Carriage Kia

2815 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 415-8351

Service: (678) 717-1280

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Open Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/19/20/2015_nissan_altima-pic-4597864452770926328-152x114.jpeg

2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$2,842 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,830

Price: $8,988

Mileage: 82,150

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Brilliant Silver Description: Used 2015 Nissan Altima 2.5 for sale - $8,988, 82,150 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/16/2016_kia_sorento-pic-6457798562118066517-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,698 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,286

Price: $17,588

Mileage: 29,218

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $17,588, 29,218 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/04/2016_kia_sorento-pic-4099778024626919836-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,547 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $20,035

Price: $18,488

Mileage: 33,608

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Remington Red Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $18,488, 33,608 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/16/2015_kia_forte_koup-pic-4307920682528312941-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Forte Koup SX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,192 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,880

Price: $12,688

Mileage: 36,087

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Overdrive Color: Graphite Steel Description: Used 2015 Kia Forte Koup SX for sale - $12,688, 36,087 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/22/20/15/2016_kia_sorento-pic-8074604174458874305-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,464 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,752

Price: $17,288

Mileage: 29,544

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sangria Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $17,288, 29,544 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/05/18/58/2017_kia_sedona-pic-555811681067190537-152x114.jpeg

2017 Kia Sedona LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,278 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,266

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 10,179

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Midnight Sapphire Description: Used 2017 Kia Sedona LX for sale - $21,988, 10,179 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Premium Package, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/42/2014_kia_optima_hybrid-pic-5501092398683126380-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Optima Hybrid LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,077 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,965

Price: $13,888

Mileage: 19,134

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Optima Hybrid LX for sale - $13,888, 19,134 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/27/21/24/2014_ford_flex-pic-3412252144535821545-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,638 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $22,626

Price: $20,988

Mileage: 62,877

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 61 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ruby Red Metallic Tinted Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ford Flex Limited AWD for sale - $20,988, 62,877 miles with Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/10/2016_ford_escape-pic-837952182223255412-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$999 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,987

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 26,787

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2016 Ford Escape SE for sale - $16,988, 26,787 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/07/15/04/2015_kia_sorento-pic-3384791372589269695-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,018 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $18,006

Price: $16,988

Mileage: 40,562

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Dark Cherry Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $16,988, 40,562 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/09/42/2015_kia_optima-pic-7045537358387207833-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,304 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,092

Price: $19,788

Mileage: 39,282

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima SXL Turbo for sale - $19,788, 39,282 miles with Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/23/10/10/2014_kia_cadenza-pic-8240739410247045572-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Cadenza Premium Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,108 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,096

Price: $14,988

Mileage: 71,165

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 48 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Satin Metal Description: Used 2014 Kia Cadenza Premium for sale - $14,988, 71,165 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/20/53/2016_kia_sorento-pic-30919316978739714-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,007 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,995

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 13,415

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $18,988, 13,415 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/01/13/50/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3166589922334896606-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,003 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $19,991

Price: $18,988

Mileage: 15,638

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sparkling Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $18,988, 15,638 miles with Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/28/13/49/2016_kia_optima-pic-7248055727273571115-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,001 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $16,589

Price: $15,588

Mileage: 12,218

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 38 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2016 Kia Optima LX for sale - $15,588, 12,218 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 30, 2017
GuruD8YYX
Had a great experience at Kia. Purchased a beautiful Sorento and couldn't be happier. Love the 10 yr warranty.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 21, 2017
Guru9YLCW
Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Guru95Q71
Excellent customer service. Helpful and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Michael was my sales person. I had a poor experience with him. We called and left two messages to make an offer on the car and Trey never returned our calls. Trey was a sales manager. They claimed they never got our calls or messages. Michael lacked keeping his appointment time with me that I confirmed with the dealership. The car I bought was not ready for pick up at my scheduled appointment. I had to wait over hour and half to pick up the vehicle. I was told it would be detailed and ready. It was not. However, the sales manager Mike handled my complaints in a professional manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Guru84M7
Very nice sales people, not willing to negotiate On price of vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Never contacted me with answers to my questions. Continued to bombard me with impersonal emails, despite my request to be removed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very nice salesperson, very efficient at finding financing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
jollyarms2
A little frustrating. Someone called our home at 7 am from the dealership for some unknown reason. I had already told them I was not going to do the deal. We were done. Also, staff doesn't seem to know a lot of details about the used vehicles (i.e. warranty transfer, etc.). Was told they'd deliver the vehicle for $10 hr. It's actually was later quoted as being closer to $25/hr. Was told the trade in allowance was ok'd at a certain price. Emailed purchase order was $600 less. The dealership would not budge one dollar on the price of the Kia. I'm buying elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me and tried to help me with buying a car even though I live 3 hours away. They were going to make arrangements to meet me with the vehicle. But I found a similar vehicle much closer. Cudos to this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I initially contacted them to find out whether a specific car was a hatchback or a sedan. It turned out to be a sedan (not what I was looking for) and I thanked them for answering my question. Unfortunately they continued to call and email me, trying to sell me this car even though I told them I was not interested. I did not appreciate being hassled by them for so long. I'm sure they are very good at selling cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hello Cassidy,
We are sorry for any miscommunications regarding the specific needs of your inquiry.  Please know that we take our communications and attention to detail very seriously, and would love the opportunity to earn your future business.  With that being said, we certainly do not want you to continue to experience any unwanted communications.  If you can please send us an email to WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com with the name, phone number and/or email address that you used for for your inquiry, we would be happy to remove you from any future communications. Thank you for contacting us; we
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
They are putting up cars which are already sold out on the net. After calling and fixing appointment on a working day when we reached the showroom they made us wait for 1 hour and then they tell us it's not available. Agreed the car was sold but why made us wait for an hour ... We reached the showroom by 12 considering an hour drive by the time we got home we reached at 6pm.whole day was wasted on bad coordination between their team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Naveena,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. While we do all we can to ensure the vehicle is here when you arrived, it seems like we dropped the ball this time. If there are any details you would like to share with upper management, please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com and someone will contact you soon. Thank you
Jun 21, 2016
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They were very attentive and nice. However, I was told they did a 120 Point Inspection and there are electrical issues with the car. I would assume they would check the electrical but maybe not. The O2 sensor keeps coming on, I had it looked at and it needs to be replaced, maybe they should have replaced that before selling the vehicle. The sales staff was wonderful but their maintenance technicians were not thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey Michelle,

We are disappointed to read that our service consultants and reconditioning team missed this. To get some more info, could you send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so that our executive team can appropriately address?

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
Bought the car, but was not happy that a sort of "bait and switch" on the pricing. They sent us a Purchase Order with all the numbers with all discounts and for a zero percent loan. Once we decided to close the deal in the showroom they announced they had made a mistake and we could only have the financing or the discounts, but not both, which is not what the paperwork sent to us via the internet. Disappointing surprise. The finance department was hard core and high pressure trying to sell us high profit gap coverage and high profit extended warranty coverage saying the car had a lot of electronics that could fail and be costly while the salesman said it was a reliable car and add ons like this seemed $300 to $500 higher than should be, so declined. Also, Finance downplayed the validity of and surprises their mandated execution of a bailment agreement, which can be a terrible shock and devastating to any unwary buyer if the dealer should elect to use the agreement hard core for an unknown time after the car is taken home, including giving the car back and paying them mileage too. Finance was less than transparent about the TRUTH about this "routine" document. Manager did not return a call the day after the sale, but got tons of calls and emails BEFORE we bought. Same O Same O old fashion car dealer experience as the past 3 decades. Not fun at all. At least the Kia is rated as a descently reliable car to own.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

InternetShopper2016, we are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at Carriage Kia. It is our goal to make sure every customer leaves feeling happy with their purchase decision, and that everything was done in a way that makes them feel comfortable regarding their transaction. If there is anything we can do at this point to better explain the issues you had on your visit, please send an email to wecare@choosecarriage.com. Our upper management team will follow up with you from there. Thank you and have a wonderful day
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent customer service and truck was nicer in person!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thank you for sharing your experience! :)
Feb 26, 2016
Excellent communication on their part, with phone calls and email, wanting to make sure we were taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
5 stars.. Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
They have been very responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 5 old reviews
Sep 26, 2015
the staff were professional and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Easy buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey David! Glad you had an easy time buying the vehicle you came in for and if you have any other questions let us know. Have a wonderful day!
May 13, 2015
They were incredibly responsive and attentive, very friendly, but was not able to get me in the car I wanted for the price point I was willing to go to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thanks for this review! If there is anything else we can do please let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Feb 20, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2011
make sure you get a buyers invoice prior to sales. they will try to add unexplained costs into the vehicle at the last ninute!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Downtown Auto Sales - 59 listings
208 Atlanta Rd Cumming, GA 30040
5 reviews
Velocity Auto Motors - 18 listings
107 Pilgrim Village Dr Cumming, GA 30040
1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 16 listings
4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566
12 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 12 listings
4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
Los Plebes Auto Sales - 11 listings
1806 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30504
2 reviews
C & W Auto Sales - 7 listings
1435 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
1 review
Barton Family Motors - 4 listings
3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
4 reviews
Credit Cars Company - 3 listings
2301A Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504
1 review
IGH Auto Brokers LLC
3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
2 reviews
LakeView Automotive Group
5633 Atlanta Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542
3 reviews
Deals on Cars
884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Legendary Car Sales
2910 Mcever Rd Buford, GA 30518
5 reviews
Motorsports Auto Group, Inc.
1465 Dahlonega Hwy Cumming, GA 30040
3 reviews
Sports & Imports - Buford
4247 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518
1 review
Mall of Georgia Mini
3751 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30519
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
4 Great Deals out of 311 listings starting at $12,995
Used Kia Sportage
242 Great Deals out of 18,462 listings starting at $1,995
Used Kia Sorento
479 Great Deals out of 31,906 listings starting at $2,399
Used Kia Sedona
169 Great Deals out of 7,234 listings starting at $2,750
Used Kia Cadenza
23 Great Deals out of 3,498 listings starting at $11,900
Used Kia Niro
6,151 listings starting at $18,498
Used Kia Optima Plug-In Hybrid
279 listings starting at $30,612
Used Kia Soul
453 Great Deals out of 28,086 listings starting at $3,469
Used Kia Rio5
12 Great Deals out of 972 listings starting at $2,000
Used Kia Forte5
31 Great Deals out of 3,519 listings starting at $4,995
Used Kia Forte
183 Great Deals out of 20,155 listings starting at $1,500
Used Kia K900
5 Great Deals out of 380 listings starting at $18,995
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
48 Great Deals out of 2,845 listings starting at $5,941
Used Kia Optima
569 Great Deals out of 32,682 listings starting at $995
Used Kia Rio
69 Great Deals out of 6,827 listings starting at $2,900