Carriage Kia

2815 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 415-8351

Service: (678) 717-1280

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search

Nationwide Shipping


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/05/15/20/2015_chevrolet_silverado_2500hd-pic-6554915496353218676-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab SB Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$4,430 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,419

Price: $25,989

Mileage: 38,889

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Work Truck Crew Cab SB for sale - $25,989, 38,889 miles with Steel Wheels, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/45/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-5521514351508667952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,826 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,814

Price: $12,988

Mileage: 10,868

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $12,988, 10,868 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/37/2014_kia_sorento-pic-2581940332477349503-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,897 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,885

Price: $11,988

Mileage: 81,280

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $11,988, 81,280 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/11/04/23/2015_kia_sorento-pic-2979219929942376382-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,712 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,708

Price: $12,996

Mileage: 61,744

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2015 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $12,996, 61,744 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/10/04/41/2014_honda_cr-v-pic-7131003320173003710-152x114.jpeg

2014 Honda CR-V EX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,654 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,645

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 90,560

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Twilight Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Honda CR-V EX for sale - $12,991, 90,560 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/04/37/2013_kia_sportage-pic-1118611932393133669-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Sportage LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,504 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,498

Price: $9,994

Mileage: 84,568

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Black Cherry Description: Used 2013 Kia Sportage LX for sale - $9,994, 84,568 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/18/04/28/2014_chevrolet_volt-pic-2596412156098704192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,425 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,416

Price: $12,991

Mileage: 60,412

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 1-Speed Automatic Color: White Diamond Tricoat Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Volt Premium for sale - $12,991, 60,412 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,898 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,886

Price: $21,988

Mileage: 24,315

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Siren Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT for sale - $21,988, 24,315 miles with Acoustical Package, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, SE Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/20/04/35/2014_kia_sorento-pic-4298504083572528798-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,438 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,926

Price: $13,488

Mileage: 51,343

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Ebony Black Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $13,488, 51,343 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/06/04/37/2016_kia_forte-pic-85590004298192471-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte EX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,594 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,093

Price: $13,499

Mileage: 17,712

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Aurora Black Pearl Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte EX for sale - $13,499, 17,712 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/15/04/42/2013_honda_accord-pic-190524290744353310-152x114.jpeg

2013 Honda Accord LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,013 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $13,011

Price: $11,998

Mileage: 66,664

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Black Description: Used 2013 Honda Accord LX for sale - $11,998, 66,664 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/28/04/28/2015_toyota_highlander-pic-7933282945541089702-152x114.jpeg

2015 Toyota Highlander Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,422 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $32,413

Price: $30,991

Mileage: 43,158

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Alumina Jade Metallic Description: Used 2015 Toyota Highlander Limited for sale - $30,991, 43,158 miles with Navigation System, Chrome Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/04/22/2016_chrysler_200-pic-5810217292313698514-152x114.jpeg

2016 Chrysler 200 Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,240 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,084

Price: $12,844

Mileage: 26,276

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 9-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Description: Used 2016 Chrysler 200 Limited for sale - $12,844, 26,276 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/04/39/2013_ford_focus-pic-1332428150577501587-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$890 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,878

Price: $6,988

Mileage: 86,072

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Focus SE for sale - $6,988, 86,072 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/31/04/38/2014_kia_sedona-pic-7187914679154854855-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sedona EX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,008 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,382

Price: $14,374

Mileage: 68,999

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Description: Used 2014 Kia Sedona EX for sale - $14,374, 68,999 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Aug 21, 2017
Guru9YLCW
Very satisfied
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jun 16, 2017
Guru95Q71
Excellent customer service. Helpful and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Michael was my sales person. I had a poor experience with him. We called and left two messages to make an offer on the car and Trey never returned our calls. Trey was a sales manager. They claimed they never got our calls or messages. Michael lacked keeping his appointment time with me that I confirmed with the dealership. The car I bought was not ready for pick up at my scheduled appointment. I had to wait over hour and half to pick up the vehicle. I was told it would be detailed and ready. It was not. However, the sales manager Mike handled my complaints in a professional manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Guru84M7
Very nice sales people, not willing to negotiate On price of vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Never contacted me with answers to my questions. Continued to bombard me with impersonal emails, despite my request to be removed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very nice salesperson, very efficient at finding financing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
jollyarms2
A little frustrating. Someone called our home at 7 am from the dealership for some unknown reason. I had already told them I was not going to do the deal. We were done. Also, staff doesn't seem to know a lot of details about the used vehicles (i.e. warranty transfer, etc.). Was told they'd deliver the vehicle for $10 hr. It's actually was later quoted as being closer to $25/hr. Was told the trade in allowance was ok'd at a certain price. Emailed purchase order was $600 less. The dealership would not budge one dollar on the price of the Kia. I'm buying elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me and tried to help me with buying a car even though I live 3 hours away. They were going to make arrangements to meet me with the vehicle. But I found a similar vehicle much closer. Cudos to this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I initially contacted them to find out whether a specific car was a hatchback or a sedan. It turned out to be a sedan (not what I was looking for) and I thanked them for answering my question. Unfortunately they continued to call and email me, trying to sell me this car even though I told them I was not interested. I did not appreciate being hassled by them for so long. I'm sure they are very good at selling cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hello Cassidy,
We are sorry for any miscommunications regarding the specific needs of your inquiry.  Please know that we take our communications and attention to detail very seriously, and would love the opportunity to earn your future business.  With that being said, we certainly do not want you to continue to experience any unwanted communications.  If you can please send us an email to WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com with the name, phone number and/or email address that you used for for your inquiry, we would be happy to remove you from any future communications. Thank you for contacting us; we
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
They are putting up cars which are already sold out on the net. After calling and fixing appointment on a working day when we reached the showroom they made us wait for 1 hour and then they tell us it's not available. Agreed the car was sold but why made us wait for an hour ... We reached the showroom by 12 considering an hour drive by the time we got home we reached at 6pm.whole day was wasted on bad coordination between their team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Naveena,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. While we do all we can to ensure the vehicle is here when you arrived, it seems like we dropped the ball this time. If there are any details you would like to share with upper management, please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com and someone will contact you soon. Thank you
Jun 21, 2016
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They were very attentive and nice. However, I was told they did a 120 Point Inspection and there are electrical issues with the car. I would assume they would check the electrical but maybe not. The O2 sensor keeps coming on, I had it looked at and it needs to be replaced, maybe they should have replaced that before selling the vehicle. The sales staff was wonderful but their maintenance technicians were not thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey Michelle,

We are disappointed to read that our service consultants and reconditioning team missed this. To get some more info, could you send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so that our executive team can appropriately address?

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
Bought the car, but was not happy that a sort of "bait and switch" on the pricing. They sent us a Purchase Order with all the numbers with all discounts and for a zero percent loan. Once we decided to close the deal in the showroom they announced they had made a mistake and we could only have the financing or the discounts, but not both, which is not what the paperwork sent to us via the internet. Disappointing surprise. The finance department was hard core and high pressure trying to sell us high profit gap coverage and high profit extended warranty coverage saying the car had a lot of electronics that could fail and be costly while the salesman said it was a reliable car and add ons like this seemed $300 to $500 higher than should be, so declined. Also, Finance downplayed the validity of and surprises their mandated execution of a bailment agreement, which can be a terrible shock and devastating to any unwary buyer if the dealer should elect to use the agreement hard core for an unknown time after the car is taken home, including giving the car back and paying them mileage too. Finance was less than transparent about the TRUTH about this "routine" document. Manager did not return a call the day after the sale, but got tons of calls and emails BEFORE we bought. Same O Same O old fashion car dealer experience as the past 3 decades. Not fun at all. At least the Kia is rated as a descently reliable car to own.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

InternetShopper2016, we are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at Carriage Kia. It is our goal to make sure every customer leaves feeling happy with their purchase decision, and that everything was done in a way that makes them feel comfortable regarding their transaction. If there is anything we can do at this point to better explain the issues you had on your visit, please send an email to wecare@choosecarriage.com. Our upper management team will follow up with you from there. Thank you and have a wonderful day
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent customer service and truck was nicer in person!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thank you for sharing your experience! :)
Feb 26, 2016
Excellent communication on their part, with phone calls and email, wanting to make sure we were taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
5 stars.. Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
They have been very responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
the staff were professional and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 4 old reviews
Sep 8, 2015
Easy buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey David! Glad you had an easy time buying the vehicle you came in for and if you have any other questions let us know. Have a wonderful day!
May 13, 2015
They were incredibly responsive and attentive, very friendly, but was not able to get me in the car I wanted for the price point I was willing to go to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thanks for this review! If there is anything else we can do please let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Feb 20, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2011
make sure you get a buyers invoice prior to sales. they will try to add unexplained costs into the vehicle at the last ninute!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 268 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188

3 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 15 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566

11 reviews
Lakeside Motor Company, LLC - 11 listings

4050 Enterprise Way, Ste 100 Flowery Branch, GA 30542

1 review
Barton Family Motors - 5 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

4 reviews
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30501

1 review
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 197 listings

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

8 reviews
Kia Carland

1400 Upper Hembree Rd Roswell, GA 30076

17 reviews
Bulldog Kia of Athens - 290 listings

4305 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

4 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 192 listings

3190 Satellite Blvd NW Duluth, GA 30096

40 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 188 listings

4180 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

13 reviews
Ed Voyles Hyundai and Kia - 391 listings

2135 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

19 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 176 listings

1135 Buford Rd Cumming, GA 30041

8 reviews
Cobb County Kia - 250 listings

1221 Auto Park Dr Nw Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Nalley Kia - 144 listings

7849 Mall Pkwy Lithonia, GA 30038

2 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,314 Great Deals out of 182,094 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
374 Great Deals out of 44,451 listings starting at $2,400
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,144 Great Deals out of 167,073 listings starting at $1,498
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
326 Great Deals out of 29,082 listings starting at $2,995
Used Ram 1500
998 Great Deals out of 111,608 listings starting at $6,499
Used Ram 2500
143 Great Deals out of 29,763 listings starting at $7,350
Used Toyota Camry
1,053 Great Deals out of 71,326 listings starting at $295
Used Toyota Corolla
908 Great Deals out of 57,317 listings starting at $1,488
Used Honda Civic
827 Great Deals out of 72,772 listings starting at $1,000
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 54,164 listings starting at $1,750
Used Toyota RAV4
821 Great Deals out of 50,996 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Accord
1,103 Great Deals out of 61,486 listings starting at $999
Used Nissan Rogue
651 Great Deals out of 70,817 listings starting at $2,895
Used Nissan Altima
1,046 Great Deals out of 75,008 listings starting at $1,200
Used Ford Escape
1,046 Great Deals out of 86,413 listings starting at $1,088