Carriage Nissan

2400 Browns Bridge Rd
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 212-9843

Service: (678) 717-0290

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/05/2015_mini_cooper-pic-2650544072793019074-152x114.jpeg

2015 MINI Cooper S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$4,102 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,990

Price: $15,888

Mileage: 16,810

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Lapisluxury Blue Description: Used 2015 MINI Cooper S for sale - $15,888, 16,810 miles with Sport Package, Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/46/2017_nissan_titan-pic-3908378966539665063-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$11,853 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $33,608

Price: $21,755

Mileage: 16,138

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $21,755, 16,138 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/17/04/22/2017_nissan_titan-pic-4950812758767277628-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Titan Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$11,261 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $34,852

Price: $23,591

Mileage: 5,276

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2017 Nissan Titan for sale - $23,591, 5,276 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/31/2015_chevrolet_camaro-pic-5037102469237716396-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$2,676 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,131

Price: $17,455

Mileage: 27,658

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 41 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Red Hot Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $17,455, 27,658 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/05/2016_chevrolet_suburban-pic-5663467857093675846-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$2,905 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $43,393

Price: $40,488

Mileage: 16,200

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Description: Used 2016 Chevrolet Suburban LS 1500 4WD for sale - $40,488, 16,200 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Premium Package, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/28/2015_nissan_sentra-pic-8552787489764017662-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,817 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,472

Price: $10,655

Mileage: 21,512

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $10,655, 21,512 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/05/2012_toyota_rav4-pic-8019157874983018334-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,978 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,266

Price: $12,288

Mileage: 84,278

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Blizzard White Pearl Description: Used 2012 Toyota RAV4 Limited for sale - $12,288, 84,278 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/05/2008_mazda_mx-5_miata-pic-4129481133489228545-152x114.jpeg

2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,505 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,493

Price: $7,988

Mileage: 90,917

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Clearcoat Description: Used 2008 Mazda MX-5 Miata Touring for sale - $7,988, 90,917 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/11/01/2015_mitsubishi_mirage-pic-4966210332602085631-152x114.jpeg

2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,534 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,022

Price: $5,488

Mileage: 58,399

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Infrared Description: Used 2015 Mitsubishi Mirage ES for sale - $5,488, 58,399 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/37/2016_nissan_sentra-pic-7865888133938678375-152x114.jpeg

2016 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,377 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,632

Price: $12,255

Mileage: 10,636

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2016 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,255, 10,636 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/34/2015_nissan_leaf-pic-2832391932472912644-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Leaf SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,105 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,260

Price: $10,155

Mileage: 39,662

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2015 Nissan Leaf SV for sale - $10,155, 39,662 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/50/2014_ford_fusion-pic-4644758293862478453-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Fusion S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,322 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,310

Price: $9,988

Mileage: 68,799

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Ford Fusion S for sale - $9,988, 68,799 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/05/2010_dodge_challenger-pic-5888453032207512136-152x114.jpeg

2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,911 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,199

Price: $19,288

Mileage: 44,234

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Hemi Orange Pearl Coat Description: Used 2010 Dodge Challenger R/T Classic for sale - $19,288, 44,234 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/05/2014_chevrolet_camaro-pic-1290242259034679519-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,538 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,326

Price: $15,788

Mileage: 50,232

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Deep Magenta Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Camaro 1LT for sale - $15,788, 50,232 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/15/10/31/2015_ford_explorer-pic-6000138741469111534-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,541 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,896

Price: $23,355

Mileage: 42,974

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $23,355, 42,974 miles with Bluetooth, Navigation System, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 15, 2017
It's a wonderful experience!
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 30, 2017
Agreed to terms and they then sold the car to someone else as I was driving to the dealership, terrible customer service.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 18, 2017
Very professional. The vehicle of interest had already been sold and after looking further with alternate suggestions they found that they did not have another vehicle within the parameters I was looking for. They said that if anything changed they would contact me. All communication with them was very prompt.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 29, 2017
Went went to dealer won't go back try to get a 2010 Dodge Charger for $6,500 they couldn't help me but they could put me in a brand new vehicle that I didn't want I wanted the charger they didn't want to help me on the charger they wanted to put me in a new vehicle wasn't trying to help me at all tell him I didn't want to go in debt on a big purchase like that but they insisted didn't want to help me with the charger unprofessional worse experience ever that car lot
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 6, 2017
Guru99QBG
I found the vehicle on CarGurus, and it was exactly what we were looking for. My wife and I went to the dealership to test drive the vehicle. They were very pleasant, and the vehicle was as advertised. We came back after work the same day to finalize the purchase. There was no pressure, and we were able to get in and out quickly with all the bases covered. They worked with us on the pricing, too. I would recommend them for future purchases.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 6, 2017
mlwest27
Fantastic to work with!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 1, 2016
It was OK, they did responded but didn't do what I ask them to do.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership
7 of 8 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you
Jun 8, 2016
Dealer never responded, and even when we went to the lot we could not get help
2 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hi William,
We sincerely apologize that you have not received adequate follow-up until this point.  We would like the opportunity to review your concerns further, if you can please provide us with more information.  At your earliest convenience, please send us an email at WeCare@CarriageAutoGroup.com, and a member of our Management team will be in contact as soon as possible.

Thank you; we hope to hear from you soon!
Apr 24, 2016
good and persistant follow up
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Dealer responded. Price higher than wanted to pay.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 14 old reviews
Oct 16, 2015
This is the worst car experience I have ever had! These people DO NOT COMMUNICATE INTERNALLY!! After realizing the truck I was interested in was only a 4 cylinder...I e-mailed them the very next day and explained I was no longer interested. They kept e-mailing and calling for a week! At one point, after numerous calls, I answered and asked the lady if she even talked to the person who handles e-mail sales (who would have received my e-mail) and she simply responded 'no I didn't.' Many of the other reviews for this dealer implied the same bothersome process by the employees there. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS BUSINESS UNLESS YOU JUST LIKE BEING HARRASSED!
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Doug, we are very sorry to read about your experience and apologize for the miscommunication that you feel happened when you were shopping for your next vehicle from us. We take these comments seriously and our executive team will be looking at it to see what we can do to make sure this does not happen again. If you have any other important information or even the email chain you would like to share with us to help, please send it to wecare@carriageautogroup.com.  Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Felt like I was mislead. When I got to the dealership I was told something totally different than what the ad said.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Tina, we are sorry that you felt your experience at Carriage Nissan could have been better. We take customer service and your experience very seriously and want to get to the bottom of your concerns. If you could send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com our executive management will take a look at it and get back to you. Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Sold the Jeep but never called to inform us so we drove over 50 miles to the dealership to get the bad news!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Stefan, we apologize for the inconvenience but unfortunately without putting any sort of deposit on a used vehicle there is no way for us to hold it. In this case someone came in to purchase it before you arrived. You are right we should have called to inform you but due to our processes there was not enough time between when it was sold and when you came in to have done so. We will take a look at this and try to improve so this does not happen again. Thank you and have a wonderful day
May 21, 2015
Not willing to negotiate
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Randy,

I am disappointing to hear that you did not have a good experience at Carriage Nissan. In regards to your comments, we stand by our best prices and if we were unable to come down it is because it would not be a wise business decision. There are many vehicles we will negotiate on price, however there are some that are priced as competitive as possible at the given moment. Fortunately there are other dealerships who can compete for your business.

Thank you and have a wonderful day
Dec 24, 2014
This was the car I wanted the most. I don't have a ride, they offered to come and pick me up. Ofcourse that sounds great, but it also sounds like a trap that obligates me to make a purchase or I'd be stuck 40+ miles away. I really wanted to check this car out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey James,

Sorry to hear that you thought our offer to pick you up was a trap, we truly do our best to deliver an exceptional customer experience and this was simply a sincere effort to help. Best of luck finding your vehicle and if there is anything else we can do to help please let us know.

Thank you
Nov 28, 2014
they responded very quickly and followed up with me through calls and emails. Very nice and were willing to work out good deals with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
They had the Ford I wanted. Friendly sales people, easy financing, fast transaction easy to work with. I LOVE MY new car, especially the sunroof and my Frank Sinatra music!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Really aggressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Kristin,

This is Sharon Seiter at the Customer Relations department at Carriage Nissan. We highly value our attention to detail and ability to satisfy the needs of our customers so I am very upset to see your review. If there is anything else we can do or if you would like to let management and the owner know about your visit could you please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so we can review it?

Thank you very much and I hope you have a wonderful day
Jun 5, 2014
Way too many phone calls and emails. Felt absolutely attacked - didn't even get a chance to call or email back before I got two or three new emails and voicemails. Would have liked a little more patience and a lot less phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Nikki,

This is Sharon Seiter from the customer relations department at Carriage Nissan and I am very disappointed to see your review. We certainly apologize for coming across as a little too 'intense' early on the the process and understand that is not the best way to be in every case. Whenever a customer asks for more information on a particular model we send them a customized equote as well as a quick email so they know the request has been received and after a phone call to see how we can assist you. Again we apologize and if there is anything else we can do for you please send us an
 More ...
Apr 11, 2014
Pretty responsive, good pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
This place made me so mad. I spoke with a salesman a week before we went. We drove 3 hours and stayed in a hotel over night. I called that morning to confirm the car was still there. I asked for the salesman that I already spoke with and he told me that he was " to busy to look, I could help my self and look on their website." I looked on the website and couldn't find it and didn't want to drive another hour to the dealership if it wasn't there. I called back and asked another salesman if they still had the vehicle and he just took my name and told me Shane(the salesman I already spoke with) would call me back and help me. That was after I already to him that Shane wouldn't help me and I was irritated. All I needed was to confirm the vehicle was there before we drove another hour and no one had the time to help us. Well he it's been a week and he never returned the call.We ended up driving to Used Imports Auto and got a much better deal and they were very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2012
Too many emails! Tons each day. I couldn't tell what was what so I just started ignoring all of them and found a car somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone and email spam again not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Gwinnett Place Nissan - 533 listings
2555 Pleasant Hill Rd Duluth, GA 30096
1 review
Nalley Nissan of Cumming - 333 listings
1310 Buford Hwy Cumming, GA 30041
6 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 14 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
11 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 12 listings
4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542
1 review
Los Plebes Auto Sales - 8 listings
1806 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
Barton Family Motors - 6 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC
3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
Stone Mountain Nissan - 45 listings
4275 Hwy 78 Lilburn, GA 30047
4 reviews
Town Center Nissan - 51 listings
2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd N Kennesaw, GA 30144
14 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Marietta - 335 listings
925 Cobb Parkway SE Marietta, GA 30060
12 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia - 563 listings
3520 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519
44 reviews
Nissan of Athens - 543 listings
4735 Atlanta Hwy Bogart, GA 30622
8 reviews
Regal Nissan - 45 listings
1090 Holcomb Bridge Rd Roswell, GA 30076
3 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan Cherokee County
101 Harbor Creek Pkwy Holly Springs, GA 30115
4 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Atlanta - 621 listings
2551 The Nalley Way Atlanta, GA 30360
19 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,485 Great Deals out of 193,493 listings starting at $799
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
313 Great Deals out of 45,034 listings starting at $1,700
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,264 Great Deals out of 168,160 listings starting at $1,000
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
290 Great Deals out of 29,853 listings starting at $2,795
Used Ram 1500
969 Great Deals out of 109,990 listings starting at $6,700
Used Ram 2500
148 Great Deals out of 31,474 listings starting at $6,680
Used Toyota Camry
993 Great Deals out of 79,612 listings starting at $1,200
Used Toyota Corolla
787 Great Deals out of 53,222 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Civic
793 Great Deals out of 69,627 listings starting at $1,350
Used Honda CR-V
782 Great Deals out of 55,366 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
726 Great Deals out of 44,964 listings starting at $1,600
Used Honda Accord
1,083 Great Deals out of 56,431 listings starting at $899
Used Nissan Rogue
616 Great Deals out of 69,536 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
978 Great Deals out of 76,877 listings starting at $1,627
Used Ford Escape
1,016 Great Deals out of 93,097 listings starting at $1,200