Carlotz Chesapeake

1447 S Military Highway, Chesapeake, VA 23320

Sales: (804) 446-6187

Today 9:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


CarGurus Quick Poll

First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2016/12/30/18/49/2014_jeep_cherokee-pic-7294562580778237786-152x114.jpeg

2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,709 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $23,209

Price: $19,500

Mileage: 28,186

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Granite Crystal Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Jeep Cherokee Limited 4WD for sale - $19,500, 28,186 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/16/20/59/2012_ford_escape-pic-639609137621950050-152x114.jpeg

2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,610 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,310

Price: $7,700

Mileage: 109,497

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Oxford White Description: Used 2012 Ford Escape XLT 4WD for sale - $7,700, 109,497 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/30/21/07/2015_chevrolet_traverse-pic-3980668248315441892-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$3,541 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,041

Price: $21,500

Mileage: 32,236

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $21,500, 32,236 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/06/20/51/2014_chevrolet_traverse-pic-5798797492151021372-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,841 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,341

Price: $22,500

Mileage: 20,332

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 36 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Silver Ice Metallic Description: Used 2014 Chevrolet Traverse 1LT AWD for sale - $22,500, 20,332 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/11/15/14/2012_nissan_altima-pic-1918849358705683724-152x114.jpeg

2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,266 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,516

Price: $9,250

Mileage: 68,270

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Super Black Description: Used 2012 Nissan Altima 2.5 SL for sale - $9,250, 68,270 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/15/09/2009_ford_escape-pic-4799649475187957134-152x114.jpeg

2009 Ford Escape Limited V6 Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,252 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,052

Price: $6,800

Mileage: 116,749

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 23 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Suede Description: Used 2009 Ford Escape Limited V6 for sale - $6,800, 116,749 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/23/04/29/2006_toyota_tacoma-pic-7500446425723134151-152x114.jpeg

2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/manual Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,932 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $15,932

Price: $13,000

Mileage: 152,247

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Speedway Blue Description: Used 2006 Toyota Tacoma V6 4dr Double Cab 4WD SB w/manual for sale - $13,000, 152,247 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/26/16/48/2015_dodge_durango-pic-6786953205917882393-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,743 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,643

Price: $22,900

Mileage: 43,213

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Brilliant Black Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Durango SXT AWD for sale - $22,900, 43,213 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/09/17/39/2011_ford_mustang-pic-3396147093036537384-152x114.jpeg

2011 Ford Mustang V6 Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,297 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,697

Price: $9,400

Mileage: 83,855

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Manual Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2011 Ford Mustang V6 for sale - $9,400, 83,855 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/15/09/2010_honda_cr-v-pic-8544907527005185006-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,027 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $17,027

Price: $15,000

Mileage: 18,143

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Opal Sage Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda CR-V EX-L AWD for sale - $15,000, 18,143 miles with Sunroof/Moonroof
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/25/15/04/2010_honda_accord-pic-11348068727580483-152x114.jpeg

2010 Honda Accord EX-L Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$1,815 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $10,215

Price: $8,400

Mileage: 122,745

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 26 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Mystic Green Metallic Description: Used 2010 Honda Accord EX-L for sale - $8,400, 122,745 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/03/28/14/23/2014_ford_taurus-pic-6139380256142713415-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Taurus SE Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$1,936 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $11,636

Price: $9,700

Mileage: 104,426

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 52 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Tuxedo Black Metallic Description: Used 2014 Ford Taurus SE for sale - $9,700, 104,426 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/04/11/12/29/2014_ford_escape-pic-3273580046707374968-152x114.jpeg

2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,204 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $16,704

Price: $14,500

Mileage: 41,068

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Impact Blue Description: Used 2014 Ford Escape SE 4WD for sale - $14,500, 41,068 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/01/05/17/45/2015_chevrolet_cruze-pic-4186048159016645130-152x114.jpeg

2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$1,786 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $12,986

Price: $11,200

Mileage: 40,210

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Ray Metallic Description: Used 2015 Chevrolet Cruze 1LT for sale - $11,200, 40,210 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/02/01/15/09/2014_chrysler_300-pic-272511898732101408-152x114.jpeg

2014 Chrysler 300 S Used Cars in Chesapeake, VA 23320

Great Deal
$2,335 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $21,235

Price: $18,900

Mileage: 21,967

Location: Chesapeake, VA 23320

Average time on market: 30 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Bright White Clearcoat Description: Used 2014 Chrysler 300 S for sale - $18,900, 21,967 miles
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Apr 20, 2017
Everyone at carlotz went beyond my expectations. Friendly, courteous and Very trustworthy. Wayne sent me pictures of every inch of the car before I made a trip from NJ to check out the truck. John, Branden, & Mike also helped get me through the purchase & on​ the road home. I would give 10 stars if I could. I feel I now have friends in VA! They even fueled up the Truck to start me off. It was worth the trip to drive 7 hours for a vehicle & have a no pressure, honest, car buying experience. I would do it again in a heartbeat just to deal with my new friends in VA. Keep up the great work guys. You all worked great as a team. Thanks again for a good solid vehicle and your "shoot from the hip" approach. Sincerely, Chris
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 26, 2017
Baleno_1038
Just all return call but haven't hears anything from them since, not much info was shared sure the experience would have been better if they put a little more effort
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

I'm really sorry to hear this. I'd love to hear more and learn how we can better improve. Give me a call if you'd like to share more:

John Foley
757.962.8665
Mar 8, 2017
When I arrived to view the car, their was no one to show me the car. I was told the car is out back, no one to ask questions , start the car, their was no salesman to show the car.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Britt, I'm so sorry this happened to you. Every now and then things will get very busy and our entire team can be tied up helping other guests. However, we should have seen you and made an effort to let you know what was going on. Again, I'm very sorry. Feel free to call me directly if I can be of more assistance in the future:

John Foley
757.962.8665
Mar 5, 2017
Kellie and Wayne were the best. They went out of their way to answer our questions and made our buying experience simple and quick.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Jason, thanks for sharing - we also love Kellie and Wayne and think they're great. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.
Jan 16, 2017
Excellent service unfortunately I liked another car from another dealer. But they responded quickly & work fast to get me approved
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Rodney, we know we won't always be the one to help you, but thanks for giving us a chance. And we appreciate you sharing your experience with others. Keep us in mind the next time you need to buy or sell a vehicle.
Jan 9, 2017
Multiple callbacks. Wanted notice for viewing, but slow to greet upon arrival. Offered carfax, had no other records. Unit had some issues upon inspection, but LP well below retail (Cargurus helpful). Thanx Wayne
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

David, thanks for the feedback. I'd love to hear more if you have a moment to share:

John Foley
757.962.8665
Jan 3, 2017
Responded quickly
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Thanks, Richard!
Dec 17, 2016
Very courteous. Would buy from but too high of mileage on vehicle.
4 of 5 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Thanks for sharing your experience - I hope you found the vehicle you were looking for and will keep us in mind in the future.
Sep 28, 2016
Dealer respond promptly
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Thanks, Kerry. I hope we were able to provide you with all of the information you needed to make an informed decision.
Sep 23, 2016
Informative
0 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

Thanks for sharing, Vanessa. I hope the information was helpful and you found the vehicle you were looking for.
Sep 11, 2016
Wayne is a great salesperson, very friendly and not pushy.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 1, 2016
Pleasant and professional. Hope I can get the vehicle.
1 of 3 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 23, 2016
helpful and professional
1 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Aug 16, 2016
The follow up was great. I am still making a decision on my purchase, but there customer service was great.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 29, 2016
They contacted me and provided great customer service !!
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 21, 2016
Good experience car was not for me.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jun 2, 2016
Great customer service and supportive.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
All the sales people gave me attention when I walked through the door. Not excessive, they just all acknowledged me and were willing to work for me, then gave me room to look on my own without standing over my shoulder.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 18, 2016
I went there fooled the application and they never called me back. I guess they treat people good after they know if one can actually buy.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 30, 2016
I was told at 230 Friday afternoon that the car was still available. Drove 2 and 1/2 hours to to lot to be told that it had been sold. Told that someone had wired the funds. What a joke. Wasted 5 hours of my time for nothing. Did not even apologize. I would not recommend purchasing anything from them. Never been so angry in my like.
3 of 4 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Apr 26, 2016
Experience was not perfect but was satisfied with the deal that was made
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 17, 2016
Loved the salesperson not the Kia.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Apr 11, 2016
Call back was fast. The info about the jeep was provided fast also.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 19, 2016
asentin
Wonderful group at Carlotz Chesapeake. Very quick response and friendly staff especially Wayne and Morgan
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 16, 2016
The person that I spoke with MIS- represented the truck. Which caused me to waste over 3 hours driving to see the truck.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Mar 3, 2016
Great group of people to work with in the Chesapeake branch, from figuring out what your looking for to when the decision is made and driving off the lot. A+ shout out to Wayne.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Feb 20, 2016
Fast response but salesperson was very uninformed about the features of the car.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jan 29, 2016
Responded reasonably promptly. Sent email with contact information the same day and followed up with a call for a test drive 2 days later. Relatively relaxed sales approach. A little pushy about why I was not walking out the dealership with the car. I told them I needed to think some more about it and the salesman did not want to take that as an answer.
2 of 2 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carlotz Chesapeake:

James, thank you for the feedback. While I'm very sorry we left you with that impression we always welcome the opportunity to improve. I'm glad to hear our team was prompt in responding to you and that you also had the chance to visit our store. Our coaches are here to educate buyers and sellers through the process and often get very passionate about helping our guests make a good decision. By design our team is non-commissioned, so they are not motivated to do so by anything other than a love for what they do and a desire to be helpful. We hope you were able to find what you were looking for
 More ...
Jan 10, 2016
had good response from guy in Richmond but when I visited the lot, I had to wait and there seemed to be enough people around to help me. Follow up after my visit was great.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Oct 27, 2015
Had a response within the hour and answered all of my questions quickly. Great customer service.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Read 1 old review
Jan 17, 2013
Great people.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Southern Dodge Chrysler Jeep Ram at Norfolk Airport - 472 listings

2747 N Military Hwy, Norfolk, VA 23518

2 reviews
Southern Chrysler Jeep - Greenbrier - 407 listings

1414 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, VA 23320

1 review
Kool Automotive - 131 listings

1313 High Street, Portsmouth, VA 23704

4 reviews
Imports of Tidewater - 43 listings

5020 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

2 reviews
Direct Motorsport LLC - 39 listings

4933 Virginia Beach Blvd, Virginia Beach, VA 23462

7 reviews
A&R Motors - 30 listings

1112 King St., Portsmouth, VA 23704

2 reviews
Luxury Auto Sales, Inc. - 26 listings

6430 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

5 reviews
TM Auto Wholesalers - 25 listings

132 Tilden Avenue #A, Chesapeake, VA 23320

6 reviews
Southern GMC - Greenbrier - 14 listings

1300 S Military Hwy, Chesapeake, VA 23320

1 review
South Norfolk Auto Sales - 14 listings

1341 Bainbridge Blvd, Chesapeake, VA 23324

1 review
Z-Automotive - 11 listings

6512 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

1 review
Mike's Auto Sales - 9 listings

2153 Old Greenbrier Rd, Chesapeake, VA 23320

1 review
Auto and Cycle Brokers of Tidewater - 7 listings

5328 E Virginia Beach Blvd, Norfolk, VA 23502

1 review
757 Auto Sales - 3 listings

764 S Military Hwy, Virginia Beach, VA 23464

1 review
Pre-Owned Car And Truck Liquidation Outlet

1510 S. Military Highway, Chesapeake, VA 23320

4 reviews

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,246 Great Deals out of 209,140 listings starting at $1,499
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
342 Great Deals out of 47,565 listings starting at $1,795
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,748 Great Deals out of 169,113 listings starting at $1,800
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
309 Great Deals out of 26,978 listings starting at $1,250
Used Ram 1500
922 Great Deals out of 114,362 listings starting at $5,992
Used Ram 2500
115 Great Deals out of 29,328 listings starting at $8,995
Used Toyota Camry
824 Great Deals out of 90,868 listings starting at $850
Used Toyota Corolla
703 Great Deals out of 73,131 listings starting at $1,950
Used Honda Civic
515 Great Deals out of 89,462 listings starting at $1,299
Used Honda CR-V
806 Great Deals out of 59,900 listings starting at $900
Used Toyota RAV4
635 Great Deals out of 70,482 listings starting at $2,350
Used Honda Accord
781 Great Deals out of 87,947 listings starting at $1,150
Used Nissan Rogue
542 Great Deals out of 77,993 listings starting at $3,980
Used Nissan Altima
859 Great Deals out of 79,902 listings starting at $1,800
Used Ford Escape
1,370 Great Deals out of 95,445 listings starting at $995