Carriage Kia

2815 Browns Bridge Road, Gainesville, GA 30504 - Map & Directions

Sales: (770) 415-8351

Service: (866) 895-0769

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Open Now)
show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Accidents Reported

Photos

Text Search

Price Drops


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/04/05/09/2013_volkswagen_tiguan-pic-5489707470412524770-152x114.jpeg

2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$2,428 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,077

Price: $12,649

Mileage: 73,677

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Night Blue Metallic Description: Used 2013 Volkswagen Tiguan SE for sale - $12,649, 73,677 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels, Smoker Package, Climate Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/18/08/42/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-578479864182761249-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,668 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,168

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 61,566

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $15,500, 61,566 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/08/05/13/2015_jeep_compass-pic-3325198979118632459-152x114.jpeg

2015 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$939 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,439

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 20,368

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Manual Color: Gray Description: Used 2015 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $14,500, 20,368 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/30/09/39/2016_kia_sorento-pic-3561567392393385785-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,156 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $19,656

Price: $18,500

Mileage: 29,368

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Platinum Graphite Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento L for sale - $18,500, 29,368 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/17/05/16/2015_honda_civic-pic-5695320270823152934-152x114.jpeg

2015 Honda Civic EX-L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$760 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,039

Price: $17,279

Mileage: 26,082

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2015 Honda Civic EX-L for sale - $17,279, 26,082 miles with Bluetooth, Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/08/07/2014_ford_expedition-pic-3250163952919357669-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,685 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $34,685

Price: $33,000

Mileage: 45,301

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: White Platinum Metallic Tri- Description: Used 2014 Ford Expedition EL Limited for sale - $33,000, 45,301 miles with Backup Camera
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/10/08/46/2016_kia_sorento-pic-4302382104113025009-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$816 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,905

Price: $20,089

Mileage: 25,452

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Blaze Blue Description: Used 2016 Kia Sorento LX V6 for sale - $20,089, 25,452 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/25/08/07/2016_kia_forte-pic-7476298356996763438-152x114.jpeg

2016 Kia Forte LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$772 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,651

Price: $13,879

Mileage: 6,733

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silky Silver Description: Used 2016 Kia Forte LX for sale - $13,879, 6,733 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/26/2014_toyota_tundra-pic-6037700896606773701-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.0L Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$714 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $22,184

Price: $21,470

Mileage: 77,812

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 25 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Magnetic Gray Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Tundra SR Double Cab 4.0L for sale - $21,470, 77,812 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/24/08/09/2014_jeep_compass-pic-6465131778722474173-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Compass Sport Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$534 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,743

Price: $13,209

Mileage: 37,883

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pear Description: Used 2014 Jeep Compass Sport for sale - $13,209, 37,883 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/09/25/05/59/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-1756938780698504525-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 1WT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$745 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,744

Price: $17,999

Mileage: 106,200

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 Work Truck Double Cab 1WT for sale - $17,999, 106,200 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/10/13/06/21/2015_chrysler_300-pic-6683272065070563181-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chrysler 300 Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$535 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,681

Price: $18,146

Mileage: 35,001

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Maximum Steel Metallic Clear Description: Used 2015 Chrysler 300 Limited for sale - $18,146, 35,001 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/02/09/14/2013_ford_escape-pic-1819684851198256630-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ford Escape S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$333 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,326

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 21,225

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2013 Ford Escape S for sale - $14,993, 21,225 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/11/06/07/54/2012_chrysler_300-pic-2617431977702099338-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chrysler 300 Base Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$430 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,423

Price: $14,993

Mileage: 42,747

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tungsten Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2012 Chrysler 300 Base for sale - $14,993, 42,747 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/09/05/26/2011_honda_odyssey-pic-7425028709346738721-152x114.jpeg

2011 Honda Odyssey EX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$299 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,465

Price: $14,166

Mileage: 96,544

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Crystal Black Pearl Description: Used 2011 Honda Odyssey EX for sale - $14,166, 96,544 miles with Alloy Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

Oct 5, 2016
jollyarms2
A little frustrating. Someone called our home at 7 am from the dealership for some unknown reason. I had already told them I was not going to do the deal. We were done. Also, staff doesn't seem to know a lot of details about the used vehicles (i.e. warranty transfer, etc.). Was told they'd deliver the vehicle for $10 hr. It's actually was later quoted as being closer to $25/hr. Was told the trade in allowance was ok'd at a certain price. Emailed purchase order was $600 less. The dealership would not budge one dollar on the price of the Kia. I'm buying elsewhere.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me and tried to help me with buying a car even though I live 3 hours away. They were going to make arrangements to meet me with the vehicle. But I found a similar vehicle much closer. Cudos to this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I initially contacted them to find out whether a specific car was a hatchback or a sedan. It turned out to be a sedan (not what I was looking for) and I thanked them for answering my question. Unfortunately they continued to call and email me, trying to sell me this car even though I told them I was not interested. I did not appreciate being hassled by them for so long. I'm sure they are very good at selling cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hello Cassidy,
We are sorry for any miscommunications regarding the specific needs of your inquiry.  Please know that we take our communications and attention to detail very seriously, and would love the opportunity to earn your future business.  With that being said, we certainly do not want you to continue to experience any unwanted communications.  If you can please send us an email to WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com with the name, phone number and/or email address that you used for for your inquiry, we would be happy to remove you from any future communications. Thank you for contacting us; we
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
They are putting up cars which are already sold out on the net. After calling and fixing appointment on a working day when we reached the showroom they made us wait for 1 hour and then they tell us it's not available. Agreed the car was sold but why made us wait for an hour ... We reached the showroom by 12 considering an hour drive by the time we got home we reached at 6pm.whole day was wasted on bad coordination between their team.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Naveena,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. While we do all we can to ensure the vehicle is here when you arrived, it seems like we dropped the ball this time. If there are any details you would like to share with upper management, please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com and someone will contact you soon. Thank you
Jun 21, 2016
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They were very attentive and nice. However, I was told they did a 120 Point Inspection and there are electrical issues with the car. I would assume they would check the electrical but maybe not. The O2 sensor keeps coming on, I had it looked at and it needs to be replaced, maybe they should have replaced that before selling the vehicle. The sales staff was wonderful but their maintenance technicians were not thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey Michelle,

We are disappointed to read that our service consultants and reconditioning team missed this. To get some more info, could you send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so that our executive team can appropriately address?

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
Bought the car, but was not happy that a sort of "bait and switch" on the pricing. They sent us a Purchase Order with all the numbers with all discounts and for a zero percent loan. Once we decided to close the deal in the showroom they announced they had made a mistake and we could only have the financing or the discounts, but not both, which is not what the paperwork sent to us via the internet. Disappointing surprise. The finance department was hard core and high pressure trying to sell us high profit gap coverage and high profit extended warranty coverage saying the car had a lot of electronics that could fail and be costly while the salesman said it was a reliable car and add ons like this seemed $300 to $500 higher than should be, so declined. Also, Finance downplayed the validity of and surprises their mandated execution of a bailment agreement, which can be a terrible shock and devastating to any unwary buyer if the dealer should elect to use the agreement hard core for an unknown time after the car is taken home, including giving the car back and paying them mileage too. Finance was less than transparent about the TRUTH about this "routine" document. Manager did not return a call the day after the sale, but got tons of calls and emails BEFORE we bought. Same O Same O old fashion car dealer experience as the past 3 decades. Not fun at all. At least the Kia is rated as a descently reliable car to own.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

InternetShopper2016, we are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at Carriage Kia. It is our goal to make sure every customer leaves feeling happy with their purchase decision, and that everything was done in a way that makes them feel comfortable regarding their transaction. If there is anything we can do at this point to better explain the issues you had on your visit, please send an email to wecare@choosecarriage.com. Our upper management team will follow up with you from there. Thank you and have a wonderful day
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent customer service and truck was nicer in person!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thank you for sharing your experience! :)
Feb 26, 2016
Excellent communication on their part, with phone calls and email, wanting to make sure we were taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
5 stars.. Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
They have been very responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
the staff were professional and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Easy buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey David! Glad you had an easy time buying the vehicle you came in for and if you have any other questions let us know. Have a wonderful day!
May 13, 2015
himb4me
They were incredibly responsive and attentive, very friendly, but was not able to get me in the car I wanted for the price point I was willing to go to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thanks for this review! If there is anything else we can do please let us know. Have a wonderful day!

Old Dealer Reviews

Feb 20, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2011
make sure you get a buyers invoice prior to sales. they will try to add unexplained costs into the vehicle at the last ninute!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Rocket Auto Group - 42 listings

2159 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC - 28 listings

3729 Winder Hwy, Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
Dick Barbour Performance - 9 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd, Oakwood, GA 30566

3 reviews
Adams Classic & Collector Cars - 4 listings

4991 B U BOWMAN DR Bldg. A, Suite 100, Buford, GA 30518

2 reviews
Jacky Jones Lincoln

2407 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30504

2 reviews
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd, Gainesville, GA 30501

3 reviews
Deals on Cars

884 Gainesville Hwy, Ste B, Buford, GA 30518

1 review
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 222 listings

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd, Atlanta, GA 30341

5 reviews
Cobb County Kia - 355 listings

1221 Auto Park Dr Nw, Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Bulldog Kia of Athens - 271 listings

4305 Atlanta Hwy, Athens, GA 30606

4 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 196 listings

4180 Buford Dr, Buford, GA 30518

14 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 92 listings

3190 Satellite Blvd NW, Duluth, GA 30096

29 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 334 listings

1135 Buford Rd, Cumming, GA 30041

6 reviews
Kia Carland - 355 listings

1400 Upper Hembree Rd, Roswell, GA 30076

8 reviews
Nalley Kia - 204 listings

7849 Mall Pkwy, Lithonia, GA 30038

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Kia Soul EV
308 listings starting at $17,777
Used Kia Sportage
203 Great Deals out of 14,501 listings starting at $2,350
Used Kia Sorento
587 Great Deals out of 34,549 listings starting at $1,999
Used Kia Sedona
139 Great Deals out of 8,922 listings starting at $1,300
Used Kia Cadenza
36 Great Deals out of 2,621 listings starting at $13,377
Used Kia Soul
404 Great Deals out of 29,569 listings starting at $3,990
Used Kia Rio5
16 Great Deals out of 1,384 listings starting at $4,995
Used Kia Forte5
13 Great Deals out of 3,952 listings starting at $4,201
Used Kia Forte
250 Great Deals out of 16,615 listings starting at $3,499
Used Kia Forte Koup
45 Great Deals out of 1,925 listings starting at $3,995
Used Kia K900
290 listings starting at $25,998
Used Kia Optima Hybrid
49 Great Deals out of 2,710 listings starting at $7,753
Used Kia Optima
574 Great Deals out of 30,473 listings starting at $1,250
Used Kia Rio
126 Great Deals out of 6,945 listings starting at $1,700