Carriage Kia

2815 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 415-8351

Service: (866) 895-0769

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/15/08/31/2013_mazda_mazda3-pic-1444132413092930400-152x114.jpeg

2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$4,491 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,482

Price: $10,991

Mileage: 21,274

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Mica Description: Used 2013 Mazda MAZDA3 i Touring Hatchback for sale - $10,991, 21,274 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/07/11/2015_jeep_wrangler_unlimited-pic-3844206790744237146-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$4,162 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,909

Price: $24,747

Mileage: 58,359

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 45 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Baja Yellow Clearcoat Description: Used 2015 Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Sport for sale - $24,747, 58,359 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/08/07/07/2014_infiniti_q50-pic-2084550101651952091-152x114.jpeg

2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,700 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,698

Price: $19,998

Mileage: 46,961

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Venetian Ruby Description: Used 2014 INFINITI Q50 Premium AWD for sale - $19,998, 46,961 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/15/49/2016_kia_soul-pic-7958822111334798673-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,220

Price: $14,064

Mileage: 17,629

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2016 Kia Soul + for sale - $14,064, 17,629 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/01/07/26/2014_jeep_grand_cherokee-pic-768609750055347098-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,340 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,916

Price: $26,576

Mileage: 23,580

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Grand Cherokee Limited for sale - $26,576, 23,580 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/08/00/2014_kia_soul-pic-6668086853997604599-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Soul + Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,103 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,007

Price: $11,904

Mileage: 46,162

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Green Description: Used 2014 Kia Soul + for sale - $11,904, 46,162 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/12/08/49/2015_hyundai_tucson-pic-2092687589243547974-152x114.jpeg

2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,112 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,846

Price: $14,734

Mileage: 37,847

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ash Black Mica Description: Used 2015 Hyundai Tucson GLS for sale - $14,734, 37,847 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/27/07/21/2009_kia_rondo-pic-5875010322533853957-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Rondo LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,040 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,031

Price: $6,991

Mileage: 68,215

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Molton Description: Used 2009 Kia Rondo LX for sale - $6,991, 68,215 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/09/53/2015_kia_soul-pic-2706411776947814421-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Soul Base Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$731 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,721

Price: $10,990

Mileage: 30,343

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Manual Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Soul Base for sale - $10,990, 30,343 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/04/07/20/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-5155614872613106170-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 1WT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$974 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,956

Price: $19,982

Mileage: 12,665

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blue Granite Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck 1WT for sale - $19,982, 12,665 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/24/04/41/2009_kia_rio-pic-5617034539934733444-152x114.jpeg

2009 Kia Rio SX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$623 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $5,854

Price: $5,231

Mileage: 70,470

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 4-Speed Automatic Color: Sunset Orange Description: Used 2009 Kia Rio SX for sale - $5,231, 70,470 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/22/07/22/2013_chevrolet_equinox-pic-3574509184563616501-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$573 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,070

Price: $13,497

Mileage: 53,955

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Equinox LS for sale - $13,497, 53,955 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/19/07/56/2013_toyota_camry-pic-3533133914830842895-152x114.jpeg

2013 Toyota Camry Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$647 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,362

Price: $12,715

Mileage: 52,734

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Toyota Camry for sale - $12,715, 52,734 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/02/07/10/2015_kia_sorento-pic-3088268322515623184-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento EX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$779 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,770

Price: $21,991

Mileage: 42,868

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento EX for sale - $21,991, 42,868 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/12/07/15/2013_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-1440346155345872309-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$565 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,164

Price: $14,599

Mileage: 20,920

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2013 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $14,599, 20,920 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Good experience, great staff and easy to work with.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Never contacted me with answers to my questions. Continued to bombard me with impersonal emails, despite my request to be removed.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very nice salesperson, very efficient at finding financing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
jollyarms2
A little frustrating. Someone called our home at 7 am from the dealership for some unknown reason. I had already told them I was not going to do the deal. We were done. Also, staff doesn't seem to know a lot of details about the used vehicles (i.e. warranty transfer, etc.). Was told they'd deliver the vehicle for $10 hr. It's actually was later quoted as being closer to $25/hr. Was told the trade in allowance was ok'd at a certain price. Emailed purchase order was $600 less. The dealership would not budge one dollar on the price of the Kia. I'm buying elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me and tried to help me with buying a car even though I live 3 hours away. They were going to make arrangements to meet me with the vehicle. But I found a similar vehicle much closer. Cudos to this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I initially contacted them to find out whether a specific car was a hatchback or a sedan. It turned out to be a sedan (not what I was looking for) and I thanked them for answering my question. Unfortunately they continued to call and email me, trying to sell me this car even though I told them I was not interested. I did not appreciate being hassled by them for so long. I'm sure they are very good at selling cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hello Cassidy,
We are sorry for any miscommunications regarding the specific needs of your inquiry.  Please know that we take our communications and attention to detail very seriously, and would love the opportunity to earn your future business.  With that being said, we certainly do not want you to continue to experience any unwanted communications.  If you can please send us an email to WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com with the name, phone number and/or email address that you used for for your inquiry, we would be happy to remove you from any future communications. Thank you for contacting us; we
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
They are putting up cars which are already sold out on the net. After calling and fixing appointment on a working day when we reached the showroom they made us wait for 1 hour and then they tell us it's not available. Agreed the car was sold but why made us wait for an hour ... We reached the showroom by 12 considering an hour drive by the time we got home we reached at 6pm.whole day was wasted on bad coordination between their team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Naveena,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. While we do all we can to ensure the vehicle is here when you arrived, it seems like we dropped the ball this time. If there are any details you would like to share with upper management, please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com and someone will contact you soon. Thank you
Jun 21, 2016
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They were very attentive and nice. However, I was told they did a 120 Point Inspection and there are electrical issues with the car. I would assume they would check the electrical but maybe not. The O2 sensor keeps coming on, I had it looked at and it needs to be replaced, maybe they should have replaced that before selling the vehicle. The sales staff was wonderful but their maintenance technicians were not thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey Michelle,

We are disappointed to read that our service consultants and reconditioning team missed this. To get some more info, could you send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so that our executive team can appropriately address?

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
Bought the car, but was not happy that a sort of "bait and switch" on the pricing. They sent us a Purchase Order with all the numbers with all discounts and for a zero percent loan. Once we decided to close the deal in the showroom they announced they had made a mistake and we could only have the financing or the discounts, but not both, which is not what the paperwork sent to us via the internet. Disappointing surprise. The finance department was hard core and high pressure trying to sell us high profit gap coverage and high profit extended warranty coverage saying the car had a lot of electronics that could fail and be costly while the salesman said it was a reliable car and add ons like this seemed $300 to $500 higher than should be, so declined. Also, Finance downplayed the validity of and surprises their mandated execution of a bailment agreement, which can be a terrible shock and devastating to any unwary buyer if the dealer should elect to use the agreement hard core for an unknown time after the car is taken home, including giving the car back and paying them mileage too. Finance was less than transparent about the TRUTH about this "routine" document. Manager did not return a call the day after the sale, but got tons of calls and emails BEFORE we bought. Same O Same O old fashion car dealer experience as the past 3 decades. Not fun at all. At least the Kia is rated as a descently reliable car to own.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

InternetShopper2016, we are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at Carriage Kia. It is our goal to make sure every customer leaves feeling happy with their purchase decision, and that everything was done in a way that makes them feel comfortable regarding their transaction. If there is anything we can do at this point to better explain the issues you had on your visit, please send an email to wecare@choosecarriage.com. Our upper management team will follow up with you from there. Thank you and have a wonderful day
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent customer service and truck was nicer in person!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thank you for sharing your experience! :)
Feb 26, 2016
Excellent communication on their part, with phone calls and email, wanting to make sure we were taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
5 stars.. Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
They have been very responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
the staff were professional and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Easy buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey David! Glad you had an easy time buying the vehicle you came in for and if you have any other questions let us know. Have a wonderful day!
May 13, 2015
They were incredibly responsive and attentive, very friendly, but was not able to get me in the car I wanted for the price point I was willing to go to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thanks for this review! If there is anything else we can do please let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Read 2 old reviews
Feb 20, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2011
make sure you get a buyers invoice prior to sales. they will try to add unexplained costs into the vehicle at the last ninute!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Barton Family Motors - 5 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 4 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

7 reviews
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group

5633 Atlanta Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 270 listings

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Bulldog Kia of Athens - 307 listings

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, GA 30606

2 reviews
Kia Carland - 286 listings

1400 Upper Hembree Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

13 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 183 listings

3190 Satellite Blvd NW, Duluth, GA 30096

39 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 196 listings

4180 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

16 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 262 listings

1135 Buford Rd, Cumming, GA 30041

6 reviews
Cobb County Kia - 365 listings

1221 Auto Park Dr Nw, Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Nalley Kia - 218 listings

7849 Mall Pkwy, Lithonia, GA 30038

1 review
Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 262 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road, Woodstock, GA 30188

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
371 listings starting at $15,658
Used Kia Sportage
238 Great Deals out of 21,239 listings starting at $2,395
Used Kia Sorento
442 Great Deals out of 33,092 listings starting at $1,495
Used Kia Sedona
111 Great Deals out of 8,290 listings starting at $2,395
Used Kia Cadenza
23 Great Deals out of 2,800 listings starting at $11,999
Used Kia Niro
3,962 listings starting at $18,779
Used Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid
190 listings starting at $25,500
Used Kia Soul
243 Great Deals out of 27,439 listings starting at $2,495
Used Kia Rio5
5 Great Deals out of 918 listings starting at $5,995
Used Kia Forte5
15 Great Deals out of 2,515 listings starting at $5,200
Used Kia Forte
137 Great Deals out of 18,048 listings starting at $2,988
Used Kia K900
7 Great Deals out of 339 listings starting at $22,959
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
21 Great Deals out of 2,077 listings starting at $7,751
Used Kia Optima
405 Great Deals out of 30,246 listings starting at $2,995
Used Kia Rio
84 Great Deals out of 7,324 listings starting at $1,598