Carlotz Chesapeake

1447 S Military Highway
Chesapeake, VA 23320

Sales: (757) 350-8402

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours
to
to

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...

Nationwide Shipping

(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Recent Listings

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

MPG

- Loading...
()

Price Drops

Stock #/Options Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Sponsored Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/20/15/14/2014_ram_1500-pic-2288469155697168417-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$8,009 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $23,509

Price: $15,500

Mileage: 76,392

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab LB 4WD for sale - $15,500, 76,392 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/09/21/15/10/2013_ram_1500-pic-769636055984787046-152x114.jpeg

2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$4,403 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,403

Price: $20,000

Mileage: 60,422

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 31 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Ram 1500 Tradesman Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $20,000, 60,422 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/30/15/10/2012_honda_cr-v-pic-8864187252538264856-152x114.jpeg

2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,875 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $17,075

Price: $14,200

Mileage: 62,825

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Basque Red Pearl Ii Description: Used 2012 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $14,200, 62,825 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/04/15/11/2015_subaru_outback-pic-7201690863014664341-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,870 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $21,570

Price: $18,700

Mileage: 47,961

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Champagne Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Outback 2.5i Premium for sale - $18,700, 47,961 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/12/2013_dodge_journey-pic-672992218634294986-152x114.jpeg

2013 Dodge Journey SXT Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,707 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,207

Price: $8,500

Mileage: 90,923

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright Silver Metallic Description: Used 2013 Dodge Journey SXT for sale - $8,500, 90,923 miles with Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/12/47/2011_acura_mdx-pic-2315027541764432334-152x114.jpeg

2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,969 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,219

Price: $12,250

Mileage: 120,063

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Polished Metal Metallic Description: Used 2011 Acura MDX SH-AWD with Technology Package for sale - $12,250, 120,063 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Sunroof/Moonroof, Navigation System, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/08/15/30/2014_chevrolet_silverado_1500-pic-8951141572002856048-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$4,021 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $24,971

Price: $20,950

Mileage: 43,353

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Silverado 1500 LT Double Cab for sale - $20,950, 43,353 miles with Bluetooth, Suspension Package, Convenience Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/11/18/11/2013_nissan_rogue-pic-8990506802121986063-152x114.jpeg

2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,466 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $11,966

Price: $9,500

Mileage: 86,774

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Graphite Blue Description: Used 2013 Nissan Rogue S AWD for sale - $9,500, 86,774 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/24/12/47/2016_ford_explorer-pic-1730134610536500186-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer XLT Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,976 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $30,926

Price: $26,950

Mileage: 7,094

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Guard Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer XLT for sale - $26,950, 7,094 miles with Bluetooth
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/11/17/21/00/2015_subaru_legacy-pic-3125145761184156674-152x114.jpeg

2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,079 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $15,079

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 70,930

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Lapis Blue Pearl Description: Used 2015 Subaru Legacy 2.5i Premium for sale - $13,000, 70,930 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/10/06/18/11/2013_chevrolet_suburban-pic-2268694713691599165-152x114.jpeg

2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,287 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $26,487

Price: $23,200

Mileage: 122,790

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2013 Chevrolet Suburban LTZ 1500 4WD for sale - $23,200, 122,790 miles with Navigation System, Bluetooth, Suspension Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/28/18/59/2008_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-4178736345500995384-152x114.jpeg

2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,628 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $7,428

Price: $4,800

Mileage: 180,634

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 24 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Yellow Description: Used 2008 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $4,800, 180,634 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/17/15/15/2014_chevrolet_equinox-pic-6890403990161536312-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,023 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $14,223

Price: $12,200

Mileage: 85,739

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Atlantis Blue Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Equinox LT1 AWD for sale - $12,200, 85,739 miles with Bluetooth, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/24/18/12/2011_toyota_rav4-pic-3470003092077062452-152x114.jpeg

2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,559 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $12,759

Price: $10,200

Mileage: 129,326

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blizzard Pearl Description: Used 2011 Toyota RAV4 Limited V6 4WD for sale - $10,200, 129,326 miles with Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/08/30/18/17/2010_toyota_camry-pic-5503917366348383862-152x114.jpeg

2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$1,589 BELOW
CarGurus IMV of $9,689

Price: $8,100

Mileage: 92,801

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 21 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Classic Silver Metallic Description: Used 2010 Toyota Camry Hybrid for sale - $8,100, 92,801 miles with Steel Wheels
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Sponsored Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 26, 2017
Very nice people, not pushy and courteously sent an actual email (not a form letter or advertising spam) to follow up.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 25, 2017
Jeffgold1
Prompt and friendly.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 19, 2017
The staff was friendly and very attentive. We were offered something to drink while we waited. However, they are small and so we were there for longer than I expected but it was well worth the wait...My son now owns a great looking car. Thank you Carlotz!!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 16, 2017
nuevotros
I wasvery please with CARLOTZ,I bought a different car from the one I went to see from them and we are very please with it and the treatment we received from the staff there,Mike and Wayne where great and up front with all the necessary info .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Sep 13, 2017
Neil McCain
Prompt and helpful
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

That’s what we’re here for Neil!
Sep 5, 2017
Was honest and told me car was sold minutes before i talked to him
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Transparency is one of our core values Randy. We hope you’ll consider working with our team again in the future!
Aug 18, 2017
Very helpful in my car buying experience. I would recommend you go see them if you are buying a vehicle.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Happy we were able to help. Thank you for the recommendation Johnny!
Jun 13, 2017
Jbuster22
Very friendly staff in a laid back atmosphere. Brandon and others made me excited to car shop, not dread the typical pushy salesmen.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Very helpful and respect. I am thrilled with my purchase and would tell everyone about my experience.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 29, 2017
Dealer seemed very busy but still worked us in, only there were mechanical issues with the vehicle.
3 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 7, 2017
GuruKSKP
Great
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 5, 2017
Total professionals.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 20, 2017
Everyone at carlotz went beyond my expectations. Friendly, courteous and Very trustworthy. Wayne sent me pictures of every inch of the car before I made a trip from NJ to check out the truck. John, Branden, & Mike also helped get me through the purchase & on​ the road home. I would give 10 stars if I could. I feel I now have friends in VA! They even fueled up the Truck to start me off. It was worth the trip to drive 7 hours for a vehicle & have a no pressure, honest, car buying experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat just to deal with my new friends in VA. Keep up the great work guys. You all worked great as a team. Thanks again for a good solid vehicle and your "shoot from the hip" approach. Sincerely, Chris
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Baleno_1038
Just all return call but haven't hears anything from them since, not much info was shared sure the experience would have been better if they put a little more effort
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

I'm really sorry to hear this. I'd love to hear more and learn how we can better improve. Give me a call if you'd like to share more:

John Foley
757.962.8665
Mar 8, 2017
When I arrived to view the car, their was no one to show me the car. I was told the car is out back, no one to ask questions , start the car, their was no salesman to show the car.
4 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Britt, I'm so sorry this happened to you. Every now and then things will get very busy and our entire team can be tied up helping other guests. However, we should have seen you and made an effort to let you know what was going on. Again, I'm very sorry. Feel free to call me directly if I can be of more assistance in the future:

John Foley
757.962.8665
Mar 5, 2017
Kellie and Wayne were the best. They went out of their way to answer our questions and made our buying experience simple and quick.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Jason, thanks for sharing - we also love Kellie and Wayne and think they're great. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Jan 16, 2017
Excellent service unfortunately I liked another car from another dealer. But they responded quickly & work fast to get me approved
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Rodney, we know we won't always be the one to help you, but thanks for giving us a chance. And we appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Keep us in mind the next time you need to buy or sell a vehicle.
Jan 9, 2017
Multiple callbacks. Wanted notice for viewing, but slow to greet upon arrival. Offered carfax, had no other records. Unit had some issues upon inspection, but LP well below retail (Cargurus helpful). Thanx Wayne
1 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

David, thanks for the feedback. I'd love to hear more if you have a moment to share:

John Foley
757.962.8665
Jan 3, 2017
Responded quickly
0 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Thanks, Richard!
Dec 17, 2016
Very courteous. Would buy from but too high of mileage on vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Thanks for sharing your experience - I hope you found the vehicle you were looking for and will keep us in mind in the future.
Sep 28, 2016
Dealer respond promptly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Thanks, Kerry. I hope we were able to provide you with all of the information you needed to make an informed decision.
Sep 23, 2016
Informative
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Thanks for sharing, Vanessa. I hope the information was helpful and you found the vehicle you were looking for.
Sep 11, 2016
Wayne is a great salesperson, very friendly and not pushy.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Pleasant and professional. Hope I can get the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
helpful and professional
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
The follow up was great. I am still making a decision on my purchase, but there customer service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
They contacted me and provided great customer service !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Good experience car was not for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Great customer service and supportive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
All the sales people gave me attention when I walked through the door. Not excessive, they just all acknowledged me and were willing to work for me, then gave me room to look on my own without standing over my shoulder.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I went there fooled the application and they never called me back. I guess they treat people good after they know if one can actually buy.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I was told at 230 Friday afternoon that the car was still available. Drove 2 and 1/2 hours to to lot to be told that it had been sold. Told that someone had wired the funds. What a joke. Wasted 5 hours of my time for nothing. Did not even apologize. I would not recommend purchasing anything from them. Never been so angry in my like.
5 of 6 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Experience was not perfect but was satisfied with the deal that was made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Loved the salesperson not the Kia.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Call back was fast. The info about the jeep was provided fast also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
asentin
Wonderful group at Carlotz Chesapeake. Very quick response and friendly staff especially Wayne and Morgan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
The person that I spoke with MIS- represented the truck. Which caused me to waste over 3 hours driving to see the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great group of people to work with in the Chesapeake branch, from figuring out what your looking for to when the decision is made and driving off the lot. A+ shout out to Wayne.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Fast response but salesperson was very uninformed about the features of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Responded reasonably promptly. Sent email with contact information the same day and followed up with a call for a test drive 2 days later. Relatively relaxed sales approach. A little pushy about why I was not walking out the dealership with the car. I told them I needed to think some more about it and the salesman did not want to take that as an answer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

James, thank you for the feedback. While I'm very sorry we left you with that impression we always welcome the opportunity to improve. I'm glad to hear our team was prompt in responding to you and that you also had the chance to visit our store. Our coaches are here to educate buyers and sellers through the process and often get very passionate about helping our guests make a good decision. By design our team is non-commissioned, so they are not motivated to do so by anything other than a love for what they do and a desire to be helpful. We hope you were able to find what you were looking for
 More ...
Jan 10, 2016
had good response from guy in Richmond but when I visited the lot, I had to wait and there seemed to be enough people around to help me. Follow up after my visit was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 2 old reviews
Oct 27, 2015
Had a response within the hour and answered all of my questions quickly. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 17, 2013
Great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Checkered Flag BMW MINI - 231 listings
5225 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
9 reviews
Kool Automotive - 141 listings
1313 High Street Portsmouth, VA 23704
5 reviews
Checkered Flag Auto Outlet - 53 listings
5055 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
5 reviews
Imports of Tidewater - 43 listings
5020 Virginia Beach Blvd Virginia Beach, VA 23462
4 reviews
A&R Motors - 32 listings
1112 King St. Portsmouth, VA 23704
2 reviews
Sono Auto Sales - 30 listings
900 Poindexter St Chesapeake, VA 23324
1 review
Luxury Auto Sales, Inc. - 26 listings
6430 E Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
8 reviews
Mike's Auto Sales - 25 listings
2153 Old Greenbrier Rd Chesapeake, VA 23320
1 review
Carafellos Auto Sales - 24 listings
6328 East Virginia Beach Blvd Norfolk, VA 23502
1 review
TM Auto Wholesalers - 24 listings
132 Tilden Avenue #A Chesapeake, VA 23320
6 reviews
South Norfolk Auto Sales - 17 listings
1341 Bainbridge Blvd Chesapeake, VA 23324
5 reviews
Exotic Motors 4 Less - 10 listings
1228 S Military Hwy, Suite C Chesapeake, VA 23320
3 reviews
Pre-Owned Car And Truck Liquidation Outlet
1510 S. Military Highway Chesapeake, VA 23320
3 reviews
PRIORITY INFINITI
1812 Greenbrier Pkwy Chesapeake, VA 23320
2 reviews
757 Auto Sales
764 S Military Hwy Virginia Beach, VA 23464
1 review

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,778 Great Deals out of 212,604 listings starting at $1,300
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
346 Great Deals out of 47,784 listings starting at $1,899
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
2,354 Great Deals out of 173,325 listings starting at $699
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
321 Great Deals out of 30,498 listings starting at $2,499
Used Ram 1500
1,213 Great Deals out of 115,581 listings starting at $6,200
Used Ram 2500
163 Great Deals out of 33,955 listings starting at $6,995
Used Toyota Camry
931 Great Deals out of 90,022 listings starting at $300
Used Toyota Corolla
871 Great Deals out of 59,960 listings starting at $850
Used Honda Civic
692 Great Deals out of 64,146 listings starting at $999
Used Honda CR-V
694 Great Deals out of 59,084 listings starting at $999
Used Toyota RAV4
755 Great Deals out of 50,537 listings starting at $1,195
Used Honda Accord
1,085 Great Deals out of 65,757 listings starting at $561
Used Nissan Rogue
687 Great Deals out of 65,491 listings starting at $2,499
Used Nissan Altima
1,080 Great Deals out of 78,359 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ford Escape
1,019 Great Deals out of 100,497 listings starting at $850