRM Motors - 12 listings

17301 Beach Blvd Ste 5, Huntington Beach, CA 92647

4 reviews
Sallys Truck Sales - 6 listings

722 S Anaheim Blvd, Anaheim, CA 92805

1 review
Southern California Pre Owned - 5 listings

520 N Brookhurst St, Suite 134, Anaheim, CA 92801

1 review
Childers Motorsports - 5 listings

519 S Central Park Ave W, Anaheim, CA 92802

1 review
C1st Auto Sales - 4 listings

18471 Repair Ln, #B, Huntington Beach, CA 92648

10 reviews
Reyson Motorcars Inc. - 3 listings

1801 W Katella Ave, Anaheim, CA 92804

2 reviews
S&J Auto

12302 Beach Blvd, Stanton, CA 90680

1 review
Devlin Motors

6606 Westminster Blvd, Westminster, CA 92683

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,241 Great Deals out of 208,514 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
368 Great Deals out of 47,341 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,757 Great Deals out of 167,465 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 26,882 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
909 Great Deals out of 113,560 listings starting at $6,396
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,125 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
791 Great Deals out of 89,577 listings starting at $950
Used Toyota Corolla
659 Great Deals out of 71,905 listings starting at $600
Used Honda Civic
501 Great Deals out of 87,883 listings starting at $1,499
Used Honda CR-V
759 Great Deals out of 58,763 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
585 Great Deals out of 69,403 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
707 Great Deals out of 87,150 listings starting at $699
Used Nissan Rogue
555 Great Deals out of 78,209 listings starting at $3,302
Used Nissan Altima
842 Great Deals out of 78,891 listings starting at $1,677
Used Ford Escape
1,316 Great Deals out of 94,896 listings starting at $1,400