Carriage Nissan

2400 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 212-9843

Service: (678) 717-0290

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/10/2016_nissan_rogue-pic-6804118430479633655-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$2,383 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,871

Price: $15,488

Mileage: 38,470

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Magnetic Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $15,488, 38,470 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/10/2014_nissan_murano-pic-5715274883739562715-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,809 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,797

Price: $19,988

Mileage: 31,413

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Graphite Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $19,988, 31,413 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/40/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-7304601119893695606-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum FWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$3,347 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,035

Price: $29,688

Mileage: 10,203

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum FWD for sale - $29,688, 10,203 miles with Navigation System, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/37/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-7309413610289332312-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SL Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,908 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,796

Price: $17,888

Mileage: 49,946

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SL for sale - $17,888, 49,946 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/37/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-269514808949175140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,968 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,956

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 34,669

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pearl White Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $16,988, 34,669 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/37/2017_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-1724613761870135291-152x114.jpeg

2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$4,058 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,546

Price: $43,488

Mileage: 11,033

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 70 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Onyx Black Description: Used 2017 GMC Sierra 1500 SLT Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $43,488, 11,033 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/10/2015_nissan_juke-pic-4976572916683547458-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Juke S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,161 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,949

Price: $12,788

Mileage: 38,214

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2015 Nissan Juke S for sale - $12,788, 38,214 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/38/2016_nissan_juke-pic-1647122895883934054-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Juke SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,221 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,109

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 18,436

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Description: Used 2016 Nissan Juke SV for sale - $15,888, 18,436 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/38/2015_nissan_frontier-pic-1933331848245314054-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,331 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,319

Price: $17,988

Mileage: 40,519

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Frontier SV Crew Cab for sale - $17,988, 40,519 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/12/19/36/2015_chevrolet_corvette-pic-8152563891146720642-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$3,511 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $47,502

Price: $43,991

Mileage: 21,371

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Black Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Corvette Z51 2LT for sale - $43,991, 21,371 miles with Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/08/40/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-6723606697025093629-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,561 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,349

Price: $17,788

Mileage: 36,678

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $17,788, 36,678 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/10/2016_nissan_murano-pic-5467932436066520469-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Murano SL AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,731 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $29,719

Price: $27,988

Mileage: 15,819

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Pacific Sunset Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Murano SL AWD for sale - $27,988, 15,819 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Technology Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/30/04/20/2015_hyundai_elantra-pic-8635536255940625299-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Elantra SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$990 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,978

Price: $10,988

Mileage: 37,167

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Windy Sea Blue Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Elantra SE for sale - $10,988, 37,167 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/11/08/34/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-3190109576467547507-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey Touring Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,123 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,111

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 78,221

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Pearl Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey Touring for sale - $18,988, 78,221 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/21/20/57/2016_chevrolet_malibu-pic-8632178036740842882-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,426

Price: $15,988

Mileage: 28,424

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Malibu LT for sale - $15,988, 28,424 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Dec 9, 2017
Erica Sykes
The response was timely and courteous.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 20, 2017
They responded quickly and made sure that I was well informed about a vehicle that I noticed on their website. There was no pressure about purchasing the vehicle.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 15, 2017
It's a wonderful experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Agreed to terms and they then sold the car to someone else as I was driving to the dealership, terrible customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Very professional. The vehicle of interest had already been sold and after looking further with alternate suggestions they found that they did not have another vehicle within the parameters I was looking for. They said that if anything changed they would contact me. All communication with them was very prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Went went to dealer won't go back try to get a 2010 Dodge Charger for $6,500 they couldn't help me but they could put me in a brand new vehicle that I didn't want I wanted the charger they didn't want to help me on the charger they wanted to put me in a new vehicle wasn't trying to help me at all tell him I didn't want to go in debt on a big purchase like that but they insisted didn't want to help me with the charger unprofessional worse experience ever that car lot
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Guru99QBG
I found the vehicle on CarGurus, and it was exactly what we were looking for. My wife and I went to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. They were very pleasant, and the vehicle was as advertised. We came back after work the same day to finalize the purchase. There was no pressure, and we were able to get in and out quickly with all the bases covered. They worked with us on the pricing, too. I would recommend them for future purchases.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
mlwest27
Fantastic to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
It was OK, they did responded but didn't do what I ask them to do.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you
Jun 8, 2016
Dealer never responded, and even when we went to the lot we could not get help
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hi William,
We sincerely apologize that you have not received adequate follow-up until this point.  We would like the opportunity to review your concerns further, if you can please provide us with more information.  At your earliest convenience, please send us an email at WeCare@CarriageAutoGroup.com, and a member of our Management team will be in contact as soon as possible.

Thank you; we hope to hear from you soon!
Apr 24, 2016
good and persistant follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Dealer responded. Price higher than wanted to pay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
This is the worst car experience I have ever had! These people DO NOT COMMUNICATE INTERNALLY!! After realizing the truck I was interested in was only a 4 cylinder...I e-mailed them the very next day and explained I was no longer interested. They kept e-mailing and calling for a week! At one point, after numerous calls, I answered and asked the lady if she even talked to the person who handles e-mail sales (who would have received my e-mail) and she simply responded 'no I didn't.' Many of the other reviews for this dealer implied the same bothersome process by the employees there. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS BUSINESS UNLESS YOU JUST LIKE BEING HARRASSED!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Doug, we are very sorry to read about your experience and apologize for the miscommunication that you feel happened when you were shopping for your next vehicle from us. We take these comments seriously and our executive team will be looking at it to see what we can do to make sure this does not happen again. If you have any other important information or even the email chain you would like to share with us to help, please send it to wecare@carriageautogroup.com.  Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Felt like I was mislead. When I got to the dealership I was told something totally different than what the ad said.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Tina, we are sorry that you felt your experience at Carriage Nissan could have been better. We take customer service and your experience very seriously and want to get to the bottom of your concerns. If you could send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com our executive management will take a look at it and get back to you. Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Sold the Jeep but never called to inform us so we drove over 50 miles to the dealership to get the bad news!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Stefan, we apologize for the inconvenience but unfortunately without putting any sort of deposit on a used vehicle there is no way for us to hold it. In this case someone came in to purchase it before you arrived. You are right we should have called to inform you but due to our processes there was not enough time between when it was sold and when you came in to have done so. We will take a look at this and try to improve so this does not happen again. Thank you and have a wonderful day
May 21, 2015
Not willing to negotiate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Randy,

I am disappointing to hear that you did not have a good experience at Carriage Nissan. In regards to your comments, we stand by our best prices and if we were unable to come down it is because it would not be a wise business decision. There are many vehicles we will negotiate on price, however there are some that are priced as competitive as possible at the given moment. Fortunately there are other dealerships who can compete for your business.

Thank you and have a wonderful day
Dec 24, 2014
This was the car I wanted the most. I don't have a ride, they offered to come and pick me up. Ofcourse that sounds great, but it also sounds like a trap that obligates me to make a purchase or I'd be stuck 40+ miles away. I really wanted to check this car out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey James,

Sorry to hear that you thought our offer to pick you up was a trap, we truly do our best to deliver an exceptional customer experience and this was simply a sincere effort to help. Best of luck finding your vehicle and if there is anything else we can do to help please let us know.

Thank you
Nov 28, 2014
they responded very quickly and followed up with me through calls and emails. Very nice and were willing to work out good deals with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
They had the Ford I wanted. Friendly sales people, easy financing, fast transaction easy to work with. I LOVE MY new car, especially the sunroof and my Frank Sinatra music!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Really aggressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Kristin,

This is Sharon Seiter at the Customer Relations department at Carriage Nissan. We highly value our attention to detail and ability to satisfy the needs of our customers so I am very upset to see your review. If there is anything else we can do or if you would like to let management and the owner know about your visit could you please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so we can review it?

Thank you very much and I hope you have a wonderful day
Jun 5, 2014
Way too many phone calls and emails. Felt absolutely attacked - didn't even get a chance to call or email back before I got two or three new emails and voicemails. Would have liked a little more patience and a lot less phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Nikki,

This is Sharon Seiter from the customer relations department at Carriage Nissan and I am very disappointed to see your review. We certainly apologize for coming across as a little too 'intense' early on the the process and understand that is not the best way to be in every case. Whenever a customer asks for more information on a particular model we send them a customized equote as well as a quick email so they know the request has been received and after a phone call to see how we can assist you. Again we apologize and if there is anything else we can do for you please send us an
 More ...
Apr 11, 2014
Pretty responsive, good pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
This place made me so mad. I spoke with a salesman a week before we went. We drove 3 hours and stayed in a hotel over night. I called that morning to confirm the car was still there. I asked for the salesman that I already spoke with and he told me that he was " to busy to look, I could help my self and look on their website." I looked on the website and couldn't find it and didn't want to drive another hour to the dealership if it wasn't there. I called back and asked another salesman if they still had the vehicle and he just took my name and told me Shane(the salesman I already spoke with) would call me back and help me. That was after I already to him that Shane wouldn't help me and I was irritated. All I needed was to confirm the vehicle was there before we drove another hour and no one had the time to help us. Well he it's been a week and he never returned the call.We ended up driving to Used Imports Auto and got a much better deal and they were very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2012
Too many emails! Tons each day. I couldn't tell what was what so I just started ignoring all of them and found a car somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone and email spam again not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Auto Sales - 59 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
5 reviews
Velocity Auto Motors - 18 listings
107 Pilgrim Village Dr Cumming, GA 30040
1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 16 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
12 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 12 listings
4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
Los Plebes Auto Sales - 11 listings
1806 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30504
2 reviews
C & W Auto Sales - 7 listings
1435 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
1 review
Barton Family Motors - 4 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
Credit Cars Company - 3 listings
2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
IGH Auto Brokers LLC
3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group
5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
3 reviews
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
5 reviews
Integrity Auto Sales
101 Pearl Industrial Ave Ste A Hoschton, GA 30548
1 review
Mall of Georgia Mini
3751 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519
1 review
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
481 Great Deals out of 25,151 listings starting at $2,388
Used Nissan Murano
432 Great Deals out of 22,923 listings starting at $400
Used Nissan Titan
283 Great Deals out of 17,681 listings starting at $3,699
Used Nissan Frontier
483 Great Deals out of 23,829 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Rogue Sport
19,747 listings starting at $15,183
Used Nissan Versa
335 Great Deals out of 23,037 listings starting at $1,995
Used Nissan Rogue Hybrid
333 listings starting at $21,491
Used Nissan Leaf
10 Great Deals out of 1,070 listings starting at $5,799
Used Nissan NV Cargo
17 Great Deals out of 2,280 listings starting at $7,995
Used Nissan NV Passenger
13 Great Deals out of 1,001 listings starting at $16,999
Used Nissan Quest
93 Great Deals out of 2,929 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV200
12 Great Deals out of 4,230 listings starting at $7,877
Used Nissan Sentra
777 Great Deals out of 50,387 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Versa Note
166 Great Deals out of 8,727 listings starting at $3,799
Used Nissan Rogue
800 Great Deals out of 67,226 listings starting at $2,110