Carrick's Autos, LLC

1200 Commerce Dr, STE 121
Plano, TX 75093

Sales: (972) 426-7580

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/34/2011_ford_mustang-pic-7324442818213648857-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $10,472

Mileage: 35,518

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $10,472, 35,518 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/51/2013_honda_civic-pic-6777370995075650094-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $12,475

Mileage: 41,804

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2013 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $12,475, 41,804 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/26/07/34/2008_bmw_7_series-pic-3291515410385625362-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 114,579

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 BMW 7 Series 750Li for sale - $9,500, 114,579 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/17/20/20/2012_ford_mustang-pic-97346328806098884-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $13,995

Mileage: 28,297

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Silver Description: Used 2012 Ford Mustang V6 Premium for sale - $13,995, 28,297 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Power Package, Premium Package, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/28/06/16/2013_toyota_camry-pic-504774465070665973-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $13,495

Mileage: 52,680

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry SE for sale - $13,495, 52,680 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, SE Package, Steel Wheels, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/09/01/52/2010_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6330443820185327680-152x114.jpeg

2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,482

Mileage: 91,582

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2010 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 4MATIC for sale - $14,482, 91,582 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/30/01/44/2007_mercedes-benz_m-class-pic-6502437179850883158-152x114.jpeg

2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,475

Mileage: 107,512

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2007 Mercedes-Benz M-Class ML 350 for sale - $9,475, 107,512 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Premium 1 Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/01/43/2002_chevrolet_corvette-pic-5456673024191606322-152x114.jpeg

2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $12,475

Mileage: 112,592

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2002 Chevrolet Corvette Coupe for sale - $12,475, 112,592 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/01/59/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-8517700871599643070-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,765

Mileage: 85,468

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $10,765, 85,468 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/00/2006_ford_explorer-pic-1535380130573627124-152x114.jpeg

2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 139,864

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tan Description: Used 2006 Ford Explorer Eddie Bauer V6 4WD for sale - $5,488, 139,864 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/14/01/52/2008_bmw_x5-pic-3425862722576460475-152x114.jpeg

2008 BMW X5 4.8i Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 102,230

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 BMW X5 4.8i for sale - $11,995, 102,230 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Premium Package, Climate Package, Ambient Light Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/24/01/43/2010_jaguar_xf-pic-5655352270391140507-152x114.jpeg

2010 Jaguar XF Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,521

Mileage: 76,467

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 Jaguar XF Premium for sale - $14,521, 76,467 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/21/02/00/2007_chevrolet_avalanche-pic-8202681073386443053-152x114.jpeg

2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $10,995

Mileage: 139,542

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2007 Chevrolet Avalanche LT for sale - $10,995, 139,542 miles with Tow Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/14/01/42/2011_dodge_nitro-pic-5506162941027851181-152x114.jpeg

2011 Dodge Nitro Heat Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,995

Mileage: 97,824

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Dodge Nitro Heat for sale - $9,995, 97,824 miles with Bluetooth, Heat Package, Tow Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/20/01/51/2008_hyundai_tiburon-pic-523262337016094353-152x114.jpeg

2008 Hyundai Tiburon SE Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 58,106

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2008 Hyundai Tiburon SE for sale - $7,995, 58,106 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 5, 2017
Contacted me right away and let me view the vehicle same day. It turned out to not be what I was looking for but the dealer was very helpful and had quite a lot of higher end vehicles on the lot, I would consider buying from them in the future.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
mc2irby
Responded to my request in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Still emailing back and forth. Has been helpful so far. Will update if sale goes through.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Dealer lied about the damage to the vehicles. They have multiple listing with old photos before hale damage and will not budge on price. Extremely unprofessional. They are very talented when it comes to killing the hopes and dreams of customers.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carrick's Autos, LLC:

We clearly mark the vehicles with hail damage with large, bold writing in the vehicle picture and vehicle description: "HAIL SALE."  We also clearly describe the extent of the hail damage on vehicles when we receive a phone call or email inquiry.  Our prices are discounted thousands of dollars due to a recent hail storm.  We are sorry for any confusion, but we never lied about damage and always truthful with our customers.
Jun 5, 2017
sjohnson040
good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Good no deceiving attempts and up front and good manners. I give them least 3.5 stars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
GuruLCK8
Excellent service. Patrick was all over it. Helpful honest. Communicated with me when I contactedhim. Am buying a car from him and would highly recommend going there.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
I received a call today from the dealership regarding the issue with the sunroof. They've asked me to bring the car back in so they can look at it and hopefully resolve the problem. They also offered to clean it for me. I'm pleased with the prompt response and hope to get the issue resolved when I'm able to take it back!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carrick's Autos, LLC:

I left you a message today to please bring the car back so we can take care of your concerns .  We work hard to keep our customers happy.  It was an oversight on our part to let the car leave before issues were taken care of, our apologies .
May 7, 2017
Car was sold over a week ago but still on Carguru.
7 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
The dealer answered my email within 2 days
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Cielo_2668
Answered all my questions and am going to go see this car. I have had allergy reaction which has been the only thing to delay me. Salesmen are very profesional and knowledgeable about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
youngvickied
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Although we didn't end up purchasing a vehicle, this dealer provided excellent customer service.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great!! Very Friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Highly recommend this dealer especially Mark. Great guy and very friendly and honest I plan to buy more cars from him.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
the dealer tried to ask for more than the car was listed for, which in turn made me mistrust him from that point.
5 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carrick's Autos, LLC:

Our prices are clearly advertised on our website.  I have email correspondence with "Russ", showing that we offered him a discount on the vehicle.  While we always welcome reviews and comments, we do ask that they be based on facts.  Sorry for any miscommunication.
Jan 15, 2017
The guys there were freindly nice and is was a pleasure working with these guys. Small dealership family atmosphere. It was a great first time experience. We will be using these guys again..
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Patrick was great. He stayed after hours to get the deal done and we left with an absolutely perfect car. The manager lowered the price just enough to fit this in my insurance settlement. I am extremely pleased with our experience and love my Jeep!
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Great, honest guys! Loved the car, just didn't make sense for me to move forward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
dealer responded quickly and provided name for fure assistance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
He called back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Not willing to try and make a deal. Just qoated retail pricing. Only response I received.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Nice person called me back, very helpful, i couldn't make it over. I will keep them in mind
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Even though we did not agree on a price, the dealer responded quickly and professionaly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
CEA2016
Owner is a quality individual Car didn't meet expectations
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Got back to me quickly and were very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
We close the deal right away, Mark is great, very nice people around... I´m very happy with my new Volvo S40. The take care of all paper work too, so clear and precise. I'll recommend this seller without hesitation. Thanks a lot guys...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Fixitmandoug
Patrick & Mark were very friendly & nice to work with . Great experience & I got an awesome truck !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
The dealer really tried to work with me and to get me approved for a reasonable price. But the dealer had very little knowledge of the vehicle and many parts were not original to the vehicle or the manufacturer; the vehicle had also been wrecked, and the vehicle also had numerous major mechanical issues that I was not made aware of. But I did the proper research and had my mechanic check it out and saved me from a disaster with this vehicle. In addition I felt that it is impossible to not know about these major mechanical issues, and that the vehicle was wrecked; especially since the dealerships mechanic supposedly checked out the vehicle. Also, a part was supposedly replaced on the vehicle which turned out not to be the case. Do you research and your due diligence and know the facts before you buy from this company.
10 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Great service very friendly and fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Great experience! Mark and Patrick were easy and fast to work with.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
duckit22
15
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful in answering any questions or needs. Great No pressure atmosphere as well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
The dealer responded quickly, was courteous and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Spoke with him on Monday, drove from Memphis on Tuesday and picked up the car. Smooth transaction. Would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Mark is super! He was very calm and there was no pressure or hurry at all. I bought my Yukon from him and couldn't be happier with it. I definitely recommend that you go see him. Thanks Mark, I LOVE MY TRUCK!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Great experience and we love our truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
They emailed back in a few hours with the car fax and called too. I didn't buy the sub I was inquiring about, but must say their low pressure approach was appreciated. Went for a test drive and looked over the car without them hassling me to buy it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Dallas Auto Haus - 65 listings

404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
Berlinetta Motorsports - 57 listings

13725 Omega Rd Dallas, TX 75244

5 reviews
3400 Auto Sales & Service - 52 listings

3400 14th Street Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
ACH AutoHaus - 36 listings

13527 Vargon Street Dallas, TX 75243

4 reviews
Par Auto - 34 listings

3114 Garden Brook Dr Dallas, TX 75234

2 reviews
Addison Auto Liquidators - 15 listings

4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001

2 reviews
Absolute Automotive - 9 listings

1211 K Ave Plano, TX 75074

1 review
Auto Group of Plano - 9 listings

1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074

3 reviews
L&L Auto Link - 7 listings

1201 E Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75074

5 reviews
Chief Auto Sales - 7 listings

900 East Parker Rd Plano, TX 75074

1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 7 listings

1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080

1 review
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 6 listings

1201 E 15th St Ste 112 Plano, TX 75074

2 reviews
Alliance Automotive Sales - 4 listings

13439 Preston Rd, Ste 300 Dallas, TX 75240

3 reviews
Gray Automotive

800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093

1 review
Texas Topline Motors

13335 Floyd Circle Dallas, TX 75243

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,092 Great Deals out of 191,497 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
329 Great Deals out of 43,933 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,938 Great Deals out of 182,340 listings starting at $999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 28,527 listings starting at $990
Used Ram 1500
950 Great Deals out of 112,605 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
132 Great Deals out of 29,034 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,228 Great Deals out of 82,695 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
1,004 Great Deals out of 68,557 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
830 Great Deals out of 83,702 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
951 Great Deals out of 56,208 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
887 Great Deals out of 62,986 listings starting at $1,988
Used Honda Accord
1,051 Great Deals out of 66,933 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
534 Great Deals out of 65,608 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,281 Great Deals out of 74,430 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,553 listings starting at $995