Carriage Nissan

2400 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 212-9843

Service: (678) 717-0290

Today 12:00 PM - 5:00 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Fuel Economy

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/22/04/28/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-1240266382638088729-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$1,974 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,960

Price: $11,986

Mileage: 15,838

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $11,986, 15,838 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/07/10/10/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-1458707630068911051-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,378 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,377

Price: $12,999

Mileage: 5,871

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,999, 5,871 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/09/04/30/2015_ford_f-150-pic-7525911891874043923-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$3,655 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,315

Price: $26,660

Mileage: 36,347

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2015 Ford F-150 for sale - $26,660, 36,347 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/01/04/25/2015_cadillac_ats-pic-5653858423391749720-152x114.jpeg

2015 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,478 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,048

Price: $18,570

Mileage: 19,594

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Cadillac ATS 2.5L RWD for sale - $18,570, 19,594 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/05/12/04/25/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-6638729720503095937-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$848 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,373

Price: $13,525

Mileage: 5,965

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $13,525, 5,965 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/21/04/27/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-2642233249278483231-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$780 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,622

Price: $12,842

Mileage: 78,145

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $12,842, 78,145 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/08/04/25/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-274016963369160392-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$709 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,879

Price: $16,170

Mileage: 33,735

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $16,170, 33,735 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/15/04/24/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-7805070242900177352-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$512 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,538

Price: $9,026

Mileage: 68,275

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Grey Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Sport for sale - $9,026, 68,275 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/14/04/32/2017_nissan_altima-pic-7720773759272977885-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$591 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,099

Price: $16,508

Mileage: 34,950

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2017 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $16,508, 34,950 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/12/04/24/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-1585511467526310156-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$493 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,640

Price: $12,147

Mileage: 25,675

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: White Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,147, 25,675 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2018 Ford Focus ST Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,218 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,141

Price: $20,923

Mileage: 8,772

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: White Description: Used 2018 Ford Focus ST for sale - $20,923, 8,772 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/02/04/30/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-272280628061647902-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,226

Price: $13,801

Mileage: 9,477

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $13,801, 9,477 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/22/04/26/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5916793514657949669-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$340 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,751

Price: $17,411

Mileage: 26,967

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue S FWD for sale - $17,411, 26,967 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/07/20/04/28/2017_nissan_rogue-pic-5199972212303271522-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Rogue 2017.5 S FWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$267 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,032

Price: $18,765

Mileage: 4,489

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Rogue 2017.5 S FWD for sale - $18,765, 4,489 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2018/06/11/04/25/2015_dodge_dart-pic-1113392919692167830-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Dart SXT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$286 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,184

Price: $10,898

Mileage: 55,535

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2015 Dodge Dart SXT for sale - $10,898, 55,535 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jan 9, 2018
They are the most incompetent group of people trying to sell cars, that I’ve ever encountered.. I requested the car fax and pictures of car 6 times and still couldn’t get it... I would never recommend them!!!
Dec 9, 2017
Erica Sykes
The response was timely and courteous.
Nov 20, 2017
They responded quickly and made sure that I was well informed about a vehicle that I noticed on their website. There was no pressure about purchasing the vehicle.
Oct 15, 2017
It's a wonderful experience!
0 people found this review helpful.
Sep 30, 2017
Agreed to terms and they then sold the car to someone else as I was driving to the dealership, terrible customer service.
1 people found this review helpful.
Aug 18, 2017
Very professional. The vehicle of interest had already been sold and after looking further with alternate suggestions they found that they did not have another vehicle within the parameters I was looking for. They said that if anything changed they would contact me. All communication with them was very prompt.
Jul 29, 2017
Went went to dealer won't go back try to get a 2010 Dodge Charger for $6,500 they couldn't help me but they could put me in a brand new vehicle that I didn't want I wanted the charger they didn't want to help me on the charger they wanted to put me in a new vehicle wasn't trying to help me at all tell him I didn't want to go in debt on a big purchase like that but they insisted didn't want to help me with the charger unprofessional worse experience ever that car lot
1 people found this review helpful.
Jun 6, 2017
Guru99QBG
I found the vehicle on CarGurus, and it was exactly what we were looking for. My wife and I went to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. They were very pleasant, and the vehicle was as advertised. We came back after work the same day to finalize the purchase. There was no pressure, and we were able to get in and out quickly with all the bases covered. They worked with us on the pricing, too. I would recommend them for future purchases.
3 people found this review helpful.
Apr 6, 2017
mlwest27
Fantastic to work with!!!
Dec 1, 2016
It was OK, they did responded but didn't do what I ask them to do.
2 people found this review helpful.
Read 18 old reviews
Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership
7 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you
Jun 8, 2016
Dealer never responded, and even when we went to the lot we could not get help
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hi William,
We sincerely apologize that you have not received adequate follow-up until this point.  We would like the opportunity to review your concerns further, if you can please provide us with more information.  At your earliest convenience, please send us an email at WeCare@CarriageAutoGroup.com, and a member of our Management team will be in contact as soon as possible.

Thank you; we hope to hear from you soon!
Apr 24, 2016
good and persistant follow up
1 people found this review helpful.
Jan 31, 2016
Dealer responded. Price higher than wanted to pay.
1 people found this review helpful.
Oct 16, 2015
This is the worst car experience I have ever had! These people DO NOT COMMUNICATE INTERNALLY!! After realizing the truck I was interested in was only a 4 cylinder...I e-mailed them the very next day and explained I was no longer interested. They kept e-mailing and calling for a week! At one point, after numerous calls, I answered and asked the lady if she even talked to the person who handles e-mail sales (who would have received my e-mail) and she simply responded 'no I didn't.' Many of the other reviews for this dealer implied the same bothersome process by the employees there. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS BUSINESS UNLESS YOU JUST LIKE BEING HARRASSED!
4 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Doug, we are very sorry to read about your experience and apologize for the miscommunication that you feel happened when you were shopping for your next vehicle from us. We take these comments seriously and our executive team will be looking at it to see what we can do to make sure this does not happen again. If you have any other important information or even the email chain you would like to share with us to help, please send it to wecare@carriageautogroup.com.  Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Felt like I was mislead. When I got to the dealership I was told something totally different than what the ad said.
1 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Tina, we are sorry that you felt your experience at Carriage Nissan could have been better. We take customer service and your experience very seriously and want to get to the bottom of your concerns. If you could send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com our executive management will take a look at it and get back to you. Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Sold the Jeep but never called to inform us so we drove over 50 miles to the dealership to get the bad news!
Response from current dealership:
Stefan, we apologize for the inconvenience but unfortunately without putting any sort of deposit on a used vehicle there is no way for us to hold it. In this case someone came in to purchase it before you arrived. You are right we should have called to inform you but due to our processes there was not enough time between when it was sold and when you came in to have done so. We will take a look at this and try to improve so this does not happen again. Thank you and have a wonderful day
May 21, 2015
Not willing to negotiate
2 people found this review helpful.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Randy,

I am disappointing to hear that you did not have a good experience at Carriage Nissan. In regards to your comments, we stand by our best prices and if we were unable to come down it is because it would not be a wise business decision. There are many vehicles we will negotiate on price, however there are some that are priced as competitive as possible at the given moment. Fortunately there are other dealerships who can compete for your business.

Thank you and have a wonderful day
Dec 24, 2014
This was the car I wanted the most. I don't have a ride, they offered to come and pick me up. Ofcourse that sounds great, but it also sounds like a trap that obligates me to make a purchase or I'd be stuck 40+ miles away. I really wanted to check this car out.
Response from current dealership:
Hey James,

Sorry to hear that you thought our offer to pick you up was a trap, we truly do our best to deliver an exceptional customer experience and this was simply a sincere effort to help. Best of luck finding your vehicle and if there is anything else we can do to help please let us know.

Thank you
Nov 28, 2014
they responded very quickly and followed up with me through calls and emails. Very nice and were willing to work out good deals with me
Jul 2, 2014
They had the Ford I wanted. Friendly sales people, easy financing, fast transaction easy to work with. I LOVE MY new car, especially the sunroof and my Frank Sinatra music!
Jun 10, 2014
Really aggressive!
Response from current dealership:
Hey Kristin,

This is Sharon Seiter at the Customer Relations department at Carriage Nissan. We highly value our attention to detail and ability to satisfy the needs of our customers so I am very upset to see your review. If there is anything else we can do or if you would like to let management and the owner know about your visit could you please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so we can review it?

Thank you very much and I hope you have a wonderful day
Jun 5, 2014
Way too many phone calls and emails. Felt absolutely attacked - didn't even get a chance to call or email back before I got two or three new emails and voicemails. Would have liked a little more patience and a lot less phone calls.
Response from current dealership:
Hey Nikki,

This is Sharon Seiter from the customer relations department at Carriage Nissan and I am very disappointed to see your review. We certainly apologize for coming across as a little too 'intense' early on the the process and understand that is not the best way to be in every case. Whenever a customer asks for more information on a particular model we send them a customized equote as well as a quick email so they know the request has been received and after a phone call to see how we can assist you. Again we apologize and if there is anything else we can do for you please send us an
 More ...
Apr 11, 2014
Pretty responsive, good pricing.
Aug 1, 2013
Great dealership
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
This place made me so mad. I spoke with a salesman a week before we went. We drove 3 hours and stayed in a hotel over night. I called that morning to confirm the car was still there. I asked for the salesman that I already spoke with and he told me that he was " to busy to look, I could help my self and look on their website." I looked on the website and couldn't find it and didn't want to drive another hour to the dealership if it wasn't there. I called back and asked another salesman if they still had the vehicle and he just took my name and told me Shane(the salesman I already spoke with) would call me back and help me. That was after I already to him that Shane wouldn't help me and I was irritated. All I needed was to confirm the vehicle was there before we drove another hour and no one had the time to help us. Well he it's been a week and he never returned the call.We ended up driving to Used Imports Auto and got a much better deal and they were very attentive.
Aug 1, 2012
Too many emails! Tons each day. I couldn't tell what was what so I just started ignoring all of them and found a car somewhere else.
Jan 21, 2012
phone and email spam again not my thing

Other Nearby Dealers

Stone Mountain Nissan - 470 listings
4275 Hwy 78 Lilburn, GA 30047
6 reviews
Hayes Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram Baldwin - 21 listings
3660 GA Highway 369 Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Los Plebes Auto Sales - 13 listings
1806 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 13 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
17 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 4 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
NorthGeorgiaPreowned.com
3210 Poplar Springs Rd Gainesville, GA 30507
1 review
Gwinnett Place Nissan - 576 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
10 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Marietta - 289 listings
925 Cobb Parkway SE Marietta, GA 30060
15 reviews
Nissan of Athens - 296 listings
4735 Atlanta Hwy Bogart, GA 30622
6 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan Cherokee County - 475 listings
101 Harbor Creek Pkwy Holly Springs, GA 30115
14 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 374 listings
1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041
21 reviews
Town Center Nissan - 45 listings
2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd N Kennesaw, GA 30144
14 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia - 605 listings
3520 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519
37 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Atlanta - 642 listings
2551 The Nalley Way Atlanta, GA 30360
31 reviews
Conyers Nissan - 466 listings
1420 Iris Dr Sw Conyers, GA 30094
12 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,281 Great Deals out of 188,639 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
433 Great Deals out of 36,355 listings starting at $1,999
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,805 Great Deals out of 155,394 listings starting at $1,995
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
308 Great Deals out of 28,272 listings starting at $2,500
Used Ram 1500
945 Great Deals out of 130,382 listings starting at $5,695
Used Ram 2500
211 Great Deals out of 31,605 listings starting at $7,000
Used Toyota RAV4
622 Great Deals out of 71,887 listings starting at $1,495
Used Nissan Rogue
624 Great Deals out of 74,315 listings starting at $1,788
Used Toyota Camry
1,012 Great Deals out of 70,645 listings starting at $1,137
Used Honda CR-V
923 Great Deals out of 72,318 listings starting at $900
Used Honda Civic
533 Great Deals out of 40,434 listings starting at $1,699
Used Toyota Corolla
680 Great Deals out of 60,136 listings starting at $1,400
Used Honda Accord
719 Great Deals out of 96,716 listings starting at $1,225
Used Ford Escape
1,236 Great Deals out of 96,494 listings starting at $975
Used Chevrolet Equinox
1,399 Great Deals out of 89,436 listings starting at $1,995