Carriage Nissan

2400 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 212-9843

Service: (770) 532-6335

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...
- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/18/01/00/2014_chevrolet_spark-pic-2154895962417048335-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Spark 1LT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,473 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,463

Price: $6,990

Mileage: 67,712

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Spark 1LT for sale - $6,990, 67,712 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/07/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-353665365608428048-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,573

Price: $9,950

Mileage: 44,030

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $9,950, 44,030 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2012 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$2,958 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,958

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 98,185

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Radiant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2012 Cadillac Escalade Hybrid AWD for sale - $25,000, 98,185 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,839

Price: $16,900

Mileage: 96,958

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LS Crew Cab for sale - $16,900, 96,958 miles with Suspension Package, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/07/2015_honda_civic-pic-4513609640035523626-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,282 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,182

Price: $13,900

Mileage: 13,996

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic LX for sale - $13,900, 13,996 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/05/06/2014_nissan_versa_note-pic-1076060514435035668-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa Note S Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,163 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,663

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 24,153

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Metallic Blue Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa Note S Plus for sale - $9,500, 24,153 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/19/16/14/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-8047335162007975371-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,644 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,144

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 12,649

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV AWD for sale - $19,500, 12,649 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/07/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-8295629945350277553-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,155 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,154

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 70,338

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $9,999, 70,338 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/05/2015_nissan_murano-pic-974430799708598938-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Murano SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,749 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,999

Price: $24,250

Mileage: 8,875

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Murano SV for sale - $24,250, 8,875 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/07/2014_toyota_rav4-pic-7716016576707079878-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,399 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,349

Price: $18,950

Mileage: 54,449

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Shoreline Blue Pearl Description: Used 2014 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $18,950, 54,449 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/10/04/33/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-4711028334021241882-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,658 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,158

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 26,614

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Java Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,500, 26,614 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/07/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1992259482592102136-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,193 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,693

Price: $17,500

Mileage: 19,960

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 2LS for sale - $17,500, 19,960 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/07/2014_ford_focus-pic-6896941642638833960-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,070 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,069

Price: $9,999

Mileage: 40,262

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE Hatchback for sale - $9,999, 40,262 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/07/2014_mercedes-benz_glk-class-pic-5058081891687575608-152x114.jpeg

2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,796 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,296

Price: $26,500

Mileage: 30,735

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mars Red Description: Used 2014 Mercedes-Benz GLK-Class GLK 350 for sale - $26,500, 30,735 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/16/05/07/2014_chrysler_town___country-pic-3962138809409657523-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,217 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,117

Price: $19,900

Mileage: 29,413

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pear Description: Used 2014 Chrysler Town & Country Touring-L for sale - $19,900, 29,413 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 6, 2017
Guru99QBG
I found the vehicle on CarGurus, and it was exactly what we were looking for. My wife and I went to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. They were very pleasant, and the vehicle was as advertised. We came back after work the same day to finalize the purchase. There was no pressure, and we were able to get in and out quickly with all the bases covered. They worked with us on the pricing, too. I would recommend them for future purchases.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
mlwest27
Fantastic to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
It was OK, they did responded but didn't do what I ask them to do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you
Jun 8, 2016
Dealer never responded, and even when we went to the lot we could not get help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hi William,
We sincerely apologize that you have not received adequate follow-up until this point.  We would like the opportunity to review your concerns further, if you can please provide us with more information.  At your earliest convenience, please send us an email at WeCare@CarriageAutoGroup.com, and a member of our Management team will be in contact as soon as possible.

Thank you; we hope to hear from you soon!
Apr 24, 2016
good and persistant follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Dealer responded. Price higher than wanted to pay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
This is the worst car experience I have ever had! These people DO NOT COMMUNICATE INTERNALLY!! After realizing the truck I was interested in was only a 4 cylinder...I e-mailed them the very next day and explained I was no longer interested. They kept e-mailing and calling for a week! At one point, after numerous calls, I answered and asked the lady if she even talked to the person who handles e-mail sales (who would have received my e-mail) and she simply responded 'no I didn't.' Many of the other reviews for this dealer implied the same bothersome process by the employees there. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS BUSINESS UNLESS YOU JUST LIKE BEING HARRASSED!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Doug, we are very sorry to read about your experience and apologize for the miscommunication that you feel happened when you were shopping for your next vehicle from us. We take these comments seriously and our executive team will be looking at it to see what we can do to make sure this does not happen again. If you have any other important information or even the email chain you would like to share with us to help, please send it to wecare@carriageautogroup.com.  Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Felt like I was mislead. When I got to the dealership I was told something totally different than what the ad said.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Tina, we are sorry that you felt your experience at Carriage Nissan could have been better. We take customer service and your experience very seriously and want to get to the bottom of your concerns. If you could send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com our executive management will take a look at it and get back to you. Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Sold the Jeep but never called to inform us so we drove over 50 miles to the dealership to get the bad news!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Stefan, we apologize for the inconvenience but unfortunately without putting any sort of deposit on a used vehicle there is no way for us to hold it. In this case someone came in to purchase it before you arrived. You are right we should have called to inform you but due to our processes there was not enough time between when it was sold and when you came in to have done so. We will take a look at this and try to improve so this does not happen again. Thank you and have a wonderful day
Read 11 old reviews
May 21, 2015
Not willing to negotiate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Randy,

I am disappointing to hear that you did not have a good experience at Carriage Nissan. In regards to your comments, we stand by our best prices and if we were unable to come down it is because it would not be a wise business decision. There are many vehicles we will negotiate on price, however there are some that are priced as competitive as possible at the given moment. Fortunately there are other dealerships who can compete for your business.

Thank you and have a wonderful day
Dec 24, 2014
This was the car I wanted the most. I don't have a ride, they offered to come and pick me up. Ofcourse that sounds great, but it also sounds like a trap that obligates me to make a purchase or I'd be stuck 40+ miles away. I really wanted to check this car out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey James,

Sorry to hear that you thought our offer to pick you up was a trap, we truly do our best to deliver an exceptional customer experience and this was simply a sincere effort to help. Best of luck finding your vehicle and if there is anything else we can do to help please let us know.

Thank you
Nov 28, 2014
they responded very quickly and followed up with me through calls and emails. Very nice and were willing to work out good deals with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
They had the Ford I wanted. Friendly sales people, easy financing, fast transaction easy to work with. I LOVE MY new car, especially the sunroof and my Frank Sinatra music!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Really aggressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Kristin,

This is Sharon Seiter at the Customer Relations department at Carriage Nissan. We highly value our attention to detail and ability to satisfy the needs of our customers so I am very upset to see your review. If there is anything else we can do or if you would like to let management and the owner know about your visit could you please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so we can review it?

Thank you very much and I hope you have a wonderful day
Jun 5, 2014
Way too many phone calls and emails. Felt absolutely attacked - didn't even get a chance to call or email back before I got two or three new emails and voicemails. Would have liked a little more patience and a lot less phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Nikki,

This is Sharon Seiter from the customer relations department at Carriage Nissan and I am very disappointed to see your review. We certainly apologize for coming across as a little too 'intense' early on the the process and understand that is not the best way to be in every case. Whenever a customer asks for more information on a particular model we send them a customized equote as well as a quick email so they know the request has been received and after a phone call to see how we can assist you. Again we apologize and if there is anything else we can do for you please send us an
 More ...
Apr 11, 2014
Pretty responsive, good pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
This place made me so mad. I spoke with a salesman a week before we went. We drove 3 hours and stayed in a hotel over night. I called that morning to confirm the car was still there. I asked for the salesman that I already spoke with and he told me that he was " to busy to look, I could help my self and look on their website." I looked on the website and couldn't find it and didn't want to drive another hour to the dealership if it wasn't there. I called back and asked another salesman if they still had the vehicle and he just took my name and told me Shane(the salesman I already spoke with) would call me back and help me. That was after I already to him that Shane wouldn't help me and I was irritated. All I needed was to confirm the vehicle was there before we drove another hour and no one had the time to help us. Well he it's been a week and he never returned the call.We ended up driving to Used Imports Auto and got a much better deal and they were very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2012
Too many emails! Tons each day. I couldn't tell what was what so I just started ignoring all of them and found a car somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone and email spam again not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Sutherlin Nissan Cherokee County - 520 listings

101 Harbor Creek Pkwy Holly Springs, GA 30115

1 review
Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 298 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

2 reviews
Big Deal Auto Sales - 35 listings

2938 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30507

1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 8 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566

10 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 4 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
Stone Mountain Nissan - 67 listings

4275 Hwy 78 Lilburn, GA 30047

3 reviews
Town Center Nissan - 107 listings

2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd N Kennesaw, GA 30144

14 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Marietta - 403 listings

925 Cobb Parkway SE Marietta, GA 30060

10 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia - 619 listings

3520 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519

41 reviews
Nissan of Athens - 617 listings

4735 Atlanta Hwy Bogart, GA 30622

8 reviews
Regal Nissan - 47 listings

1090 Holcomb Bridge Rd Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Atlanta - 696 listings

2553 The Nalley Way Atlanta, GA 30360

14 reviews
Conyers Nissan - 500 listings

1420 Iris Dr Sw Conyers, GA 30094

9 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
282 Great Deals out of 22,989 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Murano
323 Great Deals out of 25,856 listings starting at $1,200
Used Nissan Titan
177 Great Deals out of 19,078 listings starting at $3,000
Used Nissan Frontier
290 Great Deals out of 23,775 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
1,298 listings starting at $16,976
Used Nissan Versa
374 Great Deals out of 22,582 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
631 listings starting at $22,469
Used Nissan Leaf
11 Great Deals out of 3,686 listings starting at $4,631
Used Nissan NV Cargo
11 Great Deals out of 2,173 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
1,222 listings starting at $19,911
Used Nissan Quest
65 Great Deals out of 2,760 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan NV200
13 Great Deals out of 5,616 listings starting at $7,200
Used Nissan Sentra
501 Great Deals out of 52,636 listings starting at $2,000
Used Nissan Versa Note
164 Great Deals out of 8,818 listings starting at $5,295
Used Nissan Rogue
486 Great Deals out of 69,989 listings starting at $3,900