Carriage Kia

2815 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30504
Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 415-8351

Service: (866) 895-0769

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/58/2015_hyundai_santa_fe-pic-1444443631775727804-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$4,378 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,656

Price: $16,278

Mileage: 32,004

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 72 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Mineral Gray Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Santa Fe Sport AWD for sale - $16,278, 32,004 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/13/08/28/2017_toyota_corolla-pic-4044169545939055191-152x114.jpeg

2017 Toyota Corolla LE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$4,091 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,311

Price: $14,220

Mileage: 694

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Galactic Aqua Mica Description: Used 2017 Toyota Corolla LE for sale - $14,220, 694 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/21/08/06/2015_chevrolet_sonic-pic-7420476229254137754-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$2,510 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,937

Price: $9,427

Mileage: 21,525

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 50 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ashen Gray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Sonic LT Hatchback for sale - $9,427, 21,525 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Safety Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/06/07/50/2013_volkswagen_passat-pic-8121062697352559362-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Passat SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$2,327 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,246

Price: $11,919

Mileage: 36,022

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Opera Red Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Passat SE for sale - $11,919, 36,022 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/08/42/2015_jeep_compass-pic-5106815817657323521-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,992 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,422

Price: $12,430

Mileage: 20,368

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Cle Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $12,430, 20,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/18/08/31/2011_ford_fiesta-pic-6416963887385963299-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Fiesta SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,777 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $6,371

Price: $4,594

Mileage: 120,050

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Lime Squeeze Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Fiesta SE for sale - $4,594, 120,050 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/03/07/41/2012_subaru_impreza-pic-1651161576660617032-152x114.jpeg

2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,702 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,102

Price: $14,400

Mileage: 42,202

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Marine Blue Pearl Description: Used 2012 Subaru Impreza 2.0i Sport Limited Hatchback for sale - $14,400, 42,202 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/10/06/56/2014_nissan_maxima-pic-3721509871940140014-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Maxima SV Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$2,420 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,591

Price: $18,171

Mileage: 21,571

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Super Black Description: Used 2014 Nissan Maxima SV for sale - $18,171, 21,571 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/08/06/05/2014_kia_sorento-pic-9194386916636944231-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$2,433 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,932

Price: $18,499

Mileage: 51,166

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sage Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $18,499, 51,166 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/11/07/21/2015_kia_rio-pic-3806135202406492233-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,560 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,910

Price: $10,350

Mileage: 13,285

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 47 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Rio LX for sale - $10,350, 13,285 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/29/05/32/2016_kia_sorento-pic-2302149945643917171-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$3,039 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,257

Price: $30,218

Mileage: 14,333

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento Limited for sale - $30,218, 14,333 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/03/08/12/2014_toyota_tacoma-pic-6332913110794351179-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,849 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,837

Price: $23,988

Mileage: 41,640

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Silver Sky Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tacoma Access Cab V6 4WD for sale - $23,988, 41,640 miles with Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/14/04/58/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-8738658883442926525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$2,571 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,169

Price: $17,598

Mileage: 31,162

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $17,598, 31,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/13/06/00/2016_toyota_rav4-pic-193682202362013173-152x114.jpeg

2016 Toyota RAV4 SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,941 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,859

Price: $24,918

Mileage: 6,208

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super White Description: Used 2016 Toyota RAV4 SE for sale - $24,918, 6,208 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/26/06/07/2014_chrysler_300-pic-1889319017643318672-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,732 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,019

Price: $16,287

Mileage: 28,145

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Gloss Black Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $16,287, 28,145 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Dec 23, 2016
very nice salesperson, very efficient at finding financing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
jollyarms2
A little frustrating. Someone called our home at 7 am from the dealership for some unknown reason. I had already told them I was not going to do the deal. We were done. Also, staff doesn't seem to know a lot of details about the used vehicles (i.e. warranty transfer, etc.). Was told they'd deliver the vehicle for $10 hr. It's actually was later quoted as being closer to $25/hr. Was told the trade in allowance was ok'd at a certain price. Emailed purchase order was $600 less. The dealership would not budge one dollar on the price of the Kia. I'm buying elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me and tried to help me with buying a car even though I live 3 hours away. They were going to make arrangements to meet me with the vehicle. But I found a similar vehicle much closer. Cudos to this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I initially contacted them to find out whether a specific car was a hatchback or a sedan. It turned out to be a sedan (not what I was looking for) and I thanked them for answering my question. Unfortunately they continued to call and email me, trying to sell me this car even though I told them I was not interested. I did not appreciate being hassled by them for so long. I'm sure they are very good at selling cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hello Cassidy,
We are sorry for any miscommunications regarding the specific needs of your inquiry.  Please know that we take our communications and attention to detail very seriously, and would love the opportunity to earn your future business.  With that being said, we certainly do not want you to continue to experience any unwanted communications.  If you can please send us an email to WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com with the name, phone number and/or email address that you used for for your inquiry, we would be happy to remove you from any future communications. Thank you for contacting us; we
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
They are putting up cars which are already sold out on the net. After calling and fixing appointment on a working day when we reached the showroom they made us wait for 1 hour and then they tell us it's not available. Agreed the car was sold but why made us wait for an hour ... We reached the showroom by 12 considering an hour drive by the time we got home we reached at 6pm.whole day was wasted on bad coordination between their team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Naveena,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. While we do all we can to ensure the vehicle is here when you arrived, it seems like we dropped the ball this time. If there are any details you would like to share with upper management, please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com and someone will contact you soon. Thank you
Jun 21, 2016
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They were very attentive and nice. However, I was told they did a 120 Point Inspection and there are electrical issues with the car. I would assume they would check the electrical but maybe not. The O2 sensor keeps coming on, I had it looked at and it needs to be replaced, maybe they should have replaced that before selling the vehicle. The sales staff was wonderful but their maintenance technicians were not thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey Michelle,

We are disappointed to read that our service consultants and reconditioning team missed this. To get some more info, could you send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so that our executive team can appropriately address?

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
Bought the car, but was not happy that a sort of "bait and switch" on the pricing. They sent us a Purchase Order with all the numbers with all discounts and for a zero percent loan. Once we decided to close the deal in the showroom they announced they had made a mistake and we could only have the financing or the discounts, but not both, which is not what the paperwork sent to us via the internet. Disappointing surprise. The finance department was hard core and high pressure trying to sell us high profit gap coverage and high profit extended warranty coverage saying the car had a lot of electronics that could fail and be costly while the salesman said it was a reliable car and add ons like this seemed $300 to $500 higher than should be, so declined. Also, Finance downplayed the validity of and surprises their mandated execution of a bailment agreement, which can be a terrible shock and devastating to any unwary buyer if the dealer should elect to use the agreement hard core for an unknown time after the car is taken home, including giving the car back and paying them mileage too. Finance was less than transparent about the TRUTH about this "routine" document. Manager did not return a call the day after the sale, but got tons of calls and emails BEFORE we bought. Same O Same O old fashion car dealer experience as the past 3 decades. Not fun at all. At least the Kia is rated as a descently reliable car to own.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

InternetShopper2016, we are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at Carriage Kia. It is our goal to make sure every customer leaves feeling happy with their purchase decision, and that everything was done in a way that makes them feel comfortable regarding their transaction. If there is anything we can do at this point to better explain the issues you had on your visit, please send an email to wecare@choosecarriage.com. Our upper management team will follow up with you from there. Thank you and have a wonderful day
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent customer service and truck was nicer in person!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thank you for sharing your experience! :)
Feb 26, 2016
Excellent communication on their part, with phone calls and email, wanting to make sure we were taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
5 stars.. Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
They have been very responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
the staff were professional and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Easy buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey David! Glad you had an easy time buying the vehicle you came in for and if you have any other questions let us know. Have a wonderful day!
May 13, 2015
himb4me
They were incredibly responsive and attentive, very friendly, but was not able to get me in the car I wanted for the price point I was willing to go to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thanks for this review! If there is anything else we can do please let us know. Have a wonderful day!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2011
make sure you get a buyers invoice prior to sales. they will try to add unexplained costs into the vehicle at the last ninute!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Legendary Car Sales - 9 listings

2910 Mcever Rd, Buford, GA 30518

5 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 8 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

6 reviews
Adams Classic & Collector Cars - 3 listings

4991 B U BOWMAN DR Bldg. A, Suite 100, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

3 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 277 listings

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 214 listings

3190 Satellite Blvd NW, Duluth, GA 30096

32 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 191 listings

4180 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

15 reviews
Bulldog Kia of Athens - 367 listings

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, GA 30606

3 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 310 listings

1135 Buford Rd, Cumming, GA 30041

6 reviews
Kia Carland - 377 listings

1400 Upper Hembree Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

8 reviews
Cobb County Kia - 403 listings

1221 Auto Park Dr Nw, Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Nalley Kia - 195 listings

7849 Mall Pkwy, Lithonia, GA 30038

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
4 Great Deals out of 349 listings starting at $15,477
Used Kia Sportage
240 Great Deals out of 19,706 listings starting at $795
Used Kia Sorento
503 Great Deals out of 36,689 listings starting at $1,995
Used Kia Sedona
142 Great Deals out of 9,561 listings starting at $1,999
Used Kia Cadenza
18 Great Deals out of 2,875 listings starting at $12,999
Used Kia Niro
1,569 listings starting at $21,360
Used Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid
109 listings starting at $32,180
Used Kia Soul
330 Great Deals out of 29,591 listings starting at $3,100
Used Kia Rio5
8 Great Deals out of 1,219 listings starting at $4,999
Used Kia Forte5
20 Great Deals out of 3,323 listings starting at $3,988
Used Kia Forte
194 Great Deals out of 17,628 listings starting at $2,900
Used Kia K900
3 Great Deals out of 287 listings starting at $25,564
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
31 Great Deals out of 2,530 listings starting at $6,995
Used Kia Optima
529 Great Deals out of 31,520 listings starting at $2,361
Used Kia Rio
100 Great Deals out of 7,264 listings starting at $1,399