Carriage Nissan

2400 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 212-9843

Service: (770) 532-6335

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/25/09/49/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-227508761822857985-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$4,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $32,165

Price: $27,825

Mileage: 26,658

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $27,825, 26,658 miles with Steel Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/39/2011_ford_f-350_super_duty-pic-6721015718564707891-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$4,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,658

Price: $15,472

Mileage: 142,792

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2011 Ford F-350 Super Duty for sale - $15,472, 142,792 miles with Steel Wheels, Upgrade Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/05/07/33/2014_nissan_juke-pic-5215528956787481566-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,226 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,497

Price: $11,271

Mileage: 64,491

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke S for sale - $11,271, 64,491 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/13/07/35/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-8198767887034804582-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner King Cab Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,014 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,846

Price: $21,832

Mileage: 7,372

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier Desert Runner King Cab for sale - $21,832, 7,372 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/14/09/36/2015_ford_transit_connect-pic-8283407714477157712-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,872 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,866

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 33,086

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2015 Ford Transit Connect Wagon XLT w/ Rear Liftgate LWB for sale - $14,994, 33,086 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/17/08/32/2006_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-441033046691455982-152x114.jpeg

2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$2,005 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,257

Price: $23,252

Mileage: 140,446

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Graystone Metallic Description: Used 2006 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD LT1 4dr Crew Cab 4WD SB for sale - $23,252, 140,446 miles with Leather Seats, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/08/16/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-6662693211760307691-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,101 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,628

Price: $12,527

Mileage: 8,901

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,527, 8,901 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/04/38/2014_jeep_patriot-pic-449770549107350523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$806 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,301

Price: $15,495

Mileage: 26,535

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Patriot Latitude 4WD for sale - $15,495, 26,535 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/04/2016_nissan_frontier-pic-7205990901760016111-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$914 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,207

Price: $25,293

Mileage: 5,042

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Lava Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $25,293, 5,042 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/15/05/13/2016_nissan_nv_cargo-pic-2667175708946884993-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD S V8 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$851 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,360

Price: $25,509

Mileage: 404

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan NV Cargo 2500 HD S V8 for sale - $25,509, 404 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/21/11/03/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-3400953554168175128-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$827 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,775

Price: $12,948

Mileage: 23,687

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,948, 23,687 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/16/07/32/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-8049132049490516372-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$817 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,418

Price: $16,601

Mileage: 28,629

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Glacier White Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $16,601, 28,629 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/08/57/2013_chrysler_town___country-pic-8885771582126944193-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$884 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,875

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 116,740

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Blue Pearlcoat Description: Used 2013 Chrysler Town & Country Touring for sale - $10,991, 116,740 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/09/07/35/2014_ford_explorer-pic-3195681990178174312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,004 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,293

Price: $21,289

Mileage: 62,691

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $21,289, 62,691 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/04/52/2014_nissan_xterra-pic-814517800309231250-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Xterra Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,237 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,561

Price: $19,324

Mileage: 54,672

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2014 Nissan Xterra for sale - $19,324, 54,672 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 6, 2017
mlwest27
Fantastic to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
It was OK, they did responded but didn't do what I ask them to do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you
Jun 8, 2016
Dealer never responded, and even when we went to the lot we could not get help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hi William,
We sincerely apologize that you have not received adequate follow-up until this point.  We would like the opportunity to review your concerns further, if you can please provide us with more information.  At your earliest convenience, please send us an email at WeCare@CarriageAutoGroup.com, and a member of our Management team will be in contact as soon as possible.

Thank you; we hope to hear from you soon!
Apr 24, 2016
good and persistant follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Dealer responded. Price higher than wanted to pay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
This is the worst car experience I have ever had! These people DO NOT COMMUNICATE INTERNALLY!! After realizing the truck I was interested in was only a 4 cylinder...I e-mailed them the very next day and explained I was no longer interested. They kept e-mailing and calling for a week! At one point, after numerous calls, I answered and asked the lady if she even talked to the person who handles e-mail sales (who would have received my e-mail) and she simply responded 'no I didn't.' Many of the other reviews for this dealer implied the same bothersome process by the employees there. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS BUSINESS UNLESS YOU JUST LIKE BEING HARRASSED!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Doug, we are very sorry to read about your experience and apologize for the miscommunication that you feel happened when you were shopping for your next vehicle from us. We take these comments seriously and our executive team will be looking at it to see what we can do to make sure this does not happen again. If you have any other important information or even the email chain you would like to share with us to help, please send it to wecare@carriageautogroup.com.  Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Felt like I was mislead. When I got to the dealership I was told something totally different than what the ad said.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Tina, we are sorry that you felt your experience at Carriage Nissan could have been better. We take customer service and your experience very seriously and want to get to the bottom of your concerns. If you could send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com our executive management will take a look at it and get back to you. Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Sold the Jeep but never called to inform us so we drove over 50 miles to the dealership to get the bad news!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Stefan, we apologize for the inconvenience but unfortunately without putting any sort of deposit on a used vehicle there is no way for us to hold it. In this case someone came in to purchase it before you arrived. You are right we should have called to inform you but due to our processes there was not enough time between when it was sold and when you came in to have done so. We will take a look at this and try to improve so this does not happen again. Thank you and have a wonderful day
May 21, 2015
Not willing to negotiate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Randy,

I am disappointing to hear that you did not have a good experience at Carriage Nissan. In regards to your comments, we stand by our best prices and if we were unable to come down it is because it would not be a wise business decision. There are many vehicles we will negotiate on price, however there are some that are priced as competitive as possible at the given moment. Fortunately there are other dealerships who can compete for your business.

Thank you and have a wonderful day
Read 10 old reviews
Dec 24, 2014
This was the car I wanted the most. I don't have a ride, they offered to come and pick me up. Ofcourse that sounds great, but it also sounds like a trap that obligates me to make a purchase or I'd be stuck 40+ miles away. I really wanted to check this car out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey James,

Sorry to hear that you thought our offer to pick you up was a trap, we truly do our best to deliver an exceptional customer experience and this was simply a sincere effort to help. Best of luck finding your vehicle and if there is anything else we can do to help please let us know.

Thank you
Nov 28, 2014
they responded very quickly and followed up with me through calls and emails. Very nice and were willing to work out good deals with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
They had the Ford I wanted. Friendly sales people, easy financing, fast transaction easy to work with. I LOVE MY new car, especially the sunroof and my Frank Sinatra music!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Really aggressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Kristin,

This is Sharon Seiter at the Customer Relations department at Carriage Nissan. We highly value our attention to detail and ability to satisfy the needs of our customers so I am very upset to see your review. If there is anything else we can do or if you would like to let management and the owner know about your visit could you please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so we can review it?

Thank you very much and I hope you have a wonderful day
Jun 5, 2014
Way too many phone calls and emails. Felt absolutely attacked - didn't even get a chance to call or email back before I got two or three new emails and voicemails. Would have liked a little more patience and a lot less phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Nikki,

This is Sharon Seiter from the customer relations department at Carriage Nissan and I am very disappointed to see your review. We certainly apologize for coming across as a little too 'intense' early on the the process and understand that is not the best way to be in every case. Whenever a customer asks for more information on a particular model we send them a customized equote as well as a quick email so they know the request has been received and after a phone call to see how we can assist you. Again we apologize and if there is anything else we can do for you please send us an
 More ...
Apr 11, 2014
Pretty responsive, good pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
This place made me so mad. I spoke with a salesman a week before we went. We drove 3 hours and stayed in a hotel over night. I called that morning to confirm the car was still there. I asked for the salesman that I already spoke with and he told me that he was " to busy to look, I could help my self and look on their website." I looked on the website and couldn't find it and didn't want to drive another hour to the dealership if it wasn't there. I called back and asked another salesman if they still had the vehicle and he just took my name and told me Shane(the salesman I already spoke with) would call me back and help me. That was after I already to him that Shane wouldn't help me and I was irritated. All I needed was to confirm the vehicle was there before we drove another hour and no one had the time to help us. Well he it's been a week and he never returned the call.We ended up driving to Used Imports Auto and got a much better deal and they were very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2012
Too many emails! Tons each day. I couldn't tell what was what so I just started ignoring all of them and found a car somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone and email spam again not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Barton Family Motors - 5 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 4 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

7 reviews
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Cumming

1310 Buford Hwy, Cumming, GA 30041

1 review
Stone Mountain Nissan - 52 listings

4275 Hwy 78, Lilburn, GA 30047

6 reviews
Town Center Nissan - 635 listings

2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd N, Kennesaw, GA 30144

12 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Marietta - 422 listings

925 Cobb Parkway SE, Marietta, GA 30060

11 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia - 637 listings

3520 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30519

37 reviews
Nissan of Athens - 631 listings

4735 Atlanta Hwy, Bogart, GA 30622

8 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Atlanta - 723 listings

2553 The Nalley Way, Atlanta, GA 30360

10 reviews
Regal Nissan - 40 listings

1090 Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

3 reviews
Conyers Nissan - 641 listings

1420 Iris Dr Sw, Conyers, GA 30094

8 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan Cherokee County - 515 listings

101 Harbor Creek Pkwy, Holly Springs, GA 30115

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
266 Great Deals out of 21,934 listings starting at $2,250
Used Nissan Murano
319 Great Deals out of 26,091 listings starting at $1,699
Used Nissan Titan
188 Great Deals out of 18,410 listings starting at $3,995
Used Nissan Frontier
347 Great Deals out of 26,733 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Versa
304 Great Deals out of 22,382 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
707 listings starting at $24,230
Used Nissan Leaf
20 Great Deals out of 3,689 listings starting at $4,958
Used Nissan NV Cargo
10 Great Deals out of 2,626 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
3 Great Deals out of 1,350 listings starting at $11,500
Used Nissan Quest
52 Great Deals out of 2,627 listings starting at $2,991
Used Nissan NV200
8 Great Deals out of 5,951 listings starting at $6,500
Used Nissan Sentra
431 Great Deals out of 56,034 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Versa Note
123 Great Deals out of 8,895 listings starting at $4,999
Used Nissan Rogue
558 Great Deals out of 77,819 listings starting at $3,302