Carriage Nissan

2400 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 212-9843

Service: (678) 717-0290

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/37/2013_jeep_patriot-pic-3094679286096490642-152x114.jpeg

2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,710 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,605

Price: $11,895

Mileage: 27,810

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2013 Jeep Patriot Sport 4WD for sale - $11,895, 27,810 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/30/04/31/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-3154074291829484118-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,742 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,117

Price: $18,375

Mileage: 16,476

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Barcelona Red Metallic Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 LE for sale - $18,375, 16,476 miles with Bluetooth, Steel Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/37/2016_nissan_altima-pic-6181703293690207824-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$2,006 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,014

Price: $17,008

Mileage: 6,621

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2016 Nissan Altima 2.5 SR for sale - $17,008, 6,621 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/30/04/27/2014_toyota_corolla-pic-3139930430959201638-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,455 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,954

Price: $11,499

Mileage: 35,192

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Slate Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $11,499, 35,192 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/03/04/56/2014_subaru_xv_crosstrek-pic-194461052818557552-152x114.jpeg

2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,239 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,872

Price: $17,633

Mileage: 34,144

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Dark Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Subaru XV Crosstrek Premium for sale - $17,633, 34,144 miles with Bluetooth, Premium Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/59/2016_ford_focus-pic-220527647964859144-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,385 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,163

Price: $12,778

Mileage: 7,774

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Stealth Gray Description: Used 2016 Ford Focus SE for sale - $12,778, 7,774 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/35/2013_kia_sportage-pic-6808496758942331164-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,434 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,290

Price: $12,856

Mileage: 94,521

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Signal Red Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $12,856, 94,521 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/31/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-49898972743095733-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,488 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,225

Price: $14,737

Mileage: 5,590

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Aspen White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $14,737, 5,590 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/31/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-681062198167424932-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,484 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,296

Price: $14,812

Mileage: 4,773

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $14,812, 4,773 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/31/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-4371413004496829587-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,313

Price: $14,833

Mileage: 4,576

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $14,833, 4,576 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/31/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-1704196669905908540-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,458 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,069

Price: $14,611

Mileage: 7,384

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Alert Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $14,611, 7,384 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/14/04/30/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-4073244555321891153-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,415 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,869

Price: $14,454

Mileage: 9,674

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $14,454, 9,674 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/08/04/46/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-3381044095609886330-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,165 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,317

Price: $14,152

Mileage: 5,632

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $14,152, 5,632 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/17/04/57/2014_nissan_juke-pic-211406970032519140-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Juke SL Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,063 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,293

Price: $14,230

Mileage: 31,621

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Juke SL for sale - $14,230, 31,621 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/12/04/31/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-8456162960944582570-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,686

Price: $14,399

Mileage: 11,779

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $14,399, 11,779 miles with Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jul 29, 2017
Went went to dealer won't go back try to get a 2010 Dodge Charger for $6,500 they couldn't help me but they could put me in a brand new vehicle that I didn't want I wanted the charger they didn't want to help me on the charger they wanted to put me in a new vehicle wasn't trying to help me at all tell him I didn't want to go in debt on a big purchase like that but they insisted didn't want to help me with the charger unprofessional worse experience ever that car lot
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Guru99QBG
I found the vehicle on CarGurus, and it was exactly what we were looking for. My wife and I went to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. They were very pleasant, and the vehicle was as advertised. We came back after work the same day to finalize the purchase. There was no pressure, and we were able to get in and out quickly with all the bases covered. They worked with us on the pricing, too. I would recommend them for future purchases.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
mlwest27
Fantastic to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
It was OK, they did responded but didn't do what I ask them to do.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you
Jun 8, 2016
Dealer never responded, and even when we went to the lot we could not get help
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hi William,
We sincerely apologize that you have not received adequate follow-up until this point.  We would like the opportunity to review your concerns further, if you can please provide us with more information.  At your earliest convenience, please send us an email at WeCare@CarriageAutoGroup.com, and a member of our Management team will be in contact as soon as possible.

Thank you; we hope to hear from you soon!
Apr 24, 2016
good and persistant follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Dealer responded. Price higher than wanted to pay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
This is the worst car experience I have ever had! These people DO NOT COMMUNICATE INTERNALLY!! After realizing the truck I was interested in was only a 4 cylinder...I e-mailed them the very next day and explained I was no longer interested. They kept e-mailing and calling for a week! At one point, after numerous calls, I answered and asked the lady if she even talked to the person who handles e-mail sales (who would have received my e-mail) and she simply responded 'no I didn't.' Many of the other reviews for this dealer implied the same bothersome process by the employees there. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS BUSINESS UNLESS YOU JUST LIKE BEING HARRASSED!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Doug, we are very sorry to read about your experience and apologize for the miscommunication that you feel happened when you were shopping for your next vehicle from us. We take these comments seriously and our executive team will be looking at it to see what we can do to make sure this does not happen again. If you have any other important information or even the email chain you would like to share with us to help, please send it to wecare@carriageautogroup.com.  Thank you
Read 13 old reviews
Aug 6, 2015
Felt like I was mislead. When I got to the dealership I was told something totally different than what the ad said.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Tina, we are sorry that you felt your experience at Carriage Nissan could have been better. We take customer service and your experience very seriously and want to get to the bottom of your concerns. If you could send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com our executive management will take a look at it and get back to you. Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Sold the Jeep but never called to inform us so we drove over 50 miles to the dealership to get the bad news!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Stefan, we apologize for the inconvenience but unfortunately without putting any sort of deposit on a used vehicle there is no way for us to hold it. In this case someone came in to purchase it before you arrived. You are right we should have called to inform you but due to our processes there was not enough time between when it was sold and when you came in to have done so. We will take a look at this and try to improve so this does not happen again. Thank you and have a wonderful day
May 21, 2015
Not willing to negotiate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Randy,

I am disappointing to hear that you did not have a good experience at Carriage Nissan. In regards to your comments, we stand by our best prices and if we were unable to come down it is because it would not be a wise business decision. There are many vehicles we will negotiate on price, however there are some that are priced as competitive as possible at the given moment. Fortunately there are other dealerships who can compete for your business.

Thank you and have a wonderful day
Dec 24, 2014
This was the car I wanted the most. I don't have a ride, they offered to come and pick me up. Ofcourse that sounds great, but it also sounds like a trap that obligates me to make a purchase or I'd be stuck 40+ miles away. I really wanted to check this car out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey James,

Sorry to hear that you thought our offer to pick you up was a trap, we truly do our best to deliver an exceptional customer experience and this was simply a sincere effort to help. Best of luck finding your vehicle and if there is anything else we can do to help please let us know.

Thank you
Nov 28, 2014
they responded very quickly and followed up with me through calls and emails. Very nice and were willing to work out good deals with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
They had the Ford I wanted. Friendly sales people, easy financing, fast transaction easy to work with. I LOVE MY new car, especially the sunroof and my Frank Sinatra music!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Really aggressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Kristin,

This is Sharon Seiter at the Customer Relations department at Carriage Nissan. We highly value our attention to detail and ability to satisfy the needs of our customers so I am very upset to see your review. If there is anything else we can do or if you would like to let management and the owner know about your visit could you please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so we can review it?

Thank you very much and I hope you have a wonderful day
Jun 5, 2014
Way too many phone calls and emails. Felt absolutely attacked - didn't even get a chance to call or email back before I got two or three new emails and voicemails. Would have liked a little more patience and a lot less phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Nikki,

This is Sharon Seiter from the customer relations department at Carriage Nissan and I am very disappointed to see your review. We certainly apologize for coming across as a little too 'intense' early on the the process and understand that is not the best way to be in every case. Whenever a customer asks for more information on a particular model we send them a customized equote as well as a quick email so they know the request has been received and after a phone call to see how we can assist you. Again we apologize and if there is anything else we can do for you please send us an
 More ...
Apr 11, 2014
Pretty responsive, good pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
This place made me so mad. I spoke with a salesman a week before we went. We drove 3 hours and stayed in a hotel over night. I called that morning to confirm the car was still there. I asked for the salesman that I already spoke with and he told me that he was " to busy to look, I could help my self and look on their website." I looked on the website and couldn't find it and didn't want to drive another hour to the dealership if it wasn't there. I called back and asked another salesman if they still had the vehicle and he just took my name and told me Shane(the salesman I already spoke with) would call me back and help me. That was after I already to him that Shane wouldn't help me and I was irritated. All I needed was to confirm the vehicle was there before we drove another hour and no one had the time to help us. Well he it's been a week and he never returned the call.We ended up driving to Used Imports Auto and got a much better deal and they were very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2012
Too many emails! Tons each day. I couldn't tell what was what so I just started ignoring all of them and found a car somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone and email spam again not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 273 listings

1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041

4 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 13 listings

4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542

1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 7 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566

11 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 6 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
Town Center Nissan - 104 listings

2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd N Kennesaw, GA 30144

14 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Marietta - 372 listings

925 Cobb Parkway SE Marietta, GA 30060

9 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan Cherokee County - 498 listings

101 Harbor Creek Pkwy Holly Springs, GA 30115

2 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia - 630 listings

3520 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519

45 reviews
Nissan of Athens - 527 listings

4735 Atlanta Hwy Bogart, GA 30622

8 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Atlanta - 592 listings

2551 The Nalley Way Atlanta, GA 30360

16 reviews
Regal Nissan - 49 listings

1090 Holcomb Bridge Rd Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Conyers Nissan - 552 listings

1420 Iris Dr Sw Conyers, GA 30094

9 reviews
Gwinnett Place Nissan

2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,217 Great Deals out of 180,842 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
328 Great Deals out of 43,283 listings starting at $1,250
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,123 Great Deals out of 183,385 listings starting at $1,900
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
344 Great Deals out of 29,344 listings starting at $2,650
Used Ram 1500
930 Great Deals out of 115,534 listings starting at $5,999
Used Ram 2500
134 Great Deals out of 28,799 listings starting at $6,990
Used Toyota Camry
1,076 Great Deals out of 72,796 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota Corolla
934 Great Deals out of 65,938 listings starting at $1,995
Used Honda Civic
828 Great Deals out of 78,168 listings starting at $900
Used Honda CR-V
854 Great Deals out of 54,199 listings starting at $1,007
Used Toyota RAV4
871 Great Deals out of 59,711 listings starting at $1,690
Used Honda Accord
996 Great Deals out of 62,552 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
567 Great Deals out of 67,346 listings starting at $1,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,124 Great Deals out of 74,485 listings starting at $999
Used Ford Escape
1,125 Great Deals out of 84,623 listings starting at $1,495