Carriage Kia

2815 Browns Bridge Road
Gainesville, GA 30504

Sales: (770) 415-8351

Service: (678) 717-1280

Today 9:00am - 8:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/06/09/12/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-6356320744550677192-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$2,438 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,337

Price: $15,899

Mileage: 43,179

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Silver Metallic Clear Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited for sale - $15,899, 43,179 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/04/41/2011_chrysler_200-pic-231067857806791060-152x114.jpeg

2011 Chrysler 200 Touring Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Great Deal
$2,090 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,888

Price: $6,798

Mileage: 80,473

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clear Description: Used 2011 Chrysler 200 Touring for sale - $6,798, 80,473 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/24/04/36/2014_ford_focus-pic-1246566736699108434-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Focus SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,480 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,471

Price: $8,991

Mileage: 45,113

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2014 Ford Focus SE for sale - $8,991, 45,113 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/07/47/2015_ford_escape-pic-4059150759543934156-152x114.jpeg

2015 Ford Escape SE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,440 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,434

Price: $14,994

Mileage: 31,149

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Magnetic Description: Used 2015 Ford Escape SE for sale - $14,994, 31,149 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/04/28/2013_chevrolet_sonic-pic-856551251812035393-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,271 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,270

Price: $6,999

Mileage: 72,875

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 19 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Cyber Gray Metallic Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Sonic LT for sale - $6,999, 72,875 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/02/04/28/2013_kia_rio-pic-331639679680704632-152x114.jpeg

2013 Kia Rio LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,168 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,167

Price: $7,999

Mileage: 41,614

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Clear White Description: Used 2013 Kia Rio LX for sale - $7,999, 41,614 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/45/2017_nissan_sentra-pic-5521514351508667952-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Sentra S Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,329 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,320

Price: $13,991

Mileage: 10,868

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gun Metallic Description: Used 2017 Nissan Sentra S for sale - $13,991, 10,868 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/16/04/35/2014_nissan_sentra-pic-7859876685580544762-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Sentra SR Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,081 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,970

Price: $10,889

Mileage: 48,231

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Continuously Variable Transmission Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Nissan Sentra SR for sale - $10,889, 48,231 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/04/45/2012_chevrolet_sonic-pic-6673496557519912900-152x114.jpeg

2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Hatchback Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$878 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $7,374

Price: $6,496

Mileage: 89,185

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2012 Chevrolet Sonic 2LT Hatchback for sale - $6,496, 89,185 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/26/04/27/2012_kia_sportage-pic-9107523368619444666-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Sportage EX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Good Deal
$1,054 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,048

Price: $12,994

Mileage: 59,726

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Sand Track Description: Used 2012 Kia Sportage EX for sale - $12,994, 59,726 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/03/08/14/2014_kia_sorento-pic-9030538954411074709-152x114.jpeg

2014 Kia Sorento LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,031 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,022

Price: $11,991

Mileage: 86,574

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX for sale - $11,991, 86,574 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,142 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,131

Price: $12,989

Mileage: 81,280

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 42 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2014 Kia Sorento LX AWD for sale - $12,989, 81,280 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$1,365 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,356

Price: $16,991

Mileage: 5,369

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 46 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Blue Description: Used 2016 Hyundai Veloster Turbo for sale - $16,991, 5,369 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/08/41/2012_kia_optima-pic-5904648144781574185-152x114.jpeg

2012 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$710 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,708

Price: $8,998

Mileage: 79,658

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Gray Description: Used 2012 Kia Optima LX for sale - $8,998, 79,658 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/15/13/03/2014_toyota_avalon-pic-5850208843990620064-152x114.jpeg

2014 Toyota Avalon XLE Used Cars in Gainesville, GA 30504

Fair Deal
$828 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $20,815

Price: $19,987

Mileage: 35,045

Location: Gainesville, GA 30504

Average time on market: 37 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Attitude Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Toyota Avalon XLE for sale - $19,987, 35,045 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Jun 16, 2017
Guru95Q71
Excellent customer service. Helpful and courteous.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2017
Michael was my sales person. I had a poor experience with him. We called and left two messages to make an offer on the car and Trey never returned our calls. Trey was a sales manager. They claimed they never got our calls or messages. Michael lacked keeping his appointment time with me that I confirmed with the dealership. The car I bought was not ready for pick up at my scheduled appointment. I had to wait over hour and half to pick up the vehicle. I was told it would be detailed and ready. It was not. However, the sales manager Mike handled my complaints in a professional manner.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2017
Guru84M7
Very nice sales people, not willing to negotiate On price of vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 9, 2017
Gabbyred
Good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 27, 2017
Never contacted me with answers to my questions. Continued to bombard me with impersonal emails, despite my request to be removed.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Dec 23, 2016
very nice salesperson, very efficient at finding financing
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Oct 5, 2016
jollyarms2
A little frustrating. Someone called our home at 7 am from the dealership for some unknown reason. I had already told them I was not going to do the deal. We were done. Also, staff doesn't seem to know a lot of details about the used vehicles (i.e. warranty transfer, etc.). Was told they'd deliver the vehicle for $10 hr. It's actually was later quoted as being closer to $25/hr. Was told the trade in allowance was ok'd at a certain price. Emailed purchase order was $600 less. The dealership would not budge one dollar on the price of the Kia. I'm buying elsewhere.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2016
Contacted me and tried to help me with buying a car even though I live 3 hours away. They were going to make arrangements to meet me with the vehicle. But I found a similar vehicle much closer. Cudos to this dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Aug 17, 2016
I initially contacted them to find out whether a specific car was a hatchback or a sedan. It turned out to be a sedan (not what I was looking for) and I thanked them for answering my question. Unfortunately they continued to call and email me, trying to sell me this car even though I told them I was not interested. I did not appreciate being hassled by them for so long. I'm sure they are very good at selling cars.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hello Cassidy,
We are sorry for any miscommunications regarding the specific needs of your inquiry.  Please know that we take our communications and attention to detail very seriously, and would love the opportunity to earn your future business.  With that being said, we certainly do not want you to continue to experience any unwanted communications.  If you can please send us an email to WeCare@ChooseCarriage.com with the name, phone number and/or email address that you used for for your inquiry, we would be happy to remove you from any future communications. Thank you for contacting us; we
 More ...
Jul 4, 2016
They are putting up cars which are already sold out on the net. After calling and fixing appointment on a working day when we reached the showroom they made us wait for 1 hour and then they tell us it's not available. Agreed the car was sold but why made us wait for an hour ... We reached the showroom by 12 considering an hour drive by the time we got home we reached at 6pm.whole day was wasted on bad coordination between their team.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Naveena,

We are very sorry to hear about your experience. While we do all we can to ensure the vehicle is here when you arrived, it seems like we dropped the ball this time. If there are any details you would like to share with upper management, please send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com and someone will contact you soon. Thank you
Jun 21, 2016
It was good
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 27, 2016
They were very attentive and nice. However, I was told they did a 120 Point Inspection and there are electrical issues with the car. I would assume they would check the electrical but maybe not. The O2 sensor keeps coming on, I had it looked at and it needs to be replaced, maybe they should have replaced that before selling the vehicle. The sales staff was wonderful but their maintenance technicians were not thorough.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey Michelle,

We are disappointed to read that our service consultants and reconditioning team missed this. To get some more info, could you send an email to wecare@carriageautogroup.com so that our executive team can appropriately address?

Thank you!
Mar 20, 2016
Bought the car, but was not happy that a sort of "bait and switch" on the pricing. They sent us a Purchase Order with all the numbers with all discounts and for a zero percent loan. Once we decided to close the deal in the showroom they announced they had made a mistake and we could only have the financing or the discounts, but not both, which is not what the paperwork sent to us via the internet. Disappointing surprise. The finance department was hard core and high pressure trying to sell us high profit gap coverage and high profit extended warranty coverage saying the car had a lot of electronics that could fail and be costly while the salesman said it was a reliable car and add ons like this seemed $300 to $500 higher than should be, so declined. Also, Finance downplayed the validity of and surprises their mandated execution of a bailment agreement, which can be a terrible shock and devastating to any unwary buyer if the dealer should elect to use the agreement hard core for an unknown time after the car is taken home, including giving the car back and paying them mileage too. Finance was less than transparent about the TRUTH about this "routine" document. Manager did not return a call the day after the sale, but got tons of calls and emails BEFORE we bought. Same O Same O old fashion car dealer experience as the past 3 decades. Not fun at all. At least the Kia is rated as a descently reliable car to own.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

InternetShopper2016, we are sorry to hear that you had an unpleasant experience at Carriage Kia. It is our goal to make sure every customer leaves feeling happy with their purchase decision, and that everything was done in a way that makes them feel comfortable regarding their transaction. If there is anything we can do at this point to better explain the issues you had on your visit, please send an email to wecare@choosecarriage.com. Our upper management team will follow up with you from there. Thank you and have a wonderful day
Feb 29, 2016
Excellent customer service and truck was nicer in person!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thank you for sharing your experience! :)
Feb 26, 2016
Excellent communication on their part, with phone calls and email, wanting to make sure we were taken care of.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 22, 2016
5 stars.. Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Dec 21, 2015
They have been very responsive to my questions.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 26, 2015
the staff were professional and respectful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 8, 2015
Easy buy.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Hey David! Glad you had an easy time buying the vehicle you came in for and if you have any other questions let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Read 3 old reviews
May 13, 2015
They were incredibly responsive and attentive, very friendly, but was not able to get me in the car I wanted for the price point I was willing to go to.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carriage Kia:

Thanks for this review! If there is anything else we can do please let us know. Have a wonderful day!
Feb 20, 2014
Great customer service
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 11, 2011
make sure you get a buyers invoice prior to sales. they will try to add unexplained costs into the vehicle at the last ninute!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Carriage Kia of Woodstock - 326 listings

630 Olde Rope Mill Park Road Woodstock, GA 30188

1 review
Bulldog Kia of Athens - 273 listings

4305 Atlanta Hwy Athens, GA 30606

2 reviews
Big Deal Auto Sales - 34 listings

2938 Atlanta Hwy Gainesville, GA 30507

1 review
Dick Barbour Performance - 7 listings

4018 Chamblee Rd Oakwood, GA 30566

10 reviews
Barton Family Motors - 5 listings

3696 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30504

3 reviews
Auto Deals

2200 Browns Bridge Rd Gainesville, GA 30501

2 reviews
IGH Auto Brokers LLC

3729 Winder Hwy Flowery Branch, GA 30542

2 reviews
Ed Voyles Kia Chamblee - 269 listings

5647 Peachtree Industrial Blvd Atlanta, GA 30341

7 reviews
Kia Carland - 48 listings

1400 Upper Hembree Rd Roswell, GA 30076

17 reviews
Rick Case Kia at Gwinnett Place - 192 listings

3190 Satellite Blvd NW Duluth, GA 30096

40 reviews
Kia Mall of Georgia - 211 listings

4180 Buford Dr Buford, GA 30518

12 reviews
Ed Voyles Hyundai and Kia - 377 listings

2135 Cobb Pkwy SE Smyrna, GA 30080

17 reviews
Lou Sobh Kia - 192 listings

1135 Buford Rd Cumming, GA 30041

7 reviews
Cobb County Kia

1221 Auto Park Dr Nw Kennesaw, GA 30144

2 reviews
Nalley Kia - 182 listings

7849 Mall Pkwy Lithonia, GA 30038

1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,121 Great Deals out of 193,348 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
332 Great Deals out of 44,363 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,915 Great Deals out of 182,758 listings starting at $1,495
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
318 Great Deals out of 28,588 listings starting at $1,900
Used Ram 1500
956 Great Deals out of 112,125 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
128 Great Deals out of 28,982 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,197 Great Deals out of 83,789 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,386 listings starting at $1,800
Used Honda Civic
849 Great Deals out of 84,346 listings starting at $750
Used Honda CR-V
967 Great Deals out of 56,814 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
879 Great Deals out of 63,992 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,043 Great Deals out of 67,784 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
531 Great Deals out of 65,915 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,260 Great Deals out of 75,203 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,277 Great Deals out of 84,686 listings starting at $950