Carmine's Import Sales, LLC

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

310 W Mountain St
Kernersville, NC 27284

Sales: (336) 306-2953

Today 8:00 AM - 5:30 PM
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/01/01/19/2005_infiniti_g35-pic-7231246046025736692-152x114.jpeg

2005 INFINITI G35 Sedan Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Good Deal
$883 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $6,836

Price: $5,953

Mileage: 117,749

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 17 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue,dark Description: Used 2005 INFINITI G35 Sedan for sale - $5,953, 117,749 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/08/01/10/2005_toyota_corolla-pic-772210318282077541-152x114.jpeg

2005 Toyota Corolla CE Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Price: $2,253

Mileage: 221,762

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 5-Speed Automatic Color: Red Description: Used 2005 Toyota Corolla CE for sale - $2,253, 221,762 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/12/04/00/47/2006_bmw_m5-pic-3013480505786353071-152x114.jpeg

2006 BMW M5 RWD Used Cars in Kernersville, NC 27284

Uncertain
$10,701 ABOVE
CarGurus IMV of $19,252

Price: $29,953

Mileage: 103,067

Location: Kernersville, NC 27284

Average time on market: 35 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 7-Speed Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2006 BMW M5 RWD for sale - $29,953, 103,067 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 17, 2017
Maurice Harris
Easy going
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 14, 2017
A great car buying experience.Very professional,very knowledgeable about the car.Great attitude and would recommend Carmine s
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 3, 2017
The Car was gone but the contact was good, very friendly and on time. I would call them again if the right Car is on there lot. :)
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 28, 2016
Carmines responded to my CarGurus query almost immediately, the service was (and is) spectacular, and I purchased the car after being allowed an extended test drive. My experience with Carmines Import Sales, LLC was nothing short of fantastic and I highly recommend this dealer.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 13, 2016
dornepentes
I have to say I am extremely disappointed in this dealer. I had been in touch with him for over a week trying to arrange a time to come and view/purchase one of his vehicles. I had made arrangements to meet a member of his staff, sent him insurance paperwork, my license, contact information, and was preparing to make the 1.5 drive to his shop the next day to view/purchase the vehicle and he sold it to someone else. I realize the sale was his perogative (the other buyer had cash, and so did I), but he did not even wait for me to come and see the vehicle. He knew I was extremely interested yet he sold it anyway.Didn't even contact me to give a chance to counter-offer. I'm very disappointed.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carmine's Import Sales, LLC:

Mr. Pentes,
We were in touch through email for a while discussing the vehicle. That is correct. However nothing was ever implied, cash did not exchange hands, nothing was ever signed. You said it yourself you were coming to view the vehicle and if everything worked out you would purchase it. We cannot hold the sale of the vehicle on a maybe. What if I told the customer who purchased the vehicle I could not sell it to them yet because I have someone else interested. Then you come the next day to see the car and decide not to purchase it. Then I call back the original customer and he tells me t
 More ...
Mar 25, 2016
Good
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jul 27, 2015
James was great to deal with - very helpful
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Flow Auto Center of Greensboro - 321 listings
1205 Bridford Pkwy Greensboro, NC 27407
3 reviews
Crossroads Ford of Kernersville - 243 listings
1330 Highway 66 South Kernersville, NC 27284
7 reviews
Carolina Kia Hyundai - 232 listings
2431 N. Main ST. High Point, NC 27262
1 review
High Point Mitsubishi - 122 listings
2411 N Main St High Point, NC 27262
1 review
Eurobahn BMW MINI Mercedes-Benz Audi of Greensboro - 94 listings
105 S Swing Rd Greensboro, NC 27409
5 reviews
Flow MINI of Winston-Salem - 88 listings
2575 Peters Creek Pkwy Winston Salem, NC 27127
3 reviews
Auto Network of the Triad LLC - 29 listings
5730 Old Walkertown rd Walkertown, NC 27051
1 review
Used Cars For Sale - 24 listings
118 E Bodenhamer St, #A Kernersville, NC 27284
3 reviews
CC & L Auto - 20 listings
124 East Bodenhamer St. Kernersville, NC 27284
1 review
NC Auto Dealer Inc - 13 listings
6318 W Market St Greensboro, NC 27409
1 review
United Cars & Trucks, Inc. - 9 listings
3718 N Patterson Ave Winston Salem, NC 27105
1 review
TNT Auto Sales
3006 Kernersville Road Winston Salem, NC 27107
1 review
World Class Powersports
2924 N. Main St. High Point, NC 27265
3 reviews
Rich Automotive
1127 Eastchester Dr High Point, NC 27265
4 reviews
Country Auto Sales, Inc.
390 Peters Creek Prky. Winston Salem, NC 27101
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
3,159 Great Deals out of 223,319 listings starting at $1,000
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
464 Great Deals out of 46,641 listings starting at $595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,917 Great Deals out of 162,527 listings starting at $1,500
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
420 Great Deals out of 29,435 listings starting at $2,000
Used Ram 1500
1,470 Great Deals out of 117,987 listings starting at $4,250
Used Ram 2500
245 Great Deals out of 33,948 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
1,078 Great Deals out of 76,443 listings starting at $1,500
Used Toyota Corolla
852 Great Deals out of 64,506 listings starting at $1,500
Used Honda Civic
668 Great Deals out of 53,433 listings starting at $1,495
Used Honda CR-V
733 Great Deals out of 52,227 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
676 Great Deals out of 53,081 listings starting at $999
Used Honda Accord
897 Great Deals out of 77,394 listings starting at $1,100
Used Nissan Rogue
801 Great Deals out of 64,740 listings starting at $3,500
Used Nissan Altima
1,126 Great Deals out of 74,327 listings starting at $900
Used Ford Escape
1,266 Great Deals out of 97,898 listings starting at $1,000