Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac

Is this your dealership? Sign up for a dealer account

299 Carl Cannon Boulevard
Jasper, AL 35501

Sales: (855) 216-5652

Service: (866) 268-8081

Today 8:00am - 7:00pm
(Closed Now)
Show business hours

New Search

Filter Results

listing

Price

- Loading...

Mileage

- Loading...
(clear)

Make/Model/Trim

Loading...
Show all trims ↓ Show fewer trims ↑

Days on Market

- Loading...

Vehicle History

Vehicle history data provided by Experian AutoCheck. This data, and any reliance on it, is subject to the AutoCheck Terms and Conditions and the CarGurus Terms of Use
Hide vehicles with:

Photos

Price Drops

Text Search


First Previous
Loading...
Next
Featured Listings
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/13/13/44/2014_nissan_versa-pic-1958134098264584463-152x114.jpeg

2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,999 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $9,994

Price: $7,995

Mileage: 48,174

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 32 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Color: Red Brick Description: Used 2014 Nissan Versa 1.6 S Plus for sale - $7,995, 48,174 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/29/00/53/2017_dodge_durango-pic-8068844139375043768-152x114.jpeg

2017 Dodge Durango GT Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,870 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,369

Price: $31,499

Mileage: 25,462

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 18 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Billet Metallic Clearcoat Description: Used 2017 Dodge Durango GT for sale - $31,499, 25,462 miles with Backup Camera, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start, Navigation System, Quick Order Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/53/2017_chevrolet_impala-pic-1957591346479931655-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,049 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,048

Price: $25,999

Mileage: 13,548

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 27 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Black Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Impala Premier for sale - $25,999, 13,548 miles with Bluetooth, Leather Seats, Backup Camera, Remote Start, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/05/05/01/03/2017_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-7440574497707131747-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$2,981 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $26,981

Price: $24,000

Mileage: 12,804

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 28 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 for sale - $24,000, 12,804 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/19/13/46/2017_nissan_maxima-pic-2232856740692462770-152x114.jpeg

2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$3,065 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $37,965

Price: $34,900

Mileage: 1,428

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 71 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Blue Description: Used 2017 Nissan Maxima Platinum for sale - $34,900, 1,428 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/23/00/46/2017_chevrolet_express_cargo-pic-1365728417040804444-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Ext. Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,493 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $27,048

Price: $25,555

Mileage: 12,762

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 29 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Summit White Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Express Cargo 2500 Ext. for sale - $25,555, 12,762 miles with Steel Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/53/2015_kia_optima-pic-4267383744144528188-152x114.jpeg

2015 Kia Optima LX Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,024 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $13,524

Price: $12,500

Mileage: 47,929

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 33 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Snow White Pearl Description: Used 2015 Kia Optima LX for sale - $12,500, 47,929 miles with Bluetooth, Alloy Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/25/00/41/2012_gmc_acadia-pic-8809765848309725468-152x114.jpeg

2012 GMC Acadia SLE Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,007 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $14,507

Price: $13,500

Mileage: 104,467

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 22 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Carbon Black Metallic Description: Used 2012 GMC Acadia SLE for sale - $13,500, 104,467 miles with Backup Camera, Alloy Wheels, Remote Start
https://static1.cargurus.com/gfx/cg/noImageAvailable_150x113.png

2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,186 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $8,686

Price: $7,500

Mileage: 44,912

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 20 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: White Opal Description: Used 2006 Buick LaCrosse CXL for sale - $7,500, 44,912 miles with Leather Seats, Remote Start, Driver Confidence Package, Alloy Wheels, Appearance Package
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/53/2015_gmc_sierra_1500-pic-4028668507605269801-152x114.jpeg

2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Good Deal
$1,311 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $42,211

Price: $40,900

Mileage: 35,906

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 40 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Bronze Alloy Metallic Description: Used 2015 GMC Sierra 1500 Denali Crew Cab 4WD for sale - $40,900, 35,906 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/53/2016_honda_accord-pic-2557035539191757943-152x114.jpeg

2016 Honda Accord Touring Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$812 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $28,812

Price: $28,000

Mileage: 9,492

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: 6-Speed Automatic Color: Lunar Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Honda Accord Touring for sale - $28,000, 9,492 miles with Leather Seats, Sunroof/Moonroof, Aluminum Wheels, Navigation System
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/07/09/00/46/2016_ford_explorer-pic-4718570620665846218-152x114.jpeg

2016 Ford Explorer Limited Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$905 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $33,005

Price: $32,100

Mileage: 27,465

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 34 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Ingot Silver Metallic Description: Used 2016 Ford Explorer Limited for sale - $32,100, 27,465 miles with Navigation System, Leather Seats, Aluminum Wheels
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/53/2017_buick_enclave-pic-1776693989650008120-152x114.jpeg

2017 Buick Enclave Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$1,326 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $36,826

Price: $35,500

Mileage: 17,346

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 39 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: Automatic Color: Quicksilver Metallic Description: Used 2017 Buick Enclave for sale - $35,500, 17,346 miles
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/53/2017_chevrolet_camaro-pic-6906801018823300561-152x114.jpeg

2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$681 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $25,681

Price: $25,000

Mileage: 14,326

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 44 days Certified Pre-Owned: Yes Transmission: 8-Speed Automatic Color: Garnet Red Tintcoat Description: Used 2017 Chevrolet Camaro LT1 for sale - $25,000, 14,326 miles with Bluetooth, Backup Camera, Aluminum Wheels, Remote Start
https://static.cargurus.com/images/forsale/2017/06/06/13/53/2015_dodge_grand_caravan-pic-7452282632181125967-152x114.jpeg

2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT Used Cars in Jasper, AL 35501

Fair Deal
$725 BELOW
Instant Market Value of $18,124

Price: $17,399

Mileage: 36,419

Location: Jasper, AL 35501

Average time on market: 63 days Certified Pre-Owned: No Transmission: Automatic Color: Deep Cherry Red Crystal Pearlcoat Description: Used 2015 Dodge Grand Caravan SXT for sale - $17,399, 36,419 miles with Aluminum Wheels, Quick Order Package
Please wait ...
All Listings
Please wait ...
Featured Listing
First Previous
Page # of #
Next

Filter your search criteria!

A large number of listings matched your criteria. You are seeing the top 2,000 listings.

All reviewers have been verified to have contacted this dealer – Learn More
Oct 9, 2016
Great people to deal with
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Sep 10, 2016
Awesome
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
Jul 14, 2016
Courteous, professional
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jul 7, 2016
Very informative
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They lured us in by saying please come in and the deal will work drove 2 hours to only be told no and waste our day sittin in the dealership. Worthless drive. Told them we wanted to work #s over the phone first and they said they couldn't due to us living 2 hours away. Complete waste of my time.
0 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No
May 10, 2016
They seemed very helpful, courtesy, and interested in helping me with all of the questions that I had
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 12, 2016
very good experience with this dealer
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Mar 2, 2016
Were very nice and helpful.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 28, 2016
Great people to deal with. Went beyond to help us.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks Randy,
It was our pleasure!!
Jan 20, 2016
There were a few things wrong with the car that i discovered when i got there. Driver door auto lock not working, low tire indicator light on, auto rain detection switch hanging loose, car had hit a deer and been repaired. But overall it was a pretty good experience.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 5, 2015
Traveled over 1 1/2 hours twice to look at the same car. The first time the salesman sold us on how the two DVD's on back of the captains chairs were worth $2,000 dollars! When we went back to dealership to purchase the car I wanted to make sure everything worked, the DVD players did not work. He would not fix them and would not lower the price. Very nice salesman, but misleading one! The ad listed two DVD players also and the last time I looked they were still listed. Very upset, my cousin said she had problems with the same dealership misleading her.
1 of 1 people found this review helpful.
Is this helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac:

I am certain that the vehicle you were looking at was on our "as is" inventory lot. I am sorry that you felt misled but it was obviously the best price and overall condition if you came there twice with a 1.5 hour drive. Were the DVD players even checked for the problem? Did you negotiate the price below what was advertised? We offer nearly non negotiable prices for our internet customers. I apologize if you felt that you were treated poorly.
Read 11 old reviews
Nov 2, 2014
Dealership responded immediately
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac:

We try to get to everyone as soon as possible.
Thanks!
Aug 25, 2014
Good dealership
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks for the kind words Clarence. Welcome to the Carl Cannon family!
Aug 16, 2014
Ok
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac:

Christina,
We appreciate your business.
Jul 30, 2014
Great!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thanks for the compliments Derek
Mar 7, 2014
Gave me the run around told me one thing and then didn't stand behind it
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac:

Melissa,
We always like to discover what we could do better to assist our customers and we appreciate this feedback. If you could contact me directly, I will have a look at this problem and address it.
Thanks,
Kim Clouse
Sales Manager
205-384-5561
Jan 20, 2014
Great experience!!
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you so much for the kind words.
Apr 8, 2013
yes i recieve supreme service through out the entire process they really went the extra 200 miles to make buying a car pleasant .
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac:

Thank you for taking the time to tell everyone about Carl Cannon Chevrolet Buick GMC Cadillac. We look forward to assisting you and everyone you know in all of your future automotive needs.
Aug 20, 2012
We called for days to get a car. Then on the day our rep was off, they wholesaled the car. They were very apologetic and took actions to resolve matter but we were still displeased that thus happened.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Response from Carl Cannon Chevrolet Cadillac:

We apologize that there was missed communication between our sales staff and inventory control. We strive to keep the absolute best vehicles in stock and move them quickly. This particular vehicle was slated for auction 2 days before the customer called. We understand and are working to make these issues dissapear from our sales process.
Jun 11, 2012
The vehicle i asked about was WAAAAY over market value and i asked why and the dealer would not answer my question. I asked if the vehicle in question was a limited edition or if it had special features causing the price hike. I still got no answer.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Jan 16, 2012
Sent them 2 e-mail inquiries never did hear back from them.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No
Nov 29, 2011
Response was good car was already sold.
Is this review helpful? Yes | No

Other Nearby Dealers

Andrew Bynum GMC, Inc. - 137 listings

2535 Temple Ave N Fayette, AL 35555

1 review
Terry Sligh Automotive - 130 listings

1630 2nd Ave Oneonta, AL 35121

1 review
Edwards Chevrolet - 280 - 483 listings

5499 Highway 280 East Birmingham, AL 35242

27 reviews
Dewey Barber Chevrolet - 215 listings

90 Barber Blvd Gardendale, AL 35071

23 reviews
Bill Smith Buick GMC - 468 listings

1940 2nd Ave Nw Cullman, AL 35055

24 reviews
Fikes Chevrolet - 156 listings

771 Military St N Hamilton, AL 35570

2 reviews
Tuscaloosa Chevrolet - 388 listings

6500 Interstate Pkwy Cottondale, AL 35453

19 reviews
Royal Automotive - 501 listings

3010 Columbiana Rd Birmingham, AL 35216

17 reviews
Crest Cadillac of Birmingham, Inc.

1677 Montgomery Hwy Birmingham, AL 35216

7 reviews
Premiere Chevrolet - 406 listings

4990 Premiere Pky Bessemer, AL 35022

8 reviews
Courtesy Buick-GMC, Inc. - 286 listings

1857 Edwards Lake Rd Birmingham, AL 35235

19 reviews
Edwards Chevrolet Co., Inc. - 258 listings

1400 Third Ave N Birmingham, AL 35203

3 reviews
Serra Chevrolet - 297 listings

1170 Center Point Pkwy Birmingham, AL 35215

7 reviews
Hendrick Chevrolet Hoover - 862 listings

1620 Montgomery Hwy Hoover, AL 35216

31 reviews
Mike Freeman Chevrolet - 79 listings

2352 Temple Ave N Fayette, AL 35555

Popular Used Cars

Used Ford F-150
2,128 Great Deals out of 195,104 listings starting at $290
Used Ford F-250 Super Duty
318 Great Deals out of 44,654 listings starting at $1,450
Used Chevrolet Silverado 1500
1,917 Great Deals out of 181,823 listings starting at $1,595
Used Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD
286 Great Deals out of 28,266 listings starting at $1,500
Used Ram 1500
964 Great Deals out of 111,643 listings starting at $5,386
Used Ram 2500
127 Great Deals out of 28,962 listings starting at $7,490
Used Toyota Camry
1,214 Great Deals out of 84,823 listings starting at $750
Used Toyota Corolla
971 Great Deals out of 69,547 listings starting at $1,999
Used Honda Civic
855 Great Deals out of 85,306 listings starting at $500
Used Honda CR-V
982 Great Deals out of 57,192 listings starting at $1,000
Used Toyota RAV4
891 Great Deals out of 64,134 listings starting at $1,990
Used Honda Accord
1,029 Great Deals out of 68,841 listings starting at $1,000
Used Nissan Rogue
533 Great Deals out of 65,713 listings starting at $1,900
Used Nissan Altima
1,259 Great Deals out of 75,577 listings starting at $1,695
Used Ford Escape
1,349 Great Deals out of 84,117 listings starting at $995