Carrick's Autos, LLC

1200 Commerce Dr, STE 121
Plano, TX 75093

Sales: (972) 426-7580

Today 9:30am - 6:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/13/48/2008_ford_mustang-pic-3039476636565259939-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Premium Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 84,345

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Premium for sale - $7,995, 84,345 miles with Leather Seats, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/03/01/36/2008_lexus_is_250-pic-2618606765750186957-152x114.jpeg

2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 85,468

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $9,500, 85,468 miles with LE Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/28/22/38/2017_ram_1500-pic-2151426647641392931-152x114.jpeg

2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $18,788

Mileage: 3,046

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2017 Ram 1500 Tradesman for sale - $18,788, 3,046 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/13/16/42/2016_mercedes-benz_gla-class-pic-7757938878133672626-152x114.jpeg

2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 32,471

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2016 Mercedes-Benz GLA-Class GLA 250 4MATIC for sale - $24,995, 32,471 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Power Package, Navigation System, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Multimedia Package, Premium Package, P01 Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/07/03/14/2006_bmw_3_series-pic-9171436043608673022-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Great Deal

Price: $6,250

Mileage: 104,357

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2006 BMW 3 Series 330i Sedan RWD for sale - $6,250, 104,357 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/25/03/20/2010_bmw_x5-pic-5624527126120438369-152x114.jpeg

2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $14,495

Mileage: 85,621

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2010 BMW X5 xDrive48i AWD for sale - $14,495, 85,621 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Technology Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/17/02/2011_gmc_yukon-pic-2678378411976159168-152x114.jpeg

2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $18,995

Mileage: 129,476

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gold Description: Used 2011 GMC Yukon Denali AWD for sale - $18,995, 129,476 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Suspension Package, Premium Wheels, Premium Package, Tow Package, Acoustical Package, Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/26/00/20/2013_nissan_sentra-pic-8704464640827478591-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 63,953

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $8,995, 63,953 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/09/22/37/2011_chevrolet_camaro-pic-729827624338021232-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $11,995

Mileage: 87,184

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $11,995, 87,184 miles with Premium Wheels, Remote Start, RS Package, Preferred Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/12/06/09/2013_gmc_yukon-pic-8832232166060754993-152x114.jpeg

2013 GMC Yukon Denali Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $19,995

Mileage: 134,150

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 GMC Yukon Denali for sale - $19,995, 134,150 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, DVD Entertainment System, Audio Package, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Premium Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/23/12/2009_lexus_is_250-pic-5157430272513637950-152x114.jpeg

2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $11,765

Mileage: 82,009

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 Lexus IS 250 RWD for sale - $11,765, 82,009 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Sunroof/Moonroof, Preferred Accessory Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/22/53/2013_bmw_3_series-pic-8235505496691682394-152x114.jpeg

2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $24,995

Mileage: 46,501

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Description: Used 2013 BMW 3 Series 335is Coupe RWD for sale - $24,995, 46,501 miles with Sport Package, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package, Bluetooth, Premium Package, Sound Package, M Sport Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/16/06/32/2009_bmw_7_series-pic-9005421872388440782-152x114.jpeg

2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $16,995

Mileage: 82,823

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2009 BMW 7 Series 750Li RWD for sale - $16,995, 82,823 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Power Package, Navigation System, Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Premium Package, Comfort Package, Climate Package, Luxury Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/22/39/2008_ford_mustang-pic-3993998370953173845-152x114.jpeg

2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $9,455

Mileage: 107,500

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2008 Ford Mustang GT Deluxe for sale - $9,455, 107,500 miles with Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/22/22/52/2008_dodge_ram_1500-pic-3181441438552335048-152x114.jpeg

2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab Used Cars in Plano, TX 75093

Good Deal

Price: $8,995

Mileage: 144,294

Location: Plano, TX 75093

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 SLT Quad Cab for sale - $8,995, 144,294 miles with Tow Package, SLT Package, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Nov 18, 2017
Good lo
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
Great experience. Good people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 7, 2017
Good experience, car got sold before I could make a deal
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 3, 2017
Nice
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 29, 2017
Though I did not purchase the car in question, they did respond and answered my questions cordially
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 24, 2017
Would never do business with this company again. I called for three days to make sure still had car and called hour before I left and said yes it's here. Pulled out of driveway and was called just sold car. Never contacted me always had to contact them except when they sold car.Great way to do business not.
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carrick's Autos, LLC:

John, I spoke with you on the phone multiple times about the vehicle and you never came to see the vehicle or did business with our company.  To be courteous, we even notified you when the vehicle sold to save you a trip to the dealership.  All of our cars are available to the public on a first come, first serve basis.  We will always accept a deposit to hold a vehicle if you would like.  When you see a car that you are interested in and it sells before you arrive without a deposit, it is unfortunate.  However, this does not constitute selling a vehicle out from under someone.  Feel free to ca
 More ...
Sep 7, 2017
I bought a yellow 2000 Corvette... The car is very nice Mark and his son Pat are awesome ...will do more business with them and will send a referral.. Thanks Carrick's...
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2017
This is an Awesome Truck! Really liked this one. Great Price! Had an issue with the tailgate that needs to be resolved. Not big on the carpet covered dash but that can be replaced. Love the sound of this truck!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2017
I am buying the car from this dealer. Very professional, not pushy, has a great selection of cars, worked with me on paying for the car, pleasant easy going people. I am buying from out of state and have every confidence in the honesty and sincerity of this dealer.
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2017
The best car buying experience I've every had.. Mark and Patrick are the greatest!! Thanks
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Ajacks840
prompt reply, very courteous and helpful re. my inquiry
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2017
Bearsfan23
Replied quickly. Friendly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 15, 2017
I went to 2 other place called and drove out there in the vehicles weren't there when back to gurus and found carrick's and called and spoke with Patrick and asked about the 2008 Infiniti he said it was fair at the lot and my son told me that the other vehicles were meant for me because it was in God's will Both Mark and Patrick attended us very well wonderful service I highly recommend them thank you blessings Maria & Robert
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 11, 2017
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 7, 2017
They were good on responding
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2017
Contacted me right away and let me view the vehicle same day. It turned out to not be what I was looking for but the dealer was very helpful and had quite a lot of higher end vehicles on the lot, I would consider buying from them in the future.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 15, 2017
mc2irby
Responded to my request in a timely manner.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 12, 2017
Still emailing back and forth. Has been helpful so far. Will update if sale goes through.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 8, 2017
Dealer lied about the damage to the vehicles. They have multiple listing with old photos before hale damage and will not budge on price. Extremely unprofessional. They are very talented when it comes to killing the hopes and dreams of customers.
7 of 11 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carrick's Autos, LLC:

We clearly mark the vehicles with hail damage with large, bold writing in the vehicle picture and vehicle description: "HAIL SALE."  We also clearly describe the extent of the hail damage on vehicles when we receive a phone call or email inquiry.  Our prices are discounted thousands of dollars due to a recent hail storm.  We are sorry for any confusion, but we never lied about damage and always truthful with our customers.
Jun 5, 2017
sjohnson040
good
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 1, 2017
Good no deceiving attempts and up front and good manners. I give them least 3.5 stars.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 26, 2017
GuruLCK8
Excellent service. Patrick was all over it. Helpful honest. Communicated with me when I contactedhim. Am buying a car from him and would highly recommend going there.
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 15, 2017
I received a call today from the dealership regarding the issue with the sunroof. They've asked me to bring the car back in so they can look at it and hopefully resolve the problem. They also offered to clean it for me. I'm pleased with the prompt response and hope to get the issue resolved when I'm able to take it back!
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carrick's Autos, LLC:

I left you a message today to please bring the car back so we can take care of your concerns .  We work hard to keep our customers happy.  It was an oversight on our part to let the car leave before issues were taken care of, our apologies .
May 7, 2017
Car was sold over a week ago but still on Carguru.
9 of 13 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2017
The dealer answered my email within 2 days
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 22, 2017
Cielo_2668
Answered all my questions and am going to go see this car. I have had allergy reaction which has been the only thing to delay me. Salesmen are very profesional and knowledgeable about the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
youngvickied
Quick response
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2017
Although we didn't end up purchasing a vehicle, this dealer provided excellent customer service.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 13, 2017
Great!! Very Friendly.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 9, 2017
Highly recommend this dealer especially Mark. Great guy and very friendly and honest I plan to buy more cars from him.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 23, 2017
the dealer tried to ask for more than the car was listed for, which in turn made me mistrust him from that point.
5 of 9 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carrick's Autos, LLC:

Our prices are clearly advertised on our website.  I have email correspondence with "Russ", showing that we offered him a discount on the vehicle.  While we always welcome reviews and comments, we do ask that they be based on facts.  Sorry for any miscommunication.
Jan 15, 2017
The guys there were freindly nice and is was a pleasure working with these guys. Small dealership family atmosphere. It was a great first time experience. We will be using these guys again..
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Nov 8, 2016
Patrick was great. He stayed after hours to get the deal done and we left with an absolutely perfect car. The manager lowered the price just enough to fit this in my insurance settlement. I am extremely pleased with our experience and love my Jeep!
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 26, 2016
Great, honest guys! Loved the car, just didn't make sense for me to move forward.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 6, 2016
dealer responded quickly and provided name for fure assistance.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 30, 2016
He called back
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 12, 2016
Great
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 9, 2016
Not willing to try and make a deal. Just qoated retail pricing. Only response I received.
5 of 7 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 5, 2016
Nice person called me back, very helpful, i couldn't make it over. I will keep them in mind
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
Even though we did not agree on a price, the dealer responded quickly and professionaly.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 13, 2016
CEA2016
Owner is a quality individual Car didn't meet expectations
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 10, 2016
Got back to me quickly and were very helpful!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 29, 2016
We close the deal right away, Mark is great, very nice people around... I´m very happy with my new Volvo S40. The take care of all paper work too, so clear and precise. I'll recommend this seller without hesitation. Thanks a lot guys...
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
Fixitmandoug
Patrick & Mark were very friendly & nice to work with . Great experience & I got an awesome truck !
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 7, 2016
The dealer really tried to work with me and to get me approved for a reasonable price. But the dealer had very little knowledge of the vehicle and many parts were not original to the vehicle or the manufacturer; the vehicle had also been wrecked, and the vehicle also had numerous major mechanical issues that I was not made aware of. But I did the proper research and had my mechanic check it out and saved me from a disaster with this vehicle. In addition I felt that it is impossible to not know about these major mechanical issues, and that the vehicle was wrecked; especially since the dealerships mechanic supposedly checked out the vehicle. Also, a part was supposedly replaced on the vehicle which turned out not to be the case. Do you research and your due diligence and know the facts before you buy from this company.
10 of 12 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 22, 2016
Great service very friendly and fair.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Great experience! Mark and Patrick were easy and fast to work with.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Feb 17, 2016
duckit22
15
Dealer responded quickly and was very helpful in answering any questions or needs. Great No pressure atmosphere as well
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 10, 2015
Great people.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 3, 2015
The dealer responded quickly, was courteous and not pushy.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Nov 12, 2015
Quick response.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 28, 2015
Spoke with him on Monday, drove from Memphis on Tuesday and picked up the car. Smooth transaction. Would definitely buy from them again.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2015
Mark is super! He was very calm and there was no pressure or hurry at all. I bought my Yukon from him and couldn't be happier with it. I definitely recommend that you go see him. Thanks Mark, I LOVE MY TRUCK!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 6, 2015
Great experience and we love our truck
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 28, 2015
They emailed back in a few hours with the car fax and called too. I didn't buy the sub I was inquiring about, but must say their low pressure approach was appreciated. Went for a test drive and looked over the car without them hassling me to buy it.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Reliable Chevrolet - 1,040 listings
800 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Toyota Of Richardson - 830 listings
1221 N Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Richardson Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram - 363 listings
1321 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
2 reviews
Dallas Auto Haus - 66 listings
404 N Central Expy Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Boardwalk Ferrari - 26 listings
6300 International Parkway Plano, TX 75093
1 review
DFW Universal Auto - 26 listings
525 N Interurban St, Suite A Richardson, TX 75081
5 reviews
Prestige Cars - 24 listings
4205 Lindbergh Dr Addison, TX 75001
1 review
New Start Auto, LLC - 19 listings
1000 N. Central Expressway Richardson, TX 75080
1 review
Central Auto Plex - 17 listings
525 N Interurban St Richardson, TX 75081
2 reviews
Addison Auto Liquidators - 12 listings
4128 Billy Mitchell Dr Addison, TX 75001
7 reviews
ZT Auto Financial Inc - 9 listings
1201 E 15th St Ste 112 Plano, TX 75074
3 reviews
Auto Group of Plano - 7 listings
1302 K Ave, Suite 102 Plano, TX 75074
3 reviews
L&L Auto Link - 7 listings
1201 E Plano Parkway Plano, TX 75074
5 reviews
Revolver Motorsports
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 33 Plano, TX 75093
1 review
Gray Automotive
800 Fulgham Rd, Ste 3 Plano, TX 75093
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850