Carriage Nissan

2400 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 212-9843

Service: (770) 532-6335

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/15/09/20/2013_ford_f-150-pic-2870717309454591329-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford F-150 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$4,616 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,803

Price: $24,187

Mileage: 26,465

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford F-150 for sale - $24,187, 26,465 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/05/48/2015_nissan_rogue-pic-3656662254392831240-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$2,098 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,698

Price: $17,600

Mileage: 25,239

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Description: Used 2015 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $17,600, 25,239 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/30/09/17/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-602556890148569458-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,605 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,446

Price: $11,841

Mileage: 24,435

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $11,841, 24,435 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/21/05/51/2015_nissan_versa-pic-7923556746471953374-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,380 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,858

Price: $9,478

Mileage: 35,989

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $9,478, 35,989 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/09/27/2015_nissan_versa-pic-1551955963057312565-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,274 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,471

Price: $10,197

Mileage: 27,802

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Titanium Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 SV for sale - $10,197, 27,802 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/15/2014_nissan_rogue-pic-1732755186219743876-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Rogue SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,038 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,738

Price: $16,700

Mileage: 42,849

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2014 Nissan Rogue SV for sale - $16,700, 42,849 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/13/09/15/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-1202011848711690988-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$894 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,345

Price: $10,451

Mileage: 47,572

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SV for sale - $10,451, 47,572 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/28/05/05/2012_toyota_4runner-pic-5937249116766060653-152x114.jpeg

2012 Toyota 4Runner Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,390 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $31,098

Price: $29,708

Mileage: 16,777

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2012 Toyota 4Runner for sale - $29,708, 16,777 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/04/09/32/2015_nissan_versa-pic-2574510980696776227-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$737 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,913

Price: $10,176

Mileage: 32,648

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Fresh Powder Description: Used 2015 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $10,176, 32,648 miles with Steel Wheels, Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/09/2015_jeep_compass-pic-5400731057823826849-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$810 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,310

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 20,368

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $14,500, 20,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/03/05/33/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-8002310765509049283-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.0L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$804 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,274

Price: $21,470

Mileage: 77,812

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.0L for sale - $21,470, 77,812 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/12/06/03/2015_toyota_avalon-pic-4901864047633038348-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$826 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,826

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 45,113

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Celestial Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $20,000, 45,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/09/05/58/2014_nissan_pathfinder-pic-6117956064803747358-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$920 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,719

Price: $20,799

Mileage: 36,826

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Dark Slate Description: Used 2014 Nissan Pathfinder SV for sale - $20,799, 36,826 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/27/05/15/2012_honda_odyssey-pic-3813964648721708178-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$722 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,722

Price: $17,000

Mileage: 103,743

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2012 Honda Odyssey EX-L for sale - $17,000, 103,743 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/05/27/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-7796983417338178148-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$540 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,261

Price: $11,721

Mileage: 71,250

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Cayenne Red Pearl Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S for sale - $11,721, 71,250 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 1, 2016
It was OK, they did responded but didn't do what I ask them to do.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 17, 2016
They confirmed my appointment then allowed me to waste my time by driving an hour and a half , then had me fill out a credit application only to tell me they didn't have the vehicle. If felt as if the vehicle was a ploy to get me in the door so they could try to sell me another vehicle. Don't waste your time with this dishonest dealership
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Sean, we are sorry to hear about your experience at Carriage Nissan. There was some miscommunication on our part regarding the status of the vehicle you came in for, it is against our company policy to misrepresent the status of a vehicle to a potential customer. We apologize for this and hope to improve so it does not happen again. Thank you
Jun 8, 2016
Dealer never responded, and even when we went to the lot we could not get help
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hi William,
We sincerely apologize that you have not received adequate follow-up until this point.  We would like the opportunity to review your concerns further, if you can please provide us with more information.  At your earliest convenience, please send us an email at WeCare@CarriageAutoGroup.com, and a member of our Management team will be in contact as soon as possible.

Thank you; we hope to hear from you soon!
Apr 24, 2016
good and persistant follow up
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 31, 2016
Dealer responded. Price higher than wanted to pay.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2015
This is the worst car experience I have ever had! These people DO NOT COMMUNICATE INTERNALLY!! After realizing the truck I was interested in was only a 4 cylinder...I e-mailed them the very next day and explained I was no longer interested. They kept e-mailing and calling for a week! At one point, after numerous calls, I answered and asked the lady if she even talked to the person who handles e-mail sales (who would have received my e-mail) and she simply responded 'no I didn't.' Many of the other reviews for this dealer implied the same bothersome process by the employees there. DO NOT DEAL WITH THIS BUSINESS UNLESS YOU JUST LIKE BEING HARRASSED!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Doug, we are very sorry to read about your experience and apologize for the miscommunication that you feel happened when you were shopping for your next vehicle from us. We take these comments seriously and our executive team will be looking at it to see what we can do to make sure this does not happen again. If you have any other important information or even the email chain you would like to share with us to help, please send it to wecare@carriageautogroup.com.  Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Felt like I was mislead. When I got to the dealership I was told something totally different than what the ad said.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Tina, we are sorry that you felt your experience at Carriage Nissan could have been better. We take customer service and your experience very seriously and want to get to the bottom of your concerns. If you could send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com our executive management will take a look at it and get back to you. Thank you
Aug 6, 2015
Sold the Jeep but never called to inform us so we drove over 50 miles to the dealership to get the bad news!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Stefan, we apologize for the inconvenience but unfortunately without putting any sort of deposit on a used vehicle there is no way for us to hold it. In this case someone came in to purchase it before you arrived. You are right we should have called to inform you but due to our processes there was not enough time between when it was sold and when you came in to have done so. We will take a look at this and try to improve so this does not happen again. Thank you and have a wonderful day
May 21, 2015
Not willing to negotiate
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Randy,

I am disappointing to hear that you did not have a good experience at Carriage Nissan. In regards to your comments, we stand by our best prices and if we were unable to come down it is because it would not be a wise business decision. There are many vehicles we will negotiate on price, however there are some that are priced as competitive as possible at the given moment. Fortunately there are other dealerships who can compete for your business.

Thank you and have a wonderful day
Dec 24, 2014
This was the car I wanted the most. I don't have a ride, they offered to come and pick me up. Ofcourse that sounds great, but it also sounds like a trap that obligates me to make a purchase or I'd be stuck 40+ miles away. I really wanted to check this car out.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey James,

Sorry to hear that you thought our offer to pick you up was a trap, we truly do our best to deliver an exceptional customer experience and this was simply a sincere effort to help. Best of luck finding your vehicle and if there is anything else we can do to help please let us know.

Thank you

Old Dealer Reviews

Nov 28, 2014
they responded very quickly and followed up with me through calls and emails. Very nice and were willing to work out good deals with me
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 2, 2014
They had the Ford I wanted. Friendly sales people, easy financing, fast transaction easy to work with. I LOVE MY new car, especially the sunroof and my Frank Sinatra music!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 10, 2014
Really aggressive!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Kristin,

This is Sharon Seiter at the Customer Relations department at Carriage Nissan. We highly value our attention to detail and ability to satisfy the needs of our customers so I am very upset to see your review. If there is anything else we can do or if you would like to let management and the owner know about your visit could you please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so we can review it?

Thank you very much and I hope you have a wonderful day
Jun 5, 2014
Way too many phone calls and emails. Felt absolutely attacked - didn't even get a chance to call or email back before I got two or three new emails and voicemails. Would have liked a little more patience and a lot less phone calls.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Nissan:

Hey Nikki,

This is Sharon Seiter from the customer relations department at Carriage Nissan and I am very disappointed to see your review. We certainly apologize for coming across as a little too 'intense' early on the the process and understand that is not the best way to be in every case. Whenever a customer asks for more information on a particular model we send them a customized equote as well as a quick email so they know the request has been received and after a phone call to see how we can assist you. Again we apologize and if there is anything else we can do for you please send us an
 More ...
Apr 11, 2014
Pretty responsive, good pricing.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2013
Great dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 30, 2012
Acadia_108389
This place made me so mad. I spoke with a salesman a week before we went. We drove 3 hours and stayed in a hotel over night. I called that morning to confirm the car was still there. I asked for the salesman that I already spoke with and he told me that he was " to busy to look, I could help my self and look on their website." I looked on the website and couldn't find it and didn't want to drive another hour to the dealership if it wasn't there. I called back and asked another salesman if they still had the vehicle and he just took my name and told me Shane(the salesman I already spoke with) would call me back and help me. That was after I already to him that Shane wouldn't help me and I was irritated. All I needed was to confirm the vehicle was there before we drove another hour and no one had the time to help us. Well he it's been a week and he never returned the call.We ended up driving to Used Imports Auto and got a much better deal and they were very attentive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 1, 2012
Too many emails! Tons each day. I couldn't tell what was what so I just started ignoring all of them and found a car somewhere else.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 21, 2012
phone and email spam again not my thing
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rocket Auto Group - 43 listings

2159 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 9 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

3 reviews
Jacky Jones Lincoln

2407 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

2 reviews
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

3 reviews
Town Center Nissan - 550 listings

2310 Barrett Lakes Blvd N, Kennesaw, GA 30144

11 reviews
Nalley Nissan

900 Motors Industrial Way, Atlanta, GA 30360

2 reviews
Stone Mountain Nissan - 67 listings

4275 Hwy 78, Lilburn, GA 30047

8 reviews
AutoNation Nissan Marietta - 382 listings

925 Cobb Parkway SE, Marietta, GA 30060

14 reviews
Sutherlin Nissan Mall of Georgia - 795 listings

3520 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30519

30 reviews
Nissan & Volkswagen of Athens - 631 listings

4735 Atlanta Hwy, Bogart, GA 30622

12 reviews
Regal Nissan - 55 listings

1090 Holcomb Bridge Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

2 reviews
Nalley Nissan of Atlanta - 76 listings

2551 The Nalley Way, Atlanta, GA 30341

3 reviews
Conyers Nissan - 488 listings

1420 Iris Dr Sw, Conyers, GA 30094

7 reviews
Gwinnett Place Nissan

2555 Pleasant Hill Rd, Duluth, GA 30096

Nissan of Athens

4735 Atlanta Hwy, Bogart, GA 30622

Popular Used Cars

Used Nissan Pathfinder
476 Great Deals out of 26,216 listings starting at $1,950
Used Nissan Murano
411 Great Deals out of 21,379 listings starting at $1,499
Used Nissan Frontier
406 Great Deals out of 21,336 listings starting at $2,200
Used Nissan Juke
164 Great Deals out of 6,737 listings starting at $6,355
Used Nissan 370Z
79 Great Deals out of 2,962 listings starting at $10,995
Used Nissan Versa
351 Great Deals out of 19,468 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Leaf
76 Great Deals out of 3,552 listings starting at $5,490
Used Nissan NV Cargo
15 Great Deals out of 2,896 listings starting at $6,995
Used Nissan NV200
16 Great Deals out of 3,645 listings starting at $5,995
Used Nissan Quest
98 Great Deals out of 3,153 listings starting at $2,500
Used Nissan NV Passenger
4 Great Deals out of 1,277 listings starting at $14,790
Used Nissan Altima
973 Great Deals out of 82,382 listings starting at $1,795
Used Nissan Versa Note
159 Great Deals out of 8,995 listings starting at $4,891
Used Nissan Sentra
665 Great Deals out of 51,283 listings starting at $2,100
Used Nissan Rogue
656 Great Deals out of 57,530 listings starting at $1,800